HD Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3237 E Stone Dr, Kingsport, TN 37660
Map & Directions

Sales: (423) 799-2187

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/05/54/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2176149007498694065-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Great Deal
$4,006 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,005

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 179,333

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $4,999, 179,333 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/06/08/2011_buick_enclave-pic-4119769377799546883-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL2 Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$1,990 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,989

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 88,188

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL2 for sale - $14,999, 88,188 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/18/12/2011_subaru_forester-pic-1173036608931070485-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$1,838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,837

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 100,678

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $10,999, 100,678 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/01/04/20/2003_honda_pilot-pic-7423677706075426971-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$1,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,534

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 218,083

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $3,999, 218,083 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/05/23/2007_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-332289936851299447-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4WD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$1,913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,912

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 158,498

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4WD for sale - $8,999, 158,498 miles with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/01/04/20/2002_bmw_3_series-pic-2654845558474588004-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,162

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 166,000

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $3,999, 166,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/17/29/2007_infiniti_g35-pic-3305357860337348008-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI G35 Sedan Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$1,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,345

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 96,988

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 INFINITI G35 Sedan for sale - $9,999, 96,988 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/08/06/14/2004_bmw_3_series-pic-7033168489600687907-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,639

Price: $6,288

Mileage: 104,079

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible for sale - $6,288, 104,079 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/06/03/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1089931111433706762-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,522

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 87,793

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $19,999, 87,793 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/17/54/2005_buick_lacrosse-pic-4093499257085770998-152x114.jpeg

2005 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$1,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,119

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 170,000

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2005 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $3,999, 170,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/01/04/20/2002_ford_f-150_svt_lightning-pic-4675435611772801222-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-150 SVT Lightning 2 Dr Supercharged Standard Cab Stepside SB Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$1,788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,787

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 92,255

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Ford F-150 SVT Lightning 2 Dr Supercharged Standard Cab Stepside SB for sale - $13,999, 92,255 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/09/05/2007_mazda_cx-7-pic-4699818259389451948-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda CX-7 Touring Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,990

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 99,388

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Mazda CX-7 Touring for sale - $6,999, 99,388 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/05/35/2002_lexus_rx_300-pic-8220923136056715017-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$1,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,010

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 175,125

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD for sale - $5,999, 175,125 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/05/26/2006_nissan_armada-pic-1322386757771021489-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Armada LE 4WD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$1,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,142

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 119,733

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Nissan Armada LE 4WD for sale - $10,999, 119,733 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/06/03/2005_volvo_xc70-pic-7116807434554335309-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo XC70 Cross Country Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,872

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 189,212

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Volvo XC70 Cross Country for sale - $3,999, 189,212 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 6, 2017
wildfire925
was told they had buy here pay here when we went but the dealer we were told they don't finance the attitude turned us off to the point we left the lot we are looking for a Good used car for my teen daughter she was frightened by the way the 'salesman' responded to her question I would NOT recommend H D Motors ~
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

sorry we couldnt help you with your current financial situation. not all dealers offer buy here pay here financing.  we strive to be a market leader in prices & inventory & we offer financing options thru local banks & credit unions.  once again we apologize that we couldnt help you with your search for a buy here pay here dealer.
Jan 16, 2017
excelent
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
3 grand for a wore out jeep and would not negotiate on price at all.. Bad buisness gets bad review worst used dealer around..
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

we work as hard as we can to have affordable vehicles for all price ranges.  we tried to help you with a car you could afford & we are sorry this one was out of your reach but thats no reason to send in a bad review. we will work harder to try & get more cars in your price range.
Dec 10, 2016
yamaracer
Quick response, I found another vehicle before getting to this one.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Great staff. Let us ask questions and we're open to us having vechile inspected. We enjoyed our experience with them a lot.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Quickly responded with helpful information
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
cars are as good as they look and are described. they will tell you upfront everything. I came from hickory, nc to hd motors. bought the 02 merc. sable for the ad price of 999. better car than i was expecting.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Slow to respond and didn't seem to motivate. Took for a ride. When I spoke my opinion. He was rather rude.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Great.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Got back with me but was suppose to repair something on car and then get back with but still have not heard if car is fixed.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
very nice reply email. Still looking. Great service so far from them
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Great
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Responded quickly. Still trying to make it down there.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Contacted me. Didn't pester or constantly try to contact me!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
This dealer was rude and did not want to deal at all. I had a cash offer and they did not want to discuss reducing their price. I probably would have bought the vehicle if they had wanted to negotiate at least some.
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

