Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

112 Gold Star Blvd
Worcester, MA 01606

Sales: (774) 317-7372

Service: (888) 690-6638

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/19/21/2015_ram_1500-pic-5014152114199013749-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,655

Price: $26,501

Mileage: 17,714

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,501, 17,714 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/20/33/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6287011605849578632-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Good Deal
$1,122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,322

Price: $30,200

Mileage: 25,379

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $30,200, 25,379 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/20/30/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1201888287827797398-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Good Deal
$917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,817

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 10,880

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jungle Green Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,900, 10,880 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/19/30/2016_dodge_dart-pic-898848168374279670-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart GT Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Good Deal
$668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,168

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 8,376

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart GT for sale - $15,500, 8,376 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/20/47/2017_dodge_charger-pic-3450462370214913313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger R/T Scat Pack RWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Good Deal
$1,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,859

Price: $37,600

Mileage: 15,997

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Charger R/T Scat Pack RWD for sale - $37,600, 15,997 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/21/32/2012_jeep_compass-pic-2742743253257126165-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Good Deal
$777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,277

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 77,511

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $9,500, 77,511 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/20/10/2016_ram_3500-pic-6431046321567779152-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 3500 Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Good Deal
$3,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,062

Price: $41,000

Mileage: 501

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 3500 for sale - $41,000, 501 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/21/45/2018_jeep_compass-pic-8657947178481097874-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Good Deal
$1,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,649

Price: $21,580

Mileage: 13,646

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: Used 2018 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,580, 13,646 miles with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/17/08/39/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-4225436697561321151-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Limited Jet 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Fair Deal
$726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,626

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 61,224

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Limited Jet 4WD for sale - $14,900, 61,224 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/09/31/2014_ram_1500-pic-4298834887823110971-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Fair Deal
$1,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,915

Price: $28,800

Mileage: 51,213

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,800, 51,213 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/16/13/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-5953613653863466840-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Fair Deal
$581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,581

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 16,999

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,000, 16,999 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Fair Deal
$788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,785

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 53,864

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD for sale - $12,997, 53,864 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/19/37/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8488821469033617616-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Fair Deal
$217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,517

Price: $17,300

Mileage: 51,162

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Serrano Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $17,300, 51,162 miles with Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/19/37/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-5333888147666587080-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Fair Deal
$163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,363

Price: $6,200

Mileage: 131,950

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,200, 131,950 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/02/37/2012_honda_accord-pic-2343729385209316810-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Fair Deal
$149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,749

Price: $10,600

Mileage: 55,901

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX for sale - $10,600, 55,901 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 8, 2018
Izzo45
Was talking back and forth with the sales manager who insisted I make the hour and 20 drive all the way down there to look at it instead of negotiating over the phone. Drove down there and was texting a salesperson the entire way down and pulled in their parking lot to find out another salesperson was in the process of selling the car to someone the whole time. Awful communication and will never do business with them again.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2018
toddsouza
The dealer responding to my inquiry immediately, unfortunately the add said the car was an automatic but in reality it was manual shift. The person I talked with seemed very nice.
Apr 10, 2018
They were nice and professional
Mar 7, 2018
Quick response. Very helpful people
Feb 1, 2018
nickv1919
Had a hour drive so I set up an appointment to see a vehicle, they sold it before I got there and never told me. They tried showing me others but couldn’t find the keys or locate the vehicle . Waste of time and a bad experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 15, 2017
Fantastic. George the sales rep was a very calm person to be around. Confidence inspiring. Very helpful. Low pressure. Beautiful vehicle. Unfortunately, it was missing one item I needed. I almost bought it just because the experience was so good.
Oct 31, 2017
Slackliner44
5
Not that bad, Just pestered my inbox with emails despite the lack of response
May 28, 2017
I saw a 2009 Toyota Tacoma that had 22k miles but had a rear rusted bumper and damage on body. The a/c was not working. I was disappointed that they would not even lower price. The salesman George was very good! But he had no control on the price.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jay, thank you for the feedback.  We price our used inventory by days in inventory, condition and the current market.  I am sure you came too see this one due to the aggressive price posted online.  The Tacoma is priced at $19,990 at this time, which is the best value one around.  If you would like me to research replacing the bumper for you I would be more than happy too.  I look forward to hearing from you soon!  

