Harvey Auto Credit

400 Sibley Blvd
Harvey, IL 60426

Sales: (708) 980-0249

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/04/27/2011_gmc_yukon-pic-3763667057436565741-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon SLE1 Used Cars in Harvey, IL 60426

Great Deal
$4,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,253

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 82,409

Location: Harvey, IL 60426

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon SLE1 for sale - $14,995, 82,409 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/15/30/2013_nissan_nv200-pic-6952729210164930283-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan NV200 S Used Cars in Harvey, IL 60426

Great Deal
$2,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,533

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 71,106

Location: Harvey, IL 60426

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Brick Description: Used 2013 Nissan NV200 S for sale - $8,990, 71,106 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/15/30/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-1108949521461387640-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV Used Cars in Harvey, IL 60426

Good Deal
$1,944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,943

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 88,709

Location: Harvey, IL 60426

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV for sale - $6,999, 88,709 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/03/48/2008_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8116664331787857342-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Harvey, IL 60426

Good Deal
$2,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,548

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 100,151

Location: Harvey, IL 60426

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $4,500, 100,151 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/15/30/2011_mazda_mazda3-pic-5306933266684996633-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Harvey, IL 60426

Good Deal
$1,640 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,635

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 84,925

Location: Harvey, IL 60426

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gunmetal Blue Mica Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $5,995, 84,925 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/15/30/2009_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6186627092058849555-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-2 4WD Used Cars in Harvey, IL 60426

Good Deal
$1,809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,804

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 130,342

Location: Harvey, IL 60426

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-2 4WD for sale - $14,995, 130,342 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/03/45/2009_volkswagen_routan-pic-5317067814486741399-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Routan SE Used Cars in Harvey, IL 60426

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,475

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 92,101

Location: Harvey, IL 60426

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Routan SE for sale - $6,999, 92,101 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/15/30/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5355376233182849559-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Harvey, IL 60426

Good Deal
$1,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,893

Price: $9,300

Mileage: 41,612

Location: Harvey, IL 60426

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $9,300, 41,612 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/15/30/2003_ford_f-150-pic-3577730820286160932-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-150 XLT Extended Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Harvey, IL 60426

Good Deal
$2,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,149

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 142,792

Location: Harvey, IL 60426

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Ford F-150 XLT Extended Cab 4WD SB for sale - $4,995, 142,792 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/15/30/2010_ford_explorer-pic-8686431663436248402-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Harvey, IL 60426

Good Deal
$1,491 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,486

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 141,188

Location: Harvey, IL 60426

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2010 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer for sale - $6,995, 141,188 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/15/30/2004_ford_f-150-pic-3878061966761439180-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 XL Ext. Cab Used Cars in Harvey, IL 60426

Good Deal
$1,956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,456

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 151,659

Location: Harvey, IL 60426

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 XL Ext. Cab for sale - $5,500, 151,659 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/15/30/2005_bmw_x3-pic-1441643916867792132-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in Harvey, IL 60426

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,236

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 128,524

Location: Harvey, IL 60426

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Grey Metallic Description: Used 2005 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $5,995, 128,524 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/15/30/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-2854477534805852137-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Harvey, IL 60426

Fair Deal
$1,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,516

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 149,085

Location: Harvey, IL 60426

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $10,900, 149,085 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/15/30/2007_nissan_murano-pic-8628588617417167826-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Harvey, IL 60426

Fair Deal
$1,273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,268

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 130,638

Location: Harvey, IL 60426

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Pearl Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $5,995, 130,638 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/15/30/2008_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-2112805627730850231-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT1 4WD Used Cars in Harvey, IL 60426

