Greater Chicago Motors

1850 N Elston Ave
Chicago, IL 60642

Sales: (312) 586-9219

Service: (312) 280-9262

Today 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/11/09/58/2014_audi_q7-pic-3542553550020804764-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Great Deal
$3,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,485

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 32,320

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $27,995, 32,320 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/02/20/2015_porsche_boxster-pic-2091264028238389744-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Great Deal
$4,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,366

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 30,185

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $35,995, 30,185 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/21/47/2017_nissan_altima-pic-3728426865943278884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Great Deal
$2,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,053

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 12,603

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $15,995, 12,603 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Good Deal
$2,760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,755

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 116,261

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade Platinum 4WD for sale - $19,995, 116,261 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/02/41/2016_subaru_outback-pic-5648641194790530193-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Good Deal
$2,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,999

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 84,001

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $19,995, 84,001 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/01/02/53/2015_jaguar_f-type-pic-760018999439301634-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jaguar F-TYPE S RWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Good Deal
$3,394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,249

Price: $44,855

Mileage: 27,285

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Jaguar F-TYPE S RWD for sale - $44,855, 27,285 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/17/14/53/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-6824337783648060786-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Good Deal
$2,426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,421

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 51,484

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $24,995, 51,484 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/07/33/2011_bmw_x5-pic-2405305339770952802-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,619

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 127,866

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 for sale - $10,995, 127,866 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/11/03/01/2015_audi_q7-pic-2314491389389871772-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Good Deal
$2,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,225

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 21,688

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $33,995, 21,688 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/17/14/53/2007_aston_martin_v8_vantage-pic-3698635744286987977-152x114.jpeg

2007 Aston Martin V8 Vantage Coupe RWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Good Deal
$8,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,737

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 31,127

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Aston Martin V8 Vantage Coupe RWD for sale - $39,995, 31,127 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Tesla Model S 60 Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Good Deal
$4,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,462

Price: $38,888

Mileage: 53,218

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Tesla Model S 60 for sale - $38,888, 53,218 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/03/56/2016_bmw_7_series-pic-7273025339814503692-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Good Deal
$5,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $65,375

Price: $59,995

Mileage: 25,381

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2016 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive AWD for sale - $59,995, 25,381 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/03/12/2016_bmw_7_series-pic-8350865804544259557-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Good Deal
$5,201 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $65,196

Price: $59,995

Mileage: 22,868

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive AWD for sale - $59,995, 22,868 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/12/10/2015_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6083611693759045301-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V6 HSE 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Good Deal
$2,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,561

Price: $46,995

Mileage: 40,994

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport V6 HSE 4WD for sale - $46,995, 40,994 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/03/40/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-476337695859366197-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 340i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60642

Good Deal
$2,789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,784

Price: $41,995

Mileage: 6,776

Location: Chicago, IL 60642

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 340i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $41,995, 6,776 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, M Sport Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 8, 2018
RoCar77
Good communication.
Jul 7, 2018
The sales process went "OK" as my salesman,Will was quick to respond. He was accommodating to send pictures and video of the car.Chad did the financing and again was quick to respond and helpful throughout the process. However, experience went south during shipping. I never knew who had my car, where it was, when it was coming?It was promised to be to me in8-10 days and arrived 15days later.Car was damaged during transport (minor scratch, but needs to be fixed.)William even admitted on phone that it was the shipping companies fault. Going on 1 week now and all of a sudden no one wants to return my call etc... Also noticed once car arrived that there was torn leather and some "touch up" paint was used to hide large scratch by passenger door. Will had assured me the only issue with the car was one scratch on bottom front. (even sent video pointing it out as "only issue") Typical, "Amateur" Salesman who work hard for the 1 sale and not thinking of the potential referrals and repeat bus..
Jul 6, 2018
mcclintonj
Responded in a timely manner
Jun 30, 2018
I was impressed with the look and feel of the car at that year and price point. The dealership I went to had an interesting, internet customers only model that I may go with in the future to get in an out quickly after doing my own research. But I did miss some of the polish of a luxury car dealership like internet accessibility, outlets, a comfortable work / research area, salesman trained on the specific car you're buying, etc. But all in all I may use them when all else is said and done if I go the used / luxury car route.
Jun 28, 2018
Great customer service
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 24, 2018
GuruYP4PP
Nice people, low pressure, no frills, casual atmosphere. Very serious about selling cars to people that are serious about buying cars.
Jun 12, 2018
GLOVEXX5
They were Very helpful great service !!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 7, 2018
dockotoc
William Natal was amazing! Professional, courteous, and attentive! Even while dealing with several customers at once! My satisfaction seemed to be my primary concern! See William. He'll get it done! Thanks CarGurus!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 4, 2018
Pjstringer61
They were AWESOME. PHIL went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with the process and happy with my new car. They even contacted me on there own time. Best car transaction I've ever had.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 21, 2018
Mikesydney
I had informed the dealer I was no longer interested in the vehicle due to the past reviews I had read on line. I did not feel comfortable doing business with a dealer who has had so many issues with customer service and selling vehicles they did not stand behind. I did not receive a response when I informed them of this. I have not had any issues with this dealer so I cannot say I have first hand experience but the reviews turned me away from using them. Thank you, Mike
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Mike,

