Hamilton Honda

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

655 Us Highway 130
Hamilton, NJ 08691

Sales: (855) 378-5979

Service: (877) 512-5578

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/03/01/28/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-281969399361691873-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Great Deal
$2,934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,932

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 46,648

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $14,998, 46,648 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/10/59/2015_honda_civic-pic-4788833598465419036-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,348

Price: $14,798

Mileage: 14,462

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX for sale - $14,798, 14,462 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/14/46/2015_toyota_camry-pic-7389893064335655459-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,198

Price: $16,300

Mileage: 23,371

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $16,300, 23,371 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/07/16/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-4587015809797051724-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,940

Price: $17,711

Mileage: 28,014

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $17,711, 28,014 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/14/00/2014_honda_accord-pic-5304088493926000163-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 w/ Nav Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,754

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 19,240

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 w/ Nav for sale - $17,990, 19,240 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/08/18/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-7643822094709288717-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,808

Price: $17,711

Mileage: 29,907

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $17,711, 29,907 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/06/42/2014_honda_civic-pic-4569414254810189326-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,104

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 26,837

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,998, 26,837 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/10/19/2015_honda_accord-pic-8735408599705942938-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,185

Price: $14,935

Mileage: 20,267

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,935, 20,267 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/06/42/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-1927405256770630872-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,925

Price: $22,770

Mileage: 22,212

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $22,770, 22,212 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/06/42/2015_honda_accord-pic-5034555727870543737-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,762

Price: $17,256

Mileage: 18,487

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX for sale - $17,256, 18,487 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/10/06/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-2445840193284328478-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V SE AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,322

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 10,542

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Maroon Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V SE AWD for sale - $20,995, 10,542 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/13/22/2014_honda_accord-pic-4351705362345536886-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,991

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 31,788

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $13,900, 31,788 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/14/01/2014_honda_civic-pic-8641337752969087915-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,977

Price: $11,993

Mileage: 39,236

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,993, 39,236 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/14/46/2015_honda_accord-pic-3811417336538644097-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,043

Price: $16,970

Mileage: 20,309

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $16,970, 20,309 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/13/47/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6282191455266449020-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,594

Price: $19,698

Mileage: 31,900

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $19,698, 31,900 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 21, 2017
John Gomba in sale's, Pat in reception, Zack & Matt in finance EVERYONE was exceptional and zI felt well cared for ... THANKS TO ALL
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Thank you for your business and congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!  -Alan Green, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda
Oct 25, 2017
Car was already sold when I got there. The dealership should have told me when they responded to my query to avoid the unnecessary trip.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
The salesman, "Ed" was awesome! Unfortunately due to health reasons, we did not purchase the car, I have multiple sclerosis and ended up in the hospital the next day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2017
Secondcar2
Really helpful team
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

It was our pleasure to assist you with your needs. Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us for all your automotive needs.  -Richard Mootz, Service & Parts Director
Aug 20, 2017
TJChizek
Professional response from internet sales manager and sales person.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience with us. It was our pleasure to assist you.
Welcome to Hamilton Honda

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Jul 18, 2017
Excellent service, excellent selection, bought my CRV EX from them. Helpful and professional through the whole process.... will recommend them to family and friends and will buy again from them!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
They continue to list the car even though they told me they didn't have it in stock anymore.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Car was listed as for sale and it was sold. It's still on the site a week later.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi Jack,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We take deposits on various vehicles in our inventory. Until the deal is finalized through our F & I department the stock number remains active. I do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.
Is there perhaps another vehicle you are interested in previewing?
Please feel free to let me know if I can be of further assistance.

Jenn Alio
Business Development Manager
Hamilton Honda
Jun 28, 2017
JerryP369
Prompt reply with a follow-up email with all vehicle specifications.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi Jerry,
Congratulations on your new purchase and thank you for your business. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Thank You and welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

Jenn Alio
Business Development Manager
Hamilton Honda
Apr 16, 2017
bharathk
Prompt response and follow up. Quite unfortunate that the vehicle I was interested got sold before I could visit them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Unfortunately we do turn our inventory very quickly. Is there perhaps another vehicle we can assist you with? If so, please let us know we will be happy to get you the information as quickly as possible.

Jenn Alio
BDC Manager
Hamilton Honda
JAlio@HamiltonHonda.net
Mar 5, 2017
Car was sold ,they were very nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Thank you for your kind review. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!  -Alan Green, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda
Feb 19, 2017
kmlar
I regret missing the vehicle (was sold quickly) and having to deal with another dealership that did not come close to Hamilton's customer service offering. While I am too far away to take advantage of this benefit, oil change and car wash service for life of car ownership is a really nice benefit, especially with their used car prices are so competitive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Thank you for visiting with us and for sharing your experience with us. I was our pleasure to meet you.
We look forward to working with you in the future.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Jan 13, 2017
Mark was great! Low pressure sale and I got a great deal!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

We appreciated the time you spent with us purchasing your New Honda. It was a pleasure to meet you.
Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda
family! We'll see you soon.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Jan 12, 2017
TanyaGrandizio1
No, but I will be making an attempt to see this vehicle today.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Thank you for your business and your review, Tanya! We look forward to helping you purchase a vehicle soon!
Dec 1, 2016
Good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Thank you for your high marks and your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!
Aug 31, 2016
Car was dirty and smell very strong cigarrettes residous of been abuse. Interior door panel were dirty and scrash. Dissapointed!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi Jose,
Thank you for reaching out to us. We will be happy to re-clean the vehicle for you. Please contact me at jalio@hamiltonhonda.net

Jenn Alio
BDC Manager
Hamilton Honda
Apr 19, 2016
Very friendly staff I got lunch on them ,I though that was very kind ,overall very good experience with Honda staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Dear Moises,
Congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. Thank you for you business and the kind words. It was our pleasure to assist as well as provide lunch!
Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Mar 12, 2016
Was at dealer for over an hour before they informed us that the vehicle price was actually $2,000 more than the price listed on the website. Shame on me for not reading down to the 6th page of fine print... We left and purchased a vehicle someplace else.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi Tom,
I do apologize for any confusion regarding your visit with us. Our pricing is very transparent and easy to understand. if you have time please email me the details of the vehicle you came in to look at.
Thank you!

