Herb Connolly Acura of Framingham

500 Worcester Rd
Framingham, MA 01701

Map & Directions

Sales: (508) 687-6598

Service: (508) 598-3913

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/21/57/2016_tesla_model_s-pic-4455620853151813538-152x114.jpeg

2016 Tesla Model S 70D AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01701

Great Deal
$4,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,252

Price: $41,995

Mileage: 47,575

Location: Framingham, MA 01701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Tesla Model S 70D AWD for sale - $41,995, 47,575 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/21/18/27/2017_kia_sedona-pic-8697399341474525575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona L Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01701

Good Deal
$1,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,166

Price: $14,795

Mileage: 59,448

Location: Framingham, MA 01701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2017 Kia Sedona L for sale - $14,795, 59,448 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/28/13/17/2015_acura_rdx-pic-5931289446283003042-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01701

Good Deal
$1,818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,813

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 81,512

Location: Framingham, MA 01701

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package for sale - $15,995, 81,512 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/20/19/2018_honda_civic-pic-5254382728684121452-152x114.jpeg

2018 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01701

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,540

Price: $19,200

Mileage: 16,240

Location: Framingham, MA 01701

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2018 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $19,200, 16,240 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/20/25/2019_acura_mdx-pic-4180470842452460482-152x114.jpeg

2019 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and A-SPEC Package Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01701

Good Deal
$2,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,670

Price: $42,995

Mileage: 10,315

Location: Framingham, MA 01701

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Majestic Black Pearl Description: Used 2019 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and A-SPEC Package for sale - $42,995, 10,315 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/24/17/14/2009_acura_mdx-pic-5934602988140384858-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01701

Good Deal
$1,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,061

Price: $8,895

Mileage: 135,790

Location: Framingham, MA 01701

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bali Blue Pearl Description: Used 2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $8,895, 135,790 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/03/17/16/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-441321662368312619-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01701

Good Deal
$1,559 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,054

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 35,765

Location: Framingham, MA 01701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD for sale - $22,495, 35,765 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/20/19/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-591903459347773098-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson 1.6T Limited AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01701

Good Deal
$1,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,884

Price: $17,400

Mileage: 60,618

Location: Framingham, MA 01701

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Wine Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson 1.6T Limited AWD for sale - $17,400, 60,618 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/14/20/21/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-4666510914018628659-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01701

Good Deal
$1,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,716

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 93,648

Location: Framingham, MA 01701

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $13,495, 93,648 miles with Leather Seats, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/18/36/2017_acura_rdx-pic-1729974757021470950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura RDX AWD with Advance Package Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01701

Good Deal
$1,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,761

Price: $25,295

Mileage: 51,176

Location: Framingham, MA 01701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Acura RDX AWD with Advance Package for sale - $25,295, 51,176 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/08/19/02/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3564964345898542325-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01701

Good Deal
$1,265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,060

Price: $12,795

Mileage: 136,552

Location: Framingham, MA 01701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $12,795, 136,552 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01701

Good Deal
$1,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,214

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 29,129

Location: Framingham, MA 01701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $23,995, 29,129 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/22/20/29/2018_acura_mdx-pic-1596724872362912817-152x114.jpeg

2018 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01701

Good Deal
$1,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,415

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 16,583

Location: Framingham, MA 01701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2018 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $34,995, 16,583 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/23/17/27/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-471961502987333345-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited FWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01701

Good Deal
$972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,267

Price: $8,295

Mileage: 125,601

Location: Framingham, MA 01701

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited FWD for sale - $8,295, 125,601 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01701

