Harold Zeigler Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1260 M-89 West
Plainwell, MI 49080

Sales: (269) 743-4405

Service: (269) 207-3211

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/12/21/2009_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-8564299104165587261-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT2 4WD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$4,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,387

Price: $3,090

Mileage: 150,000

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT2 4WD for sale - $3,090, 150,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/09/53/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8311153853907942435-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$7,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,725

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 9,952

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $30,990, 9,952 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/04/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7591061076663909492-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 4WD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$2,938 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,628

Price: $12,690

Mileage: 148,693

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-1 4WD for sale - $12,690, 148,693 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/13/29/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3573478979093812629-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$2,567 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,897

Price: $9,330

Mileage: 100,532

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $9,330, 100,532 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/12/31/2015_ford_edge-pic-6386060126940748066-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$3,769 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,269

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 40,557

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Electric Spice Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $25,500, 40,557 miles with Sport Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/09/49/2015_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-7571829150985358242-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$4,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,772

Price: $41,500

Mileage: 28,315

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,500, 28,315 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/13/24/2013_ford_edge-pic-8565133181930799089-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$3,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,584

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 37,010

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $15,500, 37,010 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/10/09/2014_ford_escape-pic-2695315516018549266-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$2,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,853

Price: $15,200

Mileage: 39,768

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $15,200, 39,768 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/11/01/2015_nissan_frontier-pic-5056097878290430909-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Frontier S King Cab Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$2,437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,937

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 40,164

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Frontier S King Cab for sale - $12,500, 40,164 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/11/03/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-469354508905856625-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$3,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,501

Price: $23,400

Mileage: 44,124

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $23,400, 44,124 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/09/15/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1141788203036025734-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$2,634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,134

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 27,252

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $25,500, 27,252 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/10/38/2014_ram_1500-pic-3790565879682895878-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$2,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,168

Price: $20,690

Mileage: 60,125

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $20,690, 60,125 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/09/51/2015_ford_f-150-pic-3038241310509014848-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$3,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,742

Price: $26,690

Mileage: 21,958

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $26,690, 21,958 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/11/19/2015_nissan_frontier-pic-1049275253882525713-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Frontier S King Cab Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$2,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,077

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 37,992

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Frontier S King Cab for sale - $12,990, 37,992 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/11/32/2017_ford_escape-pic-8466452544190146580-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$2,940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,440

