Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep

7255 Grand Ave
Gurnee, IL 60031

Sales: (847) 558-1494

Service: (888) 905-3674

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/10/29/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5365818980871864232-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$3,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,802

Price: $33,210

Mileage: 3,910

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $33,210, 3,910 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$5,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,069

Price: $37,631

Mileage: 29,788

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $37,631, 29,788 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/08/15/2011_nissan_armada-pic-5078174750794899714-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Armada SL 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$2,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,065

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 96,090

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Espresso Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Armada SL 4WD for sale - $16,495, 96,090 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/10/29/2015_subaru_forester-pic-7089543877127973802-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,467

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 13,610

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i for sale - $18,995, 13,610 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/13/03/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8113673983917228712-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$2,305 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,181

Price: $36,876

Mileage: 25,074

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,876, 25,074 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Nissan Xterra SE 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,389

Price: $4,976

Mileage: 106,558

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Lightning Description: Used 2004 Nissan Xterra SE 4WD for sale - $4,976, 106,558 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/10/29/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1272259205754501587-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,050

Price: $22,549

Mileage: 64,009

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,549, 64,009 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/10/29/2009_ford_edge-pic-5324771170100539117-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,999

Price: $8,795

Mileage: 126,320

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Suede Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $8,795, 126,320 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/13/03/2010_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3251604040017393417-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Fair Deal
$1,399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,094

Price: $11,695

Mileage: 112,915

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $11,695, 112,915 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/13/45/2010_dodge_caliber-pic-8955028876879239164-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Fair Deal
$998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,493

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 42,304

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2010 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet for sale - $7,495, 42,304 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/10/29/2011_chrysler_300-pic-4266157977406542264-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Fair Deal
$1,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,233

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 104,518

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $10,995, 104,518 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/14/40/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-4583489146530212167-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Fair Deal
$1,729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,224

Price: $36,495

Mileage: 10,550

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $36,495, 10,550 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/15/12/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-951240636462620224-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Fair Deal
$2,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,591

Price: $34,495

Mileage: 53,994

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 for sale - $34,495, 53,994 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/08/05/2015_dodge_journey-pic-2905844655243575444-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Fair Deal
$1,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,472

Price: $13,273

Mileage: 56,511

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $13,273, 56,511 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/15/06/2012_lexus_ct_200h-pic-8054432949003487677-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus CT 200h Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Fair Deal
$991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,232

Price: $14,241

Mileage: 65,041

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2012 Lexus CT 200h for sale - $14,241, 65,041 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 17, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Car was not the same car that was displayed online. Car was in bad condition and needed mechanical fixes. Told the car had no issues at all, when most of them were visible. Major rust under hood of car. Salesmen has no knowledge of the vehicle and tried to tell me there was nothing wrong when I'm a mechanic.......Go elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Guru9131Z
I was told that the truck was still available so I got right in the car and drove an hour to get there only to be told that it sold 2 hours ago. The sales person who I talked to even sent me an email 3 days later wanting me to come and look at it. I won't be going back there. Typical bait and switch tactics. Thank you so much for wasting my time!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Tiida_1303
Great. Answered all questions. Felt they were upfront and honest at all times
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Horrible experience. The dealers told us they had a car ready for us and we drove more than an hour to go see this car. When we get there they already sold it. I don't know but if you're going to sell someone a car maybe you should it off for them until they get there if that's what you told them. Then after that they tried selling me an overpriced car with extremely high mileage thinking that I'm dumb or something. After I said no to that stupid idea of theirs they said in a rude manner okay then have a great day. What kind of customer environment are you setting? Either way I found a car at the Nissan dealer down the street where they had excellent service for good prices
22 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
maraloo
I was contacted, made arrangements to go down, did so and bought the van. Very pleased with the way we were treated. There was never any pressure.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
I had a good experience buying in this dealer, nobody push me to to buy something that I don't want. Seller were very friendly and helped me a lot. I recommend this dealer!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
The car was apparently a bait car. The battery was dead when my son got there (an appointment was set up earlier that day). They jump started it and it ran for a few minutes and died and an alarm was going off constantly. The salesman admitted it was a piece of crap and showed my son a couple of more expensive cars that were in better condition. I would have traveled for three hours to see this car if my son hadn't gone for me. I call it a bait car because if they had any intention of selling me that car they would have at least charged the battery before my son got there.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
Unit was in poor condition, had broken parts and missing parts. Was told unit was in very good condition, I could tell unit was used very hard. Drove 31/2 hours to see this left very disappointed .
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
ernieschilling
Listing incorrect and they wont change it ..BAITING ????
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Very positive. Contacted immediately. I had a very responsive salesman with whom I was very happy. Bought the car in a transaction that was efficiently and quickly handled. Would recommend them to buyers.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
They never answered my email question, all I got was a generic email something that is sent to everyone.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
The experience was very good, even_ long distance cooperation is excellent at Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep.....Thanks Guys!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
They called. I asked them about the car, It was new to them and did not have all the details. They were going to find out about the car and call back. That did not happen. Even after additional emails to them asking about the car. No customer service.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Horrible experience. They baited me to come in using a car I was actually interested in
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Can you please tell me more?  You stated we told you to come in on a car that you were interested in?  I don't understand.
Nov 14, 2015
Dealership raised price of car $2000 just as we were getting ready to close. Terrible experience.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

