Gran Turismo Motorz

1003 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Sales: (602) 483-6335

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/01/00/2011_lexus_is_250-pic-6256732310078822698-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$2,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,638

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 112,250

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $10,990, 112,250 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/20/20/2013_mini_cooper-pic-950519361581422428-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$2,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,137

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 67,350

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper S for sale - $9,990, 67,350 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/00/43/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-6001328457059467513-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Great Deal
$2,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,995

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 97,700

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $7,990, 97,700 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/00/43/2009_toyota_camry-pic-4235567630355002654-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$1,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,962

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 105,000

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,490, 105,000 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/21/40/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-2231606336356555910-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV 1.8 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$1,641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,631

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 59,740

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV 1.8 for sale - $8,990, 59,740 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/19/07/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-3682036315950682434-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 550i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$1,855 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,845

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 105,550

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 550i Sedan RWD for sale - $8,990, 105,550 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/04/01/24/2009_hummer_h3-pic-5951682730209544909-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hummer H3 Base Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,818

Price: $11,390

Mileage: 124,100

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2009 Hummer H3 Base for sale - $11,390, 124,100 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/08/00/22/2014_kia_soul-pic-201126245484341490-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$1,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,813

Price: $8,790

Mileage: 101,700

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale - $8,790, 101,700 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/21/40/2008_bmw_x3-pic-983874317491247969-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si AWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$1,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,829

Price: $8,790

Mileage: 91,150

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si AWD for sale - $8,790, 91,150 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/20/53/2010_volkswagen_cc-pic-7306884741252605218-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,856

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 110,550

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $6,990, 110,550 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/18/00/34/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4845758398335636846-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,703

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 143,500

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab for sale - $7,490, 143,500 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/20/31/2007_ford_mustang-pic-8620742421704883621-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$829 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,819

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 116,400

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible for sale - $5,990, 116,400 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/21/40/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4337053928053014190-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Good Deal
$683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,173

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 121,250

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury for sale - $8,490, 121,250 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Multimedia Package, Premium Package, P1 Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/01/08/2011_nissan_altima-pic-859274724558320874-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Fair Deal
$645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,135

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 95,050

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,490, 95,050 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/04/01/24/2009_audi_a6-pic-8671552075886796481-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A6 3.2 Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85014

Fair Deal
$885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,875

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 100,800

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85014

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Audi A6 3.2 Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $9,990, 100,800 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Plus Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 3, 2018
Lilian1967
Clean and great price on my Jeep Patriot. Thank you guys easiest to work with and honest. Excuse my language but other dealers always gave me some bs when I got there about extra fees and needing more down payment. Got my monthly payment with my down payment. Highly recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2017
Ended up getting a Audi A6 great experience with these guys treat you like family and definitely recommend everyone to go through GT Motorz these guys are professionals
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Terrell,
It was our pleasure, we thank you for your business, we felt like we were helping family. Thank you.
Oct 15, 2017
Waiting to hear from an actual rep! But I was indeed contacted automatically by email
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Customer, thank you for your review. We have brought attention to the dealer in regards your comment, unfortunately seems you have provided an email address but no phone number. That is why we could not call you back or have a rep reach out to you. Please let us if there is anything we can help you with and it was a pleasure doing business. Thank You
Oct 1, 2017
Gran Turismo Motorz have been excellent, they have exceeded expectation and continue to showcase amazing customer service.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Septus,
We are pleased to have had the chance to do business with you, thank you for that opportunity. We try our best to provide the best service and be the best in the industry. Positive feedback are always encouraging. Thank you again.
Sep 1, 2017
GuruDC8PT
These guys are the best, got my dream car. Still can't believe they were able to get me approved, worked with me for days to get me a payment I can afford. Easy to deal with, not pushy, very nice even put new tires on the car before I picked it up. Highly recommend to anyone. I'll give 10 stars
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
It is our pleasure to assist you and make sure you are completely satisfied with your car. Also glad to hear your experience was painless, we appreciate the positive feedback, it helps us improve and be better at we do. Thank you for your business.
Aug 23, 2017
Guru9FB1R
They called me back soon after, very easy to deal with, their finance manager Georges was great. processed my application and got me an approval same day on my bmw, very close the payment i wanted with the down payment i had. I was shocked on how smooth the process was, great dealer, honest and straight forward. plus i got a great price on the car, everywhere else was at least 1000 dollars or more for similar car. Best part were not pushy at all made me feel comfortable and allowed me to take my time thinking. Thank you guys, i will definitely recommend you to all my friends and family. you are the best.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind words. It is our job to make sure we listen to your requests and do our best to accommodate them. We are glad that you found our prices very competitive compared to the other dealers. It always makes us happy to hear and know that our customers are extremely happy with their purchase. Please yourself or your family reach out to us and let us know if we can assist you with anything further. Thank you for your business.
Jul 20, 2017
I just purchased a 2007 BMW 528i from Gran Turismo Motorz, it was such an easy smooth transaction. Great friendly staff, they will work with you! whatever your situation is. With my credit history it was hard for me to get approved for a vehicle and got me discouraged, but when i contacted the dealer they assured me they will go above and beyond to make it happen, and they did. Very satisfied with the transaction. I highly recommend this place for everyone. Not to mention "Prices are Unbeatable". I will be back for a car for my wife. thank you.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Mike, we were more than happy to help you out  and it was a pleasure to do business with you. We are looking forward to help you find a vehicle for your wife, and would like to remind you about our $200.00 referral program. See you soon.
Apr 30, 2017
Waste of time. Salesman made the van sound awesome. There where mechanical issues that he didn't disclose on the phone. Salesman said the van was tip top on the phone. Waste of time.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Ross,

