Harold Zeigler Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

1260 M-89 West, Plainwell, MI 49080
Map & Directions

Sales: (269) 743-4405

Service: (269) 207-3211

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/09/33/2014_ford_escape-pic-5302346070531930472-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$3,989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,479

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 26,738

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ginger Ale Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $17,490, 26,738 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/09/14/2016_ford_escape-pic-133516961084141620-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$4,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,638

Price: $19,490

Mileage: 25,901

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $19,490, 25,901 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/09/21/2015_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-6051757595300547803-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$5,717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,207

Price: $46,490

Mileage: 30,740

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLT Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $46,490, 30,740 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/04/11/2005_mercury_montego-pic-7314788277550049568-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercury Montego Premier AWD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$2,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,898

Price: $2,490

Mileage: 170,174

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2005 Mercury Montego Premier AWD for sale - $2,490, 170,174 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/08/34/2015_ford_focus-pic-4149561899458613815-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$2,639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,129

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 27,045

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,490, 27,045 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/04/24/2003_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5738050217742744694-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$4,715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,205

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 97,895

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sonic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2003 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Extended Cab LB for sale - $6,490, 97,895 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/08/33/2015_ford_edge-pic-8235507599783263780-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$3,651 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,141

Price: $23,490

Mileage: 30,884

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $23,490, 30,884 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/01/53/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4850617514965861242-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$3,153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,143

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 40,818

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $19,990, 40,818 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/08/11/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1344000477586056515-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$2,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,332

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 43,391

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $19,000, 43,391 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/07/31/2015_ford_f-150-pic-6372341741255955787-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$4,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,960

Price: $28,490

Mileage: 15,557

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $28,490, 15,557 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/08/12/2015_ford_edge-pic-2468796168255421046-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$3,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,929

Price: $23,490

Mileage: 32,300

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $23,490, 32,300 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/13/26/2015_lincoln_mkz-pic-1933870723453690116-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$3,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,619

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 25,368

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $18,990, 25,368 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/08/35/2015_ram_1500-pic-8641029910096551058-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$3,652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,142

Price: $26,490

Mileage: 18,473

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $26,490, 18,473 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/13/26/2014_ford_escape-pic-4087020780214466707-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$2,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,609

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 42,614

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $16,990, 42,614 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/04/29/2014_ford_escape-pic-1292156648649859853-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Plainwell, MI 49080

Great Deal
$1,791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,061

Price: $13,270

Mileage: 29,703

Location: Plainwell, MI 49080

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape S for sale - $13,270, 29,703 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 26, 2017
Xtrema312
Dealer contact said they didn't have this truck when I inquired a couple weeks ago when listing was first published and before photos were available. Looks like maybe they didn't know what they had. Now it looks like it is still available. Maybe we will make the effort to inquire again.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Great experience and was worth the drive down, from GR. Treated with respect and filled the wants/ needs I had for my new car. Thank you
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
We had Don as our salesman as he was wonderful. :)
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
angonthefarm
Excellent experience with salesman Don Malz! He informed me that this vehicle was not on the lot and did not waste my time with a bait and switch. I ended up purchasing a Ford Explorer Limited 2014 from him that I also found on cargurus. No games and no haggling. He new I wanted a class 3 hitch and threw that in. The only issue I had was with the finance guy. Typical game of "where do you want your payment" I was pre approved through my credit union thankfully!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Very quick response time
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
They were awesome! We worked with Rob and he was so nice and honest. He added extras that we never even asked for hes fantastic!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Would recommend to anyone. Great easy no pressure car buy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
We had a great experience with the staff. We had a clicking noise in our truck and they fixed it. No questions asked. Let us have a loaner vehicle while ours was being repaired. Our salesman Cecil worked very hard to get us a vehicle that fitted our budget, needs and wants. Great job guys!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
They contacted me same day on every vehicle i asked about and made extra efforts by sending me emails on prices of other cars that they had with same year or newer that they were selling for less money
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Tho it took a long time, the dealership and our salesperson were friendly and helpful, and we left the dealership satisfied.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Worst trade in offer out of 6 dealerships, vehicle was not represented for the condition it was in.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Jacobs99
Nancy replied to my email right away and was able to set up a test drive and meeting. Look forward meeting with her this Saturday.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Very helpful and responsive
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
They contacted me about a week later and knew what I was looking for
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
great response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Dealer responded promptly, just not quite the vehicle I needed
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
beaglesone
5
Quick
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Don Contacted me right away on this vehicle. Vey nice low pressure salesman. I did purchase a different truck from him.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Great and attentive
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Great price, great van! Exactly what they advertised, w/no hidden issues. Financing, & sales team all were great! I hadn't used a dealership in years based on push sales people; this encounter, has restored my trust in dealerships.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Was contacted but lost interest in car as I found another listing that fit more of my criteria. . .think the salesperson was offended when I received his response.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Don got back with me quickly , still considering a vehicle!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Dealer responded in a timely matter, car wasn't what I thought it was.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Was told it was in the shop and would be out by the end of the week and still haven't heard from them
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Ad said vehicle was in"MINT" condition. Drove to see vehicle and found it to not even be in good condition. Interior had rips in seats. Smelt terribly of smoke. Exterior had several scratches that were all the way through the paint with metal showing. Sales person told us two different storys about the vehicle. These storys contradicted each other. Sales person obviously thought we weren't very smart. Won't bother to drive there again.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
afitch213
Great experience, did not buy, but they went to bat for me with several vehicles. Highly recommended.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
got back with me in a timely manor but vehicle got sold before i could inspect it.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Friendly. No pressure. Good deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Called for pricing in the morning, picked up the car that night.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Excellent job love there work and good car price.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Don is amazing! Best experience I ever could have asked for! No pressure and we waited until I found the perfect Jeep for me!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
They're the only dealer that contacted me back even though the car I as inquiring about was sold
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Quick response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Good.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
First salesman, not so good, especially with the follow up. The second person did a great job with the questions and follow up. Unfortunately, the efforts came to late as I already had a line on a truck.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Awesome experience! We worked with Rob who was very knowledgeable and took extra time to answer all our questions and to help us use and set up our new vehicle. The gave us a good trade-in price as well, very happy with everybody there we came in contact with. Great place and we will be coming back for sure!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2015
Don was very accommodating. Eventhough I was given an offer by sales manager that was below any offer i ever had on my wranger trade in and rejected the offer - right before i was going to leave he stepped up and offered me a fair value and I went home with a patriot that I was happy with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Awesome experience will go there for a lifetime. Honest and upfront and willing to work.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Don responded to my email inquiry and then I talked to him on the phone. Later we ended up going there and he did a fantastic job of looking out for OUR interests...not just making a sale.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harold Zeigler Ford:

Thank you Roger & Gayle. You two were such a delight to work with and if I can be of any further service to you, please don't hesitate to call me. Don Malz
Aug 19, 2015
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
is a nice car we are very happy with it and our car salesman seemed like a nice man.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harold Zeigler Ford:

James,
Thank you for this great review, next time we will work even harder to earn a 5 star review.
Aug 11, 2015
Very helpful. This ca r was sold but we were able to make a deal with another auto.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
I did not purchase the car but the dealer did follow up with me. I was a little disappointed that he did not respond to my last email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harold Zeigler Ford:

Timothy,
Sorry to hear that your last email was not responded to, so we are disappointed as well. We strive to give you the very best experience, but as humans we sometimes come up short. I hope you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves the next time you are in the market for a vehicle.
May 12, 2015
Excellent, very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
Don is a GREAT salesman!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
Work with don and buy a car here they are legit
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Car I looked at was not washed, floor matts dirty, and gas was on empty.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 4, 2015
I message them I was interested in a particular car in the middle of winter and I was on my way to see it. They had the car in front of the office and all warmed up for me to test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
I did purchase a vehicle at Harold Ziegler Ford in Plainwell. Doubt I'll do business there again. The salesperson that I dealt with made a commitment that the dealership would not honor. I was informed of this by a third party, not the dealership. I will recommend to my friends throughout the retriever clubs to avoid doing business with the Zielger organization.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
We actually bought a different car from them, a 2012 Ford Escape. I highly recommend working with this dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
I bought a used car but was still treated like a king. They worked with me on the price, everything was easy and fast. I will buy my next car from here. Don Malz is the man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harold Zeigler Ford:

Thank you very much for the kind words Eric. The Harold Zeigler Auto Group values your business and we are happy that you are happy.
Oct 13, 2014
Dealer responded immediately...awesome to work with!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Salesman was very helpful with answering our questions and sending extra pics as we didn't want to drive 2 hours without a better idea of the condition of the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harold Zeigler Ford:

Thank you Dawn, we are glad you had a pleasant experience when you bought your Liberty. The Harold Zeigler Auto Group values your business and will always be striving to do better.
Aug 11, 2014
Great experience - Nice folks, very helpful and fair!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
Not bad until I needed the code to the keyless entry. Called the salesman who sold me my car three times, never got a call back. Poor customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
Ryan Morgan was a big help. Ended up buying a 2014 grand caravan but unfortunately not from Harold zeigler. I they were closer it would have been a no brained.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
Car sold already
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
good service and response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2013
Cecil Followell paid attention to my needs and was ready for our appointment. Best endorsement: I bought the truck same day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2012
they were great to deal with van was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2011
cater
We e-mailed the day before then drove to the 2 hours to the dealer. They were waiting for us and had the car we contacted them about ready for a test drive. The had several we looked at before we finally picked out one. Liked how nice and easy they were to work with. Liked how many cars they had on the 2 lots. Liked the suggestions on where to take the test drives to drive the highway, city, etc. because we had no idea where we were. I had buying cars and this hardly hurt at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Betten Tony & Sons Ford - 395 listings

3839 Plainfield Ave NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525

6 reviews
Albion Motors Inc - 137 listings

600 N Clark St, Albion, MI 49224

2 reviews
Albion Motors Ford, Inc. - 115 listings

1411 N Eaton St, Albion, MI 49224

2 reviews
Wayland Chrysler Inc - 61 listings

3611 North Main, Wayland, MI 49348

1 review
Brookfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Inc - 208 listings

1845 Pipestone Rd, Benton Harbor, MI 49022

11 reviews
McFadden Friendly Motors - 130 listings

11628 M-140 Highway, South Haven, MI 49090

9 reviews
Barber Ford - 294 listings

640 E 8th St, Holland, MI 49423

8 reviews
Seelye of Paw Paw - 205 listings

161 Ampey Rd, Paw Paw, MI 49079

4 reviews
Keller Ford - 328 listings

3385 Alpine Ave, Grand Rapids, MI 49544

12 reviews
Fox Ford Mazda - 700 listings

3560 28th St SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49512

24 reviews
Henkel Auto Group - 747 listings

1275 W Dickman Rd, Battle Creek, MI 49037

54 reviews
Simmons Ford - 261 listings

13485 Portage Rd, Vicksburg, MI 49097

2 reviews
Galesburg Ford - 169 listings

10150 E Michigan Ave, Galesburg, MI 49053

2 reviews
Harold Zeigler Ford of Lowell - 204 listings

11979 East Fulton Rd, Lowell, MI 49331

11 reviews
Borgman Ford Mazda - 715 listings

3150 28th St SW, Grandville, MI 49418

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295