Halterman's Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

1741 Paradise Trl, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
Map & Directions

Sales: (866) 939-8721

Service: (866) 574-3082

Today 7:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/10/20/2005_audi_a4_avant-pic-6634894495506738825-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi A4 Avant 3.0 Quattro Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Great Deal
$2,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,381

Price: $2,260

Mileage: 169,558

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Atlas Gray Metallic Description: Used 2005 Audi A4 Avant 3.0 Quattro for sale - $2,260, 169,558 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/33/2003_jeep_liberty-pic-7174903594737958870-152x114.jpeg

2003 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Good Deal
$1,639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $2,929

Price: $1,290

Mileage: 210,302

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2003 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $1,290, 210,302 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Good Deal
$2,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,529

Price: $2,280

Mileage: 214,947

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $2,280, 214,947 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/47/2004_honda_accord-pic-5911314368710838484-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,014

Price: $1,680

Mileage: 225,793

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2004 Honda Accord LX for sale - $1,680, 225,793 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/15/49/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-8195013568365998963-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,103

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 20,838

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $22,900, 20,838 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/26/2012_fiat_500-pic-1089641889847157942-152x114.jpeg

2012 Fiat 500 Pop Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$625 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,055

Price: $7,430

Mileage: 50,028

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Fiat 500 Pop for sale - $7,430, 50,028 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/07/46/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-3650268735801366699-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,619

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 9,544

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $29,995, 9,544 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/07/01/2012_toyota_4runner-pic-3890517902489612456-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,847

Price: $26,269

Mileage: 66,943

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $26,269, 66,943 miles with Sport Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/09/28/2014_mazda_cx-9-pic-4331126224274639236-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,999

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 33,510

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $24,500, 33,510 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/08/21/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-8318612173338705504-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,174

Price: $34,418

Mileage: 38,131

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $34,418, 38,131 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/10/00/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-9068188264215279628-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,257

Price: $16,880

Mileage: 43,665

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Storm Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $16,880, 43,665 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/08/21/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-4681790768742610814-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,244

Price: $9,050

Mileage: 101,806

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Classic Si Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $9,050, 101,806 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/19/40/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6913320456859846433-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,954

Price: $22,770

Mileage: 15,874

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $22,770, 15,874 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/15/49/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-6071048973617139187-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,123

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 27,718

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $21,999, 27,718 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/15/45/2015_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-7706557382661317691-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$89 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,979

Price: $21,890

Mileage: 21,854

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cool Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD for sale - $21,890, 21,854 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 14, 2016
They are very professional and my experience with them was great.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Overpriced with high mileage. Kbb shows fair market price around 1424 with light wear or damage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Nice people vehicle was not what we need
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
This vehicle was and is still posted. When I called they said the vehicle was available and they called back and scheduled me for a test drive. When I got there they said they would get the vehicle and bring it around. About 20 minutes later the sales person came back and said that we couldn't drive it because it had a "blown engine, but you can still buy it if you like. That's why it's listed for such a great price". Total waste of time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Halterman's Toyota:

Luke,
We apologize for the time it took to get back to you. We have not been signed up with CarGurus and did not notice this review. We have since gained access to respond to reviews. We are sorry about your experience and are working on ways to improve our process. We do have everything for sale on our lot until it is sold or goes to wholesale.
Thank you
Matt Raymond
Digital Marketing Director
matt_raymond@haltermans.com
May 9, 2016
they contacted me back on time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Car was 'sold' earlier in the day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Contacted me promptly, but unfortunately didn't have the vehicle I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
one of the best used car dealers in nepa and a special thanks to Catherine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Terrible communicators Delayed and uninformed responses Wanted to buy a car for myself and my wife Sent me an image of a car in terrible condition Very poor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Halterman's Toyota:

Our responses have been delayed because we were not signed up with cargurus. They have allowed us access to respond to reviews. Sorry for the experience you had. Please reach out to us with any questions or concerns.
Matt Raymond
Digital Marketing Director
matt_raymond@haltermans.com
Feb 18, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
I didn't rate as dealer never responded ,I rated as terrible. I made an appointment to see this vehicle and it wasn't until I was there for there for 2 1/2 hrs that I was told the vehicle was just sold. I drove 45 min for a vehicle I don't believe was ever there to begin with. Why would a dealership want to take all your info and look at and rate your vehicle before even showing you the vehicle you came to look at ??????
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Very nice dealership on their part. On my part I will never go back, I called an employee who said a vehicle was on the lot, once I drove and hour and a half, I foun the vehicle sitting in the service department waitin to have a frame replaced! So they clearly do not hVe knowledge of they're own inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
Now a 4ruunner owner!!!! Thanks Haltermans! Best customer service, was taken care of by all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 16, 2014
Car was sold before I got there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
I called to get more info on the car and was told that it had been sold FOR PARTS! The on-line description did not mention that the car did not run and actually had a "Blown Engine".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Unwilling to send additional pictures of vehicle. Seemed uninterested in my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2013
Dealer was very quick to respond but upon visiting the dealership explained that the price e-mailed me and which they confirmed before I went there was an erroneous price and off by over 20%. After some discussion, I did believe them and they worked to do the right thing for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Thompson Toyota - 349 listings

122 Swamp Road, Doylestown, PA 18901

8 reviews
Toyota of Scranton - 801 listings

3400 N Main Ave, Scranton, PA 18508

11 reviews
Johnstons Toyota - 777 listings

5015 Route 17M, New Hampton, NY 10958

4 reviews
Koch 33 Automotive - 769 listings

3810 Hecktown Rd, Easton, PA 18045

10 reviews
Bennett Toyota - 354 listings

1951 Lehigh St, Allentown, PA 18103

12 reviews
Independence Toyota - 251 listings

730 Airport Road, Hazleton, PA 18202

11 reviews
Crestmont Toyota Inc - 415 listings

730 NJ Highway 23, Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

4 reviews
Crystal Auto Mall - 51 listings

220 US Highway 22, Green Brook, NJ 08812

3 reviews
Muller Toyota Scion - 247 listings

2019 Route 31, Clinton, NJ 08809

7 reviews
Fred Beans Toyota of Flemington - 332 listings

172 US-202, Flemington, NJ 08822

9 reviews
Paul Miller Toyota - 372 listings

1155 Bloomfield Ave, Caldwell, NJ 07006

12 reviews
Crystal Toyota

220 Us Highway 22, Green Brook, NJ 08812

5 reviews
Towne Toyota - 595 listings

1499 Route 46, Ledgewood, NJ 07852

11 reviews
Peruzzi Toyota - 393 listings

2601 Bethlehem Pike, Hatfield, PA 19440

11 reviews
Toyota Scion World of Newton - 231 listings

66 Hampton House Rd, Newton, NJ 07860

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295