Great Cars & Trucks Inc.

5126 N 51st Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301 - Map & Directions

Sales: (480) 725-2214

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/09/07/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1757441722242030562-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Great Deal
$3,118 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,113

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 109,511

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $18,995, 109,511 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/09/08/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-1939081273539714459-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,325

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 128,213

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $9,990, 128,213 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/08/42/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-5801914422433665560-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$2,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,113

Price: $22,888

Mileage: 126,085

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $22,888, 126,085 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/06/02/2002_toyota_tacoma-pic-4641421871441865567-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr Prerunner Standard Cab LB Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,646

Price: $7,295

Mileage: 134,073

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2002 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr Prerunner Standard Cab LB for sale - $7,295, 134,073 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/05/37/2005_lexus_es_330-pic-3990406322917638485-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,681

Price: $6,488

Mileage: 135,324

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: Used 2005 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $6,488, 135,324 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/09/32/2008_toyota_corolla-pic-2675120952772002737-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,750

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 127,387

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Impulse Red Pearl Description: Used 2008 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $5,995, 127,387 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/16/03/2005_ford_f-150-pic-2101912155588588028-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$1,006 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,001

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 156,162

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Arizona Beige Metallic Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $9,995, 156,162 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/11/10/28/2010_ford_fusion-pic-8290458685007654830-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,696

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 62,067

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,995, 62,067 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/04/39/2012_ford_f-150-pic-800743958031903300-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$1,660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,255

Price: $17,595

Mileage: 122,248

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 for sale - $17,595, 122,248 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/06/02/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7091930685653471522-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,378

Price: $14,595

Mileage: 128,445

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $14,595, 128,445 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/06/02/2006_kia_sorento-pic-370589230354255343-152x114.jpeg

2006 Kia Sorento EX 4WD Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,678

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 38,322

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Red Description: Used 2006 Kia Sorento EX 4WD for sale - $8,995, 38,322 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/21/43/2011_mazda_cx-7-pic-4682138423609751617-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda CX-7 i SV Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,520

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 79,497

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2011 Mazda CX-7 i SV for sale - $9,995, 79,497 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/07/13/2011_toyota_camry-pic-5619985082201161167-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,437

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 91,094

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $9,995, 91,094 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/06/35/2011_ford_f-150-pic-3687816475164608163-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,578

Price: $13,595

Mileage: 119,431

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 for sale - $13,595, 119,431 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/09/27/2007_toyota_prius-pic-9003390139873668467-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,318

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 199,664

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Seaside Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota Prius for sale - $4,995, 199,664 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 28, 2016
Tried to complete a deal over the phone. I was diligent in making sure they had all information and documents for checking credit for financing. Rcieved a dpfew calls saying they were working on a deal but then all communication stopped and I ever received a call saying they could not help and or why.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
car I was interested in was sold. Offered other options on similar cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Dealer was not interested in my vehicle as trade... Follow up was OK, I appreciate the dierct answers from salesperson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Hello John, I apologize that we were not able to negotiate a trade for your vehicle. We hope that we were helpful throughout the process. Our policy as a family owned business is to be straight-forward and honest with our customers.
Jun 21, 2016
tom465107
Dealership was clean and sales people were polite. The vehicle is not worth what they say they paid for it. This leads me to believe that they overpaid for the vehicle or they were not truthful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Hi Tom, we are sorry that we were not able to help you and agree on a price for the 1985 Corvette. We do believe that due to rarity and low mileage of the vehicle that it does warrant the value as it is a one-of-a-kind find. We appreciate your response and value your business. Thank you for the opportunity.
Jun 11, 2016
The truck I was interested in sold. The dealer called me right away so I didn't waste a trip to the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Tom, thanks for your interest.
We have experienced a run on trucks as of late,
so they go quickly. Sorry the one you were interested in was sold.
We buy new inventory every week, so perhaps we will be able to find one for you.
Again, thank you.
Bobby
May 15, 2016
Would no come down on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

We regret any misunderstanding on this opportunity,
We price our vehicles to be competitive in the market place. In some instances our prices are firm, however we will entertain any reasonable negotiations.  
A good deal can only happen if both buyer and seller are happy.We sold this vehicle last evening and both parties are happy.
That is always our goal.   Bob Schuster
Apr 25, 2016
Recommend this dealership to anyone! Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thank you so much for the recommendation.
We do try to make every effort to be a great company, always putting people first.
Again thank you very much.
Nov 5, 2015
everblake
You can imagine I felt a bit uneasy making a deal on a car I hadn't seen from over 1000 miles away, but the deal was too good to pass up. The owner, Bob picked me up from the airport, brought me to the lot and 30 minutes later I was a happy customer driving home in a fantastic car that was exactly as described. They did a nice job detailing it, too. Pleasure to deal with and a great bunch of honest people. Thank You!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thanks for the business, We strive to make all of our customers happy with their purchase.
We very much appreciate the kind words.
Oct 24, 2015
contacted me right away. Their ad was not accurate - said car was a 6 speed but was a 5 speed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

We are sorry for the confusion.
Our third party advertiser writes the ad,
and we missed the description, again sorry
for the inaccuracy.
Bobby

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 30, 2014
marquis111
I was impressed. The car was beautiful, clean, and they fixed a couple of minor things immediately. This is a convertible, and they are even going to replace the top for me. I was extremely happy with their service. They got me a great finance package. I had a great experience and would recommend them without any hesitation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

We appreciate the great review!
Your car was extreamly nice and you were
a great customer ! Happy to be of service.
Bobby
Feb 16, 2013
The dealer responded... claimed the car was stock... the pictures show a supercharger installed. Dealer didn't responde to any more questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
was nice no hassle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thank you ,
We try to make all of our customer's experience
an easy and pleasurable one.

Other Nearby Dealers

Earnhardt Avondale Hyundai, Inc. dba Earnhardt Hyundai - 311 listings

10401 W Papago Fwy, Avondale, AZ 85323

1 review
Mary's Auto Sales - 122 listings

3304 Grand Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85017

1 review
Network Auto Group LLC - 63 listings

4829 W Glendale Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

1 review
National Auto Mart - 52 listings

2947 West McDowell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85009

1 review
Buy Right Auto Sales - 48 listings

9239 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

1 review
Horizon Auto Sales - 43 listings

5322 N 27th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85017

3 reviews
Proctor Motor Company - 29 listings

9125 North 7th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85020

15 reviews
Hyatt Car Company - 22 listings

4827 North 27th Ave., Phoenix, AZ 85017

1 review
Deer Valley Auto & Fleet Sales - 9 listings

6353 W Glendale Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

2 reviews
Don Sanderson Ford

6400 N 51st Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

1 review
Auto Credit Now

2619 W. Camelback Rd., Phoenix, AZ 85017

2 reviews
American Eagle Auto Sales LLC

3560 W Van Buren St, Phoenix, AZ 85009

1 review
Showcase Honda

1333 E Camelback Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85014

1 review
Camelback Subaru

1405 E Camelback Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85014

1 review
Skyline Auto Sales

1130 E Van Buren St, Phoenix, AZ 85006

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695