Harold Zeigler Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1260 M-89 West
Plainwell, MI 49080

Sales: (269) 743-4405

Service: (269) 207-3211

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/01/28/2016_gmc_canyon-pic-356011105927460159-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$4,505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,835

Price: $27,330

Mileage: 12,733

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,330, 12,733 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/11/22/2016_ram_1500-pic-4856727600937778848-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$4,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,583

Price: $22,970

Mileage: 35,177

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $22,970, 35,177 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/01/37/2017_bmw_x3-pic-2523121332361828478-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$6,915 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,445

Price: $36,530

Mileage: 7,905

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $36,530, 7,905 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/01/33/2007_ford_f-150-pic-4092913854091384579-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$3,401 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,092

Price: $7,691

Mileage: 160,025

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Stone Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $7,691, 160,025 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/07/57/2015_subaru_forester-pic-4815028117615415630-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$2,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,928

Price: $19,730

Mileage: 33,718

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $19,730, 33,718 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/01/39/2014_ford_edge-pic-5375924889302359716-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$2,567 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,058

Price: $19,491

Mileage: 21,388

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $19,491, 21,388 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/04/26/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8380848340587922800-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$1,760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,690

Price: $12,930

Mileage: 53,953

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Green Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $12,930, 53,953 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/01/14/2016_ford_f-150-pic-779807840318257118-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$3,492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,822

Price: $29,330

Mileage: 24,200

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $29,330, 24,200 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/13/06/2003_dodge_ram_2500-pic-706492247327904283-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$4,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,054

Price: $2,950

Mileage: 183,376

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB for sale - $2,950, 183,376 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/01/29/2016_ford_mustang-pic-5029637211420761037-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$2,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,531

Price: $19,191

Mileage: 33,622

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Competition Orange Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $19,191, 33,622 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/10/29/2012_chrysler_300-pic-3095451014971469452-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 S V6 Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$2,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,807

Price: $14,550

Mileage: 65,337

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 S V6 for sale - $14,550, 65,337 miles with Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/01/43/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3199536583986761855-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Good Deal
$2,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,863

Price: $19,430

Mileage: 55,890

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $19,430, 55,890 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/01/45/2016_lexus_nx_200t-pic-5909414831667595548-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Good Deal
$3,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,009

Price: $31,930

Mileage: 8,438

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2016 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $31,930, 8,438 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/15/38/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5156958729078764385-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Good Deal
$2,838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,608

Price: $16,770

Mileage: 28,036

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $16,770, 28,036 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/13/06/2015_ford_f-150-pic-2742390370446160087-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Good Deal
$3,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,407

