Grayslake Auto Villa

302 S. Lake Street, Grayslake, IL 60030

Sales: (224) 633-2209

Today 10:00am - 7:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/00/29/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4277021960268420677-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$2,840 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,835

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 20,213

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,995, 20,213 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Z 71 Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/00/54/2007_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-678009422722316386-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE2 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$2,498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,493

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 175,442

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE2 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $10,995, 175,442 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Preferred Package, Chrome Wheels, Audio Package, Skid Plate Package, SLE Package, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/00/25/2012_ford_f-150-pic-2402118797578747330-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$3,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,032

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 52,263

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 for sale - $33,995, 52,263 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/00/29/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6865841818597281316-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$1,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,255

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 15,241

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,995, 15,241 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Power Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, SLE Package, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/16/41/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3535496546075880908-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,938

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 31,367

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD for sale - $39,995, 31,367 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/00/34/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3892040906538464525-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,750

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 69,636

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $18,995, 69,636 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/23/45/2015_ram_1500-pic-1120624337469108995-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,905

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 23,685

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,995, 23,685 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/00/21/2015_nissan_altima-pic-762978868868470295-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$565 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,560

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 13,215

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Beige Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $16,995, 13,215 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/14/39/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8381292206974337292-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,797

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 52,899

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,995, 52,899 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/20/54/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-631575346916056450-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$279 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,274

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 76,247

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $11,995, 76,247 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/00/24/2011_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3837623733968402219-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,245

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 64,340

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $8,995, 64,340 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/20/56/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6511252267238795744-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,498

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 35,055

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,995, 35,055 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, SLT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/18/30/2016_dodge_charger-pic-1698381170829991677-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$338 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,333

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 25,228

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $25,995, 25,228 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/09/27/2007_ford_edge-pic-6914313212869885879-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,177

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 143,405

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD for sale - $8,995, 143,405 miles with LE Package, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/00/24/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7516730373987442070-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,901

Price: $29,595

Mileage: 50,277

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,595, 50,277 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 10, 2017
The salesman returned my call and told me the truck was available I was interested in, so the next morning I contacted the salesman ( John ) gave him the stock number and he said the truck is here , so son and I drove 1 hr45min so he could tell us the viechle was sold. I don't believe they even had it . The Most Unprofessional , Filthy car lot I've every seen, and had the ahdassidy to day he tried to call me , there was no recent call or text ,. Stay away , BEWARE , Don't waist your time.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
People please read the bill of sale carefully and don't get ripped off, I was going to trade in my SUV and they were basically giving me 0 for my SUV nothing not one penny for it, so disappointed and sad that they might have gotten away with it with other people
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
car got sold before i was able to see or test drive so cant really rate dealership
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
They didn't have the car I schedule a test drive with ,drove an hour for nothing .
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
I was called to the dealership to look at the car and when i arrived they just sold it to someone else. I drove 45 miles out of my way because JOHN (a salesman there) said to come and check out the car. He didnt call to let me know someone else was currently looking at it, didnt appologize... nothing. I obvoiusly will not be going back there because that left a bad taste in my mouth. There's something called return business and that experience has burned the proverbial bridge.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
This was the worse dealer ever! They also have one in McHenry and when I talked to them in the late morning after reading reviews, is asked him please, let me know if something comes up with the truck that we wanted to look at before 6:30pm and he replied most definitely. We drove an hour and a half to no truck and a story of how it wouldn't start that morning so it was in a shop ant won't be back til Monday. I spatted at him, why didn't you call and he responderd " I forgot". I rolled up my window on him and he spatted something. We left and on our way home we drove thru McHenry and by accident, right by their other car dealer. I said there's that truck (because of decals I recognised it) we turned in and i asked sales man how the truck got there. He replied, put key in and drove it. We xplained our experience in Grayslake and he chuckled and said he was new and probably thinking he made a mistake going to work for them. That's my review! Truck was in pretty rough shape too for few miles and 2011.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Vehicle has cool modifications but if you purchase this vehicle and if you are required to run an emissions test you will fail. You will need to reverse the deletes which will cost thousands before you can register and keep your plates active.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Dealer let me know it was sold a couple days after we talked.. All you can ask for. Wish I had been quicker to purchase
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Randy , we restock our merchandise on a weekly and sometimes biweekly basis, please let us know if there is something we can locate for you.
Jul 18, 2016
Talked to us right away
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Jan , please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future.
Jun 7, 2016
Was told truck was still available,since I live 60 miles away, I asked salesman ( John) to call if vehicle was sold before I was able to get there for a scheduled appt. drove 60 miles, just to find out it was sold. Tried selling me on other vehicles. (Typical bait & switch w/ these kind of dealers)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Jim, we tried to call and email you. The number you provided us was a house phone.  I'm sorry the truck you wanted was sold. We would gladly discount a comparable or even slightly more expensive truck in order to earn your business.  Please call John  or Don the manager if we are able to make it up to you.
Apr 24, 2016
The dealer called. Very nice, but we needed to go under the 30,000 price of this car. We would have bought from this dealer, but we found something that was more suitable to our budget.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you for the opportunity Donna
Apr 12, 2016
Quick response and great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Greg
Mar 2, 2016
Great Follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Lisa
Feb 29, 2016
They did not have the vehicle i waned and tried to show me other but i was not interested in the other just the one i saw on Car Curus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