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 16,886

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $19,500, 16,886 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 14, 2017
Guru9KMFZ
Very quick polite response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
It took over a week for a sales rep to contact me back. I was very interested in a car they had, but went elsewhere after they ignored me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Wonderful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Drove for 2 hours only to find that the car was gone even though I confirmed with the dealer before leaving home. The dealer also didn't bother showing me similar cars and went about his own work.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
GuruV3YC
5
They won't deal. Don't try to trade an older vehicle. They lost a sale for a mere $400, but they wouldn't budge. That was a month ago and they still have the car. They football tome quickly, but in our age of computers, that isn't really a big accomplishment. Poor follow-up after a couple of visits there. Mostly young salesmen, which is a drawback. They don't understand how to talk to older people and I think that they have a tendency to dismiss older people. If Ford considers sales training that is definitely something that needs to be addressed.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
GuruC66V
Meet with Don Malz and had an awesome experience. Didn't end up purchasing a vehicle from him.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Guru5QLW
No hassel. Cody & Jason were great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Don Malz was fantastic to work with! So was Jacob Sweeney! They returned all communications, answered all questions, were honest, and did everything to make our buying experience of a beautiful 2017 Escape a real pleasure! We highly recommend Harold Zeigler Ford!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
JohnBippus
They contacted me within 15 minutes and had the truck pulled out with a plate on it ready to test drive when I arrived. Straightforward dealings. I love the truck.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Responded right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
I found the perfect car for my family and inquired via email and was promptly contacted by Don Malz. I went to see the car and test drive it and fell in love. I had the car sitting in my driveway within 24 hours of finding it online. Don was amazing definately took great care of me and when I had concerns he did the research to put my mind at ease. Definately recommend HZ Ford Plainwell for your next vehicle purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Courteous and friendly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Xtrema312
Dealer contact said they didn't have this truck when I inquired a couple weeks ago when listing was first published and before photos were available. Looks like maybe they didn't know what they had. Now it looks like it is still available. Maybe we will make the effort to inquire again.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Great experience and was worth the drive down, from GR. Treated with respect and filled the wants/ needs I had for my new car. Thank you
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
We had Don as our salesman as he was wonderful. :)
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
angonthefarm
Excellent experience with salesman Don Malz! He informed me that this vehicle was not on the lot and did not waste my time with a bait and switch. I ended up purchasing a Ford Explorer Limited 2014 from him that I also found on cargurus. No games and no haggling. He new I wanted a class 3 hitch and threw that in. The only issue I had was with the finance guy. Typical game of "where do you want your payment" I was pre approved through my credit union thankfully!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Very quick response time
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
They were awesome! We worked with Rob and he was so nice and honest. He added extras that we never even asked for hes fantastic!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Would recommend to anyone. Great easy no pressure car buy.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
We had a great experience with the staff. We had a clicking noise in our truck and they fixed it. No questions asked. Let us have a loaner vehicle while ours was being repaired. Our salesman Cecil worked very hard to get us a vehicle that fitted our budget, needs and wants. Great job guys!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
They contacted me same day on every vehicle i asked about and made extra efforts by sending me emails on prices of other cars that they had with same year or newer that they were selling for less money
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Tho it took a long time, the dealership and our salesperson were friendly and helpful, and we left the dealership satisfied.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Worst trade in offer out of 6 dealerships, vehicle was not represented for the condition it was in.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Jacobs99
Nancy replied to my email right away and was able to set up a test drive and meeting. Look forward meeting with her this Saturday.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Very helpful and responsive
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
They contacted me about a week later and knew what I was looking for
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
great response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Dealer responded promptly, just not quite the vehicle I needed
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Craig S
5
Quick
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Don Contacted me right away on this vehicle. Vey nice low pressure salesman. I did purchase a different truck from him.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Great and attentive
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Great price, great van! Exactly what they advertised, w/no hidden issues. Financing, & sales team all were great! I hadn't used a dealership in years based on push sales people; this encounter, has restored my trust in dealerships.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Was contacted but lost interest in car as I found another listing that fit more of my criteria. . .think the salesperson was offended when I received his response.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Don got back with me quickly , still considering a vehicle!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Dealer responded in a timely matter, car wasn't what I thought it was.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Was told it was in the shop and would be out by the end of the week and still haven't heard from them
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Ad said vehicle was in"MINT" condition. Drove to see vehicle and found it to not even be in good condition. Interior had rips in seats. Smelt terribly of smoke. Exterior had several scratches that were all the way through the paint with metal showing. Sales person told us two different storys about the vehicle. These storys contradicted each other. Sales person obviously thought we weren't very smart. Won't bother to drive there again.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
afitch213
Great experience, did not buy, but they went to bat for me with several vehicles. Highly recommended.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
got back with me in a timely manor but vehicle got sold before i could inspect it.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Friendly. No pressure. Good deal.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Called for pricing in the morning, picked up the car that night.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Excellent job love there work and good car price.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Don is amazing! Best experience I ever could have asked for! No pressure and we waited until I found the perfect Jeep for me!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
They're the only dealer that contacted me back even though the car I as inquiring about was sold
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Quick response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Good.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
First salesman, not so good, especially with the follow up. The second person did a great job with the questions and follow up. Unfortunately, the efforts came to late as I already had a line on a truck.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Awesome experience! We worked with Rob who was very knowledgeable and took extra time to answer all our questions and to help us use and set up our new vehicle. The gave us a good trade-in price as well, very happy with everybody there we came in contact with. Great place and we will be coming back for sure!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2015
Don was very accommodating. Eventhough I was given an offer by sales manager that was below any offer i ever had on my wranger trade in and rejected the offer - right before i was going to leave he stepped up and offered me a fair value and I went home with a patriot that I was happy with.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Awesome experience will go there for a lifetime. Honest and upfront and willing to work.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Don responded to my email inquiry and then I talked to him on the phone. Later we ended up going there and he did a fantastic job of looking out for OUR interests...not just making a sale.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harold Zeigler Ford:

Thank you Roger & Gayle. You two were such a delight to work with and if I can be of any further service to you, please don't hesitate to call me. Don Malz
Aug 19, 2015
Good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
is a nice car we are very happy with it and our car salesman seemed like a nice man.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harold Zeigler Ford:

James,
Thank you for this great review, next time we will work even harder to earn a 5 star review.
Aug 11, 2015
Very helpful. This ca r was sold but we were able to make a deal with another auto.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
I did not purchase the car but the dealer did follow up with me. I was a little disappointed that he did not respond to my last email.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harold Zeigler Ford:

Timothy,
Sorry to hear that your last email was not responded to, so we are disappointed as well. We strive to give you the very best experience, but as humans we sometimes come up short. I hope you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves the next time you are in the market for a vehicle.
Read 18 old reviews
May 12, 2015
Excellent, very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Don is a GREAT salesman!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
Work with don and buy a car here they are legit
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Car I looked at was not washed, floor matts dirty, and gas was on empty.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
I message them I was interested in a particular car in the middle of winter and I was on my way to see it. They had the car in front of the office and all warmed up for me to test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
I did purchase a vehicle at Harold Ziegler Ford in Plainwell. Doubt I'll do business there again. The salesperson that I dealt with made a commitment that the dealership would not honor. I was informed of this by a third party, not the dealership. I will recommend to my friends throughout the retriever clubs to avoid doing business with the Zielger organization.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
We actually bought a different car from them, a 2012 Ford Escape. I highly recommend working with this dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
I bought a used car but was still treated like a king. They worked with me on the price, everything was easy and fast. I will buy my next car from here. Don Malz is the man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harold Zeigler Ford:

Thank you very much for the kind words Eric. The Harold Zeigler Auto Group values your business and we are happy that you are happy.
Oct 13, 2014
Dealer responded immediately...awesome to work with!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Salesman was very helpful with answering our questions and sending extra pics as we didn't want to drive 2 hours without a better idea of the condition of the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harold Zeigler Ford:

Thank you Dawn, we are glad you had a pleasant experience when you bought your Liberty. The Harold Zeigler Auto Group values your business and will always be striving to do better.
Aug 11, 2014
Great experience - Nice folks, very helpful and fair!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
Not bad until I needed the code to the keyless entry. Called the salesman who sold me my car three times, never got a call back. Poor customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
Ryan Morgan was a big help. Ended up buying a 2014 grand caravan but unfortunately not from Harold zeigler. I they were closer it would have been a no brained.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
Car sold already
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
good service and response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2013
Cecil Followell paid attention to my needs and was ready for our appointment. Best endorsement: I bought the truck same day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
they were great to deal with van was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2011
cater
We e-mailed the day before then drove to the 2 hours to the dealer. They were waiting for us and had the car we contacted them about ready for a test drive. The had several we looked at before we finally picked out one. Liked how nice and easy they were to work with. Liked how many cars they had on the 2 lots. Liked the suggestions on where to take the test drives to drive the highway, city, etc. because we had no idea where we were. I had buying cars and this hardly hurt at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Albion Motors Inc - 84 listings

600 N Clark St Albion, MI 49224

2 reviews
Wayland Chrysler Inc - 41 listings

3611 North Main Wayland, MI 49348

1 review
Betten Tony & Sons Ford

3839 Plainfield Ave NE Grand Rapids, MI 49525

7 reviews
Albion Motors Ford, Inc.

1411 N Eaton St Albion, MI 49224

2 reviews
Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Inc - 175 listings

1845 Pipestone Rd Benton Harbor, MI 49022

14 reviews
McFadden Friendly Motors - 142 listings

11628 M-140 Highway South Haven, MI 49090

9 reviews
Seelye of Paw Paw - 99 listings

161 Ampey Rd Paw Paw, MI 49079

6 reviews
Borgman Ford Mazda - 648 listings

3150 28th St SW Grandville, MI 49418

15 reviews
Crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 338 listings

1127 Central Ave Holland, MI 49423

28 reviews
Barber Ford - 294 listings

640 E 8th St Holland, MI 49423

9 reviews
Harold Zeigler Ford of Lowell - 207 listings

11979 East Fulton Rd Lowell, MI 49331

12 reviews
Galesburg Ford - 154 listings

10150 E Michigan Ave Galesburg, MI 49053

2 reviews
Boshears Ford Sales Incorporated - 76 listings

15081 W Michigan Ave Marshall, MI 49068

2 reviews
Keller Ford - 287 listings

3385 Alpine Ave Grand Rapids, MI 49544

13 reviews
Henkel Auto Group - 449 listings

1275 W Dickman Rd Battle Creek, MI 49037

65 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,169 Great Deals out of 195,112 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,916 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
298 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
973 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
544 Great Deals out of 66,164 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 75,675 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,366 Great Deals out of 84,721 listings starting at $995