Garrett Motors, Inc.

405 N Orange St.
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Sales: (386) 866-2874

Today 9:00am - 5:15pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/05/21/2008_subaru_outback-pic-7836197058086509285-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Outback Basic Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,062

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 182,381

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Subaru Outback Basic for sale - $3,500, 182,381 miles
https://www.autocorner.com/dealers/www.garrettmotorsales.com/images/pic1/1j4fa59sx2p732052-2002-jeep-wrangler-used-new-smyrna-beach-fl.jpg?1498056201

2002 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$1,785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,685

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 138,333

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $8,900, 138,333 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/06/32/2005_infiniti_g35-pic-5340750594872086314-152x114.jpeg

2005 INFINITI G35 Sedan Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,383

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 133,150

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 INFINITI G35 Sedan for sale - $4,995, 133,150 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://www.autocorner.com/dealers/www.garrettmotorsales.com/images/pic1/1zvft82h565198053-2006-ford-mustang-used-new-smyrna-beach-fl.jpg?1498165482

2006 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$1,648 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,148

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 74,029

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $10,500, 74,029 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,196

Price: $2,200

Mileage: 194,950

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $2,200, 194,950 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/05/37/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-3637108916072271391-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$1,333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,328

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 82,969

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $16,995, 82,969 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/06/32/2007_bmw_x5-pic-9151728509351612045-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 4.8i Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Fair Deal
$955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,455

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 132,996

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dk Blue Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 4.8i for sale - $10,500, 132,996 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Rear Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/05/34/2011_bmw_x5-pic-4187062034090851893-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sports Activity Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Fair Deal
$502 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,497

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 115,300

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sports Activity for sale - $14,995, 115,300 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Convenience Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/06/29/2012_mini_countryman-pic-6947140413499987580-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Fair Deal
$438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,433

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 91,450

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $12,995, 91,450 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://www.autocorner.com/dealers/www.garrettmotorsales.com/images/pic1/1c4hjweg6cl104830-2012-jeep-wrangler-used-new-smyrna-beach-fl.jpg?1498332460

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Fair Deal
$320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,315

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 97,260

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $25,995, 97,260 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/01/35/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-2669947432739719782-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Fair Deal
$152 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $13,843

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 89,364

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $13,995, 89,364 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/07/16/2005_saab_9-3-pic-2496091404366326530-152x114.jpeg

2005 Saab 9-3 Linear Convertible Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Fair Deal
$162 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,833

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 80,100

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Saab 9-3 Linear Convertible for sale - $5,995, 80,100 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/07/44/2007_ford_mustang-pic-303147417917028062-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Fair Deal
$988 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,007

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 95,799

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $12,995, 95,799 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/07/10/2007_toyota_prius-pic-9005745703292487294-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Prius Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Fair Deal
$531 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,464

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 33,548

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Toyota Prius for sale - $8,995, 33,548 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://www.autocorner.com/dealers/www.garrettmotorsales.com/images/pic1/1fmzu34exwzb21542-1998-ford-explorer-xlt-4-door-4wd-5-speed-automatic-used-suv-new-smyrna-beach-fl.jpg?1498063099

1998 Ford Explorer 4 Dr XLT 4WD SUV Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 118,890

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 1998 Ford Explorer 4 Dr XLT 4WD SUV for sale - $2,500, 118,890 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 3, 2017
Dealer lied about vehicle history - said it had been stolen, considered totaled by ins co.; was later recovered and auctioned off. Noticed thumping noise in rt front suspension in test drive. Turns out, Carfax report said that car had been in wreck (rt front into tree) and totaled - scrap title issued. Later rebuilt, title upgraded to rebuilt. sold at dealer auction. Rebuilt title considered by mfgr. would result in cancellation of remaining warranty; also, Geico would need to inspect car before deciding to insure it or not. Requested refund of $500 deposit less than 6 hours after making deposit - said he would return it several times over following 2 weeks but never did. Finally filed with credit card co. to restore the $500 to my account.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garrett Motors, Inc.:

we are very sorry that you feel misled.. I spoke with you personally and explained vehicle had rebuilt title...that was clear in the ad and in our conversation,, the vehicle was stolen with 10 miles on it and involved in accident.Carfax reports are available for all our vehicles on our website free of charge.. the one you have was given to you by us.. you asked about factory warranty and I responded that you should call BMW yourself I was unsure.. you did call bmw while you where here. you and your wife insisted on putting deposit down even after I said I wouldn't recommend that until you were
 More ...
Jun 3, 2017
mikee22
very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
GuruZM3J
I had great experience purchasing a car for Garret Motors. The owners are easy to deal with. They let us to test drive the car on our own and gave us a great price. I will be recommending these honest and reliable dealers to all my friends.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Muddguppy
Contacted him about a vehicle. He called me back the next business day to say it was sold. Had no further dealings. But it was a good price on that vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
got back to me quickly and answered my questions. Haven't had the opportunity to visit, but will keep them in my watch list.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Very knowledgeable and very helpful. Honest guy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Dealer was very responsive and helpful. Easy to work with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Chris and Jason did not use hard in your face sales tactics .They let me be alone with the car for my inspection. I was able to negotiate a good price. All concerns were addressed when I took delivery. Dealer provided Car-Fax free.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garrett Motors, Inc.:

Thank you John for your comments we enjoyed getting to know you!
Sep 19, 2016
Very professional and Hospitable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Emailed me back quickly with an answer to my question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
He's pretty cool I went to check the car and I like it I'm going Tuesday n hopefully everything great and I will get it n he have some great car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Did not have a chance to call bck or to look at the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Heard back 3 weeks after inquiring.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garrett Motors, Inc.:

we make every effort to respond promptly to every one in this case we did make several
attempts thru email and via phone with no response from customer and do apologize  if you felt we didn't we do have several ways to be contacted email  website and phone
thank you chris garrett
Feb 7, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
The truck sold right before I got there. Dealer stayed in touch when he got in similar vehicles in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
quick reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jun 11, 2015
I called to make an appointment with Chris Garrett and I met him and found him low-key and easygoing. Chris possessed a lot of knowledge about diesel cars which was encouraging so I could gauge future maintenance costs and gas savings. I was concerned about the mileage on the vehicle and Chris was willing to allay my fears by offering some creative solutions which I appreciated greatly. While I was there, he sold two (2) other vehicles so his prices must be reasonable. I drove from Orlando and another customer had travelled from just outside Jacksonville to buy a car. What was also nice was that Chris has a mechanic available for handling some of that future maintenance so I wouldn't have to worry about finding someone new to handle diesel maintenance. Chris has some quality cars in his lot and I believe you won't have to worry about what happens after you leave the Garrett Motors lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
Outstanding! Tonya and Jason are excellent. Will recommend them highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
NICE PEOPLE they called me Back at least. ! NEED to work on getting people who live out state with not so GOOD Credit Score's Financed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garrett Motors, Inc.:

thank you for your review ! we do understand your situation in an effort to find the best lenders
for people with less than perfect credit ,Garrett Motors choose lenders who would fit the majority of  our customers. Unfortunately this means we are unable to provide  financing to all states under all conditions.Thank you so much for giving the opportunity to try and meet your needs..

Chris Garrett
Apr 20, 2014
We have purchased all our cars from Garrett Motors for almost five years. Its been such a refreshing experience when compared to the normal cut throat dealers. Thanks Chris and Jason may God continue to bless you and yours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
Quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
the whole experience at Garrett Motors was unbelievable ,Every one was so nice and laid back , No pressure really felt like friends, I bought the car from them it it better than they advertised after getting home for a few days found out my neighbor hadpurchased there last two vehicles frpm them and are very happy..i am a very happy customer. Thanks Chris,Tonya, and Jason
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
I didn't get a direct response to my question about a particular truck, more less ' we can do something for you to get you in this vehicle' doesn't work when your trying to let your 'fingers do the walking ' so to speak. Anyways I found a truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2014
very friendly and accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Daytona - 234 listings

800 N Tomoka Farms Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32124

3 reviews
Coggin Deland Hyundai - 205 listings

2308 South Woodland Boulevard Deland, FL 32720

1 review
Daytona INFINITI - 136 listings

980 N Tomoka Farms Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32124

4 reviews
Deland Kia - 83 listings

2322 S. Woodland Blvd. Deland, FL 32720

2 reviews
Riverside Motorcars Inc - 79 listings

726 N Dixie Fwy New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

1 review
Billy Ballew Motorsports LLC - 43 listings

699 Mason Ave Daytona Beach, FL 32117

1 review
Daytona Auto Depot - 40 listings

737 N Ridgewood Ave Daytona Beach, FL 32114

1 review
Park Avenue Motors - 14 listings

1313 N Dixie Fwy New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

2 reviews
DAYTONA DIRECT AUTO - 12 listings

815 Mason Ave Daytona Beach, FL 32117

1 review
Smart Choice Autos - 11 listings

751 S Yonge St Ormond Beach, FL 32174

2 reviews
BNR Ventures LLC - 6 listings

1189 N US Highway 1, Unit K Ormond Beach, FL 32174

2 reviews
DRS Wholesalers, Inc - 5 listings

1747 N Woodland Blvd Deland, FL 32724

2 reviews
D&D Detail Experts

331 2nd St, UNIT 3 Daytona Beach, FL 32117

4 reviews
Whitt Used Cars

1807 North Nova Road Daytona Beach, FL 32117

3 reviews
Anything On Wheels inc.

1117 N Woodland Blvd Deland, FL 32720

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900