Green Ride Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3220 Gallatin Pike, Nashville, TN 37216
Map & Directions

Sales: (615) 942-7092

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/22/23/2014_scion_iq-pic-2366945430647909019-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion iQ Base Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37216

Great Deal
$2,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,702

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 26,245

Location: Nashville, TN 37216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Scion iQ Base for sale - $7,499, 26,245 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/56/2001_toyota_4runner-pic-2988326222559002590-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37216

Great Deal
$2,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,475

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 160,796

Location: Nashville, TN 37216

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2001 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $3,999, 160,796 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/07/17/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-2813238714283927496-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37216

Great Deal
$2,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,833

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 71,709

Location: Nashville, TN 37216

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $7,499, 71,709 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/06/08/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-8941560969552565837-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37216

Great Deal
$2,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,298

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 23,741

Location: Nashville, TN 37216

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,900, 23,741 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/18/58/2012_ford_focus-pic-2583257454789525295-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SEL Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37216

Great Deal
$2,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,967

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 91,718

Location: Nashville, TN 37216

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SEL for sale - $6,499, 91,718 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/08/49/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1062136856199500903-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37216

Great Deal
$2,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,007

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 77,513

Location: Nashville, TN 37216

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $7,999, 77,513 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/56/2003_toyota_4runner-pic-7663813857194929113-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37216

Great Deal
$3,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,099

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 207,176

Location: Nashville, TN 37216

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2003 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $4,999, 207,176 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/14/11/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-5428798761696640283-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37216

Great Deal
$2,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,045

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 169,178

Location: Nashville, TN 37216

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $3,999, 169,178 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/19/46/2008_kia_sedona-pic-1311913736455942888-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37216

Good Deal
$2,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,185

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 93,842

Location: Nashville, TN 37216

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $4,999, 93,842 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/08/06/2007_acura_mdx-pic-3198147034274865304-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37216

Good Deal
$2,457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,456

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 142,297

Location: Nashville, TN 37216

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $9,999, 142,297 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/08/06/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-889927316533811716-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37216

Good Deal
$1,771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,770

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 68,046

Location: Nashville, TN 37216

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $9,999, 68,046 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/06/09/2007_toyota_camry-pic-8831077102952288891-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37216

Good Deal
$1,736 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,735

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 98,261

Location: Nashville, TN 37216

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $6,999, 98,261 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/56/2009_dodge_charger-pic-157301859247048971-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37216

Good Deal
$2,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,179

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 119,585

Location: Nashville, TN 37216

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2009 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $8,999, 119,585 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/08/06/2009_honda_odyssey-pic-8170772433966934142-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ Nav and DVD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37216

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,277

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 187,945

Location: Nashville, TN 37216

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2009 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ Nav and DVD for sale - $6,499, 187,945 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/17/43/2013_toyota_prius-pic-2974979145395043136-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37216

Good Deal
$1,577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,576

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 92,414

Location: Nashville, TN 37216

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $9,999, 92,414 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 6, 2016
Great little place friendly staff and customer service is far better than these big corporations that keep vultures stuck to you like glue. A++++++
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
4900
After talking with her never would turn call no answer after five or six attempts
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Dealer responded to email. Never stated car had major damage to the fender. Drove an hour to see car, and no one came out to even greet us. Saw damage to car and left.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Excellent experience..... they move mountains for the costumer..... i will go there for my next car purchase.... recommend this dealership to everyone
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Cars are in so so condition. Prices are right though. Location could be better. Wish they had some sort of in house financing as well.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
I visited this dealership in person. After locating the vehicle and perused the rest of their inventory, I had to search out someone to help me. There was no one in the office at all. When I finally found an employee and told him that I was interested in that particular car, he retrieved the key for me, handed me the key and then walked away. I tried to test drive the vehicle but it stalled out as soon as I put it in reverse (it is an automatic) and I also did not feel like the photos accurately depicted the vehicle. I returned the keys and told the guy what happened, he just kind of shrugged his shoulders and went about his business. I definitely will not consider any other vehicle from this dealer nor would I recommend them to anyone else.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Ride Inc.:

