Grayslake Auto Villa

302 S. Lake Street, Grayslake, IL 60030 - Map & Directions

Sales: (224) 633-2209

Today 10:00am - 7:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/00/35/2009_dodge_charger-pic-2573467362125020586-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Charger SRT8 Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Great Deal
$3,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,195

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 85,950

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Dodge Charger SRT8 for sale - $16,995, 85,950 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/10/06/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-912652863963462077-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$2,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,659

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 44,471

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $21,995, 44,471 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/00/38/2014_ram_1500-pic-2868124763503762045-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$2,633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,628

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 21,975

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,995, 21,975 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Customer Preferred Package, Tow Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/10/06/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-4543535276198161575-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$2,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,538

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 47,517

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $28,995, 47,517 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/07/42/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-5756421104137592591-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$2,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,386

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 29,219

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $19,995, 29,219 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/00/35/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3746282504426604641-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$2,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,433

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 32,139

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,995, 32,139 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/14/59/2014_ram_1500-pic-1164864794676581774-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$2,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,096

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 27,224

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,995, 27,224 miles with Sport Package, Customer Preferred Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/00/34/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-8543964749919889086-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$2,678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,673

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 41,498

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $37,995, 41,498 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/00/40/2016_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-2610258456624855995-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Double Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$4,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,441

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 11,820

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Double Cab SB 4WD for sale - $36,995, 11,820 miles with Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, LT Package, Preferred Package, Z 71 Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Upgrade Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/07/47/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1266066162304519609-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$1,421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,416

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 46,241

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $24,995, 46,241 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/09/43/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5531446938652223284-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$1,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,580

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 37,386

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $21,995, 37,386 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/00/31/2013_ford_explorer-pic-8904199313718386685-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$1,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,300

Price: $23,750

Mileage: 67,544

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $23,750, 67,544 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Limited Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/00/40/2015_ram_2500-pic-8197891441848848152-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$1,602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,597

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 67,749

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $28,995, 67,749 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/00/26/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-2720554857797608027-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Base Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$1,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,052

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 29,484

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Base for sale - $21,995, 29,484 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/00/24/2016_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-2124865556025974559-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX STI Limited with Low Profile Spoiler Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$1,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,169

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 4,672

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX STI Limited with Low Profile Spoiler for sale - $35,995, 4,672 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 22, 2016
car got sold before i was able to see or test drive so cant really rate dealership
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
They didn't have the car I schedule a test drive with ,drove an hour for nothing .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
I was called to the dealership to look at the car and when i arrived they just sold it to someone else. I drove 45 miles out of my way because JOHN (a salesman there) said to come and check out the car. He didnt call to let me know someone else was currently looking at it, didnt appologize... nothing. I obvoiusly will not be going back there because that left a bad taste in my mouth. There's something called return business and that experience has burned the proverbial bridge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
This was the worse dealer ever! They also have one in McHenry and when I talked to them in the late morning after reading reviews, is asked him please, let me know if something comes up with the truck that we wanted to look at before 6:30pm and he replied most definitely. We drove an hour and a half to no truck and a story of how it wouldn't start that morning so it was in a shop ant won't be back til Monday. I spatted at him, why didn't you call and he responderd " I forgot". I rolled up my window on him and he spatted something. We left and on our way home we drove thru McHenry and by accident, right by their other car dealer. I said there's that truck (because of decals I recognised it) we turned in and i asked sales man how the truck got there. He replied, put key in and drove it. We xplained our experience in Grayslake and he chuckled and said he was new and probably thinking he made a mistake going to work for them. That's my review! Truck was in pretty rough shape too for few miles and 2011.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Vehicle has cool modifications but if you purchase this vehicle and if you are required to run an emissions test you will fail. You will need to reverse the deletes which will cost thousands before you can register and keep your plates active.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Dealer let me know it was sold a couple days after we talked.. All you can ask for. Wish I had been quicker to purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Randy , we restock our merchandise on a weekly and sometimes biweekly basis, please let us know if there is something we can locate for you.
Jul 18, 2016
Talked to us right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Jan , please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future.
Jun 7, 2016
Was told truck was still available,since I live 60 miles away, I asked salesman ( John) to call if vehicle was sold before I was able to get there for a scheduled appt. drove 60 miles, just to find out it was sold. Tried selling me on other vehicles. (Typical bait & switch w/ these kind of dealers)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Jim, we tried to call and email you. The number you provided us was a house phone.  I'm sorry the truck you wanted was sold. We would gladly discount a comparable or even slightly more expensive truck in order to earn your business.  Please call John  or Don the manager if we are able to make it up to you.
Apr 24, 2016
The dealer called. Very nice, but we needed to go under the 30,000 price of this car. We would have bought from this dealer, but we found something that was more suitable to our budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you for the opportunity Donna
Apr 12, 2016
Quick response and great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Greg
Mar 2, 2016
Great Follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Lisa
Feb 29, 2016
They did not have the vehicle i waned and tried to show me other but i was not interested in the other just the one i saw on Car Curus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

