Georgia Luxury Cars

687 Cobb Pkwy S, Marietta, GA 30060

Sales: (678) 504-6657

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/07/03/2015_bmw_z4-pic-2345240643031384067-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW Z4 sDrive28i Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$3,506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,997

Price: $27,491

Mileage: 30,591

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 BMW Z4 sDrive28i for sale - $27,491, 30,591 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/05/10/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-8655852160509650104-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$2,220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,801

Price: $14,581

Mileage: 2,926

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $14,581, 2,926 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/05/31/2014_acura_rdx-pic-9149337630493964183-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,538

Price: $23,481

Mileage: 35,823

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $23,481, 35,823 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/06/38/2003_jaguar_xk-series-pic-5138507384750128786-152x114.jpeg

2003 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,872

Price: $10,881

Mileage: 79,701

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible for sale - $10,881, 79,701 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/04/49/2011_ferrari_california-pic-4653618729634386285-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ferrari California Roadster Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$16,304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $132,299

Price: $115,995

Mileage: 12,043

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Grigio Titanio Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ferrari California Roadster for sale - $115,995, 12,043 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/05/09/2014_bmw_7_series-pic-4718714593580307709-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$4,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,865

Price: $39,481

Mileage: 37,116

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $39,481, 37,116 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/05/15/2013_ford_f-150-pic-5463628159092826956-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$4,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,167

Price: $20,981

Mileage: 62,934

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $20,981, 62,934 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/05/02/2014_mini_cooper_paceman-pic-2701842125017162216-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper Paceman S Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,926

Price: $15,481

Mileage: 28,554

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Copper Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper Paceman S for sale - $15,481, 28,554 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/05/15/2014_bmw_m5-pic-8810530348005995412-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW M5 Sedan Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$4,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $64,411

Price: $59,781

Mileage: 17,662

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silverstone Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW M5 Sedan for sale - $59,781, 17,662 miles with Leather Seats, Executive Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/18/24/2014_bmw_x1-pic-2988329865146086438-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,081

Price: $19,981

Mileage: 23,304

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $19,981, 23,304 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/05/07/2010_chrysler_300-pic-2137575117893105755-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,296

Price: $6,451

Mileage: 101,864

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $6,451, 101,864 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/05/01/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3193801718458638622-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$3,991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,472

Price: $24,481

Mileage: 30,095

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $24,481, 30,095 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/06/2016_bmw_7_series-pic-2825757149462465880-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$10,874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $86,355

Price: $75,481

Mileage: 9,421

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 BMW 7 Series 750i xDrive for sale - $75,481, 9,421 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/05/09/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3563119202855195549-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,591

Price: $9,981

Mileage: 81,118

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $9,981, 81,118 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/05/01/2014_bmw_6_series-pic-3341722647831657309-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 6 Series 640i Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$3,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,143

Price: $35,891

Mileage: 31,840

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 6 Series 640i for sale - $35,891, 31,840 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 2, 2017
Aubury Webb
Great response from dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
We called prior to making the 75 min drive and we're told the car was available. Test drove the car and were starting the paperwork to purchase and we're told the vehicle was already sold and was being transported out of state. The dealer then tried to sale a vehicle that was ex the cost. Very sad. It was a total waste of a Friday evening!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Janet,

Can you please send an email to sales@galuxurycars.com with more information about the vehicle you were inquiring about, the salesman you were working with & a contact number to reach you?  Thank you.
Mar 19, 2017
And, our salesman George was the best. ...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Thank you for the positive review!  We are please to hear that you had a pleasurable buying experience & that George was able to make the transaction smooth for you.  We hope to serve you again in the future!
Feb 9, 2017
VroomGrrl
Before photos were posted, the car was listed as a coupe. It ended up being a convertible. I was interested in a coupe so I didn't go see it. Someone from the dealership did contact me,but I got this big warning about how the vehicle had a MANUAL transmission, a STICK SHIFT, NOT AN AUTOMATIC, is it OK with me that it is NOT AUTOMATIC?. As a woman shopping for cars, it's been years since I got that kind of warning, and I wondered if a man would have received the same warning.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Mini_1412929
The dealer responded but we couldn't agree on a deal because he said his computer was down
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

