Great Cars & Trucks Inc.

5126 N 51st Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

Sales: (480) 725-2214

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/10/06/2002_porsche_boxster-pic-4894879690454595772-152x114.jpeg

2002 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Great Deal
$2,486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,081

Price: $8,595

Mileage: 72,717

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $8,595, 72,717 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/11/39/2006_mitsubishi_endeavor-pic-2828280594632951202-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mitsubishi Endeavor LS AWD Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,301

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 48,009

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Pearl Description: Used 2006 Mitsubishi Endeavor LS AWD for sale - $6,995, 48,009 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/50/2012_ford_escape-pic-8498319416281380781-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,645 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,140

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 121,969

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $8,495, 121,969 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/05/25/2004_jaguar_xk-series-pic-4099683005310008150-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$2,998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,493

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 89,824

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible for sale - $11,495, 89,824 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/15/01/2011_chevrolet_aveo-pic-5577207310410774244-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Aveo Aveo5 LS Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,700

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 68,332

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Aveo Aveo5 LS for sale - $5,495, 68,332 miles with Steel Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/10/11/1995_jeep_wrangler-pic-2520737228229689343-152x114.jpeg

1995 Jeep Wrangler S Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,241

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 168,856

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1995 Jeep Wrangler S for sale - $4,800, 168,856 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/10/03/2002_toyota_sequoia-pic-6874381771595937983-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,287

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 195,016

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Natural White Description: Used 2002 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $4,995, 195,016 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/11/36/2012_ford_escape-pic-1291997577450004692-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,111

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 122,439

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $8,995, 122,439 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/13/13/2008_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-4427066281466738174-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,329

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 112,375

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White/titanium Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $16,995, 112,375 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/10/15/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-2018372031037651809-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,776

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 110,114

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $7,995, 110,114 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/11/18/2011_toyota_camry-pic-4946979720951696520-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,181

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 91,094

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $9,490, 91,094 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/05/11/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-1794143187390661831-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,637

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 93,760

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $7,995, 93,760 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/12/55/2004_toyota_tundra-pic-52163682106885912-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,055

Price: $10,195

Mileage: 146,523

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 Crew Cab SB for sale - $10,195, 146,523 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/06/11/2011_mazda_cx-7-pic-8869477170487401250-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda CX-7 i SV Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,675

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 79,497

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2011 Mazda CX-7 i SV for sale - $8,995, 79,497 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/21/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-7462360160395080453-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,649

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 41,791

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition for sale - $11,995, 41,791 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
Contacted quickly and salesman very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Poor, they don't have programs in place like other dealerships to deal with all credit types. In order to be considered a valuable business this auto business needs to be restructured In order to help all credit types. The sales representative was very responsive with immediate notification. But this business just can't help people with poor to no credit. So therefore I'm this day and age I find them useless, of no value and with the need to restructure programs of get out of business.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Kadett_3984
The salesperson did contact me the very next day. He listened to and answered the questions I had. Although, I have not as yet gone to view the vehicle or take it for a test drive, I have been left with a favorable impression of this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thank you for the kind words. We strive to make every interaction a pleasant and professional  experience for all of our customers.
Bobby
Jan 27, 2017
Very friendly salesman but didn't wanna give me the value of my trade vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Our staff strives to please and accommodate all of our customers.
We try to value all trade-ins for the highest value. It is often difficult when the vehicle is not present at our dealership, therefore  values over the phone are always subject to actual visual inspection and are only an estimate.

