Grayslake Auto Villa

302 S. Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

Sales: (224) 633-2209

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/18/30/2016_dodge_charger-pic-1698381170829991677-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$2,521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,516

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 25,228

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $23,995, 25,228 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/05/59/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-777862075044672140-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$2,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,891

Price: $23,750

Mileage: 82,069

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $23,750, 82,069 miles with Sport Package, SR5 Package, Limited Package, Extra Value Package, Preferred Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, TRD Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/37/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-7421522248494335993-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain Denali Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$1,520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,519

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 50,369

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain Denali for sale - $18,999, 50,369 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Safety Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/00/21/2013_dodge_durango-pic-4261128134800142358-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,580

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 89,115

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $20,995, 89,115 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/00/28/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-3840548176817928225-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$1,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,722

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 46,522

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 for sale - $22,995, 46,522 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/05/01/2012_ford_f-150-pic-2740868785942497655-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$1,777 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,772

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 52,263

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,995, 52,263 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/00/26/2011_ram_1500-pic-5427327871487538223-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$1,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,254

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 84,923

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,999, 84,923 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/00/25/2013_ford_edge-pic-4967401670676587185-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$1,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,789

Price: $15,695

Mileage: 83,336

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $15,695, 83,336 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/00/26/2011_dodge_durango-pic-7840872119236953480-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,755

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 79,095

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $19,995, 79,095 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/00/27/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7186884968113170780-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,780

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 18,851

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible for sale - $28,995, 18,851 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Navigation System, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/00/23/2009_ford_shelby_gt500-pic-9033966624689114323-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Shelby GT500 Coupe Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$2,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,330

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 25,834

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Ford Shelby GT500 Coupe for sale - $29,995, 25,834 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/00/23/2012_ford_shelby_gt500-pic-6714868786621055996-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Shelby GT500 Coupe Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$256 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $37,739

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 18,471

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Shelby GT500 Coupe for sale - $37,995, 18,471 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/00/25/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-3670119129972680064-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$301 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $26,694

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 17,711

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $26,995, 17,711 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/00/27/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4906764187198203690-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$354 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $29,641

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 32,123

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Dozer Yellow Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $29,995, 32,123 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/05/12/2014_buick_encore-pic-7525422033266910603-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$264 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,731

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 32,562

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $15,995, 32,562 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 17, 2017
Guru9TN1K
I met salesman Louis"who was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
GuruJ2FP
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
The salesman returned my call and told me the truck was available I was interested in, so the next morning I contacted the salesman ( John ) gave him the stock number and he said the truck is here , so son and I drove 1 hr45min so he could tell us the viechle was sold. I don't believe they even had it . The Most Unprofessional , Filthy car lot I've every seen, and had the ahdassidy to day he tried to call me , there was no recent call or text ,. Stay away , BEWARE , Don't waist your time.
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
People please read the bill of sale carefully and don't get ripped off, I was going to trade in my SUV and they were basically giving me 0 for my SUV nothing not one penny for it, so disappointed and sad that they might have gotten away with it with other people
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
car got sold before i was able to see or test drive so cant really rate dealership
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
They didn't have the car I schedule a test drive with ,drove an hour for nothing .
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
I was called to the dealership to look at the car and when i arrived they just sold it to someone else. I drove 45 miles out of my way because JOHN (a salesman there) said to come and check out the car. He didnt call to let me know someone else was currently looking at it, didnt appologize... nothing. I obvoiusly will not be going back there because that left a bad taste in my mouth. There's something called return business and that experience has burned the proverbial bridge.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
This was the worse dealer ever! They also have one in McHenry and when I talked to them in the late morning after reading reviews, is asked him please, let me know if something comes up with the truck that we wanted to look at before 6:30pm and he replied most definitely. We drove an hour and a half to no truck and a story of how it wouldn't start that morning so it was in a shop ant won't be back til Monday. I spatted at him, why didn't you call and he responderd " I forgot". I rolled up my window on him and he spatted something. We left and on our way home we drove thru McHenry and by accident, right by their other car dealer. I said there's that truck (because of decals I recognised it) we turned in and i asked sales man how the truck got there. He replied, put key in and drove it. We xplained our experience in Grayslake and he chuckled and said he was new and probably thinking he made a mistake going to work for them. That's my review! Truck was in pretty rough shape too for few miles and 2011.
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Vehicle has cool modifications but if you purchase this vehicle and if you are required to run an emissions test you will fail. You will need to reverse the deletes which will cost thousands before you can register and keep your plates active.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Dealer let me know it was sold a couple days after we talked.. All you can ask for. Wish I had been quicker to purchase
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Randy , we restock our merchandise on a weekly and sometimes biweekly basis, please let us know if there is something we can locate for you.
Jul 18, 2016
Talked to us right away
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Jan , please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future.
Jun 7, 2016
Was told truck was still available,since I live 60 miles away, I asked salesman ( John) to call if vehicle was sold before I was able to get there for a scheduled appt. drove 60 miles, just to find out it was sold. Tried selling me on other vehicles. (Typical bait & switch w/ these kind of dealers)
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Jim, we tried to call and email you. The number you provided us was a house phone.  I'm sorry the truck you wanted was sold. We would gladly discount a comparable or even slightly more expensive truck in order to earn your business.  Please call John  or Don the manager if we are able to make it up to you.
Apr 24, 2016
The dealer called. Very nice, but we needed to go under the 30,000 price of this car. We would have bought from this dealer, but we found something that was more suitable to our budget.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you for the opportunity Donna
Apr 12, 2016
Quick response and great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Greg
Mar 2, 2016
Great Follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Lisa
Feb 29, 2016
They did not have the vehicle i waned and tried to show me other but i was not interested in the other just the one i saw on Car Curus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

I'm sorry the car you were interested was sold. We are a very high volume store, if you would like to contact us and let us know what you are looking for I'm sure we can locate you fairly quickly.
Jan 7, 2016
Great follow up, very supportative
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Velda
Jan 6, 2016
I set an appt to buy the truck and offered to put down a deposit. I showed up and they told me it was sold. Worst experience ever!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience , unfortunately we sell over 100 trucks and cars a month and we can not hold oneto be fair to everyone.  We would like a chance to make it up to you , if your willing to give us a chance. We restock our inventory two or three times a month and we always have the best trucks.  We would love a chance to earn your business , please call the Mgr. Don Cooper so we can rectify this  situation. Thank you
Jan 4, 2016
Car was sold tried selling me different car, sent picture and never responded
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience , unfortunately with the amount of vehicles we sell we can not hold a certain car or truck to be fair to everyone. But we will make it up on a price of a similar vehicle.  We would love an opportunity to earn your business and have ve you a better experience. Please call the mgr Don Cooper to rectify the situation. Thank you
Dec 23, 2015
Awesome. ... very reasonable and great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Shawn
Dec 19, 2015
bigcoko
Don't know how to talk to people business wise all answer was very smart remarks and cocky dealers need much training talkin and supporting their customers and i would never do business with them ever again nor recommend them to my worse enemies Very sad business people with gangster attitudes
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Mr bigcoko, we have no information or record of you ever contacting the dealership. Are you sure you called the correct store ?  We would love an opportunity to sell you a car and earn your business. Please call the Mgr Don Cooper to see what we can do for you. Thank you

This dealer offers a $100 Visa® Gift Card with used vehicle purchase

Expires Jul 31, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 401 listings

23 N. Rt. 12 Fox Lake, IL 60020

1 review
Knauz Hyundai - 177 listings

775 Rockland Rd Lake Bluff, IL 60044

3 reviews
Fields Volvo Northfield - 172 listings

770 W Frontage Rd Northfield, IL 60093

2 reviews
Classic Kia - 147 listings

425 N. Green Bay Road Waukegan, IL 60085

2 reviews
Motor City Auto Brokers - 52 listings

558 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60085

4 reviews
Highland Park Truck & Auto Center - 42 listings

2900 Skokie Highway Route 41 Highland Park, IL 60035

3 reviews
Cowboy Incorporated - 35 listings

2121 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60087

1 review
Family Autos - 31 listings

2121 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60087

1 review
Kal's Cars Inc. - 20 listings

650 W Terra Cotta Ave Crystal Lake, IL 60014

2 reviews
CarMartPro - 7 listings

25980 N Diamond Lake Rd, Bldg 2 Mundelein, IL 60060

2 reviews
Manfred's Import Auto, Inc. - 4 listings

44 S Northwest Highway Rd Cary, IL 60013

2 reviews
Global Automotive

34021 N US Hwy 45 Grayslake, IL 60030

3 reviews
Alliance Auto Sales

416 W Liberty St Wauconda, IL 60084

2 reviews
The Last Detail

2900 Skokie Hwy North Chicago, IL 60064

4 reviews
Auto Audits

670 Northwest Hwy. Fox River Grove, IL 60021

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950