HD Motors

3237 E Stone Dr, Kingsport, TN 37660

Sales: (423) 763-1436

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/17/22/2002_toyota_tacoma-pic-5704602873599204749-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr V6 4WD Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Great Deal
$4,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,063

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 152,611

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr V6 4WD Extended Cab LB for sale - $6,500, 152,611 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/01/04/20/2002_bmw_3_series-pic-2654845558474588004-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,279

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 166,000

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $3,999, 166,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/01/04/20/2002_ford_f-150_svt_lightning-pic-4675435611772801222-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-150 SVT Lightning 2 Dr Supercharged Standard Cab Stepside SB Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$3,048 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,047

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 92,255

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Ford F-150 SVT Lightning 2 Dr Supercharged Standard Cab Stepside SB for sale - $13,999, 92,255 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/19/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-1866417396080272226-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$1,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,264

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 164,615

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $5,999, 164,615 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/08/06/14/2004_bmw_3_series-pic-7033168489600687907-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$1,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,515

Price: $6,288

Mileage: 104,079

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible for sale - $6,288, 104,079 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/18/12/2011_subaru_forester-pic-1173036608931070485-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$1,341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,340

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 100,678

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $10,999, 100,678 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/04/51/2001_honda_s2000-pic-59998360329690303-152x114.jpeg

2001 Honda S2000 Roadster Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Good Deal
$1,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,594

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 116,193

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Indy Yellow Description: Used 2001 Honda S2000 Roadster for sale - $10,999, 116,193 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/05/23/2007_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-332289936851299447-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4WD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Fair Deal
$1,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,299

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 158,498

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT 4WD for sale - $8,999, 158,498 miles with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/07/24/2005_ford_expedition-pic-5385092558790296236-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Fair Deal
$1,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,007

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 122,599

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $6,999, 122,599 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/20/35/1998_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-8784527027267502753-152x114.jpeg

1998 Toyota Land Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Fair Deal
$1,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,223

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 270,000

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1998 Toyota Land Cruiser 4WD for sale - $5,999, 270,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/05/29/2004_gmc_yukon-pic-8099767287304618604-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Fair Deal
$1,061 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,060

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 194,990

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $5,999, 194,990 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/05/14/2002_toyota_rav4-pic-8628399009665591190-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Fair Deal
$663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,662

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 190,195

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2002 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $4,999, 190,195 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/06/26/2001_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7376682424757811860-152x114.jpeg

2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Fair Deal
$417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,305

Price: $2,888

Mileage: 221,301

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $2,888, 221,301 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/19/2009_honda_pilot-pic-5845257518169567102-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Pilot Touring w/ Nav and DVD Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Fair Deal
$836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,835

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 127,808

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2009 Honda Pilot Touring w/ Nav and DVD for sale - $13,999, 127,808 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/05/07/2010_nissan_murano-pic-4833521876423307859-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Fair Deal
$677 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,676

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 93,429

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pewter Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $12,999, 93,429 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 29, 2017
Asked one specific question by email. Is there any rust? Was told no, car was solid. Drove 70 miles to see vehicle. Car was ate up in rust and wouldn't start.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

we sincerely regret any miscommunication that may have occured on this occasion. with the size of our inventory sometimes we have dead battery's on our cash special vehicles.
we regret the vehicle wasnt represented as well as it could have been. after you pointed it out to us we did see the rust on the rocker panel between the lower door jamb & runningboards.  we will know from now on the look in that spot for rust in the future.
Mar 21, 2017
I contacted this company after they never would contact me back. Every vehicle I was interseted in they tried to discourage me from. Extremely strange. I dont think they were interested in cash at all. They seemed to have wanted to charge a price so you would pay almost double what the car books, plus interest for. Maybe only interested in customers who are desperate and have bad credit. I wish they would have given honest answers.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

while we are sorry for your negative review we do not finance cars here.  we have all our below retail cash prices rite there on the car with the carfax report.  why would we want to attract bad credit customers if we do not finance.  we do not offer buy here pay here nor do we offer lot financing.  we will help customers with financing thru local banks & credit unions but we do no financing here. we are sorry we could not help you with your current financial situation.
Feb 6, 2017
wildfire925
was told they had buy here pay here when we went but the dealer we were told they don't finance the attitude turned us off to the point we left the lot we are looking for a Good used car for my teen daughter she was frightened by the way the 'salesman' responded to her question I would NOT recommend H D Motors ~
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

sorry we couldnt help you with your current financial situation. not all dealers offer buy here pay here financing.  we strive to be a market leader in prices & inventory & we offer financing options thru local banks & credit unions.  once again we apologize that we couldnt help you with your search for a buy here pay here dealer.
Jan 16, 2017
excelent
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
3 grand for a wore out jeep and would not negotiate on price at all.. Bad buisness gets bad review worst used dealer around..
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

