Hi-Tech Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

602 S Sheridan Rd
Tulsa, OK 74112

Sales: (918) 519-8686

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/17/58/2007_ford_expedition-pic-2655110073643250298-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Great Deal
$3,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,721

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 173,267

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition Limited 4X4 for sale - $6,500, 173,267 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/22/52/2008_nissan_altima-pic-2855653340343957645-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Great Deal
$2,216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,716

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 106,742

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $5,500, 106,742 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/04/14/2008_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-7145438872125980943-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler PT Cruiser Limited Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Great Deal
$2,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,092

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 104,030

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chrysler PT Cruiser Limited for sale - $3,000, 104,030 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/23/17/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-646186903255017453-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Great Deal
$2,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,319

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 161,057

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla for sale - $4,000, 161,057 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/15/11/2004_lexus_gx_470-pic-6735126624067822200-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Great Deal
$3,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,581

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 129,970

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $8,500, 129,970 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/18/04/2005_volkswagen_touareg-pic-5576456313891257951-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volkswagen Touareg V8 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Great Deal
$2,836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,336

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 120,990

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Volkswagen Touareg V8 for sale - $4,500, 120,990 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/12/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1318889333165811569-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Great Deal
$2,812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,312

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 134,629

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $5,500, 134,629 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/05/25/2006_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-3767204534872330953-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Great Deal
$2,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,655

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 183,459

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Hybrid for sale - $5,000, 183,459 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/14/05/2004_infiniti_g35-pic-746676210560352048-152x114.jpeg

2004 INFINITI G35 Sedan Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Great Deal
$2,177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,177

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 148,970

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 INFINITI G35 Sedan for sale - $3,000, 148,970 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/16/48/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4828924782103964507-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Great Deal
$2,856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,356

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 173,710

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $5,500, 173,710 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/13/37/2003_gmc_yukon-pic-7694715600169381679-152x114.jpeg

2003 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Great Deal
$2,706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,706

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 195,820

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $4,000, 195,820 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/20/34/2008_honda_fit-pic-5049995764851279226-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Great Deal
$2,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,643

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 126,000

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Orange Description: Used 2008 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $3,500, 126,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/01/17/2005_gmc_yukon_xl_denali-pic-7977695119847265677-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Good Deal
$2,559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,559

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 206,584

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $4,000, 206,584 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/21/2004_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6098435013041359439-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Good Deal
$1,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,596

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 148,008

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $3,000, 148,008 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/06/31/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6113346225735490734-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Good Deal
$2,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,565

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 150,022

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $5,500, 150,022 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 5, 2017
GuruD4ZT
Took almost a week to email me back by then bought from somewhere else.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
We drove 2 hours. All the budget SUVs/trucks listed on their website for under $2000 were not on the 2 lots, but were conveniently sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
They wouldn't even stop and take the time to talk with me about it ... I've been looking for this car for 6 months I went up there seemed like they just blew me off then today I call up there again and they sold it :/
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Janet_69081675
Got back within a couple hrs, was honest about vechile, would trust seller
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
This place is great! Lots of cars to choose from for any budget. Nice staff and a mechanic on site. It's not like dealing with other car places. My husband and I needed a car but didn't have a lot money. They helped us get into a car that was good for our family needs. I liked that they weren't pushy trying to make a sale. They actually listened to what it was we needed and stayed in our price range. They did such a great job with left with 2 cars, which we never thought would be possible. I'm very happy and would recommend this place to anyone! Thank you Hi-Tech Staff and Mike (the owner) for being so amazing!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
I bought a car and it ran great for 8 hours then it started to mess up bad and now won't even start the car is terrible I've asked them to fix this but wont
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Tech Motors:

My name is mike and I am the owner, did we sell you the car at Hi Tech? I haven't received a call or email from you and I don't recall selling a car to you "Corrina" , please contact me at 918-519-8686 if you really bought a car from us
Feb 7, 2017
Car was in pretty decent condition. Rearview mirror fell off as I was test driving and it was obvious it needed a new bumper. The lady at the office was nice but the guy only seemed to care about making the most money and didn't care about his customers. Never got a follow up call and honestly wasted my time driving there twice. I wouldn't recommend this dealer because they didn't even see what they could do to help me buy a car so I don't know what my options even were. I have a trade in and could finance the rest but he didn't even care to help me so I am looking for a better deal with a better sales men!!!
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Tech Motors:

Not sure why you lying, I was very nice to you and I test drove your car and checked it out, I wasn't even at the office and I made a special trip there to meet with you and look at your car. you just didn't like the price I gave you for your car. You wanted to trade your wrecked car straight across for one of my cars that has 100k miles. This is the sad thing about reviews is that anyone can write anything about a business even if it is all false. you said that you didn't want to finance and couldn't make payments. Glad we haven't done business with you because you are very dishonest
Dec 2, 2016
Dovie Ish'tara Samuels Bey
Went to check out car was dead no seats in back...started car dash was blinking.... asked about other cars couldn't get to them at all...all cars had been sitting forever because tires were flat grass growing around them...windows were busted... couldn't make a deal because he kept low balling me...he wouldn't make a deal on a 90s model van with 294,995 miles and my van had only 171,400miles!!!! What dude??!!!!! Wanted to pay me $1000 for my car and it's a 2005 with less miles saying my car is not worth anything because people don't buy my model van... Wow!!!! Never will make any deals with him...all he has are junked cars from the auction and had nerve to be picky!!!!
23 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Tech Motors:

This is supply and demand and if we ask $1800 for a Toyota sienna that has over 200k miles with new timing belt, new coil packs, new valve cover gaskets, excellent tires, runs excellent... We gave you a $1000 for your van because you were doing a trade in, your trade in value is less than $500 and we gave you a $1000. We are not picky but we are here to do business, and if you didn't like our deal you can move on to a different dealership and trust me we won't be mad.. If our cars are junk then i don't want to describe your van,  Good luck
Aug 5, 2016
this dealership is horrible, the vehicle's have a nasty smell. none of the vehicle's started right up. they had to jump everyone.
16 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Tech Motors:

Batteries die when cars sit in the cold weather, they jump cars at all the new car stores as well so get over it... Cars smell like people that drives them so its not our fault
Jul 6, 2016
Very good
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
the dealer was great, helped me and they responded!! now all I have to do is go look at it in person and make sure it's the exact same as the picture!
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Took a couple of days to respond but was very polite and informative when they did.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Contacted me several times with Several offers . Friendly on phone ,have not made it to the lot yet .
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
They returned my call quickly
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
the way that they handle each car is just right. All the other dealerships don't bother to make an effort to contact you back.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
I had a GREAT xperiance with HI tech moters. They were very helpful and sold me a GREAT car. I would recommened them to anyone looking for a car.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
car looks great on the internet but is a real pil e of junk in person. They ask to much and you can't test drive unless you put a deposit down
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Very informative.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Wanted half down with 100% dollar for dollar finance. So it was the codt of the car plus half the cost in finance. Not friendly service.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Tire car has a flat tire it did not look like the picture
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
All of the vehicles I saw were insurance returns or wrecks as with this car they take pictures of the undamaged side or corner and the other side of the car was completely wrecked.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
danehale
5
Incredible customer service and pricing. Tons to choose from and Mike(salesman/owner) was not pushy but was very knowledgable and let me take my time to find the right choice. The mechanics were a great help as well. Got a 07 Cadillac DTS worth 8k for $4500! Couldnt be more excited. Drives like a dream. Incredibly clean inside and out. Thanks again to the whole crew! God bless and always pray before you buy! Happy hunting
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Great Escalade for a awsome price, very friendly
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
great info thanks 1998 cv
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
Truck dealer 3-4 days you get hold of me to tell me the truck was sold
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
Took two hours to find vehicle and it was among about 100 others crammed into a small space.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 24, 2015
Fast email response, deal was ok
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2015
eljone
Sold me a car that is falling apart, I asked for some things to get fixed on the car before I purchased it and they just did a gloss over quick fix to sell it to me. The car lot looked more like a salvage yard than a dealership. I am extremely unhappy with the car I purchased. I wasted money there and I don't recommend them to anybody.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2015
The cars are nasty all of them the seats are gross one car had old barff in the seats they dnt wash the cars or clean them when you test drive them the engine light comes on and there is strong odders of smoke some cars blinkers dnt work some cars are misssing decks in the car when i addressed the problem the response was oh no problem the cars need fuses so not only are you paying cash for cars, u also have too get like a super detail they harrass u about buying they cars do not look like they do in the adds its more of a salvage yard.. i give them two thumbs down and a backward circle ....
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Dealer tried to sell me a car that would've eventually broken down after I got it off the lot. But talks like he has a team that restores them on his lot. There were too many problems that outweighed what the car was really worth. Too many leaks, too many problems. His car lot and other cars didn't have much promise either.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
Car was sold. No other information
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

BMW of Tulsa - 148 listings

9702 S Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74133

3 reviews
Reliable Auto Sales - 53 listings

1522 N Elm Pl Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review
Bronco Autoplex - 38 listings

12545 E 21st St Tulsa, OK 74129

1 review
Broken Arrow Motor Company - 26 listings

202 W Kenosha St Broken Arrow, OK 74012

4 reviews
Dave's Deals On Wheels - 22 listings

397 S 193rd East Ave Tulsa, OK 74108

2 reviews
Atlantic Auto Sales - 19 listings

1501 S. Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74112

3 reviews
Lh Motors - 18 listings

12843 E. 11th Street Tulsa, OK 74128

1 review
CS Motors - 17 listings

7915 E 21st St Tulsa, OK 74129

1 review
Transportation Motor Sales - 12 listings

7215 E 46 Tulsa, OK 74145

4 reviews
Tulsa Motorworks - 10 listings

4104 E 11th St Tulsa, OK 74112

2 reviews
Tulsa Wholesale Cars - 10 listings

6521 E 46th St Tulsa, OK 74145

5 reviews
A motors - 5 listings

804 S Sheridan Rd Tulsa, OK 74112

5 reviews
Motor Trend LLC

1253 S. Memorial Drive Tulsa, OK 74112

1 review
GQ Auto Sales

1295 S. Memorial Dr. Tulsa, OK 74112

2 reviews
Hubs Auto Sales

5510 South 94th East Avenue Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900