Harry's Quality Cars Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

9200 S Virginia St
Reno, NV 89511

Sales: (775) 826-6212

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/30/2011_ford_f-150-pic-6197234236035837462-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Great Deal
$3,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,654

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 97,285

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $14,995, 97,285 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/00/21/2007_mazda_b-series_truck-pic-1246492660599718153-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda B-Series Truck B3000 Cab Plus 4 4X2 Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Great Deal
$3,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,241

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 124,008

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redfire Description: Used 2007 Mazda B-Series Truck B3000 Cab Plus 4 4X2 for sale - $7,995, 124,008 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/30/2007_hummer_h3-pic-7473111614800138914-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Good Deal
$2,304 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,299

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 116,281

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 for sale - $11,995, 116,281 miles with Suspension Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/30/2005_dodge_ram_3500-pic-6710820183139193229-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Good Deal
$3,523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,323

Price: $20,800

Mileage: 162,117

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $20,800, 162,117 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/30/2009_buick_lucerne-pic-2851406826147582992-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Lucerne CXL Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,524

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 157,161

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Buick Lucerne CXL for sale - $4,995, 157,161 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/00/22/2006_chrysler_300-pic-2429000718671844396-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Good Deal
$1,971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,966

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 190,459

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Butane Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $3,995, 190,459 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/16/22/2006_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-571056871278833242-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE1 4 Dr Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Good Deal
$2,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,633

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 290,595

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE1 4 Dr Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $12,995, 290,595 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/30/2007_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6898688229378880732-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Good Deal
$1,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,286

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 131,036

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Galaxy Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $4,995, 131,036 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/01/24/2002_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-2117059078540336864-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Extended Cab SB HD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Good Deal
$2,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,999

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 215,367

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Extended Cab SB HD for sale - $7,995, 215,367 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/00/12/2002_dodge_dakota-pic-8863102059082873784-152x114.jpeg

2002 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Good Deal
$1,379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,374

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 160,353

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2002 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $4,995, 160,353 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/30/2003_ford_thunderbird-pic-1976461594196820346-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Thunderbird Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Good Deal
$1,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,877

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 107,207

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Evening Black Description: Used 2003 Ford Thunderbird Deluxe Convertible for sale - $9,995, 107,207 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/52/2002_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8845942166837543516-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Fair Deal
$1,338 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,333

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 135,874

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $7,995, 135,874 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/30/2010_kia_soul-pic-2345416171816774298-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Fair Deal
$833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,828

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 128,412

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Description: Used 2010 Kia Soul Base for sale - $4,995, 128,412 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/00/02/2014_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1636308532922195024-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 3LT Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Fair Deal
$2,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,880

Price: $44,500

Mileage: 27,643

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 3LT for sale - $44,500, 27,643 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/12/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5666338469821641587-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD Used Cars in Reno, NV 89511

Fair Deal
$1,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,073

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 176,399

Location: Reno, NV 89511

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD for sale - $12,995, 176,399 miles with Backup Camera, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 5, 2017
I drove all the way from Sacramento to Reno to check out a 4 door 7.3 liter powerstroke they had and I asked them multiple times if it was in good shape and if it had any issues and they assured me it was in good shape. When I got there the whole back window of the truck was broken out the camper shell was falling apart the tailgate was barely hanging on the air filter box wouldn't latch the door locks wouldn't work. It was a waste of time they were a terrible dealership I would never go back here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
very great dealership
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
geat help
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Dealer responded to online info request with a phone call. Friendly, helpful, and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harry's Quality Cars Inc.:

Thank you for the positve review. We try and get to customers as soon as possible. Please feel free to call with any other questions. Thanks again.
Sep 28, 2016
Do not buy a vehicle from this dealer. Worst experience ever!!! We spent over $15,000 on a truck only to pull out of the lot and have the check engine light come on. We found out that it was missing 2 of the heater relays and all of the wiring. It will not turn over in cold weather or pass smog. It had a fuel leak that cost us $550 to repair. Then we go to register it and found out that they had never non opt it and there were back fees of over $600 owed. We asked specifically if the registration was current, they assured us they were. The truck was last registered an California in 2015. Also they took over 3 weeks just to send us the title. We certainly got burned by this dealer.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
I was contacted quickly. Unfortunately, the truck I wanted to look at had been sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Pleasant conversation with the salesperson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Charlie was very helpful and we purchased this truck and a golf cart.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
Most cars and trucks come from bay area, and are rusted really bad underside. This teuck was one. They only spray paint the wheel wells to make it look nice. Lots of dirty stuff, so they dont inspect these vehicles very good before selling them. Another truck I looked at had bald tires. Really?
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
The sales person was nice, and professional. But I can only shake my head about being adamant about trying to sell a car worth 3000-3100$ per KBB (looking for used because racecar) for 5000$, claiming KBB is 6100$--per the owner. When we counter 3200$, willing to go to 3500$, and your counter is to respond with a lie (the valuation per KBB that we can look up at the touch of our fingers), and an offer 1.5x ours... No, thank you. Given they're consolidating into one lot, I would have thought they'd want to get rid of some of the more beat up options as this one... I guess not.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harry's Quality Cars Inc.:

Sorry for your experience. I would like to explain a couple of things. Unfortunately the offer that you made was lower than we could except. The online karpower blue book that the dealers use show it has a retail value of $6100 and I also went online to kbb.com and the retail value on that car is $5797 per that site. We are obviously here and want to sell cars , but sometimes we cannot accept the offers that are presented to us that we just can't accept when we know it is worth more and will sell for more. We do have to make a profit to stay in business just like every other company. We did of
 More ...
May 3, 2016
These guys were the worst. They told my they just bought a car to make a quick buck off it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harry's Quality Cars Inc.:

Sorry you were not happy with your experience . It is difficult to try and sell a vehicle strictly over the internet. This reviewer was invited to come in to the dealership and personally view the vehicles in question. The leads we received over our internet site from Car Gurus are worked on diligently to try and match a customer to a vehicle. Afterall, we are here to sell cars. Unfortunately we were unable to come to an agreement with this reviewer that we only had an experience with over the internet. They never came in personally or it may have been a different more positive experience. .Th
 More ...
May 1, 2016
Great to deal with,buying from overseas,very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harry's Quality Cars Inc.:

Thanks Chis, you also have been pleasant to work with. We try and help any way we can. Look forward to meeting you when you come pick up the car..  Thanks again..
Dec 1, 2015
Dealer never responded. Went down to look at inventory, found another car spray painted undercarriage to try and hide damage. When we asked about it, the sales person said "i think maybe you go buy car somewhere else, this not what you looking for." Uhhhhhhh ok!!! STEER CLEAR
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Very helpful salesman, no pressure, made great suggestions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harry's Quality Cars Inc.:

Thank you the good review. Let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
Read 7 old reviews
May 26, 2015
I looked at 2 cars, and they were both filthy on the inside, and were falling apart. One smelled like it had been in a swamp.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harry's Quality Cars Inc.:

Perhaps the cars you were looking at were new arrivals and haven"t made it through are shop yet. We do a complete detail on every vehicle, sometimes we get backed up , but we do get to them.  Thank you your input and we will work hard to recetify this situation.
Feb 26, 2015
DEC179
Had to wait around for about a half hour and go find a salesman to find out the car was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2015
Hopefully and appreciatively the Durango I have chosen is still on site....I have not yet physically seen the vehicle and basically considering buying it site-unseen. Personally have spoke with a gentleman named Dillup whom has been very friendly and wanting to sell me this particular vehicle....waiting on tax return and staying intouch...explained that I wanted the vehicle for sure, but that it's a matter of timing....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harry's Quality Cars Inc.:

Thank you for the reveiw. Your input means alot.
Aug 5, 2014
Went smooth and was able to purchase a van quickly and easily
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
The truck I wanted had already been sold:( The people at Harry's are terrific!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
Dave was great to talk to and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
People there are really bad and not friendly at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carson City Hyundai - 236 listings

3659 S Carson St Carson City, NV 89701

1 review
Campagni Auto Group - 215 listings

2590 S Carson St Carson City, NV 89701

1 review
Wild West Chevrolet - 198 listings

750 W Goldfield Ave Yerington, NV 89447

1 review
The Auto Depot - 47 listings

4333 Us Hwy 50 E. Carson City, NV 89701

3 reviews
Carson Dodge Chrysler - 26 listings

3059 South Carson Street Carson City, NV 89701

1 review
Nissan of Reno - 18 listings

865 Kietzke Lane Reno, NV 89502

2 reviews
Carson City Toyota - 16 listings

2590 S Carson St Carson City, NV 89701

1 review
Good Deals on Wheels LLC - 15 listings

901 S Virginia St Reno, NV 89502

2 reviews
Carson Servicenter

2777 S. Carson Street Carson City, NV 89701

1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Reno - 114 listings

11500 S. Virginia Street Reno, NV 89520

10 reviews
Lithia Volkswagen of Reno - 208 listings

7063 S Virginia St Reno, NV 89511

12 reviews
Sport Haus Reno - 23 listings

9732 S. Virginia St. Reno, NV 89511

8 reviews
Feel Good Auto Group LLC - 36 listings

2105 Prater Way Sparks, NV 89431

3 reviews
Lee Brothers Automotive

550 Kietzke Ln Reno, NV 89502

3 reviews
CarMax Reno - 278 listings

35 Auto Center Drive Reno, NV 89511

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999