Gary Motors Inc.

81 Route 46 W
Lodi, NJ 07644

Sales: (973) 718-3969

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/05/2012_audi_q5-pic-6525279785545505081-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$3,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,177

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 49,186

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $17,995, 49,186 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/06/08/2003_ford_thunderbird-pic-7958242405245085607-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Thunderbird Premium Convertible Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$4,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,150

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 52,648

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Ford Thunderbird Premium Convertible for sale - $12,991, 52,648 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/17/45/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4694126846623339123-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$2,671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,666

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 96,289

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $16,995, 96,289 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/05/48/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5409834393710003364-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Great Deal
$1,920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,120

Price: $9,200

Mileage: 115,570

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 for sale - $9,200, 115,570 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/14/29/1999_jaguar_xk-series-pic-5011519181818985386-152x114.jpeg

1999 Jaguar XK-Series XK8 Convertible Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,785

Price: $7,885

Mileage: 63,839

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 1999 Jaguar XK-Series XK8 Convertible for sale - $7,885, 63,839 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/18/06/2013_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7693421678762063332-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,128

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 54,180

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $13,700, 54,180 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/25/2007_toyota_avalon-pic-1896232604059330417-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Avalon XLS Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,955

Price: $7,795

Mileage: 99,158

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota Avalon XLS for sale - $7,795, 99,158 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/19/49/1999_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6328931482779787763-152x114.jpeg

1999 Chevrolet Corvette Hatchback Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,179

Price: $16,200

Mileage: 27,808

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 1999 Chevrolet Corvette Hatchback for sale - $16,200, 27,808 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/34/2007_saab_9-3_sportcombi-pic-4973752722938912634-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saab 9-3 SportCombi 2.0T Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,611

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 103,176

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Saab 9-3 SportCombi 2.0T for sale - $5,995, 103,176 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/39/2008_honda_ridgeline-pic-419048190738038350-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Ridgeline RTL w/ Navi Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,649

Price: $10,850

Mileage: 154,872

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Honda Ridgeline RTL w/ Navi for sale - $10,850, 154,872 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/51/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-3777639245990433437-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,050 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,045

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 90,130

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab 4WD for sale - $14,995, 90,130 miles with Alloy Wheels, SR5 Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/19/18/2004_mercedes-benz_g-class-pic-3390598870105676635-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 500 Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$3,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,367

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 106,433

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 500 for sale - $32,995, 106,433 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/17/47/2005_lexus_es_330-pic-7566568174234204385-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$841 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,141

Price: $7,300

Mileage: 79,129

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $7,300, 79,129 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/05/45/2002_chevrolet_corvette-pic-225166651353228813-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$1,380 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,580

Price: $19,200

Mileage: 33,711

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $19,200, 33,711 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/05/2012_bmw_3_series-pic-9210927486393016367-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Lodi, NJ 07644

Good Deal
$984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,884

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 99,031

Location: Lodi, NJ 07644

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $12,900, 99,031 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 14, 2017
Landesign58_
They answered all my questions and were very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Zaidmuhammad
I called them friday and explained clearly im coming to purchase the traverse that Monday when i got there 10.am a gentle men told me sorry it was sent back to auction. Any way i found and purchased one the next day same color thanks for the road trip trip fellows lol.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Guru9D2ZX
Geovanni from Gary motors was so helpful! He addressed all of my concerns in a friendly and polite manner. The vehicle was in great shape just as described on the website and I will definitely be doing business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
5
Great Communication!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
I purchased this car with ease. I worked with Andrew and Giovanny. They responded quickly and made sure I knew everything I needed to know before I made the trip from North Carolina. When I arrived it was a simple, quick transaction. I couldn't be happier with my purchase or the experience I had.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Giovanny is straight forward, plain speaking and unassuming. Exactly what I look for when shopping for a car. Gary Motors is solid, made good on a thermostat repair that developed after I bought a C230. Love the car. Highly recommend.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Very nice people to do business with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Thanks so much, it was a pleasure working with you! Enjoy the car!
Sep 5, 2016
I was very nervous about buying this car. I spoke with Andrew concerning this car and he answered all my questions and was very patient with me. He was very responsive and made the process very easy. He followed up on all my request. The service was great. The car was even better. It beat all the expectations i had of it. I love it! I recommend this place to anyone looking to get a car. A+
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Thanks for the great review, was a pleasure to work with you!
Jul 16, 2016
I purchased this vehicle and discovered some underlying problems after being purchased "AS IS" The owner stepped up and repaired a short circuit free of charge and payed for the parts to repair an emission problem. I was treated fairly and courteously by everyone at the dealership. Would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from this dealer
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Great very friendly, replies right away. Very easy to work with. Made experience stress free. Gary , Andrew and Giovanni all wonderful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Dealer did a good job
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
still hoping to work something out.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Great experience- quick replies and a good car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Hi Bill,

Thanks for the 5 stars! We're so glad you enjoyed working with us. Enjoy the car!
Nov 11, 2015
Very good,professional,service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
Fast and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you found us to be fast and friendly. Enjoy the car!
Aug 13, 2015
reverev64
my experience was fair....after get the car home I noticed that the lights were not working and the check engine light came on. I notified the dealer hand they sent me to their mechanic who diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Gary's paid half the bill. check engine light came on 2 days later. I don't think the mechanic replaced the engine coils as claimed.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Thanks for taking the time to review our business. firstly is it important to note that we offer all customers warranties which it seems you declined. However out of good will, we offered to contribute to the repair. We never heard from you stating that the check engine light came back on. The work that was done is warrantied so I encourage you to contact the repair shop and let them know that the light is back on, and for you to bring the car back to him. We hope you enjoy the vehicle you saved thousands over paying retail!
Aug 1, 2015
Gary motors was good to work with we are very happy with the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

So glad you enjoyed working with us, it was a pleasure working with you. We wish you many years of safe miles!
Jul 26, 2015
They were great to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Frank,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad you had a five star experience with us. It was a pleasure to work with you. Wishing you many years of safe driving!
Read 9 old reviews
Jul 8, 2015
the dealer was helpful and welcoming
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Motors Inc.:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We loved working with you too. Enjoy the car!
Mar 6, 2015
Great response time, overall good service..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2014
Good responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
had what they advertised, pleasure to deal with, would return
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
Had a specific car in mind when going to this dealership. The car was not in very good condition as described on the phone. Had rust, needed new brakes, and four new tires. The dealer was playing on his phone and didn't approach us when we arrived (you could tell he was just not the type of person who cares about his job, we had to approach him twenty minutes into looking at the car). We were not willing to pay the said price due to the work that had to be done, they would not work with us on it and were going to charge us $100 extra for tires. When we test drove the car the driver side window wouldn't stay closed, the dealer tried to tell us that that is how it is supposed to be (yea... right) They don't really care for the sale, more concerned that it was closing time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
Purchased said vehicle. Gary, the owner of this establishment is a salt of the earth kind of guy. Was pleasant to deal with, upfront, didnot push or rush into making a transaction. I would definately recommend him to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
When I called ,all my questions were answer. It was a pleasant experience .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Gary was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
Really great buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Platinum Auto Group - 91 listings

380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Condemi Motor Company Inc. - 87 listings

137 US-46 W Lodi, NJ 07644

1 review
Scheuer Motor Sales Inc. - 81 listings

285 West Route 46 Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

2 reviews
Northeast Automall - 43 listings

178 Pasadena Ave Lodi, NJ 07644

4 reviews
Menne Auto Sales - 32 listings

65 Railroad St Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

6 reviews
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 10 listings

430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608

1 review
Express Auto 4 Sale - 10 listings

92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Buendia Auto Group - 8 listings

5 Plant Rd Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

2 reviews
Lakeview Auto Center - 7 listings

316 Lakeview Avenue Clifton, NJ 07011

2 reviews
Nahas Auto Center

376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026

3 reviews
Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

1 review
Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review
Twinmotornj.Com

The Continental Plaza 411 Hackensack Ave Suite 2nd Floor Suite 228 Hackensack, NJ 07601

1 review
Park Avenue BMW

210 State Rt 17 N Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950