Highline Car Connection

1833 Watertown Ave, Waterbury, CT 06708

Sales: (203) 889-9745

Service: (203) 579-0884

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/05/40/2014_audi_a6-pic-942750800561388161-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$4,838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,833

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 42,037

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $27,995, 42,037 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/03/02/2015_acura_rdx-pic-9107697496353406189-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,943

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 21,820

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $23,995, 21,820 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/14/22/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2889936999073252222-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,794

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 16,879

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $11,995, 16,879 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, LT Package, Audio Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/14/25/2015_buick_verano-pic-4923329305926003949-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Verano Premium Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$4,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,249

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 12,673

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoky Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Verano Premium for sale - $13,995, 12,673 miles with Premium Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/07/44/2014_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3196215914891744563-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,397

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 9,614

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shimmering Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $11,995, 9,614 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/02/59/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7165849638732210724-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,841

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 35,927

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $18,995, 35,927 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Safety Package, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/02/44/2014_subaru_outback-pic-6157006614454146651-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,575

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 45,052

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $18,995, 45,052 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/00/01/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-4659339905231221897-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Premium Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,126

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 27,635

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE Premium for sale - $11,995, 27,635 miles with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/02/54/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7279948990885703257-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$3,399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,394

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 63,208

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sheer Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,995, 63,208 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Appearance Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/02/40/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-1315702915188535807-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$3,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,436

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 24,322

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $27,995, 24,322 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/03/01/2013_ford_f-150-pic-6848963337820264674-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$3,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,859

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 70,744

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,495, 70,744 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, XLT Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/07/16/2014_kia_sorento-pic-1717134750912864703-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,401

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 35,708

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $15,995, 35,708 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/14/42/2014_lincoln_mkz-pic-6509794686915425114-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$3,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,168

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 34,906

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Storm Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $18,995, 34,906 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/14/26/2015_mazda_mazda6-pic-3044715217619048285-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,803

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 25,132

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $16,995, 25,132 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/03/03/2013_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8261887742018411105-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$1,988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,983

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 17,138

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shimmering Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $10,995, 17,138 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 18, 2017
Chime_In
Just purchase this vehicle runs awesome reasonably priced. Great Customer Service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Not willing to negotiate to much. I felt rushed and pushed out the door
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Emailed me back asap overpriced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Great ppl but truck was already sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Zmeyer013
Dealer responded quickly and answered all of my questions. I inquired from Oregon and I'm going to close the deal and purchase a vehicle by the end of the month Would recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
123carforsale
good communication. nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2017
I so happy with the purchase of my new car and Corey was very knowledgeable helpful with the transition from my old car into my new car, and the service was excellent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
We ultimately decided not to buy the car we test drove at Highline, but our sales rep Charlie was extremely kind, knowledgable, and very low pressure. He could tell after our test drive that we didn't love the car (for no other reason than it just wasn't right for ut). He didn't try to pressure us, he didn't try to spin it. He just told us exactly what you hope to hear "This is your decision, you do what is right for you." Although we didn't buy from him, I would definitely go back to him in the future and would recommend him to anyone that ask me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Cirrus_2074
Respectfully performed
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Pete was awesome. Very nice, helpful, low pressure. I had some questions about the car. He went right in and asked his mechanic to come out and see me. He also followed up with me the next day via phone. He really did an good job accomodating me since I was driving 1.5 hrs in to see the suv. All and all, very pleased with the service. I would have loved to buy the vehicle from them. I didn't buy it though. It was beautiful on outside but had a somewhat beat up interior. The pics looked better than in person. I gave them 4 vs 5 stars only bc based on what I'v been seeing out there in comparables, I think the suv is kind of overpriced. You guys are nice people so thank you for the efforts.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Very professional, wasn't pushy and answered any questions that I had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Dealer unwilling to negotiate any terms. When we even asked our sales rep the owner (sitting across the aisle in his own cubicle) interjected and told us flat out 'no'. He didn't even have the courtesy to stand up, introduce himself, come over, and talk to us. I think he was upset that we brought in our own mechanic. Will not recommend, and I definitely will never be going back here.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Chazz8cinco
Excellent service from Mike..upon arrival the vehicle was clean and ready for test drive majority of places dont even bother cleaning up the snow of the cars totally did not expect that
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Alfasud_1000
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Perfect! Great car, great people, clean place and great experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Pete is a great sales person no stress and wants customer very happy with truckvanf price a winwin found little in the industry. Wonderful sales man.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
They were quick and responsive through the whole process. I did not finance through the dealership so can't speak to that experience, but I felt everyone here was very honest, low-pressure, and straight-forward. Didn't try to upsell me by tacking on fees, or pressure me into staying and buying the car when I couldn't decide. All around just nice people! I would definitely recommend stopping in if you see a car you like.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
I requested a Carfax and asked about accident damage. Neither was answered - all I received was an invitation to come drive the car. Turns out, the car had accident and structural damage. Not very forthcoming sales practices.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Rothjr
While I did not purchase a car from them. They were very fast in contacting me via email and telephone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
very good dealership. Great prices
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Going to see the vehicle today!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
chedds77
Dealer responsiveness was very quick. Answered all my questions. I scheduled a test drive and ended up purchasing the car. They were reasonable and worked with me on my trade in. Entire transaction was completed quickly and painlessly so overall a great experience.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
I contacted them once and then confirmed on Friday afternoon for a Monday morning appointment to buy a vehicle, I told them on the phone that it was a two hour+ drive for us. Anyway when we get there on Monday after our drive, they casually tell me we already gave away the vehicle and we dont have another similar on in stock. When I complained that I had an appointment and the least you could have done was contact me to let me know not to drive in, one of the guys just shrugged his shoulders and said sorry I can't help you, The other guy, which is also the one I spoke to on the phone did not say sorry and he had the nerve to tell me "you should have called us"
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Car Connection:

