Halterman's Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

1741 Paradise Trl
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Sales: (272) 200-3589

Service: (866) 574-3082

Today 7:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/08/00/2010_jeep_patriot-pic-2000669312239685123-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Great Deal
$2,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,109

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 104,323

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2010 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $5,495, 104,323 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/12/07/38/2007_volvo_s60-pic-7899904826412704845-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo S60 2.5T AWD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Good Deal
$1,641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,740

Price: $2,099

Mileage: 218,046

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Willow Green Metallic Description: Used 2007 Volvo S60 2.5T AWD for sale - $2,099, 218,046 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/21/36/2002_toyota_tacoma-pic-3320927933503215235-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Good Deal
$2,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,918

Price: $3,304

Mileage: 277,835

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2002 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $3,304, 277,835 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/08/00/2010_honda_accord-pic-7372908899341303740-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,223

Price: $7,892

Mileage: 139,220

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $7,892, 139,220 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/08/43/2015_honda_accord-pic-1251973613380673510-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,541

Price: $20,549

Mileage: 27,933

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $20,549, 27,933 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/08/28/2014_subaru_forester-pic-8818029065444983314-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,033

Price: $19,295

Mileage: 26,572

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Jasmine Green Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,295, 26,572 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/13/18/2007_jeep_liberty-pic-6285416265998280755-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,019

Price: $8,385

Mileage: 53,184

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2007 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $8,385, 53,184 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/08/16/2005_mini_cooper-pic-8164298178047486956-152x114.jpeg

2005 MINI Cooper Hatchback Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,964

Price: $4,589

Mileage: 126,808

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hot Orange Metallic Description: Used 2005 MINI Cooper Hatchback for sale - $4,589, 126,808 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/08/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1110731639080615708-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,468

Price: $12,257

Mileage: 86,614

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse for sale - $12,257, 86,614 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/08/27/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-3114042989325200242-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Base V6 4WD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,118

Price: $15,956

Mileage: 22,062

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Base V6 4WD for sale - $15,956, 22,062 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/08/43/2009_toyota_rav4-pic-2973781409590391005-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota RAV4 Base V6 4WD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,324

Price: $8,199

Mileage: 165,929

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota RAV4 Base V6 4WD for sale - $8,199, 165,929 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/08/10/2017_fiat_124_spider-pic-5713699583242386793-152x114.jpeg

2017 FIAT 124 Spider Elaborazione Abarth Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,774

Price: $27,626

Mileage: 1,161

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grigio Moda Meteor Gray Description: Used 2017 FIAT 124 Spider Elaborazione Abarth for sale - $27,626, 1,161 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/08/16/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-7088027676141049260-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,859

Price: $26,749

Mileage: 69,934

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic G Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $26,749, 69,934 miles with Sport Package, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, TRD Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/08/20/2009_pontiac_torrent-pic-2992651851235989481-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac Torrent Base AWD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$53 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,043

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 169,363

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Description: Used 2009 Pontiac Torrent Base AWD for sale - $4,990, 169,363 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/08/15/2014_toyota_prius_c-pic-2915854330581708480-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius c Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$29 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,174

Price: $13,145

Mileage: 61,597

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius c for sale - $13,145, 61,597 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 23, 2017
I requested a best price a vehicle, Sylvia responded quickly with requested information. She also reached out to me a second time with info on additional vehicles. Good customer support.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Asked a simply question - asking price. never got that but did receive we want to talk to you. If I wanted to talk I would have called. Thus why I used the web.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Didn't buy, but helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
The woman that answer phone told me there Honda accord wasn't safe to drive and tried to get me to finance a new car. I asked her why it was for sale if it wasn't safe she said it was a managers special
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Atlas_2048
Responded very fast!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Good communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
They are very professional and my experience with them was great.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Overpriced with high mileage. Kbb shows fair market price around 1424 with light wear or damage.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Nice people vehicle was not what we need
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
This vehicle was and is still posted. When I called they said the vehicle was available and they called back and scheduled me for a test drive. When I got there they said they would get the vehicle and bring it around. About 20 minutes later the sales person came back and said that we couldn't drive it because it had a "blown engine, but you can still buy it if you like. That's why it's listed for such a great price". Total waste of time.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Halterman's Toyota:

Luke,
We apologize for the time it took to get back to you. We have not been signed up with CarGurus and did not notice this review. We have since gained access to respond to reviews. We are sorry about your experience and are working on ways to improve our process. We do have everything for sale on our lot until it is sold or goes to wholesale.
Thank you
Matt Raymond
Digital Marketing Director
matt_raymond@haltermans.com
May 9, 2016
they contacted me back on time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Car was 'sold' earlier in the day.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Contacted me promptly, but unfortunately didn't have the vehicle I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
one of the best used car dealers in nepa and a special thanks to Catherine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Terrible communicators Delayed and uninformed responses Wanted to buy a car for myself and my wife Sent me an image of a car in terrible condition Very poor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Halterman's Toyota:

Our responses have been delayed because we were not signed up with cargurus. They have allowed us access to respond to reviews. Sorry for the experience you had. Please reach out to us with any questions or concerns.
Matt Raymond
Digital Marketing Director
matt_raymond@haltermans.com
Feb 18, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
I didn't rate as dealer never responded ,I rated as terrible. I made an appointment to see this vehicle and it wasn't until I was there for there for 2 1/2 hrs that I was told the vehicle was just sold. I drove 45 min for a vehicle I don't believe was ever there to begin with. Why would a dealership want to take all your info and look at and rate your vehicle before even showing you the vehicle you came to look at ??????
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
May 4, 2015
great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Very nice dealership on their part. On my part I will never go back, I called an employee who said a vehicle was on the lot, once I drove and hour and a half, I foun the vehicle sitting in the service department waitin to have a frame replaced! So they clearly do not hVe knowledge of they're own inventory
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
Now a 4ruunner owner!!!! Thanks Haltermans! Best customer service, was taken care of by all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2014
Car was sold before I got there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
I called to get more info on the car and was told that it had been sold FOR PARTS! The on-line description did not mention that the car did not run and actually had a "Blown Engine".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Unwilling to send additional pictures of vehicle. Seemed uninterested in my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2013
Dealer was very quick to respond but upon visiting the dealership explained that the price e-mailed me and which they confirmed before I went there was an erroneous price and off by over 20%. After some discussion, I did believe them and they worked to do the right thing for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Subaru of Morristown - 577 listings

175 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960

1 review
Thompson Toyota - 360 listings

122 W Swamp Rd Doylestown, PA 18901

8 reviews
Bennett Toyota - 367 listings

1951 Lehigh St Allentown, PA 18103

12 reviews
Johnstons Toyota - 784 listings

5015 Route 17M New Hampton, NY 10958

5 reviews
Toyota of Scranton - 669 listings

3400 N Main Ave Scranton, PA 18508

13 reviews
Independence Toyota - 217 listings

730 Airport Road Hazleton, PA 18202

11 reviews
Koch 33 Automotive - 905 listings

3810 Hecktown Rd Easton, PA 18045

14 reviews
Crystal Auto Mall - 31 listings

220 US Highway 22 Green Brook, NJ 08812

4 reviews
Fred Beans Toyota of Flemington - 348 listings

172 US-202 Flemington, NJ 08822

13 reviews
Krause Toyota - 161 listings

7744 Adrienne Dr Breinigsville, PA 18031

1 review
Paul Miller Toyota - 346 listings

1155 Bloomfield Ave Caldwell, NJ 07006

15 reviews
Muller Toyota - 264 listings

2019 Route 31 Clinton, NJ 08809

7 reviews
Towne Toyota - 514 listings

1499 Route 46 Ledgewood, NJ 07852

11 reviews
Crystal Toyota

220 Us Highway 22 Green Brook, NJ 08812

3 reviews
Crestmont Toyota Inc - 425 listings

730 NJ Highway 23 Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995