Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep

7255 Grand Ave, Gurnee, IL 60031
Map & Directions

Sales: (224) 360-5221

Service: (888) 905-3674

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/13/03/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-6009492530537586020-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$3,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,011

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 130,193

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $4,800, 130,193 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/23/2005_chevrolet_suburban-pic-288161554815303585-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$2,803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,503

Price: $3,700

Mileage: 196,057

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $3,700, 196,057 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/10/57/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-6873371364478429166-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$2,244 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,144

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 103,518

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $9,900, 103,518 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/10/14/2006_chrysler_300-pic-3067212263261133715-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$2,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,919

Price: $5,600

Mileage: 114,090

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $5,600, 114,090 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/12/39/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-2748049030253522962-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Base Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,806

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 202,000

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander Base for sale - $2,900, 202,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/11/55/2004_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-5596471938247036947-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$2,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,125

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 121,658

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD for sale - $7,900, 121,658 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/00/2008_ford_focus-pic-8687596829238863588-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Focus SES Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,283 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,483

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 95,331

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford Focus SES for sale - $5,200, 95,331 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/13/27/2005_dodge_durango-pic-6401567628344368526-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Durango Limited 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,801

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 158,598

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Dodge Durango Limited 4WD for sale - $3,900, 158,598 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/10/14/2006_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6258897207230538417-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,457

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 172,685

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 for sale - $5,900, 172,685 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/11/58/2005_land_rover_lr3-pic-918757330350843438-152x114.jpeg

2005 Land Rover LR3 HSE Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,767

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 77,783

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Land Rover LR3 HSE for sale - $9,800, 77,783 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/11/49/2003_toyota_camry-pic-3933357796782845371-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,251

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 153,951

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $3,900, 153,951 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/39/2013_ford_focus-pic-6909775416904405154-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,262

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 95,945

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,900, 95,945 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/11/55/2011_ram_1500-pic-5391942331948794793-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,590

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 112,654

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $15,900, 112,654 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/10/17/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4760791084300961429-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$2,256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,156

Price: $42,900

Mileage: 8,489

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,900, 8,489 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/20/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-4524030363001619178-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$2,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,270

Price: $20,200

Mileage: 92,298

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $20,200, 92,298 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 2, 2017
Horrible experience. The dealers told us they had a car ready for us and we drove more than an hour to go see this car. When we get there they already sold it. I don't know but if you're going to sell someone a car maybe you should it off for them until they get there if that's what you told them. Then after that they tried selling me an overpriced car with extremely high mileage thinking that I'm dumb or something. After I said no to that stupid idea of theirs they said in a rude manner okay then have a great day. What kind of customer environment are you setting? Either way I found a car at the Nissan dealer down the street where they had excellent service for good prices
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
maraloo
I was contacted, made arrangements to go down, did so and bought the van. Very pleased with the way we were treated. There was never any pressure.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
I had a good experience buying in this dealer, nobody push me to to buy something that I don't want. Seller were very friendly and helped me a lot. I recommend this dealer!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
The car was apparently a bait car. The battery was dead when my son got there (an appointment was set up earlier that day). They jump started it and it ran for a few minutes and died and an alarm was going off constantly. The salesman admitted it was a piece of crap and showed my son a couple of more expensive cars that were in better condition. I would have traveled for three hours to see this car if my son hadn't gone for me. I call it a bait car because if they had any intention of selling me that car they would have at least charged the battery before my son got there.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
Unit was in poor condition, had broken parts and missing parts. Was told unit was in very good condition, I could tell unit was used very hard. Drove 31/2 hours to see this left very disappointed .
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
ernieschilling
Listing incorrect and they wont change it ..BAITING ????
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Very positive. Contacted immediately. I had a very responsive salesman with whom I was very happy. Bought the car in a transaction that was efficiently and quickly handled. Would recommend them to buyers.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
They never answered my email question, all I got was a generic email something that is sent to everyone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
The experience was very good, even_ long distance cooperation is excellent at Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep.....Thanks Guys!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
They called. I asked them about the car, It was new to them and did not have all the details. They were going to find out about the car and call back. That did not happen. Even after additional emails to them asking about the car. No customer service.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Horrible experience. They baited me to come in using a car I was actually interested in
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Can you please tell me more?  You stated we told you to come in on a car that you were interested in?  I don't understand.
Nov 14, 2015
Dealership raised price of car $2000 just as we were getting ready to close. Terrible experience.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

I would need to have your details so I can look into this.  May I get your first and last name and the date you visited us?  I would love to turn your experience into a positive one.
Jul 8, 2015
KC_Chicago
This rating applies only to the initial responsiveness of this dealer, NOT anything else. Reached out to Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep and another at the same time regarding particular vehicles. I had a quick response from the other dealer, scheduled a visit, and ended up buying the car before Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep even made initial contact with me. Again, this review applies only to initial email contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
this dealer place cars on line that are not available,very bad experience drive,I called 1 hour before to make sure the vehicle was available,the answer was yes, when i got there the answer was ,we do not have it and offer me a different vehicle,I did want to do business with them
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2015
Bad experience, salesman said he would hold truck over the weekend and not let anyone else see it....i had the cash for it but i live in Oconomowoc WI and could not get there last Friday due to worm and he sold ir
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
very pleased with the service will come back and shop again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
Poor communication. When people provide an email and a phone number and you're unable to reach them by phone, wouldn't common sense dictate that you try email? I work outside during the day and can't be reached by phone during business hours, but Gurnee used my email contact information for only one purpose: to repeatedly ask me for another phone number!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Why list on ther Internet if you won't provide email?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
They lied and told me the vehicle was still for sale, they even told me they would bring it up front for me. They when I drove to Gurnee from Milwaukee (45minutes) they told me it sold 2 days before! Then they laughed at me and said "good thing you didn't drive far".... later I found or that one of their dealers caused a very nice local charity to close! Not good people!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
Not worth the drive. Sales manager was very rude.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
Other dealerships gave quote over phone coykd not give price in tradein had drive not worth it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 18, 2015
they respond very quickly and are extremely attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
Charla13
5
Great salesman.Beautiful car. We couldn't come to a price agreement, so there was so sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2013
dealer did respond, however i was unable to return the call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2013
They pulled the bait and switch on me. I drove 6 hours one way to Gurnee only to be told that they will not give me the finance rate that they guaranteed me over the phone or the guaranteed amount for my trade in... Reason being, "IT MIGHT HAVE BEEN IN AN ACCIDENT" and it looks like it needs tires. I had come so far at that point I just agreed to purchase their vehicle. If it wasn't for that, I definitely would have walked away. They gave me $800 less than what they promised. What I was hoping would be a pleasant buying experience turned out to be an experience that left me feeling like I got hoodwinked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
I called ahead because I was driving 2 hours away. I was promised the car would be pulled up and washed, and when it came it was filthy, inside and out, and below the red on gas. We had to stop on my test drive just to be able to make it. The associates were nice enough, but they get a 2 for being unorganized and bringing me a filthy car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2012
YES" Answered all my questions!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2012
Followed up promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2012
Never went there, would not answer my question over email, kept calling repeatedly. Would not buy a car from these vultures
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2012
great bought a bmw !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 345 listings

23 N. Rt. 12, Fox Lake, IL 60020

1 review
Benoy Motor Sales

1790 S Eastwood Dr, Woodstock, IL 60098

9 reviews
Sunnyside Company - 129 listings

4810 West Elm Street, Mchenry, IL 60050

7 reviews
Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 555 listings

2800 Patriot Blvd., Glenview, IL 60026

10 reviews
Martin's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 125 listings

1422 Main St, Union Grove, WI 53182

8 reviews
Miller Motor Sales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 238 listings

1196 Milwaukee Ave, Burlington, WI 53105

7 reviews
Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 549 listings

5859 S la Grange Rd, Countryside, IL 60525

9 reviews
Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 636 listings

1565 W Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

14 reviews
Lynch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 253 listings

282 E Wolf Run, Mukwonago, WI 53149

6 reviews
Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 242 listings

1300 State Hwy 67 S, Elkhorn, WI 53121

15 reviews
Liberty Auto City - 762 listings

1000 E Park Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

10 reviews
Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 544 listings

1710 Highway 164, Waukesha, WI 53186

37 reviews
Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Schaumburg - 981 listings

208 West Golf Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60195

26 reviews
Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 793 listings

200 West Grand Ave, Elmhurst, IL 60126

42 reviews
Feeny Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1010 E Chicago St, Elgin, IL 60120

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295