Greenwich Infiniti

315 Milbank ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Sales: (203) 989-2977

Service: (888) 757-6583

Today 7:30am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/10/18/2014_infiniti_qx70-pic-9060321366598533481-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX70 AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Great Deal
$4,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,161

Price: $28,887

Mileage: 24,086

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX70 AWD for sale - $28,887, 24,086 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/08/27/2014_infiniti_qx70-pic-6623373592077993593-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX70 AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Great Deal
$3,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,247

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 36,824

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX70 AWD for sale - $26,995, 36,824 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/11/25/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-4414367685460067640-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 435xi xDrive Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Great Deal
$4,243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,538

Price: $31,295

Mileage: 13,501

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 435xi xDrive for sale - $31,295, 13,501 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/08/22/2015_infiniti_qx60-pic-2177762232644694195-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Great Deal
$3,822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,617

Price: $30,795

Mileage: 26,984

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Majestic White Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $30,795, 26,984 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/13/19/2014_infiniti_qx80-pic-6327344931415087428-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX80 AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Great Deal
$4,728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,223

Price: $42,495

Mileage: 26,427

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX80 AWD for sale - $42,495, 26,427 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/14/53/2017_infiniti_qx50-pic-1147685885194668090-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX50 AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Great Deal
$3,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,630

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 7,577

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX50 AWD for sale - $31,995, 7,577 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/54/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2224444598195484354-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Great Deal
$2,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,773

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 39,182

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Slate Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD for sale - $16,499, 39,182 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/14/24/2016_dodge_durango-pic-3080973426933956526-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Good Deal
$2,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,275

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 20,934

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $27,990, 20,934 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/08/21/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-7448121975578653052-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Good Deal
$1,722 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,691

Price: $11,969

Mileage: 10,767

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $11,969, 10,767 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/08/21/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-9080273067912190430-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Good Deal
$2,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,685

Price: $29,457

Mileage: 37,359

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $29,457, 37,359 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/08/31/2017_infiniti_q50-pic-2952129772738982183-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI Q50 3.0t Premium AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Good Deal
$3,349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,749

Price: $32,400

Mileage: 7,198

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2017 INFINITI Q50 3.0t Premium AWD for sale - $32,400, 7,198 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/22/2017_infiniti_q50-pic-4349979867188671295-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI Q50 3.0t Premium AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Good Deal
$3,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,737

Price: $32,495

Mileage: 7,584

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2017 INFINITI Q50 3.0t Premium AWD for sale - $32,495, 7,584 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/08/27/2017_infiniti_qx50-pic-6467460951645380565-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX50 AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Good Deal
$2,783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,473

Price: $32,690

Mileage: 8,609

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX50 AWD for sale - $32,690, 8,609 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/13/02/2016_ford_f-150-pic-6815539122123202325-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Good Deal
$2,994 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,993

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 12,647

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,999, 12,647 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/22/2016_ford_expedition-pic-5120579226547625669-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Good Deal
$2,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,272

Price: $32,994

Mileage: 36,674

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $32,994, 36,674 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 16, 2017
good dealer with low pressure, knowledgable salespeople and good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
I'm been through a lot of dealership, and this one was the best. I wasn't planning yon purchasing my car here but Craig Noe was a reason why I have purchased a car because he helped me find the car I need and made it very fast and possible. i recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Dealer responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Excellent follow-up on calls and questions. Dealer does what they say they are going to do when they say they are going to do it. They seem to have a selection of quality autos, and are knowlegable in each. Alex and Joe went out of their way to be helpful! Refreshing!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
DINODEE0221
Very quick to response back..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Speak to Online rep tell you they can get you a deal or match what you find just come in. Get to place was nice as most dealerships are. Treat you kind, until you talk numbers to negotiate prices. They are not willing to bend at all. What's $1k, when your spending over $35k. Sales reps was very respectful. Manger greated not me (I WAS BUYING THE SUV) but the person that I had with me before walking out and gave his card made a statement to research their prices. Like I didn't do my homework beforehand! Silly & Rude! I'm only giving them a (3) because the salesman was very respectful and understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Jumbuck_622
I had a great experience and was able to make purchase of 2014 infiniti qx60 with ease and professionalism from greenwich ct infiniti. Thank you Rafael and Joseph
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
My wife & I made an appointment with Luis at Greenwich Infinity in Connecticut for Saturday. We drove over 3 hours from Hershey, PA because we found a vehicle that we really liked. After the test drive & price negotiations we let the salesman know we were pre-approved with our credit union & showed him the check with dealer instructions (which he gave the instructions back like they were familiar with the process). The pre-approval was over $10,000 more than we even needed!!! He advised us that the finance manager would handle verifying it. We called & provided verification from geico for auto insurance & the address listed FL which is our previous address that we still own. So the salesman came back saying we have 'red flags' & everything has to match for us to leave with the car. Not once did he ask for explanation to verify the Information! We called geico again & changed the address & they re faxed it.. After the salesman spends several minutes with the finance manager, the finance manager comes over & asks us about financing with Infinity. We told him no because we are looking to purchase another home next year & don't want a lot of hits on our credit bureaus. Then the finance manager tries to tell us all banks are closed & they will not be able to verify the check. Also that he knows the process & the procedure and it will take time to get everything together. We advised him not navy federal credit union. They are 24/7 & he would be able to get an approval so we can get our vehicle & hit the road. I also advised him I have been in the banking finance business over 15 years & this is not the case! He then says to us, "What's going to happen if it does not work?" He also tells us it normally takes at least 24 hours to purchase a vehicle... Which is a flat out lie. We buy a brand new vehicle every 4-5 years and we have never had problems. So we replied, "he can give us our paperwork & we are going home."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwich Infiniti:

Dear Mr. B,

On behalf of the sales team here at Greenwich Infiniti, I sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. The frustration you encountered due to your bank draft is understandable and your experience is unacceptable. We would like to discuss this further with you, please do not hesitate to contact me at your convenience.

Respectfully,

Eric Pagan

General Manager

(203) 413-6079
Sep 2, 2016
Responded, but vehicle priced too high and they weren't willing to negotiate at all. I wasn't impressed with their willingness to sell. Their car had been listed for weeks online, but still weren't willing to break at all on the price. The salesman just kept trying to talk about all the options on the car to "sell" it. I got a cheesy car dealer vibe from this place.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
It was good. Someone called and did not try to hassle me to come to Connecticut. I may decide to buy from them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
One day before they call me said that they sold car to some one. And evening they call me again and said that that was different car . Bad communication between their staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
Migsmigs
Quick response never pushy. Car sold but I would definitely keep an eye out for another car from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
They try to push a little what you don't necessarily want - but it goes with the territory. Can't blame them for trying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
Great experience, they made sure i was able to drive out with new car, only complaint i was in there longer than xpected
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jun 4, 2015
Great customer service and very friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2013
Helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2013
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2013
Barbara was Greattttttt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
nloweth
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2012
MonicaCT
Very positive experience...John-Carlos was very courteous and made the process simple and straightforward...a pleasure to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2012
prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Devan Infiniti of Fairfield - 238 listings

26 Commerce Dr Fairfield, CT 06825

2 reviews
DJ Auto Wholesaler

19 Burdsall Dr. Port Chester, NY 10573

2 reviews
George Harte Infiniti

442 Derby Av West Haven, CT 06516

1 review
INFINITI of Manhasset - 308 listings

1225 Northern Blvd Manhasset, NY 11030

5 reviews
Infiniti of Massapequa - 54 listings

4450 Sunrise Hwy Massapequa, NY 11758

5 reviews
Salerno Duane INFINITI of Denville - 349 listings

3103 New Jersey 10 Denville, NJ 07834

8 reviews
Fette Infiniti - 64 listings

1137 U.S. Route 46 East Clifton, NJ 07013

11 reviews
Pepe Infiniti - 335 listings

300 Central Ave White Plains, NY 10606

13 reviews
George Harte Infiniti

1076 S Colony Rd Wallingford, CT 06492

4 reviews
Competition Infiniti - 18 listings

601 Middle Country Rd Saint James, NY 11780

8 reviews
Ramsey INFINITI - 594 listings

535 State Rt 17 Ramsey, NJ 07446

10 reviews
Infiniti of Englewood - 548 listings

90 Grand Ave Englewood, NJ 07631

10 reviews
Infiniti of Bayside - 275 listings

217-07 Northern Blvd Bayside, NY 11361

2 reviews
Infiniti of Lynbrook - 25 listings

875 Sunrise Hwy Lynbrook, NY 11563

1 review
Douglas Infiniti - 310 listings

430 Morris Ave Summit, NJ 07901

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900