     The salesperson explained to you as far as the vehicle's shape, it was in an excellent mechanical condition, we apologize on the behalf of the salesperson if he did not disclose the dings and scratches, after all it is an 8 years old van. Unfortunately, you made a pretty low offer which the dealer could not accommodate, especially when other buyers were willing to buy it at the asking price. We apologize that we had to sell the vehicle to another buyer, but we wish you the best of luck on finding your vehicle. Thank you.
Mar 21, 2017
Business is not together went to go see the vehicle they took a copy of my i.d to test drive the truck came back form the test drive ask for my i.d and they couldn't find it how du you lose someone's i.d , then we fill out the Credit app of witch they said would take a few hours and they would get back to us later (like really what car lot does this ) then when they did get back to us they gave me a false credit score and told us that they was trying to find a bank to take us with the Credit score they provided I'm like really, then they never asked if we had more then one income nor any other info to go along with the app man smh . A very small car lot bad business were still waiting for a call back to say something (well we tried not how bout no you didn't how are you going to find a bank and your giving them the wrong Credit score lol) but we did find a car lot that was more together we got a car now lol just to add the truck was cool real clean but motor didn't idle that smooth like it needed a tune up or something and it had some kind of leak between the transmission and the motor so this is my writing a one star others might have more luck with them then we had but good luck shoppers
8 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize to hear you were not happy. Unfortunately, we have to go by what Experian Credit Score shows us not but what you tell us your credit score should be. Second of all as far as your ID, you were aware you have lost it somewhere else was not inside our dealer. We apologize we could not get you the vehicle you were looking for, unfortunately when you are trying to buy a vehicle that the bank sees you not fit for due to the lack of proof of income, because Banks do not take cash as form of proof. As we have explained either you need bank statements to show the proof or pay stubs. The tr
 More ...
Mar 14, 2017
George was great. He contacted me right away. He answered all of my questions. I took to car for a test drive and did end up buying it. I would definitely buy from Gran Turismo again.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank You RoAnn for giving us a chance to serve you. As a family owned business, we are very happy that you are pleased with our service. Gran Turismo Motorz takes pride in providing the best service we can to our customers and to assure every individual we are here to serve them. We are part of the community, and if you ever need us or require our help please feel free to reach out to us anytime, our doors are always open. Thank You.

Other Nearby Dealers

Infiniti on Camelback - 143 listings
1250 East Camelback Road Phoenix, AZ 85014
3 reviews
Best Auto - 124 listings
5017 West Glendale Avenue Glendale, AZ 85301
1 review
Jalisco Auto Sales - 62 listings
1634 E. Van Buren St. Phoenix, AZ 85006
1 review
National Auto Mart - 55 listings
2947 West McDowell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85009
2 reviews
Cardinals Auto Group - 28 listings
4217 W Camelback RD Phoenix, AZ 85019
2 reviews
Shelby Auto Group - 25 listings
507 E Broadway Rd Phoenix, AZ 85040
2 reviews
Mike's Auto Sales - 24 listings
1304 E Indian School Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
2 reviews
Suiter Automotive - 21 listings
11049 North 23rd Ave Phoenix, AZ 85029
3 reviews
Luxury Auto Sales - 17 listings
1640 S 7th St. Phoenix, AZ 85034
1 review
Network Auto Group LLC - 17 listings
4829 W Glendale Ave Glendale, AZ 85301
1 review
Quality Motors - 15 listings
4010B S Central Ave Phoenix, AZ 85040
6 reviews
Donovan Motors LLC - 15 listings
4025 E University Dr Phoenix, AZ 85034
4 reviews
Ryders Auto Sales - 13 listings
1243 S 7th St, Suite 3 Phoenix, AZ 85034
2 reviews
AZ Auto Connect
9637 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, AZ 85020
4 reviews
Auto 4 less
3912 W Indian School Road Phoenix, AZ 85019
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,999 Great Deals out of 230,608 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
438 Great Deals out of 47,656 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,670 Great Deals out of 157,769 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 31,726 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,202 Great Deals out of 118,953 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 32,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
637 Great Deals out of 61,840 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
782 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,093 Great Deals out of 76,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
701 Great Deals out of 63,217 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
601 Great Deals out of 52,168 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
930 Great Deals out of 70,173 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
796 Great Deals out of 88,931 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,161 Great Deals out of 107,336 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,015 Great Deals out of 78,199 listings starting at $2,222