Halterman's Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

1741 Paradise Trl, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Sales: (866) 939-8721

Service: (866) 574-3082

Today 7:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LS 4WD SUV Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Great Deal
$2,964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,186

Price: $2,222

Mileage: 136,306

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer EXT LS 4WD SUV for sale - $2,222, 136,306 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/14/07/2013_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-6161601688952285218-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Good Deal
$1,748 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,307

Price: $9,559

Mileage: 100,537

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited for sale - $9,559, 100,537 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/08/21/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-2334990014218909144-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,929

Price: $22,422

Mileage: 21,620

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $22,422, 21,620 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/08/30/2005_toyota_prius-pic-4338118543714485506-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Good Deal
$1,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $2,786

Price: $1,771

Mileage: 249,100

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tideland P Description: Used 2005 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $1,771, 249,100 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://images.tcuvinventory.com/images/JTDKN3DU7F0454960_1.jpg

2015 Toyota Prius Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,359

Price: $19,030

Mileage: 20,135

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius for sale - $19,030, 20,135 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/10/20/2006_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-3851426261193795300-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 1500 Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Good Deal
$1,409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,967

Price: $8,558

Mileage: 138,231

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 1500 for sale - $8,558, 138,231 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/08/30/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2703369858747128795-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Good Deal
$1,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,233

Price: $15,751

Mileage: 153,120

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Natural Gr Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $15,751, 153,120 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/14/29/2013_toyota_prius_c-pic-1357196708543455161-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius c Four Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,754

Price: $11,811

Mileage: 71,388

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burnt Oran Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius c Four for sale - $11,811, 71,388 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Ford Explorer Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$1,292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,285

Price: $3,993

Mileage: 170,858

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Description: Used 2005 Ford Explorer Limited V6 4WD for sale - $3,993, 170,858 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/08/22/2005_toyota_celica-pic-7418796798302973144-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Celica GT Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,276

Price: $2,552

Mileage: 200,640

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2005 Toyota Celica GT for sale - $2,552, 200,640 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/17/58/2007_hyundai_veracruz-pic-3038991264556739665-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Veracruz GLS AWD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$488 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,265

Price: $7,777

Mileage: 131,318

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Veracruz GLS AWD for sale - $7,777, 131,318 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/57/2004_infiniti_fx35-pic-7173883914494156691-152x114.jpeg

2004 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,528

Price: $6,215

Mileage: 187,463

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $6,215, 187,463 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/06/36/2014_toyota_venza-pic-361353162531610006-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza XLE AWD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,367

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 38,330

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza XLE AWD for sale - $19,999, 38,330 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/08/23/2015_kia_sedona-pic-60338418976132331-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sedona EX Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,858

Price: $22,622

Mileage: 31,856

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Sedona EX for sale - $22,622, 31,856 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/08/27/2004_toyota_highlander-pic-1244741140883959966-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,261

Price: $6,108

Mileage: 187,103

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2004 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD for sale - $6,108, 187,103 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 25, 2017
Atlas_2048
Responded very fast!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
They are very professional and my experience with them was great.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Overpriced with high mileage. Kbb shows fair market price around 1424 with light wear or damage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Nice people vehicle was not what we need
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
This vehicle was and is still posted. When I called they said the vehicle was available and they called back and scheduled me for a test drive. When I got there they said they would get the vehicle and bring it around. About 20 minutes later the sales person came back and said that we couldn't drive it because it had a "blown engine, but you can still buy it if you like. That's why it's listed for such a great price". Total waste of time.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Halterman's Toyota:

Luke,
We apologize for the time it took to get back to you. We have not been signed up with CarGurus and did not notice this review. We have since gained access to respond to reviews. We are sorry about your experience and are working on ways to improve our process. We do have everything for sale on our lot until it is sold or goes to wholesale.
Thank you
Matt Raymond
Digital Marketing Director
matt_raymond@haltermans.com
May 9, 2016
they contacted me back on time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Car was 'sold' earlier in the day.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Contacted me promptly, but unfortunately didn't have the vehicle I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
one of the best used car dealers in nepa and a special thanks to Catherine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Terrible communicators Delayed and uninformed responses Wanted to buy a car for myself and my wife Sent me an image of a car in terrible condition Very poor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Halterman's Toyota:

Our responses have been delayed because we were not signed up with cargurus. They have allowed us access to respond to reviews. Sorry for the experience you had. Please reach out to us with any questions or concerns.
Matt Raymond
Digital Marketing Director
matt_raymond@haltermans.com
Feb 18, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
I didn't rate as dealer never responded ,I rated as terrible. I made an appointment to see this vehicle and it wasn't until I was there for there for 2 1/2 hrs that I was told the vehicle was just sold. I drove 45 min for a vehicle I don't believe was ever there to begin with. Why would a dealership want to take all your info and look at and rate your vehicle before even showing you the vehicle you came to look at ??????
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Very nice dealership on their part. On my part I will never go back, I called an employee who said a vehicle was on the lot, once I drove and hour and a half, I foun the vehicle sitting in the service department waitin to have a frame replaced! So they clearly do not hVe knowledge of they're own inventory
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Apr 12, 2015
Now a 4ruunner owner!!!! Thanks Haltermans! Best customer service, was taken care of by all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2014
Car was sold before I got there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
I called to get more info on the car and was told that it had been sold FOR PARTS! The on-line description did not mention that the car did not run and actually had a "Blown Engine".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Unwilling to send additional pictures of vehicle. Seemed uninterested in my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2013
Dealer was very quick to respond but upon visiting the dealership explained that the price e-mailed me and which they confirmed before I went there was an erroneous price and off by over 20%. After some discussion, I did believe them and they worked to do the right thing for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Thompson Toyota - 411 listings

122 W Swamp Rd, Doylestown, PA 18901

7 reviews
Koch 33 Automotive - 827 listings

3810 Hecktown Rd, Easton, PA 18045

13 reviews
Johnstons Toyota - 734 listings

5015 Route 17M, New Hampton, NY 10958

4 reviews
Toyota of Scranton - 652 listings

3400 N Main Ave, Scranton, PA 18508

13 reviews
Bennett Toyota - 397 listings

1951 Lehigh St, Allentown, PA 18103

11 reviews
Independence Toyota - 200 listings

730 Airport Road, Hazleton, PA 18202

11 reviews
Crystal Auto Mall - 30 listings

220 US Highway 22, Green Brook, NJ 08812

3 reviews
Crystal Toyota

220 Us Highway 22, Green Brook, NJ 08812

4 reviews
Muller Toyota Scion - 275 listings

2019 Route 31, Clinton, NJ 08809

7 reviews
Fred Beans Toyota of Flemington - 372 listings

172 US-202, Flemington, NJ 08822

9 reviews
Paul Miller Toyota - 362 listings

1155 Bloomfield Ave, Caldwell, NJ 07006

13 reviews
Crestmont Toyota Inc - 408 listings

730 NJ Highway 23, Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

2 reviews
Towne Toyota - 598 listings

1499 Route 46, Ledgewood, NJ 07852

11 reviews
Peruzzi Toyota - 388 listings

2601 Bethlehem Pike, Hatfield, PA 19440

10 reviews
Toyota Scion World of Newton - 219 listings

66 Hampton House Rd, Newton, NJ 07860

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400