Halterman's Toyota

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

1741 Paradise Trl
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Sales: (484) 373-9607

Service: (833) 358-0189

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/07/55/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-235286889435810761-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Great Deal
$2,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,259

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 32,781

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition for sale - $11,000, 32,781 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/08/22/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-7508722618254184733-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab V6 Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Great Deal
$2,708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,369

Price: $11,661

Mileage: 118,508

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab V6 for sale - $11,661, 118,508 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/18/19/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-4600679409950605676-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB 4WD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Great Deal
$2,812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,637

Price: $21,825

Mileage: 92,011

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB 4WD for sale - $21,825, 92,011 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/08/26/2013_ford_f-150-pic-200035430479877402-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Good Deal
$2,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,752

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 153,333

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $15,000, 153,333 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/18/26/2013_toyota_prius_c-pic-8931628231464070146-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius c Three Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Good Deal
$1,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,131

Price: $10,755

Mileage: 70,459

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius c Three for sale - $10,755, 70,459 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/18/43/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-9222780090064013035-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Good Deal
$2,003 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,503

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 69,521

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $22,500, 69,521 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/18/17/2013_buick_encore-pic-8287532952207088671-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Encore Leather FWD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,317

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 45,306

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Encore Leather FWD for sale - $15,000, 45,306 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/22/21/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1293298600488691876-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Good Deal
$1,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,656

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 7,061

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $33,000, 7,061 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/08/24/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8637888419347970048-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,519

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 41,732

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $24,000, 41,732 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/18/18/2010_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6387446681755511557-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Colorado LT2 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Good Deal
$1,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,124

Price: $16,957

Mileage: 75,368

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Colorado LT2 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,957, 75,368 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/08/03/2015_toyota_prius_c-pic-3890122103887253190-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius c Three Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Good Deal
$985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,985

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 45,487

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius c Three for sale - $13,000, 45,487 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/08/11/2014_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3504422426115142086-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Good Deal
$1,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,537

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 79,906

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Windy Sea Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $9,500, 79,906 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/07/57/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-8867504458207865022-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Good Deal
$1,491 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,491

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 52,873

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $24,000, 52,873 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/08/14/2014_ford_focus-pic-103587398145351747-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Good Deal
$933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,933

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 38,451

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $10,000, 38,451 miles with LE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/18/23/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-333462729127390729-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Good Deal
$1,007 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,002

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 37,493

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,995, 37,493 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 2, 2017
beebz
courteous dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Halterman's Toyota:

Beebz,
Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review about your experience. Please let us know if you have any other questions.
Matt Raymond
Digital Marketing Director
Jul 23, 2017
I requested a best price a vehicle, Sylvia responded quickly with requested information. She also reached out to me a second time with info on additional vehicles. Good customer support.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Halterman's Toyota:

Ethel,
Thank you very much for the feedback and your experience working with Sylvia. If you have any other questions please feel free to reach out to us.
Matt Raymond
Digital Marketing Director
Jul 6, 2017
Asked a simply question - asking price. never got that but did receive we want to talk to you. If I wanted to talk I would have called. Thus why I used the web.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Halterman's Toyota:

Tim,
We are sorry you feel that way. While we try to always reply and get customers the information they want we are sorry you did not receive the information. Please feel free to let me know if you have any other questions.
Matt Raymond
Digital Marketing Director
Jun 5, 2017
Didn't buy, but helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Halterman's Toyota:

Patrick,
Wish we could have earned your business but thank you for the 5 star rating. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future.
Matt Raymond
Digital Marketing Director
Apr 27, 2017
The woman that answer phone told me there Honda accord wasn't safe to drive and tried to get me to finance a new car. I asked her why it was for sale if it wasn't safe she said it was a managers special
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Halterman's Toyota:

Patricia,
Please feel free to reach out to me directly to speak about this further. We list all vehicles we trade online. We have people that will be willing to purchase and work on these cars or wholesale them.
Matt Raymond
Digital Marketing Director
Apr 25, 2017
Atlas_2048
Responded very fast!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Halterman's Toyota:

Atlas_2048
Thank you very much for the 5 star rating and feedback.
Matt Raymond
Digital Marketing Director
Mar 19, 2017
Good communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Halterman's Toyota:

John,
Thank you for the 4 star rating and feedback.
Matt Raymond
Digital Marketing Director
Nov 14, 2016
They are very professional and my experience with them was great.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Halterman's Toyota:

Abel,
Thank you so much for the amazing 5 star rating and feedback.
Matt Raymond
Digital Marketing Director
Aug 11, 2016
Overpriced with high mileage. Kbb shows fair market price around 1424 with light wear or damage.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Halterman's Toyota:

Tom,
We appreciate the feedback. Sorry for the late response. We would have enjoyed talking more about this with you. Please feel free to still reach out as.
Matt Raymond
Digital Marketing Director
May 30, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Halterman's Toyota:

Emily,
Thank you for the 5 star rating and feedback.
Matt Raymond
Digital Marketing Director
May 26, 2016
Nice people vehicle was not what we need
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Halterman's Toyota:

Robert,
Thank you for the 5 star rating.
Matt Raymond
Digital Marketing Director
May 17, 2016
This vehicle was and is still posted. When I called they said the vehicle was available and they called back and scheduled me for a test drive. When I got there they said they would get the vehicle and bring it around. About 20 minutes later the sales person came back and said that we couldn't drive it because it had a "blown engine, but you can still buy it if you like. That's why it's listed for such a great price". Total waste of time.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Halterman's Toyota:

Luke,
We apologize for the time it took to get back to you. We have not been signed up with CarGurus and did not notice this review. We have since gained access to respond to reviews. We are sorry about your experience and are working on ways to improve our process. We do have everything for sale on our lot until it is sold or goes to wholesale.
Thank you
Matt Raymond
Digital Marketing Director
matt_raymond@haltermans.com
May 9, 2016
they contacted me back on time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Car was 'sold' earlier in the day.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Contacted me promptly, but unfortunately didn't have the vehicle I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
one of the best used car dealers in nepa and a special thanks to Catherine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Terrible communicators Delayed and uninformed responses Wanted to buy a car for myself and my wife Sent me an image of a car in terrible condition Very poor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Halterman's Toyota:

Our responses have been delayed because we were not signed up with cargurus. They have allowed us access to respond to reviews. Sorry for the experience you had. Please reach out to us with any questions or concerns.
Matt Raymond
Digital Marketing Director
matt_raymond@haltermans.com
Feb 18, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Aug 17, 2015
I didn't rate as dealer never responded ,I rated as terrible. I made an appointment to see this vehicle and it wasn't until I was there for there for 2 1/2 hrs that I was told the vehicle was just sold. I drove 45 min for a vehicle I don't believe was ever there to begin with. Why would a dealership want to take all your info and look at and rate your vehicle before even showing you the vehicle you came to look at ??????
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Very nice dealership on their part. On my part I will never go back, I called an employee who said a vehicle was on the lot, once I drove and hour and a half, I foun the vehicle sitting in the service department waitin to have a frame replaced! So they clearly do not hVe knowledge of they're own inventory
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
Now a 4ruunner owner!!!! Thanks Haltermans! Best customer service, was taken care of by all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2014
Car was sold before I got there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
I called to get more info on the car and was told that it had been sold FOR PARTS! The on-line description did not mention that the car did not run and actually had a "Blown Engine".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Unwilling to send additional pictures of vehicle. Seemed uninterested in my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2013
Dealer was very quick to respond but upon visiting the dealership explained that the price e-mailed me and which they confirmed before I went there was an erroneous price and off by over 20%. After some discussion, I did believe them and they worked to do the right thing for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of Morristown - 40 listings
169 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960
2 reviews
Dotta Auto Sales - 3 listings
1300 Blue Valley Dr Pen Argyl, PA 18072
2 reviews
Thompson Toyota - 365 listings
122 W Swamp Rd Doylestown, PA 18901
11 reviews
Bennett Toyota - 294 listings
1951 Lehigh St Allentown, PA 18103
11 reviews
Toyota of Scranton - 497 listings
3400 N Main Ave Scranton, PA 18508
17 reviews
Fred Beans Toyota of Flemington - 359 listings
172 US-202 Flemington, NJ 08822
19 reviews
Koch 33 Automotive - 971 listings
3810 Hecktown Rd Easton, PA 18045
17 reviews
Independence Toyota - 217 listings
730 Airport Road Hazleton, PA 18202
11 reviews
Crystal Auto Mall - 52 listings
220 US Highway 22 Green Brook, NJ 08812
4 reviews
Muller Toyota - 266 listings
2019 Route 31 Clinton, NJ 08809
10 reviews
Johnstons Toyota - 853 listings
5015 Route 17M New Hampton, NY 10958
5 reviews
Crestmont Toyota Inc - 424 listings
730 NJ Highway 23 Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
7 reviews
Krause Toyota - 15 listings
7702 Penn Dr Breinigsville, PA 18031
1 review
Paul Miller Toyota - 380 listings
1155 Bloomfield Ave Caldwell, NJ 07006
19 reviews
Towne Toyota - 488 listings
1499 Route 46 Ledgewood, NJ 07852
11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850