Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep

7255 Grand Ave
Gurnee, IL 60031

Sales: (224) 360-5221

Service: (888) 905-3674

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/11/25/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-3897457905905877176-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain Denali AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$3,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,068

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 40,452

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain Denali AWD for sale - $19,995, 40,452 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/11/55/2015_ford_fusion-pic-1195175308547994281-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$3,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,566

Price: $15,395

Mileage: 30,407

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $15,395, 30,407 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/10/43/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-3188272844166036766-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$3,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,221

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 41,868

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $19,997, 41,868 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/23/11/35/2003_toyota_echo-pic-1521185274974808189-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota ECHO 4 Dr STD Sedan Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Great Deal
$1,623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,122

Price: $1,499

Mileage: 207,537

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Toyota ECHO 4 Dr STD Sedan for sale - $1,499, 207,537 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/12/37/2007_chrysler_town___country-pic-1150727604361839775-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler Town & Country 4 Dr Limited Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$2,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,132

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 104,072

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Chrysler Town & Country 4 Dr Limited for sale - $4,995, 104,072 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/21/2006_volkswagen_jetta-pic-701154768712622148-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5L Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,877

Price: $3,199

Mileage: 134,806

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5L for sale - $3,199, 134,806 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/10/16/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-5109207969492200616-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,618

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 18,539

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $15,995, 18,539 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/35/2004_jeep_liberty-pic-235779435552900119-152x114.jpeg

2003 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,498

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 131,667

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $2,995, 131,667 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/14/19/2009_dodge_ram_2500-pic-8016510514383737883-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 2500 Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$4,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,048

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 36,014

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 2500 for sale - $17,997, 36,014 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/10/50/2005_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3952619042290668283-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$2,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,621

Price: $4,299

Mileage: 196,057

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $4,299, 196,057 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/37/2014_ram_1500-pic-5137815376487664682-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$2,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,208

Price: $26,895

Mileage: 70,605

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,895, 70,605 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/22/08/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1315560149689412007-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$2,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,055

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 100,314

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $13,995, 100,314 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/13/20/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-1493367940492175717-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,441

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 7,155

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $22,995, 7,155 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/12/17/2011_subaru_impreza-pic-4712243175769160720-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,714

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 95,442

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport for sale - $9,499, 95,442 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/11/55/2008_ford_edge-pic-4356875052709059653-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,728

Price: $9,436

Mileage: 109,238

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $9,436, 109,238 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 26, 2017
Tiida_1303
Great. Answered all questions. Felt they were upfront and honest at all times
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Horrible experience. The dealers told us they had a car ready for us and we drove more than an hour to go see this car. When we get there they already sold it. I don't know but if you're going to sell someone a car maybe you should it off for them until they get there if that's what you told them. Then after that they tried selling me an overpriced car with extremely high mileage thinking that I'm dumb or something. After I said no to that stupid idea of theirs they said in a rude manner okay then have a great day. What kind of customer environment are you setting? Either way I found a car at the Nissan dealer down the street where they had excellent service for good prices
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
maraloo
I was contacted, made arrangements to go down, did so and bought the van. Very pleased with the way we were treated. There was never any pressure.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
I had a good experience buying in this dealer, nobody push me to to buy something that I don't want. Seller were very friendly and helped me a lot. I recommend this dealer!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
The car was apparently a bait car. The battery was dead when my son got there (an appointment was set up earlier that day). They jump started it and it ran for a few minutes and died and an alarm was going off constantly. The salesman admitted it was a piece of crap and showed my son a couple of more expensive cars that were in better condition. I would have traveled for three hours to see this car if my son hadn't gone for me. I call it a bait car because if they had any intention of selling me that car they would have at least charged the battery before my son got there.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
Unit was in poor condition, had broken parts and missing parts. Was told unit was in very good condition, I could tell unit was used very hard. Drove 31/2 hours to see this left very disappointed .
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
ernieschilling
Listing incorrect and they wont change it ..BAITING ????
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Very positive. Contacted immediately. I had a very responsive salesman with whom I was very happy. Bought the car in a transaction that was efficiently and quickly handled. Would recommend them to buyers.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
They never answered my email question, all I got was a generic email something that is sent to everyone.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
The experience was very good, even_ long distance cooperation is excellent at Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep.....Thanks Guys!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
They called. I asked them about the car, It was new to them and did not have all the details. They were going to find out about the car and call back. That did not happen. Even after additional emails to them asking about the car. No customer service.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Horrible experience. They baited me to come in using a car I was actually interested in
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Can you please tell me more?  You stated we told you to come in on a car that you were interested in?  I don't understand.
Nov 14, 2015
Dealership raised price of car $2000 just as we were getting ready to close. Terrible experience.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