I'm sorry the car you were interested was sold. We are a very high volume store, if you would like to contact us and let us know what you are looking for I'm sure we can locate you fairly quickly.
Jan 7, 2016
Great follow up, very supportative
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Velda
Jan 6, 2016
I set an appt to buy the truck and offered to put down a deposit. I showed up and they told me it was sold. Worst experience ever!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience , unfortunately we sell over 100 trucks and cars a month and we can not hold oneto be fair to everyone.  We would like a chance to make it up to you , if your willing to give us a chance. We restock our inventory two or three times a month and we always have the best trucks.  We would love a chance to earn your business , please call the Mgr. Don Cooper so we can rectify this  situation. Thank you
Jan 4, 2016
Car was sold tried selling me different car, sent picture and never responded
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience , unfortunately with the amount of vehicles we sell we can not hold a certain car or truck to be fair to everyone. But we will make it up on a price of a similar vehicle.  We would love an opportunity to earn your business and have ve you a better experience. Please call the mgr Don Cooper to rectify the situation. Thank you
Dec 23, 2015
Awesome. ... very reasonable and great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Shawn
Dec 19, 2015
bigcoko
Don't know how to talk to people business wise all answer was very smart remarks and cocky dealers need much training talkin and supporting their customers and i would never do business with them ever again nor recommend them to my worse enemies Very sad business people with gangster attitudes
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Mr bigcoko, we have no information or record of you ever contacting the dealership. Are you sure you called the correct store ?  We would love an opportunity to sell you a car and earn your business. Please call the Mgr Don Cooper to see what we can do for you. Thank you

This dealer offers a $200 Visa® Gift Card with used vehicle purchase

Expires May 10, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 332 listings

23 N. Rt. 12, Fox Lake, IL 60020

1 review
Fields Volvo Northfield - 179 listings

770 W Frontage Rd, Northfield, IL 60093

1 review
Classic Kia - 171 listings

425 N. Green Bay Road, Waukegan, IL 60085

2 reviews
Gurnee Volkswagen - 154 listings

6301 W Grand Ave, Gurnee, IL 60031

2 reviews
Highland Park Truck & Auto Center - 43 listings

2900 Skokie Highway Route 41, Highland Park, IL 60035

1 review
Kal's Cars Inc. - 19 listings

650 W Terra Cotta Ave, Crystal Lake, IL 60014

2 reviews
Auto Audits - 14 listings

670 Northwest Hwy., Fox River Grove, IL 60021

1 review
Global Automotive - 13 listings

34021 N US Hwy 45, Grayslake, IL 60030

1 review
Manfred's Import Auto, Inc. - 6 listings

44 S Northwest Highway Rd, Cary, IL 60013

2 reviews
Luigi's Automotive, Ltd. - 3 listings

1234 91st St, Kenosha, WI 53143

2 reviews
Motor City Auto Brokers

558 N Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL 60085

4 reviews
The Last Detail

2900 Skokie Hwy, North Chicago, IL 60064

4 reviews
AC Imports Incorporated

1410 W Northwest Hwy, Palatine, IL 60067

1 review
Kenosha Subaru

7900 120th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142

1 review
LeMay Auto Group

8220 75th Street, Kenosha, WI 53142

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
485 Great Deals out of 87,487 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
768 Great Deals out of 58,679 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
709 Great Deals out of 86,724 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400