Hamilton Honda

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

655 Us Highway 130, Hamilton, NJ 08691
Map & Directions

Sales: (877) 472-5578

Service: (877) 512-5578

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-54787289510273095-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Great Deal
$2,837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,084

Price: $20,247

Mileage: 21,311

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD for sale - $20,247, 21,311 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-8162752984694061247-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Great Deal
$2,369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,341

Price: $19,972

Mileage: 23,519

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $19,972, 23,519 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2013_honda_civic-pic-6364176472143636085-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Great Deal
$1,945 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,367

Price: $12,422

Mileage: 3,490

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,422, 3,490 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/01/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-485901196772819160-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Great Deal
$2,628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,023

Price: $32,395

Mileage: 36,170

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $32,395, 36,170 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/16/04/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1910525156707317872-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,946

Price: $20,247

Mileage: 30,919

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD for sale - $20,247, 30,919 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/16/04/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1910525156707317872-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,564

Price: $20,886

Mileage: 23,379

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD for sale - $20,886, 23,379 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/16/16/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3536752326837036914-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$2,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,569

Price: $26,494

Mileage: 25,126

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,494, 25,126 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-6821934432271517524-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,889

Price: $23,977

Mileage: 36,308

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $23,977, 36,308 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-5453025535778087023-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,083

Price: $16,860

Mileage: 32,845

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $16,860, 32,845 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/16/08/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-708994807258423093-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,743 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,741

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 35,974

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $23,998, 35,974 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/01/2014_buick_verano-pic-5965861127645929733-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano Convenience Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,308

Price: $13,839

Mileage: 27,119

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano Convenience for sale - $13,839, 27,119 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-7677670982094976771-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,840

Price: $24,217

Mileage: 36,867

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $24,217, 36,867 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-3481422988832695490-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,093 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,951

Price: $16,858

Mileage: 34,910

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $16,858, 34,910 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2015_honda_accord-pic-9080054029668930551-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,297

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 7,476

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $16,998, 7,476 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/16/04/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1910525156707317872-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,498

Price: $20,247

Mileage: 36,383

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD for sale - $20,247, 36,383 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 19, 2017
kmlar
I regret missing the vehicle (was sold quickly) and having to deal with another dealership that did not come close to Hamilton's customer service offering. While I am too far away to take advantage of this benefit, oil change and car wash service for life of car ownership is a really nice benefit, especially with their used car prices are so competitive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Thank you for visiting with us and for sharing your experience with us. I was our pleasure to meet you.
We look forward to working with you in the future.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Jan 13, 2017
Mark was great! Low pressure sale and I got a great deal!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

We appreciated the time you spent with us purchasing your New Honda. It was a pleasure to meet you.
Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda
family! We'll see you soon.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Jan 12, 2017
TanyaGrandizio1
No, but I will be making an attempt to see this vehicle today.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Thank you for your business and your review, Tanya! We look forward to helping you purchase a vehicle soon!
Dec 1, 2016
Good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Thank you for your high marks and your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!
Aug 31, 2016
Car was dirty and smell very strong cigarrettes residous of been abuse. Interior door panel were dirty and scrash. Dissapointed!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi Jose,
Thank you for reaching out to us. We will be happy to re-clean the vehicle for you. Please contact me at jalio@hamiltonhonda.net

Jenn Alio
BDC Manager
Hamilton Honda
Apr 19, 2016
Very friendly staff I got lunch on them ,I though that was very kind ,overall very good experience with Honda staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Dear Moises,
Congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. Thank you for you business and the kind words. It was our pleasure to assist as well as provide lunch!
Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Mar 12, 2016
Was at dealer for over an hour before they informed us that the vehicle price was actually $2,000 more than the price listed on the website. Shame on me for not reading down to the 6th page of fine print... We left and purchased a vehicle someplace else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi Tom,
I do apologize for any confusion regarding your visit with us. Our pricing is very transparent and easy to understand. if you have time please email me the details of the vehicle you came in to look at.
Thank you!

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Feb 29, 2016
Their sales approach is to swindle you with numbers games. Everything is smoke and mirrors with these guys. Tell you one thing, then all of a sudden, Honda doesn't offer the rate they quoted you, and the price of the vehicle just went up, all the while they're trying to convince you they lose thousands on every car sale. Stay away from here. You'll spend hours and get nowhere. Don't try to make a deal. They won't move a penny off the listed price and will gladly say, well there's the door Good luck. Seriously, don't spend your time or money here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Dear Anish,
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is our policy to be upfront and transparent on all our sales procedures including pricing, taxes & fee's, availability and approvals. We are very sorry that you found otherwise.
We apologize.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Oct 14, 2015
Fast response. Continuous and consistent effort in trying to serve you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
Good price, but the dealership tried to deliver a car without all the features they promised when I agreed to purchase it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi Mark,
Thank you for reaching out to us. I would be happy to assist you, please describe in detail the situation you mention in your review.

