G's Automotive

5915 Charlotte Pike
Nashville, TN 37209

Sales: (615) 905-1517

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/13/11/2009_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-6374616010740073985-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 320 BlueTec 4MATIC Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37209

Good Deal
$1,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,538

Price: $11,875

Mileage: 95,556

Location: Nashville, TN 37209

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 320 BlueTec 4MATIC for sale - $11,875, 95,556 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/03/48/2016_honda_hr-v-pic-5942380807038307469-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda HR-V EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37209

Good Deal
$968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,958

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 14,863

Location: Nashville, TN 37209

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Honda HR-V EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $20,990, 14,863 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/11/54/2009_subaru_tribeca-pic-785472591339686480-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Tribeca Limited 7-Passenger Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37209

Good Deal
$905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,895

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 112,169

Location: Nashville, TN 37209

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Subaru Tribeca Limited 7-Passenger for sale - $9,990, 112,169 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/13/01/2013_buick_enclave-pic-692875183950235026-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37209

Good Deal
$1,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,544

Price: $21,190

Mileage: 89,538

Location: Nashville, TN 37209

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $21,190, 89,538 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/11/54/2010_chrysler_300-pic-4464491849174183231-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler 300 C Hemi Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37209

Fair Deal
$866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,636

Price: $12,770

Mileage: 72,679

Location: Nashville, TN 37209

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chrysler 300 C Hemi for sale - $12,770, 72,679 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37209

Fair Deal
$1,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,793

Price: $6,599

Mileage: 133,653

Location: Nashville, TN 37209

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $6,599, 133,653 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/04/08/1996_lincoln_town_car-pic-5468809289140367551-152x114.jpeg

1996 Lincoln Town Car Executive Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37209

Fair Deal
$485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,985

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 101,757

Location: Nashville, TN 37209

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 1996 Lincoln Town Car Executive for sale - $4,500, 101,757 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/15/31/2015_acura_rdx-pic-1180926458245564935-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37209

Fair Deal
$705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,695

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 68,278

Location: Nashville, TN 37209

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package for sale - $22,990, 68,278 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/13/33/2016_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-67405680531054926-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37209

Fair Deal
$611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,553

Price: $13,942

Mileage: 40,577

Location: Nashville, TN 37209

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale - $13,942, 40,577 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/10001/10158707/636471346754529783.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=8398A4743E30A7F6C7FE0C449619F5CE

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37209

Fair Deal
$496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,995

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 36,463

Location: Nashville, TN 37209

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,499, 36,463 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/22/09/2015_nissan_titan-pic-8390961490952824541-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Titan SV King Cab 4WD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37209

Fair Deal
$654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,649

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 53,789

Location: Nashville, TN 37209

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Titan SV King Cab 4WD for sale - $24,995, 53,789 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Ford Thunderbird Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37209

Fair Deal
$1,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,685

Price: $14,367

Mileage: 69,617

Location: Nashville, TN 37209

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Ford Thunderbird Deluxe Convertible for sale - $14,367, 69,617 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/04/39/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-6970544723804492746-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37209

Fair Deal
$152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,147

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 104,512

Location: Nashville, TN 37209

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $8,995, 104,512 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/13/18/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-8847674691534101013-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37209

Fair Deal
$141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,841

Price: $6,700

Mileage: 146,362

Location: Nashville, TN 37209

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $6,700, 146,362 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/21/19/2009_toyota_sienna-pic-241207054831807253-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Sienna CE 7-Passenger Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37209

Fair Deal
$194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,184

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 185,424

Location: Nashville, TN 37209

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Toyota Sienna CE 7-Passenger for sale - $5,990, 185,424 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 12, 2017
GuruZCZHR
Excellent experience dealing withJerome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2017
Excellent communication and really great well priced selection of cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
They gave me great feed back stayed in touch during complete process. Someone had a deposit on it but they let me know. Awesome people Jerome was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
played games ran me around all day after i told them i wanted the car. repeatably lied to me. then tell me they have a deposit on the car i already told them i wanted and started the paperwork on. i would be careful of this car there is a reason they have not sold it and are making excuses not to sell it.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from G's Automotive:

This gentleman lives New York and he sent us pictures for a vehicle he wanted to trade in. Our dealership is in Tennessee. He said he would come next week if we agreed on the final figures. We were supposed to appraise his vehicle sight unseen. Before we even came to agreement on numbers for his trade someone else put a deposit on the vehicle. That person came and purchased the car. The car is sold. In the review he put his name as Mark Miller but the name he gave us is Masich Levon. Don't know which name is correct. We had no agreement with this guy and cannot hold a vehicle for someone who m
 More ...
Aug 12, 2017
Very helpful and not pushy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Responded quickly
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Myoungblood
After many contacts we were in agreement that I was buying this car. they knew I took out a loan had the cash in hand and was on my way to buy it. I was a hour from there (3 hour drive away) when they called and told me not to come they were selling the car to someone else that was there at that time. Low down dirty lying salesmen! They took my car away from me just to sell it a hour faster.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
I had an appointment with them and I was coming to see them for a particular car they had in their lot. They sold the car the day before and never even had the respect to call me and tell me. Only reason I knew is because I called them on the drive up there to tell them I was running late respectfully. I had to turn around and come home.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
They responded quickly but I haven't made up my mind yet on what I want.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Nice people to work with.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Guru26Q
Friendly service as soon as I stepped out the vehicle. I knew exactly what I wanted and they made the process simple and convenient.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Dealer came down on price, good deal on a great car.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Got back with me quickly and helpful. :)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
They are good about getting back in touch with you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Dealer made contact very quickly after contact. Provided answers to questions in very short order.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
Great expirience! Excellent dealership!! I could not be happier!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from G's Automotive:

Thank you very much for your kind words. It means so much to us to have had the opportunity to serve you and that you are pleased.
Jul 29, 2016
nice friendly had good info
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from G's Automotive:

Thank you very much for the review..
Jun 30, 2016
Contacted me fast but after the first email, they raised the price up to its original mark. They claimed that now it has CPO warranty and putting new tires. They should have done the research before even posting this online. Btw, you have to pay an extra $200 to transfer the warranty under your name thru BMW. Just a heads up.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from G's Automotive:

Thank you for your response. Costs do increase when we buy tires and have them mounted and balanced. And value increases when a car thought out of warranty now shows to have a 100,000 mile warranty. The tires we installed were Perelli's by the way. And there is no cost to the transfer for the CPO warranty per BMW. The car has been sold and feature for feature it was the best price our customer found in the country. As a company we are sorry you didn't take the time and come visit us, and get an opportunity to see this car up close as we invited you to do numerous times. But in the future befor
 More ...
Jun 23, 2016
Dealer responded quickly to my inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from G's Automotive:

Thank you very much for your kind words..
May 18, 2016
mkwbold
Called and sent videos
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from G's Automotive:

Thank you for taking the time to give a good review. It means a lot to us..
May 11, 2016
I had a great experience at g's automotive! Troy was very helpful! I love finally having my dream car, all thanks to g's automative! Very impressed with their service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from G's Automotive:

Thank you very much for your kind words. It was our pleasure to have served you..
Mar 12, 2016
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Responded immediately to my inquiry and has followed up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Even tho I didn't buy a car here, I liked the way the dealer would follow up on how I was doing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Aug 29, 2015
I bought a jeep through you guys! Awesome website!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from G's Automotive:

Thank you for your business..

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Music City - 240 listings
734 Envious Ln Nashville, TN 37217
4 reviews
Goodlettsville Auto Sales - 45 listings
1313 S Dickerson Rd Goodlettsville, TN 37072
1 review
The Leader Dealer - 34 listings
3558 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
Nations Autoplex - 32 listings
5028 Charlotte Pike Nashville, TN 37209
2 reviews
ToddsCarTeam.com - 20 listings
3744 Annex Ave #B5 Nashville, TN 37209
60 reviews
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 17 listings
720 Airpark Center Dr Nashville, TN 37217
3 reviews
101 Motorsports Inc - 15 listings
2955 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
2 reviews
American Auto Sales - 14 listings
2710 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
*Auto Masters of West Nashville - 5 listings
5501 Charlotte Ave Nashville, TN 37209
1 review
Los Amigos Auto Sales
2031 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
Auto Tech
222 Fesslers Ln Nashville, TN 37210
1 review
TN Auto Sales Inc.
2632 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
Car Source
2309 Dickerson Rd Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
Icon Motors LLC
2931 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
RPM Motors
3740 Nolensville Rd Nashville, TN 37211
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200