Highline Imports

329 24th Street South, Birmingham, AL 35233 - Map & Directions

Sales: (205) 582-4616

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/10/08/28/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1648134153127896800-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$3,520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,510

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 73,762

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD for sale - $29,990, 73,762 miles with Suspension Package, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/06/08/06/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-6955710883957359227-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$3,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,366

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 25,106

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $22,990, 25,106 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/08/58/2010_ford_f-150-pic-936250849109808449-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Great Deal
$4,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,654

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 29,555

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $19,990, 29,555 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/12/07/43/2011_ford_f-150-pic-2599237909347260877-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$3,500 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,490

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 64,882

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Golden Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,990, 64,882 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/11/12/2014_toyota_camry-pic-1453597062662943599-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry L Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$2,371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,361

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 79,567

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry L for sale - $12,990, 79,567 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/08/02/2008_ford_f-150-pic-7815307152485772806-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$3,708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,698

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 72,115

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 for sale - $15,990, 72,115 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/10/15/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-4644735285073163322-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$4,667 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $71,657

Price: $66,990

Mileage: 13,431

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $66,990, 13,431 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/28/08/23/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-218499725768902387-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$3,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,217

Price: $36,990

Mileage: 25,904

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,990, 25,904 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/04/12/33/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-6165699541886534733-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$2,880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,870

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 14,253

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $32,990, 14,253 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/19/08/46/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-1837706622238099019-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$2,606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,056

Price: $27,450

Mileage: 71,412

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 4.6L 4WD for sale - $27,450, 71,412 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/29/09/28/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-7882734698666709316-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$2,330 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,320

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 33,458

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $26,990, 33,458 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/02/07/50/2011_ford_f-150-pic-7817476880768607985-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$2,955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,945

Price: $39,990

Mileage: 53,607

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $39,990, 53,607 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/11/57/2013_audi_a7-pic-525408928582389256-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$4,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,622

Price: $41,990

Mileage: 25,569

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $41,990, 25,569 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/08/16/58/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-3086215440596446559-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$3,660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,650

Price: $33,990

Mileage: 28,409

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $33,990, 28,409 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/06/12/12/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-8572202069896750310-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Birmingham, AL 35233

Good Deal
$2,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,287

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 16,825

Location: Birmingham, AL 35233

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Claret Mica Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $32,990, 16,825 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 21, 2016
I am being treated like crap, I bought a car, that I have not received it been almost a month now and I still have not seen or driven a car that is paid for... I was told it was put in shop for minor check up.. Today I have called three times to check on my car as to when I might be able to get it .... I have tag for a car I don't have .. No one called me back yet!!!!!!!!!
Jun 27, 2016
jmorel
0
A no-pressure courteous dealer. I would buy a car from them.
Jun 7, 2016
Very helpful
May 31, 2016
I specifically asked about their best price, and all I got back was an automated email asking me to make an appointment to come see the car. I live 2 hours away and don't want to waste my time with someone who won't reply.

Response from Highline Imports:

Kenneth,
All of our requests are handled by live sales people.  I see that you did get a reply. I understand that you live 2hrs away, but pricing depends on if you have a trade, the condition of the trade, and many other factors.  Have a great day!
May 14, 2016
Prices are much too high for the particular cars they buy at auction. Be sure to check carfax before buying here.

Response from Highline Imports:

Hi, Teresa! We work hard to get the best deals for our clients. The vehicles we buy are low milage and well taken care of. We are always happy to provide the Carfax for each vehicle. Have a great day!
Apr 22, 2016
techbuff
0
Contacted the dealer and set up an appointment to test drive this vehicle however, the next day I noticed that price jumped $2,000 right after I booked my appointment. Seemed too convenient so I inquired and according to the sales rep, the current pricing, even after they had posted two price drop were errors and that price was supposed to be $26,900 rather than the $24,900 that was on the website. So I cancelled.
Apr 9, 2016
Responded to set up financing approval. That should come after I decide if I like the car and terms. Waste of my time and theirs to have to do that before knowing that I'm going to purchase car. I told the lady that and that I could pay cash, if I choose too. she said she would have a salesperson call me. So, she was just a caller for HighLine to line up next round of contacts. They haven't called back as of yet. If they had answered the questions I ask on your site to my email, then I could have decided for myself if I was interested enough to move forward with them to maybe purchasing the car. It is my decision, not theirs. Don't need several people to go through to get to the end. That tends to be high pressure at different levels. They have had this car for many months, so they may not be interested in selling it or there is something wrong with the car.

