Hillside Motors

161-10 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432
Map & Directions

Sales: (347) 632-9536

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/02/27/2013_ford_explorer-pic-7233382238337840532-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$5,656 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,499

Price: $17,843

Mileage: 69,953

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $17,843, 69,953 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/02/18/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-4619427115631303238-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti G37 xAWD Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$4,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,156

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 33,527

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Infiniti G37 xAWD for sale - $16,999, 33,527 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/02/45/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2848624907100502438-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,978

Price: $13,185

Mileage: 69,830

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $13,185, 69,830 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/02/17/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-2000362625413120371-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,435

Price: $9,150

Mileage: 42,813

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $9,150, 42,813 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/02/24/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5342967549027757693-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$4,943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,433

Price: $13,490

Mileage: 54,220

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $13,490, 54,220 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/02/16/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-6958436679917052505-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,998

Price: $10,649

Mileage: 44,219

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $10,649, 44,219 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/02/27/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-5306978890613651223-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,141

Price: $9,825

Mileage: 60,303

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $9,825, 60,303 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/02/17/2013_honda_civic-pic-3807524417575251391-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic HF Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,836

Price: $9,049

Mileage: 43,699

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic HF for sale - $9,049, 43,699 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/02/18/2013_honda_civic-pic-8444562433217104314-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$2,930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,029

Price: $8,099

Mileage: 58,088

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,099, 58,088 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/02/24/2009_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-9034999951904815597-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$4,913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,403

Price: $13,490

Mileage: 92,369

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $13,490, 92,369 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/03/02/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-234713760919742968-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,022

Price: $10,599

Mileage: 43,634

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $10,599, 43,634 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/02/17/2014_audi_a4-pic-338523107844890154-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$4,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,857

Price: $18,300

Mileage: 53,160

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $18,300, 53,160 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/02/18/2015_nissan_altima-pic-8481532499755470069-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,987

Price: $9,299

Mileage: 44,196

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,299, 44,196 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/02/13/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-4861414248007260834-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,866

Price: $14,225

Mileage: 30,928

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $14,225, 30,928 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/02/49/2013_honda_accord-pic-7043028168402018210-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,768

Price: $11,575

Mileage: 21,592

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord LX for sale - $11,575, 21,592 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 12, 2017
Vehicle was sold by they at least contacted me and tried to help
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
They are very dishonest. They lure you with cheap prices then after they get all your information they hit you with extra fees. Even after you sign the contract they add extra fees underneath the original price that they show you. Then when leaving we kept asking for the contract and they told us they would mail it, and that's where you see the real price. They even lied about the warranty. Worst experience ever never never never again. To be honest I don't have the option to give zero stars that's why you will see 1 star
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Called to make sure the car was there, employee tells me yes. I arrive 1 later the car is not there. Employee immediate response, " lets see if we can get you in something else".
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
They were very helpful and friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Rahisiwill
Everyone is very helpful, gave me a great price on EVERYTHING! Strongly reccomend it to everyone
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
very knowledgeable and helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
After sitting with dealer he gives totally different price and wants you to finance at higher rate. then he blames you.
24 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
The staff was friendly, thorough, and informative. I had a good experience with this seller
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
Very quick response to inquiry.
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

Thank you Eric! it was a pleasure doing business with you!. Please give us a call to receive you're complimentary gift on our behalf!. Happy New Years to you and your loved ones from us here at Hillside Motors!
Dec 30, 2016
Good
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

Thank you Shail!, it was a pleasure doing business with you!. Please give us a call to receive you're complimentary gift on our behalf!. Happy New Years to you and your loved ones from us here at Hillside Motors!
Dec 22, 2016
Eufemiop
Before driving all the way to queens from NJ I asked the the rep Jacob Ifor the price was negotiable so I don't waste my time nor theirs, I get there and had a good experience with the sales person but was then told the price was not negotiable. Shouldn't lie to people.Not the sales persons fault but the rep that makes the calls and appointments should be told to not lie to get people to come in.
34 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
They don't know what they're doing. Some prices are outrageous for earlier year vehicles which have higher mileage on car. Also the lot is so cluttered with cars you can barely walk to look at most cars. Prices are ludicrous.
25 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
My experience at Hillside was nice. My salesman Abdel was genuine and upfront with the whole sales process. He didn't feel he tried to corners and he listened to my requests for what I needed. I thank him and Hillside for my new van.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Claims online price is for financing only. Told me to read small print. Raised price five thousand dollars for cash. No deal.
48 of 49 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

