Green Life Auto Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4600 Nolensville Pike
Nashville, TN 37211

Sales: (615) 730-7725

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/06/42/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-8860585306451616081-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Great Deal
$2,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,160

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 102,612

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala for sale - $6,500, 102,612 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/15/2013_ram_c_v-pic-3433652130295152959-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram C/V Tradesman Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Great Deal
$2,241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,741

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 119,282

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ram C/V Tradesman for sale - $6,500, 119,282 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/15/2012_nissan_maxima-pic-2849962085364239354-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Great Deal
$1,938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,888

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 101,886

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $8,950, 101,886 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/15/2013_ram_c_v-pic-2136737087716209169-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram C/V Tradesman Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Good Deal
$1,915 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,415

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 126,541

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ram C/V Tradesman for sale - $6,500, 126,541 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/35/2006_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-1710955023504938962-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 3dr Ext Van Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Good Deal
$2,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,673

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 171,528

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 3dr Ext Van for sale - $6,500, 171,528 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/06/15/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3923066361244351829-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Good Deal
$1,665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,615

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 97,719

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,950, 97,719 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/23/21/2012_kia_optima-pic-1541038201709302240-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,791

Price: $7,250

Mileage: 110,480

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima LX for sale - $7,250, 110,480 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/31/2008_ford_explorer-pic-6805027481123107382-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Good Deal
$1,393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,893

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 149,216

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $5,500, 149,216 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/16/49/2011_volvo_s40-pic-4543750066566515116-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo S40 T5 Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Good Deal
$1,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,468

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 143,231

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Volvo S40 T5 for sale - $5,950, 143,231 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/16/35/2007_toyota_sienna-pic-2071164804576448261-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sienna CE 8 Passenger Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Good Deal
$1,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,557

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 113,548

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sienna CE 8 Passenger for sale - $6,450, 113,548 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/17/54/2005_jaguar_xj-series-pic-4749363086637519257-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jaguar XJ-Series Vanden Plas Sedan Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Good Deal
$1,348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,298

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 70,845

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Jaguar XJ-Series Vanden Plas Sedan for sale - $8,950, 70,845 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/19/51/2011_mazda_mazda6-pic-3756451301648883041-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Good Deal
$1,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,086

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 70,530

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $7,950, 70,530 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/29/2012_ford_mustang-pic-425339820000476313-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Good Deal
$1,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,175

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 67,602

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $11,950, 67,602 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/29/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-192071507839178409-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,340

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 120,352

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab for sale - $10,950, 120,352 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/44/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-69936234115318797-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Good Deal
$1,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,565

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 137,004

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $6,500, 137,004 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 15, 2018
Guru5XBY2
Prompt and through response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2017
GuruDGNV1
Good service,friendly feel like we bought a good a vehicle.Would do business with Angel in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
The car I was interested in buying was running when I got there which made me suspicious. They said that they started it so it would be “ready” for me I took the vehicle to a dealership to get it checked out. There was a long list of items to be fixed, 2 with safety concerns that needed to be fixed immediately for safety reason and 2 warning lights appeared on the dashboard as I drove the car back to GreenLife which also were alarming. The manager downplayed the issues and said he could drive the car for 2 years without fixing the issues... The dealership I took the car to be inspected was not trying to sell me one of their cars, but said that they advised me not to purchase the car because besides the $5,000 repairs they identified, there was one other major repair that needed to be made which also costs around $5,000. My experience was therefore not great and I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone. The Manager was courteous, but I feel that he and the onsite mechanic knew of the issues or some of them ...
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Life Auto Inc.:

The Porsche you came to look at is soon to be 13 years old. Sure there are some minor issues but has nothing that will unable it to perform properly. The place you took it to was a Porsche dealership. They expect vehicles to be at their 2017 standards and every little thing, as minor as it could be, regardless of how insignificant it may be, they will tell you that it needs to be fixed as soon as possible and will try to charge an arm and a leg to fix it. The vehicle was running when you got here because most people will start a car in cold weather and take off without letting the engine warm
 More ...
Nov 2, 2017
The salesman was friendly and helpful but the parking situation there is very bad. There was barely a place for me to park so I won't be returning to this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
Jbrown654
Replied quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
Very nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
GuruDLMBS
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
I would deal with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
The lot is small & overly full of vehicles. The three dealer license required customer parking places are not provided. On both visits I was asked to park my car on Nolensville Road while the manager moved vehicles around to get to the truck. Multiple times the manager had non-English conversations in Spanish or Arabic to co-workers in my presence. On the second visit to test drive the vehicle & take it to my mechanic, after over a half an hour of waiting during the "parking place shuffle" (9:00 am & I was the only customer), I finally gave up & left. ---- As a single female attempting to purchase a vehicle with cash it was such a miserable dealer experience I have returned to purchasing the next vehicle from a private party.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Life Auto Inc.:

We are truly sorry about your experience and hope that you can understand the reasons for these issues. It seems that when you came in, the staff was shuffling vehicles around to change the look of the lot, which is a common practice for dealerships. At the same time, our detail contractors were on site cleaning our vehicles, and when that happens a lot of the space is utilized for that purpose. The manager had a parking space saved just for you while all of what's mentioned above was happening. The manager said you refused to move your vehicle from where you had parked it, which was obstructi
 More ...
Sep 13, 2017
They reply back within a couple of hours amd was very helpful when i got there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
Great contacted me right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
Guru9SQV7
I went to the dealer, it was worse than some salvage yards I've been to. While we were looking at the truck he got a call and left. We never saw him again. Not very interested in our business I guess. We would not recommend this place at all.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Life Auto Inc.:

You were asked by the salesperson if it was alright with you to take the call and you agreed. The salesperson took approximately 4 minutes with the phone call and you had the keys to the truck so you could spend time looking at it and check things out. By the time the salesperson went back, you had already gone. If you truly wanted the truck you came for, you would have stayed to take it for a test drive. Maybe that truck wasn't exactly what you wanted I guess.
Aug 4, 2017
Dealer immediately responded to all my emails. We went and drove the car. Everyone was friendly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Excellent got the vehicle that I looked at
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
izzibk
The lady that helped us was honest and very helpful.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
I felt like the pics were a bit misleading. When I got to the lot the interior was stained and torn.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Went to check out the listed and the sticker price was $3500 higher that what was posted on Cargurus.com. Then I had to have a rider along on the test drive. Who does that? And the guy talked most of the time. I'm trying to find problems and he's talking. I'll never shop there again. I actually bought a better Malibu the next day from a different lot.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Life Auto Inc.:

You are correct, the sticker price was higher than the internet price.  We had reduced the price of that Malibu to wholesale cost.  We are so sorry that your main memory of the test drive was incessant talking from one of our employees.  For insurance purposes, we must have someone ride with you on test drives.  We understand your agitation completely and will ensure that this issue is addressed.  In the future, if you have concerns it's ok to speak up.  We can't improve if we don't know the issues.  
Apr 1, 2017
Leonardo1971
When I called ahead of time I asked why the Scion xB was not selling. She said nobody wants a stick shift box. Well, that is what I was looking for. Parking lot so crammed with cars for sale that I barely pull in and squeezed into a spot. I searched the lot for the car. Could not find it. Then looked for the dealer. Searched the lot, the wheel store, and around the side and garage of the repair shop. Finally some machanic (I think) directed me to a office in the back. They took me to the scion, in the very back of their lot. Like many of their cars it was parked pumper to pumper, three rows back against the fence. I got in the car, started it. Seem to run fine. Noticed the service engine light had been attempted to be covered with something inside the dash. I went to turn on the radio and the knob fell off and the radio intself fell backwards into the dash. I was outta there. But only after I did the Austin Powers forward and reverse several times to get my car turned around in their cramped lot. They did get one star because the whole event was quite comical.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Life Auto Inc.:

We believe the customer mistook the BRAKE light for the SERVICE ENGINE light.  We have since had this vehicle serviced and replaced the rear ABS sensors, the BRAKE light now it only illuminates when the parking brake is on.  In regards to the parking issue, we are just trying to take our customers skills up to the next level.  GROOVY BABY.  
Mar 28, 2017
We actually bought a 2006 Jeep Liberty. The General Manager, Angel, took care of us. He was VERY customer service oriented and actually guided us to the Liberty as opposed to the Commando. He went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied with the process. No hard sale. I will recommend them to my co-workers. Thank you for making the process fun.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
Ron Kloosterman
I recommend Green Life Auto to anyone looking for a vehicle. Sales and service outstanding.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Seller rode along for test drive and instructed me where to turn, we went only 3-4 blocks around the dealership, we were gone literally 10 mins, said it was to avoid rush hr traffic, it was around 5 o'clock. After returning i smelled oil burning and discovered an oil leak in top of the engine.
34 of 36 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Very nice offered carfax wishing first day
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Very well thanks very much
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
I have actually already reviewed our interaction and, again, it was a great experience and I did purchase the van. Very happy with Green Life's friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend and would buy from them again!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
This dealer responded the same day and answered all my questions, but I'm still looking at other vehicles, and haven't ruled this one out yet. My experience with this dealer was a good one.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Very nice and helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Good very helpful
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Let me know car had sold. Did not waste my time
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
When I called, (because I called them) the person I spoke with was not helpful. It seemed like there was a rush to get me off the phone.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Life Auto Inc.:

If this indeed happened, we sincerely apologize Tia. At times, all of our sales representatives are busy with customers that are present on the lot looking at cars and when they decide to answer the phone as they help those customers, they risk upsetting one or the other. If we don't answer the phone because we're assisting a customer, callers get upset because no one is answering then we may get bad reviews for that. When we do answer the phone, again, we risk upsetting one of the customers. So, it is just one of those bad-timing situations where it's difficult to make an appropriate decision
 More ...
Mar 10, 2016
They got back with me quickly and efficiently. I had to drive up from another state to get there to look at the vehicle I was interested in, and they worked with me every step of the way. I was then able to purchase the vehicle very quickly after test driving. I really appreciate who well they were able to work with me, and the quality of vehicles they have for such reasonable pricing is phenomenal. Thank you so much for a great car buying experience!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Life Auto Inc.:

Thank you very much, Sarah. It was a real pleasure to have met you and do business with you! This is the car-buying experience we want for our customers. Thanks again :)
Mar 4, 2016
He didn't come through, which is sad :( I really wanted that car
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Life Auto Inc.:

Igor, we are sorry you feel that way about our salesperson not being able to sell you the 2012 Ford Mustang. We did a little digging to find out why we weren't able to sell you the vehicle and we found out that it was because the vehicle was outside the budget/price range you were looking to stay within. We suggest you search for an older Mustang or one with higher mileage. Also, you can try one with a rebuilt title if you are not opposed to it but we do not recommend it. Good luck with your search!
Feb 17, 2016
The staff was pleasant but I was unfortunately unable to purchase the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
These guys are fantastic! Very helpful and honest. They have decent prices and a good attitude about their business. No sketchy stuff happening, these guys are the real deal. I had a good experience, even though my funds fell through and I ended up not being able to buy. I will definitely return to them when I'm ready to buy and I will absolutely refer them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
very responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
It will not even let me give them a zero rating I went to their lot it was mostly wrecked and fixed junk that the sales girl denied do what you want but I don't trust them a knocking engine with missing interior parts she claimed was in excellent condition
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Life Auto Inc.:

This reviewer mentions every negative connotation there is about used car dealers.  We are currently in a property dispute with our neighbors and believe this is the result of that dispute.  The allegations are so outlandishly false.  We do not even have the ability to buy salvage cars at the insurance auction.  We don't have room on the premises for a body (chop) shop.  There are no cars with a knocking engine.  For our potential customers, please overlook this fake and vague review and see it for what it is.
Read 15 old reviews
Dec 11, 2015
Could reach agreement, although dealer made best efforts to do so. I found and bought 2008 uplander lt locally (traded in three days before) and bought it.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Very rude customer service representative. This made me not want to go and view the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Life Auto Inc.:

Abby, if possible, please call and ask for the sales manager. I would like to personally handle this situation and would like the opportunity to make it right. I would like to know the details of what happened. We are customer service oriented and, even if a customer does not buy, they should leave with a taste of genuine customer service. Thanks.
Oct 21, 2015
DomiRico
They were very informative and seemed to genuinely care. They are not pushy and that's very important to me. Even though i have not found the right car for me just yet, i will definitely buy my next car here. Angel has earned my trust.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2015
Good advice was given on how to chose a suitable car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
they were helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
i m so glade to contacted you, be couse you brong me a very good deals
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Just fine.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
They responded when other dealers in CarGurus did not. Even though I didn't like their assessment of my trade-in, I sincerely appreciate the responses.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
Really nice bunch of folks. Unfortunately, I found a vehicle at a different lot. I do appreciate all of the help and the fact that they stayed after hours on a Saturday to show me stuff on the lot - and even offered me some decent prices. Angel is a doll! Thanks!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Was told they would hold the car until we got there since we live 3 hours away. They called as soon as I got off work and said they had sold the car that morning which was totally false since I had called and confirmed they still had the car and were waiting on us. When I told the salesman this she stated well they must have sold it right after. So it isn't here anymore. I would never call and inquire about another car here with such poor customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Life Auto Inc.:

Shelly, this is the manager responding to you and I wish I knew which vehicle you are referring to so that I can give an explanation. The only thing I can say is that we hold vehicles only after we have received the call confirming you are on your way here. From what I can gather out of the review you gave us is that we let you know on time that the vehicle was sold and it looks like there was poor communication on our part between sales people. Now, that I can and will address. I honestly apologize for this inconvenience and the confusion.
Aug 20, 2014
Kevin41008
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
prompt response and professional service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
I purchased a 2008 VW Jetta S. I loved my buying experience. They were polite and not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2014
I emailed about a car I was interested in. I received an email back. The email said turbo was messed up. They would not sell until fixed. The email said they were sending off to have repaired should take a week. When they get car back from shop would call and let me know. I emailed a couple days later to check on status of repairs. I received an email back said sorry they sold it to someone w/o having turbo fixed. So, I wasted a week on a car that was sold when I thought it was being repaired. Poor customer service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Life Auto Inc.:

Melissa, the reason we sold it without the turbo being fixed was because the person who bought it happened to be a mechanic; therefore, we felt prudent to sell it to someone who knew how to fix it without us having to invest more into it. We never said we were going to hold it for anyone nor did anyone leave a deposit to hold it. We apologize for the inconvenience we may have caused you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Music City - 234 listings
734 Envious Ln Nashville, TN 37217
5 reviews
Nations Autoplex - 38 listings
5028 Charlotte Pike Nashville, TN 37209
2 reviews
Icon Motors LLC - 29 listings
2931 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 21 listings
720 Airpark Center Dr Nashville, TN 37217
4 reviews
ToddsCarTeam.com - 19 listings
3744 Annex Ave #B5 Nashville, TN 37209
58 reviews
Select Motors Inc - 15 listings
51 N Lowry St Smyrna, TN 37167
1 review
American Auto Sales - 14 listings
2710 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
101 Motorsports Inc - 10 listings
2955 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
2 reviews
Midtown Automotive
5114 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
RPM Motors
3740 Nolensville Rd Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
TN Auto Sales Inc.
2632 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
Los Amigos Auto Sales
2031 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
Auto Tech
222 Fesslers Ln Nashville, TN 37210
1 review
Porsche of Nashville
1580 Mallory Ln Brentwood, TN 37027
2 reviews
*Auto Masters of West Nashville
5501 Charlotte Ave Nashville, TN 37209
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000