Highline Car Connection

1833 Watertown Ave
Waterbury, CT 06708

Sales: (203) 889-9745

Service: (203) 579-0884

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/02/44/2012_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-4885057666094843610-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Lancer Ralliart Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$3,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,464

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 44,700

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mercury Gray Pearl Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Lancer Ralliart for sale - $10,995, 44,700 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/14/25/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-5565482049264833933-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,931 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,926

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 47,106

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Reflex Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $13,995, 47,106 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/03/34/2015_ford_transit_passenger-pic-7693605872709604391-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Medium Roof Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$4,760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,755

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 30,962

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB Medium Roof for sale - $25,995, 30,962 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/14/26/2014_audi_a4-pic-5994599193902756602-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$3,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,609

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 32,742

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $24,995, 32,742 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/02/52/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4831707114949708196-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,569

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 24,591

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $16,995, 24,591 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/14/32/2015_ford_focus-pic-8146878646530546507-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,608

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 60,048

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,995, 60,048 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/02/37/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-9100571698043291515-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,559

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 54,878

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $11,995, 54,878 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/02/40/2014_ford_focus-pic-614253084738704196-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,156

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 25,229

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,995, 25,229 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/14/24/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-4613654889549932108-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,099 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,094

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 51,265

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $10,995, 51,265 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/02/42/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-5236045825197440911-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,450

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 12,622

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $20,995, 12,622 miles with Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/02/47/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-3134623031571026212-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,330 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,325

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 33,409

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $19,995, 33,409 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/14/28/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-2802932565968718256-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Eco Plus Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,668

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 22,388

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE Eco Plus for sale - $12,995, 22,388 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/14/29/2012_dodge_avenger-pic-3297270856651910095-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Avenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,050 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,045

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 50,103

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2012 Dodge Avenger SXT Plus for sale - $8,995, 50,103 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/14/28/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-4137794163016182410-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Eco Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$1,832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,827

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 3,776

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE Eco for sale - $13,995, 3,776 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/02/49/2014_honda_accord-pic-5500425894470816862-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$1,968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,963

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 25,589

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Frost Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $12,995, 25,589 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 14, 2017
twwheels
I'm satisfied with their quick reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
The service was good and the staff were all friendly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
GuruTDQS
Didn't end up going forward, but, they were quick to respond and forthcoming with information regarding the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
The salesman I dealt with through e-mails was very nice. If the price drops a bit I may drive to CT to try and work out a trade.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
Leopolean
Great experience with a very reputable car dealer!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
Great Dealership lot was full of cars lots different varieties no pushy salesman following us around Charlie are salesman was very professional and made sure we were happy with our purchase, Lou who handled the actual paperwork explained everything to us was just as friendly and professional we were in and out within a hour. Def Recommend
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Katerina Montero
Will finance for anyone which is good bc I was in a bind and have bad credit. Will show you cars in your range and at an affordable price. Cars are in good shape, gives you the car fax without you having to ask and maintain good records
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Even though I was the first time customer the entire staff treated me as if I was a returning customer… Professionalism from the initial phone call through the entire purchase process! The entire staff beginning with Charlie right through until Lou could not be more obliging to my needs. We had a very relaxed car buying experience… Would recommend it to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
These guys are fantastic and truly want to help you find the car you want and can afford.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Excellent employess
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Good experience
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Logansharlow
Fast response, actually went and bought a car. Great dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
MILITARY MEMBERS BEWARE!!! With 18 years of Active Duty Service when I see a slogan on a business that states, "Veteran owned and operated", I think, Veterans Preference, as would anyone and I would rather deal with a company like this over another non Veteran owed company. Not here, go to another dealorship! I inquired about a specific vehicle, after speaking with Mike the used car salesman, I decided to fill out the documents for pre-approval to purchase that specific vehicle, Mike asked if he the price into a certain range would I come in? I told him yes, so he met my number, he asked if I wanted to put a deposit on it, (good luck getting your refundable deposit back when you decide not to purchase, it takes weeks), I said no, if it is everything you say it is I will leave with it, and as a man of my word I started the 100 mile trip from Newport, Ri. I was 3/4 the way there when he texted me (not even a courtesy call) and stated the car sold. My problem with this: 1. They are veteran owned and operated, I am a 18 year Vet still in. 2. I was pre-approved for that vehicle. 3. We agreed on a price (basically shook hands). 4. He knew I was coming from 102 miles away 5. He used the fact that I was coming in to buy the car to get full asking price from the other buyer. Great tactic Mike!! 6. Granted he asked if I want to put a deposit down. This Company has poor consumer sales ethics, they use key word slogans to attract certain groups of people with guaranteed employment (Military) then give you no preference over non-military. Take that out of your slogan then. I was beyond angry but waited a week to write this review in order to stick to the facts. Like most companies they do not care about you, just your cash.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Car Connection:

