Good Motives

3202 Motorsports Lane Unit 2, Charlotte, NC 28269
Map & Directions

Sales: (704) 312-7315

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/15/40/2014_toyota_camry-pic-8616457204983415952-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28269

Great Deal
$1,997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,297

Price: $11,300

Mileage: 80,112

Location: Charlotte, NC 28269

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,300, 80,112 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/05/59/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-449066616570946288-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28269

Great Deal
$2,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,101

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 86,743

Location: Charlotte, NC 28269

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI AWD for sale - $10,900, 86,743 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/05/59/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-2391931715591236975-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28269

Great Deal
$1,705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,605

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 17,336

Location: Charlotte, NC 28269

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,900, 17,336 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/25/2012_kia_optima-pic-5914407065152540282-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28269

Good Deal
$1,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,050

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 105,608

Location: Charlotte, NC 28269

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima SX for sale - $11,900, 105,608 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Tour Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/08/02/2012_ram_1500-pic-7802755106519930962-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28269

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,111

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 75,007

Location: Charlotte, NC 28269

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab for sale - $18,900, 75,007 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/15/40/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-9057189694447483465-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28269

Good Deal
$660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,560

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 112,513

Location: Charlotte, NC 28269

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Wicked Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $7,900, 112,513 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/15/32/2013_mazda_cx-9-pic-964502721816708982-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-9 Touring Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28269

Fair Deal
$326 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,574

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 90,715

Location: Charlotte, NC 28269

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dolphin Gray Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-9 Touring for sale - $14,900, 90,715 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 24, 2016
Good motives is a small, family-oriented dealership! Unlike your typical large dealerships that buy in bulk, they only sale quality vehicles with prices that can't be beat! Jason was very helpful with answering all my questions and responded in a very timely fashion! Unfortunately I missed out on the vehicle he had because I thought maybe I can find a better deal somewhere else and the more research I realized that his car was the one to be but by the time I contacted him back and somebody else had already snagged it up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Good Motives:

Andrew, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. If there is anything we can do to help please contact me. Jason
Nov 4, 2016
I contacted the seller & he gave me a price for this truck. I called a couple of days later to make an appointment to go purchase the truck. I told him I would give him a deposit to hold the truck until I could get there (I live 150 miles away from dealer) & he said that he could probably could work me in but that he would call me back. However, he did not call me back and I called at least twice more & emailed him but still no response. My wife posed as another buyer interested in the truck & he responded very quickly but told her that the truck sold on that very day.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Good Motives:

Terry, I apologize about the about the failure in communication, unfortunately due to previous situations we have had to make it a policy not to take deposits on vehicles.  The truck sold very quickly to a local buyer that wanted to come look at the truck and purchased it immediately.  We have quality trucks in our inventory quite often and I would be happy to let you know when we have another comparable vehicle in stock for you to come look at.
Oct 20, 2016
Was a pleasure to work, would recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Good Motives:

John, thank you for the review and I am glad you had a positive experience.
Sep 12, 2016
Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Good Motives:

Thank you, glad to help.
May 18, 2016
Bought my F150 from Good Motives within the same day I spotted it online at Car Gurus.. The deal was too good to be true at first (better then any dealer around), but Jason made it happen. He prepared all the paperwork while I was making my way up to pick it up so the transaction went quick. I am very pleased with the purchase as it was in prestige condition. Definitely going to make sure Good Motives is the first place I check on my next car purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Good Motives:

Thank you for the review it was a pleasure doing business with you.
Feb 8, 2016
Fast response..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Good Motives:

Thank you for the 5-star review!
Jan 18, 2016
Jason with Good Motives was very helpful, went above and beyond. I would definitely recommend him to a friend looking for a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Good Motives:

Kellie, glad I could help thank you.
Jan 11, 2016
Jason was very easy to work with. The car was in excellent condition as described. Jason made the car buying experience simple and straightforward without the typical car sales pressure. We bought a great car for a great price. Good Motives is an exceptional, little dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Good Motives:

Thank you for the amazing review.
Oct 28, 2015
Well deserved five stars. Jason was knowledgable about the car. He was willing to communicate around my weird schedule and even met me after hours. Also a big surprise, there was none of the normal outrages dealer fees or fluff on top of the sales price!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Good Motives:

Thank you Jamie for the great review. Jason
Oct 23, 2015
Excellent experience love my 2015 Altima.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Good Motives:

I am so happy to hear that you are pleased with your Altima and had a great experience with Good Motives
Oct 20, 2015
Good Motives had great customer service. They were very responsive to my questions. I would do definitely do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Good Motives:

Chris thank you for the kind review.  It was a pleasure doing business together.
Jul 4, 2015
Great prices compared to every other car I looked at. Super clean car and excellent customer service. Probably the easiest and most stress free car buying experience I've ever had!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Good Motives:

I am glad to hear that you were pleased with your experience. Thank you for excellent review.
Jun 25, 2015
Jason with Good Motives was extremely pleasant to deal with. He answered all my questions without any hassle. Talking with him was very informative and he wasn't your typical pushy salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Good Motives:

Thank you for the great review. I am glad that I could be of help to you.

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Charlotte - 101 listings

6940 East Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28227

1 review
La Reina Autos Inc. - 63 listings

2627 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

3 reviews
AJ's Auto Imports - 51 listings

2400 Central Ave, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
Danny Motors - 29 listings

3101 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

4 reviews
University Auto Mall - 27 listings

7747 University City Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28213

3 reviews
Kings Motors Charlotte - 25 listings

4912 Albemarle Rd, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
East Coast Motorsports - 20 listings

3633 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
Motorcars of Charlotte - 13 listings

5624 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28217

1 review
Kelley's Cars, Inc - 9 listings

6102 Wilkinson Blvd, Belmont, NC 28012

1 review
Haywood Motors - 8 listings

12028 University City Blvd, Harrisburg, NC 28075

2 reviews
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 8 listings

9206 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28270

2 reviews
National Auto Source

3330 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

1 review
Apple Auto Sales Inc

2800 Freedom Dr, Charlotte, NC 28208

1 review
American Adventure Inc

4765 South BLVD, Charlotte, NC 28217

2 reviews
Auto Selects Charlotte

7101 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295