Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

112 Gold Star Blvd
Worcester, MA 01606

Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 571-3172

Service: (888) 690-6638

Today 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 10, 2019
Truck was not available for showing when I initially contacted them for additional information so they agreed to let me know when it would be available. They did follow up and we set up a showing and test drive. Thusfar, I am very pleased with how I have been treated and the level of service I have received.
May 5, 2019
fantastic service. return email within 12 hours, appointment set in 5 minutes. Adrian and Danyelle are THE BEST! 2 hours after arrival we had my new vehicle in the works. Everything was straight forward, simple and honest. They took care of all the details. Very pleased with the dealership. the staff and the vehicle
Apr 10, 2019
I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership everything was going well -it came down to a monthly payment in which stopped everything ,they wanted $13 more a month more than I was willing to pay at that point.
Response from current dealership:

Thank you for you business and taking time to share your feedback. If you would like to review and discuss further any concerns about payments, please reach out to me directly. I look forward to connecting with you.


Kevin Morais
General Sales Manager
Mar 18, 2019
Absolutely zero pressure or “hard sell”. JD worked with me, and was incredibly responsive and helpful. The entire staff was friendly, and welcoming. I would highly recommend them to future buyers.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that your experience with us went well and that JD was responsive, helpful, and provided great service. It is also great that the rest of our staff was friendly and welcoming and we apprecaite you recommending us. We hope that you will visit us again soon!
Mar 13, 2019
quick to respond.
Response from current dealership:
Peter, thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that our staff was quick to respond! We hope that you will contact us again soon!
Feb 17, 2019
Where can I start I had Liz and Adrian helping me with my purchase and they were both very helpful and polite especially Liz I have delt with several dealers and sales people over the years but never have I ever met anyone who was as honest caring knowledgeable and helpful as Liz I still have not received my new vehicle but I have know doubt that I will be extremely satisfied Thank You
Feb 7, 2019
Jay was great but a little low with trade, purchased elsewhere
Jan 4, 2019
Very helpful, but more than I want to spend for a car with that mileage
Dec 26, 2018
I arrived 1/2 hour before appointment, they were ready for me with the vehicle I was interested in. Able to compare 2 trucks with test drives. Salesperson knowledgeable about vehicle lineup and specs. Not pushy at all. They will get what you want if not in stock I recommend, a very professional yet relaxed atmosphere.
Dec 8, 2018
Very helpful and responsive
Nov 20, 2018
Didn't have what i was looking for, but was very professional.
Nov 13, 2018
Good experience, worked with Dave Desousa and Adrian, great guys and helpful. Thanks again
Aug 3, 2018
Very courteous & professional. Just had some added costs in the fine print that were not expected.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 8, 2018
Was talking back and forth with the sales manager who insisted I make the hour and 20 drive all the way down there to look at it instead of negotiating over the phone. Drove down there and was texting a salesperson the entire way down and pulled in their parking lot to find out another salesperson was in the process of selling the car to someone the whole time. Awful communication and will never do business with them again.
5 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2018
The dealer responding to my inquiry immediately, unfortunately the add said the car was an automatic but in reality it was manual shift. The person I talked with seemed very nice.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2018
They were nice and professional
Mar 7, 2018
Quick response. Very helpful people
Feb 1, 2018
Had a hour drive so I set up an appointment to see a vehicle, they sold it before I got there and never told me. They tried showing me others but couldn’t find the keys or locate the vehicle . Waste of time and a bad experience.
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 15, 2017
Fantastic. George the sales rep was a very calm person to be around. Confidence inspiring. Very helpful. Low pressure. Beautiful vehicle. Unfortunately, it was missing one item I needed. I almost bought it just because the experience was so good.
Oct 31, 2017
Not that bad, Just pestered my inbox with emails despite the lack of response
May 28, 2017
I saw a 2009 Toyota Tacoma that had 22k miles but had a rear rusted bumper and damage on body. The a/c was not working. I was disappointed that they would not even lower price. The salesman George was very good! But he had no control on the price.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jay, thank you for the feedback.  We price our used inventory by days in inventory, condition and the current market.  I am sure you came too see this one due to the aggressive price posted online.  The Tacoma is priced at $19,990 at this time, which is the best value one around.  If you would like me to research replacing the bumper for you I would be more than happy too.  I look forward to hearing from you soon!  

