Grayson Auto Center

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3230 6th St
Brookings, SD 57006

Sales: (605) 692-7800

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 13, 2017
I called ahead twice and told them I was stopping by at 3 o'clock to start and test drive a car. When I got there, it still has two flat tires and a dead battery.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
No problem. They answered my question immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
jmcmana
Did a good job calling be back and answering my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Had a possible trade in, and they told me what I wanted was too high, which I anticipated. I emailed back saying what would be a fair price for you? I never got a response. Little upset no attempt was made to work with me, to take a car off their lot thats been there almost a year.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
friendly and help full
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Responded to my inquiry but could not make a deal. I think the prices are very fair. David
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Aug 17, 2015
They had no customer service skills didn't even try to sell me a truck or fix what was wrong b with them!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
The guy I met the other day, was really nice and great customer service but the lady TERRIBLE customer service. She did not seem to be interested in selling a vehicle. I really wanted to buy one of their vehicle so I went for a test drive and none of their vehicle started and she did not seem to even care. I returned the key and told her I was not able to start the car, she just took the key back and never said anything, so I left.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
they dont do Carfax
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson Auto Center:

No, we do not provide carfax reports on our vehicles. We sell vehicles at a lower price than most, and do not subscribe to the service for Carfax.
Feb 17, 2014
nice car; but found different one
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
The dealer never responded to on-line contact. Called them from 200 miles away and said we were coming to look at a vehicle. We got there, the vehicle was still parked on the lot in snow...ice covered and wouldn't start, even with jumper cables. Terrible customer service. Would not go near this dealer again. They didn't seem to interested in selling vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson Auto Center:

We were not aware that we were on this site, so if we did not reply to an online contact, that was the reason. I apologize.

Other Nearby Dealers

Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc. - 139 listings

2020 8th St S Brookings, SD 57006

5 reviews
Hartfords Auto - 33 listings

101 Sd Highway 38 Hartford, SD 57033

4 reviews
Roger's Auto Sales, Inc. - 17 listings

211 Howard St E Edgerton, MN 56128

2 reviews
Lake Herman Auto Sales

45278 SD Highway 34 Madison, SD 57042

1 review
Fritz Chevrolet

306 Highway 22 W Clear Lake, SD 57226

1 review
Sharp Toyota

1112 9th Ave SW Watertown, SD 57201

1 review
Lake City Motors & Rentals

510 Arrow Ave NE Watertown, SD 57201

1 review
Big Trucks Inc.

600 E 60th St N Sioux Falls, SD 57104

1 review
DeBoer Chevrolet Co. - 77 listings

930 S Main St Edgerton, MN 56128

5 reviews
Lockwood Motors - 280 listings

1310 E College Dr Marshall, MN 56258

4 reviews
Nordstrom's Automotive Inc. - 33 listings

25513 480th Ave Garretson, SD 57030

6 reviews
B & B Auto Sales - 126 listings

532 Main Ave. South Brookings, SD 57006

13 reviews
Sharp Automotive - 203 listings

1112 9th Avenue Sw Watertown, SD 57201

13 reviews
Swenson Sales & Service - 11 listings

310 3rd St W Clear Lake, SD 57226

1 review
Dell Rapids Chevrolet

24609 Klein Avenue Dell Rapids, SD 57022

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188