Georgia Luxury Cars

687 Cobb Pkwy S
Marietta, GA 30060

Sales: (678) 929-6485

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/04/58/2015_ford_edge-pic-47915071692061186-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$4,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,151

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 26,249

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $19,995, 26,249 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/09/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-6852582417588302925-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$3,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,282

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 63,971

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $9,995, 63,971 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/16/59/2015_kia_sedona-pic-5693401968115248077-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sedona EX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$3,265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,160

Price: $18,895

Mileage: 25,475

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Sedona EX for sale - $18,895, 25,475 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/05/18/2017_kia_sedona-pic-3419236363392814647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$2,755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,230

Price: $18,475

Mileage: 19,617

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Bronze Description: Used 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $18,475, 19,617 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/05/47/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-7021392642822352382-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$2,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,719

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 80,594

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Mica Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $7,495, 80,594 miles with Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/05/04/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3318826569717374015-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$2,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,930

Price: $14,475

Mileage: 29,346

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LS Coupe RWD for sale - $14,475, 29,346 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/32/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-527485870838049288-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$2,690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,685

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 86,783

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $16,995, 86,783 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/43/2014_bmw_x6_m-pic-7430445805552373971-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X6 M AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$4,649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,124

Price: $46,475

Mileage: 32,356

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X6 M AWD for sale - $46,475, 32,356 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/26/05/52/2013_ford_explorer-pic-8824045998481842830-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$2,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,592

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 68,647

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $17,995, 68,647 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/16/47/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6299642795395682191-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$2,331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,326

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 35,666

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab for sale - $21,995, 35,666 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/28/2016_maserati_granturismo-pic-906214501978173502-152x114.jpeg

2016 Maserati GranTurismo Sport Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$16,192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $94,087

Price: $77,895

Mileage: 6,219

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nero Description: Used 2016 Maserati GranTurismo Sport for sale - $77,895, 6,219 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/16/47/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5517547904123695463-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,265

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 15,267

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $17,995, 15,267 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/40/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-8320041251561330676-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,493

Price: $18,475

Mileage: 52,005

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $18,475, 52,005 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/05/26/2016_chrysler_300-pic-4000039625425748838-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,150 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,145

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 40,898

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $17,995, 40,898 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/32/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-5859374483280141668-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,361

Price: $15,475

Mileage: 65,700

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $15,475, 65,700 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 6, 2017
GuruZ29X1
Good to work with. Nothing exceptional. Nothing negative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2017
They responded quickly but the car had been sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2017
GuruDY8JV
The passenger side rear door will not close. The van has paint damage on the hood. Brakes didnt work. Nice man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
BEWARE!!! If I could give them 0 stars I would. Spoke with a salesman on the phone and asked what issues there were with the car because i live so far away. He said everything worked as it should and the exterior was in great condition. I drove 2 hours with the asking price of the vehicle in hand to pay cash and 10 mins before I got there, he called to tell me someone else was test driving it. When we got there, I they had went up a thousand dollars from their list price and when we walked outside to see the car after the other folks came back from the test drive, the entire top (bonnet, roof and deck lid), was fading and the clear coat around all the windows was peeling. I was furious and ended up going back home and buying a Jaguar from another individual.
20 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
Prompt response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
Elderdamon
Salesman responded quicly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
Nice, but the range rover was sold!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
M02
Responded. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
Wonderful experience. Vance did a great job about updating me on my request. I will most likely recommend this place to friends and family.....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Very nice cars and SUV's. Shannon was our sales rep and he was great. Hugh in finance is awesome. I would recommend this place to anyone. I will be back on my next purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
I purchased this car a couple of weeks ago AND I LOVE IT!!!!!!!! I got a Great Deal .. and this is a Great and Upscale dealership.. that doesn't pressure customers.., and has an incredible selection of higher end cars at very fair market values. My salesperson was Chris Noel .. and he really took care of me .. you should ask for him if you visit Ga Luxury Cars ... 5 stars from me!!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Great response time! Wonderful to work with, made a deal we could afford.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
The attendant was not very knowledgeable about both dealer car or my trade-in. Overall it was not a pleasant experience.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
ken kennedy
After the test drive i found some issues with this car. I was going to buy this car. The sales rep said he would put it in their shop and would call me when it was ready. I called back 3 times and he keeped putting me off over 10 days. The sales rep never called me. I dont have time to play stupid car lot games. I bought another car at another dealer I found in CarGurues. To bad for this dealer. I recomend to stay away.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
divaofwealth
The response time was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
Seemed nice enough but I kind of wondered if the car and price were posted for "bait and switch". The car had been listed for a while and it is still listed even though I was told it was sold. Go figure
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
LondaMille
Very nice and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
they are nice people to deal with most of the cars has good deals
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Greg Burgess
Very good , they got back to me in a very short time. Pricing was very good. Got me in touch with the last owner. They checked back with me the next day. If the location was closer I would have looked and driven the car but couldn't make time to make the trip. I will keep a look out at Georgia Luxury Cars in the future when I'm not so busy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
Mr Love was great. They are working on a few issues with the car but made this car buying experience not suck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Alanhenry
Great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
I'm sure GLC won't let you post anything but positive accolades. I have none. I called about a car. Spoke w a salesman. Told him my sister was on her way. Kept her waiting for over TWO hours, saying someone came in just before her to "test drive". Supposedly the "test drive" was to a credit union. The car was not only not there, the price had been raised from the GURU website. Long story short, he lied, they lied!!
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

We are very sorry to hear this information.  Please advise who you spoke with.  Thank you.
May 12, 2017
Great experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
Dlkiehl2
The salesman was helpful, but when I was finally able to drive the car it was not yet fully prepared .
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Very knowledgeable of the cars they've selected to sell. They're very friendly and professional, Henry was excellent to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
We drove 6 hours to purchase a vehicle from GLC. After we were assured the vehicle was in "great" condition, we arrived to find a vehicle with significant problems including rust and expensive necessary repairs that would need to be done. After the dealer said he could not put the vehicle on their rack for us to view because of "insurance purposes", we had the vehicle reviewed by a local mechanic who was very candid with us. GLC's only response was the vehicle was 14 years old. It was quite apparent they knew about these issues and did not disclose them. Instead we were met with used car salesman one liners and a lack of professionalism I would only expect from a tote your note dealer. BUYER BEWARE!!!!! I would not recommend buying anything from these guys without having a third party go over it with a fine tooth comb.
25 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

We are very sorry to hear this.  Please contact our dealership and ask for Megan, ASAP.   I would like more information.

Thank you.
Apr 2, 2017
Aubury Webb
5
Great response from dealer
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
We called prior to making the 75 min drive and we're told the car was available. Test drove the car and were starting the paperwork to purchase and we're told the vehicle was already sold and was being transported out of state. The dealer then tried to sale a vehicle that was ex the cost. Very sad. It was a total waste of a Friday evening!
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Janet,

Can you please send an email to sales@galuxurycars.com with more information about the vehicle you were inquiring about, the salesman you were working with & a contact number to reach you?  Thank you.
Mar 19, 2017
And, our salesman George was the best. ...
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Thank you for the positive review!  We are please to hear that you had a pleasurable buying experience & that George was able to make the transaction smooth for you.  We hope to serve you again in the future!
Feb 9, 2017
VroomGrrl
Before photos were posted, the car was listed as a coupe. It ended up being a convertible. I was interested in a coupe so I didn't go see it. Someone from the dealership did contact me,but I got this big warning about how the vehicle had a MANUAL transmission, a STICK SHIFT, NOT AN AUTOMATIC, is it OK with me that it is NOT AUTOMATIC?. As a woman shopping for cars, it's been years since I got that kind of warning, and I wondered if a man would have received the same warning.
8 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Mini_1412929
The dealer responded but we couldn't agree on a deal because he said his computer was down
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