we work as hard as we can to have affordable vehicles for all price ranges.  we tried to help you with a car you could afford & we are sorry this one was out of your reach but thats no reason to send in a bad review. we will work harder to try & get more cars in your price range.
Dec 10, 2016
yamaracer
Quick response, I found another vehicle before getting to this one.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Great staff. Let us ask questions and we're open to us having vechile inspected. We enjoyed our experience with them a lot.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Quickly responded with helpful information
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
cars are as good as they look and are described. they will tell you upfront everything. I came from hickory, nc to hd motors. bought the 02 merc. sable for the ad price of 999. better car than i was expecting.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Slow to respond and didn't seem to motivate. Took for a ride. When I spoke my opinion. He was rather rude.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Great.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Got back with me but was suppose to repair something on car and then get back with but still have not heard if car is fixed.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
very nice reply email. Still looking. Great service so far from them
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Great
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Responded quickly. Still trying to make it down there.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Contacted me. Didn't pester or constantly try to contact me!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
This dealer was rude and did not want to deal at all. I had a cash offer and they did not want to discuss reducing their price. I probably would have bought the vehicle if they had wanted to negotiate at least some.
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

sorry for the inconvenience but our wholesale to the public " bargain lot" cash special priceleaders are as cheap as they can get when they are priced. we always encourage our clients to shop for the car they can afford. we work very hard to ensure we have affordable cars in all price ranges to meet our customers needs.
Mar 12, 2016
The dealer contacted me. I spoke to a guy named Jim. I also spoke to another guy, but I didn't get his name. Jim and the other guy were very nice. They treated me with courtesy and professionalism. HD Motors is a great dealership. Even though I purchased a different car, from a different seller, I would definitely recommend HD Motors to anyone. Sincerely, Joey
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Vehicle had check engine light on. Looked at another and no one would wait on us
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Hard to work with. Won't. Finance certain vehicles. Rude to my wife I give it a No Go. Thumbs down
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

While helping credit challenged folks is one of our greatest challenges , we are bound by the financial institutions lending policies.  We sincerely regret that we were not able to help you in your Current financial situation.
Oct 28, 2015
car wouldnt hardly start said for that price you can fix it pshhh yeah right not dropping 3k on a car that barely starts
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from HD Motors:

we apologize for your inconvenience on this event.  with the extensive inventory we manage we often have cars with dead battery's.  we will try harder in the future to ensure that all our cars have fully charged battery's including our "priceleader" fixer upper cars.
Oct 22, 2015
Seem like they are honest people
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Feb 18, 2015
ended up purchasing from a sister dealership of theirs and i love my new suburban!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
Bought a car for my son. Everyone was great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Found them honest and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
Friendly and helpful through the whole process I would buy from them again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2014
Very quick response and very nice, but they are only open on week days so i was actually never able to go over there and see their cars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2014
very prompt with requested info
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Grindstaff Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 162 listings

2226 West Elk Avenue, Elizabethton, TN 37643

12 reviews
CarMax Bristol - 145 listings

449 Pinnacle Parkway, Bristol, TN 37620

2 reviews
Freedom Ford of Lebanon - 84 listings

3922 US Highway 19, Lebanon, VA 24266

4 reviews
Bolling's Auto - 39 listings

104 Hatchall Way, Bristol, TN 37620

4 reviews
Auto Liquidators - 38 listings

5065 Highway 11 East, Bluff City, TN 37618

2 reviews
Erwin Motors Inc - 28 listings

901 North Main, Erwin, TN 37650

3 reviews
Market Street Motors - 23 listings

3548 W. Market Street, Johnson City, TN 37604

4 reviews
Hagy's Auto Sales - 10 listings

5453 Fort Henry Dr, Kingsport, TN 37663

3 reviews
McCroskey Auto & Rv - 9 listings

3842 Hwy 394, Bluff City, TN 37618

1 review
Friendshipcars.com - Kingsport - 2 listings

1848 E Stone Dr, Kingsport, TN 37660

1 review
Morgan-McClure Chevrolet GMC - 1 listing

16363 Us Highway 58, Castlewood, VA 24224

1 review
West Side Auto Sales

871 W. Center St., Kingsport, TN 37660

1 review
Houser & Son Auto Sales

3183 Hwy 126, Blountville, TN 37617

4 reviews
Chaparral Used Cars

5796 Highway 11 E, Piney Flats, TN 37686

1 review
AutoNation FIAT Johnson City

3700 Bristol Highway, Johnson City, TN 37601

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995