Gateway Buick GMC

820 McDonnell Blvd.
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Sales: (314) 207-9504

Service: (888) 672-2856

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/06/51/2017_buick_envision-pic-533772393225834227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Essence FWD Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Great Deal
$7,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,934

Price: $25,487

Mileage: 7,878

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic - Black Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Essence FWD for sale - $25,487, 7,878 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/10/03/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8482345895701081633-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Great Deal
$3,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,408

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 12,871

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White - White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD for sale - $33,995, 12,871 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/17/52/2017_buick_envision-pic-1386251037178522125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Envision Preferred FWD Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Great Deal
$7,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,335

Price: $23,151

Mileage: 4,979

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 177 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Chili Red Metallilc - Red Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Preferred FWD for sale - $23,151, 4,979 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/12/12/2015_buick_encore-pic-5121378168136869976-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Premium FWD Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Great Deal
$2,834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,829

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 9,789

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Espresso Brown Metallic - Brown Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Premium FWD for sale - $17,995, 9,789 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/09/44/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8888315167448031789-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Great Deal
$2,779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,762

Price: $20,983

Mileage: 36,228

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic - Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $20,983, 36,228 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/11/31/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7566792695060663876-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Great Deal
$4,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,663

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 1,979

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $31,995, 1,979 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/10/27/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7396872884977112514-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Great Deal
$2,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,840

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 20,703

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat - Gray Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $36,995, 20,703 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/11/38/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2997141217295410800-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Great Deal
$3,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,456

Price: $34,980

Mileage: 30,691

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat - White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,980, 30,691 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/09/27/2014_volvo_xc60-pic-5453054711315036608-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo XC60 Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Great Deal
$2,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,849

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 45,851

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice White - White Description: Used 2014 Volvo XC60 for sale - $22,995, 45,851 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/06/19/2015_gmc_canyon-pic-6263289475093087026-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Good Deal
$2,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,123

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 26,290

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black - Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,990, 26,290 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/09/20/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2395284878386354185-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Good Deal
$2,933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,727

Price: $38,794

Mileage: 25,409

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat - White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,794, 25,409 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/14/24/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8812838621237057129-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Good Deal
$4,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,617

Price: $41,386

Mileage: 4,942

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat - Red Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,386, 4,942 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/09/36/2008_buick_enclave-pic-1300338671645230591-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL FWD Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Good Deal
$1,756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,746

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 118,171

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat - White Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL FWD for sale - $8,990, 118,171 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/08/57/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-8167617533892014461-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Good Deal
$2,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,652

Price: $25,495

Mileage: 13,081

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic - Gray Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $25,495, 13,081 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/10/27/2016_ford_focus-pic-6428573477754465188-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Hazelwood, MO 63042

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,265

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 32,965

Location: Hazelwood, MO 63042

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White - White Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $11,995, 32,965 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 1, 2017
GuruDFMF7
I got a fast reply on the Carfax from these folks.I am looking for a good deal on a 2014 Corvette.But the warranty is not on most of these 2014 cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
They were great, but I was too late they had already sold the truck I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gateway Buick GMC:

Dale,

Thank you for the positive words and please keep us in mind as our inventory changes daily!  If you are looking for a specific truck please feel free to reach out to myself and I will definitely help keep an eye out for the specific truck you want!!

Thanks again and have a great day!
Ryan Young
314-801-1836
Oct 30, 2017
Went to look at the vehicle and they could not unlock it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gateway Buick GMC:

John,

I apologize for the trouble and hassle you went through to come up here and not have that was unable to get unlocked.  This does not happen often and I would love to hear more about the experience to learn and insure this mistake does not happen again.  Please give me a call at your earliest convenience.  I look forward to hearing from you.

Ryan Young
Gateway Buick GMC
314-801-1836
Oct 8, 2017
Bought the vehicle and was very happy with everything
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2017
cover21
Great dealer bought the truck as advertised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2017
I was contacted very quickly and supplied with all the information I needed. Very impressive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2017
GuruD1GRN
Tried to use tricks to get sales. $199 administration fee tacked on. Hard to get a straight answer from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gateway Buick GMC:

I apologize that you feel our $199 administration fee was a trick.  We apply that to every sale as do almost every dealership in the country.  Some have administration fees as high as $699.  Feel free to reach out to my direct line at 314-801-1836.