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,424

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 51,434

Location: Framingham, MA 01701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $19,995, 51,434 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 8, 2019
SashaR02
Awesome and fast will shop again in the future. Thank you
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 2, 2019
Great dealer fair and helpful Dennis was fantastic
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Michael, enjoy your new vehicle!
Sep 26, 2019
Guru1QS4D
The salesman was very nice but his manager was a bit rude. Overall the car seems to be fine so far.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your consideration
Aug 22, 2019
Good follow up but I decided against a used car
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your consideration, please keep us in mind in the future!
Jun 28, 2019
Azma
Dealer response right away but then I gave them an offer and they never got back to me
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry for that. I cannot find anyone in our records with your name, could you please let us know what vehicle you were looking for and who you were working with? Did you try calling our phone number?
Jun 4, 2019
subashlingam
They responded immediately.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your consideration!
May 3, 2019
Very positive experience - responded right away and kept me updated throughout the process. Justin is very good. Would recommend this dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Valerie, we strive to give a great experience to every customer. We appreciate your business!
Apr 24, 2019
RClarkGuru
Polite, professional teleconference regarding car features and options.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your consideration!
Jan 30, 2019
GuruB3MGR
Good experience , Jimmy Goon very helpful. Bought the car.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business, enjoy your new car!
Jan 29, 2019
Great experience, Jimmy Goon is a gold star employee that hustles, keeps the interaction going, and really hit home the sale. (and we are happy he did) not pushy, but really catered to us with little fine details like pairing our phones to the vehicle, and filling the tank with gas. Small gestures that go a long way, would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great car coupled with a great experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jim, we appreciate your business!
Jan 21, 2019
GuruBVS5M
Nice, not pushy and respectful of my time.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your consideration, thank you!
Dec 15, 2018
Vehicle wasnt even at dealership when we went to go check it out. 2 other vehicles they wanted to show us also not on lot
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2018
GuruVML8H
We didn’t make a deal but dealer was very fair and courteous and would recommend to family and friends.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your consideration. I hope we can help you in the future!
Oct 15, 2018
GuruTH15P
Very nice test drive of a used vehicle. Unfortunately the sales team did not point out that the car had body damage prior to our visit. I didn’t make an offer on the car.
Jul 29, 2018
Charles Indieka
very good. they are a professional team.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Charles, we appreciate your business!
Jul 29, 2018
Extremely poor communication. I asked for certain costs of a car and received a general response from the Sales Manager. I emailed him that’s not what I asked for and never heard from anyone at the dealership. Extremely unsatisfactory customer service.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry for that experience. What vehicle were you looking at? So that we can investigate, could you tell us who you communicated with and when?
Jul 9, 2018
Yupieeee, I bought this car. Ryan at Herb Connolly was helpful !!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 19, 2018
sales person was nice. Business manager was aggressive and almost mean
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry to hear that. We try very hard to offer a positive experience, could you let us know when you were in and who you worked with so that we can investigate?
Jun 12, 2018
Helpful and responsive even though car had already sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your consideration, I hope we can still help you!
Jun 10, 2018
GuruZG986
Excellent sales and finance team! We bought our Acura there and when we’re ready for another new car we’ll certainly be returning customers.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business!
May 24, 2018
Josemiguel2975
Rodrigo was an excellent salesman and we had a great experience. Definitely recommend them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business, enjoy your new car!
May 20, 2018
Fabulous! The whole team was great, but Dennis made the experience easy and stress free. I never felt pressured.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Melissa, we appreciate your business! Enjoy your new vehicle!
May 12, 2018
I had a great experience. Dennis our salesman made everything pleasant and quick.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Greg - we're happy to be able to help!
Mar 29, 2018
Just ok. Salesmen wasn't the most friendly I've ever had. When I said the car price was too expensive they brought over an NADA list of car prices of cars sold and said "see, it is worth that much." A quick Google search will tell you that NADA only takes into account Dealer sales. Typically dealer prices are much higher than private sales. So the number he was giving me was inflated.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your consideration and honest feedback. We do a lot of research into the current market and valuation of our vehicles. There are reasons for dealer pricing being higher than private party, much for the same reason that buying an item from Craigslist is typically cheaper than buying from a store - the confidence of working with an established business vs a private individual, availability of service and support, access to financial options etc. We stand by our pricing as offering a very fair cost for the vehicles offered.
Mar 16, 2018
GuruYTK3N
