Gaynor Imports

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

11550 Beach Blvd
Stanton, CA 90680

Sales: (714) 899-6050

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/13/23/09/2004_ford_explorer-pic-5125717742897811741-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Explorer Limited V6 Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Great Deal
$2,146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,145

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 138,970

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Ford Explorer Limited V6 for sale - $3,999, 138,970 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/06/10/2006_chevrolet_impala-pic-547670539227595006-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Impala SS Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Great Deal
$1,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,848

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 86,849

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Impala SS for sale - $5,999, 86,849 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/14/46/2009_dodge_ram_2500-pic-8974467351198945088-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab LWB Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$3,822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,821

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 151,012

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab LWB for sale - $12,999, 151,012 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/06/37/2004_ford_f-150-pic-6433623556864861691-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,830

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 146,304

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $6,999, 146,304 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/09/00/2007_audi_a3-pic-7859725445629304336-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A3 2.0T Wagon FWD Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,972

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 92,169

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Audi A3 2.0T Wagon FWD for sale - $5,999, 92,169 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/17/46/2010_mercury_milan-pic-8552022100787451648-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Milan V6 Premier Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,181

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 94,049

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2010 Mercury Milan V6 Premier for sale - $5,999, 94,049 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/17/46/2008_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-1217655254073443227-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,385

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 98,625

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC for sale - $8,999, 98,625 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/21/31/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3793583965169032246-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat SuperCab LB 4WD Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$1,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,968

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 187,149

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat SuperCab LB 4WD for sale - $12,499, 187,149 miles with 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/11/01/12/2009_ford_fusion-pic-7420844168917901483-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Fusion SEL V6 Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,686

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 130,304

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2009 Ford Fusion SEL V6 for sale - $4,999, 130,304 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/23/54/2005_mini_cooper-pic-694595044911845035-152x114.jpeg

2005 MINI Cooper Convertible Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,511

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 116,748

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2005 MINI Cooper Convertible for sale - $4,999, 116,748 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/21/31/2005_jaguar_xj-series-pic-1576747238099626575-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jaguar XJ-Series Vanden Plas Sedan Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,253

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 111,596

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Jaguar XJ-Series Vanden Plas Sedan for sale - $7,499, 111,596 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/18/21/2006_lincoln_town_car-pic-4971778546206744427-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lincoln Town Car Signature Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,077

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 109,922

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Town Car Signature for sale - $5,499, 109,922 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/06/01/2013_ford_fusion-pic-8859116112100001924-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,439

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 57,101

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,999, 57,101 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,504

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 116,245

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $7,999, 116,245 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/09/26/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-303173274670633807-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,310

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 113,114

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $7,999, 113,114 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 10, 2017
Gaynor Imports (Stanton, CA) sent me an email on the2014 smart fortwo. I replayed that it would be the end of Oct 2017 before we could get togather and work out a deal on this car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
Great guys I really got a good deal on a vehicle I've wanted for many years
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Quick to get back to me answer questions.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Tjoe
Good vehicles and good prices great people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Below average dealership showed very little interest in earning my businesd... sadly post few emails they told me buy locally cheaper and if warranty you are after get it from your local credit union....
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Feb 29, 2016
i got there nobody came to help me so I went to office owner was sitting on chair asked if he could help me he asked me are you ready to buy i said i want to look at the car he said go look at the car first on my own very rude never Will go back
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I am very sorry you was un satisfied with Gaynor's I think you was the guy looking at the SAAB and as it is a small family operation I was on the phone and my son was helping some body else and only asked if you was looking to buy a vehicle today and you had said you was not ready but we allowed you to take a look at the vehicle on your own. we are sorry you left un happy
Feb 27, 2016
Very helpful Good responses to getting back two me thanks
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much for your review
Nov 2, 2015
Very good. Prompt.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review
Sep 29, 2015
Very helpful, Anthony went out of his way to help me get it done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the nice review
Apr 27, 2015
Great experience. Excellent service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I'm glad you like your purchase and what a lovely family it was a pleasure to meet you and glad the car was still here for you.
thank you anthony
Mar 12, 2015
i bought a car frpm them asked them if there was anything wrong with it they said no i test drive it it felt good the windows didnot work at first then it did i bought it took it home put about 100 miles all of a sudden engine was running rough air conditioning was making clicking sound and running slow and dash board was going off when i called they said when you drive aff the lot that it you bought it you tell me im disable retired had a stroke on dialies three times a week and have no money
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I'm sorry you feel this way there was nothing wrong with the Lincoln you come in yesterday and there was no misfire as you stated a slight feeling when you hold the steering wheel and I said try an additive in your fuel so you couldn't of tried that because it was only yesterday I told you to try it no mention of windows or a/c or dash. All so before you even went for a drive in the vehicle before you bought it you asked about warranty's you was explained its a low priced vehicle and sold as is with no warranty you had a good test drive with no problems.
I really don't know why you would wri
 More ...
Jan 24, 2015
Very helpful and quick to respond to my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you I hope we had what you was looking for
Dec 9, 2014
Good service, the only thing is that tha dealer didn't respond as soon as I expected
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I'm sorry we didn't respond quick enough for you, but there must be a good reason like when we were close
Nov 20, 2014
2003 ford was not purchased. 2008 dodge gr caravan was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
And it was a pleasure doing business with such a nice couple
Sep 22, 2014
dorianowe
good experience with new truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Glad your enjoying your truck and a pleasure doing business with you
May 14, 2014
Very friendly salesmen who went out of their way to stay open for my arrival. Down -to-earth gents who were sincere and knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you very much for your review
Feb 14, 2014
Very knowledgable no pressure, Coupe really required but tempted by a nice Convertable so went to look at it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your nice review did you ever buy a jaguar xk coupe I have a 2000 xk8 coupe with only 84k miles
Feb 15, 2013
Great dealership with reliable clean cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I thank you for your review hope fully we had what you was looking for

Other Nearby Dealers

Mega Motors - 21 listings
12421 Carson St Hawaiian Gardens, CA 90716
3 reviews
1 Stop Automart - 20 listings
205 S Harbor Blvd Santa Ana, CA 92704
3 reviews
Exquisite Car Sales - 18 listings
7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C Buena Park, CA 90621
9 reviews
Childers Motorsports - 4 listings
519 S Central Park Ave W Anaheim, CA 92802
2 reviews
Nabi Auto Group - 3 listings
12235 Beach Blvd STE 115 Stanton, CA 90680
1 review
Sallys Truck Sales - 3 listings
722 S Anaheim Blvd Anaheim, CA 92805
1 review
S&J Auto
12302 Beach Blvd Stanton, CA 90680
1 review
Reyson Motorcars Inc.
1801 W Katella Ave Anaheim, CA 92804
1 review
Devlin Motors
6606 Westminster Blvd Westminster, CA 92683
1 review
Jackpot Auto Sales
14791 Newland St, 14795 Midway City, CA 92655
1 review
Frontline Motor Cars
15086 Beach Blvd Midway City, CA 92655
1 review
RPM Carz
625 S Euclid St, STE 19B Anaheim, CA 92802
1 review
Zeibak Auto Trading
7479 Orangethorpe Ave #C Buena Park, CA 90621
1 review
Coast Corvette
828 W Vermont Ave Anaheim, CA 92805
2 reviews
Benjamin's Auto Sales
520 N Harbor Blvd Santa Ana, CA 92703
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
572 Great Deals out of 66,739 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000