We do apologize that we were unable to negotiate pricing with you.  Please understand that sometimes, computer & network errors do occur in businesses.  We would love to work with you.  Please contact us if you're still in the market for a vehicle.  
Dec 24, 2016
Trentnova1
They were able to sell me a car w/ trade-in. I'm good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Prompt and polite response. Good product at fair pricing. I found another vehicle elsewhere but not because of anything caused by Georgia Luxury.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
I booked an appointment with Newt, went and see the car, ride it but I ended up buying a different car. Newt was very helpful and polite. I will consider him for future purchases.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Car a little over price for the issue which the car has which the cut in the seat and the broken tail light which we had to fuss for them to fix .
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
I chose a vehicle elsewhere, but they were worth a referral.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Painless buying experience, no pressure sales, Vernon and Hugh were amazing!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
It's not often that you hear good news about Car Dealerships but Georgia Luxury Cars needs to be recognized for their outstanding service.George the Sales assosiate made this process very easy from start to end. His communication skills are great and always kept you in the loop. It took less thank 48hrs from the time I called, getting approved, finalizing all paperwork to driving off the lot. Hassle free environment and you are not forced / pressured to get anything. I am enjoying my 2013 BMW .Thanks Georgia Luxury Cars....
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
We were promptly contacted, but had already acquired a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Beautiful and functional auto. Typical negotiation, with manager, but resolved in a satisfactory manner. Very helpful salesman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Good professional costumer skills
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Awesome!!! Called me immediately!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Responded quickly to e mail.Two phone calls from two salesmen 5 min apart.Both seemed pleasant to deal with but having to chose one over the other puts customer in awkward position.Decided to pass on the vehicle for other reasons.Also car was in different location than advertised
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Ralked to salesman and drove 70 miles to find out nothing worked on vehicle it had shots body allotment issues and had been repainted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Very good, Looking forward to doing business with Abraham
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Moise was a great salesman. Was not pushy at all and was very patient. I would recommend seeing him if you go to this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
The fastest car purchase I ever made. The staff was very nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Prompt response. Dealership closed on Sunday, but salesperson was good in helping us see the car on the lot, and setting up an appointment on Monday. We ended up finding a better match for our needs, and are no longer in the market for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Had to wait a long time. Could find the keys to move cars so I could test drive. Car was ok.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Rep. called me back and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Great work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Got back quickly. The truck is dark brown. I thought it was black from the picture. Nice clean truck for some one that likes the dark brown!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Thank you for your feedback.  Please keep us in mind for future purchases & be sure to check back with us for we get new inventory often!
Jun 3, 2016
Good communication. Did not purchase car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Thank you for your feedback.  We are sorry to hear you did not purchase the car, but keep us in mind for the future!
May 3, 2016
BOTHUSTON
The dealer did not call me for about 3 hours after the inquiry so I called them and spoke to Jonnie , who was very knowledgeable and friendly. Called me back again with all the details and info on the car. Later that afternoon I did get another call from another salesman at the dealer "responding" to my inquiry. Better late than never.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Thank you for your feedback.  We do apologize that you were not contacted expeditiously.  We do get a little busy here at the dealership and do try to follow up with the customers in a timely manner.  We are happy that you got the information you needed and look forward to assisting you again!
Apr 23, 2016
It turned out this was not the car I was looking for but the salesman at the dealership was very responsive, professional and friendly on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Thank you for your positive feedback.  We will continue to do our part to make your buying experience pleasant.  We look forward to doing business in the future!
Apr 14, 2016
Pbentle1
Hasani was responsive and the transaction was very smooth. They negotiated a little on price to a point where I was happy. They allowed the vehicle to be inspected by my mechanic (off the lot - after providing insurance on the vehicle). This was an easy, straightforward transaction and I would recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Awesome!  Thank you so much for your positive review.  This is what we strive for.  We hope to see you again in the future!
Apr 12, 2016
We bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Awesome!  Thank you!  We look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Apr 6, 2016
This dealer is representing a 2013 BMW 750Li as an Alpina B7, which it is not. He was advised of such, never responded and continues to misrepresent the car. See his ad.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Dear friend for your kind information some time BMW VIN # make this thing confuse so its not by purpose. And we have so many 7 series  on our lot.
Apr 2, 2016
I haven't purchased , nonetheless I'm looking forward to test driving soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Thank you for the feedback!  Please be sure to come in when you're ready for a test-drive.  We look forward to seeing you!
Mar 21, 2016
Called, but was always asking me what needed to be done to make the deal happen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Thank you for your review.  Please come in to see us when you're ready to purchase.  We will be sure to take good care of you!
Mar 17, 2016
I decided against the vehicle but the dealership was in constant communication up until that point.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

