Highline Car Connection

1833 Watertown Ave, Waterbury, CT 06708 - Map & Directions

Sales: (203) 889-9745

Service: (203) 579-0884

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/03/43/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-3443273768819959655-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$3,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,165

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 31,007

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $18,995, 31,007 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/03/37/2010_nissan_murano-pic-2715651173683222479-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$3,996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,491

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 93,727

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Merlot Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $9,495, 93,727 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/03/43/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-1684834053971839550-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,818

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 32,202

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $17,995, 32,202 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,408

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 35,349

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,495, 35,349 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/03/02/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-7554669483495747397-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,506

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 33,932

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $19,995, 33,932 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$3,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,046

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 41,517

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,995, 41,517 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/21/53/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-8940056188537697491-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,075

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 29,564

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $9,995, 29,564 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/02/46/2013_toyota_camry-pic-5489646111954297313-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,052

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 46,809

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $10,995, 46,809 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,398

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 13,401

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $15,995, 13,401 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/02/53/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-758499702362771136-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$3,889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,884

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 42,181

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD for sale - $23,995, 42,181 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/03/03/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4556258241708484814-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$1,894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,389

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 23,832

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $10,495, 23,832 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/02/51/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6043899641557847446-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,170

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 30,950

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $19,995, 30,950 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/02/51/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-9082800949618560909-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$1,919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,414

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 32,626

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $9,495, 32,626 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/26/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-2148753402909078308-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$1,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,407

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 22,271

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $10,495, 22,271 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/10/2014_kia_forte-pic-5823994558041952330-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,609

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 31,378

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte LX for sale - $9,495, 31,378 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 29, 2016
chedds77
Dealer responsiveness was very quick. Answered all my questions. I scheduled a test drive and ended up purchasing the car. They were reasonable and worked with me on my trade in. Entire transaction was completed quickly and painlessly so overall a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
I contacted them once and then confirmed on Friday afternoon for a Monday morning appointment to buy a vehicle, I told them on the phone that it was a two hour+ drive for us. Anyway when we get there on Monday after our drive, they casually tell me we already gave away the vehicle and we dont have another similar on in stock. When I complained that I had an appointment and the least you could have done was contact me to let me know not to drive in, one of the guys just shrugged his shoulders and said sorry I can't help you, The other guy, which is also the one I spoke to on the phone did not say sorry and he had the nerve to tell me "you should have called us"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Car Connection:

     Our apologies for your inconvenience, but with every conversation to every customer, we always encourage a phone call before heading out on a long trip to ensure the vehicle is still available. We always urge the use of common sense and due diligence throughout the entire purchasing process. Thank you and Merry Christmas/Happy Holidays
Oct 17, 2016
Everyone over at Highline Car Connection was more than happy to help answer any and all questions and concerns regarding the new car. I was unable to call during the day with restrictions at work and Charlie was more than happy to assist me via text messaging and even provided his own personal number to help make the process go smoothly for purchasing the new vehicle. They went above and beyond to assure that my car buying experience was a smooth process! There was no pressure into purchasing the car and everyone was super friendly. The condition of the car was exactly how they explained it online. I would definitely recommend people to shop here!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Salesperson though informed that the price was somewhat above market remained courteous and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
This salesperson's response time was very impressive however did not even want to discuss the price even though I made him an offer of $17,500.00.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Car Connection:

Unfortunately, we cant accept unreasonable offers. We are a high volume internet store and advertise our all ready low price. However, we do appreciate all our customers and future customers. Thank you Everyone for your business !!!!!
Sep 6, 2016
By the time he called me back we'd already bought another car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Car Connection:

We thank all our customers for the interest in our vehicles. This happened to be a holiday weekend and we are a family owned and operated business. Family is important and we closed to let everyone enjoy their time. We wish you congratulations on your new purchase!
Aug 28, 2016
Dealer responded quickly, have an appointment to check out the SUT and hopefully it's a deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Did not buy car. Still have some interest. Dealer was excellent.and answered all my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
He told me everything that I needed to know about the car. He informed me when the car was sold to another buyer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Very good service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
mantovani
Very Professional. No Problems
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
mightymini11
995
I received a call and was pleasantly impressed by this dealer. I was somewhat busy but the gentleman said he would call back in a week.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Fair and reasonable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Great Services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Excellent experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
yes we talked- car not certified - thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Much better overall than your average used car dealer. We were treated with respect, courtesy, honesty. They didn't play the usual games. We got a fair deal and were pleased with what we received in trade on our old car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Promp response. Curtious staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Nice group of people. No pressure to buy but they were available to answer any questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
juice2784
Followed on promptly on my interest in the honda ridgeline without being overly aggressive and annoying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Friendly, informative,no pressure response to my inquiry. They seem like a good place to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
My mistake, it was a 4 door. I need a 2 door.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Sales person Kevin Reyes very professional . Price of truck was fair . Purchased LX570.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
I simply requested the CARFAX report, instead they called and offered to read it to me over phone, then claimed computer was running slow so they could not do even that. A couple days later Kevin called and left a message, but when I returnexd their call I was told by another person the vehicle had been sold the prvious day. Another few days later, I got yet another call and I had to tell them I wasn't interested in any of their other cars...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Nice dealership. Large inventory. Nice service facility. They got me approved and gave me a little more than i expected for my trade. Friendly staff. Poor communication during the paperwork and once the sale was made and the car was off their lot. The car had a major oil leak (1qt/200mi) and a boost leak that wouldve cost me about $1000 to fix if i wasnt a mechanic myself, but they did do a very good job cleaning the car before i arrived so i didnt even notice the leak till the following morning. They even threw in new brakes and tires all around lol. I knowingly purchased a car with no warranty and was prepared to do the repairs necessary because i wanted the car. I love the car. A bit disappointed w the dealer. Guess thats the used car game today
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
Hospitable, knowledgable and comfortable to deal with. Purchased car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2015
Got contacted by salesperson, but already had bought another car. Very friendly, not pushing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
had he qualified in 10 minutes and picked up my car that day they are great down there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Charlie and Lou were great. I will highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
I worked with Charlie, a class act. Unfortunately I am not able to get out of my current car lease so I was unable to make a move. However HCC had the best price on the vehicle I wanted and it was as described. Don't lease it is so binding. I recommend Highline very much so.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 1, 2014
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2013
They got right back to me although I ended up keeping my current vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2013
Only had 3 Acura compared to the amount advertised. Once there the customer service was horrible.. They really don't care about the customer experience, they only want your $$
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
Interaction with dealer was fine, but did not result in purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2012
Good experience and efficient transactions. I would recommend this group to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2012
I was not impressed drove along ways for nothing let them know ahead of time i would be down did not make a difference it should have because it was pouring
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2012
Dont have the cars they say they have in stock then try to put you into some overpriced cars with issues when they talk you into coming down.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2012
Bait and switch. Lots of potential but energy and all efforts are used to con people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

House of Cars - 61 listings

240 Echo Lake Rd, Watertown, CT 06795

2 reviews
Good Guys Auto House - 45 listings

1103 Queen St, Southington, CT 06489

4 reviews
Farmington Auto Park LLC - 43 listings

433 Farmington Ave., Plainville, CT 06062

1 review
Jay Pahl's Auto Sales & Service LLC - 36 listings

107 Stafford Ave, Bristol, CT 06010

1 review
Bristol Auto Center - 34 listings

178 Terryville Ave, Bristol, CT 06010

5 reviews
Jazzi Auto Sales LLC - 30 listings

279 South Broad Street, Meriden, CT 06450

1 review
Universal Motors - 28 listings

1036 West Main Street, New Britain, CT 06053

1 review
Fine Line Motors - 23 listings

13 N Main St, Beacon Falls, CT 06403

4 reviews
New England Auto Sales - 23 listings

342 East St, Plainville, CT 06062

4 reviews
RR Motors LLC - 19 listings

633 Lakewood Rd, Waterbury, CT 06704

2 reviews
Premier Motors LLC - 14 listings

38 Meriden Rd, Waterbury, CT 06705

1 review
Skytop Motors, LLC - 14 listings

10 Old Wolcott Rd, Bristol, CT 06010

1 review
Elite Automotive - 13 listings

125 Park St, Bristol, CT 06010

1 review
County Line Nissan

2191 Straits Turnpike, Middlebury, CT 06762

1 review
Family Auto Center

1485 North Main St., Waterbury, CT 06704

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675