Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1901 Covington Pike
Memphis, TN 38128

Sales: (877) 273-4691

Service: (888) 781-6187

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/07/11/2017_ram_1500-pic-9063724356566205713-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Great Deal
$3,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,346

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 11,848

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $23,988, 11,848 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/10/11/2015_ford_fusion-pic-4510504580223628201-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$2,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,067

Price: $15,788

Mileage: 35,903

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $15,788, 35,903 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/08/26/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-953445090942699288-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$3,308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,400

Price: $43,092

Mileage: 31,073

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Envy Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $43,092, 31,073 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/08/09/2016_dodge_durango-pic-1506431825268052127-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$2,525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,992

Price: $26,467

Mileage: 34,941

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $26,467, 34,941 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/00/43/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-4388040420737037855-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$2,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,038

Price: $24,588

Mileage: 25,634

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Dozer Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $24,588, 25,634 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/08/08/2017_dodge_charger-pic-6733887121350047939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$3,233 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,122

Price: $21,889

Mileage: 9,684

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $21,889, 9,684 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/08/05/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2483815091813905984-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$3,986 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,874

Price: $21,888

Mileage: 49,757

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $21,888, 49,757 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/08/09/2017_dodge_charger-pic-2140487257017290459-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$2,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,963

Price: $22,020

Mileage: 14,243

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $22,020, 14,243 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/18/08/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3564985057059057265-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$5,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,553

Price: $25,488

Mileage: 9,123

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 101 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $25,488, 9,123 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/09/01/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-8127549214468663423-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$1,716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,904

Price: $20,188

Mileage: 27,042

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $20,188, 27,042 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/06/59/2016_buick_verano-pic-3407552138120652215-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Verano Leather Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$2,667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,655

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 13,066

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Buick Verano Leather for sale - $17,988, 13,066 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/21/43/2016_chrysler_300-pic-1886567197866794953-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Platinum Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$4,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,589

Price: $29,488

Mileage: 12,314

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C Platinum for sale - $29,488, 12,314 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/51/2016_dodge_charger-pic-145162027740404690-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$1,975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,763

Price: $19,788

Mileage: 9,559

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline Red Pearl Coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $19,788, 9,559 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/08/11/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-745382630509128838-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$2,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,161

Price: $40,388

Mileage: 23,083

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,388, 23,083 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/11/30/2015_ford_fiesta-pic-1088431775051786781-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fiesta ST Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$1,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,899

Price: $14,588

Mileage: 20,319

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta ST for sale - $14,588, 20,319 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 15, 2017
GuruR4P1
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks so much for the nice review! Appreciate your business
Jun 25, 2017
Guru9TR9R
Very informative and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

We aim to please! Thanks for the great review. Appreciate it!
May 25, 2017
Just generalized message. I was very specific about only wanting the best price and sales tax paid. All I was saying was a request for contact to maybe come test drive. It's only good to contact dealers by email if they listen to the request otherwise it's just frustrating. I work most hours the dealers are open so it's not easy for me just to take off to go inquire about a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Sorry we couldn't help you out Doug. I'll make sure our team works to make your experience a better one. Hope we can earn your business in the future.
Mar 20, 2017
shellbug75
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for the 5 Stars! We appreciate you.
Mar 13, 2017
Boxster_5800
My experience with dealer was horrible . Talked with dealer for 2 days straight before I came to meet about the Jeep that morning . The dealer knew that I was only interested in Jeep and nothing else . Got there to look at Jeep and it was sold the day before and he knew it . Could not believe that I traveled that far to view something that was not there .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

I'm sorry you had a negative experience and the auto you wanted had sold. We do cross sale between our dealerships and sometimes it happens (we try not to let it happen) but one dealership may not be aware the vehicle was sold. I hope we can earn your business in the future!
Feb 14, 2017
Chyllin
Quick response, still waiting to choose.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for the 5 stars! Appreciate that!
Jan 3, 2017
Transferred from person to person. I was told the car was available then 1/2 a day later that if was sold. Took two days to call me back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