After thoroughly going over this review speaking with all employees, and watching our video feed. First of all this customer came after business hours. We are open Monday through Saturday 9 am to 6 pm and Sundays 9 am to 4 pm. We understand that many people have 9-5 jobs, and have a hard time getting here during the week within the allotted time. We leave our gate open so that customers can at least walk around, and look at our units after hours. The young man that tried to help this customer is not a sales representative, and does not even work in the office. He details our vehicles for us, a
 More ...
Jun 23, 2016
Outstanding customer service! Price was a little high but the little xB was straight! They changed the oil and had her ready to go quickly! We showed up closed the deal and were on the road in no time at all! They know their business and take care of the customer! Great service, great support, and great folks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Ride Inc.:

Thank you for the review and recommendation, Frank! We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Jun 3, 2016
Friendly and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Ride Inc.:

Thank you for the review and Mike! We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
May 16, 2016
Answered my questions well and tried to be helpful. Appreciated their attitude.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Ride Inc.:

Thank you for the review, Janice! We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
May 10, 2016
Dealer contaced me but i have yet to go and make a deal to say how service treatment and vehicles were
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Wonderful service! Great people! Will come back for my next car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Ride Inc.:

Thank you for the review , Matthew! We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Apr 5, 2016
Went to look at car after no response from dealer this was DEFINITELY a 25 footer had coolant in floor board
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
He was nice to talked with and he answer questions.We'll try to see the vehicle next day the the Lord willing!!!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Very helpful and friendly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Ride Inc.:

Thank you for the review , Rachel! We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Feb 24, 2016
Dealer did not contact me, so I went down there myself. This car was very dirty on the inside and also had cigarette burns in the seat. The car also had to be boosted prior to starting, which should have been the first red flag that the car hasn't been kept very well. I go out on the test drive and get up to 80mph and the car starts shaking! I quickly returned the car to the dealer and left. Maybe other cars are better, but don't waste your time on this one.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Ride Inc.:

We apologize for your experience here at Green Ride, Ms Hill please don't forget that car you were looking was 6 years old "USED" and over 100K miles.
We keep up with all emails that we receive. Gallatin Pike speed limit is 40 mph, and the closest highway (Briley or Elington) is only 55 mph so there is no way this customer could drive 80 mph anywhere around here. This is simply untrue . Our normal test drive is usually about 10 minutes long, and not very far from the lot. We appreciate any feedback bad or good, however this customer is being dishonest. This review was  unnecessary.
Feb 18, 2016
good response time
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Ride Inc.:

Thank you for the review, Jim! We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Feb 17, 2016
Dealer responded to email by the next day. Was very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Ride Inc.:

Thank you for the review, Rene! We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Feb 15, 2016
I called them and they called back really fast and was very polite and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Ride Inc.:

Thank you for the review, James! We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our team. We appreciate your business.
Jan 6, 2016
they said they were open drove 70 mi to drive it and nobody was there and wouldnt anser the phone......wont be doing any thing with them
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Ride Inc.:

We are open 9 am to 5 pm Monday through Saturday, and closed on Sundays. We were closed on New Years. We leave our gate open after hours so that customers can still look around. If you called and no one answered it was because no one was here, and we close at 5 pm. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.
Jan 4, 2016
Excellent service and honest vehicle evaluations,cash pricing saves time and drama from large commission driven dealerships.Service plan offered helps with purchase anxiety as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
Fast response time. Very professional. Took time to answer all my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
I went in there the woman was on the phone the whole time and there was no one out side to even help .
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Ride Inc.:

We apologize that no one was available to assist you. We have a very small staff here at Green Ride, and some days there is only one sales rep working. Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you.
Sep 24, 2015
Friendly staff, they just weren't around for a while when I arrived to look at the vehicle, making the experience pretty frustrating. Cars were mostly not kept clean and several had issues right there on the lot, like flat tires and leaks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Ride Inc.:

We are a low pressure independent dealership, and like to give our customers their space so that no one feels like they are being pressured into making a big decision such as purchasing a used car. We do not sell dirty cars, or cars with flat tires. If a car isnt clean it is simply because it has not been detailed yet. We do not always know if a car has a bad tire until it has sat for a while, but be assured it will be taken care of. We want all of our customers to be happy with their car buying experience, and sincerely apologize that you felt that way.
Aug 13, 2015
Quick replies!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
there prices were to high higher then what they advertise
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Ride Inc.:

We apologize for any misunderstanding, sometimes when we reduce the prices of our vehicles we do not change the window stickers. The reason for this is so that our customers can see what the vehicle was priced at originally. Our website has the accurate up to date vehicle price and shows when a vehicle has been reduced.
Jun 7, 2015
I was in Afghanistan and returning home in 5 days. I wanted to purchase the Volkswagen Beetle for my daughter that just graduated HS and is going away to join the Air Force. I sent an email to them saying that I would pay a holding fee. They responded with come in any time to test drive, nothing else. They then sold the vehicle. Very poor and horrible customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Ride Inc.:

The email that we received on May 28th 2015 was only an inquiry. The customer did not ask for any information regarding putting a hold on this vehicle. When we receive emails from our customers we always read them so that we can respond promptly, and answer all questions that our customers may have. I am very sorry that you feel this way about our customer service, but had you explained what you trying to do we would of happily provided you with a response explaining our policy for giving a deposit. We responded to this email the same way we would have for anyone else inquiring about one of ou
 More ...
Apr 30, 2015
Good communication with dealer - honest and straight forward with pricing/cost. Stock hit or miss as with any BH/PH
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
Car were priced too high with extremely high mileage and the cars were no where near my price range
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
Great team .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
They were very helpful and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
They are great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2015
Shady dealership. Wanted us to buy car without rear wiper arm and bring it back to have it fixed after the sale. Yeah, right. Glad we walked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Ride Inc.:

We apologize for your experience here at Green Ride, however when a customer is concerned about a issue like this we always try to fix the problem right away. If needed to be ordered from the dealership small parts like a rear wiper arm can take a couple of days to a couple of weeks to be delivered upon request of the customer. If a customer wants to purchase right away then we always make sure to give a written guarantee on the customers bill of sale. This is to insure the customer that the issue will be taken care of, and that we will keep our word. We want all of our customers to be happy w
 More ...
Mar 8, 2015
the good prices on the cars on the website are get you down there to sell you junk beware
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Ride Inc.:

We price our cars very competitively and we do our best to describe all known issues with our vehicles.  In addition, we also work with our costumers to fix reasonable issues, such as "check engine" lights.  Our goal is to provide our costumers with fair prices and service for our vehicles.
Mar 6, 2015
No one available to assist at dealership. When I went inside they gave me the key to the car and it sent work. Place is a dump.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Ride Inc.:

During the busy tax season, we try to give costumers keys to the cars so we don't waste their time.  We don't want costumers to wait unnecessarily while we assist others.  We are a non-traditional dealership.  We have low-pressure sales force and like to give our costumers plenty of time to make their own decisions.   We apologize for any misunderstanding.
Feb 27, 2015
both cars want not started and and when they jump them still wouldn't started and the customer service wasn't good I want see and homeless person there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Ride Inc.:

We apologize for your experience here at green ride. Due to the cold weather conditions in the past few months a lot of the batteries in our vehicles have been drained. We have since fixed this problem.

