Hamilton Honda

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

655 Us Highway 130
Hamilton, NJ 08691

Sales: (855) 378-5979

Service: (877) 512-5578

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/10/2015_ford_escape-pic-8459134351031812224-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Great Deal
$4,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,352

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 50,532

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $12,998, 50,532 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/11/53/2015_acura_tlx-pic-2283565906071858015-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Great Deal
$3,581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,079

Price: $21,498

Mileage: 31,530

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 for sale - $21,498, 31,530 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/40/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-4414921039351995297-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Great Deal
$2,628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,626

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 27,701

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,998, 27,701 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/25/10/56/2014_honda_civic-pic-1583035943121769523-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Great Deal
$1,894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,392

Price: $14,498

Mileage: 3,133

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $14,498, 3,133 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/11/2014_honda_accord-pic-655908030269222465-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Great Deal
$2,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,604

Price: $14,539

Mileage: 12,951

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,539, 12,951 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/26/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-5259247591441687201-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Great Deal
$2,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,067

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 33,728

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $18,998, 33,728 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/26/2014_honda_civic-pic-8740326011585312317-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Great Deal
$1,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,212

Price: $12,485

Mileage: 22,636

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,485, 22,636 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/16/04/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1910525156707317872-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Great Deal
$1,997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,995

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 34,670

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $18,998, 34,670 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/11/53/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-2300508395359305086-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Great Deal
$1,685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,683

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 32,272

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $15,998, 32,272 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/25/10/56/2014_honda_civic-pic-1583035943121769523-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Great Deal
$1,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,697

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 26,510

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $13,998, 26,510 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/11/36/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-653183653844813837-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Great Deal
$1,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,680

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 25,379

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition for sale - $14,998, 25,379 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/04/2014_honda_civic-pic-5524294199892042721-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Great Deal
$1,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,830

Price: $12,239

Mileage: 31,395

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,239, 31,395 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/00/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-2644725574905584442-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Great Deal
$1,810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,208

Price: $17,398

Mileage: 35,309

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $17,398, 35,309 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/11/35/2011_honda_accord-pic-4605731158670721283-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Great Deal
$1,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,588

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 66,400

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $10,997, 66,400 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/04/2014_honda_civic-pic-5524294199892042721-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Great Deal
$1,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,967

Price: $12,398

Mileage: 28,247

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,398, 28,247 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 18, 2017
Excellent service, excellent selection, bought my CRV EX from them. Helpful and professional through the whole process.... will recommend them to family and friends and will buy again from them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
They continue to list the car even though they told me they didn't have it in stock anymore.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Car was listed as for sale and it was sold. It's still on the site a week later.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi Jack,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We take deposits on various vehicles in our inventory. Until the deal is finalized through our F & I department the stock number remains active. I do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.
Is there perhaps another vehicle you are interested in previewing?
Please feel free to let me know if I can be of further assistance.

Jenn Alio
Business Development Manager
Hamilton Honda
Jun 28, 2017
JerryP369
Prompt reply with a follow-up email with all vehicle specifications.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi Jerry,
Congratulations on your new purchase and thank you for your business. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Thank You and welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

Jenn Alio
Business Development Manager
Hamilton Honda
Apr 16, 2017
bharathk
Prompt response and follow up. Quite unfortunate that the vehicle I was interested got sold before I could visit them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Unfortunately we do turn our inventory very quickly. Is there perhaps another vehicle we can assist you with? If so, please let us know we will be happy to get you the information as quickly as possible.

Jenn Alio
BDC Manager
Hamilton Honda
JAlio@HamiltonHonda.net
Mar 5, 2017
Car was sold ,they were very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Thank you for your kind review. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!  -Alan Green, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda
Feb 19, 2017
kmlar
I regret missing the vehicle (was sold quickly) and having to deal with another dealership that did not come close to Hamilton's customer service offering. While I am too far away to take advantage of this benefit, oil change and car wash service for life of car ownership is a really nice benefit, especially with their used car prices are so competitive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Thank you for visiting with us and for sharing your experience with us. I was our pleasure to meet you.
We look forward to working with you in the future.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Jan 13, 2017
Mark was great! Low pressure sale and I got a great deal!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

We appreciated the time you spent with us purchasing your New Honda. It was a pleasure to meet you.
Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda
family! We'll see you soon.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Jan 12, 2017
TanyaGrandizio1
No, but I will be making an attempt to see this vehicle today.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Thank you for your business and your review, Tanya! We look forward to helping you purchase a vehicle soon!
Dec 1, 2016
Good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Thank you for your high marks and your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!
Aug 31, 2016
Car was dirty and smell very strong cigarrettes residous of been abuse. Interior door panel were dirty and scrash. Dissapointed!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi Jose,
Thank you for reaching out to us. We will be happy to re-clean the vehicle for you. Please contact me at jalio@hamiltonhonda.net

Jenn Alio
BDC Manager
Hamilton Honda
Apr 19, 2016
Very friendly staff I got lunch on them ,I though that was very kind ,overall very good experience with Honda staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Dear Moises,
Congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. Thank you for you business and the kind words. It was our pleasure to assist as well as provide lunch!
Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Mar 12, 2016
Was at dealer for over an hour before they informed us that the vehicle price was actually $2,000 more than the price listed on the website. Shame on me for not reading down to the 6th page of fine print... We left and purchased a vehicle someplace else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi Tom,
I do apologize for any confusion regarding your visit with us. Our pricing is very transparent and easy to understand. if you have time please email me the details of the vehicle you came in to look at.
Thank you!