Justin LaPlante
General Sales Manager
508-595-3218
May 3, 2017
GuruC89
I am shopping for a vehicle and they have answered all of my questions very fast and politely.
Apr 28, 2017
Slow to reply, car was sold by the time they got back to me...
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
George, Thank you for the feed back.  We do sell a good amount of cars and try to respond as quickly as we can to each inquiry that we receive.  I have over 150 pre owned vehicles here and we are very happy to help you with another one if you have not purchased yet. Feel free to reach out to me directly jlaplante@harr.com Thank you again for the opportunity!
Mar 25, 2017
jpruett66
They are very responsive and are quite eager.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2017
Did what it took to make the sale. Best dealership experience I've ever had.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2017
Great prices and very easy to deal with.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 16, 2017
Awesome!!! Simply put.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Alfredo, we thank you for your kind words! It is our pleasure to assist you with your automotive needs.

-The Harr CJDR Team
Nov 10, 2016
well we were happy with the way they treated us and ended up buying a jeep patriot.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mike, thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide our customers with excellent service. We are always here for your automotive needs.

When you are ready for maintenance, come enjoy complimentary breakfast or lunch from Panera!

Thank you again for choosing Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM as your preferred dealer.

-The Harr CJDR Team
Jul 19, 2016
Great! Iam still considering The vehicle
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 11 old reviews
May 6, 2016
they answered all questions in a quick and efficient manner
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2016
Didn't have a vehicle i was interested in
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2016
Followed up several times by pleasant email.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2016
responded but the response ended up in my spam folder and I didn't see it in time.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 8, 2015
jlertora
5
Vehicle I was interested in was sold before I was contacted. Dealership tried to coerce me into another but that was futile.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 1, 2015
Great dealership. Worked with AJ and Jill, both of them were really helpful and fun and got us what we needed.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 16, 2015
Horrible Service. Dealer sold car without having lien. No communication skills.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 30, 2015
greenface
5
Constant Contact, Very nice to deal with.
May 3, 2014
They schedule a time for me to try a vehicle. I decided to call before I traveled the distance to only find out they sold it. Very poor business. They set up the time and sold it any before I got to try the scheduled appointment.
Oct 30, 2013
I heard back from this dealer. I went to see the car but it was sold by the time I got there. The dealer seemed nice but they did not have another car that I was interested in.
Sep 26, 2012
Excellent customer service

Other Nearby Dealers

Quirk Chrysler Jeep of Dorchester - 388 listings
40 Hallet St Dorchester Center, MA 02124
1 review
Lahtis Jeep - 133 listings
223 Central St Leominster, MA 01453
2 reviews
Brown Motors Incorporated - 128 listings
399 Federal St Greenfield, MA 01301
5 reviews
Acton SoCal Penske - 109 listings
184 Great Road Acton, MA 01720
2 reviews
Spencer Chrysler - 18 listings
764 Main St Warren, MA 01083
1 review
Clark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 150 listings
175 Pelham Street Methuen, MA 01844
16 reviews
Artioli Chrysler Dodge Ram - 214 listings
525 Enfield St Enfield, CT 06082
18 reviews
Ron Bouchard's Chrysler Dodge Ram - 132 listings
288 Lunenburg St Fitchburg, MA 01420
6 reviews
Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 130 listings
121 A West Stafford Rd Stafford Springs, CT 06076
3 reviews
Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge - 89 listings
82 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581
6 reviews
Putnam Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
157 Providence Pike Putnam, CT 06260
6 reviews
Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 434 listings
625 Taunton Ave East Providence, RI 02914
10 reviews
Bertera Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 165 listings
167 Springfield Rd Westfield, MA 01085
5 reviews
Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 264 listings
24 Coolidge St Hudson, MA 01749
15 reviews
Allen Mello CDJR of Nashua - 403 listings
13 Marmon Dr Nashua, NH 03060
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 189,904 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 36,543 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,825 Great Deals out of 156,566 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,797 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
982 Great Deals out of 128,409 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
220 Great Deals out of 31,266 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
627 Great Deals out of 72,389 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 73,733 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
942 Great Deals out of 71,063 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,458 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
498 Great Deals out of 41,042 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
697 Great Deals out of 61,562 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
711 Great Deals out of 99,463 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,248 Great Deals out of 99,442 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 90,227 listings starting at $1,000