Highline Imports

329 24th Street South, Birmingham, AL 35233 - Map & Directions

Sales: (205) 582-4616

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/13/48/2013_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-8107487003039890639-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$5,214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,204

Price: $41,990

Mileage: 26,782

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Cinnabar Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 for sale - $41,990, 26,782 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/19/08/46/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-1837706622238099019-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$4,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,635

Price: $26,490

Mileage: 71,412

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 4.6L 4WD for sale - $26,490, 71,412 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/03/08/33/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-6575072728926135668-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$4,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,995

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 20,559

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $30,990, 20,559 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/28/08/23/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-218499725768902387-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$4,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,252

Price: $35,990

Mileage: 25,904

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,990, 25,904 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/08/58/2010_ford_f-150-pic-936250849109808449-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$4,512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,502

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 29,555

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $19,990, 29,555 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/12/50/2009_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-1615945582858901622-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL550 4MATIC Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$3,283 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,273

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 53,176

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL550 4MATIC for sale - $29,990, 53,176 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/19/57/2014_cadillac_escalade-pic-4699501510485881086-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac Escalade Premium Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$4,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,232

Price: $46,990

Mileage: 34,692

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac Escalade Premium for sale - $46,990, 34,692 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/11/57/2013_audi_a7-pic-525408928582389256-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$4,797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,787

Price: $40,990

Mileage: 25,569

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $40,990, 25,569 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/04/12/33/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-6165699541886534733-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$2,581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,571

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 14,253

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $32,990, 14,253 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/29/10/27/2012_toyota_4runner-pic-2059606522123201877-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$2,460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,450

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 86,550

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $23,990, 86,550 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/12/01/2016_ford_mustang-pic-9075388526764607423-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$2,161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,151

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 20,828

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triple Yellow Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $25,990, 20,828 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/09/50/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-5368491238740942930-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,245

Price: $31,290

Mileage: 40,131

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra White Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $31,290, 40,131 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/06/10/52/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-4116410250285099425-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,870

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 30,960

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $26,990, 30,960 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/02/08/16/2016_ford_mustang-pic-284792939189883281-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,822

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 23,558

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $25,990, 23,558 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/02/09/12/2006_lexus_gx_470-pic-4056700759764770341-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,634

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 128,801

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $13,990, 128,801 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 25, 2016
He responded very quickly and was very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Follow up was excellent. Very professional and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Speedy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Sent me the wrong car fax. Asked them for the correct car fax. Never responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
I am being treated like crap, I bought a car, that I have not received it been almost a month now and I still have not seen or driven a car that is paid for... I was told it was put in shop for minor check up.. Today I have called three times to check on my car as to when I might be able to get it .... I have tag for a car I don't have .. No one called me back yet!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
jmorel
0
A no-pressure courteous dealer. I would buy a car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
I specifically asked about their best price, and all I got back was an automated email asking me to make an appointment to come see the car. I live 2 hours away and don't want to waste my time with someone who won't reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Imports:

Kenneth,
All of our requests are handled by live sales people.  I see that you did get a reply. I understand that you live 2hrs away, but pricing depends on if you have a trade, the condition of the trade, and many other factors.  Have a great day!
May 14, 2016
Prices are much too high for the particular cars they buy at auction. Be sure to check carfax before buying here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Imports:

Hi, Teresa! We work hard to get the best deals for our clients. The vehicles we buy are low milage and well taken care of. We are always happy to provide the Carfax for each vehicle. Have a great day!
Apr 22, 2016
techbuff
0
Contacted the dealer and set up an appointment to test drive this vehicle however, the next day I noticed that price jumped $2,000 right after I booked my appointment. Seemed too convenient so I inquired and according to the sales rep, the current pricing, even after they had posted two price drop were errors and that price was supposed to be $26,900 rather than the $24,900 that was on the website. So I cancelled.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Responded to set up financing approval. That should come after I decide if I like the car and terms. Waste of my time and theirs to have to do that before knowing that I'm going to purchase car. I told the lady that and that I could pay cash, if I choose too. she said she would have a salesperson call me. So, she was just a caller for HighLine to line up next round of contacts. They haven't called back as of yet. If they had answered the questions I ask on your site to my email, then I could have decided for myself if I was interested enough to move forward with them to maybe purchasing the car. It is my decision, not theirs. Don't need several people to go through to get to the end. That tends to be high pressure at different levels. They have had this car for many months, so they may not be interested in selling it or there is something wrong with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Imports:

