Great Cars & Trucks Inc.

5126 N 51st Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301
Map & Directions

Sales: (480) 725-2214

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/06/21/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-4176088197891037468-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,228

Price: $28,590

Mileage: 46,139

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 4.6L 4WD for sale - $28,590, 46,139 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/06/21/2005_lexus_es_330-pic-4404052450429287213-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,684

Price: $6,488

Mileage: 135,324

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: Used 2005 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $6,488, 135,324 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/11/02/2008_kia_spectra-pic-6193437850068687576-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Spectra EX Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,070

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 71,251

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Blue Description: Used 2008 Kia Spectra EX for sale - $4,995, 71,251 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/50/2012_ford_escape-pic-8498319416281380781-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,109

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 121,969

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $8,995, 121,969 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/05/25/2004_jaguar_xk-series-pic-4099683005310008150-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,887

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 89,824

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible for sale - $13,995, 89,824 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/10/15/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-2018372031037651809-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,801

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 110,114

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $7,995, 110,114 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/20/22/2005_honda_accord-pic-3468479959087545967-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$657 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,652

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 219,871

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $3,995, 219,871 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/06/25/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-2989040023557268080-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,695

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 128,213

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $9,990, 128,213 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/06/21/2009_chevrolet_express-pic-5457779558392032935-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Express Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$1,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,936

Price: $11,795

Mileage: 129,837

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 76 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Express for sale - $11,795, 129,837 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/06/21/2008_toyota_corolla-pic-8561842083255040825-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,509

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 127,387

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Impulse Red Pearl Description: Used 2008 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $5,995, 127,387 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/14/09/2011_ford_f-150-pic-1218059836992270158-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$1,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,199

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 119,431

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 for sale - $12,995, 119,431 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/09/57/2010_hyundai_accent-pic-5607337012817362601-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,164

Price: $5,595

Mileage: 89,186

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $5,595, 89,186 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/06/21/2005_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-9000965594348036351-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLE 4WD Extended Cab SB HD Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,758

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 164,972

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLE 4WD Extended Cab SB HD for sale - $15,995, 164,972 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/06/11/2011_mazda_cx-7-pic-8869477170487401250-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda CX-7 i SV Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,182

Price: $9,688

Mileage: 79,497

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2011 Mazda CX-7 i SV for sale - $9,688, 79,497 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/06/21/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4071194923897854509-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,143

Price: $14,595

Mileage: 128,445

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $14,595, 128,445 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 27, 2017
Very friendly salesman but didn't wanna give me the value of my trade vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Tried to complete a deal over the phone. I was diligent in making sure they had all information and documents for checking credit for financing. Rcieved a dpfew calls saying they were working on a deal but then all communication stopped and I ever received a call saying they could not help and or why.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
car I was interested in was sold. Offered other options on similar cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Dealer was not interested in my vehicle as trade... Follow up was OK, I appreciate the dierct answers from salesperson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Hello John, I apologize that we were not able to negotiate a trade for your vehicle. We hope that we were helpful throughout the process. Our policy as a family owned business is to be straight-forward and honest with our customers.
Jun 21, 2016
tom465107
Dealership was clean and sales people were polite. The vehicle is not worth what they say they paid for it. This leads me to believe that they overpaid for the vehicle or they were not truthful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Hi Tom, we are sorry that we were not able to help you and agree on a price for the 1985 Corvette. We do believe that due to rarity and low mileage of the vehicle that it does warrant the value as it is a one-of-a-kind find. We appreciate your response and value your business. Thank you for the opportunity.
Jun 11, 2016
The truck I was interested in sold. The dealer called me right away so I didn't waste a trip to the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Tom, thanks for your interest.
We have experienced a run on trucks as of late,
so they go quickly. Sorry the one you were interested in was sold.
We buy new inventory every week, so perhaps we will be able to find one for you.
Again, thank you.
Bobby
May 15, 2016
Would no come down on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

We regret any misunderstanding on this opportunity,
We price our vehicles to be competitive in the market place. In some instances our prices are firm, however we will entertain any reasonable negotiations.  
A good deal can only happen if both buyer and seller are happy.We sold this vehicle last evening and both parties are happy.
That is always our goal.   Bob Schuster
Apr 25, 2016
Recommend this dealership to anyone! Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thank you so much for the recommendation.
We do try to make every effort to be a great company, always putting people first.
Again thank you very much.
Nov 5, 2015
everblake
You can imagine I felt a bit uneasy making a deal on a car I hadn't seen from over 1000 miles away, but the deal was too good to pass up. The owner, Bob picked me up from the airport, brought me to the lot and 30 minutes later I was a happy customer driving home in a fantastic car that was exactly as described. They did a nice job detailing it, too. Pleasure to deal with and a great bunch of honest people. Thank You!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thanks for the business, We strive to make all of our customers happy with their purchase.
We very much appreciate the kind words.
Oct 24, 2015
contacted me right away. Their ad was not accurate - said car was a 6 speed but was a 5 speed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

We are sorry for the confusion.
Our third party advertiser writes the ad,
and we missed the description, again sorry
for the inaccuracy.
Bobby

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 30, 2014
marquis111
I was impressed. The car was beautiful, clean, and they fixed a couple of minor things immediately. This is a convertible, and they are even going to replace the top for me. I was extremely happy with their service. They got me a great finance package. I had a great experience and would recommend them without any hesitation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

We appreciate the great review!
Your car was extreamly nice and you were
a great customer ! Happy to be of service.
Bobby
Feb 16, 2013
The dealer responded... claimed the car was stock... the pictures show a supercharger installed. Dealer didn't responde to any more questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
was nice no hassle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thank you ,
We try to make all of our customer's experience
an easy and pleasurable one.

Other Nearby Dealers

Earnhardt Honda - 607 listings

10151 W Papago Fwy, Avondale, AZ 85323

1 review
Earnhardt Avondale Hyundai, Inc. dba Earnhardt Hyundai - 357 listings

10401 W Papago Fwy, Avondale, AZ 85323

1 review
Network Auto Group LLC - 89 listings

4829 W Glendale Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

1 review
Buy Right Auto Sales - 53 listings

9239 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

1 review
Horizon Auto Sales - 38 listings

5322 N 27th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85017

3 reviews
K-Way Auto Sales, LLC. - 37 listings

9606 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

1 review
Proctor Motor Company - 33 listings

9125 North 7th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85020

17 reviews
National Auto Mart - 31 listings

2947 West McDowell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85009

2 reviews
Hyatt Car Company - 27 listings

4827 North 27th Ave., Phoenix, AZ 85017

1 review
Deer Valley Auto & Fleet Sales - 1 listing

6353 W Glendale Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

2 reviews
Sanderson Ford

6400 N 51st Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

1 review
Auto Credit Now

2619 W. Camelback Rd., Phoenix, AZ 85017

1 review
Mary's Auto Sales

3304 Grand Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85017

1 review
American Eagle Auto Sales LLC

3560 W Van Buren St, Phoenix, AZ 85009

1 review
Camelback Subaru

1405 E Camelback Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85014

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295