H and S Auto Sales, LLC

2095 Barnum Ave
Stratford, CT 06615

Sales: (203) 872-9839

Service: (203) 690-1772

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/08/04/23/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-7543600901505244807-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Stratford, CT 06615

Great Deal
$2,711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,501

Price: $16,790

Mileage: 95,458

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $16,790, 95,458 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/08/03/16/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-4293917526370161015-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Stratford, CT 06615

Good Deal
$1,951 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,011

Price: $17,060

Mileage: 71,809

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $17,060, 71,809 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/08/04/10/2013_subaru_outback-pic-5295159790258101652-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Stratford, CT 06615

Good Deal
$1,676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,166

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 136,782

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $10,490, 136,782 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/07/03/26/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-7484491683268695175-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Stratford, CT 06615

Good Deal
$1,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,097

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 67,689

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $11,990, 67,689 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/08/02/32/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-2175583610445933754-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Stratford, CT 06615

Good Deal
$946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,936

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 46,201

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $13,990, 46,201 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/08/02/48/2008_nissan_xterra-pic-5303986590387723968-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Xterra S 4WD Used Cars in Stratford, CT 06615

Good Deal
$1,405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,340

Price: $6,935

Mileage: 100,314

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lightning Metallic Description: Used 2008 Nissan Xterra S 4WD for sale - $6,935, 100,314 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/08/03/16/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-2774669271013369548-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Stratford, CT 06615

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,666

Price: $22,190

Mileage: 61,435

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $22,190, 61,435 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/08/04/37/2010_ford_escape-pic-8957877421810018832-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Stratford, CT 06615

Good Deal
$1,003 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,093

Price: $8,090

Mileage: 72,362

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $8,090, 72,362 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/07/04/13/2010_ford_f-150-pic-1100310536105187662-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Stratford, CT 06615

Good Deal
$1,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,580

Price: $17,090

Mileage: 89,108

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $17,090, 89,108 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/08/02/32/2012_ram_1500-pic-7175237485179929118-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stratford, CT 06615

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,586

Price: $17,390

Mileage: 94,429

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,390, 94,429 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/08/02/32/2008_honda_pilot-pic-6204717898970627504-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD Used Cars in Stratford, CT 06615

Good Deal
$931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,421

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 100,665

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2008 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD for sale - $8,490, 100,665 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/08/04/37/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-3560349051633634318-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Stratford, CT 06615

Fair Deal
$718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,708

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 99,138

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $7,990, 99,138 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/08/02/48/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-2009156191472383763-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Stratford, CT 06615

Fair Deal
$566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,856

Price: $6,290

Mileage: 120,334

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,290, 120,334 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/08/04/23/2011_subaru_forester-pic-5776895031061521798-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Stratford, CT 06615

Fair Deal
$640 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,830

Price: $9,190

Mileage: 109,744

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Marine Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $9,190, 109,744 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/02/08/02/32/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-5334707335163477566-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Stratford, CT 06615

