Green Life Auto Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4600 Nolensville Pike
Nashville, TN 37211

Sales: (615) 730-7725

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/05/13/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-8312202593404027073-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Great Deal
$2,599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,049

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 86,763

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $7,450, 86,763 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/08/35/2012_nissan_murano-pic-4770840120539720715-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Great Deal
$2,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,603

Price: $9,250

Mileage: 141,313

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $9,250, 141,313 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/15/05/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-2852064047318439585-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LS Hatchback Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Great Deal
$1,528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,978

Price: $4,450

Mileage: 128,757

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LS Hatchback for sale - $4,450, 128,757 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/05/15/2006_subaru_b9_tribeca-pic-2823878529294800398-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru B9 Tribeca 4 Dr Limited 5-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Great Deal
$2,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,104

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 130,223

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Subaru B9 Tribeca 4 Dr Limited 5-Passenger AWD for sale - $5,950, 130,223 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/41/2011_dodge_caliber-pic-6394200200221057814-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Great Deal
$2,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,460

Price: $4,450

Mileage: 120,398

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet for sale - $4,450, 120,398 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/56/2005_toyota_camry-pic-4264537398325365634-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Great Deal
$1,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,826

Price: $4,250

Mileage: 158,954

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $4,250, 158,954 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/05/07/2010_dodge_avenger-pic-7430356409652907042-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Avenger Express Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Good Deal
$1,997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,497

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 142,542

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Dodge Avenger Express for sale - $4,500, 142,542 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/23/32/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4754698420046338902-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Good Deal
$1,726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,676

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 116,217

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $8,950, 116,217 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/05/12/2009_dodge_journey-pic-7006929787891714883-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Good Deal
$1,857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,357

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 138,093

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $5,500, 138,093 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Good Deal
$1,925 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,875

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 117,873

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $4,950, 117,873 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/05/11/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-1538640499416126236-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Good Deal
$2,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,685

Price: $5,650

Mileage: 128,216

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet for sale - $5,650, 128,216 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/06/19/2012_toyota_camry-pic-4675719347805625916-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,069

Price: $9,450

Mileage: 95,815

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $9,450, 95,815 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/19/03/2008_bmw_x5-pic-6321005423544158242-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 4.8i Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Good Deal
$2,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,450

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 154,298

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 4.8i for sale - $8,450, 154,298 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/18/02/2008_subaru_impreza-pic-2355008640429609778-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,774

Price: $4,250

Mileage: 136,513

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Subaru Impreza 2.5i for sale - $4,250, 136,513 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/06/00/2009_honda_accord-pic-6780280498842746534-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37211

Good Deal
$1,513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,963

Price: $7,450

Mileage: 110,066

Location: Nashville, TN 37211

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord LX for sale - $7,450, 110,066 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 3, 2017
Excellent got the vehicle that I looked at
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
izzibk
The lady that helped us was honest and very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
I felt like the pics were a bit misleading. When I got to the lot the interior was stained and torn.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Went to check out the listed and the sticker price was $3500 higher that what was posted on Cargurus.com. Then I had to have a rider along on the test drive. Who does that? And the guy talked most of the time. I'm trying to find problems and he's talking. I'll never shop there again. I actually bought a better Malibu the next day from a different lot.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Life Auto Inc.:

You are correct, the sticker price was higher than the internet price.  We had reduced the price of that Malibu to wholesale cost.  We are so sorry that your main memory of the test drive was incessant talking from one of our employees.  For insurance purposes, we must have someone ride with you on test drives.  We understand your agitation completely and will ensure that this issue is addressed.  In the future, if you have concerns it's ok to speak up.  We can't improve if we don't know the issues.  
Apr 1, 2017
Leonardo1971
When I called ahead of time I asked why the Scion xB was not selling. She said nobody wants a stick shift box. Well, that is what I was looking for. Parking lot so crammed with cars for sale that I barely pull in and squeezed into a spot. I searched the lot for the car. Could not find it. Then looked for the dealer. Searched the lot, the wheel store, and around the side and garage of the repair shop. Finally some machanic (I think) directed me to a office in the back. They took me to the scion, in the very back of their lot. Like many of their cars it was parked pumper to pumper, three rows back against the fence. I got in the car, started it. Seem to run fine. Noticed the service engine light had been attempted to be covered with something inside the dash. I went to turn on the radio and the knob fell off and the radio intself fell backwards into the dash. I was outta there. But only after I did the Austin Powers forward and reverse several times to get my car turned around in their cramped lot. They did get one star because the whole event was quite comical.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Life Auto Inc.:

We believe the customer mistook the BRAKE light for the SERVICE ENGINE light.  We have since had this vehicle serviced and replaced the rear ABS sensors, the BRAKE light now it only illuminates when the parking brake is on.  In regards to the parking issue, we are just trying to take our customers skills up to the next level.  GROOVY BABY.  
Mar 28, 2017
We actually bought a 2006 Jeep Liberty. The General Manager, Angel, took care of us. He was VERY customer service oriented and actually guided us to the Liberty as opposed to the Commando. He went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied with the process. No hard sale. I will recommend them to my co-workers. Thank you for making the process fun.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
Ron Kloosterman
I recommend Green Life Auto to anyone looking for a vehicle. Sales and service outstanding.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Seller rode along for test drive and instructed me where to turn, we went only 3-4 blocks around the dealership, we were gone literally 10 mins, said it was to avoid rush hr traffic, it was around 5 o'clock. After returning i smelled oil burning and discovered an oil leak in top of the engine.
31 of 33 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Very nice offered carfax wishing first day
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Very well thanks very much
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
I have actually already reviewed our interaction and, again, it was a great experience and I did purchase the van. Very happy with Green Life's friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend and would buy from them again!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
This dealer responded the same day and answered all my questions, but I'm still looking at other vehicles, and haven't ruled this one out yet. My experience with this dealer was a good one.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Good very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Let me know car had sold. Did not waste my time
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
When I called, (because I called them) the person I spoke with was not helpful. It seemed like there was a rush to get me off the phone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Life Auto Inc.:

If this indeed happened, we sincerely apologize Tia. At times, all of our sales representatives are busy with customers that are present on the lot looking at cars and when they decide to answer the phone as they help those customers, they risk upsetting one or the other. If we don't answer the phone because we're assisting a customer, callers get upset because no one is answering then we may get bad reviews for that. When we do answer the phone, again, we risk upsetting one of the customers. So, it is just one of those bad-timing situations where it's difficult to make an appropriate decision
 More ...
Mar 10, 2016
They got back with me quickly and efficiently. I had to drive up from another state to get there to look at the vehicle I was interested in, and they worked with me every step of the way. I was then able to purchase the vehicle very quickly after test driving. I really appreciate who well they were able to work with me, and the quality of vehicles they have for such reasonable pricing is phenomenal. Thank you so much for a great car buying experience!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Life Auto Inc.:

Thank you very much, Sarah. It was a real pleasure to have met you and do business with you! This is the car-buying experience we want for our customers. Thanks again :)
Mar 4, 2016
He didn't come through, which is sad :( I really wanted that car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Life Auto Inc.:

Igor, we are sorry you feel that way about our salesperson not being able to sell you the 2012 Ford Mustang. We did a little digging to find out why we weren't able to sell you the vehicle and we found out that it was because the vehicle was outside the budget/price range you were looking to stay within. We suggest you search for an older Mustang or one with higher mileage. Also, you can try one with a rebuilt title if you are not opposed to it but we do not recommend it. Good luck with your search!
Feb 17, 2016
The staff was pleasant but I was unfortunately unable to purchase the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
These guys are fantastic! Very helpful and honest. They have decent prices and a good attitude about their business. No sketchy stuff happening, these guys are the real deal. I had a good experience, even though my funds fell through and I ended up not being able to buy. I will definitely return to them when I'm ready to buy and I will absolutely refer them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
It will not even let me give them a zero rating I went to their lot it was mostly wrecked and fixed junk that the sales girl denied do what you want but I don't trust them a knocking engine with missing interior parts she claimed was in excellent condition
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Life Auto Inc.:

This reviewer mentions every negative connotation there is about used car dealers.  We are currently in a property dispute with our neighbors and believe this is the result of that dispute.  The allegations are so outlandishly false.  We do not even have the ability to buy salvage cars at the insurance auction.  We don't have room on the premises for a body (chop) shop.  There are no cars with a knocking engine.  For our potential customers, please overlook this fake and vague review and see it for what it is.
Dec 11, 2015
Could reach agreement, although dealer made best efforts to do so. I found and bought 2008 uplander lt locally (traded in three days before) and bought it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Very rude customer service representative. This made me not want to go and view the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Life Auto Inc.:

Abby, if possible, please call and ask for the sales manager. I would like to personally handle this situation and would like the opportunity to make it right. I would like to know the details of what happened. We are customer service oriented and, even if a customer does not buy, they should leave with a taste of genuine customer service. Thanks.
Oct 21, 2015
DomiRico
They were very informative and seemed to genuinely care. They are not pushy and that's very important to me. Even though i have not found the right car for me just yet, i will definitely buy my next car here. Angel has earned my trust.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2015
Good advice was given on how to chose a suitable car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Nov 26, 2014
they were helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
i m so glade to contacted you, be couse you brong me a very good deals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Just fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
They responded when other dealers in CarGurus did not. Even though I didn't like their assessment of my trade-in, I sincerely appreciate the responses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
Really nice bunch of folks. Unfortunately, I found a vehicle at a different lot. I do appreciate all of the help and the fact that they stayed after hours on a Saturday to show me stuff on the lot - and even offered me some decent prices. Angel is a doll! Thanks!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Was told they would hold the car until we got there since we live 3 hours away. They called as soon as I got off work and said they had sold the car that morning which was totally false since I had called and confirmed they still had the car and were waiting on us. When I told the salesman this she stated well they must have sold it right after. So it isn't here anymore. I would never call and inquire about another car here with such poor customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Life Auto Inc.:

Shelly, this is the manager responding to you and I wish I knew which vehicle you are referring to so that I can give an explanation. The only thing I can say is that we hold vehicles only after we have received the call confirming you are on your way here. From what I can gather out of the review you gave us is that we let you know on time that the vehicle was sold and it looks like there was poor communication on our part between sales people. Now, that I can and will address. I honestly apologize for this inconvenience and the confusion.
Aug 20, 2014
Kevin41008
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
prompt response and professional service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
I purchased a 2008 VW Jetta S. I loved my buying experience. They were polite and not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2014
I emailed about a car I was interested in. I received an email back. The email said turbo was messed up. They would not sell until fixed. The email said they were sending off to have repaired should take a week. When they get car back from shop would call and let me know. I emailed a couple days later to check on status of repairs. I received an email back said sorry they sold it to someone w/o having turbo fixed. So, I wasted a week on a car that was sold when I thought it was being repaired. Poor customer service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Green Life Auto Inc.:

Melissa, the reason we sold it without the turbo being fixed was because the person who bought it happened to be a mechanic; therefore, we felt prudent to sell it to someone who knew how to fix it without us having to invest more into it. We never said we were going to hold it for anyone nor did anyone leave a deposit to hold it. We apologize for the inconvenience we may have caused you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Gary Force Acura - 217 listings

1634 Westgate Cir Brentwood, TN 37027

4 reviews
Streetside Classics - Nashville - 131 listings

6000 Reliance Dr La Vergne, TN 37086

5 reviews
United Auto Sales & Leasing LLC - 50 listings

1415 Robinson Road Old Hickory, TN 37138

3 reviews
Goodlettsville Auto Sales - 44 listings

1313 S Dickerson Rd Goodlettsville, TN 37072

1 review
RPM Motors - 24 listings

3740 Nolensville Rd Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews
American Auto Sales - 23 listings

2710 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 15 listings

720 Airpark Center Dr Nashville, TN 37217

2 reviews
Quality Cars

3725 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews
TN Auto Sales Inc.

2632 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
Los Amigos Auto Sales

2031 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
Auto Tech

222 Fesslers Ln Nashville, TN 37210

1 review
Porsche of Nashville

1580 Mallory Ln Brentwood, TN 37027

2 reviews
US Auto Inc.

5264 Murfreesboro Rd La Vergne, TN 37086

1 review
The Leader Dealer

3558 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
Eagle Auto Sales Inc.

1521 Gallatin Pike N. Madison, TN 37115

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950