HD Motors

3237 E Stone Dr
Kingsport, TN 37660

Sales: (423) 763-1436

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/07/2002_toyota_tacoma-pic-4518742769815076463-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr V6 4WD Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Great Deal
$5,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,664

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 152,611

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr V6 4WD Extended Cab LB for sale - $6,500, 152,611 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/22/2006_toyota_sienna-pic-8194486095709179443-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sienna LE 8 Passenger Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$1,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,133

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 164,868

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sienna LE 8 Passenger for sale - $4,999, 164,868 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/375206/5141709/845590583.jpg?dt=021420171906

2012 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,313

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 43,884

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $15,999, 43,884 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/31/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5858496884053004347-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,329

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 107,475

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 for sale - $10,999, 107,475 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Saturn VUE V6 AWD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,018

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 150,509

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Saturn VUE V6 AWD for sale - $3,999, 150,509 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/58/2001_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-2359093045025053863-152x114.jpeg

2001 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 320 Elegance Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,696

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 154,181

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 320 Elegance for sale - $3,999, 154,181 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/375206/12250159/935733735.jpg?dt=091220170527

2008 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,873

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 130,184

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord LX for sale - $6,999, 130,184 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/04/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-3626170997458436505-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,908

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 164,615

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $5,999, 164,615 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/375206/6913673/944274708.jpg?dt=092820170450

2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4WD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Fair Deal
$1,188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,187

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 158,498

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4WD for sale - $8,999, 158,498 miles with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/375206/4620693/760673478.jpg?dt=081320161947

2005 Toyota 4Runner Sport Edition V6 4WD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Fair Deal
$1,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,209

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 124,531

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner Sport Edition V6 4WD for sale - $10,999, 124,531 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/375206/11992990/919470180.jpg?dt=081220170205

2005 Toyota Highlander Base Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Fair Deal
$857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,856

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 156,408

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Toyota Highlander Base for sale - $5,999, 156,408 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/375206/14734028/976488771.jpg?dt=120820172121

2006 Pontiac G6 GTP Coupe Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Fair Deal
$688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,687

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 104,227

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Pontiac G6 GTP Coupe for sale - $5,999, 104,227 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/375206/11797241/913763702.jpg?dt=072920171731

2010 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Fair Deal
$704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,703

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 96,268

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord LX for sale - $8,999, 96,268 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/48/2004_honda_accord-pic-6721127927668033643-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Accord EX w/ Leather Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Fair Deal
$675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,674

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 166,050

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Honda Accord EX w/ Leather for sale - $4,999, 166,050 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/29/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-1866847166665818626-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Fair Deal
$569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,568

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 82,609

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $8,999, 82,609 miles with Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 12, 2017
GuruZS4J6
Informative conversation with Oscar. Much appreciated.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
Larrylee2
Great
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
psgreg
Outstanding
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
spanishrice
Great and honest salesman named Oscar
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
cobby96
Fast response, answered all questions, very professional. The distance is the only reason for not purchasing this truck.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Mamba1911
Replied to email with requested info.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Was about to blow up, not even close too pictures , I drove 50 miles for a one owner smoke machine , I didn't even drive , most of the inventory has some sort of issues , junk you expect to see at a buy here pay here place , but want great lot prices , thing wouldn't start , parts zip tied on , great salesman , just horrible options ro choose from , both myself and my kid were looking for horses , they did have two or three great ones our of 100, but were priced crazy like 3000 over retail .
6 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

sorry that you couldnt find a bargain lot cash special vehicle thats up to your standards.  while we try to accurately represent these wholesale to the public cash specials as best we can , keep in mind any car thats $2,999 may have a few issues such as this one.  
while its kind of hard to completely understand your review , we are having the windows fixed on it so it may be more appealing to you when thats done.
thanks for the review & maybe we can earn your business in the future.
Mar 29, 2017
Asked one specific question by email. Is there any rust? Was told no, car was solid. Drove 70 miles to see vehicle. Car was ate up in rust and wouldn't start.
9 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

we sincerely regret any miscommunication that may have occured on this occasion. with the size of our inventory sometimes we have dead battery's on our cash special vehicles.
we regret the vehicle wasnt represented as well as it could have been. after you pointed it out to us we did see the rust on the rocker panel between the lower door jamb & runningboards.  we will know from now on the look in that spot for rust in the future.
Mar 21, 2017
I contacted this company after they never would contact me back. Every vehicle I was interseted in they tried to discourage me from. Extremely strange. I dont think they were interested in cash at all. They seemed to have wanted to charge a price so you would pay almost double what the car books, plus interest for. Maybe only interested in customers who are desperate and have bad credit. I wish they would have given honest answers.
8 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

while we are sorry for your negative review we do not finance cars here.  we have all our below retail cash prices rite there on the car with the carfax report.  why would we want to attract bad credit customers if we do not finance.  we do not offer buy here pay here nor do we offer lot financing.  we will help customers with financing thru local banks & credit unions but we do no financing here. we are sorry we could not help you with your current financial situation.
Feb 6, 2017
wildfire925
was told they had buy here pay here when we went but the dealer we were told they don't finance the attitude turned us off to the point we left the lot we are looking for a Good used car for my teen daughter she was frightened by the way the 'salesman' responded to her question I would NOT recommend H D Motors ~
6 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

sorry we couldnt help you with your current financial situation. not all dealers offer buy here pay here financing.  we strive to be a market leader in prices & inventory & we offer financing options thru local banks & credit unions.  once again we apologize that we couldnt help you with your search for a buy here pay here dealer.
Jan 16, 2017
excelent
14 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
3 grand for a wore out jeep and would not negotiate on price at all.. Bad buisness gets bad review worst used dealer around..
10 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

