Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

112 Gold Star Blvd
Worcester, MA 01606

Map & Directions

Sales: (508) 372-8703

Service: (888) 690-6638

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/24/11/01/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-4200401025830335823-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Good Deal
$3,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,087

Price: $37,967

Mileage: 70,216

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $37,967, 70,216 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/25/11/21/2016_ram_1500-pic-1429786818431184656-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Good Deal
$2,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,231

Price: $28,007

Mileage: 48,184

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $28,007, 48,184 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/21/22/06/2015_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-2320925067175732706-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Lancer GT Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,395

Price: $7,962

Mileage: 122,226

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer GT for sale - $7,962, 122,226 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/28/13/35/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-2341958652409355904-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SXT RWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Good Deal
$1,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,878

Price: $17,697

Mileage: 44,421

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT RWD for sale - $17,697, 44,421 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/04/10/32/2017_honda_odyssey-pic-3403889479185788715-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Good Deal
$1,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,366

Price: $28,311

Mileage: 14,027

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD for sale - $28,311, 14,027 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/17/24/2017_kia_sorento-pic-296311842499584920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento V6 SX AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,214

Price: $24,927

Mileage: 40,249

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2017 Kia Sorento V6 SX AWD for sale - $24,927, 40,249 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Good Deal
$1,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,395

Price: $33,217

Mileage: 12,676

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: Used 2018 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $33,217, 12,676 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/11/12/17/2014_ford_escape-pic-2180984691429238072-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Fair Deal
$668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,490

Price: $13,822

Mileage: 49,534

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $13,822, 49,534 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/25/11/21/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2456481139697796854-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Fair Deal
$743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,363

Price: $12,620

Mileage: 75,990

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $12,620, 75,990 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/28/13/44/2018_ram_1500-pic-4434477581585652207-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Fair Deal
$911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,501

Price: $27,590

Mileage: 14,931

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $27,590, 14,931 miles with Value Package, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/20/15/2019_toyota_tacoma-pic-6985442000926137802-152x114.jpeg

2019 Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport Double Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Fair Deal
$897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,595

Price: $33,698

Mileage: 6,565

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cement Description: Used 2019 Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport Double Cab LB 4WD for sale - $33,698, 6,565 miles with Backup Camera, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/22/23/12/2018_toyota_tacoma-pic-1264411817360368347-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Fair Deal
$780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,716

Price: $30,936

Mileage: 21,385

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2018 Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport Double Cab 4WD for sale - $30,936, 21,385 miles with Sport Package, Backup Camera, TRD Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/26/20/59/2019_gmc_acadia-pic-6979212994158866125-152x114.jpeg

2019 GMC Acadia SLE-1 AWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Fair Deal
$1,304 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,967

Price: $27,663

Mileage: 10,097

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2019 GMC Acadia SLE-1 AWD for sale - $27,663, 10,097 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/17/33/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-600902710786515210-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Fair Deal
$430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,815

Price: $12,385

Mileage: 71,750

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $12,385, 71,750 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/11/59/2014_chrysler_200-pic-6292528459043691632-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 LX Sedan FWD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Fair Deal
$477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,443

Price: $8,966

Mileage: 44,747

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 LX Sedan FWD for sale - $8,966, 44,747 miles with Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 5, 2019
Matrix360
Very good in responding
Response from current dealership:
It was our pleasure to work with you, and We look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.
May 10, 2019
Truck was not available for showing when I initially contacted them for additional information so they agreed to let me know when it would be available. They did follow up and we set up a showing and test drive. Thusfar, I am very pleased with how I have been treated and the level of service I have received.
May 7, 2019
GuruVMD6N
Would give negative stars if I could. Had a wrangler priced at 29.7k on both their website and car gurus. Made an appointment on a Tuesday to come see it Saturday. Same price all week. Dealership emailed me Friday to confirm my appointment. Arrive Saturday and the car wasn’t even ready for me to test drive. I was told they “have lots of cars so it’s boxed in and do I want to test drive another one, if I like it they will dig out the one I came for.” Red flag #1. Test drive a different one and WHILE on the test drive am told price is actually 37k and the 29k price was an "error". No one told me prior to my appointment. They waited until i was on the test drive. No regard I drove an hour there. Manager Kevin laughed about the price issue and kept insisting I “let him see my trade to see if we can make a deal” which I refused because he would not honor the listed price. Extremely shady, waste of my time, would not recommend. There are well run dealerships out there..this is not one.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,

I'm sorry you were dissatisfied with your visit to our dealership. The price that was listed online was an error, which was fixed previously to your visit to the dealership, which was explained upon your arrival and interest in that particular Wrangler. We were upfront about the mistake on the pricing of that vehicle. Please reach out to me if you would like to discuss this further.