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Feb 29, 2016
Their sales approach is to swindle you with numbers games. Everything is smoke and mirrors with these guys. Tell you one thing, then all of a sudden, Honda doesn't offer the rate they quoted you, and the price of the vehicle just went up, all the while they're trying to convince you they lose thousands on every car sale. Stay away from here. You'll spend hours and get nowhere. Don't try to make a deal. They won't move a penny off the listed price and will gladly say, well there's the door Good luck. Seriously, don't spend your time or money here.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Dear Anish,
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is our policy to be upfront and transparent on all our sales procedures including pricing, taxes & fee's, availability and approvals. We are very sorry that you found otherwise.
We apologize.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Oct 14, 2015
Fast response. Continuous and consistent effort in trying to serve you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
Good price, but the dealership tried to deliver a car without all the features they promised when I agreed to purchase it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi Mark,
Thank you for reaching out to us. I would be happy to assist you, please describe in detail the situation you mention in your review.

Jenn Alio
BDC Manager
Hamilton Honda
JAlio@HamiltonHonda.net
Aug 31, 2015
$3000 of hidden charges on a car worth $11000. Very ill behaved sales manager, insisted on $500 deposit and failed to provide any reason for the same.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Dear Mr./Mrs./Ms. customer,
The details you describe are certainly not a sales procedure we adhere to here at Hamilton Honda.
Would you be able to provide more specifics for us to research so that can respond to your automotive needs as quickly as possible?

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Read 7 old reviews
Feb 28, 2015
bglav
5
I received a response indicating the vehicle was sold, then 2 days later received another email telling me it was still available. I assume this was a form email mix up, so I followed up for confirmation and never received a response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hello,
I do apologize for any misinformation you received. If you would provide the details of the vehicle you were inquiring about I would be happy to assist you. We strive to provide the most up to date and accurate information with every request.
Jenn Alio
BDC Manager
Hamilton Honda
JAlio@HamiltonHonda.net
Dec 31, 2014
Fast response , positive follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi Jason,
Congratulations and thank you for your business. It was our pleasure to assist you.
Enjoy your New Honda and welcome to the Hamilton Honda family.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Dec 5, 2014
Car listed in inventory online on dealers website was not at dealer locationwhen showed up to view
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi John,
Welcome to Hamilton Honda. We are here to provide the best service possible at all times. Can you share with me the vehicle you came to look at? I will be happy to research this immediately for you.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Nov 16, 2014
Great service. But I'm now finished shopping for a vehicle. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi Shayne,
Thank you for contacting us for your next vehicle. I hope we were able to provide you with the information you were searching for. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any additional details.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Sep 17, 2014
The dealership and several people were very responsive to my needs, and after driving 2 1/2 hours to get there for my first color choice they honored the quote given to me by online sales person. She was honest and gave me a good deal. Sales manager was very helpful and was very helpful throughout the process. Car was ready for me to take home that night, although the process was a little long at just shy of 4 1/2 hrs. Got sold an extra warranty by financial rep but decided to keep the extra expense since I put a lot of miles on cars. Overall a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
I Like it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
I was treated with respect from the first phone call inquiry on the Honda Fit Sport I purchased through to test drives with Andrew and financing with Rebecca. Ceal in appointments is wonderful too. Highly recommend going to this new dealership. Free car washes and oil changes with purchase of a Honda. Wss given a fair price for my trade-in and used Honda Finance to purchase my 2010. Many customer service perks here if you want a relationship with your dealer and plan to use them for servicing your vehicle. It has been one week since my purchase and I am very satisfied. Go check them out!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Joyce Honda - 479 listings

3166 State Route 10 Denville, NJ 07834

4 reviews
Causeway Honda - 178 listings

457 Route 72 W Manahawkin, NJ 08050

1 review
Coast Honda - 34 listings

2110 Highway 35 Sea Girt, NJ 08750

4 reviews
Piazza Honda of Pottstown - 334 listings

629 North Lewis Road Royersford, PA 19468

12 reviews
Madison Honda - 254 listings

280 Main St Madison, NJ 07940

2 reviews
Piazza Honda Of Philadelphia - 315 listings

6935 Essington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19153

11 reviews
Honda Universe - 401 listings

1085 Ocean Ave Lakewood, NJ 08701

10 reviews
Sussman Honda of Willow Grove - 63 listings

1543 Easton Rd Abington, PA 19001

7 reviews
Burns Honda - 585 listings

325 Route 73 N Marlton, NJ 08053

19 reviews
Honda of Hackettstown - 493 listings

48 Rte 46 West Hackettstown, NJ 07840

39 reviews
Piazza Honda Of Springfield - 374 listings

780 Baltimore Pike Springfield, PA 19064

12 reviews
J. L. Freed Honda - 253 listings

685 Bethlehem Pike Montgomeryville, PA 18936

12 reviews
Conicelli Honda - 672 listings

1100 Ridge Pike Conshohocken, PA 19428

26 reviews
Mike Piazza Honda - 322 listings

1908 E Lincoln Hwy Langhorne, PA 19047

16 reviews
Honda of Toms River - 382 listings

346 Route 37 E Toms River, NJ 08753

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950