Good morning, Mike!
Like a good many dealerships we have people dedicated to answering request and following up with interested clients so that you get a quick reply while allowin! g our sales team to assist clients that are currently on site.  You can always contact us directly at 205.715.0005 to speak with a salesperson who can answer your questions.  We will be happy to help you find the perfect car!
Apr 5, 2016
0
Seem overpriced a bit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Imports:

Good morning, DeAnn!  We are always willing to help each customer find the perfect car that will fit both their lifestyle and their budget!  If a client can't find a specific car we will sit with them and check across the entire country to find what they are looking for at a wholesale price!  Each time we price a car we check our competitor's prices and the average pricing for similar vehicles based on year, make, model, and mileage. We then try to price below this average in order to make sure our clients are getting the best deal!  Have a great day!
Mar 11, 2016
Vehicle had already been purchased weeks ago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Imports:

Hi, Katrina!  Can you please contact me and let me know which vehicle it was? I want to make sure that our online inventory is as accurate as possible. Thank you so much! 205.715.0005 x1007
Jan 27, 2016
Got a "canned" internet response. I replied. Took over a day to get a reply back. The guy was an idiot who replied. I will never do business with them. They need more educated sales people when dealing with high end vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
didn't seem interested in selling the vehicle was quoted one price over the phone, drove 80 miles, quoted wrong price no deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Imports:

We spoke to the customer on the phone to find out what the mix-up was about.  We offered him a gas card to compensate him for the drive down from north Alabama and asked if there was anything else we could do.  The customer thanked us for the offer, but declined the gift card.  At the end of the conversation he said he was pleased that we reached out to follow up on the situation and said he would consider buying from us in the future.  He was provided with a direct email and phone number to management in case he required further assistance.
Nov 17, 2015
Amazing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Need better online communication, period.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Sales contacted me promptly after web request , went in few days later, salesman didn't go on test drive with me. Was unable to purchase vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
was ready to lower cost of SUV after we found the damage that was not posted on the site
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
excellent contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
Helpful and very responsive about my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
I have bought around 30 cars in my lifetime and this is by far the most pleasant experience I have ever had buying a car. Our salesman Jeff was upfront and honest and the owner Roni did what he said he would do. I would recommend them to anyone, they were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2015
I really appreciate the short length of time it took to purchase my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Very helpful in purchasing a good quality car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
Great !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
bamaman2
0
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
Jeff was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Jeff was great, answered all my questions in a timely manner and a joy to deal with. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
Good communication. Huff is on the ball.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
Quick email response and total honesty about vehicle condition. While I wasn't looking for a "project" car (especially not a Mercedes project), I appreciated their being upfront and honest without me having to drive there, only to find out the mechanical issue was a deal breaker.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2014
Very satisfying. With the purchase. Of my BMW 750 Li. Made buying the car enjoyable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
Contacted me immediately, offered his help in my search.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
The dealer was informative and kind.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2014
Dealer was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 27, 2014
Great, helpful dealer... Car was not for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
The dealer responded immediately, was professional and also suggested other vehicles of the type I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2013
I think they have good quality cars but the employees and appraisers are rude. They made me feel as if I wasn't good enough to be in their dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2013
called next day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2013
Wonderful experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
Could not get a salesman to help is, could not get an answer on the phone, when I finally did after calling for ten minutes I was informed I would have to come back another day because they closed at 5pm and it was 5:06, even after I let him know I drove an hour to look at one car. I've never seen a salesman so lazy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
Entire experience was perfect. Jimmy was quick to respond to every question, whether it was by email, telephone or text, I traveled a couple hundred miles to purchase and was well pleased with car and customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2013
The car's advertised features were incorrect due to being input by an outside source. I waited two weeks for the care to arrive and then to find out it wasn't what I was looking for, all because of erroneous info in the add. I wanted a manual transmission and this one was advertised as "5-Speed Manual". The salesman apologized and said it was the outside source's fault. He said the add info was "auto-populated" based on the vehicle identification number (VIN). Although I understand, it still wasted two weeks of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
bad professional didn't help me at all after giving them my personal information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2013
Poor visit experience at dealership. Would not return ever again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2013
Thoroughly prepared, professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
Was ready to purchase, cash in hand. Dealer was not interested in negotiating --- never even made a counter offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
Car quality isn't great. Detailing in their cars are horrible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2012
Dealer responded, unable to meet need regarding the vehicle in question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2012
Very easy going no pressure to buy. Bob Willard a salesman there was outstanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2012
Jimmy wansnt helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2012
I did not buy from them, my experience working with them was positive and I would recommend. They are very professional folks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Great no problems all went super good i drove from atlanta to get a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2012
Very Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2012
Courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2012
Did everything they could to be cordial and fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2012
I purchased my Corvette here. Very nice and accommodating. I bought the 2001 the same day I got the notice from Cargurus. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2012
Received a call back on a Porsche I was interested in. Very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Had good knowledge of the car. Would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2012
Salesman was very knowledge & worked within my budget. THANKS
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2012
easy to work with, refunded a deposit easily
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2011
whitb818
0
Their car was already sold when I contacted them, but it was a good conversation and the salesman followed up for me on a question that I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2011
purchased a different IS250 than the one pictured - outstanding experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Susan Schein Automotive - 186 listings

