Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1901 Covington Pike
Memphis, TN 38128

Sales: (877) 273-4691

Service: (888) 781-6187

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/08/22/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5550833533003387314-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Great Deal
$6,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,948

Price: $36,488

Mileage: 29,858

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,488, 29,858 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/07/11/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7608428623267015586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Great Deal
$2,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,525

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 9,988

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $18,988, 9,988 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/34/2016_chrysler_300-pic-4912343374792206789-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$2,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,797

Price: $21,313

Mileage: 17,677

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $21,313, 17,677 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/07/43/2014_ram_1500-pic-3022926585098904922-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Sport 4WD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$3,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,818

Price: $25,488

Mileage: 41,594

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flame Red Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Sport 4WD for sale - $25,488, 41,594 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/56/2005_acura_rl-pic-7253146907398293336-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura RL SH-AWD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$2,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,015

Price: $7,788

Mileage: 103,729

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Acura RL SH-AWD for sale - $7,788, 103,729 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/08/43/2015_chrysler_300-pic-3493895116613718556-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$2,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,008

Price: $19,688

Mileage: 45,485

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $19,688, 45,485 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/07/34/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8152942238494374943-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX2 Tremor Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$2,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,901

Price: $23,835

Mileage: 40,269

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX2 Tremor for sale - $23,835, 40,269 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/07/12/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1051552000761124381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$2,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,124

Price: $17,488

Mileage: 6,815

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Verde Oliva Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $17,488, 6,815 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3973380513312957135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$1,799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,787

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 31,231

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $30,988, 31,231 miles with Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/05/05/2016_ram_1500-pic-4986804372164611472-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$3,305 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,793

Price: $24,488

Mileage: 45,905

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 for sale - $24,488, 45,905 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/06/54/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-885660678888069216-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$1,363 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,851

Price: $14,488

Mileage: 71,006

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $14,488, 71,006 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/06/17/2016_dodge_charger-pic-632240567022431122-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$1,492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,480

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 5,500

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $20,988, 5,500 miles with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/07/38/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3745470528532549018-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Good Deal
$1,925 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,113

Price: $18,188

Mileage: 7,474

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,188, 7,474 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/05/05/2016_dodge_journey-pic-9038461010053618397-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Fair Deal
$1,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,226

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 18,952

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $19,988, 18,952 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/05/05/2012_chrysler_300-pic-6406258338712743045-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Fair Deal
$1,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,243

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 86,487

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $12,988, 86,487 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 15, 2017
GuruR4P1
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
Guru9TR9R
Very informative and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Just generalized message. I was very specific about only wanting the best price and sales tax paid. All I was saying was a request for contact to maybe come test drive. It's only good to contact dealers by email if they listen to the request otherwise it's just frustrating. I work most hours the dealers are open so it's not easy for me just to take off to go inquire about a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Sorry we couldn't help you out Doug. I'll make sure our team works to make your experience a better one. Hope we can earn your business in the future.
Mar 20, 2017
shellbug75
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for the 5 Stars! We appreciate you.
Mar 13, 2017
Boxster_5800
My experience with dealer was horrible . Talked with dealer for 2 days straight before I came to meet about the Jeep that morning . The dealer knew that I was only interested in Jeep and nothing else . Got there to look at Jeep and it was sold the day before and he knew it . Could not believe that I traveled that far to view something that was not there .
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

I'm sorry you had a negative experience and the auto you wanted had sold. We do cross sale between our dealerships and sometimes it happens (we try not to let it happen) but one dealership may not be aware the vehicle was sold. I hope we can earn your business in the future!
Feb 14, 2017
Chyllin
Quick response, still waiting to choose.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for the 5 stars! Appreciate that!
Jan 3, 2017
Transferred from person to person. I was told the car was available then 1/2 a day later that if was sold. Took two days to call me back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

