Green Light Auto Sales

650 Washington Street
Attleboro, MA 02703

Sales: (508) 762-1273

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/19/2003_bmw_3_series-pic-7879286684233955551-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Great Deal
$1,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,167

Price: $3,450

Mileage: 118,588

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $3,450, 118,588 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/19/19/2009_ford_escape-pic-1246094838771125604-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,463

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 103,406

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape XLT V6 4WD for sale - $6,900, 103,406 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/19/37/2007_buick_lacrosse-pic-4366672081349800640-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick LaCrosse CX Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Good Deal
$1,859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,809

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 102,540

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Buick LaCrosse CX for sale - $3,950, 102,540 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/14/53/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-1329039708565891153-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Base AWD Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,520

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 117,223

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander Base AWD for sale - $6,900, 117,223 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/17/10/2005_toyota_camry_solara-pic-255212570931820625-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Camry Solara SE Convertible Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,484

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 114,882

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Toyota Camry Solara SE Convertible for sale - $4,995, 114,882 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/16/22/2009_infiniti_g37-pic-3350724681342283635-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Good Deal
$1,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,085

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 90,159

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2009 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $10,995, 90,159 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/05/09/2005_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3397225767513838480-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 240 4MATIC AWD Sedan Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Good Deal
$1,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,027

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 120,536

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 240 4MATIC AWD Sedan for sale - $4,995, 120,536 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/19/2010_subaru_forester-pic-237149774685210671-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Good Deal
$1,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,129

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 126,630

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $7,995, 126,630 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/55/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-1869749240978198736-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Good Deal
$1,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,639

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 120,139

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,450, 120,139 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/52/2008_ford_edge-pic-8973044951839046130-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,331

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 106,498

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SE for sale - $6,995, 106,498 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/50/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-3906105867348305158-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,524

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 69,921

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $17,900, 69,921 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/54/2007_volkswagen_passat-pic-8488212929501960167-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Wagon Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Fair Deal
$723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,718

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 102,575

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Wagon for sale - $4,995, 102,575 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/36/2007_ford_mustang-pic-6417441547421729198-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Fair Deal
$767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,667

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 93,744

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Convertible for sale - $7,900, 93,744 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/06/28/2009_subaru_forester-pic-1253358380923785668-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Fair Deal
$850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,750

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 97,412

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $7,900, 97,412 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/18/04/2008_nissan_rogue-pic-7429562543359373056-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Attleboro, MA 02703

Fair Deal
$842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,837

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 124,725

Location: Attleboro, MA 02703

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $6,995, 124,725 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 2, 2017
This place sold me my first car and it was the worst expirence.. CEL came on day after it passed inspection I took the car back they said they would fix it.. I ended up taking it back two more times for the same problem and it was never fixed ... They basically robbed me for my money... I encourage anybody looking for a used car to not go there..l
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Loved the car ended up buying the jeep compass and am excited to get it this week
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
The vehicle looked way better in the pictures, looked and ran as if it was not very well cared for, and it was shaking when we took it for a test drive. He said it had to be brakes but you would think that before posting something for sale they would fix any issues with it. He was nice, neg, but we were not interested at all, disappointed we took a long drive for nothing.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Light Auto Sales:

Sorry to hear about your experience but you didn't tell us which car you came for . BTW of course cars look better in pictures it is the Norm . Maybe the other places you went the car looked better in person than the pics. We don't have special cameras they look just like the pics and thanks for visiting us and taking the time to write us about us . We appreciate all reviews bad or good . Thank you
Jun 30, 2016
Quick responce, keeping me up to date on this Benz trying to get wife on same page looks like a great buy also
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Never returned call .. Went to look at the car @ off hours pics looked alot better than in person. Imo . They have no pride in there cars . The other cars on the lot didn't look so hot either .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
I recommend this dealer they were great I would by another vehicle from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
Easy to get to. Friendly and helpful staff. Quick service. Was able to look at cars right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Great Experience friendly guys!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Feb 28, 2015
Paul was wonderful to work with and we would look to purchase a car from A-OK again in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2014
Terrible the truck wasn't there drove all the way there nothing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
Wonderful!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
Gave me some answers . Still had more questions amd only got to ask a few questions abot car . Live a hr away and would have made drive up . And had cash.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
dealer would not answer questons I had about the vehicle and then quoted me a price that was almost $1,500 higher than the price I shown in the ad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2013
2days to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Steingold Volvo - 150 listings

766 Broadway Pawtucket, RI 02861

5 reviews
AutoMax Preowned Attleboro - 91 listings

800 Washington St Attleboro, MA 02703

1 review
Route 146 Auto Sales - 64 listings

1097 Eddie Dowling Hwy North Smithfield, RI 02896

1 review
RTE 123 Village Auto Sales Inc. - 45 listings

1076 Pleasant St, STE 1 Attleboro, MA 02703

2 reviews
Automazed - 37 listings

923 Washington St Attleboro, MA 02703

5 reviews
One Stop Auto Sales, Inc. - 36 listings

740 S Washington St North Attleboro, MA 02760

1 review
East Providence Auto Sales - 33 listings

2289 Pawtucket Avenue East Providence, RI 02914

3 reviews
Dorman's Auto Center, Inc. - 31 listings

434 Prospect ST Pawtucket, RI 02860

3 reviews
Elmwood Auto Sales II - 31 listings

975 Charles St North Providence, RI 02904

2 reviews
Devaney Auto Sales & Service - 27 listings

741 N Broadway East Providence, RI 02914

1 review
Car Town USA Inc - 25 listings

680 Washington St Attleboro, MA 02703

3 reviews
Lonsdale Auto Sales - 20 listings

1372 Lonsdale Ave Lincoln, RI 02865

1 review
Best Buy Automotive - 5 listings

931 Washington St Attleboro, MA 02703

1 review
New Rides Auto Sales & Service LLC

925 Charles St Providence, RI 02904

2 reviews
C.F. Reynolds

839 Washinton St. North Attleboro, MA 02760

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999