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Feb 29, 2016
Their sales approach is to swindle you with numbers games. Everything is smoke and mirrors with these guys. Tell you one thing, then all of a sudden, Honda doesn't offer the rate they quoted you, and the price of the vehicle just went up, all the while they're trying to convince you they lose thousands on every car sale. Stay away from here. You'll spend hours and get nowhere. Don't try to make a deal. They won't move a penny off the listed price and will gladly say, well there's the door Good luck. Seriously, don't spend your time or money here.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Dear Anish,
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is our policy to be upfront and transparent on all our sales procedures including pricing, taxes & fee's, availability and approvals. We are very sorry that you found otherwise.
We apologize.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Read 10 old reviews
Oct 14, 2015
Fast response. Continuous and consistent effort in trying to serve you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
Good price, but the dealership tried to deliver a car without all the features they promised when I agreed to purchase it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi Mark,
Thank you for reaching out to us. I would be happy to assist you, please describe in detail the situation you mention in your review.

Jenn Alio
BDC Manager
Hamilton Honda
JAlio@HamiltonHonda.net
Aug 31, 2015
$3000 of hidden charges on a car worth $11000. Very ill behaved sales manager, insisted on $500 deposit and failed to provide any reason for the same.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Dear Mr./Mrs./Ms. customer,
The details you describe are certainly not a sales procedure we adhere to here at Hamilton Honda.
Would you be able to provide more specifics for us to research so that can respond to your automotive needs as quickly as possible?

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Feb 28, 2015
bglav
5
I received a response indicating the vehicle was sold, then 2 days later received another email telling me it was still available. I assume this was a form email mix up, so I followed up for confirmation and never received a response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hello,
I do apologize for any misinformation you received. If you would provide the details of the vehicle you were inquiring about I would be happy to assist you. We strive to provide the most up to date and accurate information with every request.
Jenn Alio
BDC Manager
Hamilton Honda
JAlio@HamiltonHonda.net
Dec 31, 2014
Fast response , positive follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi Jason,
Congratulations and thank you for your business. It was our pleasure to assist you.
Enjoy your New Honda and welcome to the Hamilton Honda family.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Dec 5, 2014
Car listed in inventory online on dealers website was not at dealer locationwhen showed up to view
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi John,
Welcome to Hamilton Honda. We are here to provide the best service possible at all times. Can you share with me the vehicle you came to look at? I will be happy to research this immediately for you.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Nov 16, 2014
Great service. But I'm now finished shopping for a vehicle. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi Shayne,
Thank you for contacting us for your next vehicle. I hope we were able to provide you with the information you were searching for. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any additional details.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Sep 17, 2014
The dealership and several people were very responsive to my needs, and after driving 2 1/2 hours to get there for my first color choice they honored the quote given to me by online sales person. She was honest and gave me a good deal. Sales manager was very helpful and was very helpful throughout the process. Car was ready for me to take home that night, although the process was a little long at just shy of 4 1/2 hrs. Got sold an extra warranty by financial rep but decided to keep the extra expense since I put a lot of miles on cars. Overall a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
I Like it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
I was treated with respect from the first phone call inquiry on the Honda Fit Sport I purchased through to test drives with Andrew and financing with Rebecca. Ceal in appointments is wonderful too. Highly recommend going to this new dealership. Free car washes and oil changes with purchase of a Honda. Wss given a fair price for my trade-in and used Honda Finance to purchase my 2010. Many customer service perks here if you want a relationship with your dealer and plan to use them for servicing your vehicle. It has been one week since my purchase and I am very satisfied. Go check them out!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Joyce Honda - 617 listings
3166 State Route 10 Denville, NJ 07834
4 reviews
Causeway Honda - 275 listings
457 Route 72 W Manahawkin, NJ 08050
1 review
Metro Honda - 18 listings
Route 440 North Jersey City, NJ 07305
1 review
Piazza Honda of Pottstown - 357 listings
629 North Lewis Road Royersford, PA 19468
11 reviews
Coast Honda - 188 listings
2110 Highway 35 Sea Girt, NJ 08750
4 reviews
Piazza Honda Of Philadelphia - 378 listings
6935 Essington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19153
9 reviews
J. L. Freed Honda - 315 listings
685 Bethlehem Pike Montgomeryville, PA 18936
12 reviews
Honda of Toms River - 339 listings
346 Route 37 E Toms River, NJ 08753
9 reviews
Madison Honda - 266 listings
280 Main St Madison, NJ 07940
5 reviews
Burns Honda - 660 listings
325 Route 73 N Marlton, NJ 08053
16 reviews
Sussman Honda of Willow Grove - 50 listings
1543 Easton Rd Abington, PA 19001
10 reviews
Honda of Hackettstown - 520 listings
48 Rte 46 West Hackettstown, NJ 07840
46 reviews
Autosport Honda
1201 US Highway 22 Bridgewater, NJ 08807
17 reviews
Keenan Honda - 277 listings
4311 W Swamp Rd Doylestown, PA 18902
10 reviews
Conicelli Honda - 709 listings
1100 Ridge Pike Conshohocken, PA 19428
39 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000