hello michael, please call the store and ask for the manager, the price on line is either fiance or cash, letg us know who u spoke with . thank you
Oct 28, 2016
Great experince, everything went well. Picked up my new car yesterday..
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
hillside161
great place, everything went well, from the manager joe to the sales rep jamel.. car was perfect.. thank
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
i contacted Hillside thru cargurus & Theresa called me within 5 mins which , we discussed a car in which she told me the asking price $10,993 i told her i wanted to buy asap BUT i asked her to tell me the asking price again because i did not want to take time out of my busy schedule to go there & the price jumped 3-5k she assured me that wasn't the case. When i arrived i met Wilson he showed me the car i liked it he printed a carfax i was presses for time but wanted to make the deal i had $11,000 in cash and of course they wanted me to finance & put dwn $1,000 i said didn't want that option it seems that A LOT of these dealers are doing this & then they say well you can build your credit up lol my credit is 815 thanks buddy. Needless to say still searching for a car.
42 of 44 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

hello peter, we are sorry that there is a misunderstanding  please call us at the store, so we can rectify this issue
Sep 23, 2016
I was disappointed that the price listed was for buyers who were financing. Otherwise the Sp goes up another 5000. Even if one is financing, between dealer fees, finance charges,certification charges, and many more thar I lost track of whilst the rep started listing as by then I realized the car I thought I could afford was waaaaay out if my budget. Only extra I expected to pay was state tax and motor vehicles.
36 of 37 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

hello millie, this is not the case at all, please call us at the store, our prices can be purchased either cash or financed at our internet price..   
Sep 19, 2016
Jgeorges78
This is a very dishonest dealership. After reading multiple reviews, I specifically asked whether they had dealership fees or ANY OTHER fees over the listed price for this vehicle that I was interested in. I was told no, and that taxes and dmv fees are the only other expenses that would be added to the price. Because I still had doubts because of the reviews I had read, I continued to press the issue. I asked to speak with a manager who told me the same thing - "no other fees". Then when I specifically mentioned the reviews and asked her about the fact that people were complaining about an additional $3,000 over the asking price, she said there was a "down payment of $3,000", still trying to trick me into coming in to the dealership. I continued to press for specifics because I realized she was playing games. I then asked, so after the $3,000 down payment I expect my balance on the car to be reduced by $3,000. She finally admitted that the $3,000 is what I will have to pay to get the online price! This dealership is far from transparent. They play games and frankly are dishonest. Stay away from doing business with them!!
49 of 50 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

Hello, sorry for the misunderstanding. please give us a call at the dealership and ask for the manager of sales, he will help with the confusion that may have taken place..
Sep 19, 2016
The employees here were very helpful, nice they explain different warranty. I would recommend you to go here for car.
3 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

thank you jeannette for the positive feed back..
Aug 25, 2016
Did respond but at higher finance asking price $11000
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