Fair Deal
$1,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,295

Price: $19,290

Mileage: 117,819

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $19,290, 117,819 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 12, 2019
GuruB76X3
Very friendly and helpful Thank you
Jan 31, 2019
Tecmacgic1
Quick responce
Jan 16, 2019
GuruX3QN4
They were great and I would buy from them again!
Dec 17, 2018
It took 20 days to get my car. The car needs work but it seems the car has no warranty. I told Paul i didn't want to by a car without a warranty. But he sold me one anyway. My fault I guess. Now they won't talk to me. Real nice place
Dec 15, 2018
Very nice and easy to deal with. Would highly recommend..
Oct 9, 2018
Lilzak
They the best
Sep 18, 2018
I went and checked out a Camry they had for sale. Car was clean and drove great. Salesman was nice and not pushy. They were great start to finish. Thanks for the great experience!
Sep 16, 2018
GuruV6GFK
I was trying to buy this 2011 a Mustang V6 I told the seller Patrick I was driving 2 hours to get this car I told him I'm paying the car in full he said he was going to hold it for me until I get there I drove a hour and a half to buy this car then he calls me and said that he sold the car.. but 3 days later the car is still online for sale.. if you ask me I would not go there and buy a car .. I found them to be real Shady.. and I found them to be unprofessional .
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello sir I am very sorry that the Mustang was sold before you could get to us and make the purchase. However I did speak to the Manager Dave whom you spoke with on the phone and he did tell you that we had a lot of interest on this vehicle and the only way we could guarantee that the car would be there and available for you was if you placed a deposit on it over the phone and we would hold it for you until you arrived. You made the choice to not leave that deposit but you would try and come sooner then you originally where gonna come. Our policy is that we don’t hold cars without a depo
 More ...
Sep 11, 2018
GuruV1RSS
Was very nice on the email. Email me right back on the availability of the vehicle and if i need more info to ask, email or visit them.
Sep 8, 2018
Jarrett Barrows
I would not recommend this dealership. I put a down payment on a vehicle. During our negotiations, I explained that I would not accept the car with cigarette smoke. The sales rep / manager both promised to have the smell removed. The dealership contacted me 10 days later to pick up the vehicle. Please keep in mind that I live 1 hour from the dealership. When I arrive to pick up the vehicle, I noticed the car still had a heavy cigarette smell to it. I understand that they may have been unable to remove the smell, I just would have appreciated a heads up before I had my wife drive me 1 hour for nothing. The dealership did return my down payment. Again, I would not recommend this dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Jarrett we are very sorry that we could not get the car to your satisfaction. It was not for a lack of effort we did detail the car and removed the odor the best that we could unfortunately that wasn’t enough for your liking. We are sorry you had to drive here for nothing we had all hopes of satisfying you completely and delivering the car to you like we discussed. So again I am sorry for you having to come back for nothing but we tried to detail the car as best we could in fact we sold the car 2 days later and that customer was a non smoker who didn’t notice the smell of smo
 More ...
Sep 4, 2018
They are very good and professional, thanks, I bought the car from there
Aug 11, 2018
Great salesman Marc
Jul 10, 2018
Good dealer they responded fast
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 23, 2018
Terrible. We got to the dealership and the pictures didn’t match what we went and saw. The interior color was different it was all rust rings and scratches when the picture appeared perfect. There was trash in the holder. We were tricked
6 people found this review helpful.
May 27, 2018
Great place! Great truck! Very happy would recommend to anyone.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 17, 2018
Responde in a timely manner.Price was fair, but not the color I was looking for.Will do business in the future
1 people found this review helpful.
May 9, 2018
Quick Response, Very Professional
0 people found this review helpful.
May 4, 2018
GuruY8TB6
Mario and Anthony were wonderful at getting me the vehicle I wanted at a really great price. I would definitely shop here again. Thanks guys.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 26, 2018
BUYER BEWARE!!!! I recently purchased a truck from this dealership. By far, the WORST experience I've ever had. First, manager added $700 to the sales price of truck without telling me this first ( I noticed the price difference on breakdown sheet and questioned it - Dave, the finance manager got up and just left the room without any explanation and brought Anthony, sales manager in who said it was because he secured my financing loan. I was then told to call financing company to give a customer interview, when I called the company they asked if I was in possession of the vehicle, I was not. I had to call dealership back and tell them. George, the salesman, transferred me to another salesman Evan who told me " to wait a couple hours and call bank back and LIE that I had the truck so the bank would release the funds. Was told the truck was ready for pick up once bank released funds. I had to call bank and LIE that I had a vehicle that I did NOT have in order to pick up truck. Dealership did NOT release truck to us until 4 days after I had to tell bank I had truck. Once at dealership to finally pick up truck close to closing time, George, the salesman never gave us completed paperwork (finance documents, warranty, etc) and was given the WRONG key to the truck. When called and emailed asking for this paperwork, emails to George (Salesman) and Dave (Finance Manager) went unanswered. BUYER BEWARE!!!! Very unprofessional and very SHADY salesmen and dealership. Anthony, the manager told me if I give dealership a good review, he will give me a year's worth of free oil changes....NO THANK YOU! They do not treat customers nicely at all, especially women. Absolute CRAP show.
21 people found this review helpful.
Apr 5, 2018
GuruYPM9S
Responded in a timely manor at several times. Although still have never been to dealer
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 1, 2018
Camper56
Dealer experience was good, unfortunately after looking at the truck i declined due to hidden rust issues
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2018
The listed price is not what you pay for. You end up paying at least $2,500 on top of what you see. Some reviews say the fee is listed somewhere on here if you look carefully. I don't see it. Either way, shady. Just list the price from the start. Not doing business here, ever.
12 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2018
Aussiesoldier
Great experience
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2018
GuruDP9GP
It was a great experience evens was great the car runs very good, had to dou a few minor thing's to the vehicle but so fare all is well if you are looking fore a good car at a decent price give them a call.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 30, 2017
still in contact its just that im in N.Y. and their in C.T. and i cant find enough time right now to go up and see the truck but they still are in contact with me they seem nice and helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 24, 2017
Excellent
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 11, 2017
Guru9BFSB
Passed on this...smelled like cigarettes and dissatisfied with price they negotiated to
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 7, 2017
The sales associate with very knowledgeable and helpful. He discussed my options for the purchase of the vehicle and ongoing maintenance that H&s could perform.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2017
Excelen
0 people found this review helpful.
May 26, 2017
Found a car called they held it for me went down next day bought it fast and easy and great prices thanks again
6 people found this review helpful.
Apr 25, 2017
Purchased car very nice people good price
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 9, 2017
I did not buy the truck yet but Tony Wilson was very helpful answering all my questions. And helping with a test drive.
4 people found this review helpful.
Read 20 old reviews
Feb 7, 2017
Lbuggi
Initial call for additional info. Very helpful, answered all my questions. Was even willing to meet for a test drive on day dealership closed. Will be following up in near future if vehicle is still available. So, 4 stars as still in process.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 4, 2017
Very helpful and courteous......
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2017
Purchased the cover with no warranty. Had a small problem and they fixed it immediately. Great people to work with.
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2016
Nice
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 9, 2016
Quick response, unfortunately car was sold, but was given other options to choose from
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 31, 2016
Awesome People and Awesome Service. Tony help me to purchase the 2009 Subaru Imprezza. Got the car and drive it 920 miles to Champaign, Illinois.
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 19, 2016
Mario was great. He sent a very timely response to my email via CarGurus. Mario let us take it for a test drive. We asked if we could take the '09 Corolla to a nearby Toyota dealer (a few days later) for an independent inspection. That was not a problem. On return we just asked for a few minor things to be addressed (except one - which was really insignificant). H and S even replaced a tire as needed. The one thing they could not fix prior to pick up was the tire sensor light. Mario arranged for us to take it to a Toyota dealer nearer our home and they picked up the cost. (It was an easy correction once hooked up to Toyota software at the service center.) The collection of the car with final payment went smoothly. (We had left a $500 deposit to hold the car.) The price was not negotiable since it had recently been reduced. I would go back to 'H and S Auto' if I was in need of a used car and they had one I was interested in.
10 people found this review helpful.
Jul 29, 2016
i lost track of this item also i believe they made every attempt but i did not respond
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 3, 2016
Emailed me back within 1 day
0 people found this review helpful.
May 25, 2016
Stopped by to look at a car, sales rep was helpful. Had a great convo with the owner about cars, real nice guy. Didn't make a purchase so I can't rate a transaction for 5 stars. Good selection. Be sure to say hello to the pup !
2 people found this review helpful.
May 5, 2016
Called me back the next day I had already found a car
May 3, 2016
Outstanding dealership. Took every opportunity to accommodate the customer. Great follow up.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 18, 2016
was on lot no one even approached me.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2016
They was very helpful and kind
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 11, 2015
Great people, great experience, I will be back to purchase another vehicle from them.
Dec 2, 2015
Did respond by e mail, car sold by then.
Nov 8, 2015
Great to work with - answered all my questions and went out of their way to make my car purchase a positive experience. They have a lot of really nice vehicles on their lot...recommended.
Jun 3, 2013
Excellent service. i am waiting to pick up a car I purchased last saturday. The prices are very reasonable and I hope I have good luck with the Ford Explorer.
May 14, 2013
They could not finance me, but pleasant to talk to.
Feb 21, 2013
sold it before i saw it or test it

