Highline Car Connection

1833 Watertown Ave
Waterbury, CT 06708

Sales: (203) 496-8412

Service: (203) 579-0884

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/16/59/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-5648182861416348270-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$3,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,027

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 19,553

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $16,495, 19,553 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/17/32/2013_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-2487706634882063265-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI FWD with Sunroof and Navigation Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,062

Price: $14,795

Mileage: 42,755

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI FWD with Sunroof and Navigation for sale - $14,795, 42,755 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/14/32/2017_honda_accord-pic-3107268868317795869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord EX FWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$3,400 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,395

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 29,374

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord EX FWD for sale - $16,995, 29,374 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/14/30/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-1294008784226588107-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,217

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 24,684

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium for sale - $11,495, 24,684 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/14/27/2015_cadillac_ats-pic-8126360320346375278-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Performance AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$5,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,631

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 16,780

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Performance AWD for sale - $21,995, 16,780 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/15/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-5565219635699139010-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 F Sport Crafted Line AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$5,788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,283

Price: $26,495

Mileage: 29,829

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 F Sport Crafted Line AWD for sale - $26,495, 29,829 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/14/24/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-6601010695473832989-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Sport Edition Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,823

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 37,699

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Sport Edition for sale - $17,995, 37,699 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/14/24/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2515241045104462117-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 75th Anniversary 4WD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$4,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,090

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 40,017

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 75th Anniversary 4WD for sale - $20,995, 40,017 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/03/12/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-3452276379620383328-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima Platinum Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$3,614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,609

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 24,733

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Forged Bronze Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima Platinum for sale - $21,995, 24,733 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/12/50/2016_infiniti_q50-pic-1633201076212252630-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI Q50 3.0t Sport AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$3,658 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,653

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 9,703

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Majestic White Description: Used 2016 INFINITI Q50 3.0t Sport AWD for sale - $26,995, 9,703 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/03/10/2016_acura_mdx-pic-4819294537523547566-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$3,947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,942

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 69,245

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package for sale - $25,995, 69,245 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/08/15/17/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-7529185811834277128-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,544

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 13,543

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $21,995, 13,543 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/14/26/2011_ram_dakota-pic-6109413419704792797-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram Dakota TRX Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$3,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,022

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 46,916

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ram Dakota TRX Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,995, 46,916 miles with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/14/27/2017_mazda_mazda3-pic-7848911517588374506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA3 Grand Touring Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,752

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 40,633

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 Grand Touring for sale - $15,995, 40,633 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Safety Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/04/27/2011_nissan_370z-pic-4433640480846788685-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan 370Z NISMO Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$3,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,305