I'm sorry you had a negative experience Marilyn and the auto you wanted had sold. We do cross sale between our dealerships and sometimes it happens that one dealership may not be aware the vehicle was sold. Apologize you were not contacted sooner-that is not our policy and I will be sure to share this with our management. I hope we can earn your business in the future!
Oct 15, 2016
Dealer responded quickly and was friendly, but never provided pictures as requested.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Tim, while we're glad that you were happy with our quick & friendly response, we're very sorry that you didn't receive the pictures you requested. Give us a call so we can discuss this.
Aug 29, 2016
The dealer responded quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks Linda. Glad we could help!
Aug 2, 2016
A few issues...my biggest problem is that they couls sharpen their delivery. They do not make the purchaser feel special and need to more thoroughly detail the vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Robert. Thanks for your review. Your feedback helps us strive to get better everyday. I hope your next experience with Gossett goes beyond your expectations! We appreciate your business!
Jul 18, 2016
I have called and spoke with Robert on Saturday and he said I would get a call back from a finance specialist, but I never got a call back. I've also sent 3 emails and no response . Guessing yal couldn't help me get into the vehicle . I will try somewhere else..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Lorenzo, I have forwarded your response to our New GM at Gossett CJDR this am. I hope we can re-earn your business and I am very sorry you did not receive a return call from our Finance manager. Our New GM is Kenny Derrick if you would like to give him a call to discuss. Thank you, Lisa
Mar 18, 2016
Scheduled to test drive the car, Drove 100miles to test drive the car and somebody had already bought the car. Not professional at all. Although Darryl, a salesman, was very helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Kieara, while we’re pleased to hear that Darryl was very helpful, we’re sorry to hear that the car you wished to test drive was sold before you arrived. While we work hard to avoid this, it’s an unfortunate product of our large sales force and inventory. We apologize that this happened and hope we can earn your business in the future. Please give us a call if you would like to discuss this further.
Feb 7, 2016
Sent info as requseted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gossett Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

It was a pleasure to work with you, Matt!
Read 7 old reviews
Jul 28, 2013
the gossett co is fantastic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2013
The car I wanted was sold before they could use my Roadloan, George was a hard working salesman, I guess their finance department just didn't want to go through RoadLoans.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2013
Dealer just blew me off
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2013
Jason Sheppard was an excellent salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2013
The sales person Mr. Sheppard was very knowledgeable of what I wanted and made it easy and painless. The staff at Gossett Motors was very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
car was already sold . dealer did call noexperience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2012
answered all questions and followed up in good fashion-phone and email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ross Motor Company Incorporated - 89 listings

113 Quality Ln Senatobia, MS 38668

2 reviews
Anthony at City Auto - 54 listings

4932 Elmore Rd Memphis, TN 38128

6 reviews
All Approved Auto - 44 listings

4956 Elmore Rd Memphis, TN 38128

1 review
Ronnie At City Auto - 28 listings

4932 Elmore Rd Memphis, TN 38128

1 review
Simply Cars of Memphis - 18 listings

568 Vandalia St Memphis, TN 38112

1 review
Car Connection - 8 listings

3543 Summer Ave Memphis, TN 38122

1 review
JJ Auto Sales, LLC

1989 Covington Pike Memphis, TN 38128

1 review
Superior Auto Solution

2055 Covington Pike Memphis, TN 38128

2 reviews
Cordova Cars

8106 Cordova Center Dr Cordova, TN 38016

1 review
Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 5 listings

315 E Goodman Rd Southaven, MS 38671

4 reviews
Wolfchase Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 197 listings

8170 Us Highway 64 Memphis, TN 38133

8 reviews
Collierville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 294 listings

393 S Byhalia Rd Collierville, TN 38017

14 reviews
King Cotton Autoplex - 5 listings

959 Highway 51 N Covington, TN 38019

4 reviews
Graceland Dodge Inc

3311 Elvis Presley Blvd Memphis, TN 38116

Homer Skelton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7661 Us Highway 51 N Millington, TN 38053

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999