Gwinnett Mitsubishi

3285 Commerce Ave, Duluth, GA 30096

Sales: (678) 971-0188

Service: (888) 733-2709

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/13/55/2013_bmw_x3-pic-8357393702216409748-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$4,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,321

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 52,130

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $18,999, 52,130 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/09/57/2011_bmw_x5-pic-2377846066403905394-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,086

Price: $16,200

Mileage: 79,469

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium for sale - $16,200, 79,469 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/11/58/2013_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-1988110590333073969-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Dynamic Coupe Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$3,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,404

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 38,359

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Dynamic Coupe for sale - $27,999, 38,359 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/04/2014_volvo_xc60-pic-4730579592249347631-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo XC60 Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$3,686 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,185

Price: $24,499

Mileage: 42,408

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Volvo XC60 for sale - $24,499, 42,408 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/13/00/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-8805604702482753252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Great Deal
$2,977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,975

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 7,703

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $20,998, 7,703 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/48/2008_lexus_ls_460-pic-938314548552312466-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus LS 460 Base Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$2,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,333

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 69,851

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Lexus LS 460 Base for sale - $17,499, 69,851 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/11/36/2015_ford_fusion-pic-7317411543541793581-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$2,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,520

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 42,624

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,499, 42,624 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/11/21/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6332691435505120006-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$2,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,462

Price: $17,899

Mileage: 27,538

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $17,899, 27,538 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/31/2013_audi_a6-pic-7811984936909983886-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$2,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,320

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 24,836

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $23,998, 24,836 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/09/57/2013_lexus_ls_460-pic-8695143058787641917-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus LS 460 AWD Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$3,774 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,772

Price: $31,998

Mileage: 64,137

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus LS 460 AWD for sale - $31,998, 64,137 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/17/01/2013_infiniti_m37-pic-3043074818744786356-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI M37 Base Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$2,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,023

Price: $20,449

Mileage: 53,459

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 INFINITI M37 Base for sale - $20,449, 53,459 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/19/54/2015_infiniti_q40-pic-1210088676570986128-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q40 3.7 Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,709

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 19,213

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q40 3.7 for sale - $20,999, 19,213 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/16/19/2008_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-1376109039652129005-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$3,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,847

Price: $25,699

Mileage: 47,515

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 for sale - $25,699, 47,515 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, AMG Sport Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/09/57/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4248535276466115157-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$1,849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,148

Price: $18,299

Mileage: 57,071

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport for sale - $18,299, 57,071 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/11/36/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-2363110064229278667-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Good Deal
$2,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,619

Price: $22,887

Mileage: 24,261

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan SULEV for sale - $22,887, 24,261 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, M Sport Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
If you are out of town , you have no chance !!! Literally called this dealership three days in a row actually spoke with the gentlemen each time, said he was going to contact me back . The fourth day I call come to find out they sold it. I'm very disappointed in the service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Replied when they could , didn't buy from them but they are very considerate and will help you find something that will suit you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Sebring_1225
Called back promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
I would like to say thanks to Decora Burke she did a wonderful job I purchase my dream car she got me approved in 10 minutes and out the door in less 45 minutes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
They clogged my email with junk emails and never responded to my actual email request for information. Simply horrible!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
noj157
Yes I was contacted with the info I requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
I doubt this dealership actually had the car being offered on the internet. Other reviewers indicate they showed up at the lot to find the car they were looking for was not there. From out of state I showed interest in the 2012 Bentley Flying Spur they were offering, and was assured it was still available at the time of communication. Later I was told it sold "yesterday" although it still shows as available on the website.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gwinnett Mitsubishi:

I do apologize for the misunderstanding. The Bentley Flying Spur you speak of has been sold and sent to it's new owner in Las Vegas. We do not engae in the game of "Bait N Switch". We are however in business to sell vehicles and we do a pretty good of just that. Unfornatley, we normally have more that one customer inquiring about vehicles and we have 15 sales associates and some may assume that because they can see and physically touch the vehicle it's still available when there are some particulars that are still being worked out such as shipping, and the financing of the vehicle. A
 More ...
Feb 19, 2017
EmilyOrtiz1
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Bosstone74
Dealer responded, but didn't answer my question of "do you have the carfax?" Instead, said call me.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Call this dealership before you waste your time going down there. When I arrived they spent 30 minutes trying to locate this listing. It is not there. Two days later a different vehicle came up as available at this dealership..... I called .... guess what??? No vehicle matched the one they we advertising.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Zebbora
Finance did not disclose details of warranty, said that it was required by lender and I had to purchase one which was not true. Car was not detailed or serviced. There was a leak under the floors that I didn't realize until after purchase. The worst car buying experience ever. Not professional, no integrity.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
The response quick and with courtesy .
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Less than 1 star - Dealer never had the car advertized.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Car had issues and after inquiring about them, was told they sent it to be fixed but sold it.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
We found a vehicle online that we were interested in, but it only had a factory picture for the listing. I requested pictures and was sent a link to the listing with the same factory picture. A person called and I again requested pictures of the ACTUAL vehicle. That person seem surprised that I wasn't satisfied with the ONE factory picture. "Oh, you want pictures of the actual vehicle?" Um, yes, ma'am; one factory picture is unacceptable. I STILL never received real pictures. We purchased elsewhere.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Good customer service, Luis was very helpful and Brandon did respond to me quickly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Great response . Too bad the car I wanted was sold
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
I was treated well. No problems.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Jeffr159
I set an appointment. During my 45 minute drive there I was called and told the car was unavailable. I was invited to keep the appointment to see others Offered for sale. I was handed off to a new sales person when I got there. The ONLY example was 25% more expensive than the one I wanted to see. No sale. Now, 10 days later, the one I wanted to see is still being advertised. You decide about their ethics.
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Very deliteful! ..Return calls....MO Lewis #1.was very Responsive wonderful to deal with..
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Excellent service.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Did not provide the pricing information and wanted me to go over there for a test drive. Not interested without knowing the price of the car which I offered and was looking for.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
It was a great experience. They were professional and honest.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Said someone would be in touch never heard from them until I called them to find out car was sold. They did not offer to find anything comparable.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Stacey0626
Great experience, great people!! Fast and easy we purchased our traverse from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Very good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Their staff was courteous. We got a good deal on our Outlabder. Terry was very helpful, he made the buying process fun and short.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Excellent as usual. Very Impressive dealership....
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Redgtv2000
Very professional!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Followed up quickly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
The sales agent was accommodating and willing to go the extra mile to assist me. However, the vehicle was not in the condition I expected.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
They have been in constant contact.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Ken was very nice. We were trying to purchase out of state & would have sent a check overnight but we made an offer & Ken kept telling us he's waiting on his sales manager to get back to him. After 48 hours we finally said we need an answer & Ken told us the vehicle sold. We were very disappointed in the way this was handled. It should have taken 20 minutes to get an answer, not 48 hours. So we ended up missing out on this sale. We feel like we were being pushed off because we were purchasing out of state. I feel it was very unprofessional & just disappointing. The only positive was that Ken was nice.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
very persistent and helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Talked to sales man about an BMW m5 acted like I couldn't afford it or something just not a good experience
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Contacted us quickly. Fantastic Dealership- really Great employees (Corey and James) went the extra mile to make sure everything went as smoothly as possible. Bought a used car via email and phone calls from out of town 4 hours away. We went to pick up the car and it had a problem immediately on the way home, they sent a wrecker, fixed the car, and delivered it in a very short time - no charge and no issues at all. Love the car and Gwinnet Mitsubishi was extremely fair, helpful, and honest. Will be back when we need the next car. Thanks Gwinnet Mitsubishi.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
The sales person Ken is very helpful & sweet.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Got there and there is NO parking in their lot. It's a confused mess. Had to drive two miles away to one of their other lots with the sales person to see the vehicle I was inquiring about only to get there and find the car wasn't as advertised. Won't go back there .... Ever!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Once I got there I was told that the car was a different color and needed a new motor
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Never responded to email request and wanted to come to the dealership. When I mentioned I will be there in the pm I was told car is sold but they have others I can look at
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
RAK1945
The car I inquired about had been sold.They were very prompt in responding.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Call once never follow my call up
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Good experience, helpful and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Took forever to get a real human response, and then they responded, they couldn't answer my questions.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
The salesperson was very unprofessional and insistent on me coming into the dealership. I explained that I wanted to have all my financing completed before I come there, but he would not let me. He then told me that It would be easier to get a new car than a used one because I am a first time buyer. Problem is, I DID NOT WANT A NEW CAR. He made the process of buying a car extremely frustrating and I suggest that no one buy from them.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
we tried several times to go look at this vehicle but it didn't work out due to our work schedules. They sent us pics of the inside and outside of the vehicle to my cell phone. the vehicle sold the day before we were going to look at it. I saw a scratch on the steering wheel that was not mentioned by the dealer when we asked about scratches although it was clearly visible on the pictures they sent.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
They are not good at returning calls I try for 2 weeks to buy a car from them they tried to get my car for nothing but did come up on the price they wanted me to paid over 8% interest they only ran the credit in my name not me and my wife l said no they said go thru my bank they dropped the price on car I was buying but would not let me have it for the new price they are more worry about a few dollars than making a sale wasted a lot hours dealing with them
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Good response.But the car was sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Tim Ingle was our sales person and he is awesome! Although the process took a long time; He got us a great deal for our new family car! I am more than happy with our 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Terrible! Wasted many hours with this car lot, save your time! Said that they would work the deal out and I drove over two hours, would not come down on the car and tried to low ball the trade in
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
The salesman dishonest and tried to sell us a volvo listed on carguru for $7,100 for $8,100. When we did not close the deal he walked away and said"I know you were not going to buy". Such rudeness and unprofesional behaviour should not be tolerated.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Fast response and very helpful sales associate. Only fault is that the car was sold several days prior but was still listed as avaliable. Thanks, Tim for all your help.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Doesn't answer simple questions or read email. Just sends generic reply. I'm out of state so need information.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
They had a car I was interested in so I asked for them to tell me what the best price they could do on an all cash deal would be. Instead of that they sent me an e-mail asking to set up a test drive. I didn't really get any further than that because that wasn't really what I was asking for. They may not want to provide a number. That is fine. I bought a car from another source a couple of days later.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
They were okay. The salesman was nice. The car I went to see wasn't good. They showed me another car that was much more expensive and had me wait for 3 hours with my small children to get it to a price I could afford and then weren't able to do it. They also said the were soft-pulling my credit, instead I got notification from my credit that they did 2 hard pulls which lowered my credit score 10 points.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Great customer service and a good deal. Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2015
Shady repair and business tactics. Dealer had unlicensed repairs being completed on vehicles in the back lot. Car had paint refinishing work that literally peeled up off the car i viewed. When asked about warranties for the work, they shrugged. Dealer has vehicles on the lot, which they don't even have keys too, and don't know if they'll get them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
Sales associate did not follow up with my initial interests/appointment for desired vehicle, and only pursued me after I lost interests.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Salesman called me back and we tried to cut a deal for the car. I told him that I would be flying out from Dallas Tx. To pick up the car and drive it back. He was telling me a total of $30,500 out the door. I spoke with him for a few days and the more I did, the price kept getting higher and higher. Telling me his finance manager wouldn't approve the price etc. It seemed as though the salesman got his customers mixed up and threw out so many prices that he couldn't remember. The final time he called he said the best they could do was $31,950. I've bought a few cars in my life, but by far this is the worst experience to attempt to and I didn't even buy it due to the inconsistencies in price.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Feb 26, 2015
Fast response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2015
Not very responsive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
Friendly, simple, no hassle - very accommodating to my needs - definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2014
Wonderful service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2014
I had a great experience at Gwinnett Mitsubishi.I was very please with the response and curtiousness of Mr. Igor, one of the sale representatives, that I had spoken to about a g37 sedan that was listed. Even though I did not prechist this vehicle. He wasted no time on filling me in on the details of the car and finance procedure. He also made it very easy and clear for me to understanding, What I was getting into with this preticular vehicle. And for those many reasons. I am giving Gwinnett Mitsubishi an AAA+++ rating thanks. I recommend this dealership to everyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
Went on a test drive and asked them to get back to me with a trade- in estimate for my current vehicle. I never heard back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
The dealer said he would send more pictures and never did so the deal was off. Never got back to me at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gwinnett Mitsubishi:

