Hamilton Honda

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

655 Us Highway 130, Hamilton, NJ 08691

Sales: (877) 472-5578

Service: (877) 512-5578

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/10/43/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-2270053888470047420-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Great Deal
$2,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,119

Price: $21,451

Mileage: 11,788

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $21,451, 11,788 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-7759594565736854900-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Great Deal
$1,741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,736

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 19,205

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $16,995, 19,205 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/16/04/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1910525156707317872-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Great Deal
$2,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,248

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 28,557

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $18,900, 28,557 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2014_honda_civic-pic-705511194808125992-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Great Deal
$1,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,900

Price: $12,265

Mileage: 33,051

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crimson Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,265, 33,051 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/34/2014_honda_civic-pic-1044601679176271892-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Great Deal
$1,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,079

Price: $15,735

Mileage: 15,546

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $15,735, 15,546 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2014_honda_accord-pic-9028791072769564349-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Great Deal
$1,930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,695

Price: $16,765

Mileage: 23,081

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Champagne Frost Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $16,765, 23,081 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-659806398380341112-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Great Deal
$1,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,911

Price: $16,477

Mileage: 27,311

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $16,477, 27,311 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2014_honda_accord-pic-5996143288838904914-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Great Deal
$1,490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,467

Price: $13,977

Mileage: 39,297

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $13,977, 39,297 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6091061761140658608-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,159

Price: $17,530

Mileage: 41,767

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $17,530, 41,767 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-9051947292150233457-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,578

Price: $17,981

Mileage: 35,673

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $17,981, 35,673 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-3989926472490209595-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,499

Price: $18,974

Mileage: 48,509

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $18,974, 48,509 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2014_honda_accord-pic-1969261390556876360-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,152

Price: $14,895

Mileage: 24,955

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,895, 24,955 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/15/32/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8575769944957364835-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,903 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,699

Price: $17,796

Mileage: 51,122

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $17,796, 51,122 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/04/2014_honda_civic-pic-5524294199892042721-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,567

Price: $13,152

Mileage: 9,413

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $13,152, 9,413 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/16/04/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1910525156707317872-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD Used Cars in Hamilton, NJ 08691

Good Deal
$1,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,589

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 31,232

Location: Hamilton, NJ 08691

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD for sale - $19,999, 31,232 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 16, 2017
bharathk
Prompt response and follow up. Quite unfortunate that the vehicle I was interested got sold before I could visit them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Unfortunately we do turn our inventory very quickly. Is there perhaps another vehicle we can assist you with? If so, please let us know we will be happy to get you the information as quickly as possible.

Jenn Alio
BDC Manager
Hamilton Honda
JAlio@HamiltonHonda.net
Mar 5, 2017
Car was sold ,they were very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Thank you for your kind review. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!  -Alan Green, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda
Feb 19, 2017
kmlar
I regret missing the vehicle (was sold quickly) and having to deal with another dealership that did not come close to Hamilton's customer service offering. While I am too far away to take advantage of this benefit, oil change and car wash service for life of car ownership is a really nice benefit, especially with their used car prices are so competitive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Thank you for visiting with us and for sharing your experience with us. I was our pleasure to meet you.
We look forward to working with you in the future.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Jan 13, 2017
Mark was great! Low pressure sale and I got a great deal!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

We appreciated the time you spent with us purchasing your New Honda. It was a pleasure to meet you.
Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda
family! We'll see you soon.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Jan 12, 2017
TanyaGrandizio1
No, but I will be making an attempt to see this vehicle today.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Thank you for your business and your review, Tanya! We look forward to helping you purchase a vehicle soon!
Dec 1, 2016
Good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Thank you for your high marks and your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!
Aug 31, 2016
Car was dirty and smell very strong cigarrettes residous of been abuse. Interior door panel were dirty and scrash. Dissapointed!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi Jose,
Thank you for reaching out to us. We will be happy to re-clean the vehicle for you. Please contact me at jalio@hamiltonhonda.net

Jenn Alio
BDC Manager
Hamilton Honda
Apr 19, 2016
Very friendly staff I got lunch on them ,I though that was very kind ,overall very good experience with Honda staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Dear Moises,
Congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. Thank you for you business and the kind words. It was our pleasure to assist as well as provide lunch!
Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Mar 12, 2016
Was at dealer for over an hour before they informed us that the vehicle price was actually $2,000 more than the price listed on the website. Shame on me for not reading down to the 6th page of fine print... We left and purchased a vehicle someplace else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi Tom,
I do apologize for any confusion regarding your visit with us. Our pricing is very transparent and easy to understand. if you have time please email me the details of the vehicle you came in to look at.
Thank you!

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Feb 29, 2016
Their sales approach is to swindle you with numbers games. Everything is smoke and mirrors with these guys. Tell you one thing, then all of a sudden, Honda doesn't offer the rate they quoted you, and the price of the vehicle just went up, all the while they're trying to convince you they lose thousands on every car sale. Stay away from here. You'll spend hours and get nowhere. Don't try to make a deal. They won't move a penny off the listed price and will gladly say, well there's the door Good luck. Seriously, don't spend your time or money here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Dear Anish,
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is our policy to be upfront and transparent on all our sales procedures including pricing, taxes & fee's, availability and approvals. We are very sorry that you found otherwise.
We apologize.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Oct 14, 2015
Fast response. Continuous and consistent effort in trying to serve you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
Good price, but the dealership tried to deliver a car without all the features they promised when I agreed to purchase it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi Mark,
Thank you for reaching out to us. I would be happy to assist you, please describe in detail the situation you mention in your review.