Price: $36,270

Mileage: 22,756

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $36,270, 22,756 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 16, 2017
Doug was real nice at the first dealer we went to, although the car was down the street at the other store. I talked to dan about the car and it was friday evening and i asked could he take a down payment until monday when the bank open and he said no. So i called another dealer with a newer car wich was 10,000 more and they held it for me and i went that monday and bought the other car for 10,000 more. Money wasn't the issue, i had a down payment and they would not hold it for the weekend and they still have that car today....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2017
rjv2rjv2
Bought a 2017 Expedition from Don Malz. Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
Can't say I was happy at all with the purchase of this van. I completely understand that E-350 Super Duty's are sought after and do hold great value however, when I contacted the dealership to set up a visit and test drive, the van was listed at $9,220 which was a reduced price from $9,600 when I first saw it. After a few conversations with a sales person, we struck a "verbal" deal of $9,220 with the necessary repairs made (wiper motor, front shock and hole in the roof). While I'm out test driving the vehicle, the dealership changed the list price from $9,220 to $10,220. Shady to say the least. In the end, I did need this vehicle for my business and unfortunately, the only other van I could call an equivalent was on the other side of the state. Overall, I believe the price was competitive but due to the number jockeying, I think this dealership needs a lesson on ethics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
It was simple and quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
Satisfied but not what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
Drove FOUR! hours one way After several E mails and text With one of their salesman Don He knew I was coming from Indianapolis area Made arrangements to meet him Monday morning took one of my employees on the clock of course Had every Intention On purchasing this vehicle that was marked 9,220 It was raining like crazy this day wiper motor was out of this vehicle salesperson was aware of it I couldn't even get it off the lot I asked him why he let me drive all this way His response was I didn't know it was going to rain So if it wasn't raining he would have sold me a Van with a $400 wiper motor out of it and not Said a word Would not recommend this place to my worst enemy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
GuruDZ545
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
For three weeks they were supposed to tranafer a truck i was interested in to there indiana store and the gave me the run around the whole time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
Grapesbane
They were all very nice and helpful, worked with me to get the price down within a few hundred dollars of my target price. Thanks Don and the rest of the Plainwell Ziegler Ford team
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
Salesman was great, but they could not warranty the truck due to modifications by the previous owner. Felt kinda bad for them.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
GuruD14KB
Had 1 question, they answered it, it was not the style van I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
stack80
I called multiple times regarding a truck that I wanted, just to make sure they still had it. My last call was 15 min before they closed, I told them that I want it, and that I will be there 9am when they are opening.I asked if I can put down a deposit, just to make sure it wouldn't be sold. Since I have to drive 5 hours to get there. The seller told me I din't need to worry about it, and that he would hold the truck for me. When I got there, the seller tells me: Sorry, the truck has been sold. I did find a different truck there, but nothing like i initially wanted. But they did nothing to try to compensate me for being unprofessional. And making me spend 10 hours on the road.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
Called about a car we found online. Don Malz was the salesperson I had the pleasure of working with. When I called to set up a time to test drive the cars, he explained the car I was most interested in had some interior cosmetic issues and he didn't want me to have to drive the 50 miles to drive the car if this was going to be a deal breaker. They weren't. Long story short, my husband and I drove 3 cars. Don was very helpful, and extremely patient. After taking up several hours of Don's time, we ended up not purchasing a car. He was very professional, no high pressure to purchase. While we didn't find a car this trip, we will definitely keep this establishment on our short list the next time we are in the market for a vehicle. Thanks Don for all your help!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
Very nice and helpful sales agent!! Didn't feel pressured to buy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
I had spent plenty of time looking for this car, I knew it was the one I wanted, I drove 150 miles to get this car, the price was good so it was worth the drive. The salesman and the support staff was great, When I picked up the car it had been washed again and looked as good as new and the gas tank was full. My last car lasted 9 years so I wont need one soon, I would use this dealer again.. This is the place to go
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Guru9KMFZ
Very quick polite response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
It took over a week for a sales rep to contact me back. I was very interested in a car they had, but went elsewhere after they ignored me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Wonderful!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Drove for 2 hours only to find that the car was gone even though I confirmed with the dealer before leaving home. The dealer also didn't bother showing me similar cars and went about his own work.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
GuruV3YC
5
They won't deal. Don't try to trade an older vehicle. They lost a sale for a mere $400, but they wouldn't budge. That was a month ago and they still have the car. They football tome quickly, but in our age of computers, that isn't really a big accomplishment. Poor follow-up after a couple of visits there. Mostly young salesmen, which is a drawback. They don't understand how to talk to older people and I think that they have a tendency to dismiss older people. If Ford considers sales training that is definitely something that needs to be addressed.
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
GuruC66V
Meet with Don Malz and had an awesome experience. Didn't end up purchasing a vehicle from him.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Guru5QLW
No hassel. Cody & Jason were great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Don Malz was fantastic to work with! So was Jacob Sweeney! They returned all communications, answered all questions, were honest, and did everything to make our buying experience of a beautiful 2017 Escape a real pleasure! We highly recommend Harold Zeigler Ford!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
JohnBippus
They contacted me within 15 minutes and had the truck pulled out with a plate on it ready to test drive when I arrived. Straightforward dealings. I love the truck.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Responded right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
I found the perfect car for my family and inquired via email and was promptly contacted by Don Malz. I went to see the car and test drive it and fell in love. I had the car sitting in my driveway within 24 hours of finding it online. Don was amazing definately took great care of me and when I had concerns he did the research to put my mind at ease. Definately recommend HZ Ford Plainwell for your next vehicle purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Courteous and friendly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Xtrema312
Dealer contact said they didn't have this truck when I inquired a couple weeks ago when listing was first published and before photos were available. Looks like maybe they didn't know what they had. Now it looks like it is still available. Maybe we will make the effort to inquire again.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Great experience and was worth the drive down, from GR. Treated with respect and filled the wants/ needs I had for my new car. Thank you
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
We had Don as our salesman as he was wonderful. :)
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
angonthefarm
Excellent experience with salesman Don Malz! He informed me that this vehicle was not on the lot and did not waste my time with a bait and switch. I ended up purchasing a Ford Explorer Limited 2014 from him that I also found on cargurus. No games and no haggling. He new I wanted a class 3 hitch and threw that in. The only issue I had was with the finance guy. Typical game of "where do you want your payment" I was pre approved through my credit union thankfully!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Very quick response time
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
They were awesome! We worked with Rob and he was so nice and honest. He added extras that we never even asked for hes fantastic!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Would recommend to anyone. Great easy no pressure car buy.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
We had a great experience with the staff. We had a clicking noise in our truck and they fixed it. No questions asked. Let us have a loaner vehicle while ours was being repaired. Our salesman Cecil worked very hard to get us a vehicle that fitted our budget, needs and wants. Great job guys!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
They contacted me same day on every vehicle i asked about and made extra efforts by sending me emails on prices of other cars that they had with same year or newer that they were selling for less money
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Tho it took a long time, the dealership and our salesperson were friendly and helpful, and we left the dealership satisfied.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Worst trade in offer out of 6 dealerships, vehicle was not represented for the condition it was in.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Jacobs99
Nancy replied to my email right away and was able to set up a test drive and meeting. Look forward meeting with her this Saturday.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Very helpful and responsive
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
They contacted me about a week later and knew what I was looking for
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
great response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Dealer responded promptly, just not quite the vehicle I needed
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Craig S
5
Quick
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Don Contacted me right away on this vehicle. Vey nice low pressure salesman. I did purchase a different truck from him.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Great and attentive
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Great price, great van! Exactly what they advertised, w/no hidden issues. Financing, & sales team all were great! I hadn't used a dealership in years based on push sales people; this encounter, has restored my trust in dealerships.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Was contacted but lost interest in car as I found another listing that fit more of my criteria. . .think the salesperson was offended when I received his response.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Don got back with me quickly , still considering a vehicle!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Dealer responded in a timely matter, car wasn't what I thought it was.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Was told it was in the shop and would be out by the end of the week and still haven't heard from them
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Ad said vehicle was in"MINT" condition. Drove to see vehicle and found it to not even be in good condition. Interior had rips in seats. Smelt terribly of smoke. Exterior had several scratches that were all the way through the paint with metal showing. Sales person told us two different storys about the vehicle. These storys contradicted each other. Sales person obviously thought we weren't very smart. Won't bother to drive there again.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
afitch213
Great experience, did not buy, but they went to bat for me with several vehicles. Highly recommended.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
got back with me in a timely manor but vehicle got sold before i could inspect it.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Friendly. No pressure. Good deal.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Called for pricing in the morning, picked up the car that night.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Excellent job love there work and good car price.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Don is amazing! Best experience I ever could have asked for! No pressure and we waited until I found the perfect Jeep for me!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
They're the only dealer that contacted me back even though the car I as inquiring about was sold
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Quick response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Good.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
First salesman, not so good, especially with the follow up. The second person did a great job with the questions and follow up. Unfortunately, the efforts came to late as I already had a line on a truck.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Awesome experience! We worked with Rob who was very knowledgeable and took extra time to answer all our questions and to help us use and set up our new vehicle. The gave us a good trade-in price as well, very happy with everybody there we came in contact with. Great place and we will be coming back for sure!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2015
Don was very accommodating. Eventhough I was given an offer by sales manager that was below any offer i ever had on my wranger trade in and rejected the offer - right before i was going to leave he stepped up and offered me a fair value and I went home with a patriot that I was happy with.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 24 old reviews
Nov 10, 2015
Awesome experience will go there for a lifetime. Honest and upfront and willing to work.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Don responded to my email inquiry and then I talked to him on the phone. Later we ended up going there and he did a fantastic job of looking out for OUR interests...not just making a sale.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harold Zeigler Ford:

Thank you Roger & Gayle. You two were such a delight to work with and if I can be of any further service to you, please don't hesitate to call me. Don Malz
Aug 19, 2015
Good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
is a nice car we are very happy with it and our car salesman seemed like a nice man.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harold Zeigler Ford:

James,
Thank you for this great review, next time we will work even harder to earn a 5 star review.
Aug 11, 2015
Very helpful. This ca r was sold but we were able to make a deal with another auto.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
I did not purchase the car but the dealer did follow up with me. I was a little disappointed that he did not respond to my last email.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harold Zeigler Ford:

Timothy,
Sorry to hear that your last email was not responded to, so we are disappointed as well. We strive to give you the very best experience, but as humans we sometimes come up short. I hope you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves the next time you are in the market for a vehicle.
May 12, 2015
Excellent, very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Don is a GREAT salesman!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
Work with don and buy a car here they are legit
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Car I looked at was not washed, floor matts dirty, and gas was on empty.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
I message them I was interested in a particular car in the middle of winter and I was on my way to see it. They had the car in front of the office and all warmed up for me to test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
I did purchase a vehicle at Harold Ziegler Ford in Plainwell. Doubt I'll do business there again. The salesperson that I dealt with made a commitment that the dealership would not honor. I was informed of this by a third party, not the dealership. I will recommend to my friends throughout the retriever clubs to avoid doing business with the Zielger organization.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
We actually bought a different car from them, a 2012 Ford Escape. I highly recommend working with this dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
I bought a used car but was still treated like a king. They worked with me on the price, everything was easy and fast. I will buy my next car from here. Don Malz is the man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harold Zeigler Ford:

Thank you very much for the kind words Eric. The Harold Zeigler Auto Group values your business and we are happy that you are happy.
Oct 13, 2014
Dealer responded immediately...awesome to work with!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Salesman was very helpful with answering our questions and sending extra pics as we didn't want to drive 2 hours without a better idea of the condition of the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harold Zeigler Ford:

Thank you Dawn, we are glad you had a pleasant experience when you bought your Liberty. The Harold Zeigler Auto Group values your business and will always be striving to do better.
Aug 11, 2014
Great experience - Nice folks, very helpful and fair!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
Not bad until I needed the code to the keyless entry. Called the salesman who sold me my car three times, never got a call back. Poor customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
Ryan Morgan was a big help. Ended up buying a 2014 grand caravan but unfortunately not from Harold zeigler. I they were closer it would have been a no brained.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
Car sold already
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
good service and response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2013
Cecil Followell paid attention to my needs and was ready for our appointment. Best endorsement: I bought the truck same day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
they were great to deal with van was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2011
cater
We e-mailed the day before then drove to the 2 hours to the dealer. They were waiting for us and had the car we contacted them about ready for a test drive. The had several we looked at before we finally picked out one. Liked how nice and easy they were to work with. Liked how many cars they had on the 2 lots. Liked the suggestions on where to take the test drives to drive the highway, city, etc. because we had no idea where we were. I had buying cars and this hardly hurt at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Young Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 133 listings
1195 S State Rd Ionia, MI 48846
1 review
Albion Motors Inc - 107 listings
600 N Clark St Albion, MI 49224
2 reviews
Betten Tony & Sons Ford
3839 Plainfield Ave NE Grand Rapids, MI 49525
7 reviews
Albion Motors Ford, Inc.
1411 N Eaton St Albion, MI 49224
2 reviews
Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Inc - 144 listings
1845 Pipestone Rd Benton Harbor, MI 49022
17 reviews
McFadden Friendly Motors - 154 listings
11628 M-140 Highway South Haven, MI 49090
11 reviews
Seelye of Paw Paw - 161 listings
161 Ampey Rd Paw Paw, MI 49079
6 reviews
Boshears Ford Sales Incorporated - 86 listings
15081 W Michigan Ave Marshall, MI 49068
3 reviews
Zeigler Ford - 184 listings
11979 East Fulton Rd Lowell, MI 49331
16 reviews
Crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 326 listings
1127 Central Ave Holland, MI 49423
34 reviews
Barber Ford - 355 listings
640 E 8th St Holland, MI 49423
10 reviews
Keller Ford - 279 listings
3385 Alpine Ave Grand Rapids, MI 49544
14 reviews
Galesburg Ford - 142 listings
10150 E Michigan Ave Galesburg, MI 49053
2 reviews
Borgman Ford Mazda - 699 listings
3150 28th St SW Grandville, MI 49418
17 reviews
Fox Ford Mazda - 801 listings
3560 28th St SE Grand Rapids, MI 49512
28 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900