Gaynor Imports

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

11550 Beach Blvd
Stanton, CA 90680

Sales: (714) 899-6050

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/22/56/2009_dodge_ram_2500-pic-2671260039713950823-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab LWB Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Great Deal
$4,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,724

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 151,012

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab LWB for sale - $12,999, 151,012 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/12/13/2010_mercury_milan-pic-5234168359258299417-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Milan V6 Premier Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,618

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 94,049

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2010 Mercury Milan V6 Premier for sale - $5,999, 94,049 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/29/2007_audi_a3-pic-6314809479501249598-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A3 2.0T Wagon FWD Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,339

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 92,169

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Audi A3 2.0T Wagon FWD for sale - $5,999, 92,169 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/18/24/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7922806141889475033-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,146

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 85,010

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $7,499, 85,010 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$3,289 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,288

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 125,040

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $19,999, 125,040 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/12/13/2004_ford_f-150-pic-7474680506060297560-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 XLT Ext. Cab SB Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,220

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 95,098

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 XLT Ext. Cab SB for sale - $7,999, 95,098 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/13/45/2009_ford_fusion-pic-1731315015650132595-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Fusion SEL V6 Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,138

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 130,304

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2009 Ford Fusion SEL V6 for sale - $4,999, 130,304 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/52/2010_mercury_milan-pic-5012110395730062369-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Milan V6 Premier Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,875

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 112,058

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2010 Mercury Milan V6 Premier for sale - $5,999, 112,058 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/12/13/2004_ford_f-150-pic-1077725464477476487-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 XLT Ext. Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,625

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 101,661

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 XLT Ext. Cab LB 4WD for sale - $8,999, 101,661 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/12/25/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1113077657436535579-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat SuperCab LB 4WD Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$1,086 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,085

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 187,149

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat SuperCab LB 4WD for sale - $12,999, 187,149 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/12/13/2008_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-92263136424637011-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,482

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 98,625

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC for sale - $9,999, 98,625 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/00/36/2004_cadillac_srx-pic-7838223180792923231-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac SRX V8 RWD Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,776

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 117,585

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Cadillac SRX V8 RWD for sale - $5,499, 117,585 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/22/54/2010_ford_fusion-pic-131659878295848343-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,219

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 134,895

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,999, 134,895 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/25/2005_jaguar_xj-series-pic-823841479225910581-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jaguar XJ-Series Vanden Plas Sedan Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$29 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,028

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 111,596

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Jaguar XJ-Series Vanden Plas Sedan for sale - $7,999, 111,596 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/49/2006_volkswagen_beetle-pic-1015499959982881290-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Beetle TDI Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$10 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,989

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 141,692

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Beetle TDI for sale - $4,999, 141,692 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 10, 2017
Gaynor Imports (Stanton, CA) sent me an email on the2014 smart fortwo. I replayed that it would be the end of Oct 2017 before we could get togather and work out a deal on this car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
Great guys I really got a good deal on a vehicle I've wanted for many years
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Quick to get back to me answer questions.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Tjoe
Good vehicles and good prices great people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Below average dealership showed very little interest in earning my businesd... sadly post few emails they told me buy locally cheaper and if warranty you are after get it from your local credit union....
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
i got there nobody came to help me so I went to office owner was sitting on chair asked if he could help me he asked me are you ready to buy i said i want to look at the car he said go look at the car first on my own very rude never Will go back
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

I am very sorry you was un satisfied with Gaynor's I think you was the guy looking at the SAAB and as it is a small family operation I was on the phone and my son was helping some body else and only asked if you was looking to buy a vehicle today and you had said you was not ready but we allowed you to take a look at the vehicle on your own. we are sorry you left un happy
Feb 27, 2016
Very helpful Good responses to getting back two me thanks
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

Thank you very much for your review
Read 11 old reviews
Nov 2, 2015
Very good. Prompt.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

Thank you for your review
Sep 29, 2015
Very helpful, Anthony went out of his way to help me get it done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

Thank you for the nice review
Apr 27, 2015
Great experience. Excellent service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

I'm glad you like your purchase and what a lovely family it was a pleasure to meet you and glad the car was still here for you.
thank you anthony
Mar 12, 2015
i bought a car frpm them asked them if there was anything wrong with it they said no i test drive it it felt good the windows didnot work at first then it did i bought it took it home put about 100 miles all of a sudden engine was running rough air conditioning was making clicking sound and running slow and dash board was going off when i called they said when you drive aff the lot that it you bought it you tell me im disable retired had a stroke on dialies three times a week and have no money
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

I'm sorry you feel this way there was nothing wrong with the Lincoln you come in yesterday and there was no misfire as you stated a slight feeling when you hold the steering wheel and I said try an additive in your fuel so you couldn't of tried that because it was only yesterday I told you to try it no mention of windows or a/c or dash. All so before you even went for a drive in the vehicle before you bought it you asked about warranty's you was explained its a low priced vehicle and sold as is with no warranty you had a good test drive with no problems.
I really don't know why you would wri
 More ...
Jan 24, 2015
Very helpful and quick to respond to my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

Thank you I hope we had what you was looking for
Dec 9, 2014
Good service, the only thing is that tha dealer didn't respond as soon as I expected
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

I'm sorry we didn't respond quick enough for you, but there must be a good reason like when we were close
Nov 20, 2014
2003 ford was not purchased. 2008 dodge gr caravan was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

And it was a pleasure doing business with such a nice couple
Sep 22, 2014
dorianowe
good experience with new truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

Glad your enjoying your truck and a pleasure doing business with you
May 14, 2014
Very friendly salesmen who went out of their way to stay open for my arrival. Down -to-earth gents who were sincere and knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

Thank you very much for your review
Feb 14, 2014
Very knowledgable no pressure, Coupe really required but tempted by a nice Convertable so went to look at it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

Thank you for your nice review did you ever buy a jaguar xk coupe I have a 2000 xk8 coupe with only 84k miles
Feb 15, 2013
Great dealership with reliable clean cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

I thank you for your review hope fully we had what you was looking for

Other Nearby Dealers

Frontline Motor Cars - 56 listings
15086 Beach Blvd Midway City, CA 92655
1 review
A&J Auto Group - 18 listings
6606 Westminster Blvd, #A Westminster, CA 92683
14 reviews
Exquisite Car Sales - 16 listings
7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C Buena Park, CA 90621
8 reviews
Southern California Pre Owned - 10 listings
520 N Brookhurst St, Suite 210 Anaheim, CA 92801
5 reviews
Sallys Truck Sales - 10 listings
722 S Anaheim Blvd Anaheim, CA 92805
1 review
Nabi Auto Group - 6 listings
12235 Beach Blvd STE 115 Stanton, CA 90680
1 review
Childers Motorsports - 6 listings
519 S Central Park Ave W Anaheim, CA 92802
2 reviews
RPM Carz - 4 listings
625 S Euclid St, STE 19B Anaheim, CA 92802
1 review
S&J Auto
12302 Beach Blvd Stanton, CA 90680
1 review
High Quality Auto
13052 Brookhurst St Garden Grove, CA 92843
1 review
Reyson Motorcars Inc.
1801 W Katella Ave Anaheim, CA 92804
2 reviews
Devlin Motors
6606 Westminster Blvd Westminster, CA 92683
1 review
Coast Corvette
828 W Vermont Ave Anaheim, CA 92805
2 reviews
Kar Depot
13861 Harbor Blvd Garden Grove, CA 92843
1 review
Benjamin's Auto Sales
520 N Harbor Blvd Santa Ana, CA 92703
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800