Jenn Alio
BDC Manager
Hamilton Honda
JAlio@HamiltonHonda.net
Aug 31, 2015
$3000 of hidden charges on a car worth $11000. Very ill behaved sales manager, insisted on $500 deposit and failed to provide any reason for the same.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Dear Mr./Mrs./Ms. customer,
The details you describe are certainly not a sales procedure we adhere to here at Hamilton Honda.
Would you be able to provide more specifics for us to research so that can respond to your automotive needs as quickly as possible?

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Read 7 old reviews
Feb 28, 2015
bglav
5
I received a response indicating the vehicle was sold, then 2 days later received another email telling me it was still available. I assume this was a form email mix up, so I followed up for confirmation and never received a response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hello,
I do apologize for any misinformation you received. If you would provide the details of the vehicle you were inquiring about I would be happy to assist you. We strive to provide the most up to date and accurate information with every request.
Jenn Alio
BDC Manager
Hamilton Honda
JAlio@HamiltonHonda.net
Dec 31, 2014
Fast response , positive follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi Jason,
Congratulations and thank you for your business. It was our pleasure to assist you.
Enjoy your New Honda and welcome to the Hamilton Honda family.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Dec 5, 2014
Car listed in inventory online on dealers website was not at dealer locationwhen showed up to view
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi John,
Welcome to Hamilton Honda. We are here to provide the best service possible at all times. Can you share with me the vehicle you came to look at? I will be happy to research this immediately for you.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Nov 16, 2014
Great service. But I'm now finished shopping for a vehicle. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hamilton Honda:

Hi Shayne,
Thank you for contacting us for your next vehicle. I hope we were able to provide you with the information you were searching for. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any additional details.

Alan Green
General Sales Manager
Hamilton Honda
Sep 17, 2014
The dealership and several people were very responsive to my needs, and after driving 2 1/2 hours to get there for my first color choice they honored the quote given to me by online sales person. She was honest and gave me a good deal. Sales manager was very helpful and was very helpful throughout the process. Car was ready for me to take home that night, although the process was a little long at just shy of 4 1/2 hrs. Got sold an extra warranty by financial rep but decided to keep the extra expense since I put a lot of miles on cars. Overall a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
I Like it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
I was treated with respect from the first phone call inquiry on the Honda Fit Sport I purchased through to test drives with Andrew and financing with Rebecca. Ceal in appointments is wonderful too. Highly recommend going to this new dealership. Free car washes and oil changes with purchase of a Honda. Wss given a fair price for my trade-in and used Honda Finance to purchase my 2010. Many customer service perks here if you want a relationship with your dealer and plan to use them for servicing your vehicle. It has been one week since my purchase and I am very satisfied. Go check them out!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Joyce Honda - 570 listings

3166 State Route 10, Denville, NJ 07834

4 reviews
Causeway Honda - 173 listings

457 Route 72 W, Manahawkin, NJ 08050

1 review
Keenan Honda - 299 listings

854 N Easton Rd, Doylestown, PA 18902

3 reviews
Piazza Honda of Pottstown - 476 listings

629 North Lewis Road, Royersford, PA 19468

11 reviews
Piazza Honda Of Philadelphia - 377 listings

6935 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153

11 reviews
Honda of Toms River - 309 listings

346 Route 37 E, Toms River, NJ 08753

7 reviews
Sussman Honda of Willow Grove - 78 listings

1543 Easton Rd, Abington, PA 19001

7 reviews
Honda of Hackettstown - 644 listings

48 Rte 46 West, Hackettstown, NJ 07840

35 reviews
Honda Universe - 368 listings

1085 Ocean Ave, Lakewood, NJ 08701

12 reviews
Conicelli Honda - 847 listings

1100 Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA 19428

23 reviews
Burns Honda

325 Route 73 N, Marlton, NJ 08053

17 reviews
Martin Main Line Honda - 453 listings

123 E Lancaster Ave, Ardmore, PA 19003

9 reviews
Piazza Honda Of Springfield - 547 listings

780 Baltimore Pike, Springfield, PA 19064

12 reviews
Sloane Honda - 681 listings

9903 Bustleton Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19115

6 reviews
Mike Piazza Honda - 443 listings

1908 E Lincoln Hwy, Langhorne, PA 19047

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda Pilot
339 Great Deals out of 20,923 listings starting at $2,199
Used Honda Odyssey
254 Great Deals out of 26,457 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda HR-V
22 Great Deals out of 19,753 listings starting at $13,536
Used Honda Clarity Fuel Cell
17 listings starting at $58,490
Used Honda Accord Coupe
139 Great Deals out of 10,313 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Ridgeline
72 Great Deals out of 7,020 listings starting at $3,500
Used Honda Civic Hatchback
11,211 listings starting at $18,928
Used Honda Civic Coupe
140 Great Deals out of 17,549 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Fit
68 Great Deals out of 19,256 listings starting at $2,395
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
13 Great Deals out of 5,367 listings starting at $13,295