Grayslake Auto Villa

302 S. Lake Street, Grayslake, IL 60030
Map & Directions

Sales: (224) 633-2209

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/07/38/2014_ram_1500-pic-807052305103275101-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Great Deal
$4,828 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,823

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 21,975

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,995, 21,975 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels, Customer Preferred Package, Tow Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/06/42/2013_nissan_370z-pic-3106106575708749428-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan 370Z Touring Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Great Deal
$3,394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,393

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 22,662

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2013 Nissan 370Z Touring for sale - $21,999, 22,662 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/13/53/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-1195044474632970142-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Great Deal
$2,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,659

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 57,864

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD for sale - $17,995, 57,864 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Safety Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/00/37/2014_dodge_durango-pic-4748136866923938451-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$2,256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,255

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 38,932

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $25,999, 38,932 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Quick Order Package, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/21/25/2010_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-263829655908310231-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$2,347 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,342

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 42,812

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,995, 42,812 miles with Power Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Tow Package, LT Package, Z 71 Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/06/41/1999_jeep_wrangler-pic-2176147244877135888-152x114.jpeg

1999 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$1,652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,647

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 136,015

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 1999 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $5,995, 136,015 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/07/16/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-4202277965722239651-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i AWD xDrive SULEV SA Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$1,367 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,362

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 42,437

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i AWD xDrive SULEV SA for sale - $19,995, 42,437 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/00/35/2013_ram_2500-pic-6375908375918275046-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 2500 Powerwagon Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$1,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,396

Price: $33,999

Mileage: 36,544

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ram 2500 Powerwagon Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,999, 36,544 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/00/35/2014_dodge_journey-pic-8099360273574699740-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey R/T Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$1,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,514

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 100,499

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey R/T for sale - $12,500, 100,499 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/04/14/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2335686894464431184-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$1,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,165

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 32,740

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD for sale - $31,995, 32,740 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/00/28/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6201794651250134034-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$1,900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,895

Price: $42,995

Mileage: 74,008

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dune Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $42,995, 74,008 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Graphics Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/07/16/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3503474511604658076-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$1,990 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,985

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 34,679

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $28,995, 34,679 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/00/38/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-3782523328611920521-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,951

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 72,159

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $15,995, 72,159 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Remote Start, Trim Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/00/38/2016_ram_1500-pic-402215019257216596-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$1,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,477

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 14,408

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stinger Yellow Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,995, 14,408 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/00/39/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4738277423476825157-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,791

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 70,769

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $20,995, 70,769 miles with Sport Package, Premium Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 10, 2017
The salesman returned my call and told me the truck was available I was interested in, so the next morning I contacted the salesman ( John ) gave him the stock number and he said the truck is here , so son and I drove 1 hr45min so he could tell us the viechle was sold. I don't believe they even had it . The Most Unprofessional , Filthy car lot I've every seen, and had the ahdassidy to day he tried to call me , there was no recent call or text ,. Stay away , BEWARE , Don't waist your time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
People please read the bill of sale carefully and don't get ripped off, I was going to trade in my SUV and they were basically giving me 0 for my SUV nothing not one penny for it, so disappointed and sad that they might have gotten away with it with other people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
car got sold before i was able to see or test drive so cant really rate dealership
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
They didn't have the car I schedule a test drive with ,drove an hour for nothing .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
I was called to the dealership to look at the car and when i arrived they just sold it to someone else. I drove 45 miles out of my way because JOHN (a salesman there) said to come and check out the car. He didnt call to let me know someone else was currently looking at it, didnt appologize... nothing. I obvoiusly will not be going back there because that left a bad taste in my mouth. There's something called return business and that experience has burned the proverbial bridge.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
This was the worse dealer ever! They also have one in McHenry and when I talked to them in the late morning after reading reviews, is asked him please, let me know if something comes up with the truck that we wanted to look at before 6:30pm and he replied most definitely. We drove an hour and a half to no truck and a story of how it wouldn't start that morning so it was in a shop ant won't be back til Monday. I spatted at him, why didn't you call and he responderd " I forgot". I rolled up my window on him and he spatted something. We left and on our way home we drove thru McHenry and by accident, right by their other car dealer. I said there's that truck (because of decals I recognised it) we turned in and i asked sales man how the truck got there. He replied, put key in and drove it. We xplained our experience in Grayslake and he chuckled and said he was new and probably thinking he made a mistake going to work for them. That's my review! Truck was in pretty rough shape too for few miles and 2011.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Vehicle has cool modifications but if you purchase this vehicle and if you are required to run an emissions test you will fail. You will need to reverse the deletes which will cost thousands before you can register and keep your plates active.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Dealer let me know it was sold a couple days after we talked.. All you can ask for. Wish I had been quicker to purchase
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Randy , we restock our merchandise on a weekly and sometimes biweekly basis, please let us know if there is something we can locate for you.
Jul 18, 2016
Talked to us right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Jan , please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future.
Jun 7, 2016
Was told truck was still available,since I live 60 miles away, I asked salesman ( John) to call if vehicle was sold before I was able to get there for a scheduled appt. drove 60 miles, just to find out it was sold. Tried selling me on other vehicles. (Typical bait & switch w/ these kind of dealers)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Jim, we tried to call and email you. The number you provided us was a house phone.  I'm sorry the truck you wanted was sold. We would gladly discount a comparable or even slightly more expensive truck in order to earn your business.  Please call John  or Don the manager if we are able to make it up to you.
Apr 24, 2016
The dealer called. Very nice, but we needed to go under the 30,000 price of this car. We would have bought from this dealer, but we found something that was more suitable to our budget.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you for the opportunity Donna
Apr 12, 2016
Quick response and great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Greg
Mar 2, 2016
Great Follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Lisa
Feb 29, 2016
They did not have the vehicle i waned and tried to show me other but i was not interested in the other just the one i saw on Car Curus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

I'm sorry the car you were interested was sold. We are a very high volume store, if you would like to contact us and let us know what you are looking for I'm sure we can locate you fairly quickly.
Jan 7, 2016
Great follow up, very supportative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Velda
Jan 6, 2016
I set an appt to buy the truck and offered to put down a deposit. I showed up and they told me it was sold. Worst experience ever!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience , unfortunately we sell over 100 trucks and cars a month and we can not hold oneto be fair to everyone.  We would like a chance to make it up to you , if your willing to give us a chance. We restock our inventory two or three times a month and we always have the best trucks.  We would love a chance to earn your business , please call the Mgr. Don Cooper so we can rectify this  situation. Thank you
Jan 4, 2016
Car was sold tried selling me different car, sent picture and never responded
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience , unfortunately with the amount of vehicles we sell we can not hold a certain car or truck to be fair to everyone. But we will make it up on a price of a similar vehicle.  We would love an opportunity to earn your business and have ve you a better experience. Please call the mgr Don Cooper to rectify the situation. Thank you
Dec 23, 2015
Awesome. ... very reasonable and great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Shawn
Dec 19, 2015
bigcoko
Don't know how to talk to people business wise all answer was very smart remarks and cocky dealers need much training talkin and supporting their customers and i would never do business with them ever again nor recommend them to my worse enemies Very sad business people with gangster attitudes
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Mr bigcoko, we have no information or record of you ever contacting the dealership. Are you sure you called the correct store ?  We would love an opportunity to sell you a car and earn your business. Please call the Mgr Don Cooper to see what we can do for you. Thank you

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 341 listings

23 N. Rt. 12, Fox Lake, IL 60020

1 review
Gurnee Volkswagen - 167 listings

6301 W Grand Ave, Gurnee, IL 60031

2 reviews
Fields Volvo Northfield - 166 listings

770 W Frontage Rd, Northfield, IL 60093

1 review
Motor City Auto Brokers - 64 listings

558 N Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL 60085

4 reviews
Autowerks - 58 listings

8411 Illinois 31, Cary, IL 60013

4 reviews
Highland Park Truck & Auto Center - 41 listings

2900 Skokie Highway Route 41, Highland Park, IL 60035

1 review
Motor Werks INFINITI of Barrington - 24 listings

1475 North Barrington Road, Barrington, IL 60010

1 review
Kal's Cars Inc. - 23 listings

650 W Terra Cotta Ave, Crystal Lake, IL 60014

2 reviews
Chips Trucks, LLC - 10 listings

208 Barron Blvd, Grayslake, IL 60030

1 review
Auto Audits - 10 listings

670 Northwest Hwy., Fox River Grove, IL 60021

1 review
Manfred's Import Auto, Inc. - 7 listings

44 S Northwest Highway Rd, Cary, IL 60013

2 reviews
Mikes Automall

26374 W Grand Ave, Ingleside, IL 60041

1 review
The Last Detail

2900 Skokie Hwy, North Chicago, IL 60064

2 reviews
AC Imports Incorporated

1410 W Northwest Hwy, Palatine, IL 60067

1 review
Kenosha Subaru

7900 120th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295