Hillside Motors

161-10 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

Sales: (347) 632-9536

Today 11:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/04/39/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-1325927273156505674-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi SULEV Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$4,304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,294

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 87,559

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi SULEV for sale - $5,990, 87,559 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/02/01/2014_honda_accord-pic-7030589276681792885-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,800

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 56,159

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $12,990, 56,159 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/02/17/2014_audi_a4-pic-338523107844890154-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$5,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,803

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 53,160

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $17,490, 53,160 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/04/04/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-7714387899636442798-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$4,356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,246

Price: $12,890

Mileage: 46,274

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $12,890, 46,274 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/02/51/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8654120726283630945-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$4,301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,291

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 55,898

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $19,990, 55,898 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/01/59/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-1806915671933242165-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,079

Price: $11,590

Mileage: 37,355

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $11,590, 37,355 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/03/05/2014_nissan_altima-pic-2004176956595778041-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,327

Price: $10,290

Mileage: 44,772

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $10,290, 44,772 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/01/59/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-2562883071179532124-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,213

Price: $14,590

Mileage: 36,176

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $14,590, 36,176 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/03/08/2012_audi_q5-pic-1456307156369636992-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$4,396 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,386

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 56,671

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Prestige for sale - $20,990, 56,671 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/01/59/2014_bmw_6_series-pic-5230468471699776346-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 6 Series 650xi Gran Coupe Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$7,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,303

Price: $36,990

Mileage: 51,272

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW 6 Series 650xi Gran Coupe for sale - $36,990, 51,272 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/03/10/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6271931383797824609-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,286

Price: $14,590

Mileage: 45,114

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $14,590, 45,114 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/03/39/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-8491619643865979681-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,014

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 60,303

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $10,490, 60,303 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,421

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 61,980

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $10,990, 61,980 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/02/33/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-1579599992145827818-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,314

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 54,196

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $8,990, 54,196 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/01/59/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-8804706935717973855-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,551

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 34,415

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $14,990, 34,415 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 14, 2017
Thanks to the Help of Abdul and Mena I was able to get the car I wanted. I have a piece of mind knowing I selected the best Quality vehicle for a good price. I going to go back and buy another real soon. Thanks a Million to hillside motors. Outstanding hard working crew to get the car you need reflects from great management. Thank you!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Not interested in selling me a car after they were made aware that I had a pre approval loan that was not through them
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
izzypayano
I asked for pictures of the vehicle and wanted to negotiate via email (most dealerships do this), however, both requests were denied. The person directed me to their website, which had a stock photo. I asked for pictures and didnt receive anything. I had mentioned I lived quite a distance, therefore I wanted to be clear on how the vehicle looked like and the price go the vehicle. Claudia was fast in responding, however, stated I had to come to the dealership and speak to the manager myself to negotiate because it was their policy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

We provided the pictures as well as had them posted on our website. We had many other people looking at this vehicle and our policy is to sell at our listed internet special. We actually sold this vehicle a few days later.
Mar 20, 2017
Travelette_457
The price is not real. It includes a required financing arrangement. And I'm quite sure there will be hidden fees. If something is too good to be true, it usually is.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

This is simply not true. Our website discloses all costs that are not included in our ad. If someone wants to take the time to read our disclaimer they will get exactly what we advertise. We have no conditions for cash or finance. Many customers want to negotiate our ad price when paying cash. Feeling that they are entitled to a better price. This isn't the case.
Mar 4, 2017
Friendly and timely response
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Vehicle was sold by they at least contacted me and tried to help
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
They are very dishonest. They lure you with cheap prices then after they get all your information they hit you with extra fees. Even after you sign the contract they add extra fees underneath the original price that they show you. Then when leaving we kept asking for the contract and they told us they would mail it, and that's where you see the real price. They even lied about the warranty. Worst experience ever never never never again. To be honest I don't have the option to give zero stars that's why you will see 1 star
38 of 39 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

Our policy is to give all documents to all customers. At the bottom of every contract it emphasizes, in bold letters, that the customer understand all the figures or don't sign. If you don't understand it please come back and we will gladly explain it again.
Feb 9, 2017
Called to make sure the car was there, employee tells me yes. I arrive 1 later the car is not there. Employee immediate response, " lets see if we can get you in something else".
24 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
They were very helpful and friendly
0 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Rahisiwill
Everyone is very helpful, gave me a great price on EVERYTHING! Strongly reccomend it to everyone
1 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
very knowledgeable and helpful.
1 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
After sitting with dealer he gives totally different price and wants you to finance at higher rate. then he blames you.
39 of 40 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

Impossible. Our prime customers get the best rates. The banks regulate the mark up on rates. Subprime customers get whatever the bank gives us. We aren't able to mark it up at all. Sometimes customers need a second person to explain. All are welcome to return for a better explanation.
Jan 2, 2017
The staff was friendly, thorough, and informative. I had a good experience with this seller
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Very quick response to inquiry.
3 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

