Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1901 Covington Pike
Memphis, TN 38128

Sales: (877) 273-4691

Service: (888) 781-6187

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/05/54/2016_dodge_charger-pic-6584380720464008359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Great Deal
$4,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,965

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 8,638

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $18,888, 8,638 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/04/16/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7812749918324407669-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Great Deal
$7,277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,265

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 50,574

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $13,988, 50,574 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/06/34/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5763558267708974233-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Great Deal
$4,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,953

Price: $29,888

Mileage: 38,381

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $29,888, 38,381 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/11/49/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7111598614876962899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Great Deal
$3,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,911

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 22,066

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $18,888, 22,066 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/15/58/2017_cadillac_ats-pic-3032982456024512818-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Great Deal
$4,633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,421

Price: $24,788

Mileage: 20,728

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $24,788, 20,728 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/15/58/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-8964073998445862069-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Great Deal
$4,055 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,843

Price: $22,788

Mileage: 24,483

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier for sale - $22,788, 24,483 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/08/22/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5550833533003387314-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Great Deal
$4,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,502

Price: $37,888

Mileage: 29,858

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,888, 29,858 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/08/20/2017_ram_1500-pic-3822906558722507386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$3,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,737

Price: $24,588

Mileage: 11,848

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $24,588, 11,848 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/08/33/2015_buick_lacrosse-pic-1600189450118566285-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick LaCrosse Premium 2 Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$3,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,073

Price: $18,788

Mileage: 52,673

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick LaCrosse Premium 2 for sale - $18,788, 52,673 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/13/10/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-8512471231195622801-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$3,484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,472

Price: $36,988

Mileage: 1,032

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Limited for sale - $36,988, 1,032 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/12/30/2015_ram_1500-pic-1354421637660253278-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,008

Price: $38,388

Mileage: 15,019

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat/white Gold Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab for sale - $38,388, 15,019 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/06/15/2016_dodge_charger-pic-7150522066567627016-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$1,843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,831

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 10,240

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $20,988, 10,240 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/11/54/2013_nissan_frontier-pic-2022539598289779807-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Frontier SL Crew Cab Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$2,350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,038

Price: $17,688

Mileage: 66,557

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Metallic Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Frontier SL Crew Cab for sale - $17,688, 66,557 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/11/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5960049040869204558-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$4,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,968

Price: $35,888

Mileage: 19,310

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Baja Yellow Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $35,888, 19,310 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/10/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-2279570028366375528-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$1,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,045

Price: $17,488

Mileage: 47,079

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $17,488, 47,079 miles with Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 25, 2017
Just generalized message. I was very specific about only wanting the best price and sales tax paid. All I was saying was a request for contact to maybe come test drive. It's only good to contact dealers by email if they listen to the request otherwise it's just frustrating. I work most hours the dealers are open so it's not easy for me just to take off to go inquire about a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Sorry we couldn't help you out Doug. I'll make sure our team works to make your experience a better one. Hope we can earn your business in the future.
Mar 20, 2017
shellbug75
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for the 5 Stars! We appreciate you.
Mar 13, 2017
Boxster_5800
My experience with dealer was horrible . Talked with dealer for 2 days straight before I came to meet about the Jeep that morning . The dealer knew that I was only interested in Jeep and nothing else . Got there to look at Jeep and it was sold the day before and he knew it . Could not believe that I traveled that far to view something that was not there .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

I'm sorry you had a negative experience and the auto you wanted had sold. We do cross sale between our dealerships and sometimes it happens (we try not to let it happen) but one dealership may not be aware the vehicle was sold. I hope we can earn your business in the future!
Feb 14, 2017
Chyllin
Quick response, still waiting to choose.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for the 5 stars! Appreciate that!
Jan 3, 2017
Transferred from person to person. I was told the car was available then 1/2 a day later that if was sold. Took two days to call me back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

