Highline Imports

329 24th Street South, Birmingham, AL 35233 - Map & Directions

Sales: (205) 582-4616

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/09/34/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4290611415262280474-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$3,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,505

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 46,518

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima for sale - $15,990, 46,518 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/28/08/23/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-218499725768902387-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$4,279 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,269

Price: $35,990

Mileage: 25,904

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,990, 25,904 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/11/57/2013_audi_a7-pic-525408928582389256-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$4,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,199

Price: $40,990

Mileage: 25,569

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $40,990, 25,569 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/11/52/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-2573009639187628300-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$3,513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,503

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 22,281

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra White Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $31,990, 22,281 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/02/08/16/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-775103722816398587-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$2,495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,485

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 11,140

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra White Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $28,990, 11,140 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/08/16/58/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-3086215440596446559-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$3,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,239

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 28,409

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $32,990, 28,409 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Comfort Package, Sound Package, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/08/52/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-2630022994845068376-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$3,969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $69,959

Price: $65,990

Mileage: 13,431

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $65,990, 13,431 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/29/10/27/2012_toyota_4runner-pic-2059606522123201877-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$2,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,527

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 86,550

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $23,990, 86,550 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/11/12/2014_toyota_camry-pic-1453597062662943599-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry L Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,855 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,845

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 79,567

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry L for sale - $12,990, 79,567 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/19/57/2014_cadillac_escalade-pic-4699501510485881086-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac Escalade Premium Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$3,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,156

Price: $46,990

Mileage: 34,692

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac Escalade Premium for sale - $46,990, 34,692 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/08/17/56/2015_dodge_journey-pic-1322192488716109823-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,769

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 26,040

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $16,990, 26,040 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/21/53/2014_dodge_dart-pic-1659131004926486390-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart GT Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,392

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 33,712

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart GT for sale - $13,990, 33,712 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/11/20/2016_ram_1500-pic-2233336508758661884-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$4,363 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,853

Price: $25,490

Mileage: 34,884

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 for sale - $25,490, 34,884 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/11/47/2013_toyota_prius_c-pic-7978891644189662405-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius c Four Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,381

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 105,384

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Streak Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius c Four for sale - $8,900, 105,384 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/11/08/10/2012_toyota_sequoia-pic-7265330755732347204-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 5.7L Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$1,980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,970

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 92,781

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 5.7L for sale - $31,990, 92,781 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 25, 2016
He responded very quickly and was very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Follow up was excellent. Very professional and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Speedy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Sent me the wrong car fax. Asked them for the correct car fax. Never responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
I am being treated like crap, I bought a car, that I have not received it been almost a month now and I still have not seen or driven a car that is paid for... I was told it was put in shop for minor check up.. Today I have called three times to check on my car as to when I might be able to get it .... I have tag for a car I don't have .. No one called me back yet!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
jmorel
0
A no-pressure courteous dealer. I would buy a car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
I specifically asked about their best price, and all I got back was an automated email asking me to make an appointment to come see the car. I live 2 hours away and don't want to waste my time with someone who won't reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Imports:

Kenneth,
All of our requests are handled by live sales people.  I see that you did get a reply. I understand that you live 2hrs away, but pricing depends on if you have a trade, the condition of the trade, and many other factors.  Have a great day!
May 14, 2016
Prices are much too high for the particular cars they buy at auction. Be sure to check carfax before buying here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Imports:

Hi, Teresa! We work hard to get the best deals for our clients. The vehicles we buy are low milage and well taken care of. We are always happy to provide the Carfax for each vehicle. Have a great day!
Apr 22, 2016
techbuff
0
Contacted the dealer and set up an appointment to test drive this vehicle however, the next day I noticed that price jumped $2,000 right after I booked my appointment. Seemed too convenient so I inquired and according to the sales rep, the current pricing, even after they had posted two price drop were errors and that price was supposed to be $26,900 rather than the $24,900 that was on the website. So I cancelled.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Responded to set up financing approval. That should come after I decide if I like the car and terms. Waste of my time and theirs to have to do that before knowing that I'm going to purchase car. I told the lady that and that I could pay cash, if I choose too. she said she would have a salesperson call me. So, she was just a caller for HighLine to line up next round of contacts. They haven't called back as of yet. If they had answered the questions I ask on your site to my email, then I could have decided for myself if I was interested enough to move forward with them to maybe purchasing the car. It is my decision, not theirs. Don't need several people to go through to get to the end. That tends to be high pressure at different levels. They have had this car for many months, so they may not be interested in selling it or there is something wrong with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Imports:

Good morning, Mike!
Like a good many dealerships we have people dedicated to answering request and following up with interested clients so that you get a quick reply while allowin! g our sales team to assist clients that are currently on site.  You can always contact us directly at 205.715.0005 to speak with a salesperson who can answer your questions.  We will be happy to help you find the perfect car!
Apr 5, 2016
0
Seem overpriced a bit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Imports:

Good morning, DeAnn!  We are always willing to help each customer find the perfect car that will fit both their lifestyle and their budget!  If a client can't find a specific car we will sit with them and check across the entire country to find what they are looking for at a wholesale price!  Each time we price a car we check our competitor's prices and the average pricing for similar vehicles based on year, make, model, and mileage. We then try to price below this average in order to make sure our clients are getting the best deal!  Have a great day!
Mar 11, 2016
Vehicle had already been purchased weeks ago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Imports:

Hi, Katrina!  Can you please contact me and let me know which vehicle it was? I want to make sure that our online inventory is as accurate as possible. Thank you so much! 205.715.0005 x1007
Jan 27, 2016
Got a "canned" internet response. I replied. Took over a day to get a reply back. The guy was an idiot who replied. I will never do business with them. They need more educated sales people when dealing with high end vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
didn't seem interested in selling the vehicle was quoted one price over the phone, drove 80 miles, quoted wrong price no deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Imports:

We spoke to the customer on the phone to find out what the mix-up was about.  We offered him a gas card to compensate him for the drive down from north Alabama and asked if there was anything else we could do.  The customer thanked us for the offer, but declined the gift card.  At the end of the conversation he said he was pleased that we reached out to follow up on the situation and said he would consider buying from us in the future.  He was provided with a direct email and phone number to management in case he required further assistance.
Nov 17, 2015
Amazing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Need better online communication, period.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Sales contacted me promptly after web request , went in few days later, salesman didn't go on test drive with me. Was unable to purchase vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
was ready to lower cost of SUV after we found the damage that was not posted on the site
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
excellent contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
Helpful and very responsive about my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
I have bought around 30 cars in my lifetime and this is by far the most pleasant experience I have ever had buying a car. Our salesman Jeff was upfront and honest and the owner Roni did what he said he would do. I would recommend them to anyone, they were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2015
I really appreciate the short length of time it took to purchase my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Very helpful in purchasing a good quality car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
Great !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
bamaman2
0
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
Jeff was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Jeff was great, answered all my questions in a timely manner and a joy to deal with. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
Good communication. Huff is on the ball.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
Quick email response and total honesty about vehicle condition. While I wasn't looking for a "project" car (especially not a Mercedes project), I appreciated their being upfront and honest without me having to drive there, only to find out the mechanical issue was a deal breaker.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2014
Very satisfying. With the purchase. Of my BMW 750 Li. Made buying the car enjoyable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
Contacted me immediately, offered his help in my search.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
The dealer was informative and kind.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2014
Dealer was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 27, 2014
Great, helpful dealer... Car was not for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
The dealer responded immediately, was professional and also suggested other vehicles of the type I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2013
I think they have good quality cars but the employees and appraisers are rude. They made me feel as if I wasn't good enough to be in their dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2013
called next day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2013
Wonderful experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
Could not get a salesman to help is, could not get an answer on the phone, when I finally did after calling for ten minutes I was informed I would have to come back another day because they closed at 5pm and it was 5:06, even after I let him know I drove an hour to look at one car. I've never seen a salesman so lazy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
Entire experience was perfect. Jimmy was quick to respond to every question, whether it was by email, telephone or text, I traveled a couple hundred miles to purchase and was well pleased with car and customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2013
The car's advertised features were incorrect due to being input by an outside source. I waited two weeks for the care to arrive and then to find out it wasn't what I was looking for, all because of erroneous info in the add. I wanted a manual transmission and this one was advertised as "5-Speed Manual". The salesman apologized and said it was the outside source's fault. He said the add info was "auto-populated" based on the vehicle identification number (VIN). Although I understand, it still wasted two weeks of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2013
bad professional didn't help me at all after giving them my personal information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2013
Poor visit experience at dealership. Would not return ever again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2013
Thoroughly prepared, professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
Was ready to purchase, cash in hand. Dealer was not interested in negotiating --- never even made a counter offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
Car quality isn't great. Detailing in their cars are horrible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2012
Dealer responded, unable to meet need regarding the vehicle in question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2012
Very easy going no pressure to buy. Bob Willard a salesman there was outstanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2012
Jimmy wansnt helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2012
I did not buy from them, my experience working with them was positive and I would recommend. They are very professional folks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Great no problems all went super good i drove from atlanta to get a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2012
Very Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2012
Courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2012
Did everything they could to be cordial and fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2012
I purchased my Corvette here. Very nice and accommodating. I bought the 2001 the same day I got the notice from Cargurus. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2012
Received a call back on a Porsche I was interested in. Very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Had good knowledge of the car. Would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2012
Salesman was very knowledge & worked within my budget. THANKS
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2012
easy to work with, refunded a deposit easily
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2011
whitb818
0
Their car was already sold when I contacted them, but it was a good conversation and the salesman followed up for me on a question that I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2011
purchased a different IS250 than the one pictured - outstanding experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ernest McCarty Ford - 205 listings

