G's Automotive

5915 Charlotte Pike
Nashville, TN 37209

Sales: (615) 905-1517

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37209

Great Deal
$4,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,219

Price: $20,850

Mileage: 76,706

Location: Nashville, TN 37209

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $20,850, 76,706 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/13/2016_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-5593850302804442663-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37209

Good Deal
$1,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,421

Price: $13,942

Mileage: 40,577

Location: Nashville, TN 37209

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale - $13,942, 40,577 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/02/47/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-5733786385604454819-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37209

Fair Deal
$1,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,024

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 80,193

Location: Nashville, TN 37209

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $22,990, 80,193 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/02/39/2014_mini_countryman-pic-6590424676066366537-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37209

Fair Deal
$369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,359

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 44,131

Location: Nashville, TN 37209

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $19,990, 44,131 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37209

Fair Deal
$584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,183

Price: $6,599

Mileage: 133,653

Location: Nashville, TN 37209

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $6,599, 133,653 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/04/47/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-4510260982853484163-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37209

Fair Deal
$470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,460

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 77,311

Location: Nashville, TN 37209

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $23,990, 77,311 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/03/00/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-220372274424288300-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37209

Fair Deal
$72 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,062

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 100,552

Location: Nashville, TN 37209

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $12,990, 100,552 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/02/14/2015_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-2458038472302535326-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37209

Fair Deal
$92 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,903

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 42,905

Location: Nashville, TN 37209

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe for sale - $14,995, 42,905 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/54/2006_bmw_m3-pic-1315498726331723318-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW M3 Coupe Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37209

Fair Deal
$313 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $28,677

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 31,348

Location: Nashville, TN 37209

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 BMW M3 Coupe for sale - $28,990, 31,348 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/02/59/2013_buick_enclave-pic-2515664711057218041-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37209

Fair Deal
$157 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $22,433

Price: $22,590

Mileage: 89,538

Location: Nashville, TN 37209

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $22,590, 89,538 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/04/33/2012_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4534136220233685419-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37209

Fair Deal
$208 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $21,292

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 95,819

Location: Nashville, TN 37209

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $21,500, 95,819 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Ford Thunderbird Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37209

Fair Deal
$307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,297

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 69,617

Location: Nashville, TN 37209

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Ford Thunderbird Deluxe Convertible for sale - $16,990, 69,617 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/02/43/2009_ford_mustang-pic-8636229997207273550-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37209

Fair Deal
$293 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,697

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 58,820

Location: Nashville, TN 37209

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $15,990, 58,820 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37209

Fair Deal
$291 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,959

Price: $20,250

Mileage: 85,106

Location: Nashville, TN 37209

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab LB 4WD for sale - $20,250, 85,106 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Honda HR-V EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37209

Fair Deal
$317 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $21,673

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 14,863

Location: Nashville, TN 37209

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Honda HR-V EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $21,990, 14,863 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 7, 2017
played games ran me around all day after i told them i wanted the car. repeatably lied to me. then tell me they have a deposit on the car i already told them i wanted and started the paperwork on. i would be careful of this car there is a reason they have not sold it and are making excuses not to sell it.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from G's Automotive:

This gentleman lives New York and he sent us pictures for a vehicle he wanted to trade in. Our dealership is in Tennessee. He said he would come next week if we agreed on the final figures. We were supposed to appraise his vehicle sight unseen. Before we even came to agreement on numbers for his trade someone else put a deposit on the vehicle. That person came and purchased the car. The car is sold. In the review he put his name as Mark Miller but the name he gave us is Masich Levon. Don't know which name is correct. We had no agreement with this guy and cannot hold a vehicle for someone who m
 More ...
Aug 12, 2017
Very helpful and not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Responded quickly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Myoungblood
After many contacts we were in agreement that I was buying this car. they knew I took out a loan had the cash in hand and was on my way to buy it. I was a hour from there (3 hour drive away) when they called and told me not to come they were selling the car to someone else that was there at that time. Low down dirty lying salesmen! They took my car away from me just to sell it a hour faster.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
I had an appointment with them and I was coming to see them for a particular car they had in their lot. They sold the car the day before and never even had the respect to call me and tell me. Only reason I knew is because I called them on the drive up there to tell them I was running late respectfully. I had to turn around and come home.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
They responded quickly but I haven't made up my mind yet on what I want.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Nice people to work with.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Guru26Q
Friendly service as soon as I stepped out the vehicle. I knew exactly what I wanted and they made the process simple and convenient.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Dealer came down on price, good deal on a great car.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Got back with me quickly and helpful. :)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
They are good about getting back in touch with you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Dealer made contact very quickly after contact. Provided answers to questions in very short order.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Great expirience! Excellent dealership!! I could not be happier!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from G's Automotive:

Thank you very much for your kind words. It means so much to us to have had the opportunity to serve you and that you are pleased.
Jul 29, 2016
nice friendly had good info
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from G's Automotive:

Thank you very much for the review..
Jun 30, 2016
Contacted me fast but after the first email, they raised the price up to its original mark. They claimed that now it has CPO warranty and putting new tires. They should have done the research before even posting this online. Btw, you have to pay an extra $200 to transfer the warranty under your name thru BMW. Just a heads up.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from G's Automotive:

Thank you for your response. Costs do increase when we buy tires and have them mounted and balanced. And value increases when a car thought out of warranty now shows to have a 100,000 mile warranty. The tires we installed were Perelli's by the way. And there is no cost to the transfer for the CPO warranty per BMW. The car has been sold and feature for feature it was the best price our customer found in the country. As a company we are sorry you didn't take the time and come visit us, and get an opportunity to see this car up close as we invited you to do numerous times. But in the future befor
 More ...
Jun 23, 2016
Dealer responded quickly to my inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from G's Automotive:

Thank you very much for your kind words..
May 18, 2016
mkwbold
Called and sent videos
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from G's Automotive:

Thank you for taking the time to give a good review. It means a lot to us..
May 11, 2016
I had a great experience at g's automotive! Troy was very helpful! I love finally having my dream car, all thanks to g's automative! Very impressed with their service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from G's Automotive:

Thank you very much for your kind words. It was our pleasure to have served you..
Mar 12, 2016
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Responded immediately to my inquiry and has followed up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Even tho I didn't buy a car here, I liked the way the dealer would follow up on how I was doing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Aug 29, 2015
I bought a jeep through you guys! Awesome website!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from G's Automotive:

Thank you for your business..

Other Nearby Dealers

Gary Force Acura - 261 listings
1634 Westgate Cir Brentwood, TN 37027
4 reviews
Mercedes Benz of Music City - 217 listings
734 Envious Ln Nashville, TN 37217
4 reviews
United Auto Sales & Leasing LLC - 45 listings
1415 Robinson Road Old Hickory, TN 37138
4 reviews
Goodlettsville Auto Sales - 35 listings
1313 S Dickerson Rd Goodlettsville, TN 37072
1 review
The Leader Dealer - 29 listings
3558 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
101 Motorsports Inc - 21 listings
2955 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 18 listings
720 Airpark Center Dr Nashville, TN 37217
3 reviews
*Auto Masters of West Nashville - 16 listings
5501 Charlotte Ave Nashville, TN 37209
1 review
American Auto Sales - 15 listings
2710 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
Los Amigos Auto Sales
2031 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
Auto Tech
222 Fesslers Ln Nashville, TN 37210
1 review
TN Auto Sales Inc.
2632 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
Icon Motors LLC
2931 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
RPM Motors
3740 Nolensville Rd Nashville, TN 37211
2 reviews
Porsche of Nashville
1580 Mallory Ln Brentwood, TN 37027
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200