Harry's Quality Cars Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

9200 S Virginia St, Reno, NV 89511

Sales: (775) 826-6212

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/30/2011_ford_f-150-pic-6197234236035837462-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Great Deal
$4,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,036

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 97,285

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $14,995, 97,285 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/30/2014_subaru_forester-pic-8130917506117966751-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Great Deal
$2,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,590

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 63,144

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Marine Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring for sale - $19,995, 63,144 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/30/2006_ford_explorer-pic-9194333665395975728-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Great Deal
$2,757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,752

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 146,564

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pueblo Gold Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 for sale - $4,995, 146,564 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/30/2007_hummer_h3-pic-7473111614800138914-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Great Deal
$2,474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,469

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 116,281

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 for sale - $11,995, 116,281 miles with Suspension Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/00/21/2007_mazda_b-series_truck-pic-1246492660599718153-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda B-Series Truck B3000 Cab Plus 4 4X2 Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Great Deal
$2,773 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,768

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 124,008

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redfire Description: Used 2007 Mazda B-Series Truck B3000 Cab Plus 4 4X2 for sale - $7,995, 124,008 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/30/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-6618660045934080795-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab LB Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Good Deal
$2,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,051

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 184,486

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Speedway Blue Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab LB for sale - $11,995, 184,486 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/12/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5666338469821641587-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Good Deal
$2,102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,097

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 176,399

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD for sale - $12,995, 176,399 miles with Backup Camera, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/30/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-1460608652066232672-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Good Deal
$1,967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,962

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 115,990

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $15,995, 115,990 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/30/2004_gmc_sierra_2500-pic-2264116516539576920-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Sierra 2500 4 Dr SLT 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Good Deal
$2,639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,634

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 166,849

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2004 GMC Sierra 2500 4 Dr SLT 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $12,995, 166,849 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/30/2005_acura_rl-pic-8222857857373987717-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura RL SH-AWD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,188

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 119,587

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Gray Pearl Description: Used 2005 Acura RL SH-AWD for sale - $7,995, 119,587 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/01/45/2016_ford_mustang-pic-3002185462457580132-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Good Deal
$3,678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,673

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 5,320

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $27,995, 5,320 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/30/2000_bmw_z3-pic-1297171557380830184-152x114.jpeg

2000 BMW Z3 2.8 Convertible Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Good Deal
$1,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,504

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 95,110

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2000 BMW Z3 2.8 Convertible for sale - $6,995, 95,110 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/30/2009_buick_lucerne-pic-2851406826147582992-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Lucerne CXL Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,128

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 157,161

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Buick Lucerne CXL for sale - $5,995, 157,161 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/30/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-2634583321941318382-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Good Deal
$1,462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,457

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 168,184

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Streak Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $18,995, 168,184 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/30/2003_hummer_h2-pic-6406912977523460623-152x114.jpeg

2003 Hummer H2 Adventure Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Good Deal
$2,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,080

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 94,723

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2003 Hummer H2 Adventure for sale - $17,995, 94,723 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 14, 2017
very great dealership
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
geat help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Dealer responded to online info request with a phone call. Friendly, helpful, and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harry's Quality Cars Inc.:

Thank you for the positve review. We try and get to customers as soon as possible. Please feel free to call with any other questions. Thanks again.
Sep 28, 2016
Do not buy a vehicle from this dealer. Worst experience ever!!! We spent over $15,000 on a truck only to pull out of the lot and have the check engine light come on. We found out that it was missing 2 of the heater relays and all of the wiring. It will not turn over in cold weather or pass smog. It had a fuel leak that cost us $550 to repair. Then we go to register it and found out that they had never non opt it and there were back fees of over $600 owed. We asked specifically if the registration was current, they assured us they were. The truck was last registered an California in 2015. Also they took over 3 weeks just to send us the title. We certainly got burned by this dealer.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
I was contacted quickly. Unfortunately, the truck I wanted to look at had been sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Pleasant conversation with the salesperson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Charlie was very helpful and we purchased this truck and a golf cart.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Most cars and trucks come from bay area, and are rusted really bad underside. This teuck was one. They only spray paint the wheel wells to make it look nice. Lots of dirty stuff, so they dont inspect these vehicles very good before selling them. Another truck I looked at had bald tires. Really?
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
The sales person was nice, and professional. But I can only shake my head about being adamant about trying to sell a car worth 3000-3100$ per KBB (looking for used because racecar) for 5000$, claiming KBB is 6100$--per the owner. When we counter 3200$, willing to go to 3500$, and your counter is to respond with a lie (the valuation per KBB that we can look up at the touch of our fingers), and an offer 1.5x ours... No, thank you. Given they're consolidating into one lot, I would have thought they'd want to get rid of some of the more beat up options as this one... I guess not.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harry's Quality Cars Inc.:

Sorry for your experience. I would like to explain a couple of things. Unfortunately the offer that you made was lower than we could except. The online karpower blue book that the dealers use show it has a retail value of $6100 and I also went online to kbb.com and the retail value on that car is $5797 per that site. We are obviously here and want to sell cars , but sometimes we cannot accept the offers that are presented to us that we just can't accept when we know it is worth more and will sell for more. We do have to make a profit to stay in business just like every other company. We did of
 More ...
May 3, 2016
These guys were the worst. They told my they just bought a car to make a quick buck off it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harry's Quality Cars Inc.:

Sorry you were not happy with your experience . It is difficult to try and sell a vehicle strictly over the internet. This reviewer was invited to come in to the dealership and personally view the vehicles in question. The leads we received over our internet site from Car Gurus are worked on diligently to try and match a customer to a vehicle. Afterall, we are here to sell cars. Unfortunately we were unable to come to an agreement with this reviewer that we only had an experience with over the internet. They never came in personally or it may have been a different more positive experience. .Th
 More ...
May 1, 2016
Great to deal with,buying from overseas,very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harry's Quality Cars Inc.:

Thanks Chis, you also have been pleasant to work with. We try and help any way we can. Look forward to meeting you when you come pick up the car..  Thanks again..
Dec 1, 2015
Dealer never responded. Went down to look at inventory, found another car spray painted undercarriage to try and hide damage. When we asked about it, the sales person said "i think maybe you go buy car somewhere else, this not what you looking for." Uhhhhhhh ok!!! STEER CLEAR
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Very helpful salesman, no pressure, made great suggestions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harry's Quality Cars Inc.:

Thank you the good review. Let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
May 26, 2015
I looked at 2 cars, and they were both filthy on the inside, and were falling apart. One smelled like it had been in a swamp.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harry's Quality Cars Inc.:

Perhaps the cars you were looking at were new arrivals and haven"t made it through are shop yet. We do a complete detail on every vehicle, sometimes we get backed up , but we do get to them.  Thank you your input and we will work hard to recetify this situation.
Read 6 old reviews
Feb 26, 2015
DEC179
Had to wait around for about a half hour and go find a salesman to find out the car was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Hopefully and appreciatively the Durango I have chosen is still on site....I have not yet physically seen the vehicle and basically considering buying it site-unseen. Personally have spoke with a gentleman named Dillup whom has been very friendly and wanting to sell me this particular vehicle....waiting on tax return and staying intouch...explained that I wanted the vehicle for sure, but that it's a matter of timing....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harry's Quality Cars Inc.:

Thank you for the reveiw. Your input means alot.
Aug 5, 2014
Went smooth and was able to purchase a van quickly and easily
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
The truck I wanted had already been sold:( The people at Harry's are terrific!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
Dave was great to talk to and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
People there are really bad and not friendly at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Capital Ford Hyundai - 324 listings

3660 South Carson Street, Carson City, NV 89701

1 review
Wild West Chevrolet - 187 listings

750 W Goldfield Ave, Yerington, NV 89447

1 review
The Auto Depot - 52 listings

4333 Us Hwy 50 E., Carson City, NV 89701

1 review
Nissan of Reno - 29 listings

865 Kietzke Lane, Reno, NV 89502

2 reviews
Good Deals on Wheels LLC - 28 listings

901 S Virginia St, Reno, NV 89502

1 review
Carson City Toyota - 27 listings

2590 S Carson St, Carson City, NV 89701

1 review
Lee Brothers Automotive - 25 listings

550 Kietzke Ln, Reno, NV 89502

2 reviews
Summit Auto Sales - 22 listings

9825 S Virginia St, Reno, NV 89511

1 review
Carson Servicenter

2777 S. Carson Street, Carson City, NV 89701

2 reviews
Dolan Lexus of Reno - 298 listings

7175 S Virginia St, Reno, NV 89511

16 reviews
Sport Haus Reno - 28 listings

9732 S. Virginia St., Reno, NV 89511

5 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Reno - 129 listings

11500 S. Virginia Street, Reno, NV 89520

9 reviews
Lithia Volkswagen of Reno - 198 listings

7063 S Virginia St, Reno, NV 89511

8 reviews
Cardinale Way Toyota - 102 listings

1855 Lake Tahoe Boulevard, South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

4 reviews
Feel Good Auto Group LLC - 33 listings

2105 Prater Way, Sparks, NV 89431

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995