Garrett Motors, Inc.

405 N Orange St.
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Sales: (386) 866-2874

Today 9:00am - 5:15pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/05/17/2006_ford_mustang-pic-7978464604038699682-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,041

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 74,029

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $10,500, 74,029 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/05/14/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-1479154645033553006-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,814

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 153,597

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aluminum Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $12,995, 153,597 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/05/17/2006_cadillac_sts-pic-1970774854832018953-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac STS V8 Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Fair Deal
$722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,717

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 136,000

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Cadillac STS V8 for sale - $5,995, 136,000 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/15/43/2006_ford_mustang-pic-8387725285176754645-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Fair Deal
$752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,747

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 105,245

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Lt Green Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible for sale - $9,995, 105,245 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/05/09/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9112763308972906231-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Fair Deal
$913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,813

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 146,664

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Lt Green Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $15,900, 146,664 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/05/15/2008_ford_f-150-pic-3533753404127298412-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Fair Deal
$790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,785

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 179,100

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cream Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $12,995, 179,100 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/05/09/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1400873580456282250-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Fair Deal
$876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,376

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 149,500

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $15,500, 149,500 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/06/03/2007_audi_rs_4-pic-8648944023501529980-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi RS 4 4.2 Quattro Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Fair Deal
$969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,964

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 99,425

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pewter Description: Used 2007 Audi RS 4 4.2 Quattro for sale - $21,995, 99,425 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/05/17/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-2552751011774811088-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Fair Deal
$226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,126

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 129,528

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $6,900, 129,528 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/29/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-2836241047890525506-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Fair Deal
$149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,144

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 128,500

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $7,995, 128,500 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/05/23/2005_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-5719873926451565778-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Land Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Fair Deal
$232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,227

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 216,350

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Toyota Land Cruiser 4WD for sale - $13,995, 216,350 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/07/44/2008_land_rover_lr2-pic-6768598318736268420-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover LR2 SE Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Fair Deal
$52 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,047

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 123,897

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Land Rover LR2 SE for sale - $7,995, 123,897 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/15/36/2003_jeep_wrangler-pic-2442957952129892318-152x114.jpeg

2003 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Fair Deal
$144 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,851

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 74,200

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $15,995, 74,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/16/00/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4235284891167170238-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Fair Deal
$179 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $38,816

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 33,409

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,995, 33,409 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/05/16/2007_jeep_wrangler-pic-6586498236630014307-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Fair Deal
$202 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,793

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 123,424

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $14,995, 123,424 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 29, 2017
Guru9M1TQ
They were Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Quick response, Thanks again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Dealer lied about vehicle history - said it had been stolen, considered totaled by ins co.; was later recovered and auctioned off. Noticed thumping noise in rt front suspension in test drive. Turns out, Carfax report said that car had been in wreck (rt front into tree) and totaled - scrap title issued. Later rebuilt, title upgraded to rebuilt. sold at dealer auction. Rebuilt title considered by mfgr. would result in cancellation of remaining warranty; also, Geico would need to inspect car before deciding to insure it or not. Requested refund of $500 deposit less than 6 hours after making deposit - said he would return it several times over following 2 weeks but never did. Finally filed with credit card co. to restore the $500 to my account.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garrett Motors, Inc.:

we are very sorry that you feel misled.. I spoke with you personally and explained vehicle had rebuilt title...that was clear in the ad and in our conversation,, the vehicle was stolen with 10 miles on it and involved in accident.Carfax reports are available for all our vehicles on our website free of charge.. the one you have was given to you by us.. you asked about factory warranty and I responded that you should call BMW yourself I was unsure.. you did call bmw while you where here. you and your wife insisted on putting deposit down even after I said I wouldn't recommend that until you were
 More ...
Jun 3, 2017
mikee22
very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
GuruZM3J
I had great experience purchasing a car for Garret Motors. The owners are easy to deal with. They let us to test drive the car on our own and gave us a great price. I will be recommending these honest and reliable dealers to all my friends.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Muddguppy
Contacted him about a vehicle. He called me back the next business day to say it was sold. Had no further dealings. But it was a good price on that vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
got back to me quickly and answered my questions. Haven't had the opportunity to visit, but will keep them in my watch list.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Very knowledgeable and very helpful. Honest guy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Dealer was very responsive and helpful. Easy to work with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Chris and Jason did not use hard in your face sales tactics .They let me be alone with the car for my inspection. I was able to negotiate a good price. All concerns were addressed when I took delivery. Dealer provided Car-Fax free.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garrett Motors, Inc.:

Thank you John for your comments we enjoyed getting to know you!
Sep 19, 2016
Very professional and Hospitable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Emailed me back quickly with an answer to my question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
He's pretty cool I went to check the car and I like it I'm going Tuesday n hopefully everything great and I will get it n he have some great car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Did not have a chance to call bck or to look at the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Heard back 3 weeks after inquiring.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garrett Motors, Inc.:

we make every effort to respond promptly to every one in this case we did make several
attempts thru email and via phone with no response from customer and do apologize  if you felt we didn't we do have several ways to be contacted email  website and phone
thank you chris garrett
Feb 7, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
The truck sold right before I got there. Dealer stayed in touch when he got in similar vehicles in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
quick reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jun 11, 2015
I called to make an appointment with Chris Garrett and I met him and found him low-key and easygoing. Chris possessed a lot of knowledge about diesel cars which was encouraging so I could gauge future maintenance costs and gas savings. I was concerned about the mileage on the vehicle and Chris was willing to allay my fears by offering some creative solutions which I appreciated greatly. While I was there, he sold two (2) other vehicles so his prices must be reasonable. I drove from Orlando and another customer had travelled from just outside Jacksonville to buy a car. What was also nice was that Chris has a mechanic available for handling some of that future maintenance so I wouldn't have to worry about finding someone new to handle diesel maintenance. Chris has some quality cars in his lot and I believe you won't have to worry about what happens after you leave the Garrett Motors lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
Outstanding! Tonya and Jason are excellent. Will recommend them highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
NICE PEOPLE they called me Back at least. ! NEED to work on getting people who live out state with not so GOOD Credit Score's Financed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garrett Motors, Inc.:

thank you for your review ! we do understand your situation in an effort to find the best lenders
for people with less than perfect credit ,Garrett Motors choose lenders who would fit the majority of  our customers. Unfortunately this means we are unable to provide  financing to all states under all conditions.Thank you so much for giving the opportunity to try and meet your needs..

Chris Garrett
Apr 20, 2014
We have purchased all our cars from Garrett Motors for almost five years. Its been such a refreshing experience when compared to the normal cut throat dealers. Thanks Chris and Jason may God continue to bless you and yours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
Quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
the whole experience at Garrett Motors was unbelievable ,Every one was so nice and laid back , No pressure really felt like friends, I bought the car from them it it better than they advertised after getting home for a few days found out my neighbor hadpurchased there last two vehicles frpm them and are very happy..i am a very happy customer. Thanks Chris,Tonya, and Jason
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
I didn't get a direct response to my question about a particular truck, more less ' we can do something for you to get you in this vehicle' doesn't work when your trying to let your 'fingers do the walking ' so to speak. Anyways I found a truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2014
very friendly and accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Daytona - 184 listings

800 N Tomoka Farms Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32124

3 reviews
Daytona INFINITI - 137 listings

980 N Tomoka Farms Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32124

5 reviews
Deland Kia - 97 listings

2322 S. Woodland Blvd. Deland, FL 32720

2 reviews
Riverside Motorcars Inc - 72 listings

726 N Dixie Fwy New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

1 review
Billy Ballew Motorsports LLC - 56 listings

699 Mason Ave Daytona Beach, FL 32117

2 reviews
Evans Auto Sales - 31 listings

1706 S Nova Rd South Daytona, FL 32119

1 review
D&D Detail Experts - 20 listings

331 2nd St, UNIT 3 Daytona Beach, FL 32117

4 reviews
Park Avenue Motors - 15 listings

1313 N Dixie Fwy New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

2 reviews
DAYTONA DIRECT AUTO - 9 listings

815 Mason Ave Daytona Beach, FL 32117

1 review
Smart Choice Autos - 9 listings

751 S Yonge St Ormond Beach, FL 32174

2 reviews
BNR Ventures LLC - 4 listings

1189 N US Highway 1, Unit K Ormond Beach, FL 32174

3 reviews
DRS Wholesalers, Inc - 3 listings

1747 N Woodland Blvd Deland, FL 32724

2 reviews
Fields Volkswagen of Daytona

1270 North Tomoka Farms Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32124

1 review
Whitt Used Cars

1807 North Nova Road Daytona Beach, FL 32117

3 reviews
Global 3 Enterprises

1802 N Woodland Blvd Deland, FL 32720

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,204 Great Deals out of 180,680 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,177 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,090 Great Deals out of 183,208 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 29,377 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 115,108 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 28,674 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,062 Great Deals out of 72,952 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
928 Great Deals out of 66,077 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 77,912 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
847 Great Deals out of 53,947 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
866 Great Deals out of 59,776 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
985 Great Deals out of 62,485 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 67,112 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,115 Great Deals out of 74,450 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,098 Great Deals out of 84,731 listings starting at $1,995