Sorry to hear about your online experience. While we have some negative feedback from clients, as does any high volume retail business, we try to keep and maintain over  a 95% satisfaction rate on the most important websites (carguru, dealerrater, google) . Even on this website your 3 star review added to our 4.5/5 total feedback. I would love to hear about any other concerns and as a owner I'm always looking to better the clients shopping experience. Feel free to call me with any questions. Thanks! Sam 630 596 6969
May 17, 2018
Wally replied promptly. He was very helpful and pleasant. I am very pleased with my experience,
May 9, 2018
Awesome customer service experience!! Would highly recommend
May 4, 2018
great place
Apr 11, 2018
very good
Apr 6, 2018
Cpugeek
5
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2018
Apr 2, 2018
GuruY6Y5F
The car listing grossly over-represented the quality of the vehicle. When I contacted the dealer, over the phone they said it was in "excellent" condition. Reality couldn't be further from the truth. When I saw the car in person, it was so cosmetically flawed that I couldn't even justify bringing it to a mechanic to look at the engine. And even worse, the dealer didn't seem to understand why someone would expect a purchase @ $36k to not have such gross issues. I had a friend who bought a car at this dealer, and his experience was good. Mine was terrible. Not sure what's normal for them, but I am very disappointed.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello it’s Sam,owner of greater Chicago motors. I’m really sorry to hear about your experience with us. As you can see by visiting us we handle a lot of out of state busienss and keep almost all off our cars indoors in a brightly lit showroom. We rarely get anyone complaining about the condition of the cars and most of our business is shipped to clients sight unseen. I would love some additona feedback so I can better assist our clients in the future.. Who was your salesman and what was the car?  Again I’m sorry your experience warranted a 1 star review. If there’s anyt
 More ...
Mar 29, 2018
GuruY8GD6
They got back to me very quickly.
Mar 19, 2018
Responded with empty email....I responded to that asking for photos...haven’t heard from them since. Perhaps car is sold...not sure.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello I am Sam the owner . Please accept my apology for the miscommunication it I’m sure something technical went wrong. Can you forward me the email or send me your name and I’ll figure out what happened. Thanks sam@greaterchicagomotors.com
Mar 15, 2018
GuruZRFXY
5
I e-mailed Greater Chicago Motors on a Saturday and got an immediate response from Bill Natal. He actually took the time on a Saturday to send me several walk-around videos of the best kept example of a 2011 Corvette convertible I've seen. The price was very good - and we closed the deal quickly! One thing... if you visit Greater Chicago Motors - plan lots of time there - because you'll never want to leave when you see all the awesome cars they have!! I definitely want to visit them again!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2018
GuruYW5QX
called back rite away
Feb 27, 2018
Very good experience. They stayed open late for us since we were driving such a long way. Great vehicle, got a great deal on it. Plus got to look around at all the nice cars in their shop while they got all the paperwork together
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 23, 2018
dannyjan
Dealership contacted me in a timely manner. Was a pleasure to deal with. I will definitely keep them in mind for my next purchase
Feb 17, 2018
I would like to start by saying that I never had to come into the store to get great service. I bought my car all the way from N.C. and they did an amazing job answering all of my questions. They took the time to take videos and pics of the car. They also found out many simple details that I wanted as well. Also financing was a breeze. Chad did an amazing job walking me through all the paperwork and signage. It was just easy. It reall was. Shout out to my salesman William Natal, thanks man for the great experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 29, 2018
GuruZ2S57
Great dealership the staff is really friendly and they work with you to make sure you leave happy. I am happy with my new car and with all the work they did to make sure I left with the car I wanted.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 16, 2018
They reached out to me and helped me to decide if this was a car I wanted to test drive. They were not pushy, waited until the weekend when I could come in and made the sale.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 13, 2017
Received the needed info..
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the Review!!
Dec 10, 2017
They responded with a form email, because question was asked on a weekend...on Monday there was a prompt email reply,,,l
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review!
Dec 9, 2017
Fastchad22
Very responsive
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 9, 2017
GuruDFNPJ
great service and beautiful cars
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 4, 2017
Great Staff .......
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 30, 2017
blawrence2
Dealer followed up and answered all questions.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 5, 2017
Worked with Johnny, great communication, transparent, the car was what was advertised.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 28, 2017
Best purchase ever. Every car in this dealership is beautiful and unique. I purchased the Audi TT and love it! I worked with Brian for the purchase but everyone I met at the dealership is very professional and makes buying a car fun.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 24, 2017
GeneV46
Excellent
Oct 23, 2017
Mberumen51
They were quick to contact me back, very personable and professional.
Oct 21, 2017
Great response
Oct 19, 2017
Wonderful
Oct 15, 2017
Contyd
They responded promptly and followed up.
Oct 11, 2017
chatted a lot with me gave me info just haven't pulled the trigger on the car yet
Oct 5, 2017
they responded quickly by email
Oct 3, 2017
mlbacon
A pleasant reply and no further response
Sep 16, 2017
Had to prod the dealer several times to respond. From balky did; lots of phone tag. The vehicle is not competitively priced. Sent dealer several other Car Guru listings that are competitive. Dealer chooses to cbuy ntunue marketing the vehicle $2-3K out the market.
6 people found this review helpful.
Aug 30, 2017
GuruDC1W7
Got a quick email reply that the car was available. 15 minutes later I received an email from another sales person at the dealership that said the car had been sold the day before.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, Im sorry we dropped the ball. Can you please give me a name or car I can reference so we can continue to provide better customer service. If I can do anything for wasting your time feel free to call me directly. Would like to make a friend out of this mishap and perhaps earn your business in the future. I am the owner. Sam 630 596 6969
Aug 27, 2017
Dbidd
So far so good. Received response to my inquiry in an acceptable time. The sticker is a bit bloated because of a few upgrades (body kit) but hopefully we can figure out the numbers. We will see.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 24, 2017
tathayer
Quick response.
Aug 19, 2017
They were fast and answered all questions will buy Porsche if final details can be worked out
Aug 17, 2017
I love how they get right back to you
Aug 15, 2017
Lael Wright
It was good. The follow up could be better but they worked with me for sure.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 6, 2017
Guru99MYW
Great response
Aug 5, 2017
They told me that the car was available for sale when the car was already sold and when I arrived there they wanted to sell me cars that were twice the price of the one I was going to by. Cheap Car salesman strategy.
13 people found this review helpful.
Aug 1, 2017
Called me back promptly.
Jul 30, 2017
I had a great experience with greater chicago motors. They treated me execptionally well. Pick up from airport, long test drive with car. Not once did they pish me to do anything. Excellent treatment
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 26, 2017
They professionally contacted me right after me email.
Jul 17, 2017
They replied immediately to my request
Jun 28, 2017
engineer_Rachel
Good response to email.
Jun 16, 2017
Dealer offered to discuss by phone but I declined.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 13, 2017
Very professional response.
Jun 11, 2017
GuruV5N4
yes, very helpful
Jun 7, 2017
I had scheduled a time to see the car. When I arrived, no one seemed aware I was coming, car was parked in back of crowded storage building, obviously hadn't been moved in a while. One tire was flat. Business isn't well marked outside either. The salesman however, was very kind and helpful. His sales manager was not.
15 people found this review helpful.
Jun 4, 2017
Mark was very attentive and helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
May 26, 2017
Excellent response , they were polite and respectful at all times . I called on Monday about a BMW they gave me all the details about the car I asked about . No hype just facts . William my sales associate was a pleasure to deal with once we cut a deal . I opted to fly to Chicago where I met Chad the finance person to walk me through the whole buying process . From the minute I stepped off the plane they have someone meet me at the airport who was friendly set the tone for the entire wonderful experience .. I bought many used cars in my day but they made me feel that I was the most important customer of the moment I would highly recommend this dealership .
4 people found this review helpful.
May 24, 2017
Fast response willing to make me a happy customer.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 17, 2017
Aloha; The experience with Greater Chicago Motors was the worst car buying experience I ever experienced, being 70 years young there has been a few opportunities to purchase an automobile, the salesman was very inconsiderate and things had to be done in his time schedule, it took close to a week before I finally decided to decline my offer, to top it off here's a quote from the salesman, "Your declining the offer you made, And Why is that". Is that really what you say to a customer when they don't want to buy your product????? Hmmmm Some professionalism could have the priority TY all for your time and effort Rico
9 people found this review helpful.
May 15, 2017
Greater Chicago Motors was the greatest. I found the sales rep to be charming (naturally) and a genuine help. The car I bought was a trade-in and in perfect condition. Car buying can be laborious. From sales to financial the process was quick, efficient, & painless. Our charmer was willing to negotiate and gave me an amazing deal. I'd recommend them to anyone.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 14, 2017
Slow to respond but answered questions throughly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 21, 2017
MRPORTER64
15
Recently purchased a vehicle from greater Chicago motors. We were a little nervous about purchasing a vehicle online and having it shipped. Mark Reed was very reassuring and walked us through the process. Our BMW X6 arrived and it is perfect, we couldn't be happier! Highly recommend Mark and the greater Chicago motors team! Thank you Mark.
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 21, 2017
GuruLVLP
Responsive service
Apr 19, 2017
TSKieffer
They quickly inquired as to which vehicle that I was interested in...I wrote back that it was this one and sent them the VIN# of my 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee that we had since it was new..
Apr 12, 2017
Great dealer
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 19, 2017
Kipason
Outstanding communication, easy going and professional. Didn't make a purchase however.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 16, 2017
Very nice people that respond
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 18, 2017
They don't have much to say unless you are ready to pay their asking price. That's ok, I can't fault them for that.
13 people found this review helpful.
Jan 12, 2017
Great response
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 13, 2016
Kaylynnef
Phil made the car buying experience a pleasure. The staff were great to work with
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 13, 2016
I've inquired about specifics on a certain car a coule times and though they have contacted me, never addressed my questions
15 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Bob,

