Gran Turismo Motorz

1003 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Sales: (602) 483-6335

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/23/59/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5299707811630240374-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$1,986 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,476

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 96,520

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $6,490, 96,520 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/23/42/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-5949280066778353145-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$2,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,774

Price: $11,490

Mileage: 81,850

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $11,490, 81,850 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/01/37/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-190614693653540993-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$1,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,266

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 76,550

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe for sale - $9,990, 76,550 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/23/36/2008_chrysler_300-pic-3688812323201640986-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$1,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,756

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 94,431

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2008 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $8,990, 94,431 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/23/42/2010_audi_a4-pic-1895307866228987887-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$1,430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,920

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 102,800

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $8,490, 102,800 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/23/40/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-3725587234422901462-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$1,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,456

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 116,050

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive for sale - $7,990, 116,050 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/23/36/2009_audi_q5-pic-3139149932322902838-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$1,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,221

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 137,041

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium Plus for sale - $8,990, 137,041 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/23/36/2007_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-3865667436944616809-152x114.jpeg

2007 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$1,763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,753

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 114,623

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $11,990, 114,623 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/23/36/2010_bmw_x3-pic-2206568270741173806-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X3 xDrive30i Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$1,382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,172

Price: $9,790

Mileage: 107,800

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 BMW X3 xDrive30i for sale - $9,790, 107,800 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/00/18/2007_land_rover_range_rover-pic-7637003923083786450-152x114.jpeg

2007 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,496

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 142,500

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $8,990, 142,500 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/23/59/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8910610848769438518-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$1,239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,229

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 120,691

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $7,990, 120,691 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, P1 Package, P2 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/23/59/2013_dodge_dart-pic-2767804592719543578-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Aero Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,568

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 46,500

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Aero for sale - $8,490, 46,500 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/23/36/2006_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-1427288307417035274-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 500 4dr Sedan Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,578

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 129,500

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 500 4dr Sedan for sale - $8,998, 129,500 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/01/37/2007_bmw_7_series-pic-2672296182476748496-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$1,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,626

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 102,000

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $9,490, 102,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/23/36/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-799869920702422898-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,386

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 104,360

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $9,490, 104,360 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 15, 2017
Waiting to hear from an actual rep! But I was indeed contacted automatically by email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
Gran Turismo Motorz have been excellent, they have exceeded expectation and continue to showcase amazing customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gran Turismo Motorz:

Dear Septus,
We are pleased to have had the chance to do business with you, thank you for that opportunity. We try our best to provide the best service and be the best in the industry. Positive feedback are always encouraging. Thank you again.
Sep 1, 2017
GuruDC8PT
These guys are the best, got my dream car. Still can't believe they were able to get me approved, worked with me for days to get me a payment I can afford. Easy to deal with, not pushy, very nice even put new tires on the car before I picked it up. Highly recommend to anyone. I'll give 10 stars
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gran Turismo Motorz:

It is our pleasure to assist you and make sure you are completely satisfied with your car. Also glad to hear your experience was painless, we appreciate the positive feedback, it helps us improve and be better at we do. Thank you for your business.
Aug 23, 2017
Guru9FB1R
They called me back soon after, very easy to deal with, their finance manager Georges was great. processed my application and got me an approval same day on my bmw, very close the payment i wanted with the down payment i had. I was shocked on how smooth the process was, great dealer, honest and straight forward. plus i got a great price on the car, everywhere else was at least 1000 dollars or more for similar car. Best part were not pushy at all made me feel comfortable and allowed me to take my time thinking. Thank you guys, i will definitely recommend you to all my friends and family. you are the best.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gran Turismo Motorz:

Thank you for your kind words. It is our job to make sure we listen to your requests and do our best to accommodate them. We are glad that you found our prices very competitive compared to the other dealers. It always makes us happy to hear and know that our customers are extremely happy with their purchase. Please yourself or your family reach out to us and let us know if we can assist you with anything further. Thank you for your business.
Jul 20, 2017
I just purchased a 2007 BMW 528i from Gran Turismo Motorz, it was such an easy smooth transaction. Great friendly staff, they will work with you! whatever your situation is. With my credit history it was hard for me to get approved for a vehicle and got me discouraged, but when i contacted the dealer they assured me they will go above and beyond to make it happen, and they did. Very satisfied with the transaction. I highly recommend this place for everyone. Not to mention "Prices are Unbeatable". I will be back for a car for my wife. thank you.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gran Turismo Motorz:

Thank you Mike, we were more than happy to help you out  and it was a pleasure to do business with you. We are looking forward to help you find a vehicle for your wife, and would like to remind you about our $200.00 referral program. See you soon.
Apr 30, 2017
Waste of time. Salesman made the van sound awesome. There where mechanical issues that he didn't disclose on the phone. Salesman said the van was tip top on the phone. Waste of time.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gran Turismo Motorz:

Dear Ross,

     The salesperson explained to you as far as the vehicle's shape, it was in an excellent mechanical condition, we apologize on the behalf of the salesperson if he did not disclose the dings and scratches, after all it is an 8 years old van. Unfortunately, you made a pretty low offer which the dealer could not accommodate, especially when other buyers were willing to buy it at the asking price. We apologize that we had to sell the vehicle to another buyer, but we wish you the best of luck on finding your vehicle. Thank you.
Mar 21, 2017
Business is not together went to go see the vehicle they took a copy of my i.d to test drive the truck came back form the test drive ask for my i.d and they couldn't find it how du you lose someone's i.d , then we fill out the Credit app of witch they said would take a few hours and they would get back to us later (like really what car lot does this ) then when they did get back to us they gave me a false credit score and told us that they was trying to find a bank to take us with the Credit score they provided I'm like really, then they never asked if we had more then one income nor any other info to go along with the app man smh . A very small car lot bad business were still waiting for a call back to say something (well we tried not how bout no you didn't how are you going to find a bank and your giving them the wrong Credit score lol) but we did find a car lot that was more together we got a car now lol just to add the truck was cool real clean but motor didn't idle that smooth like it needed a tune up or something and it had some kind of leak between the transmission and the motor so this is my writing a one star others might have more luck with them then we had but good luck shoppers
8 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gran Turismo Motorz:

We apologize to hear you were not happy. Unfortunately, we have to go by what Experian Credit Score shows us not but what you tell us your credit score should be. Second of all as far as your ID, you were aware you have lost it somewhere else was not inside our dealer. We apologize we could not get you the vehicle you were looking for, unfortunately when you are trying to buy a vehicle that the bank sees you not fit for due to the lack of proof of income, because Banks do not take cash as form of proof. As we have explained either you need bank statements to show the proof or pay stubs. The tr
 More ...
Mar 14, 2017
George was great. He contacted me right away. He answered all of my questions. I took to car for a test drive and did end up buying it. I would definitely buy from Gran Turismo again.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gran Turismo Motorz:

Thank You RoAnn for giving us a chance to serve you. As a family owned business, we are very happy that you are pleased with our service. Gran Turismo Motorz takes pride in providing the best service we can to our customers and to assure every individual we are here to serve them. We are part of the community, and if you ever need us or require our help please feel free to reach out to us anytime, our doors are always open. Thank You.

Other Nearby Dealers

Infiniti on Camelback - 179 listings
1500 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
2 reviews
Mary's Auto Sales - 108 listings
3304 Grand Ave Phoenix, AZ 85017
1 review
Jalisco Auto Sales - 60 listings
1634 E. Van Buren St. Phoenix, AZ 85006
1 review
Skyline Auto Sales - 51 listings
1222 E Van Buren St Phoenix, AZ 85006
3 reviews
Valley Auto Center - 49 listings
3199 W McDowell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85009
2 reviews
National Auto Mart - 40 listings
2947 West McDowell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85009
2 reviews
Hyatt Car Company - 23 listings
4827 North 27th Ave. Phoenix, AZ 85017
2 reviews
One Cent Auto Sales - 22 listings
2226 W Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85015
3 reviews
Mike's Auto Sales - 16 listings
1304 E Indian School Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
1 review
AZ Auto Connect - 12 listings
9637 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, AZ 85020
3 reviews
Donovan Motors LLC - 10 listings
3334 W Mcdowell Rd Ste 8 Phoenix, AZ 85009
2 reviews
Symco Auto Sales - 10 listings
2010 W Ironwood Dr Phoenix, AZ 85021
1 review
Ryders Auto Sales - 8 listings
1243 S 7th St, Suite 3 Phoenix, AZ 85034
2 reviews
All Price Auto Sales
2710 E Washington St Suite A Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
Auto 4 less
3912 W Indian School Road Phoenix, AZ 85019
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200