Gulf Financial Solutions Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

8019 Front Beach Rd
Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Sales: (850) 238-1586

By Appointment Only
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/18/16/2015_ford_focus-pic-5936950510753478218-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Great Deal
$2,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,852

Price: $7,550

Mileage: 55,791

Location: Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,550, 55,791 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/17/46/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-2237135436493955779-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE FWD Used Cars in Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Great Deal
$2,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,198

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 110,942

Location: Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE FWD for sale - $6,999, 110,942 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/15/56/2015_honda_accord-pic-3186812666388888258-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Great Deal
$2,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,022

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 62,209

Location: Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $12,999, 62,209 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/17/50/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6882425316681032273-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD Used Cars in Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Great Deal
$1,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,237

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 126,585

Location: Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD for sale - $9,499, 126,585 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/18/04/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8168121586477383019-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab Used Cars in Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Good Deal
$1,877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,876

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 171,252

Location: Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab for sale - $9,999, 171,252 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/16/36/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-2676902870209364867-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Good Deal
$1,790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,789

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 92,366

Location: Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $8,999, 92,366 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/17/29/2012_dodge_avenger-pic-1616725139435674937-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Good Deal
$1,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,509

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 130,459

Location: Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $3,999, 130,459 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/06/06/46/2013_nissan_altima-pic-1466587839288837271-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Good Deal
$1,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,673

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 98,004

Location: Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,499, 98,004 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/19/13/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-737755235938071145-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe RWD Used Cars in Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Fair Deal
$443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,942

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 120,880

Location: Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe RWD for sale - $11,499, 120,880 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/06/01/2011_honda_odyssey-pic-1293853302849174650-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Odyssey Touring FWD Used Cars in Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Fair Deal
$101 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,898

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 183,155

Location: Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey Touring FWD for sale - $9,999, 183,155 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/16/24/2002_honda_accord-pic-2554315954316115309-152x114.jpeg

2002 Honda Accord SE Used Cars in Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Price: $2,300

Mileage: 256,030

Location: Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Average time on market: 7 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Honda Accord SE for sale - $2,300, 256,030 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/18/16/2015_dodge_dart-pic-1570863631027566931-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 81,035

Location: Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $6,999, 81,035 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/16/24/1990_nissan_300zx-pic-5206765095621536385-152x114.jpeg

1990 Nissan 300ZX 2 Dr Turbo Hatchback Used Cars in Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 150,104

Location: Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 1990 Nissan 300ZX 2 Dr Turbo Hatchback for sale - $14,999, 150,104 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/25/17/23/2013_ford_expedition-pic-5010799855249973212-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition EL Limited Used Cars in Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 192,512

Location: Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition EL Limited for sale , 192,512 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/16/24/1996_ford_ranger-pic-1971297977782474565-152x114.jpeg

1996 Ford Ranger XLT Standard Cab LB Used Cars in Panama City Beach, FL 32407

High Price
$831 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $2,168

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 209,344

Location: Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 1996 Ford Ranger XLT Standard Cab LB for sale - $2,999, 209,344 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 28, 2018
Guru5MKJX
The Dealer contacted me immediately.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2018
Nice guys, very accommodating to let us look at the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2018
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2017
Dealer pricing is apparently cash only, which they fail to state anywhere in their listing. Also claims car price is higher if you finance. Major scammers.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Ana.  Thank you very much for taking the time to review our business.  Your input, and the feedback from all of our customers is vitally important to us and we always want  customers’ expectations to be met.  We strive to ensure that customers receive admirable service and staff provides excellent services which are our top priorities.

The vehicles seen online are listed as Internet specials with limited financing available with approved credit. As in indirect lender we don't finance cars however we can assist in financing. To get price advertised, you'll either bring in cash/c
 More ...
Oct 3, 2017
STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP!!! They say they will not run your credit but do anyway even after specifically being told not to. And then they run it four times. Not just once! THEY LIE TO YOU ABOUT EVERYTHING!!! Untrustworthy. Nothing but a bad experience from the get go!!!!! If I could leave a negative rating I would
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Greetings – Thank you very much for taking the time to review our business.  Your input, and the feedback from all of our customers is vitally important to us and we always want  customers’ expectations to be met.  We strive to ensure that customers receive admirable service and staff provides excellent services which are our top priorities.

