Great Cars & Trucks Inc.

5126 N 51st Ave
Glendale, AZ 85301

Sales: (480) 725-2214

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/08/14/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-2098699865466112901-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Great Deal
$1,763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,758

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 110,114

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $6,995, 110,114 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/41/2008_ford_f-150-pic-204836148380505427-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab LB 4WD Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Great Deal
$2,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,811

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 126,568

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab LB 4WD for sale - $8,995, 126,568 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/06/50/2002_porsche_boxster-pic-2311545028294972491-152x114.jpeg

2002 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Great Deal
$2,862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,457

Price: $8,595

Mileage: 72,717

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $8,595, 72,717 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/11/07/2003_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3950628863168604289-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 1500 ST SB Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,353

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 198,977

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Patriot Blue Pearl Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 ST SB for sale - $3,495, 198,977 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/07/13/2011_toyota_camry-pic-8109918746440300084-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,071

Price: $8,498

Mileage: 91,094

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,498, 91,094 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/12/14/2012_toyota_matrix-pic-317550605870700150-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Matrix S Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,632

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 110,519

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Matrix S for sale - $8,495, 110,519 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/12/14/2014_dodge_avenger-pic-8441059934548661391-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,219

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 148,476

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $5,995, 148,476 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/11/36/2012_ford_escape-pic-1291997577450004692-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,730

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 122,439

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $8,488, 122,439 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/10/51/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-4220754894050717563-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD LB Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,798

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 142,550

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Speedway Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD LB for sale - $15,995, 142,550 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/06/28/2009_pontiac_g6-pic-2171071399305598596-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G6 GXP Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,164 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,659

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 93,365

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G6 GXP for sale - $7,495, 93,365 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/10/57/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-8950148326618043778-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$954 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,949

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 41,825

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,995, 41,825 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/06/28/2005_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-628026974153705531-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLE 4WD Extended Cab SB HD Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Good Deal
$1,466 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,461

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 164,972

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 2500HD 4 Dr SLE 4WD Extended Cab SB HD for sale - $15,995, 164,972 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/11/07/2007_kia_sedona-pic-4819542567118051290-152x114.jpeg

2007 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,328

Price: $5,795

Mileage: 102,380

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunset Gold Description: Used 2007 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $5,795, 102,380 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/11/07/2004_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7897205049574472830-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Sierra 1500 4 Dr SLE Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,076

Price: $7,295

Mileage: 161,869

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Metallic Description: Used 2004 GMC Sierra 1500 4 Dr SLE Extended Cab SB for sale - $7,295, 161,869 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/11/07/2004_lexus_es_330-pic-4784452304172787506-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Glendale, AZ 85301

Fair Deal
$526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,521

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 192,788

Location: Glendale, AZ 85301

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mystic Sea Opalescent Description: Used 2004 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $4,995, 192,788 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
Contacted quickly and salesman very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thank you very much for your interest in the Durango.
We appreciate the kind words and hope to always be efficient and professional.
Bobby Schuster
Apr 18, 2017
Poor, they don't have programs in place like other dealerships to deal with all credit types. In order to be considered a valuable business this auto business needs to be restructured In order to help all credit types. The sales representative was very responsive with immediate notification. But this business just can't help people with poor to no credit. So therefore I'm this day and age I find them useless, of no value and with the need to restructure programs of get out of business.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

I am sorry that we were not able to help you to  purchase an automobile.
We try to accommodate everyone , however sometimes we are unable to  help everyone.
We always try to do the best that we can for our customers.
Bobby Schuster
Mar 20, 2017
Kadett_3984
The salesperson did contact me the very next day. He listened to and answered the questions I had. Although, I have not as yet gone to view the vehicle or take it for a test drive, I have been left with a favorable impression of this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thank you for the kind words. We strive to make every interaction a pleasant and professional  experience for all of our customers.
Bobby
Jan 27, 2017
Very friendly salesman but didn't wanna give me the value of my trade vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Our staff strives to please and accommodate all of our customers.
We try to value all trade-ins for the highest value. It is often difficult when the vehicle is not present at our dealership, therefore  values over the phone are always subject to actual visual inspection and are only an estimate.

