Global Source Remarketing

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3040 Clairemont Dr, STE A1, San Diego, CA 92117

Sales: (619) 346-5407

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/06/06/17/2007_honda_accord_coupe-pic-681814935622582745-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92117

Great Deal
$2,853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,353

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 141,564

Location: San Diego, CA 92117

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $4,500, 141,564 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/05/18/35/1998_porsche_boxster-pic-5925566194491090837-152x114.jpeg

1998 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92117

Great Deal
$2,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,708

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 167,872

Location: San Diego, CA 92117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 1998 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $2,500, 167,872 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/04/21/46/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8771555476278030981-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92117

Good Deal
$1,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,249

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 105,030

Location: San Diego, CA 92117

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 for sale - $8,995, 105,030 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/05/18/31/2007_bmw_6_series-pic-9161008574716630410-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92117

Fair Deal
$42 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,953

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 88,500

Location: San Diego, CA 92117

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible for sale - $16,995, 88,500 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/09/13/39/2007_bmw_6_series-pic-4606512602223513466-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 6 Series 650i Coupe Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92117

Fair Deal
$1,182 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $13,813

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 115,200

Location: San Diego, CA 92117

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 BMW 6 Series 650i Coupe for sale - $14,995, 115,200 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/05/11/2002_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-4915144284986721540-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab LB Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92117

Fair Deal
$2,582 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $26,218

Price: $28,800

Mileage: 90,627

Location: San Diego, CA 92117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2002 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab LB for sale - $28,800, 90,627 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/17/28/1999_toyota_4runner-pic-2528596930130723777-152x114.jpeg

1999 Toyota 4Runner 4 Dr Limited SUV Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92117

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 229,000

Location: San Diego, CA 92117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Autumn Blaze Metallic Description: Used 1999 Toyota 4Runner 4 Dr Limited SUV for sale - $5,995, 229,000 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/06/37/1999_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1649737414028273897-152x114.jpeg

1999 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92117

Price: $18,800

Mileage: 208,201

Location: San Diego, CA 92117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1999 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $18,800, 208,201 miles with LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/03/06/19/2002_ford_excursion-pic-1201503282037910438-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Excursion Limited 4WD Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92117

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 206,052

Location: San Diego, CA 92117

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Ford Excursion Limited 4WD for sale - $18,995, 206,052 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/05/05/2000_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8322829195200680144-152x114.jpeg

2000 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92117

Price: $22,800

Mileage: 155,054

Location: San Diego, CA 92117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2000 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $22,800, 155,054 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/06/2003_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6086359869844587324-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92117

Price: $23,800

Mileage: 129,194

Location: San Diego, CA 92117

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $23,800, 129,194 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/08/12/2002_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-890860777443087203-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab LB Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92117

Price: $23,800

Mileage: 151,037

Location: San Diego, CA 92117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab LB for sale - $23,800, 151,037 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/14/03/19/2005_ford_excursion-pic-3871078686013252167-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Excursion Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92117

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 118,210

Location: San Diego, CA 92117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2005 Ford Excursion Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $23,995, 118,210 miles with DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/20/05/34/2005_lotus_elise-pic-14654513384815859-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lotus Elise Roadster Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92117

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 67,075

Location: San Diego, CA 92117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Lotus Elise Roadster for sale - $26,995, 67,075 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/17/56/2002_ford_excursion-pic-4350105021187360942-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Excursion Limited 4WD Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92117

Price: $27,800

Mileage: 163,104

Location: San Diego, CA 92117

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green/brown Description: Used 2002 Ford Excursion Limited 4WD for sale - $27,800, 163,104 miles with DVD Entertainment System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 30, 2017
The man I talked to was great no pressure and called a few times to keep me updated on the truck purchased the truck today waiting to bring it home
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Great salesman. Great selection of 7.3 liter diesel Fords!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Global Source Remarketing:

Thank you Vincent!! We are glad to have been able to serve and hope you enjoy your excursion ! Please keep us in mind for any future diesel truck / excursion needs! Thank you and we appreciate your service
Jul 13, 2016
i went there to check for the Toyota highlander they have advertised for, the name is not actually global source remarketing! The only reason I know im in the right place is the street address and the unit number! When I called their number (based on google maps) The guy said the car is sold but it still remain in the car guru list for a couple of days!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Global Source Remarketing:

Hello Susan, Sorry we missed you! You may have stopped by another office in the complex at 3040 Clairemont Drive (there are a few offices in this area but we are the only dealership with an actual lot to display vehicles).  Please call us to see what we can do to make things right, and find you the Highlander you want as we never had the pleasure of speaking with you! Thank you yet!
Jul 12, 2016
The dealer respond very promptly the truck was a gas I was looking for diesel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Global Source Remarketing:

Thank you Dave for checking in with us! Hope you find the truck you are looking for!
Oct 21, 2015
Great service and professionalism.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Mar 19, 2015
Dealer Lied. The listing said the car had navigation, a 10 yr, 100,000 miles warranty and keyless entry with panic button. I sent my elderly mom to view the car (I live out of state) with the funds. After they sold it to her, I called with the VIN number and discovered that there is only a 7 year warranty... which is almost expired. No keyless entery and the Navigation system was removed. I talked to the salesman and he stated that the sale is AS IS and he doesn't have any idea what they put in the ADS. Don't trust this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Global Source Remarketing:

In all of our listings we provide and try to describe the vehicle to the best of our knowledge. Some sites such as CarGurus have Automatic VIN decoding that lists options that the vehicle has (such as Navigation and Keyless) but that is all based off the VIN decode.  The car does have a navigation mount as and was shown and the car does have the keyless option, a remote is just needed to be purchased from the manufacturer, also, as expressed at the time of sale.  We provide lots of pictures on our website to know what features the car has and the overall condition of the car as well.  We encou
 More ...
Feb 25, 2015
gatitakutait
GSR has the best prices and quality! I compared many of their deals and they were the lowest in the entire region. The people at the company are very honest and tell you exactly whether the car will need a tune up or anything in the near future but most of their cars are in perfect condition, which is surprising considering the prices. They go above and beyond to satisfy customers and make sure you are comfortable with the purchase. My friend got a really nice Lexus from them and he hasn't had any issues whatsoever. I would definitely get my next car here and I recommend this company!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Global Source Remarketing:

Thank you!  We are glad to have been able to help out and keep us in mind for any future vehicle needs!
Feb 13, 2015
I contacted the dealer to point out that their listing was incorrect. Listing was for an extended cab Tacoma (which is why it showed up in my search), but the photos show a regular cab. The dealer did respond, but completely ignored my complaint, and appears to be somewhat unclear on the concept. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Global Source Remarketing:

Hello Bob,
I checked the listing for the Tacoma and it correctly indicates it has a standard cab (the pictures show the regular cab as well). All of us here at GSR are familiar with the simple concept of regular/extended cab. You might have confused our truck with one from another dealer. I tried to contact you to clear up the misunderstanding but the number you left for us is incorrect.

Thank you for contacting us. Please us know if we can assist you in the future.
Jan 20, 2015
The lady who called me was friendly and helpful . However the car had already sold. It also took a long time before the listing was removed...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Global Source Remarketing:

Hello,  Our vehicles and inventory is constantly changing and updating.  We strive to keep our sites up to date and if a vehicle has been sold we do let customers know that it has been sold if they inquire about it.  We apologize that the vehicle was sold.  Please let us know if there is any way we can help you find a car to meet your needs!  Thanks!
Jan 13, 2015
the vehicle that I inquired about was gone. How are they did contact me to let me know that an offer me other choices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Global Source Remarketing:

We apologize that the vehicle has been sold.  We have many other vehicles to choose from as well.  Please let us know when you would like to stop by and see our great selection!  Thanks for the inquiry!
Dec 17, 2014
Mkzg
Global source remarketing responded very quickly to my inquiry. The particular vehicle I inquired about had sold but they were helpful in locating another vehicle that was what I was looking for. Very professional and courteous. You will not be dissapointed with this company!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Global Source Remarketing:

Thanks for coming in!  We appreciate the business and keep us in mind for all your automotive needs!
Dec 8, 2014
Never provided pictures of the vehicle. Um, that's a problem...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Global Source Remarketing:

Hi Chad,
We apologize for the delay in sending the pictures of the Porsche to you over the Thanksgiving weekend. We send customers their requested pictures as soon as we can take them and we also post them on the website. We normally would have gotten back to you sooner. We wish we could have had a chance to meet you. We strive to provide the best customer service and to solve any issues that come up. We appreciate your time letting us know how we missed your business so we can continue to improve.
Please contact us if you have any further questions.
Sep 10, 2014
The car I went to see was nothing like the photos (which showed the car in immaculate condition). It was grossly overpriced, especially for the condition. They told me they replaced the engine completely (which wasn't mentioned online). They had also repainted odd parts of the car (which made it look silly, two different shades) and told me it was just touch ups for bad paint, but didn't repaint the driver's door which had been badly keyed? All signs pointed to the them hiding an accident. Otherwise, the dealership was kinda creepy and hard to find. I walked into another room trying to find the place and found an empty office with trash bags and a bike. It was just not a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Global Source Remarketing:

Hello Megan,
I believe you are referring to our Honda CR-V. We take pictures to show the car and try to describe it as best we can on the ads. The car does have a new engine and it runs great for a great price. Some of the paint did not exactly match due to the California sun fade but it is a clean car fax. We are sorry to hear it was not what you were looking for.
Regarding our office, we are not sure where you walked into because we have no empty offices and no trash or bikes laying around. Please contact us if you have any further questions.

Other Nearby Dealers

Kearny Pearson Ford - 659 listings

7303 Clairemont Mesa Blvd, San Diego, CA 92111

3 reviews
City Chevrolet - 551 listings

2111 Morena Blvd, San Diego, CA 92110

4 reviews
Alfa Romeo and FIAT of San Diego - 106 listings

5135 Convoy St, San Diego, CA 92111

2 reviews
Bayside Motors - 16 listings

1485 Morena Blvd, San Diego, CA 92110

1 review
S & S Imports - 14 listings

3040 Clairemont Dr, Ste A3, San Diego, CA 92117

1 review
Autolink - 11 listings

4805 Mercury St Ste I, San Diego, CA 92111

3 reviews
Zippy Car - 7 listings

7490 Opportunity Rd, Suite 2080, San Diego, CA 92111

1 review
San Diego Import Center - 6 listings

4626 Mercury St, Suite #500, San Diego, CA 92111

1 review
Mag Auto Group - 4 listings

8045 Raytheon Rd, STE 1200, San Diego, CA 92111

4 reviews
Pacific Beach Auto Group

3040 Clairemont Dr, San Diego, CA 92117

1 review
Riguero Motors

2730 Garnet Avenue, San Diego, CA 92109

1 review
Kearny Mesa Hyundai

4797 Convoy Street, San Diego, CA 92111

1 review
Spark Automotive

8045 Raytheon Rd #400, San Diego, CA 92111

2 reviews
Cars Worldwide

8045 Raytheon Rd, Ste 1000, San Diego, CA 92111

1 review
JJ & O Auto Sales

7777 Convoy Ct, San Diego, CA 92111

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400