Thank you,

Kevin Morais
General Sales Manager
kmorais@harr.com

May 5, 2019
fantastic service. return email within 12 hours, appointment set in 5 minutes. Adrian and Danyelle are THE BEST! 2 hours after arrival we had my new vehicle in the works. Everything was straight forward, simple and honest. They took care of all the details. Very pleased with the dealership. the staff and the vehicle
Apr 10, 2019
GuruBHNC6
I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership everything was going well -it came down to a monthly payment in which stopped everything ,they wanted $13 more a month more than I was willing to pay at that point.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,

Thank you for you business and taking time to share your feedback. If you would like to review and discuss further any concerns about payments, please reach out to me directly. I look forward to connecting with you.

Best,

Kevin Morais
General Sales Manager
kmorais@harr.com
Mar 18, 2019
Crowleyman
Absolutely zero pressure or “hard sell”. JD worked with me, and was incredibly responsive and helpful. The entire staff was friendly, and welcoming. I would highly recommend them to future buyers.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that your experience with us went well and that JD was responsive, helpful, and provided great service. It is also great that the rest of our staff was friendly and welcoming and we apprecaite you recommending us. We hope that you will visit us again soon!
Mar 13, 2019
quick to respond.
Response from current dealership:
Peter, thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that our staff was quick to respond! We hope that you will contact us again soon!
Feb 17, 2019
Where can I start I had Liz and Adrian helping me with my purchase and they were both very helpful and polite especially Liz I have delt with several dealers and sales people over the years but never have I ever met anyone who was as honest caring knowledgeable and helpful as Liz I still have not received my new vehicle but I have know doubt that I will be extremely satisfied Thank You
Feb 7, 2019
bobcrv
Jay was great but a little low with trade, purchased elsewhere
Jan 4, 2019
Very helpful, but more than I want to spend for a car with that mileage
Dec 26, 2018
I arrived 1/2 hour before appointment, they were ready for me with the vehicle I was interested in. Able to compare 2 trucks with test drives. Salesperson knowledgeable about vehicle lineup and specs. Not pushy at all. They will get what you want if not in stock I recommend, a very professional yet relaxed atmosphere.
Dec 8, 2018
Very helpful and responsive
Nov 20, 2018
Didn't have what i was looking for, but was very professional.
Nov 13, 2018
Good experience, worked with Dave Desousa and Adrian, great guys and helpful. Thanks again
Aug 3, 2018
GuruT761T
Very courteous & professional. Just had some added costs in the fine print that were not expected.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 8, 2018
Izzo45
Was talking back and forth with the sales manager who insisted I make the hour and 20 drive all the way down there to look at it instead of negotiating over the phone. Drove down there and was texting a salesperson the entire way down and pulled in their parking lot to find out another salesperson was in the process of selling the car to someone the whole time. Awful communication and will never do business with them again.
6 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2018
toddsouza
The dealer responding to my inquiry immediately, unfortunately the add said the car was an automatic but in reality it was manual shift. The person I talked with seemed very nice.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2018
They were nice and professional
Mar 7, 2018
Quick response. Very helpful people
Feb 1, 2018
nickv1919
Had a hour drive so I set up an appointment to see a vehicle, they sold it before I got there and never told me. They tried showing me others but couldn’t find the keys or locate the vehicle . Waste of time and a bad experience.
5 people found this review helpful.
Nov 15, 2017
Fantastic. George the sales rep was a very calm person to be around. Confidence inspiring. Very helpful. Low pressure. Beautiful vehicle. Unfortunately, it was missing one item I needed. I almost bought it just because the experience was so good.
Oct 31, 2017
Slackliner44
5
Not that bad, Just pestered my inbox with emails despite the lack of response
Read 20 old reviews
May 28, 2017
I saw a 2009 Toyota Tacoma that had 22k miles but had a rear rusted bumper and damage on body. The a/c was not working. I was disappointed that they would not even lower price. The salesman George was very good! But he had no control on the price.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jay, thank you for the feedback.  We price our used inventory by days in inventory, condition and the current market.  I am sure you came too see this one due to the aggressive price posted online.  The Tacoma is priced at $19,990 at this time, which is the best value one around.  If you would like me to research replacing the bumper for you I would be more than happy too.  I look forward to hearing from you soon!  

