Grayson Auto Center

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3230 6th St
Brookings, SD 57006

Sales: (605) 692-7800

Today 9:00am - 12:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 13, 2017
I called ahead twice and told them I was stopping by at 3 o'clock to start and test drive a car. When I got there, it still has two flat tires and a dead battery.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
No problem. They answered my question immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
jmcmana
Did a good job calling be back and answering my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Had a possible trade in, and they told me what I wanted was too high, which I anticipated. I emailed back saying what would be a fair price for you? I never got a response. Little upset no attempt was made to work with me, to take a car off their lot thats been there almost a year.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
friendly and help full
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Responded to my inquiry but could not make a deal. I think the prices are very fair. David
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2015
They had no customer service skills didn't even try to sell me a truck or fix what was wrong b with them!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
May 23, 2015
The guy I met the other day, was really nice and great customer service but the lady TERRIBLE customer service. She did not seem to be interested in selling a vehicle. I really wanted to buy one of their vehicle so I went for a test drive and none of their vehicle started and she did not seem to even care. I returned the key and told her I was not able to start the car, she just took the key back and never said anything, so I left.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
they dont do Carfax
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson Auto Center:

No, we do not provide carfax reports on our vehicles. We sell vehicles at a lower price than most, and do not subscribe to the service for Carfax.
Feb 17, 2014
nice car; but found different one
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2013
The dealer never responded to on-line contact. Called them from 200 miles away and said we were coming to look at a vehicle. We got there, the vehicle was still parked on the lot in snow...ice covered and wouldn't start, even with jumper cables. Terrible customer service. Would not go near this dealer again. They didn't seem to interested in selling vehicles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayson Auto Center:

We were not aware that we were on this site, so if we did not reply to an online contact, that was the reason. I apologize.

Other Nearby Dealers

Hartfords Auto - 34 listings

101 Sd Highway 38 Hartford, SD 57033

4 reviews
Roger's Auto Sales, Inc. - 21 listings

211 Howard St E Edgerton, MN 56128

2 reviews
Lake Herman Auto Sales

45278 SD Highway 34 Madison, SD 57042

1 review
Fritz Chevrolet

306 Highway 22 W Clear Lake, SD 57226

1 review
O'Keefe Ford

324 Calumet Avenue S.E. De Smet, SD 57231

1 review
Sharp Toyota

1112 9th Ave SW Watertown, SD 57201

1 review
Lake City Motors & Rentals

510 Arrow Ave NE Watertown, SD 57201

1 review
Big Trucks Inc.

600 E 60th St N Sioux Falls, SD 57104

1 review
Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc. - 157 listings

2020 8th St S Brookings, SD 57006

6 reviews
Lockwood Motors - 247 listings

1310 E College Dr Marshall, MN 56258

4 reviews
DeBoer Chevrolet Co. - 80 listings

930 S Main St Edgerton, MN 56128

4 reviews
Nordstrom's Automotive Inc. - 42 listings

25513 480th Ave Garretson, SD 57030

5 reviews
B & B Auto Sales - 109 listings

532 Main Ave. South Brookings, SD 57006

12 reviews
Brookings Auto Mall - 235 listings

2323 6th St Brookings, SD 57006

4 reviews
Sharp Automotive - 263 listings

1112 9th Avenue Sw Watertown, SD 57201

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950