     Our apologies for your inconvenience, but with every conversation to every customer, we always encourage a phone call before heading out on a long trip to ensure the vehicle is still available. We always urge the use of common sense and due diligence throughout the entire purchasing process. Thank you and Merry Christmas/Happy Holidays
Oct 17, 2016
Everyone over at Highline Car Connection was more than happy to help answer any and all questions and concerns regarding the new car. I was unable to call during the day with restrictions at work and Charlie was more than happy to assist me via text messaging and even provided his own personal number to help make the process go smoothly for purchasing the new vehicle. They went above and beyond to assure that my car buying experience was a smooth process! There was no pressure into purchasing the car and everyone was super friendly. The condition of the car was exactly how they explained it online. I would definitely recommend people to shop here!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Quick response
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Salesperson though informed that the price was somewhat above market remained courteous and professional.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
This salesperson's response time was very impressive however did not even want to discuss the price even though I made him an offer of $17,500.00.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Car Connection:

Unfortunately, we cant accept unreasonable offers. We are a high volume internet store and advertise our all ready low price. However, we do appreciate all our customers and future customers. Thank you Everyone for your business !!!!!
Sep 6, 2016
By the time he called me back we'd already bought another car.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Car Connection:

We thank all our customers for the interest in our vehicles. This happened to be a holiday weekend and we are a family owned and operated business. Family is important and we closed to let everyone enjoy their time. We wish you congratulations on your new purchase!
Aug 28, 2016
Dealer responded quickly, have an appointment to check out the SUT and hopefully it's a deal.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Did not buy car. Still have some interest. Dealer was excellent.and answered all my questions
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
He told me everything that I needed to know about the car. He informed me when the car was sold to another buyer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Very good service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
mantovani
Very Professional. No Problems
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
mightymini11
1,105
I received a call and was pleasantly impressed by this dealer. I was somewhat busy but the gentleman said he would call back in a week.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Fair and reasonable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Great Services
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Excellent experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
yes we talked- car not certified - thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Much better overall than your average used car dealer. We were treated with respect, courtesy, honesty. They didn't play the usual games. We got a fair deal and were pleased with what we received in trade on our old car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Promp response. Curtious staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Nice group of people. No pressure to buy but they were available to answer any questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
juice2784
Followed on promptly on my interest in the honda ridgeline without being overly aggressive and annoying
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Friendly, informative,no pressure response to my inquiry. They seem like a good place to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
My mistake, it was a 4 door. I need a 2 door.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Sales person Kevin Reyes very professional . Price of truck was fair . Purchased LX570.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
