Hamilton Honda

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

655 Us Highway 130, Hamilton, NJ 08691 - Map & Directions

Sales: (877) 472-5578

Service: (877) 512-5578

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/12/38/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-731925727348595531-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Great Deal
$2,726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,886

Price: $13,160

Mileage: 18,589

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,160, 18,589 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/16/22/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1147504092918154675-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Great Deal
$3,639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,819

Price: $27,180

Mileage: 16,973

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $27,180, 16,973 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/20/2014_honda_accord-pic-1861714607261339012-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,273

Price: $15,519

Mileage: 17,734

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $15,519, 17,734 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/11/55/2013_honda_civic-pic-7835533786383718859-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,578

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 13,916

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX for sale - $13,998, 13,916 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/12/22/2013_toyota_camry-pic-8434799467158304217-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,473

Price: $13,692

Mileage: 26,764

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,692, 26,764 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/20/2013_honda_civic-pic-617173328732710125-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,740

Price: $14,233

Mileage: 10,418

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX for sale - $14,233, 10,418 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/30/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-1091340374331381270-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$2,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,975

Price: $21,737

Mileage: 39,421

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD for sale - $21,737, 39,421 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/20/2014_honda_accord-pic-4159649909023364971-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,504

Price: $16,868

Mileage: 24,228

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $16,868, 24,228 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/11/2014_honda_accord-pic-655908030269222465-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,993

Price: $15,480

Mileage: 23,016

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $15,480, 23,016 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/11/49/2015_honda_civic-pic-3770284616041934169-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,429

Price: $15,977

Mileage: 16,850

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX for sale - $15,977, 16,850 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/12/54/2013_honda_civic-pic-3211572664954323478-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,597

Price: $12,375

Mileage: 31,552

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,375, 31,552 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/20/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2312487550059171310-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,202

Price: $16,641

Mileage: 18,704

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $16,641, 18,704 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/11/47/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-7532696596781595681-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,422

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 37,319

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD for sale - $20,991, 37,319 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/20/2013_honda_civic-pic-5215380730770576781-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,169 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,824

Price: $12,655

Mileage: 26,006

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,655, 26,006 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/20/2013_honda_civic-pic-3246955235046602790-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,640

Price: $12,508

Mileage: 30,509

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,508, 30,509 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 1, 2016
Good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Thank you for your high marks and your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!
Aug 31, 2016
Car was dirty and smell very strong cigarrettes residous of been abuse. Interior door panel were dirty and scrash. Dissapointed!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi Jose,
Thank you for reaching out to us. We will be happy to re-clean the vehicle for you. Please contact me at jalio@hamiltonhonda.net

Jenn Alio
BDC Manager
Hamilton Honda
Apr 19, 2016
Very friendly staff I got lunch on them ,I though that was very kind ,overall very good experience with Honda staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Dear Moises,
Congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. Thank you for you business and the kind words. It was our pleasure to assist as well as provide lunch!
Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Mar 12, 2016
Was at dealer for over an hour before they informed us that the vehicle price was actually $2,000 more than the price listed on the website. Shame on me for not reading down to the 6th page of fine print... We left and purchased a vehicle someplace else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi Tom,
I do apologize for any confusion regarding your visit with us. Our pricing is very transparent and easy to understand. if you have time please email me the details of the vehicle you came in to look at.
Thank you!

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Feb 29, 2016
Their sales approach is to swindle you with numbers games. Everything is smoke and mirrors with these guys. Tell you one thing, then all of a sudden, Honda doesn't offer the rate they quoted you, and the price of the vehicle just went up, all the while they're trying to convince you they lose thousands on every car sale. Stay away from here. You'll spend hours and get nowhere. Don't try to make a deal. They won't move a penny off the listed price and will gladly say, well there's the door Good luck. Seriously, don't spend your time or money here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Dear Anish,
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is our policy to be upfront and transparent on all our sales procedures including pricing, taxes & fee's, availability and approvals. We are very sorry that you found otherwise.
We apologize.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Oct 14, 2015
Fast response. Continuous and consistent effort in trying to serve you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
Good price, but the dealership tried to deliver a car without all the features they promised when I agreed to purchase it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi Mark,
Thank you for reaching out to us. I would be happy to assist you, please describe in detail the situation you mention in your review.

