H and S Auto Sales, LLC

2095 Barnum Ave
Stratford, CT 06615

Sales: (203) 872-9839

Service: (203) 690-1772

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/14/02/58/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-9169645247185017053-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Sport 4WD Used Cars in Stratford, CT 06615

Great Deal
$2,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,804

Price: $8,690

Mileage: 136,051

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Sport 4WD for sale - $8,690, 136,051 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/23/02/39/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-6962948230184410385-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Stratford, CT 06615

Great Deal
$2,463 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,453

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 43,554

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $25,990, 43,554 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/14/02/58/2011_honda_odyssey-pic-3628011582558327107-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD Used Cars in Stratford, CT 06615

Good Deal
$1,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,793

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 101,898

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD for sale - $11,990, 101,898 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/14/02/37/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5754666747834884983-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS FWD Used Cars in Stratford, CT 06615

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,552

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 108,084

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS FWD for sale - $4,990, 108,084 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/14/02/48/2014_lincoln_mkz-pic-6810660152922253120-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKZ V6 AWD Used Cars in Stratford, CT 06615

Good Deal
$1,995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,285

Price: $17,290

Mileage: 42,449

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKZ V6 AWD for sale - $17,290, 42,449 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/14/03/28/2012_ford_f-150-pic-4265215465829936770-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Stratford, CT 06615

Good Deal
$2,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,515

Price: $18,490

Mileage: 82,949

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,490, 82,949 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/18/03/18/2003_lexus_rx_300-pic-3783251287418002253-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus RX 300 FWD Used Cars in Stratford, CT 06615

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,376

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 87,963

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Lexus RX 300 FWD for sale - $5,990, 87,963 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/19/03/36/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-7805653428080785851-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Stratford, CT 06615

Good Deal
$1,863 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,853

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 95,458

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $18,990, 95,458 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/14/02/37/2008_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8516624841612973272-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stratford, CT 06615

Good Deal
$1,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,576

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 57,916

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 SL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,990, 57,916 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/14/02/48/2013_honda_pilot-pic-6956945199195361006-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD Used Cars in Stratford, CT 06615

Good Deal
$1,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,874

Price: $16,690

Mileage: 93,322

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD for sale - $16,690, 93,322 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/07/03/01/2012_audi_a8-pic-996259462272273824-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A8 L quattro AWD Used Cars in Stratford, CT 06615

Good Deal
$1,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,635

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 107,335

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Audi A8 L quattro AWD for sale - $18,990, 107,335 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/14/02/48/2011_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-4338535572709169404-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 350 BlueTEC Used Cars in Stratford, CT 06615

Good Deal
$1,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,758

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 93,441

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 350 BlueTEC for sale - $17,490, 93,441 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/07/02/16/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-6189235496562083350-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Stratford, CT 06615

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,733

Price: $16,190

Mileage: 41,268

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $16,190, 41,268 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/14/03/09/2010_ford_f-150-pic-3688649830643097008-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Stratford, CT 06615

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,105

Price: $17,690

Mileage: 89,108

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $17,690, 89,108 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/09/14/03/38/2008_toyota_sequoia-pic-2280965563848178724-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sequoia SR5 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Stratford, CT 06615