I would need to have your details so I can look into this.  May I get your first and last name and the date you visited us?  I would love to turn your experience into a positive one.
Read 18 old reviews
Jul 8, 2015
KC_Chicago
This rating applies only to the initial responsiveness of this dealer, NOT anything else. Reached out to Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep and another at the same time regarding particular vehicles. I had a quick response from the other dealer, scheduled a visit, and ended up buying the car before Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep even made initial contact with me. Again, this review applies only to initial email contact.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
this dealer place cars on line that are not available,very bad experience drive,I called 1 hour before to make sure the vehicle was available,the answer was yes, when i got there the answer was ,we do not have it and offer me a different vehicle,I did want to do business with them
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2015
Bad experience, salesman said he would hold truck over the weekend and not let anyone else see it....i had the cash for it but i live in Oconomowoc WI and could not get there last Friday due to worm and he sold ir
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
very pleased with the service will come back and shop again
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
Poor communication. When people provide an email and a phone number and you're unable to reach them by phone, wouldn't common sense dictate that you try email? I work outside during the day and can't be reached by phone during business hours, but Gurnee used my email contact information for only one purpose: to repeatedly ask me for another phone number!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Why list on ther Internet if you won't provide email?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
They lied and told me the vehicle was still for sale, they even told me they would bring it up front for me. They when I drove to Gurnee from Milwaukee (45minutes) they told me it sold 2 days before! Then they laughed at me and said "good thing you didn't drive far".... later I found or that one of their dealers caused a very nice local charity to close! Not good people!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
Not worth the drive. Sales manager was very rude.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
Other dealerships gave quote over phone coykd not give price in tradein had drive not worth it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
they respond very quickly and are extremely attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
Charla13
5
Great salesman.Beautiful car. We couldn't come to a price agreement, so there was so sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2013
dealer did respond, however i was unable to return the call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2013
They pulled the bait and switch on me. I drove 6 hours one way to Gurnee only to be told that they will not give me the finance rate that they guaranteed me over the phone or the guaranteed amount for my trade in... Reason being, "IT MIGHT HAVE BEEN IN AN ACCIDENT" and it looks like it needs tires. I had come so far at that point I just agreed to purchase their vehicle. If it wasn't for that, I definitely would have walked away. They gave me $800 less than what they promised. What I was hoping would be a pleasant buying experience turned out to be an experience that left me feeling like I got hoodwinked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
I called ahead because I was driving 2 hours away. I was promised the car would be pulled up and washed, and when it came it was filthy, inside and out, and below the red on gas. We had to stop on my test drive just to be able to make it. The associates were nice enough, but they get a 2 for being unorganized and bringing me a filthy car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2012
YES" Answered all my questions!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2012
Followed up promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2012
Never went there, would not answer my question over email, kept calling repeatedly. Would not buy a car from these vultures
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2012
great bought a bmw !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 375 listings

23 N. Rt. 12 Fox Lake, IL 60020

1 review
Benoy Motor Sales - 3 listings

1790 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098

6 reviews
Lynch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 252 listings

282 E Wolf Run Mukwonago, WI 53149

8 reviews
Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 435 listings

2800 Patriot Blvd. Glenview, IL 60026

13 reviews
Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 451 listings

1565 W Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540

15 reviews
Sunnyside Company - 115 listings

4810 West Elm Street Mchenry, IL 60050

6 reviews
Martin's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 118 listings

1422 Main St Union Grove, WI 53182

8 reviews
Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 219 listings

1300 State Hwy 67 S Elkhorn, WI 53121

18 reviews
Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 409 listings

5859 S la Grange Rd Countryside, IL 60525

8 reviews
Miller Motor Sales - 306 listings

1196 S Milwaukee Ave Burlington, WI 53105

13 reviews
Miller Motor Sales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1196 Milwaukee Ave Burlington, WI 53105

2 reviews
River Front Chrysler Jeep Ram - 467 listings

200 Hansen Blvd North Aurora, IL 60542

10 reviews
Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 437 listings

1710 Highway 164 Waukesha, WI 53186

42 reviews
Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 501 listings

200 West Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126

58 reviews
Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 294 listings

5950 N. Western Ave Chicago, IL 60659

29 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495