Response from Highline Imports:

Good morning, Mike!
Like a good many dealerships we have people dedicated to answering request and following up with interested clients so that you get a quick reply while allowin! g our sales team to assist clients that are currently on site.  You can always contact us directly at 205.715.0005 to speak with a salesperson who can answer your questions.  We will be happy to help you find the perfect car!
Apr 5, 2016
0
Seem overpriced a bit.

Response from Highline Imports:

Good morning, DeAnn!  We are always willing to help each customer find the perfect car that will fit both their lifestyle and their budget!  If a client can't find a specific car we will sit with them and check across the entire country to find what they are looking for at a wholesale price!  Each time we price a car we check our competitor's prices and the average pricing for similar vehicles based on year, make, model, and mileage. We then try to price below this average in order to make sure our clients are getting the best deal!  Have a great day!
Mar 11, 2016
Vehicle had already been purchased weeks ago.

Response from Highline Imports:

Hi, Katrina!  Can you please contact me and let me know which vehicle it was? I want to make sure that our online inventory is as accurate as possible. Thank you so much! 205.715.0005 x1007
Jan 27, 2016
Got a "canned" internet response. I replied. Took over a day to get a reply back. The guy was an idiot who replied. I will never do business with them. They need more educated sales people when dealing with high end vehicles.
Jan 18, 2016
didn't seem interested in selling the vehicle was quoted one price over the phone, drove 80 miles, quoted wrong price no deal

Response from Highline Imports:

We spoke to the customer on the phone to find out what the mix-up was about.  We offered him a gas card to compensate him for the drive down from north Alabama and asked if there was anything else we could do.  The customer thanked us for the offer, but declined the gift card.  At the end of the conversation he said he was pleased that we reached out to follow up on the situation and said he would consider buying from us in the future.  He was provided with a direct email and phone number to management in case he required further assistance.
Nov 17, 2015
Amazing
Nov 10, 2015
Need better online communication, period.
Sep 1, 2015
Sales contacted me promptly after web request , went in few days later, salesman didn't go on test drive with me. Was unable to purchase vehicle
Jun 13, 2015
was ready to lower cost of SUV after we found the damage that was not posted on the site
Jun 12, 2015
excellent contact
Jun 2, 2015
Helpful and very responsive about my inquiry.
May 19, 2015
I have bought around 30 cars in my lifetime and this is by far the most pleasant experience I have ever had buying a car. Our salesman Jeff was upfront and honest and the owner Roni did what he said he would do. I would recommend them to anyone, they were great.
May 15, 2015
I really appreciate the short length of time it took to purchase my car.
May 11, 2015
Very helpful in purchasing a good quality car
Mar 23, 2015
Great !!!
Mar 18, 2015
bamaman2
0
Quick response
Mar 5, 2015
Jeff was very helpful.
Mar 1, 2015
Jeff was great, answered all my questions in a timely manner and a joy to deal with. Highly recommend!
Jan 16, 2015
Good communication. Huff is on the ball.
Nov 5, 2014
Quick email response and total honesty about vehicle condition. While I wasn't looking for a "project" car (especially not a Mercedes project), I appreciated their being upfront and honest without me having to drive there, only to find out the mechanical issue was a deal breaker.
Oct 30, 2014
Very satisfying. With the purchase. Of my BMW 750 Li. Made buying the car enjoyable.
Oct 21, 2014
Contacted me immediately, offered his help in my search.
Oct 20, 2014
The dealer was informative and kind.
Oct 19, 2014
Dealer was very helpful.