Excellent service by Dennis. Extremely professional, fair price, knowledgeable and extremely accommodating. Had been car shopping for weeks, test drove many cars at many dealerships all over MA. Came in one day to Herb Connolly Acura, bought a car by the next day. Highly recommend.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your business, thank you!
Mar 12, 2018
GuruGNLY
Excellent customer service- Hale very professional and looked at all options that can be helpful for me as a customer-
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are pleased to be of service, thank you!
Feb 22, 2018
The car was sold when I arrived. They called the home phone as soon as it did, But I was already on the way. But: They were honest once we found a salesman. They suggested only one similar car, with no pressure. I got to lay eyes on a NSX.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 24, 2018
Bad experience all around. First off I saw the car I wanted to buy at their dealership for a decent price and decided to take a look. After seeing the car, I wanted it instantly. Then came the test drive. Wasn't allowed to take the car on the highway. My entire test drive came with directions and I was also accompanied with a salesman of course. I noticed the car make a loud noise and it was so bad there was no denying something was wrong. The salesman heard it also. I was told that it could be fixed before I bought the car. A few days later I received a phone call from the salesman who stated that there was nothing wrong with the car and they had several techs and a sales manager take the car for joy rides. They said they can take me for another test drive and I could buy it then. This test drive was a lot shorter. Of course no noise was heard, so I bought it. That process took hours. Came time to sell me warranties for the car where I felt bullied into getting one. I was even asked about the amount of money I had in the bank to be able cover it had something gone wrong. Also faces were made when I declined most of them. Not to mention the fact that I was already upset that they would not negotiate the price at all. On my drive home the car began to make the noise after 5 minutes of driving it. Once I got on the highway I noticed the car hesitate between high gears and shake at certain miles per hour. I called them and explained it, they told me yet again nothing was wrong with the car so I asked them if they would take another ride with me and they said that they didn't want me to waste my time driving down there for them to just tell me the same thing. People at this dealership are very rude from the salesman all the way up to the sales manager. I brought the car into a local dealership to repair. $2,200 later the car was repaired no thanks to Herb Connolly Acura.
16 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are extremely disappointed to hear you were unhappy with your sales experience here. Each vehicle we retail here goes through a vigorous inspection. In this particular case, because of the shear amount of technology on the vehicle, we also had our local Cadillac dealer work on the vehicle. You came from out of state to test drive the vehicle because of our low Live Market Pricing. As we explained to you, we give you a discount on the vehicle upfront, so you know the price you pay before you walk in. I apologize that you were unable to obtain a cheaper price for the vehicle as you had hoped.
 More ...
Jan 16, 2018
jungalee
fast response
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your consideration!
Jan 13, 2018
Their Internet contact Mary Saunders jumped right on my email and hooked me up with Justin. Justin Potter stepped up and has been very receptive to my emails inquiries. Winter storms, ice and no power for 20 hours have hampered my auto search and have not been able to convince my wife to take the 2 hour ride to see the car. Still working on her and I do recommend Herb Connolly because of Justin's fine work. Thank you,
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to doing business with you!
Jan 9, 2018
Darwin951
They must not want to sell me a car very badly. I asked twice for the interior color and whether it had a 3rd row seat. Instead they sent me a CarFax and asked me to drive (53 miles) to see it myself. Sorry, but couldn’t you just walk outside & look in the window for me?? Oh, sorry... it’s cold out. I don’t need the car that badly.
9 people found this review helpful.
Jan 2, 2018
Arielle Tejada
0 stars if that was possible. The rotors need replacing. The brake pedal was pulsing. When I brought it up to the salesman during the test drive he sounded surprised. The car fax revealed an attempt to fix the pulsing three months ago. To date the vehicle only had a couple more miles since “the fix”. They offered to look into it but not replace. I offered to pay the price minus the cost of replacing rotors but they weren’t interested. Thankfully I didn’t get trapped with this albeit nice looking truck. Don’t get trapped.
11 people found this review helpful.
Dec 17, 2017
Very pleased with the service. Very nice facilities. John was great.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business, glad that we could help!
Dec 13, 2017
pizzapizzapizza
5
We didn't end up purchasing, but they were proactive and helpful.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words. Sorry we couldn't do business but we'd love to help you out in the future!
Read 33 old reviews
Nov 12, 2017
Richthepainter
Unprofessional sales staff. Unfriendly, debated on who was going to provide me service and who was close to quitting time when I walked in. Really sketchy atmosphere.
5 people found this review helpful.
Oct 4, 2017
Responded quickly. No high pressure tactics. Everyone was easy to deal with.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, we'd love to have your business!
Aug 29, 2017
GuruDLRHW
They would not deal on the price and quoted me a ridiculous amount for a monthly payment with a 12% interest without running my credit. Seemed like they did not want to sell me the car. Would not go back
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry that you feel that way. We price our pre-owned vehicles online at a very aggressive sale price. This does not leave a lot of room when you were asking for thousands off the price. Without doing a credit inquiry, the sales manager figured payments on the 2008 GMC using a 12% rate which is a generic used vehicle rate for that age when you don't know where someone stands credit-wise. We certainly would like to have your business which is why we price the vehicles as we do.

