Gary Motors Inc.

81 Route 46 W, Lodi, NJ 07644 - Map & Directions

Sales: (973) 905-4953

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/06/46/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-51029808356960461-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$2,612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,607

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 81,337

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD for sale - $11,995, 81,337 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/05/36/2013_honda_pilot-pic-7175784749907888440-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$3,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,041

Price: $16,595

Mileage: 103,509

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $16,595, 103,509 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/17/31/2012_volvo_s60-pic-4895936111359816371-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S60 T6 AWD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$3,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,664

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 73,875

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volvo S60 T6 AWD for sale - $11,995, 73,875 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/06/46/2009_honda_pilot-pic-5212482795341646023-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Pilot Touring w/ Nav 4WD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$3,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,170

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 115,536

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda Pilot Touring w/ Nav 4WD for sale - $11,995, 115,536 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/07/31/2010_volvo_s40-pic-5357217816751565975-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$2,737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,132

Price: $7,395

Mileage: 88,968

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $7,395, 88,968 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/06/00/2011_bmw_x3-pic-1469776336203899395-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$3,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,117

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 101,155

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $12,995, 101,155 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/20/10/2006_volkswagen_touareg-pic-2654259848254707456-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$2,194 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,189

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 88,992

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Touareg V6 for sale - $6,995, 88,992 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/26/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5806624998401849905-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$2,750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,545

Price: $16,795

Mileage: 103,420

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $16,795, 103,420 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/05/40/2012_honda_civic-pic-5191544127415664640-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic EX w/ Navigation Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$1,602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,902

Price: $10,300

Mileage: 63,801

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX w/ Navigation for sale - $10,300, 63,801 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/17/31/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-7287326748210822343-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$2,067 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,062

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 91,832

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $14,995, 91,832 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/05/35/2012_ford_fusion-pic-4350095875203838466-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$1,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,240

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 108,236

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $7,500, 108,236 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/05/35/2011_mazda_cx-7-pic-727426811720546263-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda CX-7 s Touring AWD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$1,941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,836

Price: $10,895

Mileage: 74,010

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mazda CX-7 s Touring AWD for sale - $10,895, 74,010 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/26/2009_land_rover_range_rover-pic-8904016786936518961-152x114.jpeg

2009 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$2,628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,623

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 86,455

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $18,995, 86,455 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/06/15/2008_subaru_outback-pic-7353815515404037101-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Limited Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,684

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 128,867

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Limited for sale - $6,995, 128,867 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/05/39/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-697954647569736457-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$2,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,946

Price: $17,895

Mileage: 130,497

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $17,895, 130,497 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 6, 2016
Giovanny is straight forward, plain speaking and unassuming. Exactly what I look for when shopping for a car. Gary Motors is solid, made good on a thermostat repair that developed after I bought a C230. Love the car. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Very nice people to do business with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Thanks so much, it was a pleasure working with you! Enjoy the car!
Sep 5, 2016
I was very nervous about buying this car. I spoke with Andrew concerning this car and he answered all my questions and was very patient with me. He was very responsive and made the process very easy. He followed up on all my request. The service was great. The car was even better. It beat all the expectations i had of it. I love it! I recommend this place to anyone looking to get a car. A+
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Thanks for the great review, was a pleasure to work with you!
Jul 16, 2016
I purchased this vehicle and discovered some underlying problems after being purchased "AS IS" The owner stepped up and repaired a short circuit free of charge and payed for the parts to repair an emission problem. I was treated fairly and courteously by everyone at the dealership. Would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Great very friendly, replies right away. Very easy to work with. Made experience stress free. Gary , Andrew and Giovanni all wonderful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Dealer did a good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
still hoping to work something out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Great experience- quick replies and a good car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Hi Bill,

Thanks for the 5 stars! We're so glad you enjoyed working with us. Enjoy the car!
Nov 11, 2015
Very good,professional,service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
Fast and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you found us to be fast and friendly. Enjoy the car!
Aug 13, 2015
reverev64
my experience was fair....after get the car home I noticed that the lights were not working and the check engine light came on. I notified the dealer hand they sent me to their mechanic who diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Gary's paid half the bill. check engine light came on 2 days later. I don't think the mechanic replaced the engine coils as claimed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Thanks for taking the time to review our business. firstly is it important to note that we offer all customers warranties which it seems you declined. However out of good will, we offered to contribute to the repair. We never heard from you stating that the check engine light came back on. The work that was done is warrantied so I encourage you to contact the repair shop and let them know that the light is back on, and for you to bring the car back to him. We hope you enjoy the vehicle you saved thousands over paying retail!
Aug 1, 2015
Gary motors was good to work with we are very happy with the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

So glad you enjoyed working with us, it was a pleasure working with you. We wish you many years of safe miles!
Jul 26, 2015
They were great to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Frank,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad you had a five star experience with us. It was a pleasure to work with you. Wishing you many years of safe driving!
Jul 8, 2015
the dealer was helpful and welcoming
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We loved working with you too. Enjoy the car!
Mar 6, 2015
Great response time, overall good service..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 5, 2014
Good responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
had what they advertised, pleasure to deal with, would return
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Had a specific car in mind when going to this dealership. The car was not in very good condition as described on the phone. Had rust, needed new brakes, and four new tires. The dealer was playing on his phone and didn't approach us when we arrived (you could tell he was just not the type of person who cares about his job, we had to approach him twenty minutes into looking at the car). We were not willing to pay the said price due to the work that had to be done, they would not work with us on it and were going to charge us $100 extra for tires. When we test drove the car the driver side window wouldn't stay closed, the dealer tried to tell us that that is how it is supposed to be (yea... right) They don't really care for the sale, more concerned that it was closing time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
Purchased said vehicle. Gary, the owner of this establishment is a salt of the earth kind of guy. Was pleasant to deal with, upfront, didnot push or rush into making a transaction. I would definately recommend him to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
When I called ,all my questions were answer. It was a pleasant experience .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Gary was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
Really great buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoEastern Nissan Of Paramus - 253 listings

400 River Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601

Park Ave Lotus - 122 listings

207 W Central Ave, Maywood, NJ 07607

Grand Used Cars Inc - 92 listings

180 US-46 W, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 83 listings

119 Rt 46 East, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Menne Auto Sales - 34 listings

65 Railroad St, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Nahas Auto Center - 32 listings

376 Midland Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026

Buendia Auto Group - 15 listings

5 Plant Rd, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Troby Motors - 11 listings

60 Us Highway 46, Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Twin Motor LLC - 11 listings

430 Industrial Ave, Teterboro, NJ 07608

Lakeview Auto Center - 11 listings

316 Lakeview Avenue, Clifton, NJ 07011

Falls View Motors Inc - 7 listings

86 Jewell St, Garfield, NJ 07026

Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St, Hackensack, NJ 07601

E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave, South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

Scheuer Motor Sales Inc.

285 West Route 46, Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695