We do apologize that we were unable to negotiate pricing with you.  Please understand that sometimes, computer & network errors do occur in businesses.  We would love to work with you.  Please contact us if you're still in the market for a vehicle.  
Dec 24, 2016
Trentnova1
They were able to sell me a car w/ trade-in. I'm good.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Prompt and polite response. Good product at fair pricing. I found another vehicle elsewhere but not because of anything caused by Georgia Luxury.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
I booked an appointment with Newt, went and see the car, ride it but I ended up buying a different car. Newt was very helpful and polite. I will consider him for future purchases.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Car a little over price for the issue which the car has which the cut in the seat and the broken tail light which we had to fuss for them to fix .
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
I chose a vehicle elsewhere, but they were worth a referral.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Painless buying experience, no pressure sales, Vernon and Hugh were amazing!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
It's not often that you hear good news about Car Dealerships but Georgia Luxury Cars needs to be recognized for their outstanding service.George the Sales assosiate made this process very easy from start to end. His communication skills are great and always kept you in the loop. It took less thank 48hrs from the time I called, getting approved, finalizing all paperwork to driving off the lot. Hassle free environment and you are not forced / pressured to get anything. I am enjoying my 2013 BMW .Thanks Georgia Luxury Cars....
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
We were promptly contacted, but had already acquired a car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Beautiful and functional auto. Typical negotiation, with manager, but resolved in a satisfactory manner. Very helpful salesman.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Good professional costumer skills
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Awesome!!! Called me immediately!!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Responded quickly to e mail.Two phone calls from two salesmen 5 min apart.Both seemed pleasant to deal with but having to chose one over the other puts customer in awkward position.Decided to pass on the vehicle for other reasons.Also car was in different location than advertised
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Ralked to salesman and drove 70 miles to find out nothing worked on vehicle it had shots body allotment issues and had been repainted.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Very good, Looking forward to doing business with Abraham
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Moise was a great salesman. Was not pushy at all and was very patient. I would recommend seeing him if you go to this dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
The fastest car purchase I ever made. The staff was very nice
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Prompt response. Dealership closed on Sunday, but salesperson was good in helping us see the car on the lot, and setting up an appointment on Monday. We ended up finding a better match for our needs, and are no longer in the market for a car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Had to wait a long time. Could find the keys to move cars so I could test drive. Car was ok.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Rep. called me back and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Great work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Got back quickly. The truck is dark brown. I thought it was black from the picture. Nice clean truck for some one that likes the dark brown!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Thank you for your feedback.  Please keep us in mind for future purchases & be sure to check back with us for we get new inventory often!
Jun 3, 2016
Good communication. Did not purchase car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Thank you for your feedback.  We are sorry to hear you did not purchase the car, but keep us in mind for the future!
May 3, 2016
BOTHUSTON
The dealer did not call me for about 3 hours after the inquiry so I called them and spoke to Jonnie , who was very knowledgeable and friendly. Called me back again with all the details and info on the car. Later that afternoon I did get another call from another salesman at the dealer "responding" to my inquiry. Better late than never.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Thank you for your feedback.  We do apologize that you were not contacted expeditiously.  We do get a little busy here at the dealership and do try to follow up with the customers in a timely manner.  We are happy that you got the information you needed and look forward to assisting you again!
Apr 23, 2016
It turned out this was not the car I was looking for but the salesman at the dealership was very responsive, professional and friendly on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Thank you for your positive feedback.  We will continue to do our part to make your buying experience pleasant.  We look forward to doing business in the future!
Apr 14, 2016
Pbentle1
Hasani was responsive and the transaction was very smooth. They negotiated a little on price to a point where I was happy. They allowed the vehicle to be inspected by my mechanic (off the lot - after providing insurance on the vehicle). This was an easy, straightforward transaction and I would recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Awesome!  Thank you so much for your positive review.  This is what we strive for.  We hope to see you again in the future!
Apr 12, 2016
We bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Awesome!  Thank you!  We look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Apr 6, 2016
This dealer is representing a 2013 BMW 750Li as an Alpina B7, which it is not. He was advised of such, never responded and continues to misrepresent the car. See his ad.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Dear friend for your kind information some time BMW VIN # make this thing confuse so its not by purpose. And we have so many 7 series  on our lot.
Apr 2, 2016
I haven't purchased , nonetheless I'm looking forward to test driving soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Thank you for the feedback!  Please be sure to come in when you're ready for a test-drive.  We look forward to seeing you!
Mar 21, 2016
Called, but was always asking me what needed to be done to make the deal happen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Thank you for your review.  Please come in to see us when you're ready to purchase.  We will be sure to take good care of you!
Mar 17, 2016
I decided against the vehicle but the dealership was in constant communication up until that point.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

