Gaynor Imports

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

11550 Beach Blvd, Stanton, CA 90680

Sales: (714) 899-6050

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/05/13/2006_mercury_mountaineer-pic-4646951403820093070-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercury Mountaineer Premier AWD Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,505 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,500

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 122,943

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Mercury Mountaineer Premier AWD for sale - $4,995, 122,943 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/18/55/2010_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6624060024882902100-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Jetta S PZEV Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,153

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 74,442

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Jetta S PZEV for sale - $6,999, 74,442 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/18/50/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-9153534601211523914-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,745

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 247,363

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab SB for sale - $5,999, 247,363 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/12/53/2005_mini_cooper-pic-8460477234910304897-152x114.jpeg

2005 MINI Cooper S Hatchback Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,573

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 87,911

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 MINI Cooper S Hatchback for sale - $5,999, 87,911 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/04/57/2006_mini_cooper-pic-5587782666014393488-152x114.jpeg

2006 MINI Cooper S Convertible Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$549 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,548

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 84,676

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 MINI Cooper S Convertible for sale - $6,999, 84,676 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/07/16/2009_mini_cooper-pic-2290630606072347912-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,466

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 70,633

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $6,999, 70,633 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/49/2004_jaguar_xj-series-pic-6290303394048812091-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jaguar XJ-Series XJ8 Sedan Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$169 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,164

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 119,720

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Jaguar XJ-Series XJ8 Sedan for sale - $5,995, 119,720 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/19/24/2005_audi_tt-pic-7379005222701813836-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi TT Turbo Hatchback Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$43 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,042

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 99,678

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Audi TT Turbo Hatchback for sale - $6,999, 99,678 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/18/50/2010_mercury_milan-pic-4302945859048489870-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Milan V6 Premier Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$59 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,940

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 112,058

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Mercury Milan V6 Premier for sale - $6,999, 112,058 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/18/50/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-7851767154785668730-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 528xi Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$256 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,743

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 91,622

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 528xi for sale - $10,999, 91,622 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/41/2001_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-3518153150268320755-152x114.jpeg

2001 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 230 Supercharged Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$273 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $3,722

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 201,886

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 230 Supercharged for sale - $3,995, 201,886 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/05/27/2006_ford_expedition-pic-3887172976081005887-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$321 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,678

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 86,253

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $8,999, 86,253 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/13/18/2014_smart_fortwo-pic-1250959676461471948-152x114.jpeg

2014 smart fortwo passion electric drive Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$515 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,484

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 16,314

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 smart fortwo passion electric drive for sale - $6,999, 16,314 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/06/37/2003_land_rover_discovery-pic-6381271678759239688-152x114.jpeg

2003 Land Rover Discovery SE Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 139,414

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2003 Land Rover Discovery SE for sale - $3,000, 139,414 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

1999 Land Rover Range Rover 4.6 HSE Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 111,686

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1999 Land Rover Range Rover 4.6 HSE for sale - $3,999, 111,686 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 19, 2016
Quick to get back to me answer questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Tjoe
Good vehicles and good prices great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Below average dealership showed very little interest in earning my businesd... sadly post few emails they told me buy locally cheaper and if warranty you are after get it from your local credit union....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
i got there nobody came to help me so I went to office owner was sitting on chair asked if he could help me he asked me are you ready to buy i said i want to look at the car he said go look at the car first on my own very rude never Will go back
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

I am very sorry you was un satisfied with Gaynor's I think you was the guy looking at the SAAB and as it is a small family operation I was on the phone and my son was helping some body else and only asked if you was looking to buy a vehicle today and you had said you was not ready but we allowed you to take a look at the vehicle on your own. we are sorry you left un happy
Feb 27, 2016
Very helpful Good responses to getting back two me thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

Thank you very much for your review
Nov 2, 2015
Very good. Prompt.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

Thank you for your review
Sep 29, 2015
Very helpful, Anthony went out of his way to help me get it done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

Thank you for the nice review
Apr 27, 2015
Great experience. Excellent service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

I'm glad you like your purchase and what a lovely family it was a pleasure to meet you and glad the car was still here for you.
thank you anthony
Read 8 old reviews
Mar 12, 2015
i bought a car frpm them asked them if there was anything wrong with it they said no i test drive it it felt good the windows didnot work at first then it did i bought it took it home put about 100 miles all of a sudden engine was running rough air conditioning was making clicking sound and running slow and dash board was going off when i called they said when you drive aff the lot that it you bought it you tell me im disable retired had a stroke on dialies three times a week and have no money
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

I'm sorry you feel this way there was nothing wrong with the Lincoln you come in yesterday and there was no misfire as you stated a slight feeling when you hold the steering wheel and I said try an additive in your fuel so you couldn't of tried that because it was only yesterday I told you to try it no mention of windows or a/c or dash. All so before you even went for a drive in the vehicle before you bought it you asked about warranty's you was explained its a low priced vehicle and sold as is with no warranty you had a good test drive with no problems.
I really don't know why you would wri
 More ...
Jan 24, 2015
Very helpful and quick to respond to my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

Thank you I hope we had what you was looking for
Dec 9, 2014
Good service, the only thing is that tha dealer didn't respond as soon as I expected
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

I'm sorry we didn't respond quick enough for you, but there must be a good reason like when we were close
Nov 20, 2014
2003 ford was not purchased. 2008 dodge gr caravan was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

And it was a pleasure doing business with such a nice couple
Sep 22, 2014
dorianowe
good experience with new truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

Glad your enjoying your truck and a pleasure doing business with you
May 14, 2014
Very friendly salesmen who went out of their way to stay open for my arrival. Down -to-earth gents who were sincere and knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

Thank you very much for your review
Feb 14, 2014
Very knowledgable no pressure, Coupe really required but tempted by a nice Convertable so went to look at it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

Thank you for your nice review did you ever buy a jaguar xk coupe I have a 2000 xk8 coupe with only 84k miles
Feb 15, 2013
Great dealership with reliable clean cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

I thank you for your review hope fully we had what you was looking for

Other Nearby Dealers

Orange Coast INFINITI - 372 listings

15550 Beach Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683

5 reviews
Auto Boyz - 46 listings

13052 Brookhurst St Suite B, Garden Grove, CA 92843

1 review
Kar Depot - 42 listings

13861 Harbor Blvd, Garden Grove, CA 92843

1 review
Uncle Mikes Autos - 38 listings

707 N Harbor Blvd, Santa Ana, CA 92703

1 review
La Familia Auto Exchange - 22 listings

823 N. Anaheim Blvd., Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
House Of Cars OC - 21 listings

327 N Anaheim Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Exquisite Car Sales - 16 listings

7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C, Buena Park, CA 90621

4 reviews
Carpower Trading Inc. - 15 listings

1678 W. Broadway Ave Unit 211, Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review
Carster - 15 listings

17301 Beach Blvd, 1, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

5 reviews
Sallys Truck Sales - 6 listings

722 S Anaheim Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Southern California Pre Owned - 5 listings

520 N Brookhurst St, Suite 134, Anaheim, CA 92801

1 review
Childers Motorsports - 5 listings

519 S Central Park Ave W, Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review
Reyson Motorcars Inc. - 3 listings

1801 W Katella Ave, Anaheim, CA 92804

2 reviews
S&J Auto

12302 Beach Blvd, Stanton, CA 90680

1 review
Devlin Motors

6606 Westminster Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400