Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep

7255 Grand Ave
Gurnee, IL 60031

Sales: (847) 558-1494

Service: (888) 905-3674

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$2,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,449

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 135,019

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $7,995, 135,019 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/11/36/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7139357256912461281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$3,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,080

Price: $23,907

Mileage: 27,587

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $23,907, 27,587 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/08/17/2011_cadillac_cts-pic-3641085858483785687-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,510

Price: $16,767

Mileage: 38,487

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Premium AWD for sale - $16,767, 38,487 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Trim Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/10/55/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1776889503052457078-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$3,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,502

Price: $18,423

Mileage: 20,812

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $18,423, 20,812 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Subaru Impreza WRX Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$2,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,191

Price: $19,825

Mileage: 44,298

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza WRX for sale - $19,825, 44,298 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/08/01/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2771288351304718066-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$3,335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,232

Price: $26,897

Mileage: 34,538

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $26,897, 34,538 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/08/23/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4254096104863548959-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$3,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,659

Price: $28,424

Mileage: 48,068

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $28,424, 48,068 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/11/15/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3332751578869449640-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,266

Price: $19,449

Mileage: 44,757

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $19,449, 44,757 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Mitsubishi Endeavor SE AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,624

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 87,583

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Rave Red Pearl Description: Used 2008 Mitsubishi Endeavor SE AWD for sale - $6,995, 87,583 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$3,710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,460

Price: $19,750

Mileage: 40,944

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 for sale - $19,750, 40,944 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/13/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6274215357206227980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,543

Price: $30,671

Mileage: 20,117

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $30,671, 20,117 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/11/11/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7667432788009901923-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$2,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,335

Price: $16,923

Mileage: 4,679

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $16,923, 4,679 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/20/32/2006_ford_f-150-pic-4426149159132022233-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$2,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,810

Price: $8,770

Mileage: 154,523

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside 4WD for sale - $8,770, 154,523 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/11/36/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8221056501701810444-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,756

Price: $15,303

Mileage: 44,478

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited for sale - $15,303, 44,478 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/10/42/2009_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3858226184260943391-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Good Deal
$2,020 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,661

Price: $17,641

Mileage: 108,717

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $17,641, 108,717 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 22, 2017
This dealer is a joke. They never had this car! It was just to get you in the door. I called three times to see if the car was there including when I was in the parking lot, each time I was told it was. When I got off the phone, out of my car and asked a salesman where the car was, they told me it just went to the auction. After leaving I sent an email to the dealership stating how disappointed I was, no reply from them. Shop somewhere else. These guys aren't honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
Could never get a consistent answer from anyone on price. I wasted a lot of time explaining my situation to have someone else reply and ask the same question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
Very professional very understanding and very nice people to talk to when you looking for something that you really desire
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
Excellent service, My salesman was Ryan very knowledgeable about the vehicle i wanted to purchase. 5 stars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Very responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Thank you for the 5 star rating.
Aug 7, 2017
Car was not the same car that was displayed online. Car was in bad condition and needed mechanical fixes. Told the car had no issues at all, when most of them were visible. Major rust under hood of car. Salesmen has no knowledge of the vehicle and tried to tell me there was nothing wrong when I'm a mechanic.......Go elsewhere.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Guru9131Z
I was told that the truck was still available so I got right in the car and drove an hour to get there only to be told that it sold 2 hours ago. The sales person who I talked to even sent me an email 3 days later wanting me to come and look at it. I won't be going back there. Typical bait and switch tactics. Thank you so much for wasting my time!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Tiida_1303
Great. Answered all questions. Felt they were upfront and honest at all times
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Horrible experience. The dealers told us they had a car ready for us and we drove more than an hour to go see this car. When we get there they already sold it. I don't know but if you're going to sell someone a car maybe you should it off for them until they get there if that's what you told them. Then after that they tried selling me an overpriced car with extremely high mileage thinking that I'm dumb or something. After I said no to that stupid idea of theirs they said in a rude manner okay then have a great day. What kind of customer environment are you setting? Either way I found a car at the Nissan dealer down the street where they had excellent service for good prices
26 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
maraloo
I was contacted, made arrangements to go down, did so and bought the van. Very pleased with the way we were treated. There was never any pressure.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
I had a good experience buying in this dealer, nobody push me to to buy something that I don't want. Seller were very friendly and helped me a lot. I recommend this dealer!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
The car was apparently a bait car. The battery was dead when my son got there (an appointment was set up earlier that day). They jump started it and it ran for a few minutes and died and an alarm was going off constantly. The salesman admitted it was a piece of crap and showed my son a couple of more expensive cars that were in better condition. I would have traveled for three hours to see this car if my son hadn't gone for me. I call it a bait car because if they had any intention of selling me that car they would have at least charged the battery before my son got there.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
Unit was in poor condition, had broken parts and missing parts. Was told unit was in very good condition, I could tell unit was used very hard. Drove 31/2 hours to see this left very disappointed .
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
ernieschilling
Listing incorrect and they wont change it ..BAITING ????
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Very positive. Contacted immediately. I had a very responsive salesman with whom I was very happy. Bought the car in a transaction that was efficiently and quickly handled. Would recommend them to buyers.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
They never answered my email question, all I got was a generic email something that is sent to everyone.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
The experience was very good, even_ long distance cooperation is excellent at Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep.....Thanks Guys!
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
They called. I asked them about the car, It was new to them and did not have all the details. They were going to find out about the car and call back. That did not happen. Even after additional emails to them asking about the car. No customer service.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
Horrible experience. They baited me to come in using a car I was actually interested in
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Can you please tell me more?  You stated we told you to come in on a car that you were interested in?  I don't understand.
Nov 14, 2015
Dealership raised price of car $2000 just as we were getting ready to close. Terrible experience.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

