Harry's Quality Cars Inc.

9200 S Virginia St, Reno, NV 89511 - Map & Directions

Sales: (775) 600-4473

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/08/07/18/2009_toyota_venza-pic-9156458375856645381-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Venza V6 4WD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Great Deal
$2,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,243

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 85,583

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota Venza V6 4WD for sale - $13,995, 85,583 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/00/58/1999_toyota_tacoma-pic-3902194075903755168-152x114.jpeg

1999 Toyota Tacoma SR5 V6 Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Great Deal
$2,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,166

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 221,743

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 1999 Toyota Tacoma SR5 V6 Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $7,995, 221,743 miles with Tow Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/03/38/2002_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-5189128349347433306-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Extended Cab SB HD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Good Deal
$2,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,163

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 205,370

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LS 4WD Extended Cab SB HD for sale - $6,995, 205,370 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/15/51/2005_gmc_yukon-pic-1813469222515733285-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Good Deal
$1,856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,851

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 194,600

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $6,995, 194,600 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/18/15/2001_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1662425294611773538-152x114.jpeg

2001 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Good Deal
$2,874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,869

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 105,434

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2001 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB for sale - $10,995, 105,434 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/14/19/2008_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-9037567438191786591-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE1 LB 4WD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Good Deal
$4,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,151

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 218,838

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE1 LB 4WD for sale - $10,995, 218,838 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/00/02/2008_nissan_frontier-pic-8937628872833329917-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Frontier SE Crew Cab 4X4 Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Good Deal
$1,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,205

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 128,252

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Nissan Frontier SE Crew Cab 4X4 for sale - $12,995, 128,252 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/20/17/25/2000_bmw_z3-pic-437931025585612077-152x114.jpeg

2000 BMW Z3 2.8 Convertible Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Fair Deal
$1,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,091

Price: $7,665

Mileage: 95,110

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2000 BMW Z3 2.8 Convertible for sale - $7,665, 95,110 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/14/41/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-7521619101250574817-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Fair Deal
$1,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,518

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 168,184

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Streak Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $19,995, 168,184 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/20/17/10/2003_hummer_h2-pic-3933257233376341080-152x114.jpeg

2003 Hummer H2 Adventure Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Fair Deal
$1,789 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,784

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 94,723

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2003 Hummer H2 Adventure for sale - $17,995, 94,723 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/20/17/25/2001_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-892020360687274812-152x114.jpeg

2001 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class 2 Dr CLK430 Convertible Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Fair Deal
$1,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,028

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 108,467

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2001 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class 2 Dr CLK430 Convertible for sale - $5,995, 108,467 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/03/38/2004_jeep_wrangler-pic-8751001170103512383-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Fair Deal
$1,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,201

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 144,841

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $12,995, 144,841 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/20/17/22/2008_dodge_ram_3500-pic-3067140734856775643-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Fair Deal
$1,636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,049

Price: $27,413

Mileage: 123,163

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $27,413, 123,163 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/20/34/2004_gmc_sierra_2500-pic-8681268939973462754-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Sierra 2500 4 Dr SLT 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Fair Deal
$1,711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,706

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 166,849

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2004 GMC Sierra 2500 4 Dr SLT 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $12,995, 166,849 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/20/17/18/2004_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-795201156738136607-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Crew Cab SB HD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Fair Deal
$1,528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,923

Price: $23,395

Mileage: 99,793

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Green Metallic Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Crew Cab SB HD for sale - $23,395, 99,793 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 27, 2016
Dealer responded to online info request with a phone call. Friendly, helpful, and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harry's Quality Cars Inc.:

Thank you for the positve review. We try and get to customers as soon as possible. Please feel free to call with any other questions. Thanks again.
Sep 28, 2016
Do not buy a vehicle from this dealer. Worst experience ever!!! We spent over $15,000 on a truck only to pull out of the lot and have the check engine light come on. We found out that it was missing 2 of the heater relays and all of the wiring. It will not turn over in cold weather or pass smog. It had a fuel leak that cost us $550 to repair. Then we go to register it and found out that they had never non opt it and there were back fees of over $600 owed. We asked specifically if the registration was current, they assured us they were. The truck was last registered an California in 2015. Also they took over 3 weeks just to send us the title. We certainly got burned by this dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
I was contacted quickly. Unfortunately, the truck I wanted to look at had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Pleasant conversation with the salesperson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Charlie was very helpful and we purchased this truck and a golf cart.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Most cars and trucks come from bay area, and are rusted really bad underside. This teuck was one. They only spray paint the wheel wells to make it look nice. Lots of dirty stuff, so they dont inspect these vehicles very good before selling them. Another truck I looked at had bald tires. Really?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
The sales person was nice, and professional. But I can only shake my head about being adamant about trying to sell a car worth 3000-3100$ per KBB (looking for used because racecar) for 5000$, claiming KBB is 6100$--per the owner. When we counter 3200$, willing to go to 3500$, and your counter is to respond with a lie (the valuation per KBB that we can look up at the touch of our fingers), and an offer 1.5x ours... No, thank you. Given they're consolidating into one lot, I would have thought they'd want to get rid of some of the more beat up options as this one... I guess not.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harry's Quality Cars Inc.:

