Greenwood Chevrolet Buick GMC

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

270 San Felipe Rd, Hollister, CA 95023 - Map & Directions

Sales: (209) 783-5949

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/23/42/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-4675043555062902245-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Good Deal
$1,512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,511

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 56,529

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,999, 56,529 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Good Deal
$2,871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,870

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 4,476

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $18,999, 4,476 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/23/39/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-4331927379982993565-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Good Deal
$2,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,216

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 24,065

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $18,888, 24,065 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/23/40/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-7425247365895111859-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,459

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 38,151

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,888, 38,151 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/23/42/2012_nissan_titan-pic-1003935826832307031-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Good Deal
$2,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,056

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 75,541

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,999, 75,541 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/01/37/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3091416448382198397-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Good Deal
$2,138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,137

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 71,917

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $18,999, 71,917 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/23/39/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-8203629138133057885-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Good Deal
$2,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,576

Price: $19,488

Mileage: 20,670

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $19,488, 20,670 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/23/42/2016_ford_fusion-pic-2953413737406599179-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Good Deal
$1,721 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,720

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 30,347

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,999, 30,347 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/23/40/2013_ford_edge-pic-2897087099838271521-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Good Deal
$1,825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,824

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 49,204

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $18,999, 49,204 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/22/26/2014_ford_expedition-pic-9202025964168631000-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Good Deal
$2,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,191

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 52,588

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $26,999, 52,588 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/23/42/2015_toyota_prius-pic-829626987905883082-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,083

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 38,376

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $14,999, 38,376 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/23/27/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-6603927711261046198-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,286

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 40,000

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,999, 40,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/22/26/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1131275473002243913-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Good Deal
$1,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,045

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 43,116

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $10,999, 43,116 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/23/27/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1863668419614244914-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Good Deal
$1,176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,175

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 51,753

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $13,999, 51,753 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/23/42/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2334211912890680138-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Hollister, CA 95023

Good Deal
$989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,988

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 38,337

Location: Hollister, CA 95023

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $11,999, 38,337 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 9, 2016
I would never buy any car from this dealer again. Made promise that they don't keep. The place is dirty and so are the cars.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwood Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Hi Mike. I'm sorry you feel this way. Please contact me so I can look into that promise that was made. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you Jim
jim.fink@greenwoodmotors.com
or
(831)637-5328
May 27, 2016
Bought a 2016 Buick Enclave Premium for $42,249. Trade in was fair. Ask for Tim.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Greenwood Chevrolet offered absolutely no negotiating of price. So much so that they would not round down the final sales price of almost $42,000.00 for a #36,000. vehicle by TWO Dollars! Yes TWO DOLLARS!! And they do not allow purchases on credit cards regardless of your limit. So no perks with points on your credit card either. The salesman, while very friendly, did misrepresent several features on the vehicle, and after I had traveled over an hour to get to Hollister, refused to acknowledge any responsibility, nor offered any incentives to close the deal. The salesman and the manger would not offer any value for my trade in, and refused to acknowledge the Blue Book value, offering only less then 25% of the Blue book value. They discourage trade ins and encourage private sales or charity donations of the trade in vehicle. They only want to sell new vehicles as quickly as possible. The management refused to negotiate any price reduction at all, on any grounds. However they did not pad the retail price as much as many dealers do with as many added "expenses" such as delivery fees and dealer prep fees, They went straight to the sale, and I didn't feel as blatantly manipulated like most dealers sales people attempt to do so frequently, which is so denigrating. They did offer "reasonable" pricing on post-purchase add-ons with prices usually below MSRP, The service staff is really good so far at least. The staff in general is friendly, however they are not all well informed of some of the technical or newer features of the vehicles, with confusion about the actual details of features and operations. I received a lot of conflicting information, especially between sales and service departments.. Overall though, a fairly painless experience once you accept that you are not going to get anything more then advertised. Just be sure what is advertised is what you want and that you do get what was advertised! Do your homework so you know what things cost before you enter into the contract.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
My contact was a specialist named TIM and he is an excellent person to deal with. He was factual, forthcoming and not the run of the mill salesman. I feel he is an honest-dealing individual to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Great service. Bought the truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Finance manager was very friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Great car buying experience. Great deal on car and entire staff was friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 8, 2014
ddutraj
Great vehicle at a great price. Thank you!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
Great service they went over and beyon the call of service had many obstacles to over come and they did thank you Steve
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
They did an outstanding job of communicating with me over the internet. I ended up buying from them due to there helpful service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

MY Chevrolet - 721 listings

444 Auto Center Cir, Salinas, CA 93907

3 reviews
Moore Buick GMC Truck - 212 listings

15500 Los Gatos Blvd, Los Gatos, CA 95032

4 reviews
Gilroy Hyundai - 192 listings

6700 Chestnut St, Gilroy, CA 95020

2 reviews
Khodas Cars - 25 listings

8325 Church St, Gilroy, CA 95020

3 reviews
Thompson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 2 listings

701 S 2nd St, Patterson, CA 95363

1 review
Chevrolet of Watsonville - 249 listings

490 Auto Center Drive, Watsonville, CA 95076

7 reviews
Gilroy Chevrolet Cadillac - 200 listings

6720 Bearcat Ct, Gilroy, CA 95020

6 reviews
Watsonville Cadillac Buick GMC - 112 listings

500 Auto Center Dr, Watsonville, CA 95076

7 reviews
Peninsula Chevrolet - 212 listings

4 Heitzinger Plaza, Seaside, CA 93955

4 reviews
Cardinale GMC - 178 listings

2 Heitzinger Plaza, Seaside, CA 93955

20 reviews
Momentum Chevrolet - 746 listings

3640 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, CA 95117

10 reviews
Gold Star Buick GMC - 545 listings

1980 N Davis Rd, Salinas, CA 93907

12 reviews
Peninsula Auto Group

4 Heitzinger Plaza, Seaside, CA 93955

Capitol Chevrolet

905 W Capitol Expy Automall, San Jose, CA 95136

Capitol Buick GMC

909 Capitol Expressway Auto Mall, San Jose, CA 95136

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695