Halterman's Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire
Center

1741 Paradise Trl, East Stroudsburg, PA 18301 - Map & Directions

Sales: (866) 939-8721

Service: (866) 574-3082

Today 7:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/09/04/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-7766456180845378989-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Fair Deal
$125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,720

Price: $21,595

Mileage: 15,095

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Met. Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $21,595, 15,095 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/16/1994_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1950278255229656618-152x114.jpeg

1994 Chevrolet Suburban K1500 4WD Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Price: $1,627

Mileage: 275,273

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 1994 Chevrolet Suburban K1500 4WD for sale - $1,627, 275,273 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/04/35/1995_chevrolet_blazer-pic-4678957925735227217-152x114.jpeg

1995 Chevrolet Blazer Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Price: $1,999

Mileage: 99,854

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 1995 Chevrolet Blazer for sale - $1,999, 99,854 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/18/1996_lincoln_town_car-pic-5455102216205806385-152x114.jpeg

1996 Lincoln Town Car Executive Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Price: $2,111

Mileage: 172,439

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1996 Lincoln Town Car Executive for sale - $2,111, 172,439 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/10/29/1997_ford_explorer-pic-7359475050750850519-152x114.jpeg

1997 Ford Explorer Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Price: $2,219

Mileage: 117,575

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 1997 Ford Explorer for sale - $2,219, 117,575 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/10/34/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-2019969747299446974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Price: $17,165

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Stealth Description: Used 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,165 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/11/08/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-3369486820167267192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Price: $17,165

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sapphire Description: Used 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,165 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/10/17/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-2547983583260513289-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Price: $17,165

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Forst Description: Used 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,165 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/18/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-344406666102556233-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Price: $18,114

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,114 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/10/07/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-3556911536632792798-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Price: $18,150

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2017 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $18,150 with LE Package, SLE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/15/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-1060019087237233783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Price: $18,549

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,549 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/15/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4284864786486843002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Price: $18,549

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,549, 10 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/18/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4331362294212673585-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Price: $18,549

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,549 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/18/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7394259038403856767-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Price: $18,549

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,549 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/18/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4314699769966484296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Price: $18,549

Location: East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $18,549 with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 14, 2016
They are very professional and my experience with them was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Overpriced with high mileage. Kbb shows fair market price around 1424 with light wear or damage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Nice people vehicle was not what we need
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
This vehicle was and is still posted. When I called they said the vehicle was available and they called back and scheduled me for a test drive. When I got there they said they would get the vehicle and bring it around. About 20 minutes later the sales person came back and said that we couldn't drive it because it had a "blown engine, but you can still buy it if you like. That's why it's listed for such a great price". Total waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Halterman's Toyota:

Luke,
We apologize for the time it took to get back to you. We have not been signed up with CarGurus and did not notice this review. We have since gained access to respond to reviews. We are sorry about your experience and are working on ways to improve our process. We do have everything for sale on our lot until it is sold or goes to wholesale.
Thank you
Matt Raymond
Digital Marketing Director
matt_raymond@haltermans.com
May 9, 2016
they contacted me back on time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Car was 'sold' earlier in the day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Contacted me promptly, but unfortunately didn't have the vehicle I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
one of the best used car dealers in nepa and a special thanks to Catherine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Terrible communicators Delayed and uninformed responses Wanted to buy a car for myself and my wife Sent me an image of a car in terrible condition Very poor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Halterman's Toyota:

Our responses have been delayed because we were not signed up with cargurus. They have allowed us access to respond to reviews. Sorry for the experience you had. Please reach out to us with any questions or concerns.
Matt Raymond
Digital Marketing Director
matt_raymond@haltermans.com
Feb 18, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
I didn't rate as dealer never responded ,I rated as terrible. I made an appointment to see this vehicle and it wasn't until I was there for there for 2 1/2 hrs that I was told the vehicle was just sold. I drove 45 min for a vehicle I don't believe was ever there to begin with. Why would a dealership want to take all your info and look at and rate your vehicle before even showing you the vehicle you came to look at ??????
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Very nice dealership on their part. On my part I will never go back, I called an employee who said a vehicle was on the lot, once I drove and hour and a half, I foun the vehicle sitting in the service department waitin to have a frame replaced! So they clearly do not hVe knowledge of they're own inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
Now a 4ruunner owner!!!! Thanks Haltermans! Best customer service, was taken care of by all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 16, 2014
Car was sold before I got there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
I called to get more info on the car and was told that it had been sold FOR PARTS! The on-line description did not mention that the car did not run and actually had a "Blown Engine".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Unwilling to send additional pictures of vehicle. Seemed uninterested in my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2013
Dealer was very quick to respond but upon visiting the dealership explained that the price e-mailed me and which they confirmed before I went there was an erroneous price and off by over 20%. After some discussion, I did believe them and they worked to do the right thing for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Crestmont Toyota Inc - 308 listings

730 NJ Highway 23, Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

2 reviews
Thompson Toyota Scion - 339 listings

122 Swamp Road, Doylestown, PA 18901

7 reviews
Toyota of Scranton - 6 listings

3400 N Main Ave, Scranton, PA 18508

8 reviews
Johnstons Toyota - 643 listings

5015 Route 17M, New Hampton, NY 10958

4 reviews
Independence Toyota - 172 listings

730 Airport Road, Hazleton, PA 18202

10 reviews
Koch 33 Automotive - 712 listings

3810 Hecktown Rd, Easton, PA 18045

9 reviews
Bennett Toyota - 342 listings

1951 Lehigh St, Allentown, PA 18103

11 reviews
Fred Beans Toyota of Flemington - 361 listings

172 US-202, Flemington, NJ 08822

9 reviews
Towne Toyota - 479 listings

1499 Route 46, Ledgewood, NJ 07852

12 reviews
Paul Miller Toyota - 122 listings

1155 Bloomfield Ave, Caldwell, NJ 07006

10 reviews
Peruzzi Toyota - 362 listings

2601 Bethlehem Pike, Hatfield, PA 19440

11 reviews
Muller Toyota Scion - 245 listings

2019 Route 31, Clinton, NJ 08809

5 reviews
Crystal Toyota - 51 listings

220 Us Highway 22, Green Brook, NJ 08812

6 reviews
Toyota Scion World of Newton - 239 listings

66 Hampton House Rd, Newton, NJ 07860

4 reviews
Scion of Morristown - 4 listings

169 Ridgedale Ave, Morristown, NJ 07960

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695