I would like to start by first thanking you for your service to OUR country. I am a Vet and employ Vets.  I take our Military Service Members very seriously!! I am 3rd generation Army and now my daughter is active MARINES.  I / We, all ways inform all our customers near and FAR to leave a deposit if you are planning on purchasing a specific vehicle. Mike asked you several times to leave a deposit and informed you Before you left that there was another customer coming in to purchase the vehicle. Mike also informed you the moment the vehicle was sold, unfortunately you had already left. I wish y
 More ...
May 15, 2017
Rubydes1087
Car looks nice from the picture but when I arrived at the car dealer the rims were ductaped. They ordered one rim but 3 of them were ductaped. For a fully loaded car I would expect the alloy tims to be in good shape.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
over the phone and pleasant and informative
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Chime_In
Just purchase this vehicle runs awesome reasonably priced. Great Customer Service!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Not willing to negotiate to much. I felt rushed and pushed out the door
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Emailed me back asap overpriced
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Great ppl but truck was already sold
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Zmeyer013
Dealer responded quickly and answered all of my questions. I inquired from Oregon and I'm going to close the deal and purchase a vehicle by the end of the month Would recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
123carforsale
good communication. nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2017
I so happy with the purchase of my new car and Corey was very knowledgeable helpful with the transition from my old car into my new car, and the service was excellent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
We ultimately decided not to buy the car we test drove at Highline, but our sales rep Charlie was extremely kind, knowledgable, and very low pressure. He could tell after our test drive that we didn't love the car (for no other reason than it just wasn't right for ut). He didn't try to pressure us, he didn't try to spin it. He just told us exactly what you hope to hear "This is your decision, you do what is right for you." Although we didn't buy from him, I would definitely go back to him in the future and would recommend him to anyone that ask me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Cirrus_2074
Respectfully performed
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Pete was awesome. Very nice, helpful, low pressure. I had some questions about the car. He went right in and asked his mechanic to come out and see me. He also followed up with me the next day via phone. He really did an good job accomodating me since I was driving 1.5 hrs in to see the suv. All and all, very pleased with the service. I would have loved to buy the vehicle from them. I didn't buy it though. It was beautiful on outside but had a somewhat beat up interior. The pics looked better than in person. I gave them 4 vs 5 stars only bc based on what I'v been seeing out there in comparables, I think the suv is kind of overpriced. You guys are nice people so thank you for the efforts.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Very professional, wasn't pushy and answered any questions that I had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Dealer unwilling to negotiate any terms. When we even asked our sales rep the owner (sitting across the aisle in his own cubicle) interjected and told us flat out 'no'. He didn't even have the courtesy to stand up, introduce himself, come over, and talk to us. I think he was upset that we brought in our own mechanic. Will not recommend, and I definitely will never be going back here.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Chazz8cinco
Excellent service from Mike..upon arrival the vehicle was clean and ready for test drive majority of places dont even bother cleaning up the snow of the cars totally did not expect that
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Alfasud_1000
Quick response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Perfect! Great car, great people, clean place and great experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Pete is a great sales person no stress and wants customer very happy with truckvanf price a winwin found little in the industry. Wonderful sales man.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
They were quick and responsive through the whole process. I did not finance through the dealership so can't speak to that experience, but I felt everyone here was very honest, low-pressure, and straight-forward. Didn't try to upsell me by tacking on fees, or pressure me into staying and buying the car when I couldn't decide. All around just nice people! I would definitely recommend stopping in if you see a car you like.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
I requested a Carfax and asked about accident damage. Neither was answered - all I received was an invitation to come drive the car. Turns out, the car had accident and structural damage. Not very forthcoming sales practices.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Rothjr
While I did not purchase a car from them. They were very fast in contacting me via email and telephone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
very good dealership. Great prices
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Going to see the vehicle today!
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
chedds77
Dealer responsiveness was very quick. Answered all my questions. I scheduled a test drive and ended up purchasing the car. They were reasonable and worked with me on my trade in. Entire transaction was completed quickly and painlessly so overall a great experience.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
I contacted them once and then confirmed on Friday afternoon for a Monday morning appointment to buy a vehicle, I told them on the phone that it was a two hour+ drive for us. Anyway when we get there on Monday after our drive, they casually tell me we already gave away the vehicle and we dont have another similar on in stock. When I complained that I had an appointment and the least you could have done was contact me to let me know not to drive in, one of the guys just shrugged his shoulders and said sorry I can't help you, The other guy, which is also the one I spoke to on the phone did not say sorry and he had the nerve to tell me "you should have called us"
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Car Connection:

     Our apologies for your inconvenience, but with every conversation to every customer, we always encourage a phone call before heading out on a long trip to ensure the vehicle is still available. We always urge the use of common sense and due diligence throughout the entire purchasing process. Thank you and Merry Christmas/Happy Holidays
Oct 17, 2016
Everyone over at Highline Car Connection was more than happy to help answer any and all questions and concerns regarding the new car. I was unable to call during the day with restrictions at work and Charlie was more than happy to assist me via text messaging and even provided his own personal number to help make the process go smoothly for purchasing the new vehicle. They went above and beyond to assure that my car buying experience was a smooth process! There was no pressure into purchasing the car and everyone was super friendly. The condition of the car was exactly how they explained it online. I would definitely recommend people to shop here!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Quick response
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Salesperson though informed that the price was somewhat above market remained courteous and professional.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
This salesperson's response time was very impressive however did not even want to discuss the price even though I made him an offer of $17,500.00.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Car Connection:

Unfortunately, we cant accept unreasonable offers. We are a high volume internet store and advertise our all ready low price. However, we do appreciate all our customers and future customers. Thank you Everyone for your business !!!!!
Sep 6, 2016
By the time he called me back we'd already bought another car.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Car Connection:

We thank all our customers for the interest in our vehicles. This happened to be a holiday weekend and we are a family owned and operated business. Family is important and we closed to let everyone enjoy their time. We wish you congratulations on your new purchase!
Aug 28, 2016
Dealer responded quickly, have an appointment to check out the SUT and hopefully it's a deal.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Did not buy car. Still have some interest. Dealer was excellent.and answered all my questions
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
He told me everything that I needed to know about the car. He informed me when the car was sold to another buyer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Very good service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
mantovani
Very Professional. No Problems
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
mightymini11
1,175
I received a call and was pleasantly impressed by this dealer. I was somewhat busy but the gentleman said he would call back in a week.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Fair and reasonable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Great Services
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Excellent experience!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
yes we talked- car not certified - thank you
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Much better overall than your average used car dealer. We were treated with respect, courtesy, honesty. They didn't play the usual games. We got a fair deal and were pleased with what we received in trade on our old car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Promp response. Curtious staff
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Nice group of people. No pressure to buy but they were available to answer any questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
juice2784
Followed on promptly on my interest in the honda ridgeline without being overly aggressive and annoying
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Friendly, informative,no pressure response to my inquiry. They seem like a good place to do business with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
My mistake, it was a 4 door. I need a 2 door.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Sales person Kevin Reyes very professional . Price of truck was fair . Purchased LX570.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
I simply requested the CARFAX report, instead they called and offered to read it to me over phone, then claimed computer was running slow so they could not do even that. A couple days later Kevin called and left a message, but when I returnexd their call I was told by another person the vehicle had been sold the prvious day. Another few days later, I got yet another call and I had to tell them I wasn't interested in any of their other cars...
