Gary Motors Inc.

81 Route 46 W, Lodi, NJ 07644
Map & Directions

Sales: (973) 718-3969

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/05/08/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-6066400831796842510-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,925 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,325

Price: $19,400

Mileage: 5,962

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $19,400, 5,962 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/07/31/2010_volvo_s40-pic-5357217816751565975-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,279 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,429

Price: $7,150

Mileage: 88,968

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $7,150, 88,968 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/24/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4819423111888481523-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,010

Price: $10,695

Mileage: 86,325

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport for sale - $10,695, 86,325 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Multimedia Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/32/2010_land_rover_lr2-pic-2705451278276123166-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover LR2 HSE Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,422 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,917

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 81,369

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Land Rover LR2 HSE for sale - $11,495, 81,369 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/05/57/2007_bmw_7_series-pic-5516289391237498458-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,567

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 105,080

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $9,995, 105,080 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/19/02/2012_fiat_500-pic-5258307999554777756-152x114.jpeg

2012 FIAT 500 Pop Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,579

Price: $3,595

Mileage: 113,124

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 FIAT 500 Pop for sale - $3,595, 113,124 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/06/40/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-1769258173807099133-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,371

Price: $10,350

Mileage: 50,999

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,350, 50,999 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/17/06/2014_land_rover_range_rover-pic-3824913089123083560-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$2,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $69,398

Price: $66,695

Mileage: 31,685

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $66,695, 31,685 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/04/49/2010_toyota_4runner-pic-5037686754154999831-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,308

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 111,741

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $17,995, 111,741 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/04/49/2013_ford_focus-pic-4403534142476284426-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,055 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,550

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 50,327

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus ST for sale - $15,495, 50,327 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/17/19/2015_bmw_2_series-pic-1089790585453768327-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 2 Series M235i Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,454

Price: $30,885

Mileage: 46,340

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 BMW 2 Series M235i for sale - $30,885, 46,340 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/05/59/2008_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-4395904443597992130-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,764

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 54,768

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $19,500, 54,768 miles with Steel Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/05/08/2005_bmw_3_series-pic-4950017728143147457-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,161

Price: $5,300

Mileage: 114,739

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $5,300, 114,739 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/28/2006_volvo_s40-pic-5040464509238206317-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,837

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 88,974

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $4,995, 88,974 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/17/54/2008_volvo_s60-pic-6544689966290256186-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volvo S60 2.5T Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,107

Price: $5,250

Mileage: 127,004

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Volvo S60 2.5T for sale - $5,250, 127,004 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 22, 2017
I purchased this car with ease. I worked with Andrew and Giovanny. They responded quickly and made sure I knew everything I needed to know before I made the trip from North Carolina. When I arrived it was a simple, quick transaction. I couldn't be happier with my purchase or the experience I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Giovanny is straight forward, plain speaking and unassuming. Exactly what I look for when shopping for a car. Gary Motors is solid, made good on a thermostat repair that developed after I bought a C230. Love the car. Highly recommend.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Very nice people to do business with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Thanks so much, it was a pleasure working with you! Enjoy the car!
Sep 5, 2016
I was very nervous about buying this car. I spoke with Andrew concerning this car and he answered all my questions and was very patient with me. He was very responsive and made the process very easy. He followed up on all my request. The service was great. The car was even better. It beat all the expectations i had of it. I love it! I recommend this place to anyone looking to get a car. A+
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Thanks for the great review, was a pleasure to work with you!
Jul 16, 2016
I purchased this vehicle and discovered some underlying problems after being purchased "AS IS" The owner stepped up and repaired a short circuit free of charge and payed for the parts to repair an emission problem. I was treated fairly and courteously by everyone at the dealership. Would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from this dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Great very friendly, replies right away. Very easy to work with. Made experience stress free. Gary , Andrew and Giovanni all wonderful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Dealer did a good job
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
still hoping to work something out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Great experience- quick replies and a good car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Hi Bill,

Thanks for the 5 stars! We're so glad you enjoyed working with us. Enjoy the car!
Nov 11, 2015
Very good,professional,service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
Fast and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you found us to be fast and friendly. Enjoy the car!
Aug 13, 2015
reverev64
my experience was fair....after get the car home I noticed that the lights were not working and the check engine light came on. I notified the dealer hand they sent me to their mechanic who diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Gary's paid half the bill. check engine light came on 2 days later. I don't think the mechanic replaced the engine coils as claimed.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Thanks for taking the time to review our business. firstly is it important to note that we offer all customers warranties which it seems you declined. However out of good will, we offered to contribute to the repair. We never heard from you stating that the check engine light came back on. The work that was done is warrantied so I encourage you to contact the repair shop and let them know that the light is back on, and for you to bring the car back to him. We hope you enjoy the vehicle you saved thousands over paying retail!
Aug 1, 2015
Gary motors was good to work with we are very happy with the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

So glad you enjoyed working with us, it was a pleasure working with you. We wish you many years of safe miles!
Jul 26, 2015
They were great to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Frank,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad you had a five star experience with us. It was a pleasure to work with you. Wishing you many years of safe driving!
Jul 8, 2015
the dealer was helpful and welcoming
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We loved working with you too. Enjoy the car!

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 6, 2015
Great response time, overall good service..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2014
Good responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
had what they advertised, pleasure to deal with, would return
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Had a specific car in mind when going to this dealership. The car was not in very good condition as described on the phone. Had rust, needed new brakes, and four new tires. The dealer was playing on his phone and didn't approach us when we arrived (you could tell he was just not the type of person who cares about his job, we had to approach him twenty minutes into looking at the car). We were not willing to pay the said price due to the work that had to be done, they would not work with us on it and were going to charge us $100 extra for tires. When we test drove the car the driver side window wouldn't stay closed, the dealer tried to tell us that that is how it is supposed to be (yea... right) They don't really care for the sale, more concerned that it was closing time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
Purchased said vehicle. Gary, the owner of this establishment is a salt of the earth kind of guy. Was pleasant to deal with, upfront, didnot push or rush into making a transaction. I would definately recommend him to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
When I called ,all my questions were answer. It was a pleasant experience .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Gary was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
Really great buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoEastern Nissan Of Paramus - 257 listings

400 River Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601

M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 85 listings

119 Rt 46 East, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Fast Track Motors - 80 listings

509 10th Ave, Paterson, NJ 07514

Grand Used Cars Inc - 50 listings

180 US-46 W, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Menne Auto Sales - 35 listings

65 Railroad St, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Nahas Auto Center - 32 listings

376 Midland Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026

Northeast Automall - 28 listings

178 Pasadena Ave, Lodi, NJ 07644

Lakeview Auto Center - 11 listings

316 Lakeview Avenue, Clifton, NJ 07011

Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 9 listings

430 Industrial Ave, Teterboro, NJ 07608

Buendia Auto Group - 9 listings

5 Plant Rd, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

A and M Auto Sales - 5 listings

190 E Railway Ave, Paterson, NJ 07503

Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Troby Motors

60 Us Highway 46, Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St, Hackensack, NJ 07601

E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave, South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,425 Great Deals out of 209,613 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 46,992 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,008 Great Deals out of 157,318 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 25,919 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 114,298 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,896 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
897 Great Deals out of 90,904 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
730 Great Deals out of 74,070 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
525 Great Deals out of 80,269 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
681 Great Deals out of 55,696 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota RAV4
573 Great Deals out of 64,699 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
696 Great Deals out of 81,056 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Rogue
510 Great Deals out of 79,340 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
774 Great Deals out of 77,370 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,049 Great Deals out of 91,983 listings starting at $1,600