We're sorry to hear that you decided against the vehicle, but are thankful for the feedback.  Please be sure to contact us in the future for your car buying needs!
Mar 13, 2016
I received a call from the salesman yet I decided to purchase another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Great Service and Knowledge.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Thank you for your feedback!
Mar 12, 2016
Decent pricing, but make sure you look into the car. Often WAYbehind on scheduled maintenance and service done at none franchise locations. Cost to bring cars up to spec makes reduced sale price not so attractive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Finally contacted I was told that the vehicle has been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
I put an offer in a Rolls gat a counter offer we were to far apart. I understand they have their price they want to get and I have mine that I want to pay.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Toddlw2006
This dealer was great at first. Very responsive. Then, I guess when you submit an offer they don't like, all conversation ceases. Very unprofessional method of negotiations.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Hi, we appreciate you giving us an opportunity to earn your business. Please contact us and ask for Steven. I want to know what happened, and want to make things right for you. Even if you already purchased a car from a different place I still want to know what happened and let you leave a happy customer. Thanks
Jan 3, 2016
Orion360
They just vapourised, It seemed they had little interest in my pursuit of actually getting a car from them. i don't know what happened.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

I'm sorry that you recently had a bad experience with us. We are here to provide outstanding customer service and cater to your needs. Please allow us to make things right by contacting me. My name is Steven I will be more than happy to assist you
Dec 20, 2015
Fast answer...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
Avoid this place! They claim they require a "pre- approval" credit app to test drive cars over $40k. Never heard this ever!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Hi Darnell, We do apologize about what you feel about our dealership. I just want to respond to you and resolve any misunderstanding at our dealership. We do have a policy that any person who wants to test drive goes through a pre qualification before driving our cars over 40k. I'm sure you would understand because we want to limit the test drives for those cars because every single mile will decrease the value on those prestigious vehicle. I understand that you came in that day to drive our Maserati Quatroporte and my sales associate did ask for the application prior to taking the vehicle out
 More ...
Sep 15, 2015
Although I chose not to get the car. They have been very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Dealer very responsive to my inquiry. Attentive to my exact needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
same as above great thanks! !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
very dissatisfied. With my overall experience with the service promises to repair issues with the vehicle were not fulfilled
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
vehicle only had one key and management customer service was none existence
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
car had been hit on left side. and they would not admit to it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
Great and friendly service Paul is the man
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
Didn't really try to get down payment to what I could afford
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
In, out, great price with a warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
Initial contact made but no follow up - difficult to get a hold of after several attempts
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 30 old reviews
Mar 20, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
Venable_m
quick to respond and nice to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
See David! Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
Great Service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
Good feedback, nice pictures
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
They stay in contact and seem to be concerned but will not finance older cars of which I am searching for. I will stay in contact with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
The sale man was very professional and he responded rather quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Overpricing by 30%; arrogant attitude!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Sorry you had bad experience we are more than happy to make this right. However, overpricing is hard to understand? The car you we're interested in is $1500 less than that of the market value. Cargurus does a great job of showing the market value and we are right on point. That doesn't take in to consideration the condition or all options of the vehicle . Our prices are competitive to our market and we also price match. We would be more than happy to  work with you.
Nov 25, 2014
Very nice had just sold the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Thanks for your feedback! We get new cars in inventory daily! Please check back often. Or if you already purchased a vehicle take advantage of our full service shop!
www.gabmw.com
Nov 14, 2014
All persons at this dealership were wonderful to do business with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2014
Praise the Lord, Andre,I have to say thanks. You weren't to aggressive but your willingness to listen then show us what you had to offer was just the right atmosphere for me to purchase my car. Thanks Ali ,Paul and those that worked with us,you guys are an awesome team.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Glad you had great experience! Thank you again!
Sep 29, 2014
They call back I really like them they were really nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
Although I did not end of getting the car I was interested in, Georgia Luxury Cars was very responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Moates1970
45
Georgia Luxury Cars was very responsive to my request for information on a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
The dealer had the best response time of all the sites I visited. The vehicle was EXACTLY as described and the pictures didn't do it a justice...when I saw the car "WOW" was all I could say. Vinny took exceptional interest in meeting all my needs. I would recommend them to all my friends and family. Way to go Georgia Luxury Cars !!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Thank you Thank you Thank you!
Apr 4, 2014
rosepuckett
They answered email fast was very helpful. Did not get my car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
I drove 12 hours to buy a specific car. Dealt with David. Pictures did not show the damage. The grill was broken, the rocker panel was falling off, every body panel was heavily scratched and all 4 tires did not match. Forget this place if you can't drive easily to check the car out. Out of State buyers forget this place!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

We are truly disappointed you had bad experience at our dealership Bill. We strive to provide exemplary service to each and every one of our visitors.
Mar 22, 2014
mechedee
I bought it!!! Ask for Vinny!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
wac66
5 stars - dealer responded
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
it sucked,car quit running in middle of tests drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
It was some great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
I called the dealership 2 times and spoke with 2 different people who promised to call me back, and have never done so.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
The guy was constantly on the phone in front of us but other than that it was fairly decent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2013
too firm on prices!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2013
Excellent information provided was very detailed. Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2013
i give you all the stars. the pictures and the prices are great. idid not speak to anyone, but i received emails. noting but good things to say
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
The best in customer service.They show dedication and experience when dealing with their customers.Their price and vehicles are both in good and affordable condition.You will never regret dealing with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
Dealer responded and took care of questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2013
The deal seemed to be okay; however, their service and attitude toward customers is/was very unpleasant.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Atlanta Fine Motors - 86 listings

329 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

4 reviews
Express Motors - 58 listings

669 Windy Hill Rd Se, Smyrna, GA 30080

2 reviews
Global Motors VIP - 45 listings

2833 S Cobb Dr, Smyrna, GA 30080

3 reviews
Steven Auto Sales - 33 listings

2128 Austell Rd Sw, Marietta, GA 30008

1 review
Memar Auto Sales - 31 listings

1148 Franklin Rd SE, #A, Marietta, GA 30067

4 reviews
HHH Auto Sales - 28 listings

136 S Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

4 reviews
Highlands Auto Select Inc - 19 listings

1435 Barclay Cir SE, Marietta, GA 30060

3 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 19 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600, Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews
Kat Auto Sales - 17 listings

1180 Franklin Gtwy SE, Suite 100, Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Classic AutoSmith - 15 listings

1819 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA 30068

3 reviews
Nexus Auto Brokers - 10 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16, Marietta, GA 30062

7 reviews
Capital Buick GMC - 9 listings

2150 Cobb Pkwy SE, Smyrna, GA 30080

4 reviews
Skyline Motorsports - 4 listings

2759 Delk Road Suite 1640, Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Mr. Finance

52 N Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400