Greenwich Infiniti

315 Milbank ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Sales: (203) 989-2977

Service: (203) 292-1524

Today 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/08/53/2015_infiniti_q40-pic-841002808845865630-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q40 3.7 AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Great Deal
$2,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,731

Price: $18,493

Mileage: 33,194

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q40 3.7 AWD for sale - $18,493, 33,194 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/09/00/2015_infiniti_q70-pic-7363786862543494309-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q70 3.7 AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Great Deal
$4,222 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,215

Price: $31,993

Mileage: 10,371

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Storm Front Gray Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q70 3.7 AWD for sale - $31,993, 10,371 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/00/08/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7594016990007468641-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Great Deal
$4,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,709

Price: $26,593

Mileage: 58,399

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $26,593, 58,399 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/09/05/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-9167852493573964760-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Great Deal
$3,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,043

Price: $30,493

Mileage: 8,042

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fire Agate Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $30,493, 8,042 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/10/05/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-2638534794430671930-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Great Deal
$2,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,358

Price: $16,993

Mileage: 71,356

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $16,993, 71,356 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/09/12/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-3235607731418703428-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Good Deal
$2,719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,712

Price: $30,993

Mileage: 5,707

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $30,993, 5,707 miles with Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/09/05/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-7543003436041766721-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Good Deal
$1,553 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,546

Price: $8,993

Mileage: 50,408

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $8,993, 50,408 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/09/12/2015_infiniti_qx60-pic-3399414528287944087-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Good Deal
$2,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,962

Price: $29,493

Mileage: 39,414

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Hermosa Blue Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $29,493, 39,414 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/08/33/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7674705583360226968-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Good Deal
$1,421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,314

Price: $10,893

Mileage: 49,841

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $10,893, 49,841 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/08/43/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-1697599361880002496-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Good Deal
$2,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,066

Price: $28,993

Mileage: 40,919

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $28,993, 40,919 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/19/05/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8216040464537551093-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,073

Price: $15,493

Mileage: 81,705

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $15,493, 81,705 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/22/23/2014_bmw_x3-pic-5394489921584725363-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Good Deal
$1,995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,788

Price: $19,793

Mileage: 60,750

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $19,793, 60,750 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/09/12/2011_honda_odyssey-pic-3242570071857269095-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Good Deal
$2,201 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,694

Price: $15,493

Mileage: 68,789

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $15,493, 68,789 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/10/19/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-1688038460409235603-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Good Deal
$1,930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,923

Price: $29,993

Mileage: 34,209

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $29,993, 34,209 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/01/27/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-4357127803373650961-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Greenwich, CT 06830

Good Deal
$1,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,663

Price: $20,993

Mileage: 54,083

Location: Greenwich, CT 06830

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $20,993, 54,083 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 16, 2018
Very very good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2017
I was contacted almost immediately via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2017
They responded quickly. But, they didn't really address my offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2017
Dax24
Nice communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2017
ReNs LeR
Friendly from the moment I stepped in the door. They made it comfortable to purchase a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
We drove over an hour to this dealership. Even though I called Craig last minute to make an appointment, he still moved things around for us. They were able to get us out of there with a car fairly quickly, which was nice seeing we had to bring our two young kids with us. They didn't pressure us into anything, were efficient, and went above and beyond.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
ANMVQ
5
Dealer was very honest and pleasant to deal with. I would deal with them again! Went above what I expected. Especially for them not being a local dealer to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
Guru5MQY
The car is advertised as certified for $31580.00 When we went there we were told that it would cost 1995.00 extra to have to car certified. Total Scam
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Response on time by email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
good dealer with low pressure, knowledgable salespeople and good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
I'm been through a lot of dealership, and this one was the best. I wasn't planning yon purchasing my car here but Craig Noe was a reason why I have purchased a car because he helped me find the car I need and made it very fast and possible. i recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Dealer responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Excellent follow-up on calls and questions. Dealer does what they say they are going to do when they say they are going to do it. They seem to have a selection of quality autos, and are knowlegable in each. Alex and Joe went out of their way to be helpful! Refreshing!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
DINODEE0221
Very quick to response back..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Speak to Online rep tell you they can get you a deal or match what you find just come in. Get to place was nice as most dealerships are. Treat you kind, until you talk numbers to negotiate prices. They are not willing to bend at all. What's $1k, when your spending over $35k. Sales reps was very respectful. Manger greated not me (I WAS BUYING THE SUV) but the person that I had with me before walking out and gave his card made a statement to research their prices. Like I didn't do my homework beforehand! Silly & Rude! I'm only giving them a (3) because the salesman was very respectful and understanding.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Jumbuck_622
I had a great experience and was able to make purchase of 2014 infiniti qx60 with ease and professionalism from greenwich ct infiniti. Thank you Rafael and Joseph
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
My wife & I made an appointment with Luis at Greenwich Infinity in Connecticut for Saturday. We drove over 3 hours from Hershey, PA because we found a vehicle that we really liked. After the test drive & price negotiations we let the salesman know we were pre-approved with our credit union & showed him the check with dealer instructions (which he gave the instructions back like they were familiar with the process). The pre-approval was over $10,000 more than we even needed!!! He advised us that the finance manager would handle verifying it. We called & provided verification from geico for auto insurance & the address listed FL which is our previous address that we still own. So the salesman came back saying we have 'red flags' & everything has to match for us to leave with the car. Not once did he ask for explanation to verify the Information! We called geico again & changed the address & they re faxed it.. After the salesman spends several minutes with the finance manager, the finance manager comes over & asks us about financing with Infinity. We told him no because we are looking to purchase another home next year & don't want a lot of hits on our credit bureaus. Then the finance manager tries to tell us all banks are closed & they will not be able to verify the check. Also that he knows the process & the procedure and it will take time to get everything together. We advised him not navy federal credit union. They are 24/7 & he would be able to get an approval so we can get our vehicle & hit the road. I also advised him I have been in the banking finance business over 15 years & this is not the case! He then says to us, "What's going to happen if it does not work?" He also tells us it normally takes at least 24 hours to purchase a vehicle... Which is a flat out lie. We buy a brand new vehicle every 4-5 years and we have never had problems. So we replied, "he can give us our paperwork & we are going home."
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenwich Infiniti:

Dear Mr. B,

On behalf of the sales team here at Greenwich Infiniti, I sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. The frustration you encountered due to your bank draft is understandable and your experience is unacceptable. We would like to discuss this further with you, please do not hesitate to contact me at your convenience.

Respectfully,

Eric Pagan

General Manager

(203) 413-6079
Sep 2, 2016
Responded, but vehicle priced too high and they weren't willing to negotiate at all. I wasn't impressed with their willingness to sell. Their car had been listed for weeks online, but still weren't willing to break at all on the price. The salesman just kept trying to talk about all the options on the car to "sell" it. I got a cheesy car dealer vibe from this place.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
It was good. Someone called and did not try to hassle me to come to Connecticut. I may decide to buy from them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
One day before they call me said that they sold car to some one. And evening they call me again and said that that was different car . Bad communication between their staff.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Sep 30, 2015
Migsmigs
Quick response never pushy. Car sold but I would definitely keep an eye out for another car from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
They try to push a little what you don't necessarily want - but it goes with the territory. Can't blame them for trying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
Great experience, they made sure i was able to drive out with new car, only complaint i was in there longer than xpected
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Great customer service and very friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2013
Helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2013
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2013
Barbara was Greattttttt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
nloweth
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2012
MonicaCT
Very positive experience...John-Carlos was very courteous and made the process simple and straightforward...a pleasure to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2012
prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Devan Infiniti of Fairfield - 182 listings
26 Commerce Dr Fairfield, CT 06825
3 reviews
Certified Automotive Services
9 Mill St Port Chester, NY 10573
1 review
INFINITI of Manhasset - 182 listings
1225 Northern Blvd Manhasset, NY 11030
6 reviews
Salerno Duane INFINITI of Denville - 363 listings
3103 New Jersey 10 Denville, NJ 07834
17 reviews
Fette Infiniti - 37 listings
1137 U.S. Route 46 East Clifton, NJ 07013
15 reviews
Pepe Infiniti - 384 listings
300 Central Ave White Plains, NY 10606
17 reviews
Competition INFINITI - 504 listings
587 Middle Country Rd Saint James, NY 11780
9 reviews
Infiniti of Massapequa - 60 listings
4450 Sunrise Hwy Massapequa, NY 11758
8 reviews
George Harte Infiniti - 57 listings
1076 S Colony Rd Wallingford, CT 06492
5 reviews
INFINITI of Bayside - 228 listings
217-07 Northern Blvd Bayside, NY 11361
3 reviews
Infiniti of Englewood
227 N. Dean St Englewood, NJ 07631
12 reviews
Infiniti of Englewood - 411 listings
90 Grand Ave Englewood, NJ 07631
6 reviews
Ramsey INFINITI - 516 listings
535 State Rt 17 Ramsey, NJ 07446
14 reviews
Douglas Infiniti - 200 listings
430 Morris Ave Summit, NJ 07901
4 reviews
Kings Infiniti - 567 listings
20 Neptune Ave Brooklyn, NY 11235
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000