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 31,973

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2011 Nissan 370Z NISMO for sale - $20,995, 31,973 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 18, 2018
GuruW2YTQ
They contacted me right away and were very nice to talk to, didn't feel any Sales pressure !
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 10, 2018
Looked at the car last week arrived at closing time but they waited for a good half hour for me to look at the car...sales person was very courteous. I will schedule a test drive this week
Jul 10, 2018
gfitzhal
They were prompt and courteous
Jul 6, 2018
Xman718
great
Jul 4, 2018
GuruZSR8D
good
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 4, 2018
These people are the most polite and professional at their jobs . I've already bought a Corvette from them and right now I'm in the market for another car and it most definitely will be from them. I believe they have been the most honest dealership that I have ever dealt with when buying a used car.
Jun 26, 2018
Margie72
Poor customer service. I live out of state, the truck I was interested in was sold last week. The dealer failed to call me or send a courtesy text to inform me of this. It would have been seeing as I rearranged my whole work schedule to make the 2 hour drive to buy it.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Margie, Thank you for your interest in our vehicle. Customer service is one of our top priorities. Your sales person (on his personal phone) was in contact with you the whole time. The first text was on June 19th, and he followed up with you several times after that, and now it is a week later. I personally reviewed the whole text stream and thought he tried to meet all your concerns and was more than accommodating. We are a very busy dealership and sell a lot of vehicles daily. As we tell all our customers, always call before you come down to make sure the vehicle is still available. I would
 More ...
Jun 15, 2018
GuruT9BGZ
Jun 12, 2018
called me next day, said car was sold.........but the car remained on the website for the following week.....felt like I was baited
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Michael, Our apologies for any confusion. As you said, we told you the vehicle was sold BEFORE you would have come into the dealership, (not how a bait and switch works). When we take a deposit on a vehicle, we consider it sold. We don't remove the vehicle from our website until the customer picks it up. Thank you for the opportunity and I hope you can accept our explanation and remove this review. Thank you, HCC Management
Jun 12, 2018
GuruDMXHL
Great experience. Contacted me right away. Great selection of cars and super helpful. I got in a car that day!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 9, 2018
WaveMan
Good people to work with ! Big help
Jun 8, 2018
I didn't pursue the vehicle purchase, however Highline Car Connection (Peter) was very responsive and helpful.
May 30, 2018
This car they showed me. You could tell it had body work done, not good body work either. Then brought out a Nissan Rogue that was dirty inside, and looked like someone with hooves dragged their feet to get in drivers door. Overpriced not worth the price you’d spend. I went to Elsewheres much happier with what I purchased
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tracy, We understand that not every car will be up to everyone's induvial standards. WE encourage and offer to have vehicles inspected by a third party and its your ( the consumer ) choice to either purchase or not purchase the vehicle. I believe Peter was your sales associate, and he said "you were pleasant to deal with". I don't believe that you should rate us on just the 2 vehicles you viewed, and not the whole experience. I would ask you to change your rating. Thank you, Highline Car Connection
May 13, 2018
The sales team was great and were very good on the their follow up. Very professional. The car was everything they said it was but we just didn't want to spend that much.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 13, 2018
Guru51QCR
Almost bought this car. They were very easy to work with. Took the car to an outside mechanic for me and found the car had issues. Leaking head gasket, extensive surface rust on the underside, will also need a clutch and a few more things were wrong with the car. They were not willing to fix or drop the price. Then they drop the price on line and still say the car is in really good condition. It is not! Do not buy this car unless you want to have about $4,000 worth of work to do once you do. Really disappointed that they would even try to sell this car now knowing all that is wrong with it ! BE AWARE!
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
**PLEASE READ** Like with all our customers, we urge an outside inspection. What this person left out is that we took the vehicle to the mechanic of her choice and picked the vehicle up. Why would we offer this service if the vehicle wasn't safe?  We have very talented technicians and do go through our cars before delivery (customer pick up). This car is safe for the road and with all vehicles new and used, you eventually will have to do repairs at some point. In this particular case, this vehicle was a less expensive car with higher mileage. Please retract your review because it is not warran
 More ...
May 7, 2018
Charlie was great contacted me ,set a time for test ride, put deposit on vehicle, picked it up when he returned from his day offf, everything that was needed to be done to vehicle was done, completed paperwork quick and easy, drove off a happy customer
1 people found this review helpful.
May 6, 2018
I received a call promptly after my inquiring. They were very knowledgeable and patiently answered all of my questions. They really earned a triple A. I highly recommend them.
Apr 30, 2018
they are great. Thank you Charlie.
Apr 16, 2018
Nice. Easy to work with.
Apr 14, 2018
Didn’t buy but the guys who handled the phone calls were very helpful and not at all pushy!
Apr 14, 2018
GuruYYSX9
They care about their you they call you right away they are a nice dealership
Apr 8, 2018
Yes they were very helpful and answered my questions.
Mar 31, 2018