Jenn Alio
BDC Manager
Hamilton Honda
JAlio@HamiltonHonda.net
Aug 31, 2015
$3000 of hidden charges on a car worth $11000. Very ill behaved sales manager, insisted on $500 deposit and failed to provide any reason for the same.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Dear Mr./Mrs./Ms. customer,
The details you describe are certainly not a sales procedure we adhere to here at Hamilton Honda.
Would you be able to provide more specifics for us to research so that can respond to your automotive needs as quickly as possible?

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Feb 28, 2015
bglav
5
I received a response indicating the vehicle was sold, then 2 days later received another email telling me it was still available. I assume this was a form email mix up, so I followed up for confirmation and never received a response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hello,
I do apologize for any misinformation you received. If you would provide the details of the vehicle you were inquiring about I would be happy to assist you. We strive to provide the most up to date and accurate information with every request.
Jenn Alio
BDC Manager
Hamilton Honda
JAlio@HamiltonHonda.net

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 31, 2014
Fast response , positive follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi Jason,
Congratulations and thank you for your business. It was our pleasure to assist you.
Enjoy your New Honda and welcome to the Hamilton Honda family.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Dec 5, 2014
Car listed in inventory online on dealers website was not at dealer locationwhen showed up to view
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi John,
Welcome to Hamilton Honda. We are here to provide the best service possible at all times. Can you share with me the vehicle you came to look at? I will be happy to research this immediately for you.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Nov 16, 2014
Great service. But I'm now finished shopping for a vehicle. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi Shayne,
Thank you for contacting us for your next vehicle. I hope we were able to provide you with the information you were searching for. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any additional details.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Sep 17, 2014
The dealership and several people were very responsive to my needs, and after driving 2 1/2 hours to get there for my first color choice they honored the quote given to me by online sales person. She was honest and gave me a good deal. Sales manager was very helpful and was very helpful throughout the process. Car was ready for me to take home that night, although the process was a little long at just shy of 4 1/2 hrs. Got sold an extra warranty by financial rep but decided to keep the extra expense since I put a lot of miles on cars. Overall a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
I Like it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
I was treated with respect from the first phone call inquiry on the Honda Fit Sport I purchased through to test drives with Andrew and financing with Rebecca. Ceal in appointments is wonderful too. Highly recommend going to this new dealership. Free car washes and oil changes with purchase of a Honda. Wss given a fair price for my trade-in and used Honda Finance to purchase my 2010. Many customer service perks here if you want a relationship with your dealer and plan to use them for servicing your vehicle. It has been one week since my purchase and I am very satisfied. Go check them out!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Joyce Honda - 556 listings

3166 State Route 10, Denville, NJ 07834

3 reviews
Causeway Honda - 218 listings

457 Route 72 W, Manahawkin, NJ 08050

1 review
Keenan Honda - 328 listings

854 N Easton Rd, Doylestown, PA 18902

3 reviews
Piazza Honda of Pottstown - 387 listings

629 North Lewis Road, Royersford, PA 19468

10 reviews
Piazza Honda Of Philadelphia - 341 listings

6935 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153

10 reviews
Honda Universe - 298 listings

1085 Ocean Ave, Lakewood, NJ 08701

9 reviews
Conicelli Honda - 827 listings

1100 Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA 19428

20 reviews
Sussman Honda of Willow Grove - 98 listings

1543 Easton Rd, Abington, PA 19001

7 reviews
Piazza Honda Of Springfield - 447 listings

780 Baltimore Pike, Springfield, PA 19064

12 reviews
Mike Piazza Honda - 431 listings

1908 E Lincoln Hwy, Langhorne, PA 19047

12 reviews
Honda of Toms River - 302 listings

346 Route 37 E, Toms River, NJ 08753

5 reviews
Honda of Hackettstown - 604 listings

48 Rte 46 West, Hackettstown, NJ 07840

29 reviews
Burns Honda - 738 listings

325 Route 73 N, Marlton, NJ 08053

16 reviews
Conicelli Autoplex - 353 listings

1200 W Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA 19428

20 reviews
Autosport Honda - 340 listings

1201 Us Highway 22, Bridgewater, NJ 08807

16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295