Sorry for your experience. I would like to explain a couple of things. Unfortunately the offer that you made was lower than we could except. The online karpower blue book that the dealers use show it has a retail value of $6100 and I also went online to kbb.com and the retail value on that car is $5797 per that site. We are obviously here and want to sell cars , but sometimes we cannot accept the offers that are presented to us that we just can't accept when we know it is worth more and will sell for more. We do have to make a profit to stay in business just like every other company. We did of
 More ...
May 3, 2016
These guys were the worst. They told my they just bought a car to make a quick buck off it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harry's Quality Cars Inc.:

Sorry you were not happy with your experience . It is difficult to try and sell a vehicle strictly over the internet. This reviewer was invited to come in to the dealership and personally view the vehicles in question. The leads we received over our internet site from Car Gurus are worked on diligently to try and match a customer to a vehicle. Afterall, we are here to sell cars. Unfortunately we were unable to come to an agreement with this reviewer that we only had an experience with over the internet. They never came in personally or it may have been a different more positive experience. .Th
 More ...
May 1, 2016
Great to deal with,buying from overseas,very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harry's Quality Cars Inc.:

Thanks Chis, you also have been pleasant to work with. We try and help any way we can. Look forward to meeting you when you come pick up the car..  Thanks again..
Dec 1, 2015
Dealer never responded. Went down to look at inventory, found another car spray painted undercarriage to try and hide damage. When we asked about it, the sales person said "i think maybe you go buy car somewhere else, this not what you looking for." Uhhhhhhh ok!!! STEER CLEAR
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Very helpful salesman, no pressure, made great suggestions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harry's Quality Cars Inc.:

Thank you the good review. Let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
May 26, 2015
I looked at 2 cars, and they were both filthy on the inside, and were falling apart. One smelled like it had been in a swamp.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harry's Quality Cars Inc.:

Perhaps the cars you were looking at were new arrivals and haven"t made it through are shop yet. We do a complete detail on every vehicle, sometimes we get backed up , but we do get to them.  Thank you your input and we will work hard to recetify this situation.
Feb 26, 2015
DEC179
Had to wait around for about a half hour and go find a salesman to find out the car was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Hopefully and appreciatively the Durango I have chosen is still on site....I have not yet physically seen the vehicle and basically considering buying it site-unseen. Personally have spoke with a gentleman named Dillup whom has been very friendly and wanting to sell me this particular vehicle....waiting on tax return and staying intouch...explained that I wanted the vehicle for sure, but that it's a matter of timing....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harry's Quality Cars Inc.:

Thank you for the reveiw. Your input means alot.

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 5, 2014
Went smooth and was able to purchase a van quickly and easily
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
The truck I wanted had already been sold:( The people at Harry's are terrific!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
Dave was great to talk to and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
People there are really bad and not friendly at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fernley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 249 listings

1395 E. Newlands Drive, Fernley, NV 89408

1 review
Capital Ford Hyundai - 218 listings

3660 South Carson Street, Carson City, NV 89701

1 review
Wild West Chevrolet - 162 listings

750 W Goldfield Ave, Yerington, NV 89447

1 review
Lithia Volkswagen of Reno - 154 listings

7063 S Virginia St, Reno, NV 89511

4 reviews
Carson City Toyota - 5 listings

2590 S Carson St, Carson City, NV 89701

1 review
Lee Brothers Automotive

550 Kietzke Ln, Reno, NV 89502

2 reviews
Carson Servicenter

2777 S. Carson Street, Carson City, NV 89701

2 reviews
Michael Hohl Subaru

2910 S Carson St, Carson City, NV 89701

1 review
Dolan Lexus of Reno - 280 listings

7175 S Virginia St, Reno, NV 89511

12 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Reno - 149 listings

11500 S. Virginia Street, Reno, NV 89520

8 reviews
Cardinale Way Toyota - 108 listings

1855 Lake Tahoe Boulevard, South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

4 reviews
Muscle Motors Auto Sales - 78 listings

9501 S Virginia St, Reno, NV 89511

21 reviews
Michael Hohl Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 440 listings

3700 S Carson St, Carson City, NV 89701

5 reviews
CarZone - 90 listings

2720 Kietzke Ln, Reno, NV 89502

11 reviews
CarMax Reno - 350 listings

35 Auto Center Drive, Reno, NV 89511

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695