Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep

7255 Grand Ave, Gurnee, IL 60031

Sales: (224) 360-5221

Service: (888) 905-3674

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/13/03/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-6009492530537586020-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$3,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,164

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 130,193

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $4,800, 130,193 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/23/2005_chevrolet_suburban-pic-288161554815303585-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$2,677 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,377

Price: $3,700

Mileage: 196,057

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $3,700, 196,057 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/21/2006_volkswagen_jetta-pic-701154768712622148-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5L Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,913

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 134,806

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5L for sale - $3,500, 134,806 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/12/58/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-8023615513781899867-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,598 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,993

Price: $15,395

Mileage: 51,343

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $15,395, 51,343 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/11/49/2003_toyota_camry-pic-3933357796782845371-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,894

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 153,951

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $3,500, 153,951 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/12/33/2014_toyota_camry-pic-8801037507729464261-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,210

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 18,985

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,999, 18,985 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/10/43/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-3188272844166036766-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,207

Price: $21,600

Mileage: 41,868

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $21,600, 41,868 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/11/55/2015_ford_fusion-pic-1195175308547994281-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,660

Price: $17,200

Mileage: 30,407

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $17,200, 30,407 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/20/2007_nissan_titan-pic-5542018310535243785-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Titan Crew Cab LE 4X4 Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,846

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 111,001

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Nissan Titan Crew Cab LE 4X4 for sale - $13,500, 111,001 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/11/52/2011_subaru_impreza-pic-6946390898238209130-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,745

Price: $9,700

Mileage: 95,442

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport for sale - $9,700, 95,442 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/13/00/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4371427223761595021-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Fair Deal
$1,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,528

Price: $15,100

Mileage: 100,742

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $15,100, 100,742 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/12/27/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4250524283867470728-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Fair Deal
$1,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,604

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 17,728

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS for sale - $17,500, 17,728 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/11/58/2013_ford_fusion-pic-3275761687233704752-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Fair Deal
$838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,938

Price: $13,100

Mileage: 38,652

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,100, 38,652 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/13/45/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6415918032005017125-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Fair Deal
$1,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,632

Price: $18,595

Mileage: 25,886

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $18,595, 25,886 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/37/2014_ram_1500-pic-5137815376487664682-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Fair Deal
$1,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,349

Price: $28,200

Mileage: 70,605

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,200, 70,605 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 26, 2017
Tiida_1303
Great. Answered all questions. Felt they were upfront and honest at all times
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Horrible experience. The dealers told us they had a car ready for us and we drove more than an hour to go see this car. When we get there they already sold it. I don't know but if you're going to sell someone a car maybe you should it off for them until they get there if that's what you told them. Then after that they tried selling me an overpriced car with extremely high mileage thinking that I'm dumb or something. After I said no to that stupid idea of theirs they said in a rude manner okay then have a great day. What kind of customer environment are you setting? Either way I found a car at the Nissan dealer down the street where they had excellent service for good prices
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
maraloo
I was contacted, made arrangements to go down, did so and bought the van. Very pleased with the way we were treated. There was never any pressure.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
I had a good experience buying in this dealer, nobody push me to to buy something that I don't want. Seller were very friendly and helped me a lot. I recommend this dealer!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
The car was apparently a bait car. The battery was dead when my son got there (an appointment was set up earlier that day). They jump started it and it ran for a few minutes and died and an alarm was going off constantly. The salesman admitted it was a piece of crap and showed my son a couple of more expensive cars that were in better condition. I would have traveled for three hours to see this car if my son hadn't gone for me. I call it a bait car because if they had any intention of selling me that car they would have at least charged the battery before my son got there.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
Unit was in poor condition, had broken parts and missing parts. Was told unit was in very good condition, I could tell unit was used very hard. Drove 31/2 hours to see this left very disappointed .
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
ernieschilling
Listing incorrect and they wont change it ..BAITING ????
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Very positive. Contacted immediately. I had a very responsive salesman with whom I was very happy. Bought the car in a transaction that was efficiently and quickly handled. Would recommend them to buyers.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
They never answered my email question, all I got was a generic email something that is sent to everyone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
The experience was very good, even_ long distance cooperation is excellent at Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep.....Thanks Guys!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
They called. I asked them about the car, It was new to them and did not have all the details. They were going to find out about the car and call back. That did not happen. Even after additional emails to them asking about the car. No customer service.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Horrible experience. They baited me to come in using a car I was actually interested in
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Can you please tell me more?  You stated we told you to come in on a car that you were interested in?  I don't understand.
Nov 14, 2015
Dealership raised price of car $2000 just as we were getting ready to close. Terrible experience.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

