Gary Motors Inc.

81 Route 46 W, Lodi, NJ 07644

Sales: (973) 718-3969

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/05/06/2012_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4260344124623664936-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$3,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,692

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 21,440

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $10,495, 21,440 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/19/52/2010_lexus_rx_450h-pic-1655568528849886311-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 450h AWD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$3,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,004

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 93,723

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 450h AWD for sale - $15,995, 93,723 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/05/03/2010_mazda_mazda3-pic-6184588353865013617-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$1,919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,814

Price: $6,895

Mileage: 81,142

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport Hatchback for sale - $6,895, 81,142 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/05/03/2015_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1367046800844272468-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$2,973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,268

Price: $31,295

Mileage: 31,028

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $31,295, 31,028 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/05/03/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-7863077492512048473-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,817 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,812

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 43,309

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $19,995, 43,309 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/19/49/2010_audi_q5-pic-6862470656423135742-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,157

Price: $15,700

Mileage: 71,008

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $15,700, 71,008 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/51/2010_ford_edge-pic-5817138656015493784-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,370

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 91,012

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $10,995, 91,012 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/19/14/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4083344611928382169-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,413

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 130,425

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab LB 4WD for sale - $12,900, 130,425 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/40/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-5393206027024392967-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,975

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 98,284

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $11,995, 98,284 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/19/18/2009_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-8528847761891785480-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$2,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,624

Price: $27,495

Mileage: 25,391

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $27,495, 25,391 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium 2 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/19/05/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-2453011601540407564-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla Base Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,866

Price: $6,895

Mileage: 80,246

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla Base for sale - $6,895, 80,246 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/05/03/2007_bmw_7_series-pic-622473973032790812-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,003

Price: $11,780

Mileage: 86,226

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $11,780, 86,226 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/14/29/1999_jaguar_xk-series-pic-5011519181818985386-152x114.jpeg

1999 Jaguar XK-Series XK8 Convertible Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,275

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 63,839

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 1999 Jaguar XK-Series XK8 Convertible for sale - $8,995, 63,839 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/33/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-8214712854666962818-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,006 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,001

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 64,989

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $19,995, 64,989 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/19/44/2009_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6912982410168236499-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,605

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 72,199

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $10,900, 72,199 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 23, 2017
5
Great Communication!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
I purchased this car with ease. I worked with Andrew and Giovanny. They responded quickly and made sure I knew everything I needed to know before I made the trip from North Carolina. When I arrived it was a simple, quick transaction. I couldn't be happier with my purchase or the experience I had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Giovanny is straight forward, plain speaking and unassuming. Exactly what I look for when shopping for a car. Gary Motors is solid, made good on a thermostat repair that developed after I bought a C230. Love the car. Highly recommend.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Very nice people to do business with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Thanks so much, it was a pleasure working with you! Enjoy the car!
Sep 5, 2016
I was very nervous about buying this car. I spoke with Andrew concerning this car and he answered all my questions and was very patient with me. He was very responsive and made the process very easy. He followed up on all my request. The service was great. The car was even better. It beat all the expectations i had of it. I love it! I recommend this place to anyone looking to get a car. A+
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Thanks for the great review, was a pleasure to work with you!
Jul 16, 2016
I purchased this vehicle and discovered some underlying problems after being purchased "AS IS" The owner stepped up and repaired a short circuit free of charge and payed for the parts to repair an emission problem. I was treated fairly and courteously by everyone at the dealership. Would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from this dealer
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Great very friendly, replies right away. Very easy to work with. Made experience stress free. Gary , Andrew and Giovanni all wonderful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Dealer did a good job
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
still hoping to work something out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Great experience- quick replies and a good car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Hi Bill,

Thanks for the 5 stars! We're so glad you enjoyed working with us. Enjoy the car!
Nov 11, 2015
Very good,professional,service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
Fast and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you found us to be fast and friendly. Enjoy the car!
Aug 13, 2015
reverev64
my experience was fair....after get the car home I noticed that the lights were not working and the check engine light came on. I notified the dealer hand they sent me to their mechanic who diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Gary's paid half the bill. check engine light came on 2 days later. I don't think the mechanic replaced the engine coils as claimed.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Thanks for taking the time to review our business. firstly is it important to note that we offer all customers warranties which it seems you declined. However out of good will, we offered to contribute to the repair. We never heard from you stating that the check engine light came back on. The work that was done is warrantied so I encourage you to contact the repair shop and let them know that the light is back on, and for you to bring the car back to him. We hope you enjoy the vehicle you saved thousands over paying retail!
Aug 1, 2015
Gary motors was good to work with we are very happy with the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

So glad you enjoyed working with us, it was a pleasure working with you. We wish you many years of safe miles!
Jul 26, 2015
They were great to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Frank,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad you had a five star experience with us. It was a pleasure to work with you. Wishing you many years of safe driving!
Jul 8, 2015
the dealer was helpful and welcoming
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We loved working with you too. Enjoy the car!
Read 8 old reviews
Mar 6, 2015
Great response time, overall good service..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2014
Good responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
had what they advertised, pleasure to deal with, would return
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Had a specific car in mind when going to this dealership. The car was not in very good condition as described on the phone. Had rust, needed new brakes, and four new tires. The dealer was playing on his phone and didn't approach us when we arrived (you could tell he was just not the type of person who cares about his job, we had to approach him twenty minutes into looking at the car). We were not willing to pay the said price due to the work that had to be done, they would not work with us on it and were going to charge us $100 extra for tires. When we test drove the car the driver side window wouldn't stay closed, the dealer tried to tell us that that is how it is supposed to be (yea... right) They don't really care for the sale, more concerned that it was closing time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
Purchased said vehicle. Gary, the owner of this establishment is a salt of the earth kind of guy. Was pleasant to deal with, upfront, didnot push or rush into making a transaction. I would definately recommend him to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
When I called ,all my questions were answer. It was a pleasant experience .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Gary was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
Really great buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Park Avenue BMW - 521 listings

210 State Rt 17 N, Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

2 reviews
Paramus Nissan - 288 listings

400 River Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601

2 reviews
Platinum Auto Group - 85 listings

380 Terrace Ave, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Scheuer Motor Sales Inc. - 78 listings

285 West Route 46, Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

2 reviews
AutoBahn - 72 listings

365 Phillips Ave, South Hackensack, NJ 07606

1 review
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 66 listings

119 Rt 46 East, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

5 reviews
Menne Auto Sales - 42 listings

65 Railroad St, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

5 reviews
Northeast Automall - 27 listings

178 Pasadena Ave, Lodi, NJ 07644

1 review
Nahas Auto Center - 27 listings

376 Midland Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026

3 reviews
A and M Auto Sales - 14 listings

190 E Railway Ave, Paterson, NJ 07503

2 reviews
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 12 listings

430 Industrial Ave, Teterboro, NJ 07608

2 reviews
Buendia Auto Group - 8 listings

5 Plant Rd, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St, Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave, South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,717 Great Deals out of 175,751 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
924 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,058 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,002 Great Deals out of 90,919 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
781 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
656 Great Deals out of 88,604 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
528 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,033 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,395 Great Deals out of 93,562 listings starting at $1,250