Bobby

Nov 28, 2016
Tried to complete a deal over the phone. I was diligent in making sure they had all information and documents for checking credit for financing. Rcieved a dpfew calls saying they were working on a deal but then all communication stopped and I ever received a call saying they could not help and or why.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Sometimes we are unable to obtain financing for everyone.
This was the case here. We are working on why we were unable to communicate with the customer. Thank you for your interest with us.
Bobby
Oct 30, 2016
car I was interested in was sold. Offered other options on similar cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thank you for your interest.
We always try to offer other options to fit your needs.
Bobby
Jun 21, 2016
Dealer was not interested in my vehicle as trade... Follow up was OK, I appreciate the dierct answers from salesperson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Hello John, I apologize that we were not able to negotiate a trade for your vehicle. We hope that we were helpful throughout the process. Our policy as a family owned business is to be straight-forward and honest with our customers.
Jun 21, 2016
tom465107
Dealership was clean and sales people were polite. The vehicle is not worth what they say they paid for it. This leads me to believe that they overpaid for the vehicle or they were not truthful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Hi Tom, we are sorry that we were not able to help you and agree on a price for the 1985 Corvette. We do believe that due to rarity and low mileage of the vehicle that it does warrant the value as it is a one-of-a-kind find. We appreciate your response and value your business. Thank you for the opportunity.
Jun 11, 2016
The truck I was interested in sold. The dealer called me right away so I didn't waste a trip to the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Tom, thanks for your interest.
We have experienced a run on trucks as of late,
so they go quickly. Sorry the one you were interested in was sold.
We buy new inventory every week, so perhaps we will be able to find one for you.
Again, thank you.
Bobby
May 15, 2016
Would no come down on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

We regret any misunderstanding on this opportunity,
We price our vehicles to be competitive in the market place. In some instances our prices are firm, however we will entertain any reasonable negotiations.  
A good deal can only happen if both buyer and seller are happy.We sold this vehicle last evening and both parties are happy.
That is always our goal.   Bob Schuster
Apr 25, 2016
Recommend this dealership to anyone! Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thank you so much for the recommendation.
We do try to make every effort to be a great company, always putting people first.
Again thank you very much.
Nov 5, 2015
everblake
You can imagine I felt a bit uneasy making a deal on a car I hadn't seen from over 1000 miles away, but the deal was too good to pass up. The owner, Bob picked me up from the airport, brought me to the lot and 30 minutes later I was a happy customer driving home in a fantastic car that was exactly as described. They did a nice job detailing it, too. Pleasure to deal with and a great bunch of honest people. Thank You!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thanks for the business, We strive to make all of our customers happy with their purchase.
We very much appreciate the kind words.
Oct 24, 2015
contacted me right away. Their ad was not accurate - said car was a 6 speed but was a 5 speed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

We are sorry for the confusion.
Our third party advertiser writes the ad,
and we missed the description, again sorry
for the inaccuracy.
Bobby
Read 3 old reviews
Jul 30, 2014
marquis111
I was impressed. The car was beautiful, clean, and they fixed a couple of minor things immediately. This is a convertible, and they are even going to replace the top for me. I was extremely happy with their service. They got me a great finance package. I had a great experience and would recommend them without any hesitation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

We appreciate the great review!
Your car was extreamly nice and you were
a great customer ! Happy to be of service.
Bobby
Feb 16, 2013
The dealer responded... claimed the car was stock... the pictures show a supercharger installed. Dealer didn't responde to any more questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
was nice no hassle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thank you ,
We try to make all of our customer's experience
an easy and pleasurable one.

Other Nearby Dealers

Earnhardt Hyundai - 298 listings

10401 W Papago Fwy, Avondale, AZ 85323

2 reviews
Mary's Auto Sales - 81 listings

3304 Grand Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85017

1 review
Network Auto Group LLC - 75 listings

4829 W Glendale Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

1 review
American Eagle Auto Sales LLC - 58 listings

3560 W Van Buren St, Phoenix, AZ 85009

1 review
Skyline Auto Sales - 55 listings

1222 E Van Buren St, Phoenix, AZ 85006

2 reviews
Proctor Motor Company - 41 listings

9125 North 7th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85020

17 reviews
National Auto Mart - 30 listings

2947 West McDowell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85009

2 reviews
K-Way Auto Sales, LLC. - 30 listings

9606 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

1 review
Bad Credit Auto - 26 listings

9803 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

4 reviews
AZ Auto Connect - 24 listings

9637 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

1 review
Hyatt Car Company - 15 listings

4827 North 27th Ave., Phoenix, AZ 85017

1 review
Jones Auto Sales LLC - 14 listings

5142 W Glendale Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

1 review
Infiniti on Camelback - 13 listings

1500 E Camelback Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85014

1 review
Horizon Auto Sales - 6 listings

5322 N 27th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85017

3 reviews
Auto 4 less

3912 W Indian School Road, Phoenix, AZ 85019

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995