I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused on your behalf! I am the manager and would love the opportunity to discuss this matter in further detail! Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience at otis@gravityautos.com.
Nov 30, 2014
Everyone was great. The customer service that I got went above n beyond my expectations. I got my dream car that I always wanted n they made that happen for me. Not just that they try their best to finance the car to wear I comfortable with my payment even though my budget was over but it was worth it. Thank you for ya great customer service. If anyone looking to buy a car I recommend going to this dealership they are great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
Jeremy was very nice and helpful. Didn't buy from them, but he was great! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2014
They responded very quickly and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
received an initial call but when I ask for more information I never got a call back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
I had a great experience working with this dealer! They responded to my inquiry in a timely manner and answered all of my questions thoroughly. They were able to give me a sight unseen offer for my trade, then offered me more for it when I got to the dealership. It was a pleasant experience and I would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Easiest car buying experience ever!!! Got he car I wanted and was impressed by the professionalism displayed by Jim and Marcell. Would definitely recommend this dealership to people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Responded to my requests multiple times with a generic email and never answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
They are probably on par with all dealerships. There is a reason why the name starts with "dealer". It took days to come to an agreement and the documentation is not exactly as discussed. However, there are very personable just needs improvement in inner-office communication. Otherwise, they tend to look as if they are trying to "get-over". I don't think that's the case though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2013
Acuragirl61
Shawn was fantastic, as was Dante. They let me have a car for almost a week to test drive. Very professional and accommodating and not pushy. I highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2013
Great Dealership, quick and friendly service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2013
one of the worst dealers i've ever tried to deal with. The truck displayed was exactly what i was looking for and made many attempts to contact dealer to no avail. Ran vin check and the truck came back as 3 different trim levels (Frontier se,pro-4x,and sl. How can a truck have 3 trim levels? The dealer had 2 phone# listed and no one would answer the phone. I did manage to "chat" online with someone named frankie who did have clue what was talking about and did not know if they had the truck or not and had to go out to the lot to see if they did and he would call me back. Never heard from him again. The truck was still listed on cargurus. Finally someone else called me and said the truck was no longer available. I asked if it had been sold? The salesman did not know.I could go on and on but i do not want to spend anymore time dealing with this so-called dealer. Sounds like a pig in a poke to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gwinnett Place Ford Lincoln - 494 listings

