H & R Auto

2825 Washington Blvd, Arlington, VA 22201 - Map & Directions

Sales: (703) 870-2849

Today 10:00am - 7:15pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/14/12/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-804829086295585220-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$2,819 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,800

Price: $7,981

Mileage: 92,837

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Warranty Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $7,981, 92,837 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/02/14/2015_chevrolet_spark-pic-4168870340123160517-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$2,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,116

Price: $6,981

Mileage: 54,784

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Warranty Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $6,981, 54,784 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/02/10/2013_chrysler_200-pic-8631039473185670715-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$2,424 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,405

Price: $7,981

Mileage: 62,777

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Warranty Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $7,981, 62,777 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/03/52/2010_chevrolet_hhr-pic-8979394032448126944-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$2,593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,574

Price: $4,981

Mileage: 90,005

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Warranty Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $4,981, 90,005 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/02/48/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6639332196684429648-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 4MATIC Luxury Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$2,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,122

Price: $10,981

Mileage: 90,213

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Warranty Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 4MATIC Luxury for sale - $10,981, 90,213 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/02/55/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-3059849998704881213-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$2,551 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,532

Price: $10,981

Mileage: 64,831

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blaclk Warranty Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $10,981, 64,831 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/02/41/2011_hyundai_elantra-pic-5045448589153854138-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,759

Price: $7,981

Mileage: 80,593

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Warrnaty Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $7,981, 80,593 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/02/17/2009_chevrolet_colorado-pic-434087443031958111-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Ext. Cab Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$2,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,071

Price: $6,981

Mileage: 125,754

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Warrnaty Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Ext. Cab for sale - $6,981, 125,754 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/33/2009_bmw_x5-pic-6171463168407899941-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$2,279 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,260

Price: $16,981

Mileage: 60,661

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Warrnaty Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $16,981, 60,661 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/03/47/2009_volkswagen_routan-pic-1883475154592402982-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Routan SE w/ RSE Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,464

Price: $6,981

Mileage: 80,719

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Warranty Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Routan SE w/ RSE for sale - $6,981, 80,719 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/02/41/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-1350708131158937196-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,677

Price: $7,981

Mileage: 92,126

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Warranty Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $7,981, 92,126 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/02/25/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-8040673319771403244-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,622

Price: $7,981

Mileage: 114,686

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Warrnaty Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $7,981, 114,686 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/02/13/2008_cadillac_dts-pic-3627506022249794428-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac DTS Luxury II Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,711

Price: $7,981

Mileage: 82,537

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Warranty Description: Used 2008 Cadillac DTS Luxury II for sale - $7,981, 82,537 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/02/12/2010_toyota_prius-pic-9021000513715034455-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,575

Price: $8,981

Mileage: 81,024

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red-warranty- Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $8,981, 81,024 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/02/08/2010_honda_accord-pic-3382594375557248756-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$1,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,490

Price: $10,981

Mileage: 21,958

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Warranty Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord LX for sale - $10,981, 21,958 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 30, 2016
People were friendly. I bought vehicle and decided to register it myself. Vehicle did not pass Maryland state inspection, so I'm forced to spend additional monies to get vehicle to pass.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

We are in VA and by law we are to do only VA inspection. We sell cars all over US we can not do 50 State inspection Sorry.. How ever I am sure you were told to go to MR Tire in MD for inspection and we do help our MD customer. Thanks

Nov 27, 2016
very nice helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

As you know we try hard. Thank you..
Nov 17, 2016
I have been checked the car and test driving the car have noise issues but if they fix the problem I was welling to pay but they have not call me back it been more than a week
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Was very rude sent me a email saying Not! On a price amount of money i had.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

You asked if you can sell this car $1500 lower then listed price and we said we can not. Last time we checked it was a free country. Thanks
Oct 21, 2016
I purchased this low mileage one owner Toyota Sequoia from H&R Auto. Oscar and Rod are very professional, honest and helpful. They are not pushy, giving you the time and space needed to make your own decision. Thank you Oscar and Rod for such a excellent experience at your dealerships. I'd strongly suggest checking these guy's out.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Thank you...
Oct 12, 2016
Responsive and car was as pictured. Bought another so can't speak to the quality of what they are selling, but would consider their cars again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

God knows we try hard to make ever one happy and its not easy. Thank you

Oct 7, 2016
Unprofessional, made excuses, borderline rude or short, an still did not provide requested information. Wasted my time,
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

I wish we knew what you are taking about. You want to buy car you call and come see it. We can not sell car via a email. Thanks any way...
Sep 27, 2016
I was emailed back and the salesperson told me he could finance me with 2k down.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

We do not make decision on the loans bank does that.. If they says yes we have a sale and if they say no, No sale for us too IF you must know. Thanks
Aug 24, 2016
I loved the experience. Oscar was awesome. We drove 2 hours to find our car. Didn't purchase the Volvo, but purchased a bmw...Oscar took the time to answer questions and the manager/owner was great too. We got an awesome deal. I would definitely recommend this dealership...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Thank you and come again.....
Aug 22, 2016
My son worked and saved his money and when he found the car he wanted online, we emailed the dealer. The dealer responded very quickly and Oscar was friendly and helpful through the process. We are very pleased with the car and my son sees how hard work pays off every time he starts the engine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Customer service was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