Justin LaPlante
General Sales Manager
508-595-3218
May 3, 2017
GuruC89
I am shopping for a vehicle and they have answered all of my questions very fast and politely.
Apr 28, 2017
Slow to reply, car was sold by the time they got back to me...
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
George, Thank you for the feed back.  We do sell a good amount of cars and try to respond as quickly as we can to each inquiry that we receive.  I have over 150 pre owned vehicles here and we are very happy to help you with another one if you have not purchased yet. Feel free to reach out to me directly jlaplante@harr.com Thank you again for the opportunity!
Mar 25, 2017
jpruett66
They are very responsive and are quite eager.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2017
Did what it took to make the sale. Best dealership experience I've ever had.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2017
Great prices and very easy to deal with.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 16, 2017
Awesome!!! Simply put.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Alfredo, we thank you for your kind words! It is our pleasure to assist you with your automotive needs.

-The Harr CJDR Team
Nov 10, 2016
well we were happy with the way they treated us and ended up buying a jeep patriot.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mike, thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide our customers with excellent service. We are always here for your automotive needs.

When you are ready for maintenance, come enjoy complimentary breakfast or lunch from Panera!

Thank you again for choosing Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM as your preferred dealer.

-The Harr CJDR Team
Jul 19, 2016
Great! Iam still considering The vehicle
2 people found this review helpful.
May 6, 2016
they answered all questions in a quick and efficient manner
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2016
Didn't have a vehicle i was interested in
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2016
Followed up several times by pleasant email.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2016
responded but the response ended up in my spam folder and I didn't see it in time.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 8, 2015
jlertora
5
Vehicle I was interested in was sold before I was contacted. Dealership tried to coerce me into another but that was futile.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 1, 2015
Great dealership. Worked with AJ and Jill, both of them were really helpful and fun and got us what we needed.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 16, 2015
Horrible Service. Dealer sold car without having lien. No communication skills.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 30, 2015
greenface
5
Constant Contact, Very nice to deal with.
May 3, 2014
They schedule a time for me to try a vehicle. I decided to call before I traveled the distance to only find out they sold it. Very poor business. They set up the time and sold it any before I got to try the scheduled appointment.
Oct 30, 2013
I heard back from this dealer. I went to see the car but it was sold by the time I got there. The dealer seemed nice but they did not have another car that I was interested in.
Sep 26, 2012
Excellent customer service

Other Nearby Dealers

Bolles Motors Incorporated - 189 listings
84 W Rd Ellington, CT 06029
2 reviews
MobilityWorks of Londonderry - 64 listings
54 Wentworth Avenue Londonderry, NH 03053
1 review
Guzik Motor Sales - 62 listings
95 East St Ware, MA 01082
5 reviews
Edward H. Spencer Chrysler - 19 listings
764 Main St Warren, MA 01083
3 reviews
Clark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
175 Pelham Street Methuen, MA 01844
7 reviews
Brown Motors Incorporated
399 Federal St Greenfield, MA 01301
3 reviews
Good Brothers Dodge Incorporated - 232 listings
577 Columbian St South Weymouth, MA 02190
6 reviews
Artioli Chrysler Dodge Ram - 155 listings
525 Enfield St Enfield, CT 06082
23 reviews
Ron Bouchard's Chrysler Dodge Ram - 139 listings
288 Lunenburg St Fitchburg, MA 01420
8 reviews
McGovern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 344 listings
777 Washington St Newtonville, MA 02460
31 reviews
Lahtis Jeep - 136 listings
223 Central St Leominster, MA 01453
3 reviews
Allen Mello CDJR of Nashua - 380 listings
13 Marmon Dr Nashua, NH 03060
17 reviews
Dan's Jeep Chrysler Dodge - 266 listings
82 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581
9 reviews
Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 302 listings
196 Great Rd, 2A Acton, MA 01720
29 reviews
Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Raynham - 372 listings
191 Route 44 Raynham, MA 02767
33 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 224,170 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
612 Great Deals out of 42,699 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,531 Great Deals out of 189,741 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
466 Great Deals out of 35,767 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,611 Great Deals out of 147,236 listings starting at $5,200
Used Ram 2500
342 Great Deals out of 38,786 listings starting at $7,999
Used Toyota RAV4
1,054 Great Deals out of 64,679 listings starting at $1,888
Used Nissan Rogue
1,014 Great Deals out of 74,383 listings starting at $2,157
Used Toyota Camry
988 Great Deals out of 70,369 listings starting at $699
Used Honda CR-V
1,128 Great Deals out of 94,008 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
639 Great Deals out of 52,591 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota Corolla
693 Great Deals out of 57,191 listings starting at $750
Used Honda Accord
885 Great Deals out of 67,564 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,607 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $209
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,426 Great Deals out of 91,586 listings starting at $1,000