Good Deal
$1,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,499

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 156,601

Location: Stratford, CT 06615

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sequoia SR5 5.7L 4WD for sale - $12,490, 156,601 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 18, 2018
I went and checked out a Camry they had for sale. Car was clean and drove great. Salesman was nice and not pushy. They were great start to finish. Thanks for the great experience!
Sep 16, 2018
GuruV6GFK
I was trying to buy this 2011 a Mustang V6 I told the seller Patrick I was driving 2 hours to get this car I told him I'm paying the car in full he said he was going to hold it for me until I get there I drove a hour and a half to buy this car then he calls me and said that he sold the car.. but 3 days later the car is still online for sale.. if you ask me I would not go there and buy a car .. I found them to be real Shady.. and I found them to be unprofessional .
Response from current dealership:
Hello sir I am very sorry that the Mustang was sold before you could get to us and make the purchase. However I did speak to the Manager Dave whom you spoke with on the phone and he did tell you that we had a lot of interest on this vehicle and the only way we could guarantee that the car would be there and available for you was if you placed a deposit on it over the phone and we would hold it for you until you arrived. You made the choice to not leave that deposit but you would try and come sooner then you originally where gonna come. Our policy is that we don’t hold cars without a depo
 More ...
Sep 11, 2018
GuruV1RSS
Was very nice on the email. Email me right back on the availability of the vehicle and if i need more info to ask, email or visit them.
Sep 8, 2018
Jarrett Barrows
I would not recommend this dealership. I put a down payment on a vehicle. During our negotiations, I explained that I would not accept the car with cigarette smoke. The sales rep / manager both promised to have the smell removed. The dealership contacted me 10 days later to pick up the vehicle. Please keep in mind that I live 1 hour from the dealership. When I arrive to pick up the vehicle, I noticed the car still had a heavy cigarette smell to it. I understand that they may have been unable to remove the smell, I just would have appreciated a heads up before I had my wife drive me 1 hour for nothing. The dealership did return my down payment. Again, I would not recommend this dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Jarrett we are very sorry that we could not get the car to your satisfaction. It was not for a lack of effort we did detail the car and removed the odor the best that we could unfortunately that wasn’t enough for your liking. We are sorry you had to drive here for nothing we had all hopes of satisfying you completely and delivering the car to you like we discussed. So again I am sorry for you having to come back for nothing but we tried to detail the car as best we could in fact we sold the car 2 days later and that customer was a non smoker who didn’t notice the smell of smo
 More ...
Sep 4, 2018
They are very good and professional, thanks, I bought the car from there
Aug 11, 2018
Great salesman Marc
Jul 10, 2018
Good dealer they responded fast
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 23, 2018
Terrible. We got to the dealership and the pictures didn’t match what we went and saw. The interior color was different it was all rust rings and scratches when the picture appeared perfect. There was trash in the holder. We were tricked
4 people found this review helpful.
May 27, 2018
Great place! Great truck! Very happy would recommend to anyone.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 17, 2018
Responde in a timely manner.Price was fair, but not the color I was looking for.Will do business in the future
1 people found this review helpful.
May 9, 2018
Quick Response, Very Professional
0 people found this review helpful.
May 4, 2018
GuruY8TB6
Mario and Anthony were wonderful at getting me the vehicle I wanted at a really great price. I would definitely shop here again. Thanks guys.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 26, 2018
BUYER BEWARE!!!! I recently purchased a truck from this dealership. By far, the WORST experience I've ever had. First, manager added $700 to the sales price of truck without telling me this first ( I noticed the price difference on breakdown sheet and questioned it - Dave, the finance manager got up and just left the room without any explanation and brought Anthony, sales manager in who said it was because he secured my financing loan. I was then told to call financing company to give a customer interview, when I called the company they asked if I was in possession of the vehicle, I was not. I had to call dealership back and tell them. George, the salesman, transferred me to another salesman Evan who told me " to wait a couple hours and call bank back and LIE that I had the truck so the bank would release the funds. Was told the truck was ready for pick up once bank released funds. I had to call bank and LIE that I had a vehicle that I did NOT have in order to pick up truck. Dealership did NOT release truck to us until 4 days after I had to tell bank I had truck. Once at dealership to finally pick up truck close to closing time, George, the salesman never gave us completed paperwork (finance documents, warranty, etc) and was given the WRONG key to the truck. When called and emailed asking for this paperwork, emails to George (Salesman) and Dave (Finance Manager) went unanswered. BUYER BEWARE!!!! Very unprofessional and very SHADY salesmen and dealership. Anthony, the manager told me if I give dealership a good review, he will give me a year's worth of free oil changes....NO THANK YOU! They do not treat customers nicely at all, especially women. Absolute CRAP show.
17 people found this review helpful.
Apr 5, 2018
GuruYPM9S
Responded in a timely manor at several times. Although still have never been to dealer
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 1, 2018
Camper56
Dealer experience was good, unfortunately after looking at the truck i declined due to hidden rust issues
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2018
The listed price is not what you pay for. You end up paying at least $2,500 on top of what you see. Some reviews say the fee is listed somewhere on here if you look carefully. I don't see it. Either way, shady. Just list the price from the start. Not doing business here, ever.
9 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2018
Aussiesoldier
Great experience
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2018
GuruDP9GP
It was a great experience evens was great the car runs very good, had to dou a few minor thing's to the vehicle but so fare all is well if you are looking fore a good car at a decent price give them a call.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 30, 2017
still in contact its just that im in N.Y. and their in C.T. and i cant find enough time right now to go up and see the truck but they still are in contact with me they seem nice and helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 24, 2017
Excellent
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 11, 2017
Guru9BFSB
Passed on this...smelled like cigarettes and dissatisfied with price they negotiated to
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 7, 2017
The sales associate with very knowledgeable and helpful. He discussed my options for the purchase of the vehicle and ongoing maintenance that H&s could perform.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2017
Excelen
0 people found this review helpful.
May 26, 2017
Found a car called they held it for me went down next day bought it fast and easy and great prices thanks again
6 people found this review helpful.
Apr 25, 2017
Purchased car very nice people good price
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 9, 2017
I did not buy the truck yet but Tony Wilson was very helpful answering all my questions. And helping with a test drive.
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 7, 2017
Lbuggi
Initial call for additional info. Very helpful, answered all my questions. Was even willing to meet for a test drive on day dealership closed. Will be following up in near future if vehicle is still available. So, 4 stars as still in process.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 4, 2017
Very helpful and courteous......
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 4, 2017
Purchased the cover with no warranty. Had a small problem and they fixed it immediately. Great people to work with.
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2016
Nice
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 16 old reviews
Sep 9, 2016
Quick response, unfortunately car was sold, but was given other options to choose from
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 31, 2016
Awesome People and Awesome Service. Tony help me to purchase the 2009 Subaru Imprezza. Got the car and drive it 920 miles to Champaign, Illinois.
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 19, 2016
Mario was great. He sent a very timely response to my email via CarGurus. Mario let us take it for a test drive. We asked if we could take the '09 Corolla to a nearby Toyota dealer (a few days later) for an independent inspection. That was not a problem. On return we just asked for a few minor things to be addressed (except one - which was really insignificant). H and S even replaced a tire as needed. The one thing they could not fix prior to pick up was the tire sensor light. Mario arranged for us to take it to a Toyota dealer nearer our home and they picked up the cost. (It was an easy correction once hooked up to Toyota software at the service center.) The collection of the car with final payment went smoothly. (We had left a $500 deposit to hold the car.) The price was not negotiable since it had recently been reduced. I would go back to 'H and S Auto' if I was in need of a used car and they had one I was interested in.
10 people found this review helpful.
Jul 29, 2016
i lost track of this item also i believe they made every attempt but i did not respond
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 3, 2016
Emailed me back within 1 day
0 people found this review helpful.
May 25, 2016
Stopped by to look at a car, sales rep was helpful. Had a great convo with the owner about cars, real nice guy. Didn't make a purchase so I can't rate a transaction for 5 stars. Good selection. Be sure to say hello to the pup !
2 people found this review helpful.
May 5, 2016
Called me back the next day I had already found a car
May 3, 2016
Outstanding dealership. Took every opportunity to accommodate the customer. Great follow up.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 18, 2016
was on lot no one even approached me.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2016
They was very helpful and kind
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 11, 2015
Great people, great experience, I will be back to purchase another vehicle from them.
Dec 2, 2015
Did respond by e mail, car sold by then.
Nov 8, 2015
Great to work with - answered all my questions and went out of their way to make my car purchase a positive experience. They have a lot of really nice vehicles on their lot...recommended.
Jun 3, 2013
Excellent service. i am waiting to pick up a car I purchased last saturday. The prices are very reasonable and I hope I have good luck with the Ford Explorer.
May 14, 2013
They could not finance me, but pleasant to talk to.
Feb 21, 2013
sold it before i saw it or test it

