Halterman's Toyota

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

1741 Paradise Trl
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Sales: (484) 373-9607

Service: (833) 358-0189

Today 7:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/08/43/2015_honda_accord-pic-1251973613380673510-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Great Deal
$2,446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,075

Price: $18,629

Mileage: 27,933

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $18,629, 27,933 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/08/14/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-5455574247238519735-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Great Deal
$2,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,256

Price: $17,060

Mileage: 75,500

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $17,060, 75,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/08/12/2015_toyota_prius_v-pic-6428495424853029672-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Good Deal
$1,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,229

Price: $17,699

Mileage: 40,165

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius v Three for sale - $17,699, 40,165 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/19/40/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6913320456859846433-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Good Deal
$1,825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,774

Price: $19,949

Mileage: 15,874

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $19,949, 15,874 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/12/18/2016_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-7260302874751320653-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Good Deal
$1,577 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,526

Price: $24,949

Mileage: 3,769

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XLE AWD for sale - $24,949, 3,769 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/07/58/2013_scion_fr-s-pic-4137060823368414506-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion FR-S Base Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Good Deal
$1,609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,608

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 50,208

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Scion FR-S Base for sale - $13,999, 50,208 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/08/18/2016_kia_soul-pic-2344580035211884608-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Good Deal
$1,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,143

Price: $14,885

Mileage: 4,377

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $14,885, 4,377 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/08/17/2011_kia_forte5-pic-7269752642482564389-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Forte5 EX Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Good Deal
$1,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,966

Price: $6,949

Mileage: 99,771

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Spicy Red Description: Used 2011 Kia Forte5 EX for sale - $6,949, 99,771 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/11/00/2016_scion_im-pic-1643625340650878559-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion iM Base Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,933

Price: $14,129

Mileage: 13,493

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2016 Scion iM Base for sale - $14,129, 13,493 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/13/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-4408879075156192460-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,397

Price: $16,401

Mileage: 150,426

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $16,401, 150,426 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/08/23/2014_subaru_forester-pic-4758876687973219727-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,290

Price: $19,645

Mileage: 37,030

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $19,645, 37,030 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/08/05/2011_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3458068741449373893-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,071

Price: $22,499

Mileage: 89,553

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pure Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $22,499, 89,553 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/08/10/2012_hyundai_tucson-pic-7255007949963835494-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Tucson Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,201

Price: $11,777

Mileage: 70,241

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Tucson for sale - $11,777, 70,241 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/10/01/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-886209342141661520-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,940

Price: $22,554

Mileage: 18,833

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $22,554, 18,833 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/15/19/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-3532037624533827659-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,101

Price: $20,609

Mileage: 117,034

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $20,609, 117,034 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 23, 2017
I requested a best price a vehicle, Sylvia responded quickly with requested information. She also reached out to me a second time with info on additional vehicles. Good customer support.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Asked a simply question - asking price. never got that but did receive we want to talk to you. If I wanted to talk I would have called. Thus why I used the web.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Didn't buy, but helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
The woman that answer phone told me there Honda accord wasn't safe to drive and tried to get me to finance a new car. I asked her why it was for sale if it wasn't safe she said it was a managers special
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Atlas_2048
Responded very fast!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Good communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
They are very professional and my experience with them was great.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Overpriced with high mileage. Kbb shows fair market price around 1424 with light wear or damage.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Nice people vehicle was not what we need
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
This vehicle was and is still posted. When I called they said the vehicle was available and they called back and scheduled me for a test drive. When I got there they said they would get the vehicle and bring it around. About 20 minutes later the sales person came back and said that we couldn't drive it because it had a "blown engine, but you can still buy it if you like. That's why it's listed for such a great price". Total waste of time.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Halterman's Toyota:

Luke,
We apologize for the time it took to get back to you. We have not been signed up with CarGurus and did not notice this review. We have since gained access to respond to reviews. We are sorry about your experience and are working on ways to improve our process. We do have everything for sale on our lot until it is sold or goes to wholesale.
Thank you
Matt Raymond
Digital Marketing Director
matt_raymond@haltermans.com
May 9, 2016
they contacted me back on time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Car was 'sold' earlier in the day.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Contacted me promptly, but unfortunately didn't have the vehicle I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
one of the best used car dealers in nepa and a special thanks to Catherine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Terrible communicators Delayed and uninformed responses Wanted to buy a car for myself and my wife Sent me an image of a car in terrible condition Very poor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Halterman's Toyota:

Our responses have been delayed because we were not signed up with cargurus. They have allowed us access to respond to reviews. Sorry for the experience you had. Please reach out to us with any questions or concerns.
Matt Raymond
Digital Marketing Director
matt_raymond@haltermans.com
Feb 18, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Aug 17, 2015
I didn't rate as dealer never responded ,I rated as terrible. I made an appointment to see this vehicle and it wasn't until I was there for there for 2 1/2 hrs that I was told the vehicle was just sold. I drove 45 min for a vehicle I don't believe was ever there to begin with. Why would a dealership want to take all your info and look at and rate your vehicle before even showing you the vehicle you came to look at ??????
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Very nice dealership on their part. On my part I will never go back, I called an employee who said a vehicle was on the lot, once I drove and hour and a half, I foun the vehicle sitting in the service department waitin to have a frame replaced! So they clearly do not hVe knowledge of they're own inventory
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
Now a 4ruunner owner!!!! Thanks Haltermans! Best customer service, was taken care of by all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2014
Car was sold before I got there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
I called to get more info on the car and was told that it had been sold FOR PARTS! The on-line description did not mention that the car did not run and actually had a "Blown Engine".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Unwilling to send additional pictures of vehicle. Seemed uninterested in my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2013
Dealer was very quick to respond but upon visiting the dealership explained that the price e-mailed me and which they confirmed before I went there was an erroneous price and off by over 20%. After some discussion, I did believe them and they worked to do the right thing for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Abeloff Kia - 78 listings

1169 North 9th St Stroudsburg, PA 18360

1 review
Toyota of Morristown

Morristown, NJ 07960

1 review
Thompson Toyota - 279 listings

122 W Swamp Rd Doylestown, PA 18901

13 reviews
Bennett Toyota - 351 listings

1951 Lehigh St Allentown, PA 18103

11 reviews
Toyota of Scranton - 588 listings

3400 N Main Ave Scranton, PA 18508

15 reviews
Independence Toyota - 208 listings

730 Airport Road Hazleton, PA 18202

11 reviews
Koch 33 Automotive - 825 listings

3810 Hecktown Rd Easton, PA 18045

15 reviews
Crystal Auto Mall - 42 listings

220 US Highway 22 Green Brook, NJ 08812

4 reviews
Johnstons Toyota - 729 listings

5015 Route 17M New Hampton, NY 10958

6 reviews
Fred Beans Toyota of Flemington - 306 listings

172 US-202 Flemington, NJ 08822

16 reviews
Paul Miller Toyota - 375 listings

1155 Bloomfield Ave Caldwell, NJ 07006

16 reviews
Muller Toyota - 252 listings

2019 Route 31 Clinton, NJ 08809

8 reviews
Krause Toyota - 139 listings

7744 Adrienne Dr Breinigsville, PA 18031

1 review
Towne Toyota - 515 listings

1499 Route 46 Ledgewood, NJ 07852

12 reviews
Crestmont Toyota Inc - 382 listings

730 NJ Highway 23 Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188