Gossett FIAT

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1901 Covington Pike
Memphis, TN 38128

Sales: (888) 479-2089

Service: (888) 760-1146

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/26/10/42/2017_chrysler_300-pic-8679262319790295368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Great Deal
$3,393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,381

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 15,431

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $21,988, 15,431 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/04/14/42/2016_chrysler_300-pic-4403164280207799631-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Platinum Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Great Deal
$3,185 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,173

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 12,314

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C Platinum for sale - $25,988, 12,314 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/03/20/33/2017_chrysler_300-pic-1692902352284081011-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$2,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,520

Price: $22,197

Mileage: 12,923

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $22,197, 12,923 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/17/35/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1965604204034071107-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$5,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,905

Price: $29,488

Mileage: 5,105

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,488, 5,105 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/11/30/2016_acura_mdx-pic-2408754130210551522-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX FWD with AcuraWatch Plus Package Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$2,940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,216

Price: $31,276

Mileage: 23,080

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX FWD with AcuraWatch Plus Package for sale - $31,276, 23,080 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/12/01/2018_ram_1500-pic-7897173078554369241-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab RWD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$2,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,351

Price: $30,254

Mileage: 14,336

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2018 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab RWD for sale - $30,254, 14,336 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/16/13/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2280263148943585514-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$1,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,145

Price: $17,889

Mileage: 6,970

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearl Coat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $17,889, 6,970 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/29/11/50/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-8607376713047278468-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,903

Price: $22,581

Mileage: 26,753

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring for sale - $22,581, 26,753 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/11/55/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-726371918938955321-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo E Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$1,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,034

Price: $22,958

Mileage: 30,506

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo E for sale - $22,958, 30,506 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/19/01/2017_chrysler_300-pic-4748104383877685377-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$1,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,496

Price: $23,268

Mileage: 16,057

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $23,268, 16,057 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/22/59/2018_chrysler_300-pic-9116907705203839702-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$1,401 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,196

Price: $24,795

Mileage: 16,618

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2018 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $24,795, 16,618 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/04/43/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2977914098355088464-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,121

Price: $8,327

Mileage: 83,419

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $8,327, 83,419 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/15/04/40/2015_dodge_journey-pic-8894798933290394423-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Fair Deal
$853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,840

Price: $12,987

Mileage: 60,302

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $12,987, 60,302 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/11/18/2015_ram_1500-pic-6508713861300056375-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Fair Deal
$1,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,232

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 42,758

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,988, 42,758 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/16/13/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3180283996952855240-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Fair Deal
$498 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,986

Price: $17,488

Mileage: 6,451

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $17,488, 6,451 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 22, 2017
GuruZ937S
He was nice with his response and I think will be able to help my wife and I in our next car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
So glad to hear! I hope your wife gets the vehicle she wants and that Gossett can continue to assist you with your Sales & Service needs. Thanks again.
Jul 15, 2017
GuruR4P1
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks so much for the nice review! Appreciate your business
Jun 25, 2017
Guru9TR9R
Very informative and friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We aim to please! Thanks for the great review. Appreciate it!
May 25, 2017
Just generalized message. I was very specific about only wanting the best price and sales tax paid. All I was saying was a request for contact to maybe come test drive. It's only good to contact dealers by email if they listen to the request otherwise it's just frustrating. I work most hours the dealers are open so it's not easy for me just to take off to go inquire about a car.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry we couldn't help you out Doug. I'll make sure our team works to make your experience a better one. Hope we can earn your business in the future.
Mar 20, 2017
shellbug75
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the 5 Stars! We appreciate you.
Mar 13, 2017
Boxster_5800
My experience with dealer was horrible . Talked with dealer for 2 days straight before I came to meet about the Jeep that morning . The dealer knew that I was only interested in Jeep and nothing else . Got there to look at Jeep and it was sold the day before and he knew it . Could not believe that I traveled that far to view something that was not there .
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I'm sorry you had a negative experience and the auto you wanted had sold. We do cross sale between our dealerships and sometimes it happens (we try not to let it happen) but one dealership may not be aware the vehicle was sold. I hope we can earn your business in the future!
Feb 14, 2017
Chyllin
Quick response, still waiting to choose.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the 5 stars! Appreciate that!
Jan 3, 2017
Transferred from person to person. I was told the car was available then 1/2 a day later that if was sold. Took two days to call me back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I'm sorry you had a negative experience Marilyn and the auto you wanted had sold. We do cross sale between our dealerships and sometimes it happens that one dealership may not be aware the vehicle was sold. Apologize you were not contacted sooner-that is not our policy and I will be sure to share this with our management. I hope we can earn your business in the future!
Oct 15, 2016
Dealer responded quickly and was friendly, but never provided pictures as requested.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Tim, while we're glad that you were happy with our quick & friendly response, we're very sorry that you didn't receive the pictures you requested. Give us a call so we can discuss this.
Aug 29, 2016
The dealer responded quickly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Linda. Glad we could help!
Aug 2, 2016
A few issues...my biggest problem is that they couls sharpen their delivery. They do not make the purchaser feel special and need to more thoroughly detail the vehicles.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Robert. Thanks for your review. Your feedback helps us strive to get better everyday. I hope your next experience with Gossett goes beyond your expectations! We appreciate your business!
Jul 18, 2016
I have called and spoke with Robert on Saturday and he said I would get a call back from a finance specialist, but I never got a call back. I've also sent 3 emails and no response . Guessing yal couldn't help me get into the vehicle . I will try somewhere else..
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Lorenzo, I have forwarded your response to our New GM at Gossett CJDR this am. I hope we can re-earn your business and I am very sorry you did not receive a return call from our Finance manager. Our New GM is Kenny Derrick if you would like to give him a call to discuss. Thank you, Lisa
Read 2 old reviews
Mar 18, 2016
Scheduled to test drive the car, Drove 100miles to test drive the car and somebody had already bought the car. Not professional at all. Although Darryl, a salesman, was very helpful.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kieara, while we’re pleased to hear that Darryl was very helpful, we’re sorry to hear that the car you wished to test drive was sold before you arrived. While we work hard to avoid this, it’s an unfortunate product of our large sales force and inventory. We apologize that this happened and hope we can earn your business in the future. Please give us a call if you would like to discuss this further.
Feb 7, 2016
Sent info as requseted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
It was a pleasure to work with you, Matt!

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Memphis - 240 listings
5389 Poplar Ave Memphis, TN 38119
4 reviews
City Auto Sales - Meier - 34 listings
4932 Elmore Rd Memphis, TN 38128
2 reviews
Lexus of Memphis - 31 listings
2600 Ridgeway Road Memphis, TN 38119
1 review
J.R.'s Auto Sales, Inc. - 25 listings
3279 Summer Av Memphis, TN 38112
1 review
Memphis Auto Group - 24 listings
3741 Lamar Ave Memphis, TN 38118
5 reviews
JJ Auto Sales, LLC - 17 listings
1989 Covington Pike Memphis, TN 38128
1 review
Car Connection - 15 listings
3543 Summer Ave Memphis, TN 38122
1 review
Simply Cars of Memphis - 9 listings
568 Vandalia St Memphis, TN 38112
1 review
Ride-Rite Memphis 2 - 1 listing
2600 S Mendenhall Rd Memphis, TN 38115
1 review
Roadshow MINI
405 North Germantown Pkway Cordova, TN 38018
2 reviews
River City Motors II
3030 Thomas St Memphis, TN 38127
1 review
Townsend Auto Mart
7809 Us Highway 51 N Millington, TN 38053
1 review
1 Solution Auto Network LLC
8953 Cockrum St Olive Branch, MS 38654
1 review
Riverside Truck Sales
2803 E Service Rd West Memphis, AR 72301
1 review
Southaven Auto Sales
8399 Highway 51 N Southaven, MS 38671
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,901 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000