Gasco Wheels

Sales: (508) 529-7727

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours

Other Nearby Dealers

Harbro Auto Sales Service - 95 listings
546 Providence Rd Whitinsville, MA 01588
4 reviews
Select Used Cars - 27 listings
117 Main St Medway, MA 02053
3 reviews
Planet Automotive Group - 26 listings
567 Concord St Holliston, MA 01746
1 review
JWP SALES - 18 listings
314 SW Cutoff Worcester, MA 01604
2 reviews
J & S Motors, Inc. - 15 listings
278 Church St Whitinsville, MA 01588
2 reviews
MCQ Auto Sales Inc - 14 listings
13 Williams St Upton, MA 01568
1 review
Gover Auto Sales - 14 listings
261 Millbury Ave Millbury, MA 01527
10 reviews
Maya's Motors - 11 listings
87 South Main Street Milford, MA 01757
6 reviews
Colonial Auto of Worcester Incorporated - 11 listings
1359 Grafton St Worcester, MA 01604
8 reviews
MacKoul's Cars - 8 listings
220 Worcester St Grafton, MA 01536
2 reviews
Perry's Auto Sales & Service, Inc. - 6 listings
1702 Providence Rd Northbridge, MA 01534
2 reviews
Mayas Motors
87 S Main St Milford, MA 01757
1 review
Universal Auto Repair Sales
9 Summer St Ashland, MA 01721
6 reviews
PG Auto
224 SW Cutoff Worcester, MA 01604
1 review
MXMotors
83 Nickerson Rd Ashland, MA 01721
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,324 Great Deals out of 246,223 listings starting at $499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
1,078 Great Deals out of 48,655 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,900 Great Deals out of 155,342 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
672 Great Deals out of 38,916 listings starting at $2,582
Used RAM 1500
2,880 Great Deals out of 150,022 listings starting at $3,950
Used RAM 2500
633 Great Deals out of 37,609 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,180 Great Deals out of 57,140 listings starting at $1,950
Used Nissan Rogue
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,607 listings starting at $1,211
Used Toyota Camry
1,160 Great Deals out of 72,610 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,091 Great Deals out of 86,441 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 60,193 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
1,042 Great Deals out of 55,118 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
975 Great Deals out of 61,252 listings starting at $1,270
Used Ford Escape
1,775 Great Deals out of 86,654 listings starting at $1,195
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,748 Great Deals out of 94,099 listings starting at $1,870

Dealer Details

Gasco Wheels

1 review
Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Closed Now)

Dealer Reviews

All reviews are verified visits to the dealer. – Learn More
Mar 6, 2018
I am so happy with my new car! The seller George is a stand-up guy. He is incredibly honest and trustworthy, I would trust him with my life. Definitely the man to go to to buy a used car. He was very helpful throughout the entire process. Highly recommend!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
I purchased a Toyota Avalon and my experience was amazing! The dealer was very friendly, trustworthy, professional, and displayed compassion to me as a buyer. He made the process super smooth for me. He was very detailed about the car so there were almost no questions for me to ask because he answered/explained everything.The best part is I purchased a vehicle I am absolutely in love with. The vehicle was in very good condition. Very happy I went to this dealer!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
It was a little bit of a hustle to get this car. We fell in love with it, but it needed to be repaired. Mr. Georgis is a wonderful and honest man, he repaired the car, the transaction was easy, since we paid cash for the vehicle. He gave us a good price for the vehicle and was very attentive.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
I didn't get a reply from this I actually had to call. When I test drive the car I told him I found a few issues with the car an it wouldn't pass inspection. He stated" so what are you going to do about it?" I responded with "no the question is what are you going to do about it because you can sell a car and not fix things that won't pass inspection". It was less than $200 dollars of work. He said he would have to go up on the price of the car about $1000 to make up and that is insane. I told him the car can stay there and just look pretty and not sell. Worst dealer ever
4 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Response from current dealership:
I’m sorry to hear this, absolutely there was a misunderstanding between us, before you left the dealership that day, I said get back to you in the afternoon after I talk to my mechanic, and as I promised called you back and I told you that willing to fix all the issues and you can have the car the full asking price, and you agreed and you said call me back next day but I didn’t hear from you since then. I’m more than happy to discuss the matter on the phone please give me a call at 508 529 7727 in your convenience.
Thanks
Mar 16, 2017
His customer relation was Excellent..I Will give him 10 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your review