HD Motors

3237 E Stone Dr
Kingsport, TN 37660

Sales: (423) 763-1436

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/17/22/2002_toyota_tacoma-pic-5704602873599204749-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr V6 4WD Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Great Deal
$4,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,382

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 152,611

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr V6 4WD Extended Cab LB for sale - $6,500, 152,611 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/07/08/2002_ford_f-150_svt_lightning-pic-9007813711435027352-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-150 SVT Lightning 2 Dr Supercharged Standard Cab Stepside SB Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$4,122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,121

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 92,300

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Ford F-150 SVT Lightning 2 Dr Supercharged Standard Cab Stepside SB for sale - $13,999, 92,300 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/05/29/2004_gmc_yukon-pic-8099767287304618604-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$1,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,616

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 194,990

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $5,999, 194,990 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/07/46/2011_ford_fusion-pic-3174855606096179998-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$1,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,285

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 108,547

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,999, 108,547 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/48/2008_honda_accord-pic-2452665198335442091-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$1,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,034

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 130,184

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord LX for sale - $6,999, 130,184 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/19/19/2003_honda_cr-v-pic-5222135230842954748-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,974

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 220,149

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $2,999, 220,149 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/06/30/2009_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-8578926465008040932-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Cobalt LS Coupe Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$1,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,020

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 151,043

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt LS Coupe for sale - $2,999, 151,043 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/17/49/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8805482987389021642-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,279

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 107,475

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 for sale - $10,999, 107,475 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/07/43/2005_toyota_highlander-pic-5147545661557262878-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Highlander Base Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$1,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,099

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 156,408

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Toyota Highlander Base for sale - $5,999, 156,408 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/08/06/14/2004_bmw_3_series-pic-7033168489600687907-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$1,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,414

Price: $6,288

Mileage: 104,079

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible for sale - $6,288, 104,079 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/19/05/2010_honda_accord-pic-6893078573219099380-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$1,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,008

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 96,268

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord LX for sale - $8,999, 96,268 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/18/15/2008_honda_accord-pic-7788886407174336887-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,899

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 176,981

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $5,999, 176,981 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/06/58/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-3900286093682188396-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,930

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 164,615

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $5,999, 164,615 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/17/53/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-8958341966923499668-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Fair Deal
$755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,754

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 82,609

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $8,999, 82,609 miles with Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/07/36/2007_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-2189180041102258950-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4WD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Fair Deal
$1,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,203

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 158,498

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4WD for sale - $8,999, 158,498 miles with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 25, 2017
psgreg
Outstanding
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
spanishrice
Great and honest salesman named Oscar
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
cobby96
Fast response, answered all questions, very professional. The distance is the only reason for not purchasing this truck.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Mamba1911
Replied to email with requested info.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Was about to blow up, not even close too pictures , I drove 50 miles for a one owner smoke machine , I didn't even drive , most of the inventory has some sort of issues , junk you expect to see at a buy here pay here place , but want great lot prices , thing wouldn't start , parts zip tied on , great salesman , just horrible options ro choose from , both myself and my kid were looking for horses , they did have two or three great ones our of 100, but were priced crazy like 3000 over retail .
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

sorry that you couldnt find a bargain lot cash special vehicle thats up to your standards.  while we try to accurately represent these wholesale to the public cash specials as best we can , keep in mind any car thats $2,999 may have a few issues such as this one.  
while its kind of hard to completely understand your review , we are having the windows fixed on it so it may be more appealing to you when thats done.
thanks for the review & maybe we can earn your business in the future.
Mar 29, 2017
Asked one specific question by email. Is there any rust? Was told no, car was solid. Drove 70 miles to see vehicle. Car was ate up in rust and wouldn't start.
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

we sincerely regret any miscommunication that may have occured on this occasion. with the size of our inventory sometimes we have dead battery's on our cash special vehicles.
we regret the vehicle wasnt represented as well as it could have been. after you pointed it out to us we did see the rust on the rocker panel between the lower door jamb & runningboards.  we will know from now on the look in that spot for rust in the future.
Mar 21, 2017
I contacted this company after they never would contact me back. Every vehicle I was interseted in they tried to discourage me from. Extremely strange. I dont think they were interested in cash at all. They seemed to have wanted to charge a price so you would pay almost double what the car books, plus interest for. Maybe only interested in customers who are desperate and have bad credit. I wish they would have given honest answers.
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

while we are sorry for your negative review we do not finance cars here.  we have all our below retail cash prices rite there on the car with the carfax report.  why would we want to attract bad credit customers if we do not finance.  we do not offer buy here pay here nor do we offer lot financing.  we will help customers with financing thru local banks & credit unions but we do no financing here. we are sorry we could not help you with your current financial situation.
Feb 6, 2017
wildfire925
was told they had buy here pay here when we went but the dealer we were told they don't finance the attitude turned us off to the point we left the lot we are looking for a Good used car for my teen daughter she was frightened by the way the 'salesman' responded to her question I would NOT recommend H D Motors ~
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

sorry we couldnt help you with your current financial situation. not all dealers offer buy here pay here financing.  we strive to be a market leader in prices & inventory & we offer financing options thru local banks & credit unions.  once again we apologize that we couldnt help you with your search for a buy here pay here dealer.
Jan 16, 2017
excelent
8 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
3 grand for a wore out jeep and would not negotiate on price at all.. Bad buisness gets bad review worst used dealer around..
10 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