3230 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review
Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett - 132 listings

3423 Old Norcross Road, Duluth, GA 30096

2 reviews
Atlanta Car Group - 49 listings

4398 Buford Hwy, Norcross, GA 30071

1 review
Royal Crown Motors - 25 listings

3709 Buford Hwy, Duluth, GA 30096

1 review
Tico Auto Sales, Inc - 25 listings

4521 Buford Hwy, Peachtree Corners, GA 30071

4 reviews
Legacy Motor Sales - 10 listings

4275 Lawrenceville Highway, Lilburn, GA 30047

1 review
Georgia Auto Express LLC - 2 listings

1586 Atkinson Rd, Ste 206, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

3 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers - 1 listing

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW, Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
Heritage Cadillac Mitsubishi - 226 listings

7134 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, GA 30260

12 reviews
Courtesy Mitsubishi - 295 listings

400 Courtesy Pkwy, Conyers, GA 30013

7 reviews
Don Jackson Mitsubishi - 140 listings

4000 Jonesboro Rd., Union City, GA 30291

21 reviews
Carriage Mitsubishi - 165 listings

2350 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30504

7 reviews
Roswell Mitsubishi - 231 listings

11170 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, GA 30076

49 reviews
Marietta Mitsubishi - 133 listings

1215 Cobb Pkwy S, Marietta, GA 30060

5 reviews
Bill Seidle's Mitsubishi

1850 Cobb Pkwy S, Marietta, GA 30062

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995