Sorry to hear our sales reps didn't answer your questions. As the owner I would love to answer any questions you have and maybe find out a little about what happened so we can continue to get better at customer service. Here is my direct cell number, feel free to call me anytime. Thanks Sam 630 596 6969
Dec 10, 2016
Good commutation but before I could go to the dealship, I received an better offer over the phone from another dealer with an deal that was a blessing from heaven on a Q7 with less miles. Thanks William for your time and your help.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2016
Prompt communication
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 10, 2016
Very helpful, prompt and forward leaning. Even tough I did not purchase the car, I appreciate the support and style of support I was given.
6 people found this review helpful.
Read 58 old reviews
Apr 8, 2016
Does not deal on price ! Did not buy from them
20 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2016
Bought the car from the dealer. Described as mint w/ no scratches or dents. Upon delivery driver pointed out it had 2 deep scratches under front bumper. Told me the temp plate permit they supplied me with would allow me to drive my car in Massachusetts. Got pulled over and almost had my car impounded and received a hefty citation. Asked weather mats be installed 3 times and never were. Asked that paperwork to register my car be sent overnight and did not honor my request. Still have no car to drive. These people will "YES" you to death but never make good on any promises. Besides having nice luxury cars for sale this dealership is not reputable by any means. I highly suggest you stay away from this dealership, they do not treat you right. They're not even taking ownership of the fact they screwed up or an apology. Will never buy a car from them again and I suggest you heed my warning.
59 people found this review helpful.
Feb 4, 2016
Great cars, great sales team, great environment!! #gorgeous BMW truck
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 2, 2016
Great Service - just never got together on price! fast response!
5 people found this review helpful.
Feb 1, 2016
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 10, 2016
Gregf1969
5
Good experience and car was as advertised
5 people found this review helpful.
Jan 1, 2016
No interest in working on price, both cars are $10K over fair market value.
18 people found this review helpful.
Nov 18, 2015
Low ball trade ins, over price vehicles. Little in the way of negotiating.
14 people found this review helpful.
Nov 7, 2015
I enjoyed my process with this helpful group
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2015
Even though we couldn't close the deal they were good to deal with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 23, 2015
Polite and contacted me with answer I needed.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 19, 2015
Great optimism provided by William. Just wod like to receive a follow-up response with results to-do.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 9, 2015
Great people. I ended up buying the vehicle.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 30, 2015
These guys make the car buying experience truly enjoyable..highly recommended!
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2015
DarleneJD4
Buyer Beware be very aware. You can not believe what Greater Chicago Motor Sports will tell you or what you will see on their web site. We are not in the Chicago area so we were looking at a 2013 Audi Q5 online. It was a beautiful car, from all the pictures it was in excellent condition. The salesman said it was in pristine condition did not have a scratch on it. We purchased the car based on those two factors. When it arrived, it had a dent on the drivers side with two large scratches down that side, and two very large and deep rock chips. When we questioned the our salesman and the manager they denied even knowing about them. After several conversations with the manager I came to realize he was the epitome of the slick car salesmen. Someone you could not trust with the truth or someone would never want to do business with. I later discovered from the shipping company, the car left Greater Chicago Motor Sports with those dents, scratches and chips. Upon zooming in on the photos, we learned the photos had been touched up. Both the manager and the salesman thought if they gave us the run around long enough we would just give up and pay for the repairs ourselves. Be aware!
29 people found this review helpful.
Aug 15, 2015
Very professional but price to high
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 11, 2015
They followed up my inquiry quickly. The only issue was my wife not liking the color.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 10, 2015