We checked out records and we don't have you in our system.  We are not an "in house financing institution" therefore we don't run credit. We forward all loan applications to credit unions/institutions per customer request; in whi
 More ...
Sep 12, 2017
interoz
These guys are great! Naman is real down to earth, very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and quite accommodating. He met me, with the Nissan Armada I was interested in, for a test drive. He pointed out issues about the vehicle that most sales people, in my experience, might hope I never noticed. I told him what I wanted and he made it happen! We made the deal, sitting there in the vehicle on a Sunday. Yes, he met me on a Sunday! By Sunday evening, just a few hours later, he had emailed all the paperwork and a detailed carfax report. After we agreed on terms, he said they would give me a 90 day warranty, offered through a separate agency. Trading my old car was part of the agreement. I couldn't find my title, but he said "no problem". I met him the next morning at the title office to sign papers. The paperwork revealed that he "ate" the costs of replacing my title (around $75) and the warranty (over $200). I honestly feel like I gained a friend! The next time anyone in my family needs a vehicle, GFS Autos will be my first stop! Thank you Naman!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
PcbDude
Responded fast and even gave us the option to take it for the day and have a mechanic check it out.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
LLPiper
We've had a couple of phone conversations. Trying to come to a agreement on the selling price. Very nice and courteous salesman, professional and easy to talk to.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
I asked a question and received an answer. Response was nice enough but a bit defensive about the car being priced right. Also did not respond when asked for a carfax. I didn't pursue it any further.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Dealer called quickly and was very helpful
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Dealer responded, very nice and polite, even though the vehicle i was interested in wasn't for me. Dealer gave me good tips for finding the right vehicle and also said they would contact me if another came in stock. Very pleasant experience, with no pressure.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Great
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Dealer responded promptly to price request. Dealer never responded to CarFax request.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
May 13, 2016
I spoke to a rep from Gulf Financial Solutions over the phone. He was very polite and honest. Quick response on sending the photos I asked for. I will be dealing with them more in the future
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Quick response
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
Ask a question about additional photographs being added to the photo lineup of the vehicle. Received a message to call the dealer. Wanted to see more of the car prior to going that route.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Triangle Chevrolet Buick - 125 listings
850 Us Highway 331 S Defuniak Springs, FL 32435
3 reviews
Parkway Motors - 43 listings
4136 East 15th Street Panama City, FL 32404
1 review
Truck Town LLC - 28 listings
2815 E 15th St Panama City, FL 32405
2 reviews
Cooperative Auto Brokers, Inc. - 20 listings
410 John Sims Pkwy E Niceville, FL 32578
10 reviews
Emerald Coast Motor Cars - 8 listings
206 Tequesta Dr, Unit D Destin, FL 32541
1 review
Coastal Auto Services
10426 Hwy 20 E Ponce De Leon, FL 32455
1 review
Outdoor Recreation World, Inc. - 58 listings
2703 E 15th St. Panama City, FL 32405
7 reviews
Prime Auto LLC Florida - 15 listings
3303 W Highway 98 Panama City, FL 32401
7 reviews
Leisure Used Car Sales - 11 listings
1208 Ohio Ave Lynn Haven, FL 32444
7 reviews
Honda of Bay County - 226 listings
3601 E. 15th Street Panama City, FL 32404
16 reviews
Gulf Coast Jeeps LLC
16810 Panama City Beach Pkwy Panama City Beach, FL 32413
3 reviews
Flatrader.Com LLC - 28 listings
1607 Transmitter Rd Panama City, FL 32404
9 reviews
Bestway Auto Brokers - 46 listings
3423 E 15th St Panama City, FL 32405
10 reviews
Elite Jeeps Inc. - 26 listings
643 Harbor Blvd Destin, FL 32541
4 reviews
Petes Autos - 18 listings
2934 Transmitter Rd Panama City, FL 32404
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,415 Great Deals out of 207,420 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
501 Great Deals out of 39,752 listings starting at $2,590
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 155,363 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
389 Great Deals out of 30,294 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
937 Great Deals out of 122,382 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 30,858 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
544 Great Deals out of 79,733 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 78,124 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
752 Great Deals out of 73,889 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
611 Great Deals out of 78,550 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
407 Great Deals out of 49,585 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota Corolla
599 Great Deals out of 66,928 listings starting at $1,460
Used Honda Accord
582 Great Deals out of 104,443 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,032 Great Deals out of 113,268 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,049 Great Deals out of 81,941 listings starting at $1,995