Hillside Motors

161-10 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432 - Map & Directions

Sales: (347) 632-9536

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/03/03/2011_acura_mdx-pic-2345832057747071688-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$6,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,806

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 60,473

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $15,995, 60,473 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/02/18/2013_honda_civic-pic-5822081334687925515-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX-L w/ Navigation Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,631

Price: $9,799

Mileage: 48,509

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX-L w/ Navigation for sale - $9,799, 48,509 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/02/18/2013_honda_civic-pic-4170511129437431848-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,397

Price: $9,865

Mileage: 39,808

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX for sale - $9,865, 39,808 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/02/27/2013_honda_civic-pic-6705432084980878173-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,365

Price: $8,885

Mileage: 45,076

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,885, 45,076 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/02/27/2013_honda_civic-pic-5473767255878533264-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,979

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 54,537

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,499, 54,537 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/02/27/2013_ford_explorer-pic-7233382238337840532-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$6,662 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,505

Price: $17,843

Mileage: 69,953

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $17,843, 69,953 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/04/35/2013_honda_accord-pic-8141877204578578318-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,296

Price: $12,350

Mileage: 34,874

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $12,350, 34,874 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/02/27/2013_honda_civic-pic-6306477850800242012-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,121

Price: $8,795

Mileage: 51,062

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,795, 51,062 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/02/38/2014_honda_accord-pic-7037952011093852400-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,117

Price: $12,425

Mileage: 26,260

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $12,425, 26,260 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/02/18/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-4619427115631303238-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti G37 xAWD Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$4,847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,016

Price: $17,169

Mileage: 33,527

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Infiniti G37 xAWD for sale - $17,169, 33,527 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/04/09/2013_toyota_camry-pic-8301520029959119474-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$3,734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,724

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 33,675

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $9,990, 33,675 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/02/41/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-685732196864775775-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$5,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,496

Price: $13,259

Mileage: 38,098

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $13,259, 38,098 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/04/09/2014_nissan_altima-pic-8297485645394263725-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$4,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,873

Price: $9,848

Mileage: 38,712

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $9,848, 38,712 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/02/28/2015_chrysler_200-pic-8272867648153018691-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$4,885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,508

Price: $8,623

Mileage: 34,800

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $8,623, 34,800 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Jamaica, NY 11432

Great Deal
$4,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,363

Price: $9,439

Mileage: 29,799

Location: Jamaica, NY 11432

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,439, 29,799 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 12, 2016
My experience at Hillside was nice. My salesman Abdel was genuine and upfront with the whole sales process. He didn't feel he tried to corners and he listened to my requests for what I needed. I thank him and Hillside for my new van.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Claims online price is for financing only. Told me to read small print. Raised price five thousand dollars for cash. No deal.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

hello michael, please call the store and ask for the manager, the price on line is either fiance or cash, letg us know who u spoke with . thank you
Oct 28, 2016
Great experince, everything went well. Picked up my new car yesterday..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
hillside161
great place, everything went well, from the manager joe to the sales rep jamel.. car was perfect.. thank
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
i contacted Hillside thru cargurus & Theresa called me within 5 mins which , we discussed a car in which she told me the asking price $10,993 i told her i wanted to buy asap BUT i asked her to tell me the asking price again because i did not want to take time out of my busy schedule to go there & the price jumped 3-5k she assured me that wasn't the case. When i arrived i met Wilson he showed me the car i liked it he printed a carfax i was presses for time but wanted to make the deal i had $11,000 in cash and of course they wanted me to finance & put dwn $1,000 i said didn't want that option it seems that A LOT of these dealers are doing this & then they say well you can build your credit up lol my credit is 815 thanks buddy. Needless to say still searching for a car.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

hello peter, we are sorry that there is a misunderstanding  please call us at the store, so we can rectify this issue
Sep 23, 2016
I was disappointed that the price listed was for buyers who were financing. Otherwise the Sp goes up another 5000. Even if one is financing, between dealer fees, finance charges,certification charges, and many more thar I lost track of whilst the rep started listing as by then I realized the car I thought I could afford was waaaaay out if my budget. Only extra I expected to pay was state tax and motor vehicles.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