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda Of Westport - 427 listings
1372 Post Rd E Westport, CT 06880
3 reviews
A-1 Toyota - 379 listings
50 Amity Rd New Haven, CT 06515
9 reviews
Devan Chevrolet Buick of Wilton - 158 listings
190 Danbury Road Wilton, CT 06897
1 review
Seaview Motors and Repair LLC - 78 listings
1927 Seaview Ave. Bridgeport, CT 06610
3 reviews
Lada Auto Sales - 46 listings
550 North Ave Bridgeport, CT 06606
3 reviews
Cammisa's Garage - 13 listings
344 River Rd Shelton, CT 06484
2 reviews
Annex Used Cars Inc. - 11 listings
157 Main Street Anx New Haven, CT 06512
1 review
Savings Auto Center
1780 Stratford Ave. Stratford, CT 06615
7 reviews
Airway Motors
1504 Barnum Ave Bridgeport, CT 06610
1 review
Car Time
580 North Ave Bridgeport, CT 06606
4 reviews
Mario's Auto Sales
1860 Main St Bridgeport, CT 06604
1 review
Madison Auto II
1960 Main St Bridgeport, CT 06604
1 review
Affordable Motors Inc
408 Grand St Bridgeport, CT 06604
1 review
Ever Ready Auto Sales
887 Reservoir Ave Bridgeport, CT 06606
5 reviews
Branigan's Car Care Center
242 Pershing Dr Ansonia, CT 06401
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,759 Great Deals out of 226,314 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
786 Great Deals out of 53,078 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,026 Great Deals out of 171,146 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
477 Great Deals out of 35,731 listings starting at $1,299
Used Ram 1500
1,981 Great Deals out of 155,339 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ram 2500
411 Great Deals out of 47,206 listings starting at $6,295
Used Toyota RAV4
1,012 Great Deals out of 51,819 listings starting at $1,799
Used Nissan Rogue
1,344 Great Deals out of 84,976 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Camry
1,451 Great Deals out of 78,470 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
1,178 Great Deals out of 76,678 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
941 Great Deals out of 67,959 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
1,141 Great Deals out of 57,338 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
1,242 Great Deals out of 80,941 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,519 Great Deals out of 114,631 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,952 Great Deals out of 88,631 listings starting at $1,765