Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep

7255 Grand Ave, Gurnee, IL 60031 - Map & Directions

Sales: (224) 360-5221

Service: (888) 905-3674

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/13/59/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-7390712178856121476-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$3,736 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,731

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 130,193

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $4,995, 130,193 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/11/13/2008_toyota_prius-pic-2985032496628105769-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$2,534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,529

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 69,424

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $6,995, 69,424 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/13/26/2007_audi_a4-pic-1247024182307684056-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$2,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,431

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 75,838

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $6,995, 75,838 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/20/09/04/2013_hyundai_tucson-pic-1410629880534770329-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Tucson Limited Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$2,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,698

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 33,240

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Tucson Limited for sale - $14,995, 33,240 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/13/45/2006_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-3124639962601524232-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$2,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,829

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 102,189

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 for sale - $7,995, 102,189 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/19/03/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2242368834497433787-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,811

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 156,317

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $3,995, 156,317 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/12/36/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5544245225631258804-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,972 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,967

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 42,832

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $12,995, 42,832 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/28/18/24/2006_hyundai_sonata-pic-7873659803464876669-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Sonata LX Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,885

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 110,540

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Sonata LX for sale - $3,995, 110,540 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/12/22/2006_nissan_maxima-pic-4976530974676783191-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Maxima 3.5 SE Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$2,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,095

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 128,106

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Nissan Maxima 3.5 SE for sale - $3,995, 128,106 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/30/16/04/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3306354346195458134-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$3,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,188

Price: $40,995

Mileage: 43,283

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $40,995, 43,283 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/03/12/39/2014_honda_pilot-pic-2750011781306707760-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot EX 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,737

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 24,303

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot EX 4WD for sale - $24,995, 24,303 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/29/12/33/2010_mazda_cx-7-pic-6247572688865648583-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda CX-7 i SV Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,092

Price: $8,595

Mileage: 81,043

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mazda CX-7 i SV for sale - $8,595, 81,043 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/10/10/26/2015_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4951443743523656591-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,705

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 15,192

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $19,950, 15,192 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/04/41/2010_hyundai_elantra-pic-8005895636441482640-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,421

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 75,930

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $5,995, 75,930 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/28/10/44/2008_ford_edge-pic-512729492905785285-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,335

Price: $9,996

Mileage: 109,238

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $9,996, 109,238 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 9, 2016
maraloo
I was contacted, made arrangements to go down, did so and bought the van. Very pleased with the way we were treated. There was never any pressure.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
I had a good experience buying in this dealer, nobody push me to to buy something that I don't want. Seller were very friendly and helped me a lot. I recommend this dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
The car was apparently a bait car. The battery was dead when my son got there (an appointment was set up earlier that day). They jump started it and it ran for a few minutes and died and an alarm was going off constantly. The salesman admitted it was a piece of crap and showed my son a couple of more expensive cars that were in better condition. I would have traveled for three hours to see this car if my son hadn't gone for me. I call it a bait car because if they had any intention of selling me that car they would have at least charged the battery before my son got there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
Unit was in poor condition, had broken parts and missing parts. Was told unit was in very good condition, I could tell unit was used very hard. Drove 31/2 hours to see this left very disappointed .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
ernieschilling
Listing incorrect and they wont change it ..BAITING ????
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Very positive. Contacted immediately. I had a very responsive salesman with whom I was very happy. Bought the car in a transaction that was efficiently and quickly handled. Would recommend them to buyers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
They never answered my email question, all I got was a generic email something that is sent to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
The experience was very good, even_ long distance cooperation is excellent at Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep.....Thanks Guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
They called. I asked them about the car, It was new to them and did not have all the details. They were going to find out about the car and call back. That did not happen. Even after additional emails to them asking about the car. No customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Horrible experience. They baited me to come in using a car I was actually interested in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Can you please tell me more?  You stated we told you to come in on a car that you were interested in?  I don't understand.
Nov 14, 2015
Dealership raised price of car $2000 just as we were getting ready to close. Terrible experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

