Gulf Financial Solutions Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

8019 Front Beach Rd
Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Sales: (850) 238-1586

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/420777/15091555/974330882.jpg?dt=120720170347

2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Great Deal
$4,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,675

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 123,806

Location: Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $8,500, 123,806 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/420777/15091560/974332084.jpg?dt=120720170347

2008 Nissan Armada LE 4WD Used Cars in Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Great Deal
$3,825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,824

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 128,346

Location: Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Armada LE 4WD for sale - $9,999, 128,346 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/420777/15091564/974333489.jpg?dt=120720170347

2009 Buick Enclave CXL FWD Used Cars in Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Great Deal
$3,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,157

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 117,613

Location: Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2009 Buick Enclave CXL FWD for sale - $7,950, 117,613 miles with Bluetooth
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/420777/15091556/974331143.jpg?dt=120720170347

2010 Nissan 370Z Used Cars in Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Great Deal
$3,350 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,349

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 65,643

Location: Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan 370Z for sale - $12,999, 65,643 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/420777/15091553/974330818.jpg?dt=120720170346

2013 Dodge Dart Rallye Used Cars in Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Great Deal
$1,908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,307

Price: $7,399

Mileage: 71,957

Location: Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Rallye for sale - $7,399, 71,957 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/420777/15091288/974325535.jpg?dt=120720170346

2012 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Good Deal
$1,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,310

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 77,029

Location: Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 MINI Countryman S for sale - $10,999, 77,029 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/420777/15091513/974326750.jpg?dt=120720170346

2006 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,522

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 160,242

Location: Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC for sale - $4,999, 160,242 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/420777/15091569/974334241.jpg?dt=120720170347

2009 Audi Q7 4.2 quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Good Deal
$2,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,637

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 102,660

Location: Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Audi Q7 4.2 quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $12,500, 102,660 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/22/15/2008_honda_accord_coupe-pic-7097377852022601185-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Fair Deal
$706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,705

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 107,272

Location: Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $7,999, 107,272 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/420777/15091568/974334112.jpg?dt=120720170347

2011 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Fair Deal
$928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,927

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 141,946

Location: Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2011 Honda Civic Si for sale - $8,999, 141,946 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/420777/15091534/974329606.jpg?dt=120720170346

2006 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Fair Deal
$295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,794

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 202,247

Location: Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $4,499, 202,247 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/420777/15091559/974331949.jpg?dt=120720170347

1999 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 249,008

Location: Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 1999 Honda Civic LX for sale - $2,500, 249,008 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/420777/15091136/974305539.jpg?dt=120720170346

2002 Honda Accord SE Used Cars in Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Price: $2,600

Mileage: 256,030

Location: Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Honda Accord SE for sale - $2,600, 256,030 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/420777/15091552/974330805.jpg?dt=120720170346

1996 Ford Ranger XLT Standard Cab LB Used Cars in Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 209,344

Location: Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 1996 Ford Ranger XLT Standard Cab LB for sale - $2,999, 209,344 miles
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/420777/15091179/974312317.jpg?dt=120720170346

1990 Nissan 300ZX 2 Dr Turbo Hatchback Used Cars in Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 150,104

Location: Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 1990 Nissan 300ZX 2 Dr Turbo Hatchback for sale - $14,999, 150,104 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 4, 2017
Dealer pricing is apparently cash only, which they fail to state anywhere in their listing. Also claims car price is higher if you finance. Major scammers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf Financial Solutions Inc:

Hello Ana.  Thank you very much for taking the time to review our business.  Your input, and the feedback from all of our customers is vitally important to us and we always want  customers’ expectations to be met.  We strive to ensure that customers receive admirable service and staff provides excellent services which are our top priorities.

The vehicles seen online are listed as Internet specials with limited financing available with approved credit. As in indirect lender we don't finance cars however we can assist in financing. To get price advertised, you'll either bring in cash/c
 More ...
Oct 3, 2017
STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP!!! They say they will not run your credit but do anyway even after specifically being told not to. And then they run it four times. Not just once! THEY LIE TO YOU ABOUT EVERYTHING!!! Untrustworthy. Nothing but a bad experience from the get go!!!!! If I could leave a negative rating I would
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gulf Financial Solutions Inc:

Greetings – Thank you very much for taking the time to review our business.  Your input, and the feedback from all of our customers is vitally important to us and we always want  customers’ expectations to be met.  We strive to ensure that customers receive admirable service and staff provides excellent services which are our top priorities.

