Guaranteed Cars & Credit

220 Temple Ave W, Newnan, GA 30263 - Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 824-9805

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/00/27/2013_ford_explorer-pic-4891023757479746000-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30263

Great Deal
$4,572 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,571

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 73,166

Location: Newnan, GA 30263

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $18,999, 73,166 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/00/27/2012_buick_enclave-pic-4594223296169637578-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30263

Great Deal
$4,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,269

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 102,579

Location: Newnan, GA 30263

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $14,999, 102,579 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/23/10/2006_gmc_envoy-pic-3119987524446238236-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Envoy SLT 4WD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30263

Great Deal
$2,572 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,071

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 111,441

Location: Newnan, GA 30263

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2006 GMC Envoy SLT 4WD for sale - $6,499, 111,441 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/04/40/2014_ram_1500-pic-5857776026363427115-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30263

Great Deal
$3,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,168

Price: $17,699

Mileage: 100,442

Location: Newnan, GA 30263

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab for sale - $17,699, 100,442 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/05/04/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4653608588800622228-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30263

Great Deal
$2,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,396

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 101,295

Location: Newnan, GA 30263

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $9,999, 101,295 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/00/27/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-619136453941093137-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30263

Great Deal
$3,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,396

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 95,917

Location: Newnan, GA 30263

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 for sale - $15,999, 95,917 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/00/27/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-266177851883758948-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30263

Great Deal
$2,233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,232

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 112,344

Location: Newnan, GA 30263

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Tea Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $8,999, 112,344 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/04/45/2011_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7601067944850595959-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30263

Great Deal
$3,464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,463

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 106,780

Location: Newnan, GA 30263

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $19,999, 106,780 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/04/47/2013_ford_f-150-pic-2594465055802509274-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30263

Great Deal
$2,696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,695

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 115,568

Location: Newnan, GA 30263

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $16,999, 115,568 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/05/03/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-6043969908486269080-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30263

Great Deal
$2,899 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,398

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 95,675

Location: Newnan, GA 30263

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $17,499, 95,675 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/16/08/2005_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4825110811846141540-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E320 4MATIC Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30263

Great Deal
$1,764 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,263

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 81,168

Location: Newnan, GA 30263

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Designo Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E320 4MATIC for sale - $7,499, 81,168 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/05/03/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2784601480163650887-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30263

Great Deal
$2,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,116

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 29,650

Location: Newnan, GA 30263

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $9,999, 29,650 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/04/45/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-6155581725929908804-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30263

Great Deal
$2,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,262

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 70,776

Location: Newnan, GA 30263

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $8,999, 70,776 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/00/54/2012_nissan_frontier-pic-209636182447724841-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab LWB Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30263

Great Deal
$1,973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,472

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 107,745

Location: Newnan, GA 30263

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab LWB for sale - $13,499, 107,745 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/16/23/2010_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2040928108505610440-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Newnan, GA 30263

Great Deal
$2,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,620

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 191,169

Location: Newnan, GA 30263

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $12,499, 191,169 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 4, 2016
Call ask about the 2011 Chevy Malibu and was told that car is at another dealer ship called the number they provided . And when I called the other dealershipp they tried to sale me another ca. The sales guy was very unprofessional and told me hey I got a caprice I will sell u. And I said hey I am calling about the Malibu .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Quick respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Javon6833
Very nice and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Great Customer Service !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Great feedback and responsiveness!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Guaranteed Cars & Credit:

We are truly honored that we had the opportunity to serve you. We are here because of you, our customers. Thank you for your kind words.
Jul 3, 2016
I did not go to see this vehicle but they called me and we're very professional and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Guaranteed Cars & Credit:

We thank you for the good words. We are sorry we were not able to serve you in person. We would love an opportunity to serve you in the future. Thanks again for your kind words.
Jul 1, 2016
the truck was sold said salesperson. it was a bait and switch plan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Guaranteed Cars & Credit:

Hello Robert,
We are very sorry that the communication on our end was not clear. The truck you were looking for was at our Carrollton location. We are so sorry that we did not communicate in a more precise manner.
Jun 23, 2016
Responded quickly but wanted me to call. If I wanted to talk to someone I would have called myself. Didn't answer my question in the email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Guaranteed Cars & Credit:

Hello Misty,
We are extremely  sorry that we were not able to respond in the manner you wished us to, we will definitely be more careful. Again we are very sorry that the response was not to your standard.
Jun 23, 2016
They contacted me immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Guaranteed Cars & Credit:

Thank you Sinka for your kind words. We take a lot of pride in serving our customers and are glad we were able to serve you to your satisfaction.
May 7, 2016
Dealer responded with a one line reply. Didn't even send me information on that car and they took two weeks to respond after I sent my request out. Stay away.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Guaranteed Cars & Credit:

I am so sorry Aaron that after working so hard and long on your application for the Dodge Challenger  you feel this way. We do not control the decisions that the banks make. We had plenty of conversations during this time. Again I am sorry that the banks did not respond the way you expected them to.
Apr 29, 2016
The dealer's reponse was very timely.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Guaranteed Cars & Credit:

Thank you Thomas for recognizing our efforts. We take a lot of pride in responding to our customers in a timely and honest manner. We always pride on giving correct information rather then winging it. Thank you again.
Apr 24, 2016
Interaction was pleasant. Did not purchase here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Guaranteed Cars & Credit:

We thank you for the good words. We are sorry we were not able to fulfill your motoring needs. Please keep us in mind as our inventory is constantly changing
Mar 25, 2016
Called me back initially but never followed up with the information I was seeking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Guaranteed Cars & Credit:

We are very sorry for not meeting your expectations. We will try harder to respond more promptly.
Mar 17, 2016
I received a phone call the following day but did not get information about extra expenses or the Carfax report which I was told would be sent to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Guaranteed Cars & Credit:

Sorry Kip for not giving you the information you were looking for. We do take a lot of pride in providing you all the options, pictures and the price up front along with the CARFAX on every car on our website. Again we are very sorry and will try harder next time.
Feb 5, 2016
Pretty good but some of their cars stay on their website way past when they're sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Guaranteed Cars & Credit:

Thank you Tyler for your kind words. As for the cars we have to wait till we get funded from the bank before we take them down. We are sorry for the inconvenience it may have caused you.
Jan 16, 2016
johnnypgwells
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Guaranteed Cars & Credit:

Thank you so much. That one word sums it all up for the effort and pride put in to serve our customers.
Dec 9, 2015
Chocolate5273
Very nice Sales rep.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Guaranteed Cars & Credit:

Thank you so much for your kind words they are truly appreciated.
Jun 23, 2015
Went there, drove 70 miles one way. I saw the vehicle and the Salesman told me " You Don't Want That Car " " The head Gasket Is Blown" I really appreciated that he was very honest with me especially because I recently moved to Ga. and coming out of NYC, where a lot of used car dealerships are not trust worthy. The salesperson was very professional. I highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Guaranteed Cars & Credit:

Thank you so much for recognizing what we stand for. Honesty and integrity is an integral part of our family owned business. If there is a known problem with a particular car we let you know up front. Some customers would like to take advantage of a handyman special before we send it to the auction. They can save a lot of money if they choose to do so. Thank you again we truly appreciate it.
Jun 18, 2015
Did not purchase the vehicle. But felt like they did a great job. They were quick to respond to the message I sent through CarGurus. Talked about the vehicle. Told them I was about an hour away, and would give them a call when I was headed their way. I found a car and a deal couldn't pass up. Was getting ready to call them, and they called me back stating someone had just bought the car in question. He didn't want me to drive the hour their way for a car that was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Guaranteed Cars & Credit:

Thank you for your kind words Jeff and thank you for taking the time to say those words, we truly appreciate it. Yours is a perfect example of how we run our business with true transparency. If we can ever be of assistance please look us up.
Thanks again.
Jun 12, 2015
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Guaranteed Cars & Credit:

Thank you Antaria for your kind words, they are truly appreciated. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you. We take a lot of pride in true service after the sale.
May 11, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Guaranteed Cars & Credit:

This one word from you means a lot to us. We truly appreciate your business. Please call us if we can assist you further in any way. Please remember our after the sale service.
Thank you again
May 11, 2015
2sweet4me
I purchased the car of my dreams! Mr. Robert Glass is the man to see here. He worked diligently to help me complete my purchase. I still can't believe this car is mine!! Guaranteed Cars and Credit is a 5 Star, certified, dealership. My car was even more beautiful in person than on the internet! It looks amazing, and in great condition for a 2010! Thank you Mr. Robert Glass!! I wouldn't have the car of my dreams today without your hard work, and thanks for following up and checking to see if all was going well with my purchase. You really care about your customers and i would recommend you to anyone who's looking for an honest, trustworthy, and hard working dealership! So stop looking people and call Mr. Robert Glass, with Guaranteed Cars and Credit, today! You'll be happy you did!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Guaranteed Cars & Credit:

Thank you so much for your kind words We take a lot of pride in serving our customers before, during and especially after the sale. If there is anything we can do for you regarding your motoring needs please do not hesitate to call us. We do not forget our customers after the sale.
Thanks for recommending Robert and our dealership.
Sunny Pandya
Apr 24, 2015
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Guaranteed Cars & Credit:

Thank you Jason we truly appreciate your business.If there is anything we can do to further assist you please do let us know.
Apr 2, 2015
My credit was so bad I couldn't get financed by anyone, but "Guaranteed Cars & Credit" got me financed with The down payment that I have, I'm really greatful that they help me car was at a great price, great quality, the car was Immaculate, the service was on point, when my term is up I'll be back,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Guaranteed Cars & Credit:

We are extremely happy for you that we were able to serve you. It is we who are grateful to you for giving us an opportunity to serve you. Please do not forget our service after the sale.
Jan 16, 2015
very good info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Guaranteed Cars & Credit:

We are indeed very happy to have been able to answer the queries you had for us. Thank you again for giving us an opportunity.

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 1, 2014
We had a great experience. We came from out of state - 3 hours away, interested in a specific car. They had the car there and waiting. The car was priced to sell, so we didn't have a lot to negotiate. So far it's been a good car for my daughter. I'm glad we made the drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Guaranteed Cars & Credit:

A very high percentage of our customers are from out of state exactly for the reasons you mentioned. Thank you very much for your business and please do not forget our service after the sale.
Oct 22, 2014
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Guaranteed Cars & Credit:

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you. We are very happy to have met your high standards of service. Please do not forget our service after the sale.
Thank you again.
Jun 1, 2014
Helpful and cooperative concerning questions. Very friendly and personable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Guaranteed Cars & Credit:

Thank you so much for your input. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.

Other Nearby Dealers

LaGrange Toyota - 419 listings

1221 Lafayette Pkwy, Lagrange, GA 30241

1 review
Walker Cadillac Buick GMC - 310 listings

1492 N Highway 27, Carrollton, GA 30117

9 reviews
Mike Bell Chevrolet - 256 listings

1200 N Park St, Carrollton, GA 30117

5 reviews
Nearly New Rides - 132 listings

238 NW Broad St., Fairburn, GA 30213

1 review
Max Auto Sales - 39 listings

110 Temple Ave, Newnan, GA 30263

2 reviews
Dogwood Auto Sales - 29 listings

8480 Senoia Road, Fairburn, GA 30213

7 reviews
3995 Auto Sales - 28 listings

2080 C Bankhead Hwy, Carrollton, GA 30116

1 review
US Automart Atlanta - 17 listings

57 Jonesboro Rd, Fairburn, GA 30213

1 review
Moore Truck Sales - 17 listings

1553 N Highway 27, Carrollton, GA 30117

4 reviews
J Rob Auto Sales, LLC - 14 listings

6364 Fairburn Rd, Douglasville, GA 30134

2 reviews
JCW Auto Brokers - 5 listings

4780 Highway 5 Ste D-6, Douglasville, GA 30135

2 reviews
CTB Auto, LLC - 2 listings

101 Bay St NE, Fairburn, GA 30213

1 review
Jack Price Auto Brokers

23 Jackson St Ste A, Newnan, GA 30263

1 review
Cars Inc.

120 Walker Pkwy, Fayetteville, GA 30214

1 review
Comfort Cars

1010 W Hwy 78, Villa Rica, GA 30180

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695