Global Source Remarketing

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3040 Clairemont Dr, STE A1, San Diego, CA 92117 - Map & Directions

Sales: (619) 346-5407

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/06/06/17/2007_honda_accord_coupe-pic-681814935622582745-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92117

Good Deal
$1,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,163

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 141,564

Location: San Diego, CA 92117

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $5,995, 141,564 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/06/15/1999_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8944558691215941365-152x114.jpeg

1999 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92117

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,632

Price: $18,800

Mileage: 112,335

Location: San Diego, CA 92117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 1999 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $18,800, 112,335 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/05/18/31/2007_bmw_6_series-pic-9161008574716630410-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92117

Fair Deal
$190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,185

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 88,500

Location: San Diego, CA 92117

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible for sale - $17,995, 88,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/24/2004_dodge_ram_2500-pic-4272619096318634088-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92117

Fair Deal
$276 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $24,524

Price: $24,800

Mileage: 129,560

Location: San Diego, CA 92117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab LB 4WD for sale - $24,800, 129,560 miles with LT Package, SLT Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/17/58/2001_ford_excursion-pic-4395877356912435269-152x114.jpeg

2001 Ford Excursion Limited 4WD Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92117

Fair Deal
$1,220 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $18,775

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 202,644

Location: San Diego, CA 92117

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2001 Ford Excursion Limited 4WD for sale - $19,995, 202,644 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/14/28/2002_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-763705349695896945-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab LB Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92117

Fair Deal
$2,164 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $27,636

Price: $29,800

Mileage: 88,258

Location: San Diego, CA 92117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab LB for sale - $29,800, 88,258 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/17/58/2002_buick_rendezvous-pic-1064724291205214922-152x114.jpeg

2002 Buick Rendezvous CX AWD Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92117

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 121,630

Location: San Diego, CA 92117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Buick Rendezvous CX AWD for sale - $2,995, 121,630 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/04/21/46/1968_buick_electra-pic-1403596127904968309-152x114.jpeg

1968 Buick Electra Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92117

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 115,000

Location: San Diego, CA 92117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sky Blue Description: Used 1968 Buick Electra for sale - $2,995, 115,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/19/10/1989_pontiac_firebird-pic-7434038017679872015-152x114.jpeg

1989 Pontiac Firebird STD Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92117

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 164,184

Location: San Diego, CA 92117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 1989 Pontiac Firebird STD for sale - $4,995, 164,184 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/09/21/29/2001_lexus_gs_300-pic-2256357846407112797-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus GS 300 Base Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92117

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 169,516

Location: San Diego, CA 92117

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2001 Lexus GS 300 Base for sale - $4,995, 169,516 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/05/18/35/2001_lexus_gs_300-pic-560317243602642322-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus GS 300 Base Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92117

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 142,205

Location: San Diego, CA 92117

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Lexus GS 300 Base for sale - $5,995, 142,205 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/09/13/39/1994_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-6741071207002541671-152x114.jpeg

1994 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S350D Turbodiesel Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92117

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 210,887

Location: San Diego, CA 92117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 1994 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S350D Turbodiesel for sale - $6,995, 210,887 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/09/50/2004_ford_excursion-pic-191137185534712535-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Excursion XLT 4WD Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92117

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 121,656

Location: San Diego, CA 92117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Unspecified Description: Used 2004 Ford Excursion XLT 4WD for sale - $19,995, 121,656 miles with DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/03/06/19/2002_ford_excursion-pic-1201503282037910438-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Excursion Limited 4WD Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92117

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 206,052

Location: San Diego, CA 92117

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2002 Ford Excursion Limited 4WD for sale - $23,995, 206,052 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/22/29/2000_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8125886519211080894-152x114.jpeg

2000 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab LB Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92117

Price: $24,800

Mileage: 158,630

Location: San Diego, CA 92117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2000 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab LB for sale - $24,800, 158,630 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 6, 2016
Great salesman. Great selection of 7.3 liter diesel Fords!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Global Source Remarketing:

Thank you Vincent!! We are glad to have been able to serve and hope you enjoy your excursion ! Please keep us in mind for any future diesel truck / excursion needs! Thank you and we appreciate your service
Jul 13, 2016
i went there to check for the Toyota highlander they have advertised for, the name is not actually global source remarketing! The only reason I know im in the right place is the street address and the unit number! When I called their number (based on google maps) The guy said the car is sold but it still remain in the car guru list for a couple of days!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Global Source Remarketing:

Hello Susan, Sorry we missed you! You may have stopped by another office in the complex at 3040 Clairemont Drive (there are a few offices in this area but we are the only dealership with an actual lot to display vehicles).  Please call us to see what we can do to make things right, and find you the Highlander you want as we never had the pleasure of speaking with you! Thank you yet!
Jul 12, 2016
The dealer respond very promptly the truck was a gas I was looking for diesel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Global Source Remarketing:

Thank you Dave for checking in with us! Hope you find the truck you are looking for!
Oct 21, 2015
Great service and professionalism.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2015
Dealer Lied. The listing said the car had navigation, a 10 yr, 100,000 miles warranty and keyless entry with panic button. I sent my elderly mom to view the car (I live out of state) with the funds. After they sold it to her, I called with the VIN number and discovered that there is only a 7 year warranty... which is almost expired. No keyless entery and the Navigation system was removed. I talked to the salesman and he stated that the sale is AS IS and he doesn't have any idea what they put in the ADS. Don't trust this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Global Source Remarketing:

In all of our listings we provide and try to describe the vehicle to the best of our knowledge. Some sites such as CarGurus have Automatic VIN decoding that lists options that the vehicle has (such as Navigation and Keyless) but that is all based off the VIN decode.  The car does have a navigation mount as and was shown and the car does have the keyless option, a remote is just needed to be purchased from the manufacturer, also, as expressed at the time of sale.  We provide lots of pictures on our website to know what features the car has and the overall condition of the car as well.  We encou
 More ...
Feb 25, 2015
gatitakutait
GSR has the best prices and quality! I compared many of their deals and they were the lowest in the entire region. The people at the company are very honest and tell you exactly whether the car will need a tune up or anything in the near future but most of their cars are in perfect condition, which is surprising considering the prices. They go above and beyond to satisfy customers and make sure you are comfortable with the purchase. My friend got a really nice Lexus from them and he hasn't had any issues whatsoever. I would definitely get my next car here and I recommend this company!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Global Source Remarketing:

Thank you!  We are glad to have been able to help out and keep us in mind for any future vehicle needs!
Feb 13, 2015
I contacted the dealer to point out that their listing was incorrect. Listing was for an extended cab Tacoma (which is why it showed up in my search), but the photos show a regular cab. The dealer did respond, but completely ignored my complaint, and appears to be somewhat unclear on the concept. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Global Source Remarketing:

Hello Bob,
I checked the listing for the Tacoma and it correctly indicates it has a standard cab (the pictures show the regular cab as well). All of us here at GSR are familiar with the simple concept of regular/extended cab. You might have confused our truck with one from another dealer. I tried to contact you to clear up the misunderstanding but the number you left for us is incorrect.

Thank you for contacting us. Please us know if we can assist you in the future.
Jan 20, 2015
The lady who called me was friendly and helpful . However the car had already sold. It also took a long time before the listing was removed...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Global Source Remarketing:

Hello,  Our vehicles and inventory is constantly changing and updating.  We strive to keep our sites up to date and if a vehicle has been sold we do let customers know that it has been sold if they inquire about it.  We apologize that the vehicle was sold.  Please let us know if there is any way we can help you find a car to meet your needs!  Thanks!
Jan 13, 2015
the vehicle that I inquired about was gone. How are they did contact me to let me know that an offer me other choices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Global Source Remarketing:

We apologize that the vehicle has been sold.  We have many other vehicles to choose from as well.  Please let us know when you would like to stop by and see our great selection!  Thanks for the inquiry!
Dec 17, 2014
Mkzg
Global source remarketing responded very quickly to my inquiry. The particular vehicle I inquired about had sold but they were helpful in locating another vehicle that was what I was looking for. Very professional and courteous. You will not be dissapointed with this company!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Global Source Remarketing:

Thanks for coming in!  We appreciate the business and keep us in mind for all your automotive needs!

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 8, 2014
Never provided pictures of the vehicle. Um, that's a problem...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Global Source Remarketing:

Hi Chad,
We apologize for the delay in sending the pictures of the Porsche to you over the Thanksgiving weekend. We send customers their requested pictures as soon as we can take them and we also post them on the website. We normally would have gotten back to you sooner. We wish we could have had a chance to meet you. We strive to provide the best customer service and to solve any issues that come up. We appreciate your time letting us know how we missed your business so we can continue to improve.
Please contact us if you have any further questions.
Sep 10, 2014
The car I went to see was nothing like the photos (which showed the car in immaculate condition). It was grossly overpriced, especially for the condition. They told me they replaced the engine completely (which wasn't mentioned online). They had also repainted odd parts of the car (which made it look silly, two different shades) and told me it was just touch ups for bad paint, but didn't repaint the driver's door which had been badly keyed? All signs pointed to the them hiding an accident. Otherwise, the dealership was kinda creepy and hard to find. I walked into another room trying to find the place and found an empty office with trash bags and a bike. It was just not a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Global Source Remarketing:

Hello Megan,
I believe you are referring to our Honda CR-V. We take pictures to show the car and try to describe it as best we can on the ads. The car does have a new engine and it runs great for a great price. Some of the paint did not exactly match due to the California sun fade but it is a clean car fax. We are sorry to hear it was not what you were looking for.
Regarding our office, we are not sure where you walked into because we have no empty offices and no trash or bikes laying around. Please contact us if you have any further questions.

Other Nearby Dealers

Jaguar San Diego - 158 listings

4625 Convoy St, San Diego, CA 92111

2 reviews
MINI of San Diego - 141 listings

5202 Kearny Mesa Rd, San Diego, CA 92111

2 reviews
Ivan's Trucks & Cars - 37 listings

2909 Damon Ave, San Diego, CA 92109

1 review
Auto Sellers Inc - 31 listings

3300 El Cajon Blvd, San Diego, CA 92104

1 review
Lusti Motors - 13 listings

1844 El Cajon Blvd, San Diego, CA 92103

2 reviews
Cars Worldwide - 10 listings

8045 Raytheon Rd, Ste 1000, San Diego, CA 92111

1 review
My Ride Motors - 9 listings

3058 Clairemont Dr, San Diego, CA 92117

6 reviews
Autolink - 7 listings

4805 Mercury St Ste I, San Diego, CA 92111

2 reviews
Pacific Beach Auto Group

3040 Clairemont Dr, San Diego, CA 92117

1 review
Riguero Motors

2730 Garnet Avenue, San Diego, CA 92109

1 review
Kearny Mesa Hyundai

4797 Convoy Street, San Diego, CA 92111

3 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of San Diego

4750 Kearny Mesa Rd, San Diego, CA 92111

1 review
Spark Automotive

8045 Raytheon Rd #400, San Diego, CA 92111

2 reviews
Mag Auto Group

8045 Raytheon Rd, STE 1200, San Diego, CA 92111

4 reviews
JJ & O Auto Sales

7777 Convoy Ct, San Diego, CA 92111

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695