Awesome experience they did everything from start to finish. Was able to pick my car up as a surprise for my daughter. They detailed and even helped my unveil the surprise to my newly licensed driver. They were very helpful,kind and didn’t have that used care salesman feel to the dealer ship. Charlie was sweet and made the whole transaction painless.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2018
BE_Jones79
Reached out to the dealer via email regarding a truck they had for sale and Charlie returned my email promptly. He was forthright with information and just persistent enough to show he was interested in making a deal. After a few emails back and forth we actually spoke on the phone as well and he was nice to speak with. He gave me a good offer on my trade in and although we haven't finalized anything as of yet the opportunity is there. If this deal doesn't work out I would certainly entertain trying again on a different vehicle.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 26, 2018
Brandon Mitchell
Responded promptly, car was no longer available.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 16, 2018
Nick Symiakakis
They have no knowledge of this vehicle. Asked the dealer if the car has a turbo he said yes but it does not have a turbo
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2018
Online and phone contact were responsive. When I went there, the lot personnel seemed understaffed and not fully attentive to my inquiry.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jeff, Thank you for the opportunity to support a local small business. I apologize that you felt we were not attentive to your needs. Fortunately , we are a busy store and sometimes the customer flow can be a lot when everyone shows up at once. If you are still in the market, the weekday mornings are the best to have one on one time. If you have purchased already, then Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you
Mar 1, 2018
Yes someone contacted me in s short time , distance was just too far for me
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 25, 2018
Replied to my inquiry quickly. Car was sold but offered others Very responsive
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 24, 2018
Guru52L1H
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2018
They were responsive and followed up.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2018
Wonderful Service.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2018
Guru9TT7B
Called me back right away.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 1, 2018
Quick to respond, willing to work with you
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 30, 2017
Jspetrarca
Very good experience.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 23, 2017
Nice
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 15, 2017
Truck has been in a accident. Would like more detail. I called and the dealer didn’t know how bad the truck was damaged. Lost sale.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the opportunity, unfortunately the vehicle was not in our possession when the accident occurred. We do encourage all our customers to get a third party inspection to ensure the vehicle is repaired properly. We also will bring the vehicle to a local facility if the customer is a distance away if the customer make all appropriate arrangements. Thank you HCC management
Dec 8, 2017
GuruZFH69
Peter was straightforward and accessible. He answered our questions and made it a smooth and fairly easy purchase. Thanks for your service
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 27, 2017
Dillio8
I only test drove the vehicle, I have not had the experience of negotiating any price with the sales rep, Peter, but from my brief experience with Peter I would give this dealership 4 stars.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 18, 2017
maxacucu
nice sales person
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 16, 2017
Seemed professional and informative of the information I was inquiring about. We most likely would have gone to see this vehicle if it was closer to us
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 13, 2017
Kart6
Replied promptly.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 5, 2017
GuruZT3JL
They are the best. They may the entire process stress free . I would not only recommend them. I would definitely buy from them again
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2017
My wife and I had a great experience working with salesman Mike:-) He was very presentable and worked with us immensely!! Come to find he grew up in the same hometown as I, so it was a deal made I heaven! Awesome car and thanks for the great help in our next car adventure!!!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2017
Cipro
This is a dealer who uses decieption in advertising. They stated on car Gurus that the car had never been in an accident. Which proved to be false once I challenged them. Beware of this dealer
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
HCC has never used decieption in advertising. If a customer wants an 3rd party car check we will help provide that service. We do not have control how Cargurus displays an accident. Which car are you talking about. Please do not make false statements. best regards HCC
Oct 24, 2017
Minier
They were prompt in reply. I had decided not to go with that model. I did not follow up.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 9, 2017
Had a very good experience. Met six of their people while there and all went out of their way to help. Bought the truck and drove it home all in an afternoon. Very happy.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 8, 2017
First meting was fine....didn't purchase the truck.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2017
thechamprf
It was great. Very reasonable, easy to work with and very nice people. I did buy the Acura RLX 2014 from them. Very happy overall. Richard
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 24, 2017
Wilbur4570
Fast response to my E-mail
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 5, 2017
Courteous email. Decided on a different car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 3, 2017
We had a talk that was fair and honest
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 2, 2017
the dealer gave me many good options and it's much appreciated. I ended up finding a great vehicle and am no longer in the market.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 24, 2017
Worth the trip down, extremely easy buying process and very helpful employees.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 14, 2017
