Highline Car Connection

1833 Watertown Ave, Waterbury, CT 06708
Map & Directions

Sales: (203) 889-9745

Service: (203) 579-0884

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/17/03/2013_ford_f-150-pic-622583662639834146-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$3,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,376

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 36,020

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,995, 36,020 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, XLT Package, Chrome Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/02/54/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7279948990885703257-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$3,457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,452

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 63,208

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sheer Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,995, 63,208 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Appearance Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/02/49/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1004377714642034686-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,139

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 25,823

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $19,995, 25,823 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/26/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-2148753402909078308-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$1,870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,865

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 22,271

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $9,995, 22,271 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/02/50/2014_ford_fusion-pic-5721684601781487507-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,223

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 41,517

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,995, 41,517 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/15/23/2014_toyota_venza-pic-3979720742619534205-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza XLE AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,600

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 30,161

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza XLE AWD for sale - $19,995, 30,161 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/02/49/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4354096667512487631-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$3,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,145

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 15,854

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,995, 15,854 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, XLT Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/14/02/44/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-6167423583217957719-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,251

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 72,425

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $15,995, 72,425 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/20/00/2014_honda_accord-pic-1271137169364677689-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$1,876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,871

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 50,174

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $16,995, 50,174 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/14/35/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-2078589464178951218-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,591

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 45,419

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $12,995, 45,419 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/03/53/2011_ford_f-150-pic-2274066984820818834-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$2,767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,762

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 51,277

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,995, 51,277 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/14/47/2013_kia_optima-pic-7051443775632346540-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Great Deal
$1,771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,766

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 30,300

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima LX for sale - $10,995, 30,300 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/03/02/2013_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-3182573027134040397-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Good Deal
$3,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,563

Price: $40,995

Mileage: 37,500

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,995, 37,500 miles with Leather Seats, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/02/58/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-8276461880994002746-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,577

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 40,827

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $14,995, 40,827 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/02/51/2013_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-8967430014332125826-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Waterbury, CT 06708

Good Deal
$1,601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,596

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 61,221

Location: Waterbury, CT 06708

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shimmering Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $9,995, 61,221 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 12, 2017
Perfect! Great car, great people, clean place and great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Pete is a great sales person no stress and wants customer very happy with truckvanf price a winwin found little in the industry. Wonderful sales man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
They were quick and responsive through the whole process. I did not finance through the dealership so can't speak to that experience, but I felt everyone here was very honest, low-pressure, and straight-forward. Didn't try to upsell me by tacking on fees, or pressure me into staying and buying the car when I couldn't decide. All around just nice people! I would definitely recommend stopping in if you see a car you like.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
I requested a Carfax and asked about accident damage. Neither was answered - all I received was an invitation to come drive the car. Turns out, the car had accident and structural damage. Not very forthcoming sales practices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Rothjr
While I did not purchase a car from them. They were very fast in contacting me via email and telephone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
very good dealership. Great prices
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Going to see the vehicle today!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
chedds77
Dealer responsiveness was very quick. Answered all my questions. I scheduled a test drive and ended up purchasing the car. They were reasonable and worked with me on my trade in. Entire transaction was completed quickly and painlessly so overall a great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
I contacted them once and then confirmed on Friday afternoon for a Monday morning appointment to buy a vehicle, I told them on the phone that it was a two hour+ drive for us. Anyway when we get there on Monday after our drive, they casually tell me we already gave away the vehicle and we dont have another similar on in stock. When I complained that I had an appointment and the least you could have done was contact me to let me know not to drive in, one of the guys just shrugged his shoulders and said sorry I can't help you, The other guy, which is also the one I spoke to on the phone did not say sorry and he had the nerve to tell me "you should have called us"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Car Connection:

     Our apologies for your inconvenience, but with every conversation to every customer, we always encourage a phone call before heading out on a long trip to ensure the vehicle is still available. We always urge the use of common sense and due diligence throughout the entire purchasing process. Thank you and Merry Christmas/Happy Holidays
Oct 17, 2016
Everyone over at Highline Car Connection was more than happy to help answer any and all questions and concerns regarding the new car. I was unable to call during the day with restrictions at work and Charlie was more than happy to assist me via text messaging and even provided his own personal number to help make the process go smoothly for purchasing the new vehicle. They went above and beyond to assure that my car buying experience was a smooth process! There was no pressure into purchasing the car and everyone was super friendly. The condition of the car was exactly how they explained it online. I would definitely recommend people to shop here!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
Salesperson though informed that the price was somewhat above market remained courteous and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
This salesperson's response time was very impressive however did not even want to discuss the price even though I made him an offer of $17,500.00.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Car Connection:

Unfortunately, we cant accept unreasonable offers. We are a high volume internet store and advertise our all ready low price. However, we do appreciate all our customers and future customers. Thank you Everyone for your business !!!!!
Sep 6, 2016
By the time he called me back we'd already bought another car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Car Connection:

We thank all our customers for the interest in our vehicles. This happened to be a holiday weekend and we are a family owned and operated business. Family is important and we closed to let everyone enjoy their time. We wish you congratulations on your new purchase!
Aug 28, 2016
Dealer responded quickly, have an appointment to check out the SUT and hopefully it's a deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Did not buy car. Still have some interest. Dealer was excellent.and answered all my questions
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
He told me everything that I needed to know about the car. He informed me when the car was sold to another buyer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Very good service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
mantovani
Very Professional. No Problems
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
mightymini11
1,055
I received a call and was pleasantly impressed by this dealer. I was somewhat busy but the gentleman said he would call back in a week.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Fair and reasonable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Great Services
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Excellent experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
yes we talked- car not certified - thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Much better overall than your average used car dealer. We were treated with respect, courtesy, honesty. They didn't play the usual games. We got a fair deal and were pleased with what we received in trade on our old car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Promp response. Curtious staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Nice group of people. No pressure to buy but they were available to answer any questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
juice2784
Followed on promptly on my interest in the honda ridgeline without being overly aggressive and annoying
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Friendly, informative,no pressure response to my inquiry. They seem like a good place to do business with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
My mistake, it was a 4 door. I need a 2 door.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Sales person Kevin Reyes very professional . Price of truck was fair . Purchased LX570.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
I simply requested the CARFAX report, instead they called and offered to read it to me over phone, then claimed computer was running slow so they could not do even that. A couple days later Kevin called and left a message, but when I returnexd their call I was told by another person the vehicle had been sold the prvious day. Another few days later, I got yet another call and I had to tell them I wasn't interested in any of their other cars...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Nice dealership. Large inventory. Nice service facility. They got me approved and gave me a little more than i expected for my trade. Friendly staff. Poor communication during the paperwork and once the sale was made and the car was off their lot. The car had a major oil leak (1qt/200mi) and a boost leak that wouldve cost me about $1000 to fix if i wasnt a mechanic myself, but they did do a very good job cleaning the car before i arrived so i didnt even notice the leak till the following morning. They even threw in new brakes and tires all around lol. I knowingly purchased a car with no warranty and was prepared to do the repairs necessary because i wanted the car. I love the car. A bit disappointed w the dealer. Guess thats the used car game today
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
Hospitable, knowledgable and comfortable to deal with. Purchased car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2015
Got contacted by salesperson, but already had bought another car. Very friendly, not pushing
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
had he qualified in 10 minutes and picked up my car that day they are great down there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 8, 2015
Charlie and Lou were great. I will highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
I worked with Charlie, a class act. Unfortunately I am not able to get out of my current car lease so I was unable to make a move. However HCC had the best price on the vehicle I wanted and it was as described. Don't lease it is so binding. I recommend Highline very much so.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2013
They got right back to me although I ended up keeping my current vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2013
Only had 3 Acura compared to the amount advertised. Once there the customer service was horrible.. They really don't care about the customer experience, they only want your $$
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
Interaction with dealer was fine, but did not result in purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2012
Good experience and efficient transactions. I would recommend this group to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2012
I was not impressed drove along ways for nothing let them know ahead of time i would be down did not make a difference it should have because it was pouring
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2012
Dont have the cars they say they have in stock then try to put you into some overpriced cars with issues when they talk you into coming down.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2012
Bait and switch. Lots of potential but energy and all efforts are used to con people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda Of Watertown - 171 listings

816 Straits Tpke, Watertown, CT 06795

1 review
Parsons Buick of Plainville - 126 listings

151 East St, Plainville, CT 06062

1 review
House of Cars - 60 listings

240 Echo Lake Rd, Watertown, CT 06795

5 reviews
Bristol Auto Center - 45 listings

178 Terryville Ave, Bristol, CT 06010

7 reviews
Good Guys Auto House - 45 listings

1103 Queen St, Southington, CT 06489

4 reviews
Jazzi Auto Sales LLC - 35 listings

279 South Broad Street, Meriden, CT 06450

1 review
Skytop Motors, LLC - 25 listings

436 Broad St, Bristol, CT 06010

3 reviews
Elite Automotive - 23 listings

125 Park St, Bristol, CT 06010

2 reviews
New England Auto Sales - 22 listings

342 East St, Plainville, CT 06062

5 reviews
RR Motors LLC - 20 listings

633 Lakewood Rd, Waterbury, CT 06704

2 reviews
Fine Line Motors - 18 listings

13 N Main St, Beacon Falls, CT 06403

6 reviews
Wolcott Auto Exchange - 12 listings

1302 Wolcott Rd, Wolcott, CT 06716

1 review
Select Motors - 11 listings

5 School St, Pequabuck, CT 06781

1 review
Premier Motors LLC - 11 listings

38 Meriden Rd, Waterbury, CT 06705

1 review
Marick Auto Sales LLC - 11 listings

197 Pratt St, Meriden, CT 06450

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295