Jenn Alio
BDC Manager
Hamilton Honda
JAlio@HamiltonHonda.net
Aug 31, 2015
$3000 of hidden charges on a car worth $11000. Very ill behaved sales manager, insisted on $500 deposit and failed to provide any reason for the same.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Dear Mr./Mrs./Ms. customer,
The details you describe are certainly not a sales procedure we adhere to here at Hamilton Honda.
Would you be able to provide more specifics for us to research so that can respond to your automotive needs as quickly as possible?

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Feb 28, 2015
bglav
5
I received a response indicating the vehicle was sold, then 2 days later received another email telling me it was still available. I assume this was a form email mix up, so I followed up for confirmation and never received a response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hello,
I do apologize for any misinformation you received. If you would provide the details of the vehicle you were inquiring about I would be happy to assist you. We strive to provide the most up to date and accurate information with every request.
Jenn Alio
BDC Manager
Hamilton Honda
JAlio@HamiltonHonda.net
Dec 31, 2014
Fast response , positive follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi Jason,
Congratulations and thank you for your business. It was our pleasure to assist you.
Enjoy your New Honda and welcome to the Hamilton Honda family.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 5, 2014
Car listed in inventory online on dealers website was not at dealer locationwhen showed up to view
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi John,
Welcome to Hamilton Honda. We are here to provide the best service possible at all times. Can you share with me the vehicle you came to look at? I will be happy to research this immediately for you.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Nov 16, 2014
Great service. But I'm now finished shopping for a vehicle. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi Shayne,
Thank you for contacting us for your next vehicle. I hope we were able to provide you with the information you were searching for. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any additional details.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Sep 17, 2014
The dealership and several people were very responsive to my needs, and after driving 2 1/2 hours to get there for my first color choice they honored the quote given to me by online sales person. She was honest and gave me a good deal. Sales manager was very helpful and was very helpful throughout the process. Car was ready for me to take home that night, although the process was a little long at just shy of 4 1/2 hrs. Got sold an extra warranty by financial rep but decided to keep the extra expense since I put a lot of miles on cars. Overall a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
I Like it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
I was treated with respect from the first phone call inquiry on the Honda Fit Sport I purchased through to test drives with Andrew and financing with Rebecca. Ceal in appointments is wonderful too. Highly recommend going to this new dealership. Free car washes and oil changes with purchase of a Honda. Wss given a fair price for my trade-in and used Honda Finance to purchase my 2010. Many customer service perks here if you want a relationship with your dealer and plan to use them for servicing your vehicle. It has been one week since my purchase and I am very satisfied. Go check them out!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Joyce Honda - 569 listings

3166 State Route 10, Denville, NJ 07834

2 reviews
Causeway Honda - 199 listings

457 Route 72 W, Manahawkin, NJ 08050

1 review
Keenan Honda - 313 listings

854 N Easton Rd, Doylestown, PA 18902

3 reviews
Piazza Honda of Pottstown - 448 listings

629 North Lewis Road, Royersford, PA 19468

10 reviews
Conicelli Honda

1100 Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA 19428

17 reviews
Mike Piazza Honda - 415 listings

1908 E Lincoln Hwy, Langhorne, PA 19047

14 reviews
Piazza Honda Of Philadelphia - 330 listings

6935 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153

9 reviews
Honda of Hackettstown

48 Rte 46 West, Hackettstown, NJ 07840

28 reviews
Burns Honda - 811 listings

325 Route 73 N, Marlton, NJ 08053

15 reviews
J. L. Freed Honda - 382 listings

685 Bethlehem Pike, Montgomeryville, PA 18936

12 reviews
Piazza Honda Of Springfield - 380 listings

780 Baltimore Pike, Springfield, PA 19064

13 reviews
Autosport Honda - 374 listings

1201 Us Highway 22, Bridgewater, NJ 08807

17 reviews
Honda of Toms River - 298 listings

346 Route 37 E, Toms River, NJ 08753

4 reviews
Sussman Honda of Willow Grove - 57 listings

1543 Easton Rd, Abington, PA 19001

5 reviews
Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave, Lakewood, NJ 08701

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695