hello millie, this is not the case at all, please call us at the store, our prices can be purchased either cash or financed at our internet price..   
Sep 19, 2016
Jgeorges78
This is a very dishonest dealership. After reading multiple reviews, I specifically asked whether they had dealership fees or ANY OTHER fees over the listed price for this vehicle that I was interested in. I was told no, and that taxes and dmv fees are the only other expenses that would be added to the price. Because I still had doubts because of the reviews I had read, I continued to press the issue. I asked to speak with a manager who told me the same thing - "no other fees". Then when I specifically mentioned the reviews and asked her about the fact that people were complaining about an additional $3,000 over the asking price, she said there was a "down payment of $3,000", still trying to trick me into coming in to the dealership. I continued to press for specifics because I realized she was playing games. I then asked, so after the $3,000 down payment I expect my balance on the car to be reduced by $3,000. She finally admitted that the $3,000 is what I will have to pay to get the online price! This dealership is far from transparent. They play games and frankly are dishonest. Stay away from doing business with them!!
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

Hello, sorry for the misunderstanding. please give us a call at the dealership and ask for the manager of sales, he will help with the confusion that may have taken place..
Sep 19, 2016
The employees here were very helpful, nice they explain different warranty. I would recommend you to go here for car.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

thank you jeannette for the positive feed back..
Aug 25, 2016
Did respond but at higher finance asking price $11000
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