Thank you Eric! it was a pleasure doing business with you!. Please give us a call to receive you're complimentary gift on our behalf!. Happy New Years to you and your loved ones from us here at Hillside Motors!
Dec 30, 2016
Good
3 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

Thank you Shail!, it was a pleasure doing business with you!. Please give us a call to receive you're complimentary gift on our behalf!. Happy New Years to you and your loved ones from us here at Hillside Motors!
Dec 22, 2016
Eufemiop
Before driving all the way to queens from NJ I asked the the rep Jacob Ifor the price was negotiable so I don't waste my time nor theirs, I get there and had a good experience with the sales person but was then told the price was not negotiable. Shouldn't lie to people.Not the sales persons fault but the rep that makes the calls and appointments should be told to not lie to get people to come in.
47 of 48 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
They don't know what they're doing. Some prices are outrageous for earlier year vehicles which have higher mileage on car. Also the lot is so cluttered with cars you can barely walk to look at most cars. Prices are ludicrous.
30 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
My experience at Hillside was nice. My salesman Abdel was genuine and upfront with the whole sales process. He didn't feel he tried to corners and he listened to my requests for what I needed. I thank him and Hillside for my new van.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Claims online price is for financing only. Told me to read small print. Raised price five thousand dollars for cash. No deal.
51 of 52 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

hello michael, please call the store and ask for the manager, the price on line is either fiance or cash, letg us know who u spoke with . thank you
Sep 24, 2016
i contacted Hillside thru cargurus & Theresa called me within 5 mins which , we discussed a car in which she told me the asking price $10,993 i told her i wanted to buy asap BUT i asked her to tell me the asking price again because i did not want to take time out of my busy schedule to go there & the price jumped 3-5k she assured me that wasn't the case. When i arrived i met Wilson he showed me the car i liked it he printed a carfax i was presses for time but wanted to make the deal i had $11,000 in cash and of course they wanted me to finance & put dwn $1,000 i said didn't want that option it seems that A LOT of these dealers are doing this & then they say well you can build your credit up lol my credit is 815 thanks buddy. Needless to say still searching for a car.
55 of 57 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

hello peter, we are sorry that there is a misunderstanding  please call us at the store, so we can rectify this issue
Sep 23, 2016
I was disappointed that the price listed was for buyers who were financing. Otherwise the Sp goes up another 5000. Even if one is financing, between dealer fees, finance charges,certification charges, and many more thar I lost track of whilst the rep started listing as by then I realized the car I thought I could afford was waaaaay out if my budget. Only extra I expected to pay was state tax and motor vehicles.
43 of 44 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

hello millie, this is not the case at all, please call us at the store, our prices can be purchased either cash or financed at our internet price..   
Sep 19, 2016
Jgeorges78
This is a very dishonest dealership. After reading multiple reviews, I specifically asked whether they had dealership fees or ANY OTHER fees over the listed price for this vehicle that I was interested in. I was told no, and that taxes and dmv fees are the only other expenses that would be added to the price. Because I still had doubts because of the reviews I had read, I continued to press the issue. I asked to speak with a manager who told me the same thing - "no other fees". Then when I specifically mentioned the reviews and asked her about the fact that people were complaining about an additional $3,000 over the asking price, she said there was a "down payment of $3,000", still trying to trick me into coming in to the dealership. I continued to press for specifics because I realized she was playing games. I then asked, so after the $3,000 down payment I expect my balance on the car to be reduced by $3,000. She finally admitted that the $3,000 is what I will have to pay to get the online price! This dealership is far from transparent. They play games and frankly are dishonest. Stay away from doing business with them!!
60 of 61 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

Hello, sorry for the misunderstanding. please give us a call at the dealership and ask for the manager of sales, he will help with the confusion that may have taken place..
Sep 19, 2016
The employees here were very helpful, nice they explain different warranty. I would recommend you to go here for car.
3 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

thank you jeannette for the positive feed back..
Aug 25, 2016
Did respond but at higher finance asking price $11000
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