hello ron, please give us a call at the dealership, would like to find out who you spoke to about a higher price, all of our prices are either cash or fiance
Aug 21, 2016
Yes, I asked them about the truck, they responded fast. I later called to ask about the false fees I've read in the reviews and they said there were no false fees other than taxes, title, etc...normal. I went to visit them. Here is that experience... The Ford F150 I looked at had an internet special price of $21,995. I drove the truck and was treated really well by the staff. When it came down to numbers, I found out that the internet special you read on Cars.com and CarGurus.com has a special hidden fee that you can only find on the Hillside Motors website (which I cannot find on the laptop, and the manager had a hard time digging it up on my iphone). If I want to pay $21,995 for the truck, I have to pay $2995 to get the $21,995 price. I was seriously confused at the dealer. I asked, "is that the downpayment? If so, I would owe like 19K, right?" No. I asked, is that the NY State taxes, registration and title and all that business? No, if I want to pay $21,995 for the truck, I have to pay $2995 to get the truck. Well, I walked out and am still confused. Essentially, the internet special price was too good to be true. Constructive criticism is this, go ahead and list your vehicles at market value and forget the "whatever" fee you list only on your website. Or, make sure the "whatever" fee is prominently displayed somewhere near the internet special and/or make sure it transfers to Cars.com and CarGurus.com or any other sites you list with to promote your vehicles.
41 of 41 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Quick response
5 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Mickey928
The price on the web page is one, then they add nearly $2,000 for fees! Why not advertise the real price? People do some research on cars, and then do the math. Be smart, there are other dealers, with lower fees! That is all I have to say!
24 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
excellent
3 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Its a bad experience with these guys I'll never ever go to Hill side the price was not actual. There is alot of hidden prices which you never knows they wast my time. Worst cars dealer in ny
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
good
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
dishonest. The advertised price is not actual. They force you to take car loan, pay all fees and interest. if you want to purchase for cash or get loan somewhere else, the price is $4,000 more than advertised.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Call several times for this car went there for 3 times the car was never there ..even do they call me to see it ...at the end went another dealer to get a car ..honestly if looking for something specific just go somewhere else ..I give one start cause the people ho call after request information online are very fast to respond ..besides that ...nothing else ..well my experience ....
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Hi Folk, I will try and keep this short, but let me give you a quick synopsis of how incompetent this place is... I speak to a rep, send over my paper work via fax to have everything ready, call the day before to confirm an appointment to see the car, show up for my appointment and the vehicle isn't on the lot, it was sent for reconditioning apparently and will be back in two days. Maria the girl I set the appointment up with actually, I kid you not calls me while on the lot with the sales rep to ask if I am coming in to see the vehicle, I let her know I am already here and the car isn't! She giggles and says okay, the rep (Marcos) apologizes and tells me he will let me know when it comes in I explain my frustration as its an hour drive to this dealership, I don't hear from him, so I call myself and speak to the manager Kenny, who also then apologizes and says he has had a staff meeting with employees about checking to make sure cars are in fact on the lot, and lets me know he will call me when it comes back in Tuesday. No word From Kenny, so I call Wednesday and speak to Juilissa the original rep I spoke to on the phone when inquiring, she also apologizes and tells me the car is back on the lot and I let her know I will come in on Friday to check it out, she informs me she will call me if the car is sold or anything. Here we are Friday 6/10/16, I call and speak to Marcos who tells me he will check about the car and call me right back, 2 Hours later I decide to call back and Julissa answers I tell her I was waiting to hear from Marcos, she actually I KID YOU NOT, tells me the car isn't back from the shop. Of course, I am pissed and I ask to speak to that manager Kenny, who tells me he’s sorry again, he understands my frustration and hes frustrated to because other people are interested in this car... Are ya serious?? I tell him that I no longer plan to do business with this level of incompetence and hang up. So shop there at your own risk folks, clearly they are very incompetent and I am shocked they're still in business. Oh one last point when I did show up that day he asked if I wanted to see the other two Town & Countries, I said sure just for the heck of it. Yeah, one had a rumbling motor, the other.... The battery was dead! Again good luck to any buyers. I guess that wasn't so short.
25 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Great
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Poor service false price online..add so many fees when u go there
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
They lied about original $12,995 price,to pull you in, I guess
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Warning: This dealer posts fake prices on Cargrugus to get customers to respond and visit their dealership. Once you are there at the lot, the sales rep will again give you a fake price. When you go inside to do the paperwork to make the purchase, the manager will walk over to review the paperwork done by the sales rep and then add $3,000 to the price calling it a "fee" to the dealership. Total bait and switch. This is exactly what happened to me. The worst experience ever! Buyers be aware! They will insult your intelligence by saying, "this is how all dealers do it." What a joke. Don't waste your time and go to a reputable dealer instead. I would give this dealer a lower rating if I can.
22 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Had very bad experience with this dealership. To get information was taken forever, all appointments was alway reschedule and promises call back, never happened. I should call them a million times. Couldn't get done everything in time . These people don't do they job at all.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Total bait and switch. I contacted Ingrid about an Elantra that I wanted to see same day. I asked up front of the car was available but she was more interested in making an appointment for me to come in. She also asked how I would be paying right off the bat. Before hanging up I made sure to ask since she never answered "the car is available right". She assured me it was. I arrived an hour later only to be told that they couldn't find the keys. I decided to take a look around the lot myself but there was no sign of the car. They told me someone had put a down payment on it that morning. Really?! In the hour that it took me to arrive? How many cars are sold at 10 am and you failed to remember that this was one of them. I left immediately and they followed behind to let me know that they had a silver Elantra available. Super interesting that they would think I would trust them enough to do business with them after they lied right from the beginning. Don't waste your time. There is zero communication here and they just want to lure you in to make a sale. They have no consideration for their customers. I am so glad I dodged that bullet! Steer clear of those horrible dealership!!!!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
This vehicle was extremely dirty outside and in also we told management we were driving from eastern LI to look at vehicle they never pulled out was burried in cars. They started vehicle and strong oil burning smell was coming from it we popped hood motor was shaking really roughly and smoke was coming from it. They did not have anything to say pulled the we just got it in yesterday but look at days listed. I was extremely unhappy drove over 1.5 hours to look at it. NEVER WILL I GO THERE AGAIN!!!! THEY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT THERE FLOOR PLAN OR INVENTORY. Does not even deserve a star!! Sorry but not sorry
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Very good on response telephone answers
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