Other Nearby Dealers

Colonial Toyota - 450 listings
470 Boston Post Rd Milford, CT 06460
1 review
Mario D'addario Buick GMC Cadillac - 404 listings
329 Bridgeport Ave Shelton, CT 06484
1 review
Napoli Kia - 310 listings
241 Boston Post Rd Milford, CT 06460
5 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Fairfield - 229 listings
165 Commerce Drive Fairfield, CT 06825
1 review
Curran Volkswagen Inc - 123 listings
2785 Main St Stratford, CT 06615
3 reviews
Lada Auto Sales - 37 listings
550 North Ave Bridgeport, CT 06606
4 reviews
Chip's Auto Sales Inc. - 28 listings
100 Boston Post Rd Milford, CT 06461
8 reviews
Savings Auto Center - 18 listings
1780 Stratford Ave. Stratford, CT 06615
7 reviews
Cammisa's Garage - 16 listings
344 River Rd Shelton, CT 06484
2 reviews
Airway Motors
1504 Barnum Ave Bridgeport, CT 06610
2 reviews
Seaview Motors and Repair LLC
1927 Seaview Ave. Bridgeport, CT 06610
1 review
Car Time
580 North Ave Bridgeport, CT 06606
4 reviews
Mario's Auto Sales
1860 Main St Bridgeport, CT 06604
1 review
Madison Auto II
1960 Main St Bridgeport, CT 06604
1 review
Affordable Motors Inc
408 Grand St Bridgeport, CT 06604
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,557 Great Deals out of 186,516 listings starting at $650
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
473 Great Deals out of 40,669 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,792 Great Deals out of 162,522 listings starting at $2,195
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 25,844 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,065 Great Deals out of 143,701 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ram 2500
275 Great Deals out of 38,486 listings starting at $6,975
Used Toyota RAV4
749 Great Deals out of 63,404 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
794 Great Deals out of 78,257 listings starting at $1,708
Used Toyota Camry
901 Great Deals out of 69,667 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
1,000 Great Deals out of 67,053 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
626 Great Deals out of 39,695 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota Corolla
612 Great Deals out of 56,345 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
888 Great Deals out of 84,630 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,227 Great Deals out of 86,130 listings starting at $800
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,377 Great Deals out of 86,521 listings starting at $997