Garnett Motorcars Inc

11700 Space Center Blvd
Houston, TX 77059

Sales: (281) 990-1119

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/09/57/2010_lamborghini_gallardo-pic-397496130154823451-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Good Deal

Price: $122,422

Mileage: 26,248

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grigio Telesto Metallic (battleship Grey) Description: Used 2010 Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder for sale - $122,422, 26,248 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/15/21/2008_bentley_continental_gt-pic-5245998502668745092-152x114.jpeg

2008 Bentley Continental GT W12 AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $65,879

Mileage: 28,985

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: Used 2008 Bentley Continental GT W12 AWD for sale - $65,879, 28,985 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/15/03/2002_porsche_911-pic-120423867163959807-152x114.jpeg

2002 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $49,900

Mileage: 38,912

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2002 Porsche 911 Turbo AWD for sale - $49,900, 38,912 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/21/04/2015_audi_s7-pic-3230903311539541423-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S7 4.0T quattro AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $62,977

Mileage: 12,406

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2015 Audi S7 4.0T quattro AWD for sale - $62,977, 12,406 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/21/01/2012_lexus_ls_460-pic-5488682348929734169-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $27,538

Mileage: 60,002

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2012 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $27,538, 60,002 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/15/06/2012_aston_martin_virage-pic-3035506422639446843-152x114.jpeg

2012 Aston Martin Virage Volante Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $94,899

Mileage: 15,001

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2012 Aston Martin Virage Volante for sale - $94,899, 15,001 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/17/06/2007_lamborghini_gallardo-pic-5973162013931512067-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $115,888

Mileage: 8,374

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Out Of Range Description: Used 2007 Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder for sale - $115,888, 8,374 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/00/32/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-8319906547410976575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Off Road Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $31,888

Mileage: 7,620

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Off Road for sale - $31,888, 7,620 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/12/10/2010_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-4776081560890646357-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $27,435

Mileage: 57,910

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 4MATIC for sale - $27,435, 57,910 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/05/2015_ford_expedition-pic-1554928952149518191-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Expedition Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $41,888

Mileage: 31,500

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Expedition Platinum 4WD for sale - $41,888, 31,500 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/15/04/2013_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-4161461568063730393-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $34,887

Mileage: 47,240

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cuprite Brown Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 4MATIC for sale - $34,887, 47,240 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/18/55/2014_bentley_continental_gtc-pic-4954541648887730745-152x114.jpeg

2014 Bentley Continental GTC V8 AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $129,899

Mileage: 22,349

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beluga Description: Used 2014 Bentley Continental GTC V8 AWD for sale - $129,899, 22,349 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/18/01/2017_lexus_es_350-pic-8477581880208351774-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $39,872

Mileage: 905

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atomic Silver Description: Used 2017 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $39,872, 905 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/18/06/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5092926350154569983-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $52,888

Mileage: 21,578

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT 4WD for sale - $52,888, 21,578 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/15/06/2014_bentley_flying_spur-pic-4343447892774208695-152x114.jpeg

2014 Bentley Flying Spur W12 AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $119,888

Mileage: 24,803

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford Blue Description: Used 2014 Bentley Flying Spur W12 AWD for sale - $119,888, 24,803 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 28, 2017
Although we tentatively negotiated a price, this dealer did not provide accurate information about the operational status of this car. They could not confirm any MB recall services, they did not provide any information about the manufacturer buy back regarding how the malfunction was resolved. Also the sales person could not explain why the navigation, backup camera, and radio would not work.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
PWHOU
Excellent service, attention, quality cars, good prices. Once the deal had been agreed, no time to close the deal - even helped me drop off the hire car so I could drive home with my new vehicle immediately. Highly recommendable, worth the trip out of town for something special!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you sir!  We work hard to ensure our clients have the best experience.   Sounds like you had just that.  Enjoy your new Range Rover!  

Ryan Garnett
Oct 31, 2017
My limited online experience with Garnett Motorcars has been positive .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.  We look forward to having you as a client one day.
Sep 26, 2017
Mr. Garnett was very courteous and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you!!  And thank you for the repeat business!  We sure appreciate the compliment of returning to buy another gorgeous car from us.  

Ryan Garnett
Sep 16, 2017
This vehicle was offered at $2-3 above market comps. At least a month prior to the sale, I offered the dealer the price he eventually lowered the vehicle to anyhow. Rather than call me back first, the car sold the next day after he lowered the price, before I could visit the dealership. I could have settled the sale a month earlier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you for your review Houston.  As will all dealers, our prices flex according to the market.  I'm sorry you missed the car of your dreams.  Waiting around will definitely increase your chances for missing out.  I'm not sure your mistake is worth a 3 star review on us?  Seems like we both missed out on the chance to do business.  Maybe in the future!
Sep 14, 2017
jwrpc
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you for your review!  We appreciate your honest opinion of our hard work.  
Sep 7, 2017
Great seller
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you so much for your honest review.  We sincerely try our hardest to separate ourselves from the norm.  Please don't hesitate to use us again in the future.  We like to think of ourselves as you new "friends in the car business".  

