Harold Zeigler Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1260 M-89 West, Plainwell, MI 49080 - Map & Directions

Sales: (269) 743-4405

Service: (269) 207-3211

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/04/22/2017_ford_fusion-pic-556480397756122255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$8,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,382

Price: $20,290

Mileage: 9,772

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $20,290, 9,772 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/13/48/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2807746700690965469-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$4,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,468

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 187,868

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $9,990, 187,868 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/04/38/2016_ford_escape-pic-4870043968316260774-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$3,927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,917

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 25,901

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $19,990, 25,901 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/13/54/2014_ford_escape-pic-6565349089492417012-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$3,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,156

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 30,119

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $16,990, 30,119 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/04/47/2014_ford_escape-pic-8088616571491854885-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$3,013 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,003

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 20,169

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $17,990, 20,169 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/06/21/2008_ford_f-150-pic-6199238495318585855-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$3,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,687

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 159,156

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $9,500, 159,156 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/09/00/2014_ford_escape-pic-7890734680441744357-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$2,868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,358

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 32,440

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $17,490, 32,440 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/04/38/2015_ford_escape-pic-431486500152235269-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$3,279 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,269

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 32,822

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $19,990, 32,822 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/13/48/2007_volkswagen_passat-pic-1220613558443242482-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Passat 3.6L 4Motion Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$1,988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,983

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 79,932

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Passat 3.6L 4Motion for sale - $6,995, 79,932 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/09/27/2015_dodge_durango-pic-4445119739309366456-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$3,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,100

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 8,828

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $28,990, 8,828 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/04/24/2015_ford_edge-pic-4055171930455084094-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$3,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,689

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 28,522

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $23,500, 28,522 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/04/30/2014_ford_fusion-pic-4995640647694640204-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$2,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,824

Price: $13,490

Mileage: 26,767

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,490, 26,767 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/04/47/2014_ford_escape-pic-2617618943539834452-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$2,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,572

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 29,472

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $17,990, 29,472 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/08/40/2014_ford_escape-pic-3610218711117047507-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$2,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,037

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 31,513

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $17,490, 31,513 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/09/07/2015_ford_explorer-pic-8255890541482449640-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$2,911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,401

Price: $25,490

Mileage: 31,599

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $25,490, 31,599 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 4, 2016
They were awesome! We worked with Rob and he was so nice and honest. He added extras that we never even asked for hes fantastic!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Would recommend to anyone. Great easy no pressure car buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
We had a great experience with the staff. We had a clicking noise in our truck and they fixed it. No questions asked. Let us have a loaner vehicle while ours was being repaired. Our salesman Cecil worked very hard to get us a vehicle that fitted our budget, needs and wants. Great job guys!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
They contacted me same day on every vehicle i asked about and made extra efforts by sending me emails on prices of other cars that they had with same year or newer that they were selling for less money
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Tho it took a long time, the dealership and our salesperson were friendly and helpful, and we left the dealership satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Worst trade in offer out of 6 dealerships, vehicle was not represented for the condition it was in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Jacobs99
Nancy replied to my email right away and was able to set up a test drive and meeting. Look forward meeting with her this Saturday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Very helpful and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
They contacted me about a week later and knew what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Dealer responded promptly, just not quite the vehicle I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
beaglesone
5
Quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Don Contacted me right away on this vehicle. Vey nice low pressure salesman. I did purchase a different truck from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Great and attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Great price, great van! Exactly what they advertised, w/no hidden issues. Financing, & sales team all were great! I hadn't used a dealership in years based on push sales people; this encounter, has restored my trust in dealerships.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Was contacted but lost interest in car as I found another listing that fit more of my criteria. . .think the salesperson was offended when I received his response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Don got back with me quickly , still considering a vehicle!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Dealer responded in a timely matter, car wasn't what I thought it was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Was told it was in the shop and would be out by the end of the week and still haven't heard from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Ad said vehicle was in"MINT" condition. Drove to see vehicle and found it to not even be in good condition. Interior had rips in seats. Smelt terribly of smoke. Exterior had several scratches that were all the way through the paint with metal showing. Sales person told us two different storys about the vehicle. These storys contradicted each other. Sales person obviously thought we weren't very smart. Won't bother to drive there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
afitch213
Great experience, did not buy, but they went to bat for me with several vehicles. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
got back with me in a timely manor but vehicle got sold before i could inspect it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Friendly. No pressure. Good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Called for pricing in the morning, picked up the car that night.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Excellent job love there work and good car price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Don is amazing! Best experience I ever could have asked for! No pressure and we waited until I found the perfect Jeep for me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
They're the only dealer that contacted me back even though the car I as inquiring about was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
First salesman, not so good, especially with the follow up. The second person did a great job with the questions and follow up. Unfortunately, the efforts came to late as I already had a line on a truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Awesome experience! We worked with Rob who was very knowledgeable and took extra time to answer all our questions and to help us use and set up our new vehicle. The gave us a good trade-in price as well, very happy with everybody there we came in contact with. Great place and we will be coming back for sure!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2015
Don was very accommodating. Eventhough I was given an offer by sales manager that was below any offer i ever had on my wranger trade in and rejected the offer - right before i was going to leave he stepped up and offered me a fair value and I went home with a patriot that I was happy with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Awesome experience will go there for a lifetime. Honest and upfront and willing to work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Don responded to my email inquiry and then I talked to him on the phone. Later we ended up going there and he did a fantastic job of looking out for OUR interests...not just making a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harold Zeigler Ford:

Thank you Roger & Gayle. You two were such a delight to work with and if I can be of any further service to you, please don't hesitate to call me. Don Malz
Aug 19, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
is a nice car we are very happy with it and our car salesman seemed like a nice man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harold Zeigler Ford:

James,
Thank you for this great review, next time we will work even harder to earn a 5 star review.
Aug 11, 2015
Very helpful. This ca r was sold but we were able to make a deal with another auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
I did not purchase the car but the dealer did follow up with me. I was a little disappointed that he did not respond to my last email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harold Zeigler Ford:

Timothy,
Sorry to hear that your last email was not responded to, so we are disappointed as well. We strive to give you the very best experience, but as humans we sometimes come up short. I hope you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves the next time you are in the market for a vehicle.
May 12, 2015
Excellent, very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Don is a GREAT salesman!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
Work with don and buy a car here they are legit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Car I looked at was not washed, floor matts dirty, and gas was on empty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
I message them I was interested in a particular car in the middle of winter and I was on my way to see it. They had the car in front of the office and all warmed up for me to test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
I did purchase a vehicle at Harold Ziegler Ford in Plainwell. Doubt I'll do business there again. The salesperson that I dealt with made a commitment that the dealership would not honor. I was informed of this by a third party, not the dealership. I will recommend to my friends throughout the retriever clubs to avoid doing business with the Zielger organization.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
We actually bought a different car from them, a 2012 Ford Escape. I highly recommend working with this dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 6, 2014
I bought a used car but was still treated like a king. They worked with me on the price, everything was easy and fast. I will buy my next car from here. Don Malz is the man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harold Zeigler Ford:

Thank you very much for the kind words Eric. The Harold Zeigler Auto Group values your business and we are happy that you are happy.
Oct 13, 2014
Dealer responded immediately...awesome to work with!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Salesman was very helpful with answering our questions and sending extra pics as we didn't want to drive 2 hours without a better idea of the condition of the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harold Zeigler Ford:

Thank you Dawn, we are glad you had a pleasant experience when you bought your Liberty. The Harold Zeigler Auto Group values your business and will always be striving to do better.
Aug 11, 2014
Great experience - Nice folks, very helpful and fair!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
Not bad until I needed the code to the keyless entry. Called the salesman who sold me my car three times, never got a call back. Poor customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
Ryan Morgan was a big help. Ended up buying a 2014 grand caravan but unfortunately not from Harold zeigler. I they were closer it would have been a no brained.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
Car sold already
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
good service and response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2013
Cecil Followell paid attention to my needs and was ready for our appointment. Best endorsement: I bought the truck same day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
they were great to deal with van was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2011
cater
We e-mailed the day before then drove to the 2 hours to the dealer. They were waiting for us and had the car we contacted them about ready for a test drive. The had several we looked at before we finally picked out one. Liked how nice and easy they were to work with. Liked how many cars they had on the 2 lots. Liked the suggestions on where to take the test drives to drive the highway, city, etc. because we had no idea where we were. I had buying cars and this hardly hurt at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Betten Tony & Sons Ford - 378 listings

3839 Plainfield Ave NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525

7 reviews
Seelye of Paw Paw - 189 listings

161 Ampey Rd, Paw Paw, MI 49079

1 review
Galesburg Ford - 161 listings

10150 E Michigan Ave, Galesburg, MI 49053

1 review
Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Inc - 159 listings

1845 Pipestone Rd, Benton Harbor, MI 49022

8 reviews
Albion Motors Ford, Inc. - 98 listings

1411 N Eaton St, Albion, MI 49224

2 reviews
Wayland Chrysler Inc - 54 listings

3611 North Main, Wayland, MI 49348

1 review
Albion Motors Inc

600 N Clark St, Albion, MI 49224

3 reviews
McFadden Friendly Motors - 142 listings

11628 M-140 Highway, South Haven, MI 49090

8 reviews
Barber Ford - 301 listings

640 E 8th St, Holland, MI 49423

7 reviews
Fox Ford Mazda - 642 listings

3560 28th St SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49512

21 reviews
Keller Ford - 321 listings

3385 Alpine Ave, Grand Rapids, MI 49544

12 reviews
Henkel Auto Group - 455 listings

1275 W Dickman Rd, Battle Creek, MI 49037

54 reviews
Simmons Ford - 274 listings

13485 Portage Rd, Vicksburg, MI 49097

2 reviews
Grand Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 134 listings

930 W Main St, Lowell, MI 49331

9 reviews
Harold Zeigler Ford of Lowell - 195 listings

11979 East Fulton Rd, Lowell, MI 49331

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695