We checked out records and we don't have you in our system.  We are not an "in house financing institution" therefore we don't run credit. We forward all loan applications to credit unions/institutions per customer request; in whi
 More ...
Sep 12, 2017
interoz
These guys are great! Naman is real down to earth, very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and quite accommodating. He met me, with the Nissan Armada I was interested in, for a test drive. He pointed out issues about the vehicle that most sales people, in my experience, might hope I never noticed. I told him what I wanted and he made it happen! We made the deal, sitting there in the vehicle on a Sunday. Yes, he met me on a Sunday! By Sunday evening, just a few hours later, he had emailed all the paperwork and a detailed carfax report. After we agreed on terms, he said they would give me a 90 day warranty, offered through a separate agency. Trading my old car was part of the agreement. I couldn't find my title, but he said "no problem". I met him the next morning at the title office to sign papers. The paperwork revealed that he "ate" the costs of replacing my title (around $75) and the warranty (over $200). I honestly feel like I gained a friend! The next time anyone in my family needs a vehicle, GFS Autos will be my first stop! Thank you Naman!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
PcbDude
Responded fast and even gave us the option to take it for the day and have a mechanic check it out.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
LLPiper
We've had a couple of phone conversations. Trying to come to a agreement on the selling price. Very nice and courteous salesman, professional and easy to talk to.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
I asked a question and received an answer. Response was nice enough but a bit defensive about the car being priced right. Also did not respond when asked for a carfax. I didn't pursue it any further.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Dealer called quickly and was very helpful
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Dealer responded, very nice and polite, even though the vehicle i was interested in wasn't for me. Dealer gave me good tips for finding the right vehicle and also said they would contact me if another came in stock. Very pleasant experience, with no pressure.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Great
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Dealer responded promptly to price request. Dealer never responded to CarFax request.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
I spoke to a rep from Gulf Financial Solutions over the phone. He was very polite and honest. Quick response on sending the photos I asked for. I will be dealing with them more in the future
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Quick response
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
Ask a question about additional photographs being added to the photo lineup of the vehicle. Received a message to call the dealer. Wanted to see more of the car prior to going that route.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Triangle Chevrolet Buick - 152 listings
850 Us Highway 331 S Defuniak Springs, FL 32435
5 reviews
Outdoor Recreation World, Inc. - 123 listings
2703 E 15th St. Panama City, FL 32405
2 reviews
Bay Lincoln - 29 listings
641 W 15th St Panama City, FL 32401
1 review
Cooperative Auto Brokers, Inc. - 12 listings
400 John Sims Pkwy W Niceville, FL 32578
7 reviews
Prime Auto LLC Florida
3303 W Highway 98 Panama City, FL 32401
2 reviews
Coastal Auto Services
10426 Hwy 20 E Ponce De Leon, FL 32455
1 review
Bay Cars - 247 listings
641 W 15th St Panama City, FL 32401
5 reviews
Leisure Used Car Sales
1208 Ohio Ave Lynn Haven, FL 32444
5 reviews
Honda of Bay County - 186 listings
3601 E. 15th Street Panama City, FL 32404
12 reviews
Parkway Motors - 40 listings
4136 East 15th Street Panama City, FL 32404
2 reviews
Petes Autos - 29 listings
2934 Transmitter Rd Panama City, FL 32404
2 reviews
Gulf Coast Jeeps LLC - 16 listings
16810 Panama City Beach Pkwy Panama City Beach, FL 32413
2 reviews
Certified Nationwide
2533 E 15th St Panama City, FL 32405
2 reviews
AutoNation Ford Panama City - 349 listings
730 W 15th St Panama City, FL 32401
19 reviews
John Lee Nissan Mazda
120 E 23rd St Panama City, FL 32405
30 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200