Grayslake Auto Villa

302 S. Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

Sales: (224) 633-2209

Today 10:00am - 7:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/00/27/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4906764187198203690-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Great Deal
$3,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,408

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 32,123

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Dozer Yellow Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $26,995, 32,123 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/00/24/2010_gmc_terrain-pic-4008781780451156465-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$1,866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,861

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 73,220

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $10,995, 73,220 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/00/25/2005_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8898307529478505261-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali AWD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$2,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,361

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 170,220

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali AWD Crew Cab SB for sale - $9,995, 170,220 miles with Premium Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, Tow Package, Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/00/28/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6863046839084735269-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 TRX Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$2,595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,590

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 52,579

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 TRX Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,995, 52,579 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/00/25/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5359923286550220289-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$2,786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,781

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 73,828

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $24,995, 73,828 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/01/21/2009_ford_shelby_gt500-pic-6418381626769184846-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Shelby GT500 Coupe Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$8,093 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,088

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 25,834

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Ford Shelby GT500 Coupe for sale - $24,995, 25,834 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/01/13/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3272756764222270190-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$2,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,157

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 50,523

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Maroon Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $25,995, 50,523 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/00/24/2010_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1524008471125406095-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,232

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 66,536

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $10,995, 66,536 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Ambient Light Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/00/24/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6641556570490377586-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$1,957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,707

Price: $24,750

Mileage: 62,392

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $24,750, 62,392 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/00/26/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-834491053424565000-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$1,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,291

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 71,824

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $25,995, 71,824 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/00/27/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9128092123217774393-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$1,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,190

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 50,592

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,999, 50,592 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Safety Package, Appearance Package, LT Package, Z 71 Package, Audio Package, Skid Plate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/00/24/2015_audi_a3-pic-746109228119926682-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,662

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 70,204

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium for sale - $15,995, 70,204 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/00/24/2013_audi_q5-pic-7313577105296856551-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,616

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 53,442

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2013 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $23,995, 53,442 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Premium Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, LE Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/00/23/2013_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8505533461915199696-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$1,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,178

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 135,239

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $28,995, 135,239 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/00/28/2014_bmw_x3-pic-5375023155475212139-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Grayslake, IL 60030

Fair Deal
$227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,222

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 72,359

Location: Grayslake, IL 60030

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $20,995, 72,359 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 12, 2017
Told me to come all the way out there for a car that wasn't there. Didn't negotiate at all on the price. And seeing as he couldn't even get out of the car due to the door being broken I literally had to let the salesman out of the car after the test drive ‍♂️
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
After scheduling a visit to see a vehicle when I arrived the vehicle had been supposedly sold to a Texas buyer with a credit card. Given this fact they would still be happy to show me the vehicle as long as I gave them the list price. After leaving I see the vehicle is still on CarGurus. Buyer beware!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Guru9TN1K
I met salesman Louis"who was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
GuruJ2FP
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
The salesman returned my call and told me the truck was available I was interested in, so the next morning I contacted the salesman ( John ) gave him the stock number and he said the truck is here , so son and I drove 1 hr45min so he could tell us the viechle was sold. I don't believe they even had it . The Most Unprofessional , Filthy car lot I've every seen, and had the ahdassidy to day he tried to call me , there was no recent call or text ,. Stay away , BEWARE , Don't waist your time.
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
People please read the bill of sale carefully and don't get ripped off, I was going to trade in my SUV and they were basically giving me 0 for my SUV nothing not one penny for it, so disappointed and sad that they might have gotten away with it with other people
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
car got sold before i was able to see or test drive so cant really rate dealership
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
They didn't have the car I schedule a test drive with ,drove an hour for nothing .
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
I was called to the dealership to look at the car and when i arrived they just sold it to someone else. I drove 45 miles out of my way because JOHN (a salesman there) said to come and check out the car. He didnt call to let me know someone else was currently looking at it, didnt appologize... nothing. I obvoiusly will not be going back there because that left a bad taste in my mouth. There's something called return business and that experience has burned the proverbial bridge.
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
This was the worse dealer ever! They also have one in McHenry and when I talked to them in the late morning after reading reviews, is asked him please, let me know if something comes up with the truck that we wanted to look at before 6:30pm and he replied most definitely. We drove an hour and a half to no truck and a story of how it wouldn't start that morning so it was in a shop ant won't be back til Monday. I spatted at him, why didn't you call and he responderd " I forgot". I rolled up my window on him and he spatted something. We left and on our way home we drove thru McHenry and by accident, right by their other car dealer. I said there's that truck (because of decals I recognised it) we turned in and i asked sales man how the truck got there. He replied, put key in and drove it. We xplained our experience in Grayslake and he chuckled and said he was new and probably thinking he made a mistake going to work for them. That's my review! Truck was in pretty rough shape too for few miles and 2011.
18 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Vehicle has cool modifications but if you purchase this vehicle and if you are required to run an emissions test you will fail. You will need to reverse the deletes which will cost thousands before you can register and keep your plates active.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Dealer let me know it was sold a couple days after we talked.. All you can ask for. Wish I had been quicker to purchase
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Randy , we restock our merchandise on a weekly and sometimes biweekly basis, please let us know if there is something we can locate for you.
Jul 18, 2016
Talked to us right away
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Jan , please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future.
Jun 7, 2016
Was told truck was still available,since I live 60 miles away, I asked salesman ( John) to call if vehicle was sold before I was able to get there for a scheduled appt. drove 60 miles, just to find out it was sold. Tried selling me on other vehicles. (Typical bait & switch w/ these kind of dealers)
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Jim, we tried to call and email you. The number you provided us was a house phone.  I'm sorry the truck you wanted was sold. We would gladly discount a comparable or even slightly more expensive truck in order to earn your business.  Please call John  or Don the manager if we are able to make it up to you.
Apr 24, 2016
The dealer called. Very nice, but we needed to go under the 30,000 price of this car. We would have bought from this dealer, but we found something that was more suitable to our budget.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you for the opportunity Donna
Apr 12, 2016
Quick response and great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Greg
Mar 2, 2016
Great Follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Lisa
Feb 29, 2016
They did not have the vehicle i waned and tried to show me other but i was not interested in the other just the one i saw on Car Curus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