Dealer responded quickly but not willing to negotiate a cash price so I bought elsewhere.
7 people found this review helpful.
Jul 9, 2015
Sales person said the suv drives nice when i got there it look nice but when I drove it basically you can hear me coming down the road suspension is shot,, rides like garbage, it leaks from oil pan ,door light comes on and off dashboard shakes, the suv smells they didnt even clean the inside me and my wife and kids was laughing the whole way back to the dealership we seen a scrap yard we wanted to do them a favor and junk that thing. If your rich u can buy the other cars they have there. So DO NOT LOOK AT THE SUV!!!!
10 people found this review helpful.
Jul 6, 2015
Dealer did not message back after finding out that I'm not local.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 28, 2015
Very responsive
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 18, 2015
Was unable to purchase the car due to unforeseen circumstances.the folks there still went out of there way to accommodate me.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 9, 2015
Perfect
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 1, 2015
They contact me and I ask them some question as I was not going to buy straight! Arrogant sale person!
4 people found this review helpful.
May 26, 2015
I tried to put a deposit down on the car. First they said it would require a $500. Deposit, then $1000., then $5000. For the next 9 days, they failed to set the deposit. Once they finally did, they had me sign some commitment forms, then I sent them some forms to guarantee that the car was "in excellent collectors condition" as they stated on the website, and stated to me on the phone many times over. They did make arrangements for us to be picked up at the airport. Once we got there, we were shown the vehicle. They never offered a "walk-thru" to get familiarized with the vehicle. We then had to go an "off site office" to pay cash for the vehicle. Then they told me I had to sign this form "stating that they could sell My personal address and phone #s to solicitors" or the deal was over. They said it was a state law. Once we finally got out of there, the rear differential began to whine. As for now, we are having it checked out by a dealership to find out what is wrong with it. I am very disappointed from their lack of commitment
12 people found this review helpful.
May 22, 2015
Car looked great in stock photos, outside was full of buffing marks.
6 people found this review helpful.
Apr 22, 2015
Bigstu555
Ok but couldn't help with my current situation.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2015
Very nice selection of cars. No room for negotiation!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2015
Had a nice call from the dealer; he is looking out for the right car.
Feb 25, 2015
Responsive
Feb 20, 2015
I would be weary of these guys, they sell cars for an "ok" deal - knowing full well there are important and expensive parts that need replacing. Be careful!
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2015
piperdakota
The staff was very nice and I would recommend them if you're looking for a nice car. We were assisted by sales representative Wally who was very professional and pleasant. If I could have gotten a high trade amount for our Mercedes we would have bought the Viper they offered for sale. The bottom line is these are some really good people in my opinion. A++++
Jan 8, 2015
Mark is an excellent salesman and very honest. He is going above and beyond to make sure my vehicle is operati properly and so that I will enjoy my new Ferrari for many years. Imwillpurchase from them again.
Dec 28, 2014
It was a great experience, super people, an good to you.
Dec 19, 2014
Good :-)
Dec 16, 2014
They responded quickly but didn't move on price. Unfortunately, it's winter so I'm not super motivated to buy right now.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 3, 2014
Provided needed info
Nov 17, 2014
Dealership personnel could not seem to focus on one person, attempted to juggle 3-4 customers at a time.
Oct 14, 2014
Excellent service and great selection of vehicles. The pictures were exactly like the car.
May 14, 2014
Car was not even close to what they said in fact they did not disclose front end damage or burned out wiring never again will I trust them.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 11, 2014
Friendly and cooperative. They arranged to have the tires swapped out from our trade in when we noticed the one we were buying had worn out ones. Saved us some $$.
Mar 26, 2014
Car was in good condition however dealer was unwilling to negotiate at all on price. Never been to a dealer where they would not budge a dollar.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2014
