Gary Motors Inc.

81 Route 46 W, Lodi, NJ 07644
Map & Directions

Sales: (973) 905-4953

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/26/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5806624998401849905-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$3,696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,896

Price: $15,200

Mileage: 103,420

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $15,200, 103,420 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/20/29/2010_ford_f-150-pic-4189915661393983218-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$3,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,075

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 106,542

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,995, 106,542 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/07/31/2010_volvo_s40-pic-5357217816751565975-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$1,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,946

Price: $7,150

Mileage: 88,968

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $7,150, 88,968 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/05/37/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-3433790722942297085-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$2,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,216

Price: $18,295

Mileage: 29,214

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $18,295, 29,214 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/05/37/2012_chrysler_300-pic-8101183348860319548-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$1,850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,350

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 132,133

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $10,500, 132,133 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/05/51/2011_chrysler_200-pic-9009613248102430262-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$1,821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,121

Price: $8,300

Mileage: 45,628

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $8,300, 45,628 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/07/14/2006_ford_mustang-pic-7222676112541784347-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$1,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,224

Price: $6,595

Mileage: 85,698

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible for sale - $6,595, 85,698 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/06/00/2011_bmw_x3-pic-1469776336203899395-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$2,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,706

Price: $12,695

Mileage: 101,155

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $12,695, 101,155 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/24/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4819423111888481523-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,435 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,430

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 86,325

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport for sale - $10,995, 86,325 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Multimedia Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/08/2008_mazda_mazda3-pic-3121966695598551160-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,684

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 62,518

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $5,400, 62,518 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/20/29/2013_subaru_outback-pic-3704141897647372039-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,831

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 99,488

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $14,500, 99,488 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/08/2007_audi_a4_avant-pic-3923656763141859595-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,137

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 113,336

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro for sale - $7,995, 113,336 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/19/02/2012_fiat_500-pic-5258307999554777756-152x114.jpeg

2012 Fiat 500 Pop Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,603

Price: $3,595

Mileage: 113,124

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Fiat 500 Pop for sale - $3,595, 113,124 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/20/29/2010_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7999478163680446526-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,993

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 81,289

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $24,995, 81,289 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/05/51/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-1464635746516834676-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,205

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 55,489

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $12,995, 55,489 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 6, 2016
Giovanny is straight forward, plain speaking and unassuming. Exactly what I look for when shopping for a car. Gary Motors is solid, made good on a thermostat repair that developed after I bought a C230. Love the car. Highly recommend.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Very nice people to do business with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Thanks so much, it was a pleasure working with you! Enjoy the car!
Sep 5, 2016
I was very nervous about buying this car. I spoke with Andrew concerning this car and he answered all my questions and was very patient with me. He was very responsive and made the process very easy. He followed up on all my request. The service was great. The car was even better. It beat all the expectations i had of it. I love it! I recommend this place to anyone looking to get a car. A+
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Thanks for the great review, was a pleasure to work with you!
Jul 16, 2016
I purchased this vehicle and discovered some underlying problems after being purchased "AS IS" The owner stepped up and repaired a short circuit free of charge and payed for the parts to repair an emission problem. I was treated fairly and courteously by everyone at the dealership. Would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from this dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Great very friendly, replies right away. Very easy to work with. Made experience stress free. Gary , Andrew and Giovanni all wonderful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Dealer did a good job
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
still hoping to work something out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Great experience- quick replies and a good car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Hi Bill,

Thanks for the 5 stars! We're so glad you enjoyed working with us. Enjoy the car!
Nov 11, 2015
Very good,professional,service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
Fast and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you found us to be fast and friendly. Enjoy the car!
Aug 13, 2015
reverev64
my experience was fair....after get the car home I noticed that the lights were not working and the check engine light came on. I notified the dealer hand they sent me to their mechanic who diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Gary's paid half the bill. check engine light came on 2 days later. I don't think the mechanic replaced the engine coils as claimed.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Thanks for taking the time to review our business. firstly is it important to note that we offer all customers warranties which it seems you declined. However out of good will, we offered to contribute to the repair. We never heard from you stating that the check engine light came back on. The work that was done is warrantied so I encourage you to contact the repair shop and let them know that the light is back on, and for you to bring the car back to him. We hope you enjoy the vehicle you saved thousands over paying retail!
Aug 1, 2015
Gary motors was good to work with we are very happy with the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

So glad you enjoyed working with us, it was a pleasure working with you. We wish you many years of safe miles!
Jul 26, 2015
They were great to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Frank,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad you had a five star experience with us. It was a pleasure to work with you. Wishing you many years of safe driving!
Jul 8, 2015
the dealer was helpful and welcoming
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We loved working with you too. Enjoy the car!
Mar 6, 2015
Great response time, overall good service..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 5, 2014
Good responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
had what they advertised, pleasure to deal with, would return
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Had a specific car in mind when going to this dealership. The car was not in very good condition as described on the phone. Had rust, needed new brakes, and four new tires. The dealer was playing on his phone and didn't approach us when we arrived (you could tell he was just not the type of person who cares about his job, we had to approach him twenty minutes into looking at the car). We were not willing to pay the said price due to the work that had to be done, they would not work with us on it and were going to charge us $100 extra for tires. When we test drove the car the driver side window wouldn't stay closed, the dealer tried to tell us that that is how it is supposed to be (yea... right) They don't really care for the sale, more concerned that it was closing time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
Purchased said vehicle. Gary, the owner of this establishment is a salt of the earth kind of guy. Was pleasant to deal with, upfront, didnot push or rush into making a transaction. I would definately recommend him to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
When I called ,all my questions were answer. It was a pleasant experience .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Gary was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
Really great buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Quality Auto Mall (Ford) - 387 listings

55 State Rt 17, Rutherford, NJ 07070

AutoEastern Nissan Of Paramus - 238 listings

400 River Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601

Grand Used Cars Inc - 96 listings

180 US-46 W, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 74 listings

119 Rt 46 East, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Menne Auto Sales - 34 listings

65 Railroad St, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Nahas Auto Center - 27 listings

376 Midland Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026

Buendia Auto Group - 13 listings

5 Plant Rd, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Troby Motors - 12 listings

60 Us Highway 46, Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Lakeview Auto Center - 12 listings

316 Lakeview Avenue, Clifton, NJ 07011

A and M Auto Sales - 12 listings

190 E Railway Ave, Paterson, NJ 07503

Twin Motor LLC - 7 listings

430 Industrial Ave, Teterboro, NJ 07608

Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St, Hackensack, NJ 07601

E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave, South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

Scheuer Motor Sales Inc.

285 West Route 46, Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,308 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
359 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,243 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 98,046 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
680 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
585 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295