Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

5381 N Federal Hwy
Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Sales: (954) 580-6204

Service: (877) 540-5308

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/28/07/25/2006_toyota_corolla-pic-3671747530784746645-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Great Deal
$2,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,122

Price: $3,988

Mileage: 83,051

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2006 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $3,988, 83,051 miles with Steel Wheels, Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/29/06/17/2006_honda_accord-pic-1319370182251934451-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Good Deal
$1,399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,387

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 109,401

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Royal Blue Pearl Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord EX for sale - $4,988, 109,401 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/10/56/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-4761390285916885412-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Good Deal
$2,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,234

Price: $20,888

Mileage: 32,550

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $20,888, 32,550 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/10/50/2006_hummer_h3-pic-5073271310300464691-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Good Deal
$1,973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,961

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 79,610

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Boulder Gray Metallic Description: Used 2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $10,988, 79,610 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/10/21/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3788518559981180831-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,903

Price: $5,488

Mileage: 79,655

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $5,488, 79,655 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/12/04/2015_ford_explorer-pic-2167653551287433535-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Good Deal
$1,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,852

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 26,799

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Side Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $23,988, 26,799 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/21/15/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-1297842492158159392-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Good Deal
$1,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,989

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 150,950

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $4,988, 150,950 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/11/08/2012_honda_civic-pic-6808151369892241909-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Good Deal
$771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,759

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 90,599

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $7,988, 90,599 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/24/06/25/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-225955246728989479-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Good Deal
$806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,694

Price: $7,888

Mileage: 70,005

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $7,888, 70,005 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/11/39/2014_ram_1500-pic-7215477900274260707-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Fair Deal
$884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,872

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 41,805

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab for sale - $22,988, 41,805 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/05/45/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-5511742669802173032-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Fair Deal
$1,604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,592

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 31,985

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $24,988, 31,985 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/20/01/2011_honda_accord_coupe-pic-205404857759397622-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Fair Deal
$604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,592

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 86,909

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Belize Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $9,988, 86,909 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/05/38/2012_gmc_yukon-pic-2778190676276125376-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Fair Deal
$1,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,308

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 82,842

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $19,988, 82,842 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/16/23/2017_honda_ridgeline-pic-6697304350366165788-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Ridgeline Black Edition AWD Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Fair Deal
$1,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,112

Price: $32,988

Mileage: 47,125

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Ridgeline Black Edition AWD for sale - $32,988, 47,125 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/10/44/2008_honda_civic-pic-3032510608236924001-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Fair Deal
$540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,428

Price: $4,888

Mileage: 139,850

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Royal Blue Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic LX for sale - $4,888, 139,850 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 3, 2017
We, my wife and I, had a very poor experience and a wasted 4 hours at this dealership. The sales manager reneged on his in writing promise to beat the legitimate deal from another dealer on the specific 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L. The car had over 2,000 more miles on it than advertised to which he shrugged and said "do you expect me to run out to the lot and check when you call"? The salesman tried to tell me at first the advertised 7yr 100K warranty was going to be an additional $700 to register a new owner, This was even though their CarGurus ad listing specifically said it was included, as did several emails I exchanged with them prior to coming in, ultimately they relented on that. Meanwhile to add insult to the entire affair the salesman went away and came back and added $500 back on the deal by reducing the offered trade in. The explanation was that the appraising guy changed it. It was as though they were trying to kill the deal rather than make it. Well as it turns out they had a walk'in while my transaction was underway that they apparently figured to get more money out of as he wanted to ship it to another country. The bottom line is they wanted $1600 more than the promised match deal that brought me, after several prior conversations, in to the dealership in the first place. And it turned out to have higher mileage and some off brand never heard of tires, that the salesman had never heard of as well. All in all an very negative experience that would prevent me from considering Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach, or recommending them to anyone I actually liked in the future.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
David was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
GuruRNCR
Great to deal with.... Very easy, no pressure.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Fair and hospitable. Ask for Dave Reeves
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
First class service from Quinn, Miguel and Clint.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Internet lady Christina called back, ad had no pictures, then a salesperson called back and didn't know if the car had leather interior or not. Real typical used car sales people, didn't know why car was listed before pictures were taken of car. This is a $7000 car sales person said the dealer fee was 800 dollars at top of that. You got to be kidding!!!! Told him i was a CASH buyer, and there was no room for anything he can make on the back end. Just a waste of time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach:

