Good Motives

3202 Motorsports Lane Unit 2, Charlotte, NC 28269

Sales: (704) 312-7315

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/13/2013_ram_1500-pic-3462589054799622338-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28269

Great Deal
$5,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,608

Price: $14,300

Mileage: 102,248

Location: Charlotte, NC 28269

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 for sale - $14,300, 102,248 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/21/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-9139181729260668533-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28269

Good Deal
$1,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,905

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 98,425

Location: Charlotte, NC 28269

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $9,800, 98,425 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/09/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-7738607691440328056-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28269

Good Deal
$876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,776

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 101,661

Location: Charlotte, NC 28269

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $10,900, 101,661 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Limited Package
https://www.autocorner.com/dealers/www.gmotives.com/images/pic1/1d7ha18287s237609-2007-dodge-ram-used-pickup-charlotte-nc.jpg?1492892958

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Mega Cab Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28269

Fair Deal
$1,243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,043

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 180,741

Location: Charlotte, NC 28269

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Mega Cab for sale - $10,800, 180,741 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/15/2011_ram_1500-pic-8762587270260747677-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28269

High Price
$2,099 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,701

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 91,862

Location: Charlotte, NC 28269

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab for sale - $17,800, 91,862 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 22, 2017
I set up an appointment to see about this particular car and mind you I leave three hours from this dealership to come and find out apparently the "engine" was not working properly and that there was several things wrong with it. They said they would not sell the vehicle and take it off the website, almost 5 months to find this vehicle is still on this website. This is a joke! Plus they wanted to sell me a vehicle way more expensive not taking my credit or down payment and their interest rate is just ridiculous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Good Motives:

Tania, are you sure you are reviewing the correct dealership none of this is true. I have handled all customer leads since we have opened and this situation has never happened.  Jason-Owner
Apr 5, 2017
Jason and his wife are amazing people. I'm am so grateful for them helping me. Everything went terrific!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Good Motives:

Cheryl, thank you for the fantastic review it was very nice to meet you!
Dec 24, 2016
Good motives is a small, family-oriented dealership! Unlike your typical large dealerships that buy in bulk, they only sale quality vehicles with prices that can't be beat! Jason was very helpful with answering all my questions and responded in a very timely fashion! Unfortunately I missed out on the vehicle he had because I thought maybe I can find a better deal somewhere else and the more research I realized that his car was the one to be but by the time I contacted him back and somebody else had already snagged it up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Good Motives:

Andrew, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. If there is anything we can do to help please contact me. Jason
Nov 4, 2016
I contacted the seller & he gave me a price for this truck. I called a couple of days later to make an appointment to go purchase the truck. I told him I would give him a deposit to hold the truck until I could get there (I live 150 miles away from dealer) & he said that he could probably could work me in but that he would call me back. However, he did not call me back and I called at least twice more & emailed him but still no response. My wife posed as another buyer interested in the truck & he responded very quickly but told her that the truck sold on that very day.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Good Motives:

Terry, I apologize about the about the failure in communication, unfortunately due to previous situations we have had to make it a policy not to take deposits on vehicles.  The truck sold very quickly to a local buyer that wanted to come look at the truck and purchased it immediately.  We have quality trucks in our inventory quite often and I would be happy to let you know when we have another comparable vehicle in stock for you to come look at.
Oct 20, 2016
Was a pleasure to work, would recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Good Motives:

John, thank you for the review and I am glad you had a positive experience.
Sep 12, 2016
Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Good Motives:

Thank you, glad to help.
May 18, 2016
Bought my F150 from Good Motives within the same day I spotted it online at Car Gurus.. The deal was too good to be true at first (better then any dealer around), but Jason made it happen. He prepared all the paperwork while I was making my way up to pick it up so the transaction went quick. I am very pleased with the purchase as it was in prestige condition. Definitely going to make sure Good Motives is the first place I check on my next car purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Good Motives:

Thank you for the review it was a pleasure doing business with you.
Feb 8, 2016
Fast response..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Good Motives:

Thank you for the 5-star review!
Jan 18, 2016
Jason with Good Motives was very helpful, went above and beyond. I would definitely recommend him to a friend looking for a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Good Motives:

Kellie, glad I could help thank you.
Jan 11, 2016
Jason was very easy to work with. The car was in excellent condition as described. Jason made the car buying experience simple and straightforward without the typical car sales pressure. We bought a great car for a great price. Good Motives is an exceptional, little dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Good Motives:

Thank you for the amazing review.
Oct 28, 2015
Well deserved five stars. Jason was knowledgable about the car. He was willing to communicate around my weird schedule and even met me after hours. Also a big surprise, there was none of the normal outrages dealer fees or fluff on top of the sales price!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Good Motives:

Thank you Jamie for the great review. Jason
Oct 23, 2015
Excellent experience love my 2015 Altima.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Good Motives:

I am so happy to hear that you are pleased with your Altima and had a great experience with Good Motives
Oct 20, 2015
Good Motives had great customer service. They were very responsive to my questions. I would do definitely do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Good Motives:

Chris thank you for the kind review.  It was a pleasure doing business together.
Jul 4, 2015
Great prices compared to every other car I looked at. Super clean car and excellent customer service. Probably the easiest and most stress free car buying experience I've ever had!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Good Motives:

I am glad to hear that you were pleased with your experience. Thank you for excellent review.
Jun 25, 2015
Jason with Good Motives was extremely pleasant to deal with. He answered all my questions without any hassle. Talking with him was very informative and he wasn't your typical pushy salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Good Motives:

Thank you for the great review. I am glad that I could be of help to you.

Other Nearby Dealers

RK Motors Charlotte - 171 listings

5527 Lakeview Rd, Charlotte, NC 28269

1 review
Land Rover Charlotte - 91 listings

6940 East Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28227

2 reviews
La Reina Autos Inc. - 54 listings

2627 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

3 reviews
Danny Motors - 26 listings

3101 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

6 reviews
Charlotte Motors - 22 listings

3222 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

1 review
Eastern Auto Sales NC - 12 listings

8603 E W.T. Harris Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28227

1 review
Motorcars of Charlotte - 12 listings

5624 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28217

3 reviews
Haywood Motors - 6 listings

12028 University City Blvd, Harrisburg, NC 28075

2 reviews
National Auto Source

3330 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

1 review
Apple Auto Sales Inc

2800 Freedom Dr, Charlotte, NC 28208

1 review
AJ's Auto Imports

2400 Central Ave, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
University Auto Mall

7747 University City Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28213

3 reviews
East Coast Motorsports

3633 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28205

2 reviews
VannDow Motors

2028 Woodland Dr Suite B, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
Kings Motors Charlotte

4912 Albemarle Rd, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400