Green Light Auto Sales

650 Washington Street, Attleboro, MA 02703

Sales: (508) 762-1273

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/16/05/2009_infiniti_g37-pic-2025447574905398048-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Great Deal
$2,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,466

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 90,159

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2009 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $9,995, 90,159 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/19/2008_mercury_mountaineer-pic-1063441813234807017-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Mountaineer Premier 4.6L Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Good Deal
$1,932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,927

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 135,616

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mercury Mountaineer Premier 4.6L for sale - $5,995, 135,616 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/04/52/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-488695182058426281-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Good Deal
$1,954 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,444

Price: $15,490

Mileage: 91,748

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $15,490, 91,748 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/01/25/2011_ford_fusion-pic-3472179592518228322-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Good Deal
$1,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,643

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 114,078

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,999, 114,078 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/18/23/2003_bmw_3_series-pic-5952721790450838090-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,198

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 118,588

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $3,995, 118,588 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/16/05/2007_buick_lacrosse-pic-2937357104463704376-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick LaCrosse CX Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Good Deal
$1,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,042

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 102,540

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Buick LaCrosse CX for sale - $4,495, 102,540 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/19/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-6250079185431296007-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Good Deal
$1,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,091

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 57,519

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $8,990, 57,519 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/17/52/2006_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8072755501822020568-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 PZEV Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Good Deal
$1,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,518

Price: $4,490

Mileage: 84,094

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 PZEV for sale - $4,490, 84,094 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/24/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-8872861585849783789-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Sport V6 AWD Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Good Deal
$1,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,222

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 144,620

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Sport V6 AWD for sale - $6,995, 144,620 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/04/2006_bmw_7_series-pic-1771548212180542186-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Good Deal
$1,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,261

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 106,422

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $8,995, 106,422 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/01/30/2005_ford_escape-pic-7118212314294635984-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Fair Deal
$715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,710

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 139,423

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $3,995, 139,423 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/01/14/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-9135654172932284415-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Fair Deal
$713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,708

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 72,950

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tan Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $11,995, 72,950 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/19/2006_volkswagen_touareg-pic-7743093664314230374-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Touareg V8 Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Fair Deal
$847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,842

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 106,174

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Touareg V8 for sale - $7,995, 106,174 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/00/36/2007_jeep_compass-pic-8261844552461926758-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Compass Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Fair Deal
$608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,603

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 92,681

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pewter Description: Used 2007 Jeep Compass Limited 4X4 for sale - $6,995, 92,681 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/06/28/2009_subaru_forester-pic-1253358380923785668-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Fair Deal
$649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,099

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 97,412

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $8,450, 97,412 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 18, 2017
The vehicle looked way better in the pictures, looked and ran as if it was not very well cared for, and it was shaking when we took it for a test drive. He said it had to be brakes but you would think that before posting something for sale they would fix any issues with it. He was nice, neg, but we were not interested at all, disappointed we took a long drive for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Light Auto Sales:

Sorry to hear about your experience but you didn't tell us which car you came for . BTW of course cars look better in pictures it is the Norm . Maybe the other places you went the car looked better in person than the pics. We don't have special cameras they look just like the pics and thanks for visiting us and taking the time to write us about us . We appreciate all reviews bad or good . Thank you
Jun 30, 2016
Quick responce, keeping me up to date on this Benz trying to get wife on same page looks like a great buy also
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Never returned call .. Went to look at the car @ off hours pics looked alot better than in person. Imo . They have no pride in there cars . The other cars on the lot didn't look so hot either .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
I recommend this dealer they were great I would by another vehicle from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Easy to get to. Friendly and helpful staff. Quick service. Was able to look at cars right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Great Experience friendly guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Feb 28, 2015
Paul was wonderful to work with and we would look to purchase a car from A-OK again in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2014
Terrible the truck wasn't there drove all the way there nothing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
Wonderful!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
Gave me some answers . Still had more questions amd only got to ask a few questions abot car . Live a hr away and would have made drive up . And had cash.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
dealer would not answer questons I had about the vehicle and then quoted me a price that was almost $1,500 higher than the price I shown in the ad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2013
2days to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro - 329 listings

551 S Washington St, North Attleboro, MA 02760

3 reviews
Steingold Volvo - 124 listings

766 Broadway, Pawtucket, RI 02861

5 reviews
Pre-Owned Factory East Providence - 71 listings

854 Taunton Ave, East Providence, RI 02914

1 review
Automazed - 41 listings

923 Washington St, Attleboro, MA 02703

1 review
One Stop Auto Sales, Inc. - 38 listings

740 S Washington St, North Attleboro, MA 02760

1 review
Elmwood Auto Sales II - 30 listings

975 Charles St, North Providence, RI 02904

1 review
Ultra Auto Sales - 28 listings

7 Ashton Parkway, Cumberland, RI 02864

3 reviews
Landes Family Auto Sales - 27 listings

859 Washington St, Attleboro, MA 02703

4 reviews
The Car Palace - 22 listings

14 Taunton Avenue, Seekonk, MA 02771

2 reviews
Dorman's Auto Center, Inc. - 21 listings

434 Prospect ST, Pawtucket, RI 02860

3 reviews
Car Town USA Inc - 19 listings

680 Washington St, Attleboro, MA 02703

2 reviews
Lonsdale Auto Sales - 13 listings

1372 Lonsdale Ave, Lincoln, RI 02865

1 review
Devaney Auto Sales & Service - 12 listings

741 N Broadway, East Providence, RI 02914

1 review
New Rides Auto Sales & Service LLC

925 Charles St, Providence, RI 02904

2 reviews
C.F. Reynolds

839 Washinton St., North Attleboro, MA 02760

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400