Bobby

Nov 28, 2016
Tried to complete a deal over the phone. I was diligent in making sure they had all information and documents for checking credit for financing. Rcieved a dpfew calls saying they were working on a deal but then all communication stopped and I ever received a call saying they could not help and or why.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Sometimes we are unable to obtain financing for everyone.
This was the case here. We are working on why we were unable to communicate with the customer. Thank you for your interest with us.
Bobby
Oct 30, 2016
car I was interested in was sold. Offered other options on similar cars.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thank you for your interest.
We always try to offer other options to fit your needs.
Bobby
Jun 21, 2016
Dealer was not interested in my vehicle as trade... Follow up was OK, I appreciate the dierct answers from salesperson
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Hello John, I apologize that we were not able to negotiate a trade for your vehicle. We hope that we were helpful throughout the process. Our policy as a family owned business is to be straight-forward and honest with our customers.
Jun 21, 2016
tom465107
Dealership was clean and sales people were polite. The vehicle is not worth what they say they paid for it. This leads me to believe that they overpaid for the vehicle or they were not truthful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Hi Tom, we are sorry that we were not able to help you and agree on a price for the 1985 Corvette. We do believe that due to rarity and low mileage of the vehicle that it does warrant the value as it is a one-of-a-kind find. We appreciate your response and value your business. Thank you for the opportunity.
Jun 11, 2016
The truck I was interested in sold. The dealer called me right away so I didn't waste a trip to the dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Tom, thanks for your interest.
We have experienced a run on trucks as of late,
so they go quickly. Sorry the one you were interested in was sold.
We buy new inventory every week, so perhaps we will be able to find one for you.
Again, thank you.
Bobby
May 15, 2016
Would no come down on price
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

We regret any misunderstanding on this opportunity,
We price our vehicles to be competitive in the market place. In some instances our prices are firm, however we will entertain any reasonable negotiations.  
A good deal can only happen if both buyer and seller are happy.We sold this vehicle last evening and both parties are happy.
That is always our goal.   Bob Schuster
Apr 25, 2016
Recommend this dealership to anyone! Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thank you so much for the recommendation.
We do try to make every effort to be a great company, always putting people first.
Again thank you very much.
Nov 5, 2015
everblake
You can imagine I felt a bit uneasy making a deal on a car I hadn't seen from over 1000 miles away, but the deal was too good to pass up. The owner, Bob picked me up from the airport, brought me to the lot and 30 minutes later I was a happy customer driving home in a fantastic car that was exactly as described. They did a nice job detailing it, too. Pleasure to deal with and a great bunch of honest people. Thank You!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thanks for the business, We strive to make all of our customers happy with their purchase.
We very much appreciate the kind words.
Oct 24, 2015
contacted me right away. Their ad was not accurate - said car was a 6 speed but was a 5 speed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

We are sorry for the confusion.
Our third party advertiser writes the ad,
and we missed the description, again sorry
for the inaccuracy.
Bobby
Read 3 old reviews
Jul 30, 2014
marquis111
I was impressed. The car was beautiful, clean, and they fixed a couple of minor things immediately. This is a convertible, and they are even going to replace the top for me. I was extremely happy with their service. They got me a great finance package. I had a great experience and would recommend them without any hesitation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

We appreciate the great review!
Your car was extreamly nice and you were
a great customer ! Happy to be of service.
Bobby
Feb 16, 2013
The dealer responded... claimed the car was stock... the pictures show a supercharger installed. Dealer didn't responde to any more questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
was nice no hassle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Great Cars & Trucks Inc.:

Thank you ,
We try to make all of our customer's experience
an easy and pleasurable one.

Other Nearby Dealers

Earnhardt Lexus - 265 listings

800 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014

3 reviews
Precision Fleet Services Phoenix - 186 listings

10857 N 95th Ave Peoria, AZ 85345

1 review
Network Auto Group LLC - 45 listings

4829 W Glendale Ave Glendale, AZ 85301

1 review
Taylor Auto Sales (Glendale) - 41 listings

6353 W Glendale Ave Glendale, AZ 85301

1 review
Used Car Showcase - 41 listings

2409 W Buckeye Rd Phoenix, AZ 85009

1 review
National Auto Mart - 36 listings

2947 West McDowell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85009

2 reviews
Proctor Motor Company - 33 listings

9125 North 7th Street Phoenix, AZ 85020

18 reviews
Suiter Automotive - 29 listings

11049 North 23rd Ave Phoenix, AZ 85029

1 review
Hyatt Car Company - 24 listings

4827 North 27th Ave. Phoenix, AZ 85017

1 review
American Eagle Auto Sales LLC - 24 listings

3560 W Van Buren St Phoenix, AZ 85009

1 review
Jones Auto Sales LLC - 14 listings

5142 W Glendale Ave Glendale, AZ 85301

1 review
Horizon Auto Sales - 7 listings

5322 N 27th Ave Phoenix, AZ 85017

3 reviews
Auto 4 less

3912 W Indian School Road Phoenix, AZ 85019

2 reviews
Mary's Auto Sales

3304 Grand Ave Phoenix, AZ 85017

1 review
Donovan Motors LLC

3334 W Mcdowell Rd Ste 8 Phoenix, AZ 85009

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900