we work as hard as we can to have affordable vehicles for all price ranges.  we tried to help you with a car you could afford & we are sorry this one was out of your reach but thats no reason to send in a bad review. we will work harder to try & get more cars in your price range.
Dec 10, 2016
yamaracer
Quick response, I found another vehicle before getting to this one.
9 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

congratultaions!  while we wish we had sold you one , we are glad you found a deal you liked!  thanks for checking with us!
Dec 3, 2016
Great staff. Let us ask questions and we're open to us having vechile inspected. We enjoyed our experience with them a lot.
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

thanks so much!!
Nov 17, 2016
Quickly responded with helpful information
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

thanks for the interest!
Oct 30, 2016
cars are as good as they look and are described. they will tell you upfront everything. I came from hickory, nc to hd motors. bought the 02 merc. sable for the ad price of 999. better car than i was expecting.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

thanks so much! we try as hard as we can to represent all our cars as best we can.
thanks for your review!
Oct 27, 2016
Slow to respond and didn't seem to motivate. Took for a ride. When I spoke my opinion. He was rather rude.
7 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Great.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

thanks for the review!!
Sep 8, 2016
Got back with me but was suppose to repair something on car and then get back with but still have not heard if car is fixed.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
very nice reply email. Still looking. Great service so far from them
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

thanks for the review!!
Jun 3, 2016
Great
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

thanks for the review!!
May 9, 2016
Responded quickly. Still trying to make it down there.
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Contacted me. Didn't pester or constantly try to contact me!
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

thanks for the positive feedback!  we try to ensure a relaxed no pressure experience.
no relentless follow up or sales calls.  we dont sell or give any info to third party's like
most dealers do.  thanks again!!
Apr 2, 2016
This dealer was rude and did not want to deal at all. I had a cash offer and they did not want to discuss reducing their price. I probably would have bought the vehicle if they had wanted to negotiate at least some.
5 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

sorry for the inconvenience but our wholesale to the public " bargain lot" cash special priceleaders are as cheap as they can get when they are priced. we always encourage our clients to shop for the car they can afford. we work very hard to ensure we have affordable cars in all price ranges to meet our customers needs.
Mar 12, 2016
The dealer contacted me. I spoke to a guy named Jim. I also spoke to another guy, but I didn't get his name. Jim and the other guy were very nice. They treated me with courtesy and professionalism. HD Motors is a great dealership. Even though I purchased a different car, from a different seller, I would definitely recommend HD Motors to anyone. Sincerely, Joey
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

thanks for the review!!
Feb 11, 2016
Vehicle had check engine light on. Looked at another and no one would wait on us
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Hard to work with. Won't. Finance certain vehicles. Rude to my wife I give it a No Go. Thumbs down
5 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

While helping credit challenged folks is one of our greatest challenges , we are bound by the financial institutions lending policies.  We sincerely regret that we were not able to help you in your Current financial situation.
Oct 28, 2015
car wouldnt hardly start said for that price you can fix it pshhh yeah right not dropping 3k on a car that barely starts
5 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

we apologize for your inconvenience on this event.  with the extensive inventory we manage we often have cars with dead battery's.  we will try harder in the future to ensure that all our cars have fully charged battery's including our "priceleader" fixer upper cars.
Oct 22, 2015
Seem like they are honest people
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

thanks!
Read 6 old reviews
Feb 18, 2015
ended up purchasing from a sister dealership of theirs and i love my new suburban!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
Bought a car for my son. Everyone was great
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

thanks for the review!!
Aug 15, 2014
Found them honest and helpful
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

thanks for the review!!
come see us again!!
Jun 5, 2014
Friendly and helpful through the whole process I would buy from them again
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

thanks & we hope to see you again!!
Feb 28, 2014
Very quick response and very nice, but they are only open on week days so i was actually never able to go over there and see their cars
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

we are now  open monday thru saturday from 9am till 6pm.  we find these hours best fit our customer base.  
Jan 11, 2014
very prompt with requested info
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

thanks for the review!

Other Nearby Dealers

Grindstaff Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 245 listings
2226 West Elk Avenue Elizabethton, TN 37643
8 reviews
Variety Car Sales - 217 listings
15696 Porterfield Hwy Abingdon, VA 24210
1 review
CarMax Bristol - 142 listings
449 Pinnacle Parkway Bristol, TN 37620
4 reviews
Freedom Ford of Lebanon - 94 listings
3922 US Highway 19 Lebanon, VA 24266
6 reviews
Market Street Motors - 35 listings
3548 W. Market Street Johnson City, TN 37604
3 reviews
Morgan McClure Ford Inc - 19 listings
16600 Riverside Drive Saint Paul, VA 24283
1 review
Parkway Auto of Johnson City - 16 listings
2905 N Roan St Johnson City, TN 37601
1 review
McCroskey Auto & Rv - 9 listings
3842 Hwy 394 Bluff City, TN 37618
3 reviews
Hagy's Auto Sales - 5 listings
5453 Fort Henry Dr Kingsport, TN 37663
3 reviews
Morgan-McClure Chevrolet GMC - 2 listings
16363 Us Highway 58 Castlewood, VA 24224
2 reviews
Friendshipcars.com - Kingsport
1848 E Stone Dr Kingsport, TN 37660
1 review
Houser & Son Auto Sales
3183 Hwy 126 Blountville, TN 37617
5 reviews
Chaparral Used Cars
5796 Highway 11 E Piney Flats, TN 37686
1 review
AutoNation FIAT Johnson City
3700 Bristol Highway Johnson City, TN 37601
1 review
Cars Wholesale
287 Faith Cir Johnson City, TN 37604
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200