we work as hard as we can to have affordable vehicles for all price ranges.  we tried to help you with a car you could afford & we are sorry this one was out of your reach but thats no reason to send in a bad review. we will work harder to try & get more cars in your price range.
Dec 10, 2016
yamaracer
Quick response, I found another vehicle before getting to this one.
15 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

congratultaions!  while we wish we had sold you one , we are glad you found a deal you liked!  thanks for checking with us!
Dec 3, 2016
Great staff. Let us ask questions and we're open to us having vechile inspected. We enjoyed our experience with them a lot.
17 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

thanks so much!!
Nov 17, 2016
Quickly responded with helpful information
15 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

thanks for the interest!
Oct 30, 2016
cars are as good as they look and are described. they will tell you upfront everything. I came from hickory, nc to hd motors. bought the 02 merc. sable for the ad price of 999. better car than i was expecting.
14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

thanks so much! we try as hard as we can to represent all our cars as best we can.
thanks for your review!
Oct 27, 2016
Slow to respond and didn't seem to motivate. Took for a ride. When I spoke my opinion. He was rather rude.
7 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Great.
11 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

thanks for the review!!
Sep 8, 2016
Got back with me but was suppose to repair something on car and then get back with but still have not heard if car is fixed.
9 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
very nice reply email. Still looking. Great service so far from them
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

thanks for the review!!
Jun 3, 2016
Great
12 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

thanks for the review!!
May 9, 2016
Responded quickly. Still trying to make it down there.
12 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Contacted me. Didn't pester or constantly try to contact me!
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

thanks for the positive feedback!  we try to ensure a relaxed no pressure experience.
no relentless follow up or sales calls.  we dont sell or give any info to third party's like
most dealers do.  thanks again!!
Apr 2, 2016
This dealer was rude and did not want to deal at all. I had a cash offer and they did not want to discuss reducing their price. I probably would have bought the vehicle if they had wanted to negotiate at least some.
5 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

sorry for the inconvenience but our wholesale to the public " bargain lot" cash special priceleaders are as cheap as they can get when they are priced. we always encourage our clients to shop for the car they can afford. we work very hard to ensure we have affordable cars in all price ranges to meet our customers needs.
Mar 12, 2016
The dealer contacted me. I spoke to a guy named Jim. I also spoke to another guy, but I didn't get his name. Jim and the other guy were very nice. They treated me with courtesy and professionalism. HD Motors is a great dealership. Even though I purchased a different car, from a different seller, I would definitely recommend HD Motors to anyone. Sincerely, Joey
12 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

thanks for the review!!
Feb 11, 2016
Vehicle had check engine light on. Looked at another and no one would wait on us
3 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Oct 29, 2015
Hard to work with. Won't. Finance certain vehicles. Rude to my wife I give it a No Go. Thumbs down
5 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

While helping credit challenged folks is one of our greatest challenges , we are bound by the financial institutions lending policies.  We sincerely regret that we were not able to help you in your Current financial situation.
Oct 28, 2015
car wouldnt hardly start said for that price you can fix it pshhh yeah right not dropping 3k on a car that barely starts
5 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

we apologize for your inconvenience on this event.  with the extensive inventory we manage we often have cars with dead battery's.  we will try harder in the future to ensure that all our cars have fully charged battery's including our "priceleader" fixer upper cars.
Oct 22, 2015
Seem like they are honest people
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

thanks!
Feb 18, 2015
ended up purchasing from a sister dealership of theirs and i love my new suburban!
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
Bought a car for my son. Everyone was great
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

thanks for the review!!
Aug 15, 2014
Found them honest and helpful
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

thanks for the review!!
come see us again!!
Jun 5, 2014
Friendly and helpful through the whole process I would buy from them again
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

thanks & we hope to see you again!!
Feb 28, 2014
Very quick response and very nice, but they are only open on week days so i was actually never able to go over there and see their cars
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

we are now  open monday thru saturday from 9am till 6pm.  we find these hours best fit our customer base.  
Jan 11, 2014
very prompt with requested info
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

thanks for the review!

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Bristol - 267 listings
449 Pinnacle Parkway Bristol, TN 37620
5 reviews
Grindstaff Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 240 listings
2226 West Elk Avenue Elizabethton, TN 37643
8 reviews
Variety Car Sales - 224 listings
15696 Porterfield Hwy Abingdon, VA 24210
1 review
Rogersville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 146 listings
5655 Highway 11w Rogersville, TN 37857
1 review
Freedom Ford of Lebanon - 103 listings
3922 US Highway 19 Lebanon, VA 24266
6 reviews
Market Street Motors - 34 listings
3548 W. Market Street Johnson City, TN 37604
3 reviews
Parkway Auto of Johnson City - 30 listings
2905 N Roan St Johnson City, TN 37601
2 reviews
Morgan McClure Ford Inc - 22 listings
16600 Riverside Drive Saint Paul, VA 24283
1 review
Birkners Auto Sales - 9 listings
241 Smalling Rd Elizabethton, TN 37643
8 reviews
Hagy's Auto Sales - 5 listings
5453 Fort Henry Dr Kingsport, TN 37663
3 reviews
Morgan-McClure Chevrolet GMC - 4 listings
16363 Us Highway 58 Castlewood, VA 24224
2 reviews
Houser & Son Auto Sales
3183 Hwy 126 Blountville, TN 37617
5 reviews
Chaparral Used Cars
5796 Highway 11 E Piney Flats, TN 37686
1 review
AutoNation FIAT Johnson City
3700 Bristol Highway Johnson City, TN 37601
1 review
Cars Wholesale
287 Faith Cir Johnson City, TN 37604
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200