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 15, 2015
Asked for additional pictures of a car they had for sale, they said they would send me some since I'm from a different state, but I NEVER received them!! I clearly seen damage on the front of the car and she said there was no damage. That why I wanted close up pictures before I drove from another state!! I asked if I could use a cc to hold it so I could come look at it. They said a non refundable $200 is the only way they would do it. The lady was very short with me, rude, and acted as I was wasting her time! I was going to buy a car that week, and I did! But not from them!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Ride Inc.:

I am very sorry that we did not get back to you with the additional pictures.When we list a car on our website we try to put as many pictures as possible. If a customer asks us to put a vehicle on hold then we remove it from sale. The deposit is non-refundable if you choose not to purchase the vehicle, however the deposit goes towards the purchase price of the car.
Feb 4, 2015
Green Ride Inc. was excellent to work with. Ayla and Jessica were awesome and were so helpful. I haven't bought a car in ten years but I won't wait that long again because I know I can get a great deal and great service at Green Ride. I'm definitely sending some more business their way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
prompt response even on a weekend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
Very short on phone no help at all. bought from another dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
I really appreciate access to a car fax. It IS how I shop for cars. I asked for one... they provide one for all of their cars for free...they forwarded one within one business day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2014
Thanks for your help guys. You helped us to find the perfect family vehicle. We will be back for more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Very responsive and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
The car I went to see was in bad shape, not at all as advertised. I test drove a different car and they was no air conditioning. I it blew hot air, so compressor problems is my guess. The owner seemed rude and annoyed when asked to fix it, and was pumping from in as I left to try fooling people I suppose.they are not people off ever buy a car from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Ride Inc.:

I am sorry you had a bad experience with our lot.  The owner is usually not at the lot.  If the management was rude to you, we apologize.  Please be specific about the car you were looking at.  Often we sell cars at a very low price because there are known issues with the car.  We do our best to advertise all known problems with the car.
Sep 4, 2014
I arrived at the dealership after looking at a car through cargurus, the dealer was very rude and would not even walk over to the car to help me inspect it. I found numerous problems with the car (such as drywall screws holding on a rear outer panel). The dealer would not even discuss the car with me or listen to the problems i was finding with the car. The worst dealership I have ever been to and I have been to quite a few
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Ride Inc.:

We apologize for your experience.  Please be specific about the car you were looking at.  Some of our cars are extremely inexpensive because of known issues.  We do our best to advertise all the known issues with all of our cars and we always let costumers take the cars to any mechanic in town.  However, we have over 100 cars on our lot and sometimes we don't catch everything.
Aug 31, 2014
Ok car and people did help me look at the car. However the car was not in working order due to the check engine light was on and they said that the part had been ordered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
Seemed impersonal. I only received a response email with a 7-10 word sentence.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Ride Inc.:

We are sorry you didn't like our email response.  We try our best to answer all emails, but we also are very busy talking to costumers on the phone or here at the lot.  All of the relevant information (carfax, detailed pictures, mileage, etc) about the car is on the website.
Jul 5, 2014
The Subaru had a flat tire.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Ride Inc.:

We put a new tire on the Subaru the next day.  We always listen to our costumer suggestions and are often willing to fix small issues, like a flat tire, dead battery, cracked windshield, etc.
Jun 27, 2014
Said they opened at 9:00am, waited 15 mins and no one ever showed up. I traveled from Knoxville, Tn, I was very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Ride Inc.:

We are extremely sorry about your trip here.  We apologize for inconveniencing you.  Our sales person had an emergency that particular day.
Jun 19, 2014
not willing to negotiate price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Ride Inc.:

Because we are a cash lot, our prices are already very low.  Compare our prices with anything on Craigslist or to KBB. All our cars are priced to sell.  We are always willing to listen to reasonable offers.
May 4, 2014
Condition of cars was poor quality. It is understood that these are used cars but when several basic items such as air-conditioning doesn't work, windows don't roll down and sun roof doesn't function it shouldn't even be on the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Ride Inc.:

We are sorry you were dissatisfied.  The car you were looking at was being sold as for a very low price.  The problems were mentioned in the ad.
Apr 26, 2014
Canyon_733
I actually ended up buying a Cadillac DeVille from greenride inc. In Inglewood. They were fantastic and knowledgeable and I got a good deal. See Holly or Dale. Also, I had a problem with the ac and they fixed it very quickly, as promised when I bought it. I highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
They really tried to help me, but they could not help-I went and purchased a car from some one else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
Very helpful and friendly sales people. I didn't feel pressured or anything. Great prices and great cars. I was able to take the car to my mechanic before I bought the car. Thanks guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
There were a few things wrong with the car. But overall they were very reasonable and willing to negotiate. I would certainly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
everyone there is a liar and JERK. the men and women. ALL LIE. i overheard them telling a man not to start a car,,the sales person came back in and asked "why dont we want him to start it? like really,," and the Owner or whatever said he didnt want him to rev it at first,,which changed to the check engine light was on,,we bought a vehicle there,and they purposely disconnect the battery so the check engine light resets. you cant tell it has a code until it runs a full drive cycle,and by then its too late..we are finding more and more things wrong..this place is HORRIBLE. do not go there, every car is higher end/nice LOOKING but they are all crap. the employees are rude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Ride Inc.:

We want our customers to have a positive car buying experience. We strive
to give our customers the best value for their money when purchasing a car.
In fact we had a customer flying in from Minnesota to purchase a vehicle
last week.

To address the reason why we didn't want the customer to start the car, we
have some high performance cars that need to be warmed up prior to being
driven. We never intentionally disconnect the battery to reset the code
and the only time we would disconnect the battery is to replace it with a
new one. We also provide an OBDII scanner for the conve
 More ...
Mar 21, 2014
quick response bu email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
staff was friendly. However, 2011 vibe I looked at had some 'quick-fix' collision repair done. Bumper cover was replaced but structure behind the bumper was still cracked/bent. Pay attention to details when looking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2014
They were pretty rude in their responses via e-mail. They did respond promptly and but without and explanation of the vehicle or any honesty about the vehicle. Overall, I wouldn't do business with these people. There are too many bad things about them surrounding the Internet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
Tried to sell me a car that needed a new motor all together for 9 grand cash... stay away..... or suffer guilt and remorse. Very sketchy lot too
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2014
vspecialist
Back to school again, two years row we already bought two cars from you'll, kids are happy :-) Thanks guys!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2014
good dealer clean cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
shamshodbek
I bought a 04 camry from them for very good deal and the car has been reliable since I got it. Thanks guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2013
Dont go there. Their prices are cheap for a reason. All their cars have been in accident and fixed just enough for the outside to look good. I test drove a car there and took it to a mechanic just to find so many electrical problems with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Downtown Nashville Hyundai Subaru - 208 listings

1512 Broadway, Nashville, TN 37203

2 reviews
321 Drive - 158 listings

4000 Charlotte Ave, Nashville, TN 37209

1 review
*Auto Masters of Hermitage - 121 listings

2610 Lebanon Pike, Nashville, TN 37214

1 review
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 20 listings

720 Airpark Center Dr, Nashville, TN 37217

1 review
CrossRoads Motors - 20 listings

107 Maple St, Hendersonville, TN 37075

3 reviews
Auto Tech - 10 listings

222 Fesslers Ln, Nashville, TN 37210

1 review
Eagle Auto Sales Inc. - 6 listings

1521 Gallatin Pike N., Madison, TN 37115

1 review
Supreme Motors of Nashville

4150 Gallatin Pike, Nashville, TN 37216

1 review
American Auto Sales

2710 Dickerson Pike, Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
The Leader Dealer

3558 Dickerson Pike, Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
Auto Gallery of Nashville

113 Lyle Ln, Nashville, TN 37210

3 reviews
Dealer's Choice Motor Company

1292 Dickerson Pike South, Goodlettsville, TN 37072

1 review
TN Auto Sales Inc.

2632 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
Cunningham Motors

404 South Main Street, Goodlettsville, TN 37072

2 reviews
RPM Motors

3740 Nolensville Rd, Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295