I'm sorry the car you were interested was sold. We are a very high volume store, if you would like to contact us and let us know what you are looking for I'm sure we can locate you fairly quickly.
Jan 7, 2016
Great follow up, very supportative
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Velda
Jan 6, 2016
I set an appt to buy the truck and offered to put down a deposit. I showed up and they told me it was sold. Worst experience ever!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience , unfortunately we sell over 100 trucks and cars a month and we can not hold oneto be fair to everyone.  We would like a chance to make it up to you , if your willing to give us a chance. We restock our inventory two or three times a month and we always have the best trucks.  We would love a chance to earn your business , please call the Mgr. Don Cooper so we can rectify this  situation. Thank you
Jan 4, 2016
Car was sold tried selling me different car, sent picture and never responded
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience , unfortunately with the amount of vehicles we sell we can not hold a certain car or truck to be fair to everyone. But we will make it up on a price of a similar vehicle.  We would love an opportunity to earn your business and have ve you a better experience. Please call the mgr Don Cooper to rectify the situation. Thank you
Dec 23, 2015
Awesome. ... very reasonable and great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Thank you Shawn
Dec 19, 2015
bigcoko
Don't know how to talk to people business wise all answer was very smart remarks and cocky dealers need much training talkin and supporting their customers and i would never do business with them ever again nor recommend them to my worse enemies Very sad business people with gangster attitudes
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grayslake Auto Villa:

Mr bigcoko, we have no information or record of you ever contacting the dealership. Are you sure you called the correct store ?  We would love an opportunity to sell you a car and earn your business. Please call the Mgr Don Cooper to see what we can do for you. Thank you

Other Nearby Dealers

Knauz Hyundai - 203 listings

775 Rockland Rd Lake Bluff, IL 60044

2 reviews
Fields Volvo Northfield - 161 listings

770 W Frontage Rd Northfield, IL 60093

5 reviews
Waukegan Auto Auction - 68 listings

2731 Belvidere Rd Waukegan, IL 60085

2 reviews
Premier Auto Inc - 51 listings

2296 N Rand Rd Palatine, IL 60074

1 review
Motor City Auto Brokers - 41 listings

558 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60085

4 reviews
Highland Park Truck & Auto Center - 41 listings

2900 Skokie Highway Route 41 Highland Park, IL 60035

3 reviews
The Last Detail - 18 listings

2900 Skokie Hwy North Chicago, IL 60064

5 reviews
Family Autos - 18 listings

2121 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60087

1 review
Boutique Motors Inc - 10 listings

9354 Virginia Rd Lake In The Hills, IL 60156

3 reviews
Global Automotive - 9 listings

34021 N US Hwy 45 Grayslake, IL 60030

3 reviews
Auto Audits - 8 listings

670 Northwest Hwy. Fox River Grove, IL 60021

1 review
CarMartPro - 6 listings

25980 N Diamond Lake Rd, Bldg 2 Mundelein, IL 60060

2 reviews
Manfred's Import Auto, Inc. - 4 listings

44 S Northwest Highway Rd Cary, IL 60013

2 reviews
Luigi's Automotive, Ltd. - 4 listings

1234 91st St Kenosha, WI 53143

3 reviews
Alliance Auto Sales

416 W Liberty St Wauconda, IL 60084

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,055 Great Deals out of 87,254 listings starting at $1,088