hello ron, please give us a call at the dealership, would like to find out who you spoke to about a higher price, all of our prices are either cash or fiance
Aug 21, 2016
Yes, I asked them about the truck, they responded fast. I later called to ask about the false fees I've read in the reviews and they said there were no false fees other than taxes, title, etc...normal. I went to visit them. Here is that experience... The Ford F150 I looked at had an internet special price of $21,995. I drove the truck and was treated really well by the staff. When it came down to numbers, I found out that the internet special you read on Cars.com and CarGurus.com has a special hidden fee that you can only find on the Hillside Motors website (which I cannot find on the laptop, and the manager had a hard time digging it up on my iphone). If I want to pay $21,995 for the truck, I have to pay $2995 to get the $21,995 price. I was seriously confused at the dealer. I asked, "is that the downpayment? If so, I would owe like 19K, right?" No. I asked, is that the NY State taxes, registration and title and all that business? No, if I want to pay $21,995 for the truck, I have to pay $2995 to get the truck. Well, I walked out and am still confused. Essentially, the internet special price was too good to be true. Constructive criticism is this, go ahead and list your vehicles at market value and forget the "whatever" fee you list only on your website. Or, make sure the "whatever" fee is prominently displayed somewhere near the internet special and/or make sure it transfers to Cars.com and CarGurus.com or any other sites you list with to promote your vehicles.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Quick response
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Mickey928
The price on the web page is one, then they add nearly $2,000 for fees! Why not advertise the real price? People do some research on cars, and then do the math. Be smart, there are other dealers, with lower fees! That is all I have to say!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Its a bad experience with these guys I'll never ever go to Hill side the price was not actual. There is alot of hidden prices which you never knows they wast my time. Worst cars dealer in ny
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
dishonest. The advertised price is not actual. They force you to take car loan, pay all fees and interest. if you want to purchase for cash or get loan somewhere else, the price is $4,000 more than advertised.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Call several times for this car went there for 3 times the car was never there ..even do they call me to see it ...at the end went another dealer to get a car ..honestly if looking for something specific just go somewhere else ..I give one start cause the people ho call after request information online are very fast to respond ..besides that ...nothing else ..well my experience ....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Hi Folk, I will try and keep this short, but let me give you a quick synopsis of how incompetent this place is... I speak to a rep, send over my paper work via fax to have everything ready, call the day before to confirm an appointment to see the car, show up for my appointment and the vehicle isn't on the lot, it was sent for reconditioning apparently and will be back in two days. Maria the girl I set the appointment up with actually, I kid you not calls me while on the lot with the sales rep to ask if I am coming in to see the vehicle, I let her know I am already here and the car isn't! She giggles and says okay, the rep (Marcos) apologizes and tells me he will let me know when it comes in I explain my frustration as its an hour drive to this dealership, I don't hear from him, so I call myself and speak to the manager Kenny, who also then apologizes and says he has had a staff meeting with employees about checking to make sure cars are in fact on the lot, and lets me know he will call me when it comes back in Tuesday. No word From Kenny, so I call Wednesday and speak to Juilissa the original rep I spoke to on the phone when inquiring, she also apologizes and tells me the car is back on the lot and I let her know I will come in on Friday to check it out, she informs me she will call me if the car is sold or anything. Here we are Friday 6/10/16, I call and speak to Marcos who tells me he will check about the car and call me right back, 2 Hours later I decide to call back and Julissa answers I tell her I was waiting to hear from Marcos, she actually I KID YOU NOT, tells me the car isn't back from the shop. Of course, I am pissed and I ask to speak to that manager Kenny, who tells me he’s sorry again, he understands my frustration and hes frustrated to because other people are interested in this car... Are ya serious?? I tell him that I no longer plan to do business with this level of incompetence and hang up. So shop there at your own risk folks, clearly they are very incompetent and I am shocked they're still in business. Oh one last point when I did show up that day he asked if I wanted to see the other two Town & Countries, I said sure just for the heck of it. Yeah, one had a rumbling motor, the other.... The battery was dead! Again good luck to any buyers. I guess that wasn't so short.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Poor service false price online..add so many fees when u go there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
They lied about original $12,995 price,to pull you in, I guess
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Warning: This dealer posts fake prices on Cargrugus to get customers to respond and visit their dealership. Once you are there at the lot, the sales rep will again give you a fake price. When you go inside to do the paperwork to make the purchase, the manager will walk over to review the paperwork done by the sales rep and then add $3,000 to the price calling it a "fee" to the dealership. Total bait and switch. This is exactly what happened to me. The worst experience ever! Buyers be aware! They will insult your intelligence by saying, "this is how all dealers do it." What a joke. Don't waste your time and go to a reputable dealer instead. I would give this dealer a lower rating if I can.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Had very bad experience with this dealership. To get information was taken forever, all appointments was alway reschedule and promises call back, never happened. I should call them a million times. Couldn't get done everything in time . These people don't do they job at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Total bait and switch. I contacted Ingrid about an Elantra that I wanted to see same day. I asked up front of the car was available but she was more interested in making an appointment for me to come in. She also asked how I would be paying right off the bat. Before hanging up I made sure to ask since she never answered "the car is available right". She assured me it was. I arrived an hour later only to be told that they couldn't find the keys. I decided to take a look around the lot myself but there was no sign of the car. They told me someone had put a down payment on it that morning. Really?! In the hour that it took me to arrive? How many cars are sold at 10 am and you failed to remember that this was one of them. I left immediately and they followed behind to let me know that they had a silver Elantra available. Super interesting that they would think I would trust them enough to do business with them after they lied right from the beginning. Don't waste your time. There is zero communication here and they just want to lure you in to make a sale. They have no consideration for their customers. I am so glad I dodged that bullet! Steer clear of those horrible dealership!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
This vehicle was extremely dirty outside and in also we told management we were driving from eastern LI to look at vehicle they never pulled out was burried in cars. They started vehicle and strong oil burning smell was coming from it we popped hood motor was shaking really roughly and smoke was coming from it. They did not have anything to say pulled the we just got it in yesterday but look at days listed. I was extremely unhappy drove over 1.5 hours to look at it. NEVER WILL I GO THERE AGAIN!!!! THEY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT THERE FLOOR PLAN OR INVENTORY. Does not even deserve a star!! Sorry but not sorry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Very good on response telephone answers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