We're sorry to hear that you decided against the vehicle, but are thankful for the feedback.  Please be sure to contact us in the future for your car buying needs!
Mar 13, 2016
I received a call from the salesman yet I decided to purchase another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
Great Service and Knowledge.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Thank you for your feedback!
Mar 12, 2016
Decent pricing, but make sure you look into the car. Often WAYbehind on scheduled maintenance and service done at none franchise locations. Cost to bring cars up to spec makes reduced sale price not so attractive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Finally contacted I was told that the vehicle has been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
I put an offer in a Rolls gat a counter offer we were to far apart. I understand they have their price they want to get and I have mine that I want to pay.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Toddlw2006
This dealer was great at first. Very responsive. Then, I guess when you submit an offer they don't like, all conversation ceases. Very unprofessional method of negotiations.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Hi, we appreciate you giving us an opportunity to earn your business. Please contact us and ask for Steven. I want to know what happened, and want to make things right for you. Even if you already purchased a car from a different place I still want to know what happened and let you leave a happy customer. Thanks
Jan 3, 2016
Orion360
They just vapourised, It seemed they had little interest in my pursuit of actually getting a car from them. i don't know what happened.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

I'm sorry that you recently had a bad experience with us. We are here to provide outstanding customer service and cater to your needs. Please allow us to make things right by contacting me. My name is Steven I will be more than happy to assist you
Dec 20, 2015
Fast answer...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 42 old reviews
Sep 25, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
Avoid this place! They claim they require a "pre- approval" credit app to test drive cars over $40k. Never heard this ever!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Hi Darnell, We do apologize about what you feel about our dealership. I just want to respond to you and resolve any misunderstanding at our dealership. We do have a policy that any person who wants to test drive goes through a pre qualification before driving our cars over 40k. I'm sure you would understand because we want to limit the test drives for those cars because every single mile will decrease the value on those prestigious vehicle. I understand that you came in that day to drive our Maserati Quatroporte and my sales associate did ask for the application prior to taking the vehicle out
 More ...
Sep 15, 2015
Although I chose not to get the car. They have been very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Dealer very responsive to my inquiry. Attentive to my exact needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
same as above great thanks! !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
very dissatisfied. With my overall experience with the service promises to repair issues with the vehicle were not fulfilled
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
vehicle only had one key and management customer service was none existence
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
car had been hit on left side. and they would not admit to it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
Great and friendly service Paul is the man
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
Didn't really try to get down payment to what I could afford
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
In, out, great price with a warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
Initial contact made but no follow up - difficult to get a hold of after several attempts
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
Venable_m
quick to respond and nice to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
See David! Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
Great Service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
Good feedback, nice pictures
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
They stay in contact and seem to be concerned but will not finance older cars of which I am searching for. I will stay in contact with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
The sale man was very professional and he responded rather quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
Overpricing by 30%; arrogant attitude!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Sorry you had bad experience we are more than happy to make this right. However, overpricing is hard to understand? The car you we're interested in is $1500 less than that of the market value. Cargurus does a great job of showing the market value and we are right on point. That doesn't take in to consideration the condition or all options of the vehicle . Our prices are competitive to our market and we also price match. We would be more than happy to  work with you.
Nov 25, 2014
Very nice had just sold the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Thanks for your feedback! We get new cars in inventory daily! Please check back often. Or if you already purchased a vehicle take advantage of our full service shop!
www.gabmw.com
Nov 14, 2014
All persons at this dealership were wonderful to do business with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2014
Praise the Lord, Andre,I have to say thanks. You weren't to aggressive but your willingness to listen then show us what you had to offer was just the right atmosphere for me to purchase my car. Thanks Ali ,Paul and those that worked with us,you guys are an awesome team.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Glad you had great experience! Thank you again!
Sep 29, 2014
They call back I really like them they were really nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
Although I did not end of getting the car I was interested in, Georgia Luxury Cars was very responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Moates1970
45
Georgia Luxury Cars was very responsive to my request for information on a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
The dealer had the best response time of all the sites I visited. The vehicle was EXACTLY as described and the pictures didn't do it a justice...when I saw the car "WOW" was all I could say. Vinny took exceptional interest in meeting all my needs. I would recommend them to all my friends and family. Way to go Georgia Luxury Cars !!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

Thank you Thank you Thank you!
Apr 4, 2014
rosepuckett
They answered email fast was very helpful. Did not get my car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
I drove 12 hours to buy a specific car. Dealt with David. Pictures did not show the damage. The grill was broken, the rocker panel was falling off, every body panel was heavily scratched and all 4 tires did not match. Forget this place if you can't drive easily to check the car out. Out of State buyers forget this place!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Georgia Luxury Cars:

We are truly disappointed you had bad experience at our dealership Bill. We strive to provide exemplary service to each and every one of our visitors.
Mar 22, 2014
mechedee
I bought it!!! Ask for Vinny!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
wac66
5 stars - dealer responded
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
it sucked,car quit running in middle of tests drive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
It was some great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
I called the dealership 2 times and spoke with 2 different people who promised to call me back, and have never done so.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
The guy was constantly on the phone in front of us but other than that it was fairly decent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2013
too firm on prices!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2013
Excellent information provided was very detailed. Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2013
i give you all the stars. the pictures and the prices are great. idid not speak to anyone, but i received emails. noting but good things to say
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2013
The best in customer service.They show dedication and experience when dealing with their customers.Their price and vehicles are both in good and affordable condition.You will never regret dealing with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
Dealer responded and took care of questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2013
The deal seemed to be okay; however, their service and attitude toward customers is/was very unpleasant.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Marietta Truck Sales - 82 listings
1097 Radar Circle Marietta, GA 30062
2 reviews
Promace Imports - 67 listings
1850 Cobb Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Auto Star Marietta - 45 listings
1800 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Georgia Car Finders - 19 listings
444 MANGET ST Suite 600 Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews
Quality Autos - 17 listings
1176 Franklin Gtwy SE Marietta, GA 30067
3 reviews
Right Auto - 14 listings
892 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
3 reviews
U.S. Auto Liquidator, LLC - 14 listings
2759 Delk Rd SE, Suite 2990 Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Germany Auto Brothers - 10 listings
1400 S Marietta Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Massey Automotive - 10 listings
2050 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068
1 review
Crown Auto Sales - 6 listings
2070 Airport Industrial Park Drive Marrietta, GA 30060
1 review
Atlas Autos - 5 listings
2759 Delk Rd SE Marietta, GA 30067
5 reviews
Mr. Finance
586 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews
Select Automotive
865 Roswell St Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Classic AutoSmith
1819 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068
3 reviews
Prima Auto Inc.
2010 Airport Industrial Park Drive Southeast Marietta, GA 30060
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200