I would need to have your details so I can look into this.  May I get your first and last name and the date you visited us?  I would love to turn your experience into a positive one.
Jul 8, 2015
KC_Chicago
This rating applies only to the initial responsiveness of this dealer, NOT anything else. Reached out to Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep and another at the same time regarding particular vehicles. I had a quick response from the other dealer, scheduled a visit, and ended up buying the car before Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep even made initial contact with me. Again, this review applies only to initial email contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
this dealer place cars on line that are not available,very bad experience drive,I called 1 hour before to make sure the vehicle was available,the answer was yes, when i got there the answer was ,we do not have it and offer me a different vehicle,I did want to do business with them
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Jun 3, 2015
Bad experience, salesman said he would hold truck over the weekend and not let anyone else see it....i had the cash for it but i live in Oconomowoc WI and could not get there last Friday due to worm and he sold ir
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
very pleased with the service will come back and shop again
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
Poor communication. When people provide an email and a phone number and you're unable to reach them by phone, wouldn't common sense dictate that you try email? I work outside during the day and can't be reached by phone during business hours, but Gurnee used my email contact information for only one purpose: to repeatedly ask me for another phone number!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Why list on ther Internet if you won't provide email?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
They lied and told me the vehicle was still for sale, they even told me they would bring it up front for me. They when I drove to Gurnee from Milwaukee (45minutes) they told me it sold 2 days before! Then they laughed at me and said "good thing you didn't drive far".... later I found or that one of their dealers caused a very nice local charity to close! Not good people!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
Not worth the drive. Sales manager was very rude.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
Other dealerships gave quote over phone coykd not give price in tradein had drive not worth it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
they respond very quickly and are extremely attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
Charla13
5
Great salesman.Beautiful car. We couldn't come to a price agreement, so there was so sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2013
dealer did respond, however i was unable to return the call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2013
They pulled the bait and switch on me. I drove 6 hours one way to Gurnee only to be told that they will not give me the finance rate that they guaranteed me over the phone or the guaranteed amount for my trade in... Reason being, "IT MIGHT HAVE BEEN IN AN ACCIDENT" and it looks like it needs tires. I had come so far at that point I just agreed to purchase their vehicle. If it wasn't for that, I definitely would have walked away. They gave me $800 less than what they promised. What I was hoping would be a pleasant buying experience turned out to be an experience that left me feeling like I got hoodwinked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
I called ahead because I was driving 2 hours away. I was promised the car would be pulled up and washed, and when it came it was filthy, inside and out, and below the red on gas. We had to stop on my test drive just to be able to make it. The associates were nice enough, but they get a 2 for being unorganized and bringing me a filthy car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2012
YES" Answered all my questions!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2012
Followed up promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2012
Never went there, would not answer my question over email, kept calling repeatedly. Would not buy a car from these vultures
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2012
great bought a bmw !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 390 listings

23 N. Rt. 12 Fox Lake, IL 60020

1 review
Benoy Motor Sales

1790 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098

6 reviews
Lynch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 256 listings

282 E Wolf Run Mukwonago, WI 53149

8 reviews
Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 434 listings

2800 Patriot Blvd. Glenview, IL 60026

13 reviews
Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 487 listings

1565 W Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540

14 reviews
Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 261 listings

1300 State Hwy 67 S Elkhorn, WI 53121

16 reviews
Sunnyside Company - 121 listings

4810 West Elm Street Mchenry, IL 60050

6 reviews
Martin's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 124 listings

1422 Main St Union Grove, WI 53182

8 reviews
Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 420 listings

5859 S la Grange Rd Countryside, IL 60525

8 reviews
Miller Motor Sales - 330 listings

1196 S Milwaukee Ave Burlington, WI 53105

10 reviews
Miller Motor Sales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1196 Milwaukee Ave Burlington, WI 53105

2 reviews
River Front Chrysler Jeep Ram - 458 listings

200 Hansen Blvd North Aurora, IL 60542

10 reviews
Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 654 listings

200 West Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126

53 reviews
Wilde Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 496 listings

1710 Highway 164 Waukesha, WI 53186

41 reviews
Feeny Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1010 E Chicago St Elgin, IL 60120

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900