Fair Deal
$1,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,111

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 86,825

Location: Harvey, IL 60426

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT1 4WD for sale - $7,995, 86,825 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 31, 2017
GuruDVHJW
Having investigated the blue 350z, it has been on and off the lot multiple times in the past 2 years, and the Carfax shows it has just 2 or 3 thousand miles on it in 2 years. It was listed at 8995 and as the "Enthusiast" edition, but was not available for showing for 2 to 3 weeks due to "rewiring, new radio, more paint etc." Now, 2 weeks later, it has suddenly jumped in price 2000 dollars to 10995 and is listed as the "touring" edition. It's obvious that this car has major issues, and that these people have no idea what they're doing. They aren't friendly at all and I don't recommend them to anyone. Trust reviews... Stay away!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Had first told me they are willing to accept a small amount for deposit and then said I need to put a few thousand down for this vehicle.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
They called me in school I asked if they could call me back in a hour and they never did.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harvey Auto Credit:

please allow me to help you my name is ahmad i am the manager here at harvey auto please call and ask to speak to me ,i will help you and answer any questions you may have .
Jan 28, 2017
mb_enthusiast
5
Disturbing is the only word I can use to describe my encounter with Harvey Auto Credit. I was aware that this was a dealer dealing with a subprime client base (I am a cash buyer), but that does not justify the incredibly corrupt business practices of this dealer. I scheduled a test drive and inspection, only to travel to their location and discover a vehicle in such a state of disrepair that it would not start and had flat tires. I was shocked that they were unable to provide a copy of the vehicle history and that they were unable to provide me with a firm date as to when the car would be up and running. I would encourage anyone, no matter how desperate your credit situation, to avoid this dealer.
28 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harvey Auto Credit:

this customer came in for a car that he was told that it was sold but first marshall auction had the same car and we would be happy to get it for him if he wants it he went look at it
asked when it would be ready i informed the salesman that if he is interested in it i will buy it from the auction then get it ready for him. we do not do car fax we offered  him the vin number so he can get his own car fax every thing was upfront i guess this buyer  
was disappointed for that i apologize . if there is any car in my inventory that he likes i will extend the best deal possible for him . thanks
 More ...
Dec 4, 2016
When the dealer rep finally called-they no longer had the vehicle and tried to push others cars. I had to say twice or three times-I was only interested in the Aviator nothing else. Why are they still showing a car that they no longer have? Thais not a good thing to do.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harvey Auto Credit:

when customer call on a car thats sold and not out off the sit that because financing is still pending . in this case my staff will offer other cars to the customer that's their duty to the dealer and to the customer . up until the deal is done then the car gets removed from the sit thanks .      ahmad
Oct 8, 2016
they were friendly. Willing to allow my mechanic to inspect the vehicle before I decided. I haven't made it there yet. After calling a couple days later I was told the vehicle was sold
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Talk to them on the phone haven't test drive the vehicle.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
This dealer was rude the person answering the phone wasn't 'very nice but I gave it another chance and decided to stop by and take a look at the vehicle only to discover that it was no longer on the lot. It was advertised as being there but it actually wasn't
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Apr 7, 2015
A: it took three emails and four phone calls to contact this dealership B: When I finally got in contact with them, they couldn't find the car on their lot. Eventually they did manage to find it, but could not provide more pictures of the car. It sold several days later. C: They still have the car listed for sale on Car Gurus and their website three weeks after it sold. D: Terrible communication and professional skills showcased by everyone except the general manager, he was a joy to deal with.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 261 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd Chicago, IL 60655

1 review
JTR Auto Group - 187 listings

16325 S Halsted Harvey, IL 60426

1 review
Guaranteed Motor Cars - 142 listings

18024 Torrence Ave Lansing, IL 60438

3 reviews
Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 98 listings

11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465

4 reviews
Premier Auto Exchange - 58 listings

135 N Halsted St Chicago Heights, IL 60411

1 review
Bellaroma Auto Group - 45 listings

3202 W 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445

3 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales - 28 listings

12960 S. Ashland Avenue Blue Island, IL 60406

1 review
Mr. C's Auto Mart - 27 listings

4558 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445

1 review
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 23 listings

16701 Cicero Ave Oak Forest, IL 60452

5 reviews
SOME AUTO SALES - 23 listings

6507 Kennedy Ave Hammond, IN 46323

2 reviews
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 20 listings

7043 W 153rd St Orland Park, IL 60462

3 reviews
10TH Ward Auto Sales - 6 listings

13428 S Houston Ave Chicago, IL 60633

1 review
Blue Island Auto Sales

3445 W 127th St Blue Island, IL 60406

2 reviews
Omni Auto Sales

2111 Indianapolis Blvd. Whiting, IN 46394

2 reviews
Lightning Fast Auto Sales

17140 S Cicero Ave Country Club Hills, IL 60478

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088