Aug 27, 2017
When I asked for the Car Fax, the dealer stopped engaging.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Bob,
We have the CarFax available online and in the showroom for all of our vehicles. Could you tell us which vehicle you were looking at so that we can get you that information? Who were you working with when you came in?
Thanks!
Aug 23, 2017
allie1971
Several people from the dealership have been in contact and seem very willing to help get us into the right vehicle.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, we would certainly like to earn your business!
Jul 21, 2017
Danielle Weiss
Car was as described on the site. The salesperson was a dud, very unengaging and lacked basic knowledge on the car - did not offer any information whatsoever. I have no idea why it's his profession. Getting the car to me was a very tedious process. I was promised the car on a certain day and no one followed up with me that I couldn't get it that day. It took all day to speak with someone but when I finally got in touch with the General Manager, he resolved the issue and got the car to me that day. They didn't send the loan paperwork when promised. It's easy to reach someone when you're interested in a car but almost impossible to when you've actually purchased the car and need to follow up.
5 people found this review helpful.
May 31, 2017
The worst customer service I have had in a very long time. We drove annhour and a half to take a serious look at a vehicle, and we were met with a less than like warm reception. When we inquired about fender cover damage being taken care of, the sales representative was very condescending. We walked off the lot and left disappointed and frustrated. I would. It recommend this dealership.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry to hear of this - we try to give all customers a top quality experience. So that we can look into this, could you please let us know when you were in and who was it that was working with you?
May 24, 2017
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business!
Apr 24, 2017
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Feb 13, 2017
DAMJ
Prompt response and smooth sailing from there forward. Overall, good experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review. What could we do to improve?
Jan 3, 2017
I contacted HC Acura of Framingham with an inquiry on an RS4 they had just received in a trade in. I sent them the generic Pre-Fabricated cargurus "I am interested in" message. They immediately responded and asked me what times worked best for a test drive. Two days later I was there and test driving the RS4. My salesman Gil was phenomenal, very laid back and let me do my own thing. I really appreciated that as I am a very young car enthusiast and usually get treated differently when car shopping. Gil did not treat me any differently and understood that I knew a lot about the vehicle. Nene, who I believe is a manger there, was also very nice and made the whole situation stress free. I test drove the car, and I was testing driving another RS4 the next day, they understood completely and left the rest up to me. I ended up more interested in the other RS4, but that is out of their control. They did a phenomenal job and I would recommend anyone.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 6, 2016
If I could have give a negative star I would have. They are your typical "Used Car Salesman" dealership. I inquired about their infamous 2014 Blue MDX. They said it was still available. I stressed the point i lived over 2 hrs away, i was told not to worry they would have it ready for me to test drive, so i made an apt to see it. When i arrived they (all men) huddled for a moment and told me that the vehicle was in the body shop and had no bumper on it so i couldn't test drive it. When i asked what was wrong he said it had a scratch on the read door they were working on. When i asked if i could see it (to prove it was real), I was then told it was made in Canada, and was in metrics and confided that i didn't want the type of vehicle, HOWEVER, WE DO HAVE THIS OTHER VEHICLE $$$! And so they do, it was a few thousand dollars more. Not the great priced, low miles AWD Blue MDX that is still STILL posted on their website. I truely wonder if it really exists, or it's just used as a dangling carrot to get people in their door. Don't fall for their deals, these guys are a bunch of typical used sales men. Take your money to someone you can trust. This is not the place.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Could you please tell us when you were in and what vehicle you were looking at? We do not have anyone named Lenny working for us. No one has a title of Director of Sales and a manager would not try to work payments with a calculator. The latest closing we have is 8:00pm not 9:00pm also. Is it possible you confused us with another dealer?
Oct 24, 2016
Dealer contacted me I am researching other SUVs
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2016
Helpful and very responsive without high pressure
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 5, 2016
Great experience with this dealer .I was contacted and chatting with Beth a very nice person and very professional.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 4, 2016
No point in requesting review. Too early for a response from dealer due to holiday weekend, and only contacted yesterday ... I'm sure since large dealership, someone will get back in day or so...will be happy to comment and rate then.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 2, 2016
So professional
May 23, 2016
If there zero star I would like to give them because they call me and sit up appointment to test drive the car 2010 toyota camry I get there around 11:00 am and come to find out someone else put down deposit I wish they should not west my time,
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 17, 2016
Toby Mulloy was an awesome sales rep.
Mar 25, 2016
I inquired about a 2007 Acura MDFX AWD that I saw online and the dealer contacted me right away. When I came to the dealership for a test drive, the sales folks warmly greeted me and my dog, a 4-year- old female Tibetan Terrier. They even allowed me to accompany my dog on the test drive (:- What impressed me mostly was that the sales staff did not pressure me. My first sales contact, Julie, guided me on the test drive, explaining the car's features, but again with no pressure to buy. She let the Acura speak for itself, and that, to me, spoke volumes. My wife and daughter joined us the next day for another test drive and we arranged to purchase the automobile, which was extremely dealer-clean with no trace of that "used car smell and feel." The financial officer led us through the process of payments, two days later I picked it up, and, after two minor fixes, the car looks brand-new and is a joy to drive.
Mar 18, 2016
Their internet team contacted me and I set up an appointment. I went in and met Julie who was ready to meet me and we took the vehicle for a test drive. Julie was great to work with! She is a new addition to the team and as a single woman I really appreciated a another woman to work with. She was professional and super helpful with everything! Everything went very smoothly. James and Corbin were also very welcoming and helpful.
Dec 13, 2015
Excellent
Dec 8, 2015
Overall, good serive in Framingham.
Oct 7, 2015
Jimmy Goon, the salesman, was very low ley and pleasant to work with. Nana was willing to work with me on the price. Corbin in finance was very knowledgeable and thorough, although I started to get annoyed after I said several times that I was not interested in any of the protection packages and extended warranties, and he continued to try and convince me of their value. I know he was just doing his job. Overall experience was very good.
Aug 27, 2015
kerrymara
Jimmy was great to work with.
Jun 1, 2015
Saw and drove car on Saturday May 9th, drove it home on Tuesday May 12th. Highly recommended
Apr 19, 2015
Had a great credit score but not much history .they were able to find a great rate, either the car I perfered, and we're a day late with everything buy got it done
Mar 18, 2015
Took a little while to get back to me. I didn't physically view the car because of the distance of travel. If I could be sure of a fair deal and trade in, I would have traveled there.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 6, 2014
They tried the best even at midnight they contacted me through emails, but the car sold really fast so i couldn't get it. Highly recommend this dealer
Sep 13, 2013
I only looked at the car and didn't drive it. I didn't have the time. The sales person gave me all the information I asked for.
Feb 2, 2013
Five star service at a price well below anyone else. I flew in from Missouri to make a purchase and still saved money. Thanks Lou.
Oct 15, 2012
mmelko
5
Nice sales person contacted but I purchased elsewhere.
Feb 13, 2012
bbrau
They appear to bait and switch. I found a "great deal" listed here, which actually showed that the price had dropped substantially this morning. When I inquired with the dealer, I was told that the car had sold, then the listing on CarGurus mysteriously updated again and the vehicle was listed for more that $1000 over the lower price, and that they'd be happy to show me another similar vehicle which when I checked listed for $3500 more than the first one. Yet the listing for the vehicle persists here, on Autotrader, and the dealer's web site, even after I inquired about the two price changes earlier today and was told the vehicle sold yesterday. Doesn't make sense.