I'm sorry the car you were interested was sold. We are a very high volume store, if you would like to contact us and let us know what you are looking for I'm sure we can locate you fairly quickly.
Jan 7, 2016
Great follow up, very supportative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Velda
Jan 6, 2016
I set an appt to buy the truck and offered to put down a deposit. I showed up and they told me it was sold. Worst experience ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience , unfortunately we sell over 100 trucks and cars a month and we can not hold oneto be fair to everyone.  We would like a chance to make it up to you , if your willing to give us a chance. We restock our inventory two or three times a month and we always have the best trucks.  We would love a chance to earn your business , please call the Mgr. Don Cooper so we can rectify this  situation. Thank you
Jan 4, 2016
Car was sold tried selling me different car, sent picture and never responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience , unfortunately with the amount of vehicles we sell we can not hold a certain car or truck to be fair to everyone. But we will make it up on a price of a similar vehicle.  We would love an opportunity to earn your business and have ve you a better experience. Please call the mgr Don Cooper to rectify the situation. Thank you
Dec 23, 2015
Awesome. ... very reasonable and great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Shawn
Dec 19, 2015
bigcoko
Don't know how to talk to people business wise all answer was very smart remarks and cocky dealers need much training talkin and supporting their customers and i would never do business with them ever again nor recommend them to my worse enemies Very sad business people with gangster attitudes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Mr bigcoko, we have no information or record of you ever contacting the dealership. Are you sure you called the correct store ?  We would love an opportunity to sell you a car and earn your business. Please call the Mgr Don Cooper to see what we can do for you. Thank you

This dealer offers a $25 Amazon® Gift Card with trade-in appraisal

Expires Jan 5, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 294 listings

23 N. Rt. 12, Fox Lake, IL 60020

1 review
Motor Werks Infiniti of Barrington - 224 listings

1475 North Barrington Road, Barrington, IL 60010

1 review
Gurnee Volkswagen - 170 listings

6301 W Grand Ave, Gurnee, IL 60031

2 reviews
Motor City Auto Brokers - 59 listings

558 N Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL 60085

2 reviews
Autowerks - 46 listings

8411 Illinois 31, Cary, IL 60013

3 reviews
Highland Park Truck & Auto Center - 46 listings

2900 Skokie Highway Route 41, Highland Park, IL 60035

1 review
Hartnell Chevrolet, Inc. - 26 listings

7800 Antioch Rd, Salem, WI 53168

1 review
Kal's Cars Inc. - 21 listings

650 W Terra Cotta Ave, Crystal Lake, IL 60014

2 reviews
Supreme Carriage LLC - 20 listings

20249 N Plum Grove Rd, Palatine, IL 60074

4 reviews
Auto Audits - 12 listings

670 Northwest Hwy., Fox River Grove, IL 60021

1 review
Manfred's Import Auto, Inc. - 8 listings

44 S Northwest Highway Rd, Cary, IL 60013

1 review
Mikes Automall

26374 W Grand Ave, Ingleside, IL 60041

1 review
Liberty Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1000 E Park Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

1 review
The Last Detail

2900 Skokie Hwy, North Chicago, IL 60064

2 reviews
Kenosha Subaru

7900 120th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795