I would need to have your details so I can look into this.  May I get your first and last name and the date you visited us?  I would love to turn your experience into a positive one.
Jul 8, 2015
KC_Chicago
This rating applies only to the initial responsiveness of this dealer, NOT anything else. Reached out to Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep and another at the same time regarding particular vehicles. I had a quick response from the other dealer, scheduled a visit, and ended up buying the car before Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep even made initial contact with me. Again, this review applies only to initial email contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
this dealer place cars on line that are not available,very bad experience drive,I called 1 hour before to make sure the vehicle was available,the answer was yes, when i got there the answer was ,we do not have it and offer me a different vehicle,I did want to do business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2015
Bad experience, salesman said he would hold truck over the weekend and not let anyone else see it....i had the cash for it but i live in Oconomowoc WI and could not get there last Friday due to worm and he sold ir
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
very pleased with the service will come back and shop again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
Poor communication. When people provide an email and a phone number and you're unable to reach them by phone, wouldn't common sense dictate that you try email? I work outside during the day and can't be reached by phone during business hours, but Gurnee used my email contact information for only one purpose: to repeatedly ask me for another phone number!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Why list on ther Internet if you won't provide email?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
They lied and told me the vehicle was still for sale, they even told me they would bring it up front for me. They when I drove to Gurnee from Milwaukee (45minutes) they told me it sold 2 days before! Then they laughed at me and said "good thing you didn't drive far".... later I found or that one of their dealers caused a very nice local charity to close! Not good people!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
Not worth the drive. Sales manager was very rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
Other dealerships gave quote over phone coykd not give price in tradein had drive not worth it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
they respond very quickly and are extremely attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
Charla13
5
Great salesman.Beautiful car. We couldn't come to a price agreement, so there was so sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 22, 2013
dealer did respond, however i was unable to return the call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2013
They pulled the bait and switch on me. I drove 6 hours one way to Gurnee only to be told that they will not give me the finance rate that they guaranteed me over the phone or the guaranteed amount for my trade in... Reason being, "IT MIGHT HAVE BEEN IN AN ACCIDENT" and it looks like it needs tires. I had come so far at that point I just agreed to purchase their vehicle. If it wasn't for that, I definitely would have walked away. They gave me $800 less than what they promised. What I was hoping would be a pleasant buying experience turned out to be an experience that left me feeling like I got hoodwinked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
I called ahead because I was driving 2 hours away. I was promised the car would be pulled up and washed, and when it came it was filthy, inside and out, and below the red on gas. We had to stop on my test drive just to be able to make it. The associates were nice enough, but they get a 2 for being unorganized and bringing me a filthy car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2012
YES" Answered all my questions!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2012
Followed up promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2012
Never went there, would not answer my question over email, kept calling repeatedly. Would not buy a car from these vultures
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2012
great bought a bmw !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 294 listings

23 N. Rt. 12, Fox Lake, IL 60020

1 review
Fenzel Motor Sales Incorporated - 78 listings

206 S State St, Hampshire, IL 60140

1 review
Liberty Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1000 E Park Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

1 review
Benoy Motor Sales

1790 S Eastwood Dr, Woodstock, IL 60098

9 reviews
Sunnyside Company - 135 listings

4810 West Elm Street, Mchenry, IL 60050

6 reviews
Liberty Auto City - 580 listings

1000 E Park Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

7 reviews
Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 472 listings

2800 Patriot Blvd., Glenview, IL 60026

9 reviews
Miller Motor Sales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 487 listings

1196 Milwaukee Ave, Burlington, WI 53105

10 reviews
Lynch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 245 listings

282 E Wolf Run, Mukwonago, WI 53149

6 reviews
Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 525 listings

5859 S la Grange Rd, Countryside, IL 60525

8 reviews
Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 645 listings

1565 W Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

12 reviews
Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkhart - 234 listings

1300 State Hwy 67 S, Elkhorn, WI 53121

14 reviews
Martin's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 144 listings

1422 Main St, Union Grove, WI 53182

8 reviews
Palmen Motors, Kia & FIAT

5431 75th St, Kenosha, WI 53142

1 review
Wickstrom Auto Group Barrington

660 W Northwest Hwy, Barrington, IL 60010

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795