We apologize for the lack of available information pertaining to the vehicle you inquired about. It had just came in on trade and we were in the process of completing the on line description. We appreciate any offer you make on any of our vehicles as we always work together to earn your business.   
Oct 29, 2016
Not a big mustang. Runs nice for a for a 19year old vehicle. you can tell it was maintain. It shifts gears nicely engine is clean and the ac still works. kind high on its price but very good vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach:

I understand the price may seem a little high to you. But, like most older, hard to find vehicles that are in great condition, the market value usually is a bit higher than you may see for vehicles of inferior quality.
Oct 17, 2016
Excellent support services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach:

We are thankful for you taking the time to post your review. We enjoyed working with you as well.
Sep 20, 2016
DanCopeland
The dealer was responsive, professional and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach:

We are pleased to have been able to assist you in the manner you deserve.
Jun 5, 2016
very helpful. Answered all questions kept in contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach:

Thanks for taking the time to post your review. We are pleased to have been of service to you.
May 2, 2016
tatoo4027
Great sales team,finance dept offer me a grate% rate ,will recomended to anybody
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach:

We appreciate you kind comments. We look forward to providing the same treatment to your friends, family, neighbors and co-workers. By the way, we do have a referral program so you can earn some extra money!
Mar 29, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach:

Thank you for your review. We had a great time addressing your needs.
Mar 7, 2016
great and kind
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach:

It is so kind of you to take the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have provided the process you needed in order make your purchase simple and painless.
Mar 2, 2016
Responsive and friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach:

Thanks for your business and we appreciate your kind comments.
Feb 20, 2016
Dealer signed an out the door confirmation for a Honda Pilot 2016 EX-L w/RES for $39,000 and then at closing on the deal added a $350 tag fee. Shameful that dealers don't honor an out the door negotiated number when the meaning of out the door to all humans is including all taxes, registration fees, title fees, tag, dealer fees, any other random fees. If you are shopping at this dealership - don't trust even a written offer they provide as they wont honor it.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach:

W apologize for the confusion about the Fl. tag charge. After bringing your concerns to our attention, we did in fact find you were correct. Your salesman did not clearly convey this information to the business manager. We sent you a check for the that amount to make it right. Thanks for your business...we always do right by our customers.
Dec 22, 2015
Dave R was great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Responded right away.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Oct 16, 2012
Keep me inform and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2012
They were awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Braman Honda Of Palm Beach - 671 listings
5200 Lake Worth Rd Greenacres, FL 33463
4 reviews
MPM Auto Sales - 9 listings
650 NE 28th St Pompano Beach, FL 33064
1 review
Holman Honda - 277 listings
12 E Sunrise Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
5 reviews
Ed Morse Honda - 326 listings
3790 W Blue Heron Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33404
7 reviews
Honda of Aventura - 443 listings
2150 NE 163rd St North Miami Beach, FL 33162
2 reviews
AutoNation Honda Hollywood - 356 listings
2400 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021
4 reviews
Brickell Honda - 393 listings
690 Southwest 8th Street Miami, FL 33130
7 reviews
Rick Case Honda - 991 listings
15700 Rick Case Honda Way Davie, FL 33331
18 reviews
AutoNation Honda Miami Lakes - 537 listings
5925 NW 167th St Hialeah, FL 33015
9 reviews
Coral Springs Auto Mall - 61 listings
9300 W Atlantic Blvd Coral Springs, FL 33071
13 reviews
Coral Springs Honda - 678 listings
9400 West Atlantic Boulevard Coral Springs, FL 33071
5 reviews
South Motors Honda - 383 listings
16165 S Dixie Hwy Miami, FL 33157
6 reviews
Braman Honda Miami - 119 listings
7000 Coral Way Miami, FL 33155
5 reviews
Delray Honda - 671 listings
3000 S Federal Hwy Delray Beach, FL 33483
MobilityWorks of Fort Lauderdale - 15 listings
5601 Powerline Road Suite 203 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200