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 27, 2014
Great, helpful dealer... Car was not for us.
Apr 14, 2014
The dealer responded immediately, was professional and also suggested other vehicles of the type I was interested in.
Oct 21, 2013
I think they have good quality cars but the employees and appraisers are rude. They made me feel as if I wasn't good enough to be in their dealership.
Sep 17, 2013
called next day
Aug 20, 2013
Wonderful experience.
Jul 24, 2013
Could not get a salesman to help is, could not get an answer on the phone, when I finally did after calling for ten minutes I was informed I would have to come back another day because they closed at 5pm and it was 5:06, even after I let him know I drove an hour to look at one car. I've never seen a salesman so lazy.
Jul 8, 2013
Entire experience was perfect. Jimmy was quick to respond to every question, whether it was by email, telephone or text, I traveled a couple hundred miles to purchase and was well pleased with car and customer service.
Jul 2, 2013
The car's advertised features were incorrect due to being input by an outside source. I waited two weeks for the care to arrive and then to find out it wasn't what I was looking for, all because of erroneous info in the add. I wanted a manual transmission and this one was advertised as "5-Speed Manual". The salesman apologized and said it was the outside source's fault. He said the add info was "auto-populated" based on the vehicle identification number (VIN). Although I understand, it still wasted two weeks of my time.
Jun 3, 2013
bad professional didn't help me at all after giving them my personal information
May 28, 2013
Poor visit experience at dealership. Would not return ever again.
May 26, 2013
Thoroughly prepared, professional.
May 16, 2013
Was ready to purchase, cash in hand. Dealer was not interested in negotiating --- never even made a counter offer.
May 15, 2013
Car quality isn't great. Detailing in their cars are horrible.
Feb 11, 2013
good
Nov 4, 2012
Very responsive
Oct 23, 2012
Dealer responded, unable to meet need regarding the vehicle in question.
Oct 23, 2012
Very easy going no pressure to buy. Bob Willard a salesman there was outstanding.
Sep 13, 2012
Jimmy wansnt helpful and friendly
Aug 19, 2012
I did not buy from them, my experience working with them was positive and I would recommend. They are very professional folks.
Aug 7, 2012
Great no problems all went super good i drove from atlanta to get a great deal.
Jun 16, 2012
Very Responsive
May 9, 2012
Courteous
May 4, 2012
Did everything they could to be cordial and fair.
May 4, 2012
I purchased my Corvette here. Very nice and accommodating. I bought the 2001 the same day I got the notice from Cargurus. Thanks.
Mar 19, 2012
Received a call back on a Porsche I was interested in. Very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Had good knowledge of the car. Would recommend.
Mar 19, 2012
Salesman was very knowledge & worked within my budget. THANKS
Feb 25, 2012
easy to work with, refunded a deposit easily
Nov 17, 2011
whitb818
0
Their car was already sold when I contacted them, but it was a good conversation and the salesman followed up for me on a question that I had.
May 12, 2011
purchased a different IS250 than the one pictured - outstanding experience!

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Birmingham - 125 listings

3000 Tom Williams Way, Irondale, AL 35210

1 review
International Auto Wholesalers - 81 listings

650 Bessemer Super Hwy, Birmingham, AL 35228

1 review
Worktrux - 62 listings

2324 3rd Ave S., Birmingham, AL 35233

2 reviews
FIAT of Birmingham - 50 listings

5350 Grantswood Road, Birmingham, AL 35210

1 review
Hwy 150 Buyers Way - 34 listings

1319 5th Ave. N., Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
Oskar Motors - 25 listings

1850 Southpark Dr, Hoover, AL 35244

1 review
Royal Volkswagen - 17 listings

3010 Columbiana Rd, Birmingham, AL 35216

1 review
Amani Motors - 13 listings

2358 Old Springville Rd, #B, Center Point, AL 35215

2 reviews
Carvana Birmingham

100 Green Springs Hwy, Birmingham, AL 35209

1 review
King Acura

1687 Montgomery Hwy, Birmingham, AL 35216

4 reviews
World Class Motors

1920 Decatur Highway, Gardendale, AL 35071

1 review
Dependable Motors

1844 Center Point Pkwy, Birmingham, AL 35215

1 review
Franklin Motors

1001 18th Street North, Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
DriveTime - Pelham

2205A Pelham Pkwy, Pelham, AL 35124

1 review
Good Cars

2440 Old Springville Rd, Birmingham, AL 35215

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,440 Great Deals out of 202,378 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
569 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,898 Great Deals out of 119,333 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 32,930 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
963 Great Deals out of 109,552 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 31,788 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,605 Great Deals out of 89,805 listings starting at $600
Used Toyota Corolla
1,222 Great Deals out of 71,300 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,167 Great Deals out of 73,739 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
163 Great Deals out of 11,680 listings starting at $3,000
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
7 Great Deals out of 1,469 listings starting at $17,199
Used Honda CR-V
1,047 Great Deals out of 83,693 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Civic
854 Great Deals out of 55,952 listings starting at $795
Used Honda Civic Coupe
238 Great Deals out of 12,631 listings starting at $990
Used Nissan Altima
1,545 Great Deals out of 79,962 listings starting at $500