Thank you for your business with us.
Feb 13, 2016
Super unprofessional and couldn't get the deal done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Bad people, all thier ads on cargurus are not real deals, they just like to bring you to thier place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hillside Motors:

Sorry your experience with us was less than satisfactory. I assure you that our prices reflect honest, and reasonable values. Please contact hillside motors llc. , let us see if we can rectify your issues.
Jan 30, 2016
Jessica wasn't there for my appointment, however they didn't show me car , car is under snow bla-bla has excuse and at the end I waste my time . I think they dont respect buyers , don't worth waste your time.worst service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
I asked for a carfax and never received one although one was promised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Quick response to inquiries. Would definitely work with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Great, and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Overpriced vehicle but very nice owner and sales rep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
The salesperson didn't know anything about the vehicle.....the price advertised was not the actual price of the vehicle, the vehicle had faults which they tried to sell me without fixing it first. Overall they were very shady...tried to sell me a lemon
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
The car had a very dirty interior, had lots of scratches and the sale person was very pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
They are horrible not sure what they where doing they told us so many stories they día nos seem dure what they were saying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
The car apparently was in an accident but never reported. The repairs made to fix the "accident" was not done well. It shakes at 60 mph. I noted several other repairs needed (smells of cigarette smoke, back passenger window does not work properly, new rims, cup holder replacement, etc.) that would probably costs around $2000 to fix. Even so, I was still thinking about purchasing it. The dealer then told me that the $16,995 asking price is after I put $3000 down and not including the other fees. Which mean that the car cost $20000 and not the advertised $16,995. No where is that mentioned in any of their ads. That did not leave me with a feeling of trust in this company. On my way out of the door, another customer was upset that the dealer did not take care of promised repairs to a car he had previously bought. Not sure who was in the right or wrong in this matter, but that was enough for me. Positive remarks: Sandhi, a customer service rep, was very pleasant and thorough with her follow-through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
Sandy wasnt there for my appointment, however rob showed me 3 cr-v but price ended up higher than advertised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
Very Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
sirprasgurl
They called me everyday pressuring me to purchase car. I dont like that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 8, 2014
I feel these guys are scam artists. They contacted me with what appears to be a standard response form when I asked about the vehicle i got no response. I believe the advertisement was fake to lure ppl into coming into the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Infiniti of Bayside - 256 listings

217-07 Northern Blvd, Bayside, NY 11361

1 review
Best Buy Motors - 110 listings

1833 E New York Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11207

5 reviews
Triple Crown Motor Cars - 87 listings

1255 Hempstead Turnpike, Elmont, NY 11003

1 review
United Brothers Auto Sales Inc. - 60 listings

161-15 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review
Liberty Autoland - 55 listings

177-16 Liberty Ave, Jamaica, NY 11433

1 review
Sylhet Motors Inc. - 43 listings

161-05 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review
Hilltop A-1 Auto Sales - 33 listings

255-07 Jericho Turnpike, Floral Park, NY 11001

2 reviews
Dream Auto Sales Inc - 29 listings

1580 Bushwick Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11207

1 review
D. Majestic Auto Group Inc - 28 listings

106-19 Rockaway Boulevard, Ozone Park, NY 11417

1 review
Shah Jee Motors - 26 listings

6103 Northern Blvd, Woodside, NY 11377

2 reviews
Hillside Auto Center - 25 listings

16606 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

2 reviews
Choudhry Motors Inc. - 25 listings

21602 Hempstead Ave, Queens Village, NY 11429

2 reviews
Danny Automotive - 21 listings

653 Hempstead Tpke, Elmont, NY 11003

1 review
101 Auto Mall Inc - 7 listings

115-18 101st Ave, South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

3 reviews
Cypress Motors of Ridgewood

7903 Cypress Ave, Ridgewood, NY 11385

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795