Grayslake Auto Villa

302 S. Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

Sales: (224) 633-2209

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/04/40/2015_buick_encore-pic-205426282668991800-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore AWD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Great Deal
$2,722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,217

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 26,906

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore AWD for sale - $14,495, 26,906 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/05/45/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2669759482852780808-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Great Deal
$4,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,173

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 50,523

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Maroon Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $23,995, 50,523 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/00/35/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3932167952216592378-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Great Deal
$4,409 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,404

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 23,651

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $30,995, 23,651 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Premium Plus Package, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/13/48/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-1934798613725592846-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Great Deal
$2,761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,256

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 50,802

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $14,495, 50,802 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/00/35/2011_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-2433590132481572872-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$3,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,341

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 61,449

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,995, 61,449 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/00/28/2011_ram_2500-pic-313812433590707635-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 2500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$4,299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,294

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 50,390

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ram 2500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,995, 50,390 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/00/26/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-63986894559856280-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$2,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,313

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 175,347

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $8,995, 175,347 miles with Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package, Premium Wheels, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Sound Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/21/43/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5285472912250376741-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$2,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,995

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 24,329

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $30,995, 24,329 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/00/29/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5895804449336594146-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$2,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,379

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 74,280

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 for sale - $34,995, 74,280 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/00/33/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-7804259343180835454-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$1,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,105

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 29,952

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Pearl Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $15,995, 29,952 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/00/36/2013_ford_edge-pic-812230700348038203-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$1,732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,227

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 58,214

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $20,495, 58,214 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/00/23/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2803393090445913972-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$1,998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,993

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 89,062

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $24,995, 89,062 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package, Appearance Package, Audio Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/00/28/2011_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-6284913754268072761-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$1,777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,772

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 78,837

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $22,995, 78,837 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/00/29/2006_hummer_h2-pic-8075212345031942660-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H2 Base Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$2,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,392

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 84,183

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Hummer H2 Base for sale - $22,995, 84,183 miles with Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/00/35/2009_ford_mustang-pic-3765214664430266800-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$1,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,292

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 123,253

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $8,995, 123,253 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Appearance Package, Security Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 18, 2017
Good people!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
Told me to come all the way out there for a car that wasn't there. Didn't negotiate at all on the price. And seeing as he couldn't even get out of the car due to the door being broken I literally had to let the salesman out of the car after the test drive ‍♂️
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
After scheduling a visit to see a vehicle when I arrived the vehicle had been supposedly sold to a Texas buyer with a credit card. Given this fact they would still be happy to show me the vehicle as long as I gave them the list price. After leaving I see the vehicle is still on CarGurus. Buyer beware!!!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Guru9TN1K
I met salesman Louis"who was very knowledgeable and friendly.
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
GuruJ2FP
Good
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
The salesman returned my call and told me the truck was available I was interested in, so the next morning I contacted the salesman ( John ) gave him the stock number and he said the truck is here , so son and I drove 1 hr45min so he could tell us the viechle was sold. I don't believe they even had it . The Most Unprofessional , Filthy car lot I've every seen, and had the ahdassidy to day he tried to call me , there was no recent call or text ,. Stay away , BEWARE , Don't waist your time.
32 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
People please read the bill of sale carefully and don't get ripped off, I was going to trade in my SUV and they were basically giving me 0 for my SUV nothing not one penny for it, so disappointed and sad that they might have gotten away with it with other people
27 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
car got sold before i was able to see or test drive so cant really rate dealership
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
They didn't have the car I schedule a test drive with ,drove an hour for nothing .
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
I was called to the dealership to look at the car and when i arrived they just sold it to someone else. I drove 45 miles out of my way because JOHN (a salesman there) said to come and check out the car. He didnt call to let me know someone else was currently looking at it, didnt appologize... nothing. I obvoiusly will not be going back there because that left a bad taste in my mouth. There's something called return business and that experience has burned the proverbial bridge.
23 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
This was the worse dealer ever! They also have one in McHenry and when I talked to them in the late morning after reading reviews, is asked him please, let me know if something comes up with the truck that we wanted to look at before 6:30pm and he replied most definitely. We drove an hour and a half to no truck and a story of how it wouldn't start that morning so it was in a shop ant won't be back til Monday. I spatted at him, why didn't you call and he responderd " I forgot". I rolled up my window on him and he spatted something. We left and on our way home we drove thru McHenry and by accident, right by their other car dealer. I said there's that truck (because of decals I recognised it) we turned in and i asked sales man how the truck got there. He replied, put key in and drove it. We xplained our experience in Grayslake and he chuckled and said he was new and probably thinking he made a mistake going to work for them. That's my review! Truck was in pretty rough shape too for few miles and 2011.
25 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Vehicle has cool modifications but if you purchase this vehicle and if you are required to run an emissions test you will fail. You will need to reverse the deletes which will cost thousands before you can register and keep your plates active.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Dealer let me know it was sold a couple days after we talked.. All you can ask for. Wish I had been quicker to purchase
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Randy , we restock our merchandise on a weekly and sometimes biweekly basis, please let us know if there is something we can locate for you.
Jul 18, 2016
Talked to us right away
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Jan , please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future.
Jun 7, 2016
Was told truck was still available,since I live 60 miles away, I asked salesman ( John) to call if vehicle was sold before I was able to get there for a scheduled appt. drove 60 miles, just to find out it was sold. Tried selling me on other vehicles. (Typical bait & switch w/ these kind of dealers)
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Jim, we tried to call and email you. The number you provided us was a house phone.  I'm sorry the truck you wanted was sold. We would gladly discount a comparable or even slightly more expensive truck in order to earn your business.  Please call John  or Don the manager if we are able to make it up to you.
Apr 24, 2016
The dealer called. Very nice, but we needed to go under the 30,000 price of this car. We would have bought from this dealer, but we found something that was more suitable to our budget.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you for the opportunity Donna
Apr 12, 2016
Quick response and great communication.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Greg
Mar 2, 2016
Great Follow up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Lisa
Feb 29, 2016
They did not have the vehicle i waned and tried to show me other but i was not interested in the other just the one i saw on Car Curus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