We try hard God knows.
Thank you.
Jul 19, 2016
Poor response time. Not informative of what is required for me too get car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Thank you for the one star. We have all the info you need online and carfaxs. What more can  we put online for you? If you have given us a low offer by email we don't respond to those emails.
Good day to you and good luck find our prices any other place.
Jul 13, 2016
We had a GREAT experience here, ended up with a wonderful 2004 Volvo XC 70, low mileage , that passed the Maryland Inspection with flying colors, the mechanic at my local garage said the car was in great shape, and we got a really good deal for what we spent. As for H&R, ☆☆☆☆☆☆'s. Sam was great, no pressure, even gave us a 6 month warranty, as opposed to the standard 3 month warranty . The whole process was so simple and painless. When my next 2 kids need a good used car, we will head to H&R Auto first...and I usually don't review places.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Hello Claudia and thank you for the kind words.
Jun 1, 2016
Hard to get messages back after initial contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

We had 3 weeks of rain. Once the rain stopped we were too busy to get to emiles for 4 days. Now we are all up to date. email, call or come see us. We are here to sell. Thanks
May 31, 2016
It was very unsatisfactory. The guy at the dealer only gave me a $300 discount which to me was insulting given the fact that he's charging $400 for somfy that I don't understand and that I have no idea what it is and he wasn't even very nice I told him I had A2 hour drive to get there and have to find someone to come with me and get the car and I understood that was my problem but if he could work with me because I'm in a bad situation and I really needed a car and he tells me I could give you maybe $300 off seriously
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Yes that is H&R Auto.... No car for you..... My guys were nice to give you $300 discount if I was here I would not give you that $300 count on it. My cars are good and I HAVE the best prices ask Cargurus they will tell you.. All my cars are under the market.. Good luck finding cars at my prices and 3 months warranty...
May 28, 2016
The car was in awful shape. It needed a tuneup and there was lots of rattling going on underneath the car. This was a waste of time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

What tells you the car need tuneup? We can do tune up for $150 for must our cars. You should have told us where were here... Not online when I can not help you... Hello....
I have been selling cars before these reviews started and I will sell cars after these reviews too. count on it.. I have good cars and great stuff. Thank You.
May 23, 2016
I had to call to arrange a time to come and see the car. When I got there, the dealer was on the phone and stayed on the phone the entire time. I was on my own to look at the car - he finally came out and gave me the keys and went right back to talking on his phone. He never showed me the features of the car or how to operate the convertible top. The car was not in good shape, despite its age.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

We don't like to push our customers. Our prices sells our cars not sales people. You came on Saturday and we are super busy on Saturday. Please do come back I will hold your hand till you leave. Thanks
May 20, 2016
Good experience Oscar was really great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Thank you!!!!!!
May 18, 2016
They are actually still trying to work with me. I have been saving money to get a car of theirs for a little while. I have other things going on but they agreed to keep me updated on the car I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Some times its hard to finance and these banks are not easy any more so we try.
Thank you for the nice review.
May 13, 2016
The car has already been sold, but the dealer responded quickly to inform me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

We do sell cars here faster then most dealers. because of our prices that is why all our adds says call us 1st. May be next time. Thanks
Apr 21, 2016
Good people there very nice and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

We try. Thank you.....
Apr 11, 2016
The car was been repair when I arrived at the dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Before you come to see the Buick we had a custome on the same car who wanted the axle check that is way it was in the shop. And all our ADVERTISEMENT says PLEASE CALL US 1ST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Apr 6, 2016
They were very helpful and pleasant. we purchased the car and are very happy with it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Thank you.
Mar 9, 2016
In the picture the car looked good with no dents or scratches. But when I saw the car, it looked like it was in at least 3 accidents. Littered with scratches, and bent body trim. The dealer pretending to be clue less of the NEW scratches, and refuse to offer a new deal. I will never deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

We have great deals we know that  for SURE  and  Cargurus can vouch for that.. Thanks
Feb 14, 2016
Very pleased with information they provided.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Thank you!!!! We try everday day to get better.
Feb 12, 2016
Did not clean out vehicles before putting them on the lot. Found a bullet in the door. Panels missing and ignition falling out. Told it was a steal for 7 grand. Plus scratched and mold all over the interior. Never go here
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

I am sorry we sold this Mustang next day we can not get check all that.  May be next time... good luck finding anther one at that price.  

Thanks
Feb 5, 2016
Well fair,no interest to deal with me after I made an offer, they thanked me and moved on, Trump said at best,to be successful you should know are make deals, to learn they should ready the art of a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

If we could make the deal we would not let you walk out. We put our best price online and we give warrnaty too. May be next time. Thank you anyway..
Feb 5, 2016
Quick to respond. Oscar was so nice on the phone. Since dealership is 2.5hrs away I have not had the opportunity to travel down.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

We sell cars all over US some we ship with out customer seeing the cars. If you come we will make it up to you and the warranty we give its covers all over the US. Thank you for you 5 star.
Jan 27, 2016
I call them they put me on hold for 5 minutes then they told me if they can call me back and untill today theyou never did.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

We were under the snow. If you want to buy a car all you have to do is come to see it with money. We make it easy for our customer. Thanks
Dec 25, 2015
Price was fair despite all the HIDDEN defects
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

We sell used cars and we guarantee most of the car.. If you want a new car this is not the right dealer for you... Thanks
Nov 11, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

Thank you....
Nov 8, 2015
could not see the car no lights on lot. sunroof did not work. but from what i did see it looks ok did not test drive it was late 2hr drive to get there my contact was ok as will.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Excellent customer service. They answered my questions and helped me out better than I had expected
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
Oscar was the salesperson who will do everything possible to make his customers satisfied, I bought the car and drove it back to Atlanta the next day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
paulywalnutz
Cars I looked at looked good online, were decidedly different when I saw them in person. Dealer did not take personal check or charge so even if I wanted to purchase I could not. Also charged a processing fee I would not pay. Would not work much on an agreeable price. I would be hesitant to buy from this dealer. Seemed shady.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
Returned query promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
Very nice experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
lacivita22
They were helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
Nice guy !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Great. Vin is a very nice man, he knows his job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Courteous, just to far away and no way to get there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 30, 2014
They gave me a car with a bad clutch and couple of other things which I could not pick up at that time. There is now an issue with my driver side tyre which will also require a thorough checkup. All in all a very bad experience cannot trust this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
Great Service and good princes!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
pampered1970
I just purchased a 2005 Jeep Liberty Renegade from Oscar who was the nicest salesperson that I have met. My fiancee and I have been looking for cars for five months and when we came across this car, I immediately jumped on it. I called Oscar the very next day and he was an angel to work with. We went to see the car last week and there were some things that needed to be done and Oscar made sure that they were done. I called Oscar everyday because of my anxiety and he was soothing and always made the time to talk to me to tell me that everything was going to be ok. I picked the car up this morning. It was washed and detailed and looks great and runs great. Oscar went over all of the paperwork and answered any questions that my fiancee and I had. I cannot recommend Oscar enough. My fiancee was so impressed and believe me that is hard to do, that he has asked Oscar to help him locate a car for him. I definitely recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a car to go to Oscar and he will help you out!!! Oscar is a great salesman and person!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2014
Easy transaction and Oscar is an angel. He was super professional and patient. Everyone there are extremely polite. Nice used car dealership. My only complaint would be it isn't more car dealerships that don't make you feel cheated. I left feeling confident in my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
They sell lemons
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from H & R Auto:

you can not see Lemon law back in VA as a dealer its $1000 ticket from DMV. You can look it up.
Thanks
Mar 29, 2014
cookie5b
Excellent service and inventory! Great help in getting financed, nice clean cars, honest. Would definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2014
kdf1012
Pulled my leg. Gave me the run around. I went to two different lots, four different times, and the car I wanted was not there, although they continued to call me to tell me it was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2013
Nice, engaging sales team, poor location
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2013
Sales agent was friendly, however, vehicle was in poor over-priced and in poor shape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2013
Dealer responded and they were not too great of experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2013
Great service ... They attempted to Put me in a car I could afford as opposed to what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2013
Never asks for Vladimir he is very rude and mean and worst salesperson I ever met. Please ask for Oscar he is the best, helpful honest and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2012
Nice cars on lot. Responded quickly. Even though I purchased elsewhere would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2012
Quick response to email. Good conversation on phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Page Honda - 450 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd, Falls Church, VA 22042

2 reviews
Safford Hyundai of Springfield - 357 listings

7615 Loisdale Rd, Springfield, VA 22150

2 reviews
Mr. Car - 107 listings

3600 Bladensburg Rd, Brentwood, MD 20722

1 review
Beyer Subaru of Alexandria - 95 listings

7416 Richmond Hwy, Alexandria, VA 22306

4 reviews
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 93 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, VA 22182

3 reviews
Fiat of Arlington - 45 listings

2710 S Glebe Road, Arlington, VA 22206

1 review
Temple Hills Used Cars - 31 listings

4706 Barnabas Road, Temple Hills, MD 20748

1 review
Brookville Auto - 28 listings

8880 Brookville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

1 review
Direct Auto Access - 22 listings

12429 Middlebrook Road, Germantown, MD 20874

1 review
Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd, Arlington, VA 22201

1 review
Prime Motors

5049 S Chesterfield Rd, Arlington, VA 22206

1 review
VIP Auto Sales

2210 5th St NE, Washington, DC 20002

1 review
Chevy Chase Nissan

7701 Wisconsin Ave, Bethesda, MD 20814

1 review
Stohlman Volkswagen

8433 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, VA 22182

1 review
Cardepot Auto Sales

4724 Rhode Island Ave, Hyattsville, MD 20781

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695