3171 Pelham Pkwy, Pelham, AL 35124

1 review
Benton Nissan of Bessemer - 150 listings

5487 Academy Way, Bessemer, AL 35022

2 reviews
International Auto Wholesalers - 85 listings

650 Bessemer Super Hwy, Birmingham, AL 35228

1 review
Worktrux - 69 listings

2324 3rd Ave S., Birmingham, AL 35233

2 reviews
J Brothers LLC - 48 listings

2994 Pelham Pkwy, Pelham, AL 35124

1 review
Mercer Motors - 36 listings

1000 Highway 52, Helena, AL 35080

1 review
Hwy 150 Buyers Way - 34 listings

1319 5th Ave. N., Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
Oskar Motors - 32 listings

1850 Southpark Dr, Hoover, AL 35244

1 review
Highway 31 Auto Sales - 28 listings

3438 Pelham Parkway, Pelham, AL 35124

1 review
Crossroads Auto Sales - 23 listings

537 1st Street North, Alabaster, AL 35007

2 reviews
Amani Motors - 14 listings

2358 Old Springville Rd, #B, Center Point, AL 35215

2 reviews
King Acura

1687 Montgomery Hwy, Birmingham, AL 35216

3 reviews
World Class Motors

1920 Decatur Highway, Gardendale, AL 35071

1 review
Franklin Motors

1001 18th Street North, Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
Wayne's Auto Sales

1301 1st St N, Alabaster, AL 35007

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,591 Great Deals out of 196,066 listings starting at $1,600
Used Ford F-250
589 listings starting at $4,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,901 Great Deals out of 128,231 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
333 Great Deals out of 33,826 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
933 Great Deals out of 110,473 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
122 Great Deals out of 30,174 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,405 Great Deals out of 88,670 listings starting at $695
Used Toyota Corolla
1,130 Great Deals out of 66,419 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 73,238 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
179 Great Deals out of 11,169 listings starting at $2,499
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
8 Great Deals out of 3,531 listings starting at $16,900
Used Honda CR-V
1,151 Great Deals out of 80,264 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 52,800 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
251 Great Deals out of 13,506 listings starting at $1,796
Used Nissan Altima
1,395 Great Deals out of 86,032 listings starting at $1,599