Hi-Tech Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

602 S Sheridan Rd, Tulsa, OK 74112 - Map & Directions

Sales: (918) 992-4137

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/22/35/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-8883736066568577911-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Great Deal
$4,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,655

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 166,000

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey for sale - $3,500, 166,000 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/16/48/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4828924782103964507-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Great Deal
$4,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,543

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 173,710

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $4,000, 173,710 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/13/41/2009_honda_civic-pic-1546733747386452034-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Great Deal
$3,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,631

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 27,258

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic Si for sale - $11,000, 27,258 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/13/37/2006_ford_f-150-pic-3414536350580954182-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Great Deal
$4,923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,922

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 206,768

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 for sale - $3,999, 206,768 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/13/37/2003_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-3995483920440798994-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Great Deal
$3,685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,185

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 161,000

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD for sale - $4,500, 161,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/01/17/2005_gmc_yukon_xl_denali-pic-7977695119847265677-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Great Deal
$3,649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,649

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 206,584

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $4,000, 206,584 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/13/37/2003_toyota_sequoia-pic-8159584976111828780-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Great Deal
$2,512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,012

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 204,431

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $3,500, 204,431 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/22/25/2007_acura_tsx-pic-918779986327896919-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TSX w/ Navigation Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Great Deal
$2,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,926

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 167,818

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Acura TSX w/ Navigation for sale - $4,500, 167,818 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/22/39/2005_honda_pilot-pic-728298328261089739-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Great Deal
$2,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,478

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 173,279

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $4,000, 173,279 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/13/37/2003_toyota_4runner-pic-3559024738486595173-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Great Deal
$2,406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,906

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 213,928

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $4,500, 213,928 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/13/37/2007_chevrolet_impala-pic-5947112666357129275-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Impala 1LT Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Great Deal
$2,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,926

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 128,607

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Impala 1LT for sale - $3,500, 128,607 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/22/35/2004_lincoln_town_car-pic-3042647942010518005-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lincoln Town Car Signature Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Great Deal
$2,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,948

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 94,002

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2004 Lincoln Town Car Signature for sale - $3,500, 94,002 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/22/50/2008_cadillac_dts-pic-2788914093604550799-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac DTS Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Great Deal
$2,792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,292

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 122,511

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Cadillac DTS for sale - $5,500, 122,511 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/13/37/2006_ford_fusion-pic-9000398110034410743-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Fusion SEL V6 Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Good Deal
$2,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,068

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 165,785

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Ford Fusion SEL V6 for sale - $3,000, 165,785 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/22/50/2007_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8032800778395062104-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74112

Good Deal
$1,913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,413

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 157,369

Location: Tulsa, OK 74112

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $3,500, 157,369 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 2, 2016
Ishtara07b3y
Went to check out car was dead no seats in back...started car dash was blinking.... asked about other cars couldn't get to them at all...all cars had been sitting forever because tires were flat grass growing around them...windows were busted... couldn't make a deal because he kept low balling me...he wouldn't make a deal on a 90s model van with 294,995 miles and my van had only 171,400miles!!!! What dude??!!!!! Wanted to pay me $1000 for my car and it's a 2005 with less miles saying my car is not worth anything because people don't buy my model van... Wow!!!! Never will make any deals with him...all he has are junked cars from the auction and had nerve to be picky!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Tech Motors:

This is supply and demand and if we ask $1800 for a Toyota sienna that has over 200k miles with new timing belt, new coil packs, new valve cover gaskets, excellent tires, runs excellent... We gave you a $1000 for your van because you were doing a trade in, your trade in value is less than $500 and we gave you a $1000. We are not picky but we are here to do business, and if you didn't like our deal you can move on to a different dealership and trust me we won't be mad.. If our cars are junk then i don't want to describe your van,  Good luck
Aug 5, 2016
this dealership is horrible, the vehicle's have a nasty smell. none of the vehicle's started right up. they had to jump everyone.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hi-Tech Motors:

Batteries die when cars sit in the cold weather, they jump cars at all the new car stores as well so get over it... Cars smell like people that drives them so its not our fault
Jul 6, 2016
Very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
the dealer was great, helped me and they responded!! now all I have to do is go look at it in person and make sure it's the exact same as the picture!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Took a couple of days to respond but was very polite and informative when they did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Contacted me several times with Several offers . Friendly on phone ,have not made it to the lot yet .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
They returned my call quickly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
the way that they handle each car is just right. All the other dealerships don't bother to make an effort to contact you back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
I had a GREAT xperiance with HI tech moters. They were very helpful and sold me a GREAT car. I would recommened them to anyone looking for a car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
car looks great on the internet but is a real pil e of junk in person. They ask to much and you can't test drive unless you put a deposit down
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Very informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Wanted half down with 100% dollar for dollar finance. So it was the codt of the car plus half the cost in finance. Not friendly service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Tire car has a flat tire it did not look like the picture
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
All of the vehicles I saw were insurance returns or wrecks as with this car they take pictures of the undamaged side or corner and the other side of the car was completely wrecked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
danehale
5
Incredible customer service and pricing. Tons to choose from and Mike(salesman/owner) was not pushy but was very knowledgable and let me take my time to find the right choice. The mechanics were a great help as well. Got a 07 Cadillac DTS worth 8k for $4500! Couldnt be more excited. Drives like a dream. Incredibly clean inside and out. Thanks again to the whole crew! God bless and always pray before you buy! Happy hunting
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Great Escalade for a awsome price, very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
great info thanks 1998 cv
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
Truck dealer 3-4 days you get hold of me to tell me the truck was sold
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
Took two hours to find vehicle and it was among about 100 others crammed into a small space.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
Fast email response, deal was ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2015
eljone
Sold me a car that is falling apart, I asked for some things to get fixed on the car before I purchased it and they just did a gloss over quick fix to sell it to me. The car lot looked more like a salvage yard than a dealership. I am extremely unhappy with the car I purchased. I wasted money there and I don't recommend them to anybody.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2015
The cars are nasty all of them the seats are gross one car had old barff in the seats they dnt wash the cars or clean them when you test drive them the engine light comes on and there is strong odders of smoke some cars blinkers dnt work some cars are misssing decks in the car when i addressed the problem the response was oh no problem the cars need fuses so not only are you paying cash for cars, u also have too get like a super detail they harrass u about buying they cars do not look like they do in the adds its more of a salvage yard.. i give them two thumbs down and a backward circle ....
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Dealer tried to sell me a car that would've eventually broken down after I got it off the lot. But talks like he has a team that restores them on his lot. There were too many problems that outweighed what the car was really worth. Too many leaks, too many problems. His car lot and other cars didn't have much promise either.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 30, 2014
Car was sold. No other information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarPros of Oklahoma - 57 listings

8124 E 44th St, Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
Land Rover of Tulsa - 38 listings

3905 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74145

5 reviews
Motor Trend LLC - 28 listings

1253 S. Memorial Drive, Tulsa, OK 74112

1 review
Broken Arrow Motor Company - 23 listings

202 W Kenosha St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

4 reviews
GQ Auto Sales - 21 listings

1295 S. Memorial Dr., Tulsa, OK 74112

2 reviews
Atlantic Auto Sales - 21 listings

1501 S. Memorial Dr, Tulsa, OK 74112

2 reviews
CS Motors - 19 listings

7915 E 21st St, Tulsa, OK 74129

1 review
Switzer & Son Select Auto Sales - 19 listings

5123 S 103rd East Ave, Tulsa, OK 74146

1 review
Transportation Motor Sales - 12 listings

7215 E 46, Tulsa, OK 74145

4 reviews
Lh Motors - 12 listings

12843 E. 11th Street, Tulsa, OK 74128

1 review
Hubs Auto Sales - 8 listings

5510 South 94th East Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
Tulsa Wholesale Cars - 7 listings

6521 E 46th St, Tulsa, OK 74145

2 reviews
Owasso Auto Source - 7 listings

300 W 2nd Ave, Owasso, OK 74055

2 reviews
Foster Auto Supercenter

4050 S Sheridan Rd, Tulsa, OK 74145

1 review
Reliable Auto Sales

1522 N Elm Place, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695