I was informed that this car was no longer available. I then let them know the options I was looking for and they said they had some in stock. We set up an appointment to meet that day and when we showed up we were informed they did not have anything we were looking for.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 11, 2017
They were wonderful to work with. Easy car buying.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 26, 2017
Nice people, great car but was told it was a max version, but was only a rt version relized it after buying it , my bad ,a lot less options in car. Car is very nice tho. Just wish it was what the add said it was.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2017
Guru92XMD
Still working out a deal but so far they are friendly and responsive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 14, 2017
twwheels
I'm satisfied with their quick reply.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 13, 2017
The service was good and the staff were all friendly!
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 4, 2017
GuruTDQS
Didn't end up going forward, but, they were quick to respond and forthcoming with information regarding the vehicle.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 29, 2017
The salesman I dealt with through e-mails was very nice. If the price drops a bit I may drive to CT to try and work out a trade.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 25, 2017
Leopolean
Great experience with a very reputable car dealer!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 17, 2017
Great Dealership lot was full of cars lots different varieties no pushy salesman following us around Charlie are salesman was very professional and made sure we were happy with our purchase, Lou who handled the actual paperwork explained everything to us was just as friendly and professional we were in and out within a hour. Def Recommend
5 people found this review helpful.
Jun 15, 2017
Katerina Montero
Will finance for anyone which is good bc I was in a bind and have bad credit. Will show you cars in your range and at an affordable price. Cars are in good shape, gives you the car fax without you having to ask and maintain good records
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 13, 2017
Even though I was the first time customer the entire staff treated me as if I was a returning customer… Professionalism from the initial phone call through the entire purchase process! The entire staff beginning with Charlie right through until Lou could not be more obliging to my needs. We had a very relaxed car buying experience… Would recommend it to anyone.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 13, 2017
These guys are fantastic and truly want to help you find the car you want and can afford.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 7, 2017
Excellent employess
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 2, 2017
Good experience
1 people found this review helpful.
May 31, 2017
Logansharlow
Fast response, actually went and bought a car. Great dealership!
1 people found this review helpful.
May 16, 2017
MILITARY MEMBERS BEWARE!!! With 18 years of Active Duty Service when I see a slogan on a business that states, "Veteran owned and operated", I think, Veterans Preference, as would anyone and I would rather deal with a company like this over another non Veteran owed company. Not here, go to another dealorship! I inquired about a specific vehicle, after speaking with Mike the used car salesman, I decided to fill out the documents for pre-approval to purchase that specific vehicle, Mike asked if he the price into a certain range would I come in? I told him yes, so he met my number, he asked if I wanted to put a deposit on it, (good luck getting your refundable deposit back when you decide not to purchase, it takes weeks), I said no, if it is everything you say it is I will leave with it, and as a man of my word I started the 100 mile trip from Newport, Ri. I was 3/4 the way there when he texted me (not even a courtesy call) and stated the car sold. My problem with this: 1. They are veteran owned and operated, I am a 18 year Vet still in. 2. I was pre-approved for that vehicle. 3. We agreed on a price (basically shook hands). 4. He knew I was coming from 102 miles away 5. He used the fact that I was coming in to buy the car to get full asking price from the other buyer. Great tactic Mike!! 6. Granted he asked if I want to put a deposit down. This Company has poor consumer sales ethics, they use key word slogans to attract certain groups of people with guaranteed employment (Military) then give you no preference over non-military. Take that out of your slogan then. I was beyond angry but waited a week to write this review in order to stick to the facts. Like most companies they do not care about you, just your cash.
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I would like to start by first thanking you for your service to OUR country. I am a Vet and employ Vets.  I take our Military Service Members very seriously!! I am 3rd generation Army and now my daughter is active MARINES.  I / We, all ways inform all our customers near and FAR to leave a deposit if you are planning on purchasing a specific vehicle. Mike asked you several times to leave a deposit and informed you Before you left that there was another customer coming in to purchase the vehicle. Mike also informed you the moment the vehicle was sold, unfortunately you had already left. I wish y
 More ...
May 1, 2017
over the phone and pleasant and informative
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 18, 2017
Chime_In
Just purchase this vehicle runs awesome reasonably priced. Great Customer Service!
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 17, 2017
Not willing to negotiate to much. I felt rushed and pushed out the door
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 11, 2017
Emailed me back asap overpriced
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2017
Great ppl but truck was already sold
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 5, 2017
Zmeyer013
Dealer responded quickly and answered all of my questions. I inquired from Oregon and I'm going to close the deal and purchase a vehicle by the end of the month Would recommend
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 5, 2017
123carforsale