I would need to have your details so I can look into this.  May I get your first and last name and the date you visited us?  I would love to turn your experience into a positive one.
Read 18 old reviews
Jul 8, 2015
KC_Chicago
This rating applies only to the initial responsiveness of this dealer, NOT anything else. Reached out to Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep and another at the same time regarding particular vehicles. I had a quick response from the other dealer, scheduled a visit, and ended up buying the car before Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep even made initial contact with me. Again, this review applies only to initial email contact.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
this dealer place cars on line that are not available,very bad experience drive,I called 1 hour before to make sure the vehicle was available,the answer was yes, when i got there the answer was ,we do not have it and offer me a different vehicle,I did want to do business with them
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2015
Bad experience, salesman said he would hold truck over the weekend and not let anyone else see it....i had the cash for it but i live in Oconomowoc WI and could not get there last Friday due to worm and he sold ir
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
very pleased with the service will come back and shop again
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
Poor communication. When people provide an email and a phone number and you're unable to reach them by phone, wouldn't common sense dictate that you try email? I work outside during the day and can't be reached by phone during business hours, but Gurnee used my email contact information for only one purpose: to repeatedly ask me for another phone number!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Why list on ther Internet if you won't provide email?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
They lied and told me the vehicle was still for sale, they even told me they would bring it up front for me. They when I drove to Gurnee from Milwaukee (45minutes) they told me it sold 2 days before! Then they laughed at me and said "good thing you didn't drive far".... later I found or that one of their dealers caused a very nice local charity to close! Not good people!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
Not worth the drive. Sales manager was very rude.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
Other dealerships gave quote over phone coykd not give price in tradein had drive not worth it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
they respond very quickly and are extremely attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
Charla13
5
Great salesman.Beautiful car. We couldn't come to a price agreement, so there was so sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2013
dealer did respond, however i was unable to return the call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2013
They pulled the bait and switch on me. I drove 6 hours one way to Gurnee only to be told that they will not give me the finance rate that they guaranteed me over the phone or the guaranteed amount for my trade in... Reason being, "IT MIGHT HAVE BEEN IN AN ACCIDENT" and it looks like it needs tires. I had come so far at that point I just agreed to purchase their vehicle. If it wasn't for that, I definitely would have walked away. They gave me $800 less than what they promised. What I was hoping would be a pleasant buying experience turned out to be an experience that left me feeling like I got hoodwinked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
I called ahead because I was driving 2 hours away. I was promised the car would be pulled up and washed, and when it came it was filthy, inside and out, and below the red on gas. We had to stop on my test drive just to be able to make it. The associates were nice enough, but they get a 2 for being unorganized and bringing me a filthy car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2012
YES" Answered all my questions!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2012
Followed up promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2012
Never went there, would not answer my question over email, kept calling repeatedly. Would not buy a car from these vultures
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2012
great bought a bmw !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Benoy Motor Sales - 7 listings
1790 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098
2 reviews
Sunnyside Company - 108 listings
4810 West Elm Street Mchenry, IL 60050
10 reviews
Lynch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 352 listings
282 E Wolf Run Mukwonago, WI 53149
8 reviews
Naperville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - 423 listings
1565 W Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540
16 reviews
Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 409 listings
2800 Patriot Blvd. Glenview, IL 60026
14 reviews
Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 235 listings
1300 State Hwy 67 S Elkhorn, WI 53121
18 reviews
Miller Motor Sales - 377 listings
1196 S Milwaukee Ave Burlington, WI 53105
15 reviews
Martin's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 104 listings
1422 Main St Union Grove, WI 53182
6 reviews
Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 576 listings
5859 S la Grange Rd Countryside, IL 60525
8 reviews
Miller Motor Sales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
1196 Milwaukee Ave Burlington, WI 53105
2 reviews
Larry Roesch Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 604 listings
200 West Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126
63 reviews
River Front Chrysler Jeep Ram
200 Hansen Blvd North Aurora, IL 60542
10 reviews
Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Schaumburg - 918 listings
208 West Golf Rd Schaumburg, IL 60195
29 reviews
Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Racine - 270 listings
8320 Washington Ave. Racine, WI 53406
16 reviews
Napleton's Northwestern Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 271 listings
5950 N. Western Ave Chicago, IL 60659
31 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,533 Great Deals out of 195,882 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
323 Great Deals out of 45,124 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,219 Great Deals out of 168,123 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,495 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,002 Great Deals out of 109,851 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 31,544 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
894 Great Deals out of 81,492 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 54,183 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
738 Great Deals out of 68,782 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
718 Great Deals out of 56,944 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
673 Great Deals out of 45,931 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
969 Great Deals out of 59,135 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 68,288 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
972 Great Deals out of 77,823 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 94,218 listings starting at $1,200