hello ron, please give us a call at the dealership, would like to find out who you spoke to about a higher price, all of our prices are either cash or fiance
Aug 21, 2016
Yes, I asked them about the truck, they responded fast. I later called to ask about the false fees I've read in the reviews and they said there were no false fees other than taxes, title, etc...normal. I went to visit them. Here is that experience... The Ford F150 I looked at had an internet special price of $21,995. I drove the truck and was treated really well by the staff. When it came down to numbers, I found out that the internet special you read on Cars.com and CarGurus.com has a special hidden fee that you can only find on the Hillside Motors website (which I cannot find on the laptop, and the manager had a hard time digging it up on my iphone). If I want to pay $21,995 for the truck, I have to pay $2995 to get the $21,995 price. I was seriously confused at the dealer. I asked, "is that the downpayment? If so, I would owe like 19K, right?" No. I asked, is that the NY State taxes, registration and title and all that business? No, if I want to pay $21,995 for the truck, I have to pay $2995 to get the truck. Well, I walked out and am still confused. Essentially, the internet special price was too good to be true. Constructive criticism is this, go ahead and list your vehicles at market value and forget the "whatever" fee you list only on your website. Or, make sure the "whatever" fee is prominently displayed somewhere near the internet special and/or make sure it transfers to Cars.com and CarGurus.com or any other sites you list with to promote your vehicles.
48 of 48 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Quick response
5 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Mickey928
The price on the web page is one, then they add nearly $2,000 for fees! Why not advertise the real price? People do some research on cars, and then do the math. Be smart, there are other dealers, with lower fees! That is all I have to say!
30 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
excellent
3 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Its a bad experience with these guys I'll never ever go to Hill side the price was not actual. There is alot of hidden prices which you never knows they wast my time. Worst cars dealer in ny
22 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
good
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
dishonest. The advertised price is not actual. They force you to take car loan, pay all fees and interest. if you want to purchase for cash or get loan somewhere else, the price is $4,000 more than advertised.
20 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Call several times for this car went there for 3 times the car was never there ..even do they call me to see it ...at the end went another dealer to get a car ..honestly if looking for something specific just go somewhere else ..I give one start cause the people ho call after request information online are very fast to respond ..besides that ...nothing else ..well my experience ....
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Hi Folk, I will try and keep this short, but let me give you a quick synopsis of how incompetent this place is... I speak to a rep, send over my paper work via fax to have everything ready, call the day before to confirm an appointment to see the car, show up for my appointment and the vehicle isn't on the lot, it was sent for reconditioning apparently and will be back in two days. Maria the girl I set the appointment up with actually, I kid you not calls me while on the lot with the sales rep to ask if I am coming in to see the vehicle, I let her know I am already here and the car isn't! She giggles and says okay, the rep (Marcos) apologizes and tells me he will let me know when it comes in I explain my frustration as its an hour drive to this dealership, I don't hear from him, so I call myself and speak to the manager Kenny, who also then apologizes and says he has had a staff meeting with employees about checking to make sure cars are in fact on the lot, and lets me know he will call me when it comes back in Tuesday. No word From Kenny, so I call Wednesday and speak to Juilissa the original rep I spoke to on the phone when inquiring, she also apologizes and tells me the car is back on the lot and I let her know I will come in on Friday to check it out, she informs me she will call me if the car is sold or anything. Here we are Friday 6/10/16, I call and speak to Marcos who tells me he will check about the car and call me right back, 2 Hours later I decide to call back and Julissa answers I tell her I was waiting to hear from Marcos, she actually I KID YOU NOT, tells me the car isn't back from the shop. Of course, I am pissed and I ask to speak to that manager Kenny, who tells me he’s sorry again, he understands my frustration and hes frustrated to because other people are interested in this car... Are ya serious?? I tell him that I no longer plan to do business with this level of incompetence and hang up. So shop there at your own risk folks, clearly they are very incompetent and I am shocked they're still in business. Oh one last point when I did show up that day he asked if I wanted to see the other two Town & Countries, I said sure just for the heck of it. Yeah, one had a rumbling motor, the other.... The battery was dead! Again good luck to any buyers. I guess that wasn't so short.
30 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Great
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Poor service false price online..add so many fees when u go there
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
They lied about original $12,995 price,to pull you in, I guess
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Warning: This dealer posts fake prices on Cargrugus to get customers to respond and visit their dealership. Once you are there at the lot, the sales rep will again give you a fake price. When you go inside to do the paperwork to make the purchase, the manager will walk over to review the paperwork done by the sales rep and then add $3,000 to the price calling it a "fee" to the dealership. Total bait and switch. This is exactly what happened to me. The worst experience ever! Buyers be aware! They will insult your intelligence by saying, "this is how all dealers do it." What a joke. Don't waste your time and go to a reputable dealer instead. I would give this dealer a lower rating if I can.
27 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Had very bad experience with this dealership. To get information was taken forever, all appointments was alway reschedule and promises call back, never happened. I should call them a million times. Couldn't get done everything in time . These people don't do they job at all.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Total bait and switch. I contacted Ingrid about an Elantra that I wanted to see same day. I asked up front of the car was available but she was more interested in making an appointment for me to come in. She also asked how I would be paying right off the bat. Before hanging up I made sure to ask since she never answered "the car is available right". She assured me it was. I arrived an hour later only to be told that they couldn't find the keys. I decided to take a look around the lot myself but there was no sign of the car. They told me someone had put a down payment on it that morning. Really?! In the hour that it took me to arrive? How many cars are sold at 10 am and you failed to remember that this was one of them. I left immediately and they followed behind to let me know that they had a silver Elantra available. Super interesting that they would think I would trust them enough to do business with them after they lied right from the beginning. Don't waste your time. There is zero communication here and they just want to lure you in to make a sale. They have no consideration for their customers. I am so glad I dodged that bullet! Steer clear of those horrible dealership!!!!
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
This vehicle was extremely dirty outside and in also we told management we were driving from eastern LI to look at vehicle they never pulled out was burried in cars. They started vehicle and strong oil burning smell was coming from it we popped hood motor was shaking really roughly and smoke was coming from it. They did not have anything to say pulled the we just got it in yesterday but look at days listed. I was extremely unhappy drove over 1.5 hours to look at it. NEVER WILL I GO THERE AGAIN!!!! THEY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT THERE FLOOR PLAN OR INVENTORY. Does not even deserve a star!! Sorry but not sorry
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Great
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Very good on response telephone answers
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

