Gaynor Imports

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

11550 Beach Blvd, Stanton, CA 90680
Map & Directions

Sales: (714) 899-6050

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/18/50/2009_nissan_cube-pic-5387276528216974191-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Cube S Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Great Deal
$1,940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,939

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 87,247

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Nissan Cube S for sale - $5,999, 87,247 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/18/55/2010_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6624060024882902100-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Jetta S PZEV Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,318

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 74,442

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Jetta S PZEV for sale - $6,999, 74,442 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/18/50/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-9153534601211523914-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,911

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 247,363

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab SB for sale - $5,999, 247,363 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/19/24/2006_ford_fusion-pic-499929518123027199-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Fusion SEL V6 Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$931 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,931

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 122,049

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Ford Fusion SEL V6 for sale - $5,000, 122,049 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/05/27/2006_audi_a4-pic-2978936219015945801-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A4 2.0T Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,555

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 105,582

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Audi A4 2.0T for sale - $5,999, 105,582 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/18/50/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1694133233054631231-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,774

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 218,414

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $8,999, 218,414 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/18/50/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-7851767154785668730-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 528xi Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,310

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 91,622

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 528xi for sale - $10,999, 91,622 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/18/50/2010_mercury_milan-pic-4302945859048489870-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Milan V6 Premier Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,271

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 112,058

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Mercury Milan V6 Premier for sale - $6,999, 112,058 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/18/58/2010_ford_fusion-pic-238598120345242271-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion Hybrid Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,210

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 112,337

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion Hybrid for sale - $7,999, 112,337 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/05/27/2006_ford_expedition-pic-3887172976081005887-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$73 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,926

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 86,253

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $8,999, 86,253 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/19/24/2005_audi_tt-pic-7379005222701813836-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi TT Turbo Hatchback Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$378 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,621

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 99,678

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Audi TT Turbo Hatchback for sale - $7,999, 99,678 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/05/27/2005_nissan_350z-pic-4847835117035754670-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$494 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,505

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 174,462

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster for sale - $5,999, 174,462 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/05/27/2001_mazda_tribute-pic-2676666186889764069-152x114.jpeg

2001 Mazda Tribute Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Price: $2,400

Mileage: ?

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2001 Mazda Tribute for sale - $2,400
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/17/59/2006_chevrolet_hhr-pic-6759629735005009906-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet HHR LT Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 135,239

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet HHR LT for sale - $4,900, 135,239 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 Jaguar X-TYPE 2.5 Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 102,000

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2002 Jaguar X-TYPE 2.5 for sale - $4,995, 102,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 19, 2016
Quick to get back to me answer questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Tjoe
Good vehicles and good prices great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Below average dealership showed very little interest in earning my businesd... sadly post few emails they told me buy locally cheaper and if warranty you are after get it from your local credit union....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
i got there nobody came to help me so I went to office owner was sitting on chair asked if he could help me he asked me are you ready to buy i said i want to look at the car he said go look at the car first on my own very rude never Will go back
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

I am very sorry you was un satisfied with Gaynor's I think you was the guy looking at the SAAB and as it is a small family operation I was on the phone and my son was helping some body else and only asked if you was looking to buy a vehicle today and you had said you was not ready but we allowed you to take a look at the vehicle on your own. we are sorry you left un happy
Feb 27, 2016
Very helpful Good responses to getting back two me thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

Thank you very much for your review
Nov 2, 2015
Very good. Prompt.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

Thank you for your review
Sep 29, 2015
Very helpful, Anthony went out of his way to help me get it done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

Thank you for the nice review
Apr 27, 2015
Great experience. Excellent service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

I'm glad you like your purchase and what a lovely family it was a pleasure to meet you and glad the car was still here for you.
thank you anthony
Mar 12, 2015
i bought a car frpm them asked them if there was anything wrong with it they said no i test drive it it felt good the windows didnot work at first then it did i bought it took it home put about 100 miles all of a sudden engine was running rough air conditioning was making clicking sound and running slow and dash board was going off when i called they said when you drive aff the lot that it you bought it you tell me im disable retired had a stroke on dialies three times a week and have no money
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

I'm sorry you feel this way there was nothing wrong with the Lincoln you come in yesterday and there was no misfire as you stated a slight feeling when you hold the steering wheel and I said try an additive in your fuel so you couldn't of tried that because it was only yesterday I told you to try it no mention of windows or a/c or dash. All so before you even went for a drive in the vehicle before you bought it you asked about warranty's you was explained its a low priced vehicle and sold as is with no warranty you had a good test drive with no problems.
I really don't know why you would wri
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 24, 2015
Very helpful and quick to respond to my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

Thank you I hope we had what you was looking for
Dec 9, 2014
Good service, the only thing is that tha dealer didn't respond as soon as I expected
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

I'm sorry we didn't respond quick enough for you, but there must be a good reason like when we were close
Nov 20, 2014
2003 ford was not purchased. 2008 dodge gr caravan was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

And it was a pleasure doing business with such a nice couple
Sep 22, 2014
dorianowe
good experience with new truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

Glad your enjoying your truck and a pleasure doing business with you
May 14, 2014
Very friendly salesmen who went out of their way to stay open for my arrival. Down -to-earth gents who were sincere and knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

Thank you very much for your review
Feb 14, 2014
Very knowledgable no pressure, Coupe really required but tempted by a nice Convertable so went to look at it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

Thank you for your nice review did you ever buy a jaguar xk coupe I have a 2000 xk8 coupe with only 84k miles
Feb 15, 2013
Great dealership with reliable clean cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

I thank you for your review hope fully we had what you was looking for

Other Nearby Dealers

Orange Coast INFINITI - 341 listings

15550 Beach Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683

4 reviews
Kar Depot - 80 listings

13861 Harbor Blvd, Garden Grove, CA 92843

1 review
Uncle Mikes Autos - 38 listings

707 N Harbor Blvd, Santa Ana, CA 92703

1 review
La Familia Auto Exchange - 23 listings

823 N. Anaheim Blvd., Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Benjamin's Auto Sales - 21 listings

520 N Harbor Blvd, Santa Ana, CA 92703

1 review
Exquisite Car Sales - 16 listings

7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C, Buena Park, CA 90621

2 reviews
Carpower Trading Inc. - 15 listings

1678 W. Broadway Ave Unit 211, Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review
House Of Cars OC - 15 listings

327 N Anaheim Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Carster - 15 listings

17301 Beach Blvd, 1, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

3 reviews
MRM Motors - 11 listings

17301 Beach Blvd Ste 5, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

3 reviews
Childers Motorsports - 5 listings

519 S Central Park Ave W, Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review
Sallys Truck Sales - 4 listings

722 S Anaheim Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Reyson Motorcars Inc. - 3 listings

1801 W Katella Ave, Anaheim, CA 92804

1 review
S&J Auto

12302 Beach Blvd, Stanton, CA 90680

1 review
Devlin Motors

6606 Westminster Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295