I would need to have your details so I can look into this.  May I get your first and last name and the date you visited us?  I would love to turn your experience into a positive one.
Jul 8, 2015
KC_Chicago
This rating applies only to the initial responsiveness of this dealer, NOT anything else. Reached out to Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep and another at the same time regarding particular vehicles. I had a quick response from the other dealer, scheduled a visit, and ended up buying the car before Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep even made initial contact with me. Again, this review applies only to initial email contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
this dealer place cars on line that are not available,very bad experience drive,I called 1 hour before to make sure the vehicle was available,the answer was yes, when i got there the answer was ,we do not have it and offer me a different vehicle,I did want to do business with them
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2015
Bad experience, salesman said he would hold truck over the weekend and not let anyone else see it....i had the cash for it but i live in Oconomowoc WI and could not get there last Friday due to worm and he sold ir
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
very pleased with the service will come back and shop again
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Apr 26, 2015
Poor communication. When people provide an email and a phone number and you're unable to reach them by phone, wouldn't common sense dictate that you try email? I work outside during the day and can't be reached by phone during business hours, but Gurnee used my email contact information for only one purpose: to repeatedly ask me for another phone number!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Why list on ther Internet if you won't provide email?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
They lied and told me the vehicle was still for sale, they even told me they would bring it up front for me. They when I drove to Gurnee from Milwaukee (45minutes) they told me it sold 2 days before! Then they laughed at me and said "good thing you didn't drive far".... later I found or that one of their dealers caused a very nice local charity to close! Not good people!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
Not worth the drive. Sales manager was very rude.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
Other dealerships gave quote over phone coykd not give price in tradein had drive not worth it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
they respond very quickly and are extremely attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
Charla13
5
Great salesman.Beautiful car. We couldn't come to a price agreement, so there was so sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2013
dealer did respond, however i was unable to return the call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2013
They pulled the bait and switch on me. I drove 6 hours one way to Gurnee only to be told that they will not give me the finance rate that they guaranteed me over the phone or the guaranteed amount for my trade in... Reason being, "IT MIGHT HAVE BEEN IN AN ACCIDENT" and it looks like it needs tires. I had come so far at that point I just agreed to purchase their vehicle. If it wasn't for that, I definitely would have walked away. They gave me $800 less than what they promised. What I was hoping would be a pleasant buying experience turned out to be an experience that left me feeling like I got hoodwinked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
I called ahead because I was driving 2 hours away. I was promised the car would be pulled up and washed, and when it came it was filthy, inside and out, and below the red on gas. We had to stop on my test drive just to be able to make it. The associates were nice enough, but they get a 2 for being unorganized and bringing me a filthy car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2012
YES" Answered all my questions!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2012
Followed up promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2012
Never went there, would not answer my question over email, kept calling repeatedly. Would not buy a car from these vultures
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2012
great bought a bmw !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 343 listings

23 N. Rt. 12, Fox Lake, IL 60020

1 review
Benoy Motor Sales

1790 S Eastwood Dr, Woodstock, IL 60098

7 reviews
Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 544 listings

2800 Patriot Blvd., Glenview, IL 60026

13 reviews
Sunnyside Company - 116 listings

4810 West Elm Street, Mchenry, IL 60050

6 reviews
Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 259 listings

1300 State Hwy 67 S, Elkhorn, WI 53121

14 reviews
Lynch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 296 listings

282 E Wolf Run, Mukwonago, WI 53149

8 reviews
Martin's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 118 listings

1422 Main St, Union Grove, WI 53182

8 reviews
Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 545 listings

1565 W Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

14 reviews
Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 517 listings

5859 S la Grange Rd, Countryside, IL 60525

8 reviews
Miller Motor Sales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 242 listings

1196 Milwaukee Ave, Burlington, WI 53105

14 reviews
Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 521 listings

1710 Highway 164, Waukesha, WI 53186

39 reviews
Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Schaumburg - 963 listings

208 West Golf Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60195

25 reviews
Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 832 listings

200 West Grand Ave, Elmhurst, IL 60126

45 reviews
River Front Chrysler Jeep Ram - 543 listings

200 Hansen Blvd, North Aurora, IL 60542

9 reviews
Feeny Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1010 E Chicago St, Elgin, IL 60120

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400