Thank you for your business with us.
Feb 13, 2016
Super unprofessional and couldn't get the deal done.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Bad people, all thier ads on cargurus are not real deals, they just like to bring you to thier place
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

Sorry your experience with us was less than satisfactory. I assure you that our prices reflect honest, and reasonable values. Please contact hillside motors llc. , let us see if we can rectify your issues.
Jan 30, 2016
Jessica wasn't there for my appointment, however they didn't show me car , car is under snow bla-bla has excuse and at the end I waste my time . I think they dont respect buyers , don't worth waste your time.worst service.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
I asked for a carfax and never received one although one was promised.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Quick response to inquiries. Would definitely work with them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Great, and helpful
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Overpriced vehicle but very nice owner and sales rep
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
The salesperson didn't know anything about the vehicle.....the price advertised was not the actual price of the vehicle, the vehicle had faults which they tried to sell me without fixing it first. Overall they were very shady...tried to sell me a lemon
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
The car had a very dirty interior, had lots of scratches and the sale person was very pushy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
They are horrible not sure what they where doing they told us so many stories they día nos seem dure what they were saying
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
The car apparently was in an accident but never reported. The repairs made to fix the "accident" was not done well. It shakes at 60 mph. I noted several other repairs needed (smells of cigarette smoke, back passenger window does not work properly, new rims, cup holder replacement, etc.) that would probably costs around $2000 to fix. Even so, I was still thinking about purchasing it. The dealer then told me that the $16,995 asking price is after I put $3000 down and not including the other fees. Which mean that the car cost $20000 and not the advertised $16,995. No where is that mentioned in any of their ads. That did not leave me with a feeling of trust in this company. On my way out of the door, another customer was upset that the dealer did not take care of promised repairs to a car he had previously bought. Not sure who was in the right or wrong in this matter, but that was enough for me. Positive remarks: Sandhi, a customer service rep, was very pleasant and thorough with her follow-through.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
Sandy wasnt there for my appointment, however rob showed me 3 cr-v but price ended up higher than advertised
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
Very Helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
sirprasgurl
They called me everyday pressuring me to purchase car. I dont like that
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Mar 8, 2014
I feel these guys are scam artists. They contacted me with what appears to be a standard response form when I asked about the vehicle i got no response. I believe the advertisement was fake to lure ppl into coming into the dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bayside Volkswagen - 152 listings

208-12 Northern Blvd, Bayside, NY 11361

1 review
Volvo Cars of Queens - 127 listings

207-22 Northern Blvd., Bayside, NY 11361

1 review
United Brothers Auto Sales Inc. - 59 listings

161-15 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review
Cypress Motors of Ridgewood - 59 listings

7903 Cypress Ave, Ridgewood, NY 11385

1 review
Sunrise AutoLand - 53 listings

9135 183rd St, Jamaica, NY 11423

1 review
Sylhet Motors Inc. - 52 listings

161-05 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review
NY Auto Traders - 52 listings

189-16 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11423

1 review
Gateway Car Dealer Inc. - 47 listings

150-35 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

3 reviews
Shah Jee Motors - 36 listings

6103 Northern Blvd, Woodside, NY 11377

2 reviews
101 Auto Mall Inc - 25 listings

115-18 101st Ave, South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

4 reviews
Dream Auto Sales Inc - 23 listings

1580 Bushwick Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11207

2 reviews
D. Majestic Auto Group Inc - 22 listings

106-19 Rockaway Boulevard, Ozone Park, NY 11417

2 reviews
Al Reyes Auto Sales Inc - 11 listings

4611 108th St, Queens, NY 11368

2 reviews
Danny Automotive - 11 listings

653 Hempstead Tpke, Elmont, NY 11003

1 review
Hillside Auto Center

16606 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995