Other Nearby Dealers

Jaguar Sudbury - 158 listings
83 Boston Post Rd Sudbury, MA 01776
2 reviews
USA Motorsports inc - 53 listings
433 Maple St Marlborough, MA 01752
2 reviews
Herb Chambers Alfa Romeo of Boston - 23 listings
531 Boston Post Rd Rte. 20 Wayland, MA 01778
1 review
Exxcel Auto Sales - 17 listings
119 Pond St Ashland, MA 01721
5 reviews
Wayland Foreign Motors - 2 listings
356 Boston Post Rd Wayland, MA 01778
3 reviews
Framingham Motor Sales - 1 listing
635 Waverly ST Framingham, MA 01702
2 reviews
Rolls-Royce Motor Cars of New England
529 Boston Post Rd, Rte. 20 Wayland, MA 01778
1 review
MXMotors
83 Nickerson Rd Ashland, MA 01721
3 reviews
Speedcraft Acura - 152 listings
883 Quaker Ln West Warwick, RI 02893
7 reviews
Sunnyside Acura - 203 listings
482 Amherst Street Nashua, NH 03063
18 reviews
Acura of Peabody - 77 listings
233 Andover St Peabody, MA 01960
29 reviews
Prime Acura - 319 listings
395 Providence Highway Westwood, MA 02090
29 reviews
Bernardi Acura of Boston - 293 listings
1600 Soldiers Field Rd Brighton, MA 02135
15 reviews
First Acura - 34 listings
16 Highland Ave Seekonk, MA 02771
5 reviews
Acura of Auburn - 101 listings
476 Southbridge St Auburn, MA 01501
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,719 Great Deals out of 251,122 listings starting at $990
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
1,002 Great Deals out of 47,693 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
4,112 Great Deals out of 157,414 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
724 Great Deals out of 37,133 listings starting at $1,999
Used Ram 1500
2,964 Great Deals out of 153,999 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 2500
597 Great Deals out of 39,695 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,441 Great Deals out of 62,959 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Rogue
1,510 Great Deals out of 75,471 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,476 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $1,062
Used Honda CR-V
1,199 Great Deals out of 93,971 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Civic
998 Great Deals out of 61,011 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
1,458 Great Deals out of 61,982 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,176 Great Deals out of 69,784 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
2,061 Great Deals out of 83,036 listings starting at $989
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,964 Great Deals out of 100,940 listings starting at $1,000