sorry for the inconvenience but our wholesale to the public " bargain lot" cash special priceleaders are as cheap as they can get when they are priced. we always encourage our clients to shop for the car they can afford. we work very hard to ensure we have affordable cars in all price ranges to meet our customers needs.
Mar 12, 2016
The dealer contacted me. I spoke to a guy named Jim. I also spoke to another guy, but I didn't get his name. Jim and the other guy were very nice. They treated me with courtesy and professionalism. HD Motors is a great dealership. Even though I purchased a different car, from a different seller, I would definitely recommend HD Motors to anyone. Sincerely, Joey
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Vehicle had check engine light on. Looked at another and no one would wait on us
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Hard to work with. Won't. Finance certain vehicles. Rude to my wife I give it a No Go. Thumbs down
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

While helping credit challenged folks is one of our greatest challenges , we are bound by the financial institutions lending policies.  We sincerely regret that we were not able to help you in your Current financial situation.
Oct 28, 2015
car wouldnt hardly start said for that price you can fix it pshhh yeah right not dropping 3k on a car that barely starts
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

we apologize for your inconvenience on this event.  with the extensive inventory we manage we often have cars with dead battery's.  we will try harder in the future to ensure that all our cars have fully charged battery's including our "priceleader" fixer upper cars.
Oct 22, 2015
Seem like they are honest people
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 18, 2015
ended up purchasing from a sister dealership of theirs and i love my new suburban!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
Bought a car for my son. Everyone was great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Found them honest and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
Friendly and helpful through the whole process I would buy from them again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Very quick response and very nice, but they are only open on week days so i was actually never able to go over there and see their cars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2014
very prompt with requested info
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Bristol - 168 listings

449 Pinnacle Parkway, Bristol, TN 37620

2 reviews
Grindstaff Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 153 listings

2226 West Elk Avenue, Elizabethton, TN 37643

12 reviews
Freedom Ford of Lebanon - 99 listings

3922 US Highway 19, Lebanon, VA 24266

3 reviews
Erwin Motors Inc - 58 listings

901 North Main, Erwin, TN 37650

3 reviews
Auto Liquidators - 48 listings

5065 Highway 11 East, Bluff City, TN 37618

1 review
Market Street Motors - 37 listings

3548 W. Market Street, Johnson City, TN 37604

3 reviews
Friendshipcars.com - Kingsport - 35 listings

1848 E Stone Dr, Kingsport, TN 37660

1 review
Bolling's Auto - 27 listings

104 Hatchall Way, Bristol, TN 37620

4 reviews
Hagy's Auto Sales - 9 listings

5453 Fort Henry Dr, Kingsport, TN 37663

1 review
West Side Auto Sales

871 W. Center St., Kingsport, TN 37660

1 review
Houser & Son Auto Sales

3183 Hwy 126, Blountville, TN 37617

4 reviews
McCroskey Auto & Rv

3842 Hwy 394, Bluff City, TN 37618

1 review
Chaparral Used Cars

5796 Highway 11 E, Piney Flats, TN 37686

1 review
AutoNation FIAT Johnson City

3700 Bristol Highway, Johnson City, TN 37601

1 review
Cars Wholesale

287 Faith Cir, Johnson City, TN 37604

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,692 Great Deals out of 212,369 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
367 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 25,568 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,068 Great Deals out of 113,249 listings starting at $4,600
Used Ram 2500
113 Great Deals out of 28,321 listings starting at $7,888
Used Toyota Camry
952 Great Deals out of 92,946 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
807 Great Deals out of 73,240 listings starting at $1,991
Used Honda Civic
628 Great Deals out of 76,940 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
623 Great Deals out of 61,131 listings starting at $2,495
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,584 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,075 Great Deals out of 82,559 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295