Hi-Tech Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

602 S Sheridan Rd
Tulsa, OK 74112

Sales: (918) 519-8686

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/12/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1318889333165811569-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Great Deal
$2,556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,056

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 134,629

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $5,500, 134,629 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/15/11/2004_lexus_gx_470-pic-6735126624067822200-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Great Deal
$2,755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,255

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 129,970

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $8,500, 129,970 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/13/39/1997_infiniti_q45-pic-1496548550578124601-152x114.jpeg

1997 INFINITI Q45 4 Dr STD Sedan Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Great Deal
$1,054 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,054

Price: $2,000

Mileage: 183,455

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1997 INFINITI Q45 4 Dr STD Sedan for sale - $2,000, 183,455 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Good Deal
$3,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,543

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 199,812

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $5,000, 199,812 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/16/48/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4828924782103964507-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Good Deal
$2,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,947

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 173,710

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $5,500, 173,710 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/06/31/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6113346225735490734-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Good Deal
$1,955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,954

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 150,022

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $4,999, 150,022 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/14/59/2005_infiniti_g35-pic-8078960549475592020-152x114.jpeg

2005 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Good Deal
$2,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,522

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 148,068

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $4,500, 148,068 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/13/39/2005_mini_cooper-pic-1510178167782748241-152x114.jpeg

2005 MINI Cooper S Hatchback Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Good Deal
$1,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,540

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 75,363

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 MINI Cooper S Hatchback for sale - $5,000, 75,363 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/28/2005_toyota_avalon-pic-3360953089755648911-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Avalon XLS Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Good Deal
$1,222 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,222

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 201,711

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Toyota Avalon XLS for sale - $4,000, 201,711 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/16/41/2004_honda_accord-pic-6916073483264851099-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Accord DX Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Good Deal
$1,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,610

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 118,382

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2004 Honda Accord DX for sale - $3,500, 118,382 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/28/2004_infiniti_g35-pic-753649265230014676-152x114.jpeg

2004 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Good Deal
$1,557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,557

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 140,485

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $5,000, 140,485 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/21/58/2006_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6026754968684840084-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Good Deal
$3,828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,328

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 207,655

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $4,500, 207,655 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/17/24/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-3154303568509776795-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,394

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 178,073

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $5,000, 178,073 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/22/17/2006_honda_cr-v-pic-1063432127943768563-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Good Deal
$1,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,325

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 184,194

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $4,000, 184,194 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/03/52/2010_mazda_mazda3-pic-6006317097772353434-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDA3 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,375

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 147,534

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 for sale - $4,000, 147,534 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 15, 2017
Called and they had no information on the vehicle i go in and it was all beat up leaking oil thru everywhere that has a gasket it was also blowing oil out the exhaust
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
pleasant and helpful people. Test drove auto. I was constrained by time and Mike was not there for further discussion. Will revisit in the future.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
Excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
Nateqfox
Dealer was extremely helpful with finding the right car and very honest about the cars. Would recommend to anyone.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
Nannie70
Great experience
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
Friendly
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Fast reply to my email and was very polite and answered all the questions I had
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
GuruD4ZT
Took almost a week to email me back by then bought from somewhere else.
14 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
We drove 2 hours. All the budget SUVs/trucks listed on their website for under $2000 were not on the 2 lots, but were conveniently sold.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
They wouldn't even stop and take the time to talk with me about it ... I've been looking for this car for 6 months I went up there seemed like they just blew me off then today I call up there again and they sold it :/
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Janet_69081675
Got back within a couple hrs, was honest about vechile, would trust seller
9 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
This place is great! Lots of cars to choose from for any budget. Nice staff and a mechanic on site. It's not like dealing with other car places. My husband and I needed a car but didn't have a lot money. They helped us get into a car that was good for our family needs. I liked that they weren't pushy trying to make a sale. They actually listened to what it was we needed and stayed in our price range. They did such a great job with left with 2 cars, which we never thought would be possible. I'm very happy and would recommend this place to anyone! Thank you Hi-Tech Staff and Mike (the owner) for being so amazing!
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
I bought a car and it ran great for 8 hours then it started to mess up bad and now won't even start the car is terrible I've asked them to fix this but wont
21 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Tech Motors:

My name is mike and I am the owner, did we sell you the car at Hi Tech? I haven't received a call or email from you and I don't recall selling a car to you "Corrina" , please contact me at 918-519-8686 if you really bought a car from us
Feb 7, 2017
Car was in pretty decent condition. Rearview mirror fell off as I was test driving and it was obvious it needed a new bumper. The lady at the office was nice but the guy only seemed to care about making the most money and didn't care about his customers. Never got a follow up call and honestly wasted my time driving there twice. I wouldn't recommend this dealer because they didn't even see what they could do to help me buy a car so I don't know what my options even were. I have a trade in and could finance the rest but he didn't even care to help me so I am looking for a better deal with a better sales men!!!
22 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Tech Motors:

Not sure why you lying, I was very nice to you and I test drove your car and checked it out, I wasn't even at the office and I made a special trip there to meet with you and look at your car. you just didn't like the price I gave you for your car. You wanted to trade your wrecked car straight across for one of my cars that has 100k miles. This is the sad thing about reviews is that anyone can write anything about a business even if it is all false. you said that you didn't want to finance and couldn't make payments. Glad we haven't done business with you because you are very dishonest
Dec 2, 2016
Dovie Ish'tara Samuels Bey
Went to check out car was dead no seats in back...started car dash was blinking.... asked about other cars couldn't get to them at all...all cars had been sitting forever because tires were flat grass growing around them...windows were busted... couldn't make a deal because he kept low balling me...he wouldn't make a deal on a 90s model van with 294,995 miles and my van had only 171,400miles!!!! What dude??!!!!! Wanted to pay me $1000 for my car and it's a 2005 with less miles saying my car is not worth anything because people don't buy my model van... Wow!!!! Never will make any deals with him...all he has are junked cars from the auction and had nerve to be picky!!!!
31 of 37 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Tech Motors:

This is supply and demand and if we ask $1800 for a Toyota sienna that has over 200k miles with new timing belt, new coil packs, new valve cover gaskets, excellent tires, runs excellent... We gave you a $1000 for your van because you were doing a trade in, your trade in value is less than $500 and we gave you a $1000. We are not picky but we are here to do business, and if you didn't like our deal you can move on to a different dealership and trust me we won't be mad.. If our cars are junk then i don't want to describe your van,  Good luck
Aug 5, 2016
this dealership is horrible, the vehicle's have a nasty smell. none of the vehicle's started right up. they had to jump everyone.
23 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Tech Motors:

Batteries die when cars sit in the cold weather, they jump cars at all the new car stores as well so get over it... Cars smell like people that drives them so its not our fault
Jul 6, 2016
Very good
9 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
the dealer was great, helped me and they responded!! now all I have to do is go look at it in person and make sure it's the exact same as the picture!
9 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Took a couple of days to respond but was very polite and informative when they did.
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Contacted me several times with Several offers . Friendly on phone ,have not made it to the lot yet .
10 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
They returned my call quickly
11 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
the way that they handle each car is just right. All the other dealerships don't bother to make an effort to contact you back.
8 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
I had a GREAT xperiance with HI tech moters. They were very helpful and sold me a GREAT car. I would recommened them to anyone looking for a car.
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
car looks great on the internet but is a real pil e of junk in person. They ask to much and you can't test drive unless you put a deposit down
21 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Very informative.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Wanted half down with 100% dollar for dollar finance. So it was the codt of the car plus half the cost in finance. Not friendly service.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Tire car has a flat tire it did not look like the picture
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
All of the vehicles I saw were insurance returns or wrecks as with this car they take pictures of the undamaged side or corner and the other side of the car was completely wrecked.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
danehale
5
Incredible customer service and pricing. Tons to choose from and Mike(salesman/owner) was not pushy but was very knowledgable and let me take my time to find the right choice. The mechanics were a great help as well. Got a 07 Cadillac DTS worth 8k for $4500! Couldnt be more excited. Drives like a dream. Incredibly clean inside and out. Thanks again to the whole crew! God bless and always pray before you buy! Happy hunting
9 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Great Escalade for a awsome price, very friendly
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Oct 18, 2015
great info thanks 1998 cv
3 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
Truck dealer 3-4 days you get hold of me to tell me the truck was sold
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
Took two hours to find vehicle and it was among about 100 others crammed into a small space.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
Fast email response, deal was ok
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2015
eljone
Sold me a car that is falling apart, I asked for some things to get fixed on the car before I purchased it and they just did a gloss over quick fix to sell it to me. The car lot looked more like a salvage yard than a dealership. I am extremely unhappy with the car I purchased. I wasted money there and I don't recommend them to anybody.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2015
The cars are nasty all of them the seats are gross one car had old barff in the seats they dnt wash the cars or clean them when you test drive them the engine light comes on and there is strong odders of smoke some cars blinkers dnt work some cars are misssing decks in the car when i addressed the problem the response was oh no problem the cars need fuses so not only are you paying cash for cars, u also have too get like a super detail they harrass u about buying they cars do not look like they do in the adds its more of a salvage yard.. i give them two thumbs down and a backward circle ....
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Dealer tried to sell me a car that would've eventually broken down after I got it off the lot. But talks like he has a team that restores them on his lot. There were too many problems that outweighed what the car was really worth. Too many leaks, too many problems. His car lot and other cars didn't have much promise either.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
Car was sold. No other information
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Don Thornton Cadillac - 213 listings
3939 South Memorial Drive Tulsa, OK 74145
2 reviews
Bronco Autoplex - 48 listings
12545 E 21st St Tulsa, OK 74129
1 review
CS Motors - 26 listings
7915 E 21st St Tulsa, OK 74129
1 review
Broken Arrow Motor Company - 25 listings
202 W Kenosha St Broken Arrow, OK 74012
3 reviews
Mckee Motorsports - 23 listings
2511 E. 15th St. Tulsa, OK 74104
4 reviews
Tulsa Wholesale Cars - 18 listings
6521 E 46th St Tulsa, OK 74145
6 reviews
Transportation Motor Sales - 9 listings
7215 E 46 Tulsa, OK 74145
4 reviews
Atlantic Auto Sales - 1 listing
1501 S. Memorial Dr Tulsa, OK 74112
3 reviews
A motors
804 S Sheridan Rd Tulsa, OK 74112
5 reviews
Motor Trend LLC
1253 S. Memorial Drive Tulsa, OK 74112
1 review
GQ Auto Sales
1295 S. Memorial Dr. Tulsa, OK 74112
1 review
Lh Motors
12843 E. 11th Street Tulsa, OK 74128
1 review
Hubs Auto Sales
5510 South 94th East Avenue Tulsa, OK 74145
1 review
Brookside Auto Sales
4714 South Peoria Ave. Tulsa, OK 74105
1 review
Broken Arrow Used Car Supercenter
2301 N Aspen Ave Broken Arrow, OK 74012
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895