I'm sorry you had a negative experience Marilyn and the auto you wanted had sold. We do cross sale between our dealerships and sometimes it happens that one dealership may not be aware the vehicle was sold. Apologize you were not contacted sooner-that is not our policy and I will be sure to share this with our management. I hope we can earn your business in the future!
Oct 15, 2016
Dealer responded quickly and was friendly, but never provided pictures as requested.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Tim, while we're glad that you were happy with our quick & friendly response, we're very sorry that you didn't receive the pictures you requested. Give us a call so we can discuss this.
Aug 29, 2016
The dealer responded quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks Linda. Glad we could help!
Aug 2, 2016
A few issues...my biggest problem is that they couls sharpen their delivery. They do not make the purchaser feel special and need to more thoroughly detail the vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Robert. Thanks for your review. Your feedback helps us strive to get better everyday. I hope your next experience with Gossett goes beyond your expectations! We appreciate your business!
Jul 18, 2016
I have called and spoke with Robert on Saturday and he said I would get a call back from a finance specialist, but I never got a call back. I've also sent 3 emails and no response . Guessing yal couldn't help me get into the vehicle . I will try somewhere else..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Lorenzo, I have forwarded your response to our New GM at Gossett CJDR this am. I hope we can re-earn your business and I am very sorry you did not receive a return call from our Finance manager. Our New GM is Kenny Derrick if you would like to give him a call to discuss. Thank you, Lisa
Mar 18, 2016
Scheduled to test drive the car, Drove 100miles to test drive the car and somebody had already bought the car. Not professional at all. Although Darryl, a salesman, was very helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Kieara, while we’re pleased to hear that Darryl was very helpful, we’re sorry to hear that the car you wished to test drive was sold before you arrived. While we work hard to avoid this, it’s an unfortunate product of our large sales force and inventory. We apologize that this happened and hope we can earn your business in the future. Please give us a call if you would like to discuss this further.
Feb 7, 2016
Sent info as requseted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

It was a pleasure to work with you, Matt!
Read 7 old reviews
Jul 28, 2013
the gossett co is fantastic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2013
The car I wanted was sold before they could use my Roadloan, George was a hard working salesman, I guess their finance department just didn't want to go through RoadLoans.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2013
Dealer just blew me off
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2013
Jason Sheppard was an excellent salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2013
The sales person Mr. Sheppard was very knowledgeable of what I wanted and made it easy and painless. The staff at Gossett Motors was very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
car was already sold . dealer did call noexperience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2012
answered all questions and followed up in good fashion-phone and email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

City Auto Sales - Salem - 159 listings
4932 Elmore Rd Memphis, TN 38128
1 review
City Auto Sales - Stopher - 122 listings
4932 Elmore Rd Memphis, TN 38128
2 reviews
Ross Motor Company Incorporated - 89 listings
113 Quality Ln Senatobia, MS 38668
3 reviews
All Approved Auto - 33 listings
4956 Elmore Rd Memphis, TN 38128
1 review
Ronnie At City Auto - 30 listings
4932 Elmore Rd Memphis, TN 38128
2 reviews
Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 25 listings
315 E Goodman Rd Southaven, MS 38671
3 reviews
Simply Cars of Memphis - 9 listings
568 Vandalia St Memphis, TN 38112
1 review
JJ Auto Sales, LLC - 5 listings
1989 Covington Pike Memphis, TN 38128
1 review
Car Connection
3543 Summer Ave Memphis, TN 38122
1 review
Cordova Cars
8106 Cordova Center Dr Cordova, TN 38016
1 review
King Cotton Autoplex - 5 listings
959 Highway 51 N Covington, TN 38019
2 reviews
Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 291 listings
393 S Byhalia Rd Collierville, TN 38017
17 reviews
Wolfchase Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 211 listings
8170 Us Highway 64 Memphis, TN 38133
8 reviews
Graceland Dodge Inc
3311 Elvis Presley Blvd Memphis, TN 38116
Homer Skelton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
7661 Us Highway 51 N Millington, TN 38053

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200