good communication. nice
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 23, 2017
I so happy with the purchase of my new car and Corey was very knowledgeable helpful with the transition from my old car into my new car, and the service was excellent.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2017
We ultimately decided not to buy the car we test drove at Highline, but our sales rep Charlie was extremely kind, knowledgable, and very low pressure. He could tell after our test drive that we didn't love the car (for no other reason than it just wasn't right for ut). He didn't try to pressure us, he didn't try to spin it. He just told us exactly what you hope to hear "This is your decision, you do what is right for you." Although we didn't buy from him, I would definitely go back to him in the future and would recommend him to anyone that ask me.
5 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2017
Cirrus_2074
Respectfully performed
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2017
Pete was awesome. Very nice, helpful, low pressure. I had some questions about the car. He went right in and asked his mechanic to come out and see me. He also followed up with me the next day via phone. He really did an good job accomodating me since I was driving 1.5 hrs in to see the suv. All and all, very pleased with the service. I would have loved to buy the vehicle from them. I didn't buy it though. It was beautiful on outside but had a somewhat beat up interior. The pics looked better than in person. I gave them 4 vs 5 stars only bc based on what I'v been seeing out there in comparables, I think the suv is kind of overpriced. You guys are nice people so thank you for the efforts.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2017
Very professional, wasn't pushy and answered any questions that I had.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 27, 2017
Dealer unwilling to negotiate any terms. When we even asked our sales rep the owner (sitting across the aisle in his own cubicle) interjected and told us flat out 'no'. He didn't even have the courtesy to stand up, introduce himself, come over, and talk to us. I think he was upset that we brought in our own mechanic. Will not recommend, and I definitely will never be going back here.
13 people found this review helpful.
Feb 27, 2017
Chazz8cinco
Excellent service from Mike..upon arrival the vehicle was clean and ready for test drive majority of places dont even bother cleaning up the snow of the cars totally did not expect that
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2017
Alfasud_1000
Quick response
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2017
Perfect! Great car, great people, clean place and great experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 2, 2017
Pete is a great sales person no stress and wants customer very happy with truckvanf price a winwin found little in the industry. Wonderful sales man.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 2, 2017
They were quick and responsive through the whole process. I did not finance through the dealership so can't speak to that experience, but I felt everyone here was very honest, low-pressure, and straight-forward. Didn't try to upsell me by tacking on fees, or pressure me into staying and buying the car when I couldn't decide. All around just nice people! I would definitely recommend stopping in if you see a car you like.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 27, 2017
I requested a Carfax and asked about accident damage. Neither was answered - all I received was an invitation to come drive the car. Turns out, the car had accident and structural damage. Not very forthcoming sales practices.
14 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2017
Rothjr
While I did not purchase a car from them. They were very fast in contacting me via email and telephone.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 2, 2017
very good dealership. Great prices
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 27, 2016
Going to see the vehicle today!
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 29, 2016
chedds77
Dealer responsiveness was very quick. Answered all my questions. I scheduled a test drive and ended up purchasing the car. They were reasonable and worked with me on my trade in. Entire transaction was completed quickly and painlessly so overall a great experience.
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 9, 2016
I contacted them once and then confirmed on Friday afternoon for a Monday morning appointment to buy a vehicle, I told them on the phone that it was a two hour+ drive for us. Anyway when we get there on Monday after our drive, they casually tell me we already gave away the vehicle and we dont have another similar on in stock. When I complained that I had an appointment and the least you could have done was contact me to let me know not to drive in, one of the guys just shrugged his shoulders and said sorry I can't help you, The other guy, which is also the one I spoke to on the phone did not say sorry and he had the nerve to tell me "you should have called us"
21 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
     Our apologies for your inconvenience, but with every conversation to every customer, we always encourage a phone call before heading out on a long trip to ensure the vehicle is still available. We always urge the use of common sense and due diligence throughout the entire purchasing process. Thank you and Merry Christmas/Happy Holidays
Oct 17, 2016
Everyone over at Highline Car Connection was more than happy to help answer any and all questions and concerns regarding the new car. I was unable to call during the day with restrictions at work and Charlie was more than happy to assist me via text messaging and even provided his own personal number to help make the process go smoothly for purchasing the new vehicle. They went above and beyond to assure that my car buying experience was a smooth process! There was no pressure into purchasing the car and everyone was super friendly. The condition of the car was exactly how they explained it online. I would definitely recommend people to shop here!
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 14, 2016
Quick response
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 12, 2016
Salesperson though informed that the price was somewhat above market remained courteous and professional.
