Green Light Auto Sales

650 Washington Street
Attleboro, MA 02703

Sales: (508) 762-1273

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/19/39/2008_volkswagen_r32-pic-7698719670825746087-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen R32 Base Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Good Deal
$1,917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,817

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 78,956

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen R32 Base for sale - $11,900, 78,956 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/19/2008_mercury_mountaineer-pic-1063441813234807017-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Mountaineer Premier 4.6L Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Good Deal
$1,729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,724

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 135,616

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mercury Mountaineer Premier 4.6L for sale - $5,995, 135,616 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/19/2003_bmw_3_series-pic-7879286684233955551-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Good Deal
$1,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,185

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 118,588

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $3,995, 118,588 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/19/16/2014_nissan_versa-pic-3622050102732976539-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Good Deal
$1,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,793

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 24,998

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $8,450, 24,998 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/16/22/2009_infiniti_g37-pic-3350724681342283635-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Good Deal
$1,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,999

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 90,159

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2009 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $10,995, 90,159 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/17/45/2008_hyundai_azera-pic-6422175060197066248-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Fair Deal
$804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,254

Price: $5,450

Mileage: 128,868

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $5,450, 128,868 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/18/04/2010_subaru_forester-pic-5055229751870453406-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Fair Deal
$672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,167

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 126,630

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $8,495, 126,630 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/57/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3756025758205498126-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Fair Deal
$714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,709

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 106,365

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $7,995, 106,365 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/17/58/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-1107664963733646116-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Fair Deal
$652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,647

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 72,950

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tan Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $11,995, 72,950 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/05/09/2005_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3397225767513838480-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 240 4MATIC AWD Sedan Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Fair Deal
$541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,036

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 120,536

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 240 4MATIC AWD Sedan for sale - $5,495, 120,536 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/06/28/2009_subaru_forester-pic-1253358380923785668-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Fair Deal
$422 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,872

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 97,412

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $8,450, 97,412 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/05/20/2011_kia_rio-pic-7325418589974373684-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Fair Deal
$374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,369

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 107,334

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Kia Rio LX for sale - $4,995, 107,334 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/19/30/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9121386466568885779-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Fair Deal
$383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,378

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 149,224

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $5,995, 149,224 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Fair Deal
$704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,699

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 106,498

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SE for sale - $7,995, 106,498 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/19/34/2005_honda_civic-pic-1673613705063824788-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Fair Deal
$235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,685

Price: $4,450

Mileage: 129,306

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Honda Civic LX for sale - $4,450, 129,306 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 14, 2017
Loved the car ended up buying the jeep compass and am excited to get it this week
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
The vehicle looked way better in the pictures, looked and ran as if it was not very well cared for, and it was shaking when we took it for a test drive. He said it had to be brakes but you would think that before posting something for sale they would fix any issues with it. He was nice, neg, but we were not interested at all, disappointed we took a long drive for nothing.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Light Auto Sales:

Sorry to hear about your experience but you didn't tell us which car you came for . BTW of course cars look better in pictures it is the Norm . Maybe the other places you went the car looked better in person than the pics. We don't have special cameras they look just like the pics and thanks for visiting us and taking the time to write us about us . We appreciate all reviews bad or good . Thank you
Jun 30, 2016
Quick responce, keeping me up to date on this Benz trying to get wife on same page looks like a great buy also
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Never returned call .. Went to look at the car @ off hours pics looked alot better than in person. Imo . They have no pride in there cars . The other cars on the lot didn't look so hot either .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
I recommend this dealer they were great I would by another vehicle from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Easy to get to. Friendly and helpful staff. Quick service. Was able to look at cars right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Great Experience friendly guys!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Feb 28, 2015
Paul was wonderful to work with and we would look to purchase a car from A-OK again in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2014
Terrible the truck wasn't there drove all the way there nothing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
Wonderful!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
Gave me some answers . Still had more questions amd only got to ask a few questions abot car . Live a hr away and would have made drive up . And had cash.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
dealer would not answer questons I had about the vehicle and then quoted me a price that was almost $1,500 higher than the price I shown in the ad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2013
2days to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Steingold Volvo - 135 listings

766 Broadway Pawtucket, RI 02861

5 reviews
Pre-Owned Factory East Providence - 61 listings

854 Taunton Ave East Providence, RI 02914

2 reviews
Ultra Auto Sales - 43 listings

7 Ashton Parkway Cumberland, RI 02864

6 reviews
One Stop Auto Sales, Inc. - 37 listings

740 S Washington St North Attleboro, MA 02760

1 review
Automazed - 33 listings

923 Washington St Attleboro, MA 02703

2 reviews
Dorman's Auto Center, Inc. - 31 listings

434 Prospect ST Pawtucket, RI 02860

3 reviews
Devaney Auto Sales & Service - 28 listings

741 N Broadway East Providence, RI 02914

1 review
Elmwood Auto Sales II - 27 listings

975 Charles St North Providence, RI 02904

1 review
East Providence Auto Sales - 26 listings

2289 Pawtucket Avenue East Providence, RI 02914

3 reviews
Elmwood's Corner Lot - 21 listings

613 Taunton Ave East Providence, RI 02914

1 review
The Car Palace - 19 listings

14 Taunton Avenue Seekonk, MA 02771

4 reviews
Lonsdale Auto Sales - 15 listings

1372 Lonsdale Ave Lincoln, RI 02865

1 review
Best Buy Automotive - 5 listings

931 Washington St Attleboro, MA 02703

1 review
New Rides Auto Sales & Service LLC

925 Charles St Providence, RI 02904

2 reviews
C.F. Reynolds

839 Washinton St. North Attleboro, MA 02760

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900