I simply requested the CARFAX report, instead they called and offered to read it to me over phone, then claimed computer was running slow so they could not do even that. A couple days later Kevin called and left a message, but when I returnexd their call I was told by another person the vehicle had been sold the prvious day. Another few days later, I got yet another call and I had to tell them I wasn't interested in any of their other cars...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Nice dealership. Large inventory. Nice service facility. They got me approved and gave me a little more than i expected for my trade. Friendly staff. Poor communication during the paperwork and once the sale was made and the car was off their lot. The car had a major oil leak (1qt/200mi) and a boost leak that wouldve cost me about $1000 to fix if i wasnt a mechanic myself, but they did do a very good job cleaning the car before i arrived so i didnt even notice the leak till the following morning. They even threw in new brakes and tires all around lol. I knowingly purchased a car with no warranty and was prepared to do the repairs necessary because i wanted the car. I love the car. A bit disappointed w the dealer. Guess thats the used car game today
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Apr 3, 2015
Hospitable, knowledgable and comfortable to deal with. Purchased car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2015
Got contacted by salesperson, but already had bought another car. Very friendly, not pushing
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
had he qualified in 10 minutes and picked up my car that day they are great down there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Charlie and Lou were great. I will highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
I worked with Charlie, a class act. Unfortunately I am not able to get out of my current car lease so I was unable to make a move. However HCC had the best price on the vehicle I wanted and it was as described. Don't lease it is so binding. I recommend Highline very much so.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2013
They got right back to me although I ended up keeping my current vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2013
Only had 3 Acura compared to the amount advertised. Once there the customer service was horrible.. They really don't care about the customer experience, they only want your $$
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
Interaction with dealer was fine, but did not result in purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2012
Good experience and efficient transactions. I would recommend this group to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2012
I was not impressed drove along ways for nothing let them know ahead of time i would be down did not make a difference it should have because it was pouring
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2012
Dont have the cars they say they have in stock then try to put you into some overpriced cars with issues when they talk you into coming down.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2012
Bait and switch. Lots of potential but energy and all efforts are used to con people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda Of Watertown - 234 listings

816 Straits Tpke, Watertown, CT 06795

1 review
Parsons Buick of Plainville - 139 listings

151 East St, Plainville, CT 06062

1 review
Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep - 105 listings

554 Main St, Oakville, CT 06779

1 review
Bristol Auto Center - 48 listings

178 Terryville Ave, Bristol, CT 06010

9 reviews
Good Guys Auto House - 38 listings

1103 Queen St, Southington, CT 06489

4 reviews
New England Auto Sales - 32 listings

342 East St, Plainville, CT 06062

5 reviews
RR Motors LLC - 16 listings

633 Lakewood Rd, Waterbury, CT 06704

2 reviews
Jazzi Auto Sales LLC - 13 listings

279 South Broad Street, Meriden, CT 06450

2 reviews
Marick Auto Sales LLC - 13 listings

197 Pratt St, Meriden, CT 06450

6 reviews
Premier Motors LLC - 10 listings

38 Meriden Rd, Waterbury, CT 06705

1 review
Wolcott Auto Exchange - 10 listings

1302 Wolcott Rd, Wolcott, CT 06716

1 review
Select Motors - 9 listings

5 School St, Pequabuck, CT 06781

1 review
East Coast Motor Sports LLC - 4 listings

561 N Main St # 6, Bristol, CT 06010

1 review
Family Auto Center

1485 North Main St., Waterbury, CT 06704

1 review
Fine Line Motors

13 N Main St, Beacon Falls, CT 06403

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995