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 9, 2016
This salesperson's response time was very impressive however did not even want to discuss the price even though I made him an offer of $17,500.00.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Unfortunately, we cant accept unreasonable offers. We are a high volume internet store and advertise our all ready low price. However, we do appreciate all our customers and future customers. Thank you Everyone for your business !!!!!
Sep 6, 2016
By the time he called me back we'd already bought another car.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We thank all our customers for the interest in our vehicles. This happened to be a holiday weekend and we are a family owned and operated business. Family is important and we closed to let everyone enjoy their time. We wish you congratulations on your new purchase!
Aug 28, 2016
Dealer responded quickly, have an appointment to check out the SUT and hopefully it's a deal.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 25, 2016
Did not buy car. Still have some interest. Dealer was excellent.and answered all my questions
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 11, 2016
He told me everything that I needed to know about the car. He informed me when the car was sold to another buyer.
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 30 old reviews
Jun 30, 2016
Very good service
3 people found this review helpful.
May 22, 2016
mantovani
Very Professional. No Problems
2 people found this review helpful.
May 21, 2016
1,445
I received a call and was pleasantly impressed by this dealer. I was somewhat busy but the gentleman said he would call back in a week.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2016
Fair and reasonable
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2016
Great Services
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 22, 2016
Excellent experience!
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2016
yes we talked- car not certified - thank you
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 23, 2016
Much better overall than your average used car dealer. We were treated with respect, courtesy, honesty. They didn't play the usual games. We got a fair deal and were pleased with what we received in trade on our old car.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2016
Promp response. Curtious staff
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 9, 2016
Nice group of people. No pressure to buy but they were available to answer any questions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 16, 2015
juice2784
Followed on promptly on my interest in the honda ridgeline without being overly aggressive and annoying
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 15, 2015
Friendly, informative,no pressure response to my inquiry. They seem like a good place to do business with.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 1, 2015
My mistake, it was a 4 door. I need a 2 door.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 16, 2015
Sales person Kevin Reyes very professional . Price of truck was fair . Purchased LX570.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 8, 2015
I simply requested the CARFAX report, instead they called and offered to read it to me over phone, then claimed computer was running slow so they could not do even that. A couple days later Kevin called and left a message, but when I returnexd their call I was told by another person the vehicle had been sold the prvious day. Another few days later, I got yet another call and I had to tell them I wasn't interested in any of their other cars...
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 12, 2015
Nice dealership. Large inventory. Nice service facility. They got me approved and gave me a little more than i expected for my trade. Friendly staff. Poor communication during the paperwork and once the sale was made and the car was off their lot. The car had a major oil leak (1qt/200mi) and a boost leak that wouldve cost me about $1000 to fix if i wasnt a mechanic myself, but they did do a very good job cleaning the car before i arrived so i didnt even notice the leak till the following morning. They even threw in new brakes and tires all around lol. I knowingly purchased a car with no warranty and was prepared to do the repairs necessary because i wanted the car. I love the car. A bit disappointed w the dealer. Guess thats the used car game today
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2015
Hospitable, knowledgable and comfortable to deal with. Purchased car.
Mar 25, 2015
Got contacted by salesperson, but already had bought another car. Very friendly, not pushing
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2015
had he qualified in 10 minutes and picked up my car that day they are great down there
Mar 3, 2015
Very nice
Feb 8, 2015
Charlie and Lou were great. I will highly recommend this dealership.
Feb 8, 2015
I worked with Charlie, a class act. Unfortunately I am not able to get out of my current car lease so I was unable to make a move. However HCC had the best price on the vehicle I wanted and it was as described. Don't lease it is so binding. I recommend Highline very much so.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 1, 2014
nice people
Nov 18, 2013
They got right back to me although I ended up keeping my current vehicle
Nov 12, 2013
Only had 3 Acura compared to the amount advertised. Once there the customer service was horrible.. They really don't care about the customer experience, they only want your $$
Dec 6, 2012
Interaction with dealer was fine, but did not result in purchase.
Nov 23, 2012
Good experience and efficient transactions. I would recommend this group to others.
Sep 13, 2012
I was not impressed drove along ways for nothing let them know ahead of time i would be down did not make a difference it should have because it was pouring
May 18, 2012
Dont have the cars they say they have in stock then try to put you into some overpriced cars with issues when they talk you into coming down.
Response from current dealership:
HCC website is up to date at all times, and Cargurus has the same amount of cars as well with an auto feed, and our prices are much lower then the industry standard per Cargurus. Best Regards, HCC
May 5, 2012
Bait and switch. Lots of potential but energy and all efforts are used to con people.