I'm sorry the car you were interested was sold. We are a very high volume store, if you would like to contact us and let us know what you are looking for I'm sure we can locate you fairly quickly.
Jan 7, 2016
Great follow up, very supportative
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Velda
Jan 6, 2016
I set an appt to buy the truck and offered to put down a deposit. I showed up and they told me it was sold. Worst experience ever!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience , unfortunately we sell over 100 trucks and cars a month and we can not hold oneto be fair to everyone.  We would like a chance to make it up to you , if your willing to give us a chance. We restock our inventory two or three times a month and we always have the best trucks.  We would love a chance to earn your business , please call the Mgr. Don Cooper so we can rectify this  situation. Thank you
Jan 4, 2016
Car was sold tried selling me different car, sent picture and never responded
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience , unfortunately with the amount of vehicles we sell we can not hold a certain car or truck to be fair to everyone. But we will make it up on a price of a similar vehicle.  We would love an opportunity to earn your business and have ve you a better experience. Please call the mgr Don Cooper to rectify the situation. Thank you
Dec 23, 2015
Awesome. ... very reasonable and great to work with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Shawn
Dec 19, 2015
bigcoko
Don't know how to talk to people business wise all answer was very smart remarks and cocky dealers need much training talkin and supporting their customers and i would never do business with them ever again nor recommend them to my worse enemies Very sad business people with gangster attitudes
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Mr bigcoko, we have no information or record of you ever contacting the dealership. Are you sure you called the correct store ?  We would love an opportunity to sell you a car and earn your business. Please call the Mgr Don Cooper to see what we can do for you. Thank you

Other Nearby Dealers

Kenosha Subaru - 241 listings
7900 120th Ave Kenosha, WI 53142
1 review
Fields Volvo Northfield - 170 listings
770 W Frontage Rd Northfield, IL 60093
7 reviews
Highland Park Truck & Auto Center - 48 listings
2900 Skokie Highway Route 41 Highland Park, IL 60035
3 reviews
Auto Alliance - 30 listings
2019 N Rand Rd, Ste A Palatine, IL 60074
5 reviews
The Last Detail - 18 listings
2900 Skokie Hwy North Chicago, IL 60064
5 reviews
U G Motors Inc - 16 listings
5210 75th St Kenosha, WI 53142
1 review
Boutique Motors Inc - 14 listings
9354 Virginia Rd Lake In The Hills, IL 60156
5 reviews
Manfred's Import Auto, Inc. - 7 listings
44 S Northwest Highway Rd Cary, IL 60013
2 reviews
CarMartPro - 6 listings
25980 N Diamond Lake Rd, Bldg 2 Mundelein, IL 60060
2 reviews
Luigi's Automotive, Ltd. - 4 listings
1234 91st St Kenosha, WI 53143
3 reviews
Auto Audits - 1 listing
670 Northwest Hwy. Fox River Grove, IL 60021
1 review
Global Automotive
34021 N US Hwy 45 Grayslake, IL 60030
3 reviews
Alliance Auto Sales
416 W Liberty St Wauconda, IL 60084
2 reviews
Family Autos
2121 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60087
1 review
Auto Land, Inc. - Palatine
2240 Rand Rd Palatine, IL 60074
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895