Georgia Luxury Cars

687 Cobb Pkwy S, Marietta, GA 30060 - Map & Directions

Sales: (470) 865-5667

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$4,998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,979

Price: $39,981

Mileage: 54,898

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Autumn Red Description: Used 2013 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,981, 54,898 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/02/05/37/2012_bmw_7_series-pic-2137921998553711328-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 7 Series 750i Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$4,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,146

Price: $30,681

Mileage: 31,122

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 BMW 7 Series 750i for sale - $30,681, 31,122 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/05/10/2014_bmw_6_series-pic-3675049677107924365-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 6 Series 640i Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$5,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,941

Price: $39,384

Mileage: 24,206

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vermilion Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 6 Series 640i for sale - $39,384, 24,206 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$5,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,665

Price: $34,484

Mileage: 45,018

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $34,484, 45,018 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/05/10/2014_bmw_6_series-pic-3614508113520719692-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 6 Series 650i Gran Coupe Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$4,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,148

Price: $48,484

Mileage: 29,144

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 6 Series 650i Gran Coupe for sale - $48,484, 29,144 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/05/12/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-7144577658134647241-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$2,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,405

Price: $11,381

Mileage: 69,953

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $11,381, 69,953 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/16/57/2010_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-8266092338588755633-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$3,967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,658

Price: $28,691

Mileage: 58,308

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC for sale - $28,691, 58,308 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/05/05/2014_dodge_charger-pic-8962071268877956776-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$2,976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,357

Price: $18,381

Mileage: 48,883

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $18,381, 48,883 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/05/05/2011_ferrari_california-pic-5460042553327164120-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ferrari California Roadster Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$12,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $132,367

Price: $119,991

Mileage: 12,043

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Grigio Titanio Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ferrari California Roadster for sale - $119,991, 12,043 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/05/22/2011_volkswagen_cc-pic-6844017533440422097-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen CC VR6 4Motion Executive Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,686

Price: $15,681

Mileage: 47,128

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen CC VR6 4Motion Executive for sale - $15,681, 47,128 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$4,990 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,971

Price: $49,981

Mileage: 7,564

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Orion Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe for sale - $49,981, 7,564 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/04/56/2012_bmw_3_series-pic-2894483411330230016-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$3,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,623

Price: $22,481

Mileage: 42,475

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vermilion Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $22,481, 42,475 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/04/56/2012_bmw_3_series-pic-4636108826527228920-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,650

Price: $16,181

Mileage: 42,378

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe for sale - $16,181, 42,378 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 BMW Z4 sDrive28i Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,595

Price: $29,981

Mileage: 22,732

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orion Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW Z4 sDrive28i for sale - $29,981, 22,732 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Climate Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/05/17/2009_jeep_wrangler-pic-7873459605247100541-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,631

Price: $19,981

Mileage: 66,172

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Stone White Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $19,981, 66,172 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 10, 2016
I booked an appointment with Newt, went and see the car, ride it but I ended up buying a different car. Newt was very helpful and polite. I will consider him for future purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Car a little over price for the issue which the car has which the cut in the seat and the broken tail light which we had to fuss for them to fix .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
I chose a vehicle elsewhere, but they were worth a referral.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Painless buying experience, no pressure sales, Vernon and Hugh were amazing!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
It's not often that you hear good news about Car Dealerships but Georgia Luxury Cars needs to be recognized for their outstanding service.George the Sales assosiate made this process very easy from start to end. His communication skills are great and always kept you in the loop. It took less thank 48hrs from the time I called, getting approved, finalizing all paperwork to driving off the lot. Hassle free environment and you are not forced / pressured to get anything. I am enjoying my 2013 BMW .Thanks Georgia Luxury Cars....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
We were promptly contacted, but had already acquired a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Beautiful and functional auto. Typical negotiation, with manager, but resolved in a satisfactory manner. Very helpful salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Good professional costumer skills
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Awesome!!! Called me immediately!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Responded quickly to e mail.Two phone calls from two salesmen 5 min apart.Both seemed pleasant to deal with but having to chose one over the other puts customer in awkward position.Decided to pass on the vehicle for other reasons.Also car was in different location than advertised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Ralked to salesman and drove 70 miles to find out nothing worked on vehicle it had shots body allotment issues and had been repainted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Very good, Looking forward to doing business with Abraham
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Moise was a great salesman. Was not pushy at all and was very patient. I would recommend seeing him if you go to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
The fastest car purchase I ever made. The staff was very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Prompt response. Dealership closed on Sunday, but salesperson was good in helping us see the car on the lot, and setting up an appointment on Monday. We ended up finding a better match for our needs, and are no longer in the market for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Had to wait a long time. Could find the keys to move cars so I could test drive. Car was ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Rep. called me back and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Great work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Got back quickly. The truck is dark brown. I thought it was black from the picture. Nice clean truck for some one that likes the dark brown!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Thank you for your feedback.  Please keep us in mind for future purchases & be sure to check back with us for we get new inventory often!
Jun 3, 2016
Good communication. Did not purchase car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Thank you for your feedback.  We are sorry to hear you did not purchase the car, but keep us in mind for the future!
May 3, 2016
BOTHUSTON
The dealer did not call me for about 3 hours after the inquiry so I called them and spoke to Jonnie , who was very knowledgeable and friendly. Called me back again with all the details and info on the car. Later that afternoon I did get another call from another salesman at the dealer "responding" to my inquiry. Better late than never.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Thank you for your feedback.  We do apologize that you were not contacted expeditiously.  We do get a little busy here at the dealership and do try to follow up with the customers in a timely manner.  We are happy that you got the information you needed and look forward to assisting you again!
Apr 23, 2016
It turned out this was not the car I was looking for but the salesman at the dealership was very responsive, professional and friendly on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Thank you for your positive feedback.  We will continue to do our part to make your buying experience pleasant.  We look forward to doing business in the future!
Apr 14, 2016
Pbentle1
Hasani was responsive and the transaction was very smooth. They negotiated a little on price to a point where I was happy. They allowed the vehicle to be inspected by my mechanic (off the lot - after providing insurance on the vehicle). This was an easy, straightforward transaction and I would recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Awesome!  Thank you so much for your positive review.  This is what we strive for.  We hope to see you again in the future!
Apr 12, 2016
We bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Awesome!  Thank you!  We look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Apr 6, 2016
This dealer is representing a 2013 BMW 750Li as an Alpina B7, which it is not. He was advised of such, never responded and continues to misrepresent the car. See his ad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Dear friend for your kind information some time BMW VIN # make this thing confuse so its not by purpose. And we have so many 7 series  on our lot.
Apr 2, 2016
I haven't purchased , nonetheless I'm looking forward to test driving soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Thank you for the feedback!  Please be sure to come in when you're ready for a test-drive.  We look forward to seeing you!
Mar 21, 2016
Called, but was always asking me what needed to be done to make the deal happen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Thank you for your review.  Please come in to see us when you're ready to purchase.  We will be sure to take good care of you!
Mar 17, 2016
I decided against the vehicle but the dealership was in constant communication up until that point.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

We're sorry to hear that you decided against the vehicle, but are thankful for the feedback.  Please be sure to contact us in the future for your car buying needs!
Mar 13, 2016
I received a call from the salesman yet I decided to purchase another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Great Service and Knowledge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Thank you for your feedback!
Mar 12, 2016
Decent pricing, but make sure you look into the car. Often WAYbehind on scheduled maintenance and service done at none franchise locations. Cost to bring cars up to spec makes reduced sale price not so attractive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Finally contacted I was told that the vehicle has been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
I put an offer in a Rolls gat a counter offer we were to far apart. I understand they have their price they want to get and I have mine that I want to pay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Toddlw2006
This dealer was great at first. Very responsive. Then, I guess when you submit an offer they don't like, all conversation ceases. Very unprofessional method of negotiations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Hi, we appreciate you giving us an opportunity to earn your business. Please contact us and ask for Steven. I want to know what happened, and want to make things right for you. Even if you already purchased a car from a different place I still want to know what happened and let you leave a happy customer. Thanks
Jan 3, 2016
Orion360
They just vapourised, It seemed they had little interest in my pursuit of actually getting a car from them. i don't know what happened.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

I'm sorry that you recently had a bad experience with us. We are here to provide outstanding customer service and cater to your needs. Please allow us to make things right by contacting me. My name is Steven I will be more than happy to assist you
Dec 20, 2015
Fast answer...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
Avoid this place! They claim they require a "pre- approval" credit app to test drive cars over $40k. Never heard this ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Hi Darnell, We do apologize about what you feel about our dealership. I just want to respond to you and resolve any misunderstanding at our dealership. We do have a policy that any person who wants to test drive goes through a pre qualification before driving our cars over 40k. I'm sure you would understand because we want to limit the test drives for those cars because every single mile will decrease the value on those prestigious vehicle. I understand that you came in that day to drive our Maserati Quatroporte and my sales associate did ask for the application prior to taking the vehicle out
 More ...
Sep 15, 2015
Although I chose not to get the car. They have been very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Dealer very responsive to my inquiry. Attentive to my exact needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
same as above great thanks! !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
very dissatisfied. With my overall experience with the service promises to repair issues with the vehicle were not fulfilled
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
vehicle only had one key and management customer service was none existence
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
car had been hit on left side. and they would not admit to it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
Great and friendly service Paul is the man
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
Didn't really try to get down payment to what I could afford
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
In, out, great price with a warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
Initial contact made but no follow up - difficult to get a hold of after several attempts
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
Venable_m
quick to respond and nice to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
See David! Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
Great Service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
Good feedback, nice pictures
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
They stay in contact and seem to be concerned but will not finance older cars of which I am searching for. I will stay in contact with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
The sale man was very professional and he responded rather quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Overpricing by 30%; arrogant attitude!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Sorry you had bad experience we are more than happy to make this right. However, overpricing is hard to understand? The car you we're interested in is $1500 less than that of the market value. Cargurus does a great job of showing the market value and we are right on point. That doesn't take in to consideration the condition or all options of the vehicle . Our prices are competitive to our market and we also price match. We would be more than happy to  work with you.

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 25, 2014
Very nice had just sold the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Thanks for your feedback! We get new cars in inventory daily! Please check back often. Or if you already purchased a vehicle take advantage of our full service shop!
www.gabmw.com
Nov 14, 2014
All persons at this dealership were wonderful to do business with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2014
Praise the Lord, Andre,I have to say thanks. You weren't to aggressive but your willingness to listen then show us what you had to offer was just the right atmosphere for me to purchase my car. Thanks Ali ,Paul and those that worked with us,you guys are an awesome team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Glad you had great experience! Thank you again!
Sep 29, 2014
They call back I really like them they were really nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
Although I did not end of getting the car I was interested in, Georgia Luxury Cars was very responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Moates1970
45
Georgia Luxury Cars was very responsive to my request for information on a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
The dealer had the best response time of all the sites I visited. The vehicle was EXACTLY as described and the pictures didn't do it a justice...when I saw the car "WOW" was all I could say. Vinny took exceptional interest in meeting all my needs. I would recommend them to all my friends and family. Way to go Georgia Luxury Cars !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Thank you Thank you Thank you!
Apr 4, 2014
rosepuckett
They answered email fast was very helpful. Did not get my car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
I drove 12 hours to buy a specific car. Dealt with David. Pictures did not show the damage. The grill was broken, the rocker panel was falling off, every body panel was heavily scratched and all 4 tires did not match. Forget this place if you can't drive easily to check the car out. Out of State buyers forget this place!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

We are truly disappointed you had bad experience at our dealership Bill. We strive to provide exemplary service to each and every one of our visitors.
Mar 22, 2014
mechedee
I bought it!!! Ask for Vinny!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
wac66
5 stars - dealer responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
it sucked,car quit running in middle of tests drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
It was some great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
I called the dealership 2 times and spoke with 2 different people who promised to call me back, and have never done so.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
The guy was constantly on the phone in front of us but other than that it was fairly decent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2013
too firm on prices!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2013
Excellent information provided was very detailed. Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2013
i give you all the stars. the pictures and the prices are great. idid not speak to anyone, but i received emails. noting but good things to say
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
The best in customer service.They show dedication and experience when dealing with their customers.Their price and vehicles are both in good and affordable condition.You will never regret dealing with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
Dealer responded and took care of questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2013
The deal seemed to be okay; however, their service and attitude toward customers is/was very unpleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Memar Auto Sales - 44 listings

1148 Franklin Rd SE, #A, Marietta, GA 30067

2 reviews
Global Motors VIP - 39 listings

2833 S Cobb Dr, Smyrna, GA 30080

1 review
GLOBAL CAR CONNECTION LLC - 36 listings

1857 Airport Ind Park Dr SE, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Express Motors - 30 listings

669 Windy Hill Rd Se, Smyrna, GA 30080

2 reviews
Auto Link USA - 24 listings

1691 Enterprise Way Se, Marietta, GA 30067

3 reviews
Mr. Finance - 22 listings

52 N Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
ATL Auto Deals - 20 listings

425 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

6 reviews
Highlands Auto Select Inc - 17 listings

1435 Barclay Cir SE, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Georgia Car Finders - 12 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Nexus Auto Brokers - 7 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16, Marietta, GA 30062

1 review
Southeast Automotive - 6 listings

925 Roswell St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
B Auto Help - 5 listings

2759 Delk Rd SE, Ste 1178, Marietta, GA 30067

9 reviews
Classic AutoSmith

1819 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA 30068

1 review
August Autos Inc.

1341 Capital Circle Suite I, Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695