Gaynor Imports

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

11550 Beach Blvd
Stanton, CA 90680

Sales: (714) 899-6050

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/18/00/2007_audi_a3-pic-9002751792561499864-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A3 2.0T Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Great Deal
$2,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,280

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 92,169

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Audi A3 2.0T for sale - $5,999, 92,169 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/49/2004_jaguar_xj-series-pic-6290303394048812091-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jaguar XJ-Series XJ8 Sedan Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$2,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,036

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 119,720

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Jaguar XJ-Series XJ8 Sedan for sale - $3,999, 119,720 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/05/10/1996_bmw_z3-pic-6186394405726532754-152x114.jpeg

1996 BMW Z3 2 Dr 1.9 Convertible Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,228

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 135,000

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 1996 BMW Z3 2 Dr 1.9 Convertible for sale - $2,500, 135,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/18/50/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-7851767154785668730-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 528xi Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,316

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 91,622

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 528xi for sale - $8,999, 91,622 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/18/15/2009_ford_fusion-pic-1973885516229770994-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Fusion SEL V6 Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,377

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 130,304

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2009 Ford Fusion SEL V6 for sale - $4,999, 130,304 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/04/57/2006_mini_cooper-pic-5587782666014393488-152x114.jpeg

2006 MINI Cooper S Convertible Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,322

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 84,676

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 MINI Cooper S Convertible for sale - $5,999, 84,676 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/05/27/2005_nissan_350z-pic-4847835117035754670-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$953 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,952

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 174,462

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster for sale - $4,999, 174,462 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/04/55/2006_volkswagen_beetle-pic-1408107431084572194-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Beetle TDI Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,426

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 141,692

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Beetle TDI for sale - $4,999, 141,692 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/13/18/2014_smart_fortwo-pic-1250959676461471948-152x114.jpeg

2014 smart fortwo passion electric drive Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,340

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 16,314

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 smart fortwo passion electric drive for sale - $5,999, 16,314 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/07/16/2009_mini_cooper-pic-2290630606072347912-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,340

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 70,633

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $6,999, 70,633 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/05/15/2010_ford_fusion-pic-2570288022458394953-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,239

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 134,895

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,999, 134,895 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$53 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,052

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 40,572

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $9,999, 40,572 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/17/45/2010_mercury_milan-pic-7898472237101251030-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Milan V6 Premier Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$239 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,760

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 112,058

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2010 Mercury Milan V6 Premier for sale - $6,999, 112,058 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Cadillac SRX V8 Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$249 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,750

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 117,585

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Cadillac SRX V8 for sale - $5,999, 117,585 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/32/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-477173631919865261-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$689 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,310

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 144,372

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $7,999, 144,372 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 19, 2016
Quick to get back to me answer questions.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Tjoe
Good vehicles and good prices great people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Below average dealership showed very little interest in earning my businesd... sadly post few emails they told me buy locally cheaper and if warranty you are after get it from your local credit union....
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
i got there nobody came to help me so I went to office owner was sitting on chair asked if he could help me he asked me are you ready to buy i said i want to look at the car he said go look at the car first on my own very rude never Will go back
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

I am very sorry you was un satisfied with Gaynor's I think you was the guy looking at the SAAB and as it is a small family operation I was on the phone and my son was helping some body else and only asked if you was looking to buy a vehicle today and you had said you was not ready but we allowed you to take a look at the vehicle on your own. we are sorry you left un happy
Feb 27, 2016
Very helpful Good responses to getting back two me thanks
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

Thank you very much for your review
Nov 2, 2015
Very good. Prompt.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

Thank you for your review
Sep 29, 2015
Very helpful, Anthony went out of his way to help me get it done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

Thank you for the nice review
Read 9 old reviews
Apr 27, 2015
Great experience. Excellent service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

I'm glad you like your purchase and what a lovely family it was a pleasure to meet you and glad the car was still here for you.
thank you anthony
Mar 12, 2015
i bought a car frpm them asked them if there was anything wrong with it they said no i test drive it it felt good the windows didnot work at first then it did i bought it took it home put about 100 miles all of a sudden engine was running rough air conditioning was making clicking sound and running slow and dash board was going off when i called they said when you drive aff the lot that it you bought it you tell me im disable retired had a stroke on dialies three times a week and have no money
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

I'm sorry you feel this way there was nothing wrong with the Lincoln you come in yesterday and there was no misfire as you stated a slight feeling when you hold the steering wheel and I said try an additive in your fuel so you couldn't of tried that because it was only yesterday I told you to try it no mention of windows or a/c or dash. All so before you even went for a drive in the vehicle before you bought it you asked about warranty's you was explained its a low priced vehicle and sold as is with no warranty you had a good test drive with no problems.
I really don't know why you would wri
 More ...
Jan 24, 2015
Very helpful and quick to respond to my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

Thank you I hope we had what you was looking for
Dec 9, 2014
Good service, the only thing is that tha dealer didn't respond as soon as I expected
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

I'm sorry we didn't respond quick enough for you, but there must be a good reason like when we were close
Nov 20, 2014
2003 ford was not purchased. 2008 dodge gr caravan was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

And it was a pleasure doing business with such a nice couple
Sep 22, 2014
dorianowe
good experience with new truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

Glad your enjoying your truck and a pleasure doing business with you
May 14, 2014
Very friendly salesmen who went out of their way to stay open for my arrival. Down -to-earth gents who were sincere and knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

Thank you very much for your review
Feb 14, 2014
Very knowledgable no pressure, Coupe really required but tempted by a nice Convertable so went to look at it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

Thank you for your nice review did you ever buy a jaguar xk coupe I have a 2000 xk8 coupe with only 84k miles
Feb 15, 2013
Great dealership with reliable clean cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gaynor Imports:

I thank you for your review hope fully we had what you was looking for

Other Nearby Dealers

Lexus of Westminster - 269 listings

13590 Beach Boulevard Westminster, CA 92683

1 review
Kar Depot - 66 listings

13861 Harbor Blvd Garden Grove, CA 92843

1 review
Springfield Motors Inc. - 17 listings

501 South Harbor Blvd Fullerton, CA 92832

5 reviews
La Familia Auto Exchange - 15 listings

823 N. Anaheim Blvd. Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Exquisite Car Sales - 14 listings

7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C Buena Park, CA 90621

6 reviews
Sallys Truck Sales - 12 listings

722 S Anaheim Blvd Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Southern California Pre Owned - 7 listings

520 N Brookhurst St, Suite 134 Anaheim, CA 92801

5 reviews
Childers Motorsports - 5 listings

519 S Central Park Ave W Anaheim, CA 92802

2 reviews
Reyson Motorcars Inc. - 2 listings

1801 W Katella Ave Anaheim, CA 92804

2 reviews
S&J Auto

12302 Beach Blvd Stanton, CA 90680

1 review
High Quality Auto

13052 Brookhurst St Garden Grove, CA 92843

1 review
Devlin Motors

6606 Westminster Blvd Westminster, CA 92683

1 review
Coast Corvette

828 W Vermont Ave Anaheim, CA 92805

2 reviews
Benjamin's Auto Sales

520 N Harbor Blvd Santa Ana, CA 92703

1 review
House Of Cars OC

327 N Anaheim Blvd Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999