Justin LaPlante
General Sales Manager
Read 19 old reviews
May 3, 2017
I am shopping for a vehicle and they have answered all of my questions very fast and politely.
Apr 28, 2017
Slow to reply, car was sold by the time they got back to me...
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
George, Thank you for the feed back.  We do sell a good amount of cars and try to respond as quickly as we can to each inquiry that we receive.  I have over 150 pre owned vehicles here and we are very happy to help you with another one if you have not purchased yet. Feel free to reach out to me directly jlaplante@harr.com Thank you again for the opportunity!
Mar 25, 2017
They are very responsive and are quite eager.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2017
Did what it took to make the sale. Best dealership experience I've ever had.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2017
Great prices and very easy to deal with.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 16, 2017
Awesome!!! Simply put.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Alfredo, we thank you for your kind words! It is our pleasure to assist you with your automotive needs.

-The Harr CJDR Team
Nov 10, 2016
well we were happy with the way they treated us and ended up buying a jeep patriot.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mike, thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide our customers with excellent service. We are always here for your automotive needs.

When you are ready for maintenance, come enjoy complimentary breakfast or lunch from Panera!

Thank you again for choosing Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM as your preferred dealer.

-The Harr CJDR Team
Jul 19, 2016
Great! Iam still considering The vehicle
2 people found this review helpful.
May 6, 2016
they answered all questions in a quick and efficient manner
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2016
Didn't have a vehicle i was interested in
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2016
Followed up several times by pleasant email.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2016
responded but the response ended up in my spam folder and I didn't see it in time.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 8, 2015
Vehicle I was interested in was sold before I was contacted. Dealership tried to coerce me into another but that was futile.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 1, 2015
Great dealership. Worked with AJ and Jill, both of them were really helpful and fun and got us what we needed.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 16, 2015
Horrible Service. Dealer sold car without having lien. No communication skills.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 30, 2015
Constant Contact, Very nice to deal with.
May 3, 2014
They schedule a time for me to try a vehicle. I decided to call before I traveled the distance to only find out they sold it. Very poor business. They set up the time and sold it any before I got to try the scheduled appointment.
Oct 30, 2013
I heard back from this dealer. I went to see the car but it was sold by the time I got there. The dealer seemed nice but they did not have another car that I was interested in.
Sep 26, 2012
Excellent customer service

Other Nearby Dealers

Bolles Motors Incorporated - 213 listings
84 W Rd Ellington, CT 06029
2 reviews
Lahtis Jeep - 175 listings
223 Central St Leominster, MA 01453
2 reviews
Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 128 listings
121 A West Stafford Rd Stafford Springs, CT 06076
5 reviews
Guzik Motor Sales - 90 listings
95 East St Ware, MA 01082
8 reviews
MobilityWorks of Londonderry - 88 listings
54 Wentworth Avenue Londonderry, NH 03053
1 review
Brown Motors Incorporated - 80 listings
399 Federal St Greenfield, MA 01301
5 reviews
Acton SoCal Penske - 61 listings
184 Great Road Acton, MA 01720
2 reviews
Spencer Chrysler - 20 listings
764 Main St Warren, MA 01083
3 reviews
Clark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
175 Pelham Street Methuen, MA 01844
13 reviews
Artioli Chrysler Dodge Ram - 131 listings
525 Enfield St Enfield, CT 06082
22 reviews
Good Brothers Dodge Incorporated - 280 listings
577 Columbian St South Weymouth, MA 02190
5 reviews
Ron Bouchard's Chrysler Dodge Ram - 175 listings
288 Lunenburg St Fitchburg, MA 01420
6 reviews
Allen Mello CDJR of Nashua - 465 listings
13 Marmon Dr Nashua, NH 03060
15 reviews
Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge - 236 listings
82 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581
10 reviews
Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham - 595 listings
191 Route 44 Raynham, MA 02767
35 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,334 Great Deals out of 224,011 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
643 Great Deals out of 49,892 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,809 Great Deals out of 177,583 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
436 Great Deals out of 35,692 listings starting at $2,150
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 163,299 listings starting at $4,999
Used Ram 2500
314 Great Deals out of 42,122 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota RAV4
788 Great Deals out of 65,348 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Rogue
859 Great Deals out of 81,030 listings starting at $2,900
Used Toyota Camry
879 Great Deals out of 75,128 listings starting at $695
Used Honda CR-V
1,129 Great Deals out of 106,338 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
879 Great Deals out of 73,026 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
716 Great Deals out of 53,004 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
960 Great Deals out of 77,453 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,130 Great Deals out of 114,274 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,216 Great Deals out of 85,617 listings starting at $800