They try to help you Right away just put down the telephone number so I can contact...
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2014
Mark was very prompt in getting back to my request. I was very pleased with my experience.
Aug 31, 2013
Good guys. Wanna fair deal go driven auto.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 10, 2013
Very good
May 27, 2013
selah7
May 26, 2013
Financier employee had a real bad attitude. Got there 8:30am sharp because I was interested in the 2001IS 300 Lexus. Waited for 2 hours for financier to check my credit. I got up and when to his office to find out what was the problem. He got real upset telling he did. It have time for me , thank you for your business , shook my hand so hard he spelt my coffee all over my shirt.bad business.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 6, 2013
Rude sales person
Feb 2, 2013
Positive: Dealer responded within hours of my email advising the auto had a tenative offer. Dealer indicated that he would know on Monday if the offer was accepted. Manager followed up with email asking about my experience (automated). Negative. Car was still listed as active on Monday and Tuesday. I contacted the dealership twice. No response. On Wednesday the status changed to SOLD. Needless to say, I didn't purchase the car, but not from lack of trying.
Dec 20, 2012
They sent 1 email that I took as very negative!
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 19, 2012
Do not use this dealership unless you like being jerked around. Unprofessional and profit greedy. They don't care about the customer Horrible experience!
Oct 20, 2012
Fast response to questions. Willing to negotiate.
Aug 23, 2012
Works will with interstate dealings. Josh the salesperson was very responsive and even provided airport pickup.
Jul 13, 2012
Provided requested information in a timely manner.
May 4, 2012
The owners was always very kindly and very responsive for selling the car. I bought a Dodge Viper 2005 in $50.000 and she ensure me that the car was in perfect condition because it was review by a Dodge Dealership from the area. The car looks very good, but in the second day of use, the right window didn't work any more. I took it to 2 different dealership and both clearly told me that the window was floppy just for the sale. We contacted the Christine the owner of the dealership, and she told me that it would review it to give me a solution. After 2 weeks I am still waiting for her solution and to pay the parts of the windows that totalize $3,000 dollars. This Dealership look very serious when I bought the car, so that´s why I am still waiting for the answer. Carlos Matthews
Apr 29, 2012
Didnt go very smooth. Had to exchange several emails over days to just get a few simple pics of a vehicle that I asked to see. One of the salesman continued to make excuses and could only imagine if getting pics were so difficult how bad the selling experience would be. Not impressed at all.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 15, 2012
These guys were great! Nick took great care of us from picking us up at the airport to giving us a short tour of Chicago.The car was everything they said it was. We drove it back to Nashville that night.Given the opportunity I will buy from them again and will always go to cargurus first!

Other Nearby Dealers

Avis Car Sales - Chicago - 390 listings
214 N Clark St, at wacker n loop downtown Chicago, IL 60601
3 reviews
Grossinger City Autoplex - 254 listings
1530 North Dayton Street Chicago, IL 60642
1 review
Chicagos Best Auto Sales - 60 listings
5528 N Western Ave Chicago, IL 60625
1 review
McLaren Chicago - 54 listings
645 W Randolph St Chicago, IL 60661
10 reviews
Drive Today - 54 listings
2036 N Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60639
1 review
Legacy Motors Inc - 46 listings
1648 N Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60639
1 review
Maxallen Auto Sales Inc - 18 listings
4314 W Grand Ave Chicago, IL 60651
1 review
Mack's Motor Sales
3233 N Pulaski Rd Chicago, IL 60641
1 review
Regional Auto Group
2045 N Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60639
1 review
Auto Drive Acceptance
534 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515
1 review
Easy Car Loans Inc
2036 North Cicero Avenue Chicago, IL 60639
1 review
Great Auto Race
2200 N Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60639
1 review
Mid City Auto Sales
2258 N Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60639
2 reviews
Auto Progress
4325 W Addison St Chicago, IL 60641
1 review
Autos Aprobados #1
2456 N Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60639
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995