Thank you for your business with us.
Feb 13, 2016
Super unprofessional and couldn't get the deal done.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Bad people, all thier ads on cargurus are not real deals, they just like to bring you to thier place
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

Sorry your experience with us was less than satisfactory. I assure you that our prices reflect honest, and reasonable values. Please contact hillside motors llc. , let us see if we can rectify your issues.
Jan 30, 2016
Jessica wasn't there for my appointment, however they didn't show me car , car is under snow bla-bla has excuse and at the end I waste my time . I think they dont respect buyers , don't worth waste your time.worst service.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
I asked for a carfax and never received one although one was promised.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Quick response to inquiries. Would definitely work with them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Great, and helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Overpriced vehicle but very nice owner and sales rep
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
The salesperson didn't know anything about the vehicle.....the price advertised was not the actual price of the vehicle, the vehicle had faults which they tried to sell me without fixing it first. Overall they were very shady...tried to sell me a lemon
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
The car had a very dirty interior, had lots of scratches and the sale person was very pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
They are horrible not sure what they where doing they told us so many stories they día nos seem dure what they were saying
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
The car apparently was in an accident but never reported. The repairs made to fix the "accident" was not done well. It shakes at 60 mph. I noted several other repairs needed (smells of cigarette smoke, back passenger window does not work properly, new rims, cup holder replacement, etc.) that would probably costs around $2000 to fix. Even so, I was still thinking about purchasing it. The dealer then told me that the $16,995 asking price is after I put $3000 down and not including the other fees. Which mean that the car cost $20000 and not the advertised $16,995. No where is that mentioned in any of their ads. That did not leave me with a feeling of trust in this company. On my way out of the door, another customer was upset that the dealer did not take care of promised repairs to a car he had previously bought. Not sure who was in the right or wrong in this matter, but that was enough for me. Positive remarks: Sandhi, a customer service rep, was very pleasant and thorough with her follow-through.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
Sandy wasnt there for my appointment, however rob showed me 3 cr-v but price ended up higher than advertised
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
Very Helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
sirprasgurl
They called me everyday pressuring me to purchase car. I dont like that
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 8, 2014
I feel these guys are scam artists. They contacted me with what appears to be a standard response form when I asked about the vehicle i got no response. I believe the advertisement was fake to lure ppl into coming into the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Infiniti of Bayside - 193 listings

217-07 Northern Blvd, Bayside, NY 11361

1 review
Bayside Volkswagen - 151 listings

208-12 Northern Blvd, Bayside, NY 11361

1 review
Best Buy Motors - 128 listings

1833 E New York Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11207

5 reviews
Volvo Cars of Queens - 114 listings

207-22 Northern Blvd., Bayside, NY 11361

1 review
Triple Crown Motor Cars - 71 listings

1255 Hempstead Turnpike, Elmont, NY 11003

1 review
Cypress Motors of Ridgewood - 70 listings

7903 Cypress Ave, Ridgewood, NY 11385

1 review
Liberty Autoland - 56 listings

177-16 Liberty Ave, Jamaica, NY 11433

1 review
Sylhet Motors Inc. - 51 listings

161-05 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review
Choudhry Motors Inc. - 41 listings

21602 Hempstead Ave, Queens Village, NY 11429

2 reviews
NY Auto Traders - 38 listings

189-16 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11423

1 review
Hillside Auto Center - 36 listings

16606 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

2 reviews
Dream Auto Sales Inc - 35 listings

1580 Bushwick Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11207

1 review
D. Majestic Auto Group Inc - 28 listings

106-19 Rockaway Boulevard, Ozone Park, NY 11417

2 reviews
101 Auto Mall Inc - 25 listings

115-18 101st Ave, South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

4 reviews
United Brothers Auto Sales Inc.

161-15 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295