1471 1st Street North, Alabaster, AL 35007

3 reviews
Susan Schein Automotive - 184 listings

3171 Pelham Pkwy, Pelham, AL 35124

1 review
Benton Nissan of Bessemer - 139 listings

5487 Academy Way, Bessemer, AL 35022

2 reviews
International Auto Wholesalers - 73 listings

650 Bessemer Super Hwy, Birmingham, AL 35228

1 review
Worktrux - 64 listings

2324 3rd Ave S., Birmingham, AL 35233

2 reviews
World Class Motors - 57 listings

1920 Decatur Hwy, Gardendale, AL 35071

1 review
J Brothers LLC - 46 listings

2994 Pelham Pkwy, Pelham, AL 35124

2 reviews
Hwy 150 Buyers Way - 34 listings

1319 5th Ave. N., Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
Highway 31 Auto Sales - 29 listings

3438 Pelham Parkway, Pelham, AL 35124

1 review
Mercer Motors - 26 listings

1000 Highway 52, Helena, AL 35080

2 reviews
Dan Tucker Auto Sales - 24 listings

225 Gadsden Hwy, Birmingham, AL 35235

1 review
Crossroads Auto Sales - 16 listings

537 1st Street North, Alabaster, AL 35007

2 reviews
Amani Motors - 13 listings

2358 Old Springville Rd, #B, Center Point, AL 35215

2 reviews
King Acura

1687 Montgomery Hwy, Birmingham, AL 35216

3 reviews
Franklin Motors

1001 18th Street North, Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,885 Great Deals out of 200,809 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
596 listings starting at $5,988
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,140 Great Deals out of 133,438 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 33,892 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,095 Great Deals out of 109,246 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,617 Great Deals out of 94,492 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,315 Great Deals out of 65,744 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
1,313 Great Deals out of 75,287 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
231 Great Deals out of 11,215 listings starting at $2,990
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
12 Great Deals out of 4,659 listings starting at $15,683
Used Honda CR-V
1,397 Great Deals out of 80,872 listings starting at $1,695
Used Honda Civic
1,043 Great Deals out of 54,971 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic Coupe
312 Great Deals out of 14,578 listings starting at $750
Used Nissan Altima
1,579 Great Deals out of 82,652 listings starting at $695