Thanks
Ryan Young
Gateway Buick GMC
Sep 21, 2017
Best vehicle purchasing experience I've ever had!! I would highly recommend Gateway to everyone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
We haven't made a deal yet but they seem like straight shooters
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
This dealership by far beat every other dealership we contacted in our opinion! We drove over 4 hours to buy a truck from them and was treated just as good at the dealership as we were in other communications with them! We have shared with family and friend about what a great experience we had at Gateway! We will definitely use Gateway again in the future!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
they contacted me once never heard from them again
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Great experience. Worked with us to pay off our leased vehicle and get us into the Flex we have been looking for! They were very patient with us, and even delivered our new car to my office!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Dealer was very knowledgeable and friendly. They gave me all the information I asked for and tried to accommodate me to make a test drive possible. I ended up going a different direction, but Gateway Buick was a good dealership to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Everyone seems helpful but good luck getting finance department to return phone calls after the purchase.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Helpful, professional will will do business there again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Worst experience ever told me I will be approved but was not the salesman argue the whole time I was there about who's getting the sales
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
People were not willing at all to negotiate with you. They were very stubborn on their price. Personally, there vehicles are priced way too high.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Great experience! Our salesman, Craig Whitfield was a pleasure to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Quick no hassle dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
It was an automated response and I never received anything after that.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Very quick to respond and received personal calls about vehicle I was looking into as well as information on others they had in the lot that were similar to the one I was looking at.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Not personal enough in the responses - although they did respond quickly!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Jul 24, 2015
Was contacted promptly. I asked for a "ballpark" figure and was told that would be provided. I never heard from the dealer again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
Was disappointed with sales as they changed prices when on the phone but I thinks it's just that one sales guy ... So we will be buying from either Laura in IL or Hennessy gmc in GA ... Btw . Loved Internet support from gateway which guy was very responsive ( I would have gave him 5 stars but sales blew it )
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
AAA experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
Friendly and quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
chuck1950
5
Good !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
Very helpful associates! Fred butler is a great asset.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2014
This people are closed to sell, dont go there, the manager SUCKS.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2013
Could not meet my request for engine specification in truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2012
One of the best experiences with buying a car....Even my 16 year old enjoyed it!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Plaza Mercedes-Benz - 258 listings
11910 Olive Boulevard Saint Louis, MO 63141
5 reviews
Auto Stop - 136 listings
7800 N Lindbergh Blvd Hazelwood, MO 63042
2 reviews
GYP Motors - 57 listings
2525 W Clay St Saint Charles, MO 63301
1 review
St. Louis Motorcars - 47 listings
1 Arnage Boulevard Chesterfield, MO 63005
2 reviews
KTS Auto Sales Inc - 44 listings
9400 Lewis and Clark Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63136
1 review
Loop Auto Sales and Services - 38 listings
6490 Page Avenue Saint Louis, MO 63133
1 review
Lucky Motorz - 36 listings
10059 St. Charles Rock Rd Saint Ann, MO 63074
1 review
Kneezle Auto Sales - 32 listings
7907 Saint Charles Rock Rd Saint Louis, MO 63114
2 reviews
Wheels and Deals Auto Sales - 28 listings
101 Madison Ave Madison, IL 62060
1 review
Boost Auto Sales - 19 listings
419 N 4th St Saint Charles, MO 63301
2 reviews
Michael Riggio Auto Sales - 19 listings
2657 Hampton Ave Saint Louis, MO 63139
4 reviews
Premium Motors LLC - 18 listings
7960 Page Ave Saint Louis, MO 63133
1 review
ProMotive - 11 listings
1978 Congressional Dr St Louis, MO 63146
1 review
CARRIAGE AUTO SALES - 7 listings
6098 Arsenal St Saint Louis, MO 63139
1 review
Empire Auto Haus
3729 Veterans Memorial Parkway St. Charles, MO 63303
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Buick Regal
168 Great Deals out of 7,573 listings starting at $3,995
Used GMC Yukon XL
278 Great Deals out of 14,446 listings starting at $2,495
Used GMC Yukon
602 Great Deals out of 20,717 listings starting at $2,600
Used Buick Encore
400 Great Deals out of 25,496 listings starting at $7,500
Used Buick Cascada
10 Great Deals out of 1,609 listings starting at $19,995
Used Buick Verano
154 Great Deals out of 4,292 listings starting at $5,999
Used GMC Acadia
1,055 Great Deals out of 51,351 listings starting at $1,900
Used GMC Terrain
499 Great Deals out of 29,954 listings starting at $5,750
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
113 Great Deals out of 14,167 listings starting at $2,799
Used GMC Sierra 1500
1,209 Great Deals out of 64,383 listings starting at $999
Used Buick Envision
163 Great Deals out of 14,920 listings starting at $22,445
Used GMC Canyon
162 Great Deals out of 13,751 listings starting at $2,900
Used GMC Savana
5 Great Deals out of 1,096 listings starting at $6,000
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
67 Great Deals out of 4,792 listings starting at $10,995
Used GMC Savana Cargo
31 Great Deals out of 3,216 listings starting at $1,999