Other Nearby Dealers

Crowley Nissan - 198 listings
1451 Farmington Ave Bristol, CT 06010
3 reviews
County Line - 100 listings
2191 Straits Turnpike Middlebury, CT 06762
2 reviews
CJ Auto Mall - 32 listings
237 E Main St Bristol, CT 06010
3 reviews
MotorCars Inc. - 25 listings
333 Cooke St Plainville, CT 06062
3 reviews
Sphinx Motorcars - 22 listings
561 Watertown Ave Waterbury, CT 06708
1 review
Buy Smart Auto Sales - 17 listings
909 Main St Watertown, CT 06795
4 reviews
Ross Motorcars - 16 listings
174 East Main St Torrington, CT 06790
2 reviews
RR Motors LLC - 15 listings
633 Lakewood Rd Waterbury, CT 06704
1 review
Select Motors - 12 listings
By Appointment Only Pequabuck, CT 06781
5 reviews
Countryside Motors - 9 listings
588 South Main Street Torrington, CT 06790
1 review
EastCoast Motorsports LLC - 7 listings
561 N Main St # 6 Bristol, CT 06010
1 review
Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep - 3 listings
554 Main St Oakville, CT 06779
1 review
All Car Care
628 Lakewood Rd. Waterbury, CT 06704
3 reviews
Premier Motors LLC
38 Meriden Rd Waterbury, CT 06705
1 review
Fine Line Motors
13 N Main St Beacon Falls, CT 06403
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 188,285 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,204 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,394 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,272 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
945 Great Deals out of 130,382 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,605 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
622 Great Deals out of 71,887 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
624 Great Deals out of 74,315 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
1,012 Great Deals out of 70,645 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
923 Great Deals out of 72,318 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
533 Great Deals out of 40,434 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
680 Great Deals out of 60,136 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 96,716 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,201 Great Deals out of 95,802 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,399 Great Deals out of 89,436 listings starting at $1,995