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Nice dealership. Large inventory. Nice service facility. They got me approved and gave me a little more than i expected for my trade. Friendly staff. Poor communication during the paperwork and once the sale was made and the car was off their lot. The car had a major oil leak (1qt/200mi) and a boost leak that wouldve cost me about $1000 to fix if i wasnt a mechanic myself, but they did do a very good job cleaning the car before i arrived so i didnt even notice the leak till the following morning. They even threw in new brakes and tires all around lol. I knowingly purchased a car with no warranty and was prepared to do the repairs necessary because i wanted the car. I love the car. A bit disappointed w the dealer. Guess thats the used car game today
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Apr 3, 2015
Hospitable, knowledgable and comfortable to deal with. Purchased car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2015
Got contacted by salesperson, but already had bought another car. Very friendly, not pushing
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
had he qualified in 10 minutes and picked up my car that day they are great down there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Charlie and Lou were great. I will highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
I worked with Charlie, a class act. Unfortunately I am not able to get out of my current car lease so I was unable to make a move. However HCC had the best price on the vehicle I wanted and it was as described. Don't lease it is so binding. I recommend Highline very much so.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2013
They got right back to me although I ended up keeping my current vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2013
Only had 3 Acura compared to the amount advertised. Once there the customer service was horrible.. They really don't care about the customer experience, they only want your $$
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
Interaction with dealer was fine, but did not result in purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2012
Good experience and efficient transactions. I would recommend this group to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2012
I was not impressed drove along ways for nothing let them know ahead of time i would be down did not make a difference it should have because it was pouring
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2012
Dont have the cars they say they have in stock then try to put you into some overpriced cars with issues when they talk you into coming down.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2012
Bait and switch. Lots of potential but energy and all efforts are used to con people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda Of Watertown - 219 listings

816 Straits Tpke Watertown, CT 06795

1 review
Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep - 114 listings

554 Main St Oakville, CT 06779

1 review
Langan Volkswagen Meriden - 113 listings

375 South Broad Street Meriden, CT 06450

3 reviews
Parsons Buick of Plainville - 101 listings

151 East St Plainville, CT 06062

1 review
Lakewood Auto - 71 listings

1540 N Main St Waterbury, CT 06704

1 review
Good Guys Auto House - 39 listings

1103 Queen St Southington, CT 06489

7 reviews
New England Auto Sales - 28 listings

342 East St Plainville, CT 06062

6 reviews
RR Motors LLC - 18 listings

633 Lakewood Rd Waterbury, CT 06704

2 reviews
Ross Motorcars - 17 listings

174 East Main St Torrington, CT 06790

1 review
Fine Line Motors - 13 listings

13 N Main St Beacon Falls, CT 06403

7 reviews
Select Motors - 12 listings

5 School St Pequabuck, CT 06781

1 review
Wolcott Auto Exchange - 12 listings

1302 Wolcott Rd Wolcott, CT 06716

1 review
Riverside Auto Center - 12 listings

260 Riverside Ave Bristol, CT 06010

1 review
East Coast Motor Sports LLC - 6 listings

561 N Main St # 6 Bristol, CT 06010

1 review
Family Auto Center

1485 North Main St. Waterbury, CT 06704

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
883 Great Deals out of 84,978 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
991 Great Deals out of 57,336 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,050 Great Deals out of 68,302 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950