I'm sorry you had a negative experience Marilyn and the auto you wanted had sold. We do cross sale between our dealerships and sometimes it happens that one dealership may not be aware the vehicle was sold. Apologize you were not contacted sooner-that is not our policy and I will be sure to share this with our management. I hope we can earn your business in the future!
Oct 15, 2016
Dealer responded quickly and was friendly, but never provided pictures as requested.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Tim, while we're glad that you were happy with our quick & friendly response, we're very sorry that you didn't receive the pictures you requested. Give us a call so we can discuss this.
Aug 29, 2016
The dealer responded quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks Linda. Glad we could help!
Aug 2, 2016
A few issues...my biggest problem is that they couls sharpen their delivery. They do not make the purchaser feel special and need to more thoroughly detail the vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Robert. Thanks for your review. Your feedback helps us strive to get better everyday. I hope your next experience with Gossett goes beyond your expectations! We appreciate your business!
Jul 18, 2016
I have called and spoke with Robert on Saturday and he said I would get a call back from a finance specialist, but I never got a call back. I've also sent 3 emails and no response . Guessing yal couldn't help me get into the vehicle . I will try somewhere else..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Lorenzo, I have forwarded your response to our New GM at Gossett CJDR this am. I hope we can re-earn your business and I am very sorry you did not receive a return call from our Finance manager. Our New GM is Kenny Derrick if you would like to give him a call to discuss. Thank you, Lisa
Mar 18, 2016
Scheduled to test drive the car, Drove 100miles to test drive the car and somebody had already bought the car. Not professional at all. Although Darryl, a salesman, was very helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Kieara, while we’re pleased to hear that Darryl was very helpful, we’re sorry to hear that the car you wished to test drive was sold before you arrived. While we work hard to avoid this, it’s an unfortunate product of our large sales force and inventory. We apologize that this happened and hope we can earn your business in the future. Please give us a call if you would like to discuss this further.
Feb 7, 2016
Sent info as requseted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

It was a pleasure to work with you, Matt!
Read 7 old reviews
Jul 28, 2013
the gossett co is fantastic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2013
The car I wanted was sold before they could use my Roadloan, George was a hard working salesman, I guess their finance department just didn't want to go through RoadLoans.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2013
Dealer just blew me off
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2013
Jason Sheppard was an excellent salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2013
The sales person Mr. Sheppard was very knowledgeable of what I wanted and made it easy and painless. The staff at Gossett Motors was very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
car was already sold . dealer did call noexperience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2012
answered all questions and followed up in good fashion-phone and email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ross Motor Company Incorporated - 84 listings

113 Quality Ln Senatobia, MS 38668

2 reviews
Anthony at City Auto - 48 listings

4932 Elmore Rd Memphis, TN 38128

5 reviews
Auto Xchange South - 45 listings

2565 Scottsway Rd. Memphis, TN 38115

3 reviews
Lexus of Memphis - 27 listings

2600 Ridgeway Road Memphis, TN 38119

3 reviews
Simply Cars of Memphis - 25 listings

568 Vandalia St Memphis, TN 38112

1 review
JJ Auto Sales, LLC - 21 listings

1989 Covington Pike Memphis, TN 38128

1 review
Superior Auto Solution

2055 Covington Pike Memphis, TN 38128

2 reviews
All Approved Auto

4956 Elmore Rd Memphis, TN 38128

1 review
Cordova Cars

8106 Cordova Center Dr Cordova, TN 38016

1 review
Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep

315 E Goodman Rd Southaven, MS 38671

3 reviews
Wolfchase Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 239 listings

8170 Us Highway 64 Memphis, TN 38133

7 reviews
Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 332 listings

393 S Byhalia Rd Collierville, TN 38017

17 reviews
Homer Skelton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7661 Us Highway 51 N Millington, TN 38053

1 review
King Cotton Autoplex - 7 listings

959 Highway 51 N Covington, TN 38019

7 reviews
Graceland Dodge Inc

3311 Elvis Presley Blvd Memphis, TN 38116

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900