Ryan Garnett
Aug 21, 2017
Guru9XCG2
Brooke and Joe were a pleasure to work with. They made the whole car buying experience a pleasant and fast one. We lived over 12 hours away and didn't know how to proceed. Joe explained a couple scenarios on how we could do the purchase and it worked out great. We ended up driving our vehicle to trade in and were very pleased by the whole experience. Brooke went above and beyond in assisting in any way she could. Great people to work with, I would highly recommend them to any and all. Thank you Garnett Motorcars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you so much for your honest review.  We sincerely try our hardest to separate ourselves from the norm.  Please don't hesitate to use us again in the future.  We like to think of ourselves as you new "friends in the car business".  

Ryan Garnett
Aug 10, 2017
Kent McGuire
Garnett Motorcars did everything exactly as they said they would do. A pleasant car buying experience. I'll go back when i need another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you Kent, you purchased an amazing 2016 BMW 750i from us.  Wow, what a car!  We are glad we could earn your business from out of state! Thanks again!
Jul 27, 2017
I was in and out in just over and hour, very fast and easy experience with no hassles. They beat the competition and I walked out trading and purchasing from them. If I ever decide to look for a like-new luxury vehicle again I know where to go.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thanks Karla! We love that you appreciate our efficiency.  We work hard to have our customers in and out with minimal wait! By the way, the car you purchased was one of our favorites!!!
Jul 19, 2017
They answered all of my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Prompt customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
car was sold already and over a week later is still on their website. I have spoken with them and was told it could take a month to remove from the website. I bought a SL63 at another store.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Again, our cars don't last long.  Rich, we apologize, but the system we use to place our cars online has a lag from when we click them sold.  We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience we have caused you.  We did have an SL63 available at the time of your inquiring, I guess it wasn't the right car for you.  
Feb 2, 2017
The advertised vehicle was not available. Price displayed was not actual price. Dealer responded immediately but vehicle was "sold".
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Trayce, we sincerely apologize.  The last thing we do is have misleading ads.  Unfortunately when a car is removed from our inventory on our website, it takes a few days for it to be removed on Car Gurus.   I'm not sure about the price misplacement.  All of our prices listed online are indeed our prices in the store.  Sorry we didn't make it happen for you on this one, but maybe in the future.  
Ryan Garnett
Garnett Motorcars Inc
Dec 4, 2016
Informative, timely and helpful.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you Dr.  We sure appreciate your review!  
Dec 3, 2016
About the best experience I've had dealing on a auto
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you for your positive review!  We work so hard to make our clients happy, it's nice to know we are appreciated.
Nov 20, 2016
Followed up consistently and timely
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you for your kind comments.  We work hard to ensure our clients are well taken care of.  

Ryan Garnett
Garnett Motorcars Inc
Oct 7, 2016
Sleepycel
Great service.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you for your honest review!  WE appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.  
Oct 2, 2016
They called every day, trying to get me in a car
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Tony, our job is to help you into your dream car! Thanks for your positive review.  We appreciate you noticing our hard work.  

Ryan Garnett
Garnett Motorcars Inc
Aug 15, 2016
Very professional... great customer service and pristine inventory
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.  It really means a lot to see clients go the extra effort when we work so hard to provide the nicest cars at the best prices.
Jul 21, 2016
The dealer responded to my request but they logistics were too complicated to buy in Texas from Georgia.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Sometimes out of states trades require longer logistics.  We sure appreciate you visiting with us and giving us the opportunity though.
Jun 30, 2016
Responded very prompt
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thanks for your honest review Joe.  We work hard to respond as quick as possible.  Please let us know if there is anything we can do to earn your business.
Ryan Garnett
281-998-2900
Jun 26, 2016
Dealer called and advised the unit was a Lemon Law buyback, I advised that I would need the car considably cheaper and would need pricing on a service agreement. I never heard back.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Zach, thanks for taking the time to review us.  We often sell buy backs that are substantially less expensive than non buy backs.  I'm not sure where you were getting your prices or info from, but we watch the market daily on our cars.  Sorry you missed one.
May 3, 2016
EW_ZR1
Knowledgable and responded promptly. Will update if deal works out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thanks for your review!  We will work it out!  Call me personally, as the owner, I'm here to help!  281-998-2900  Ryan
May 3, 2016
Very poor customer service. Sales person I talked to was very rude. I was promised to be called back multiple times but i was the one who always called to find out info about the vehicle but no help.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Great followup. I discontinued the conversation when I found the vehicle did not have a particular option I desired.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thanks Wayne, I sure appreciate an honest review!  Sorry we couldn't help you, but we do pride ourselves on follow up! Customer service is where we shine!
Mar 23, 2016
Very good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you Micheal, we sure appreciate your positive and true review.  We now have over $5 million in hand selected inventory and we are dedicated to keeping our dealership feeling personable and small.  Cheers on your Mercedes S63 purchase.
Mar 7, 2016
Excellent, very professional and courteous.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you David!  We sincerely appreciate your review.  We strive to set ourselves from the other dealers.  Thanks again!
Mar 4, 2016
Very nice and professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you Valerie!  We sure appreciate a true and honest review!  Thanks again!
Read 17 old reviews
Oct 27, 2015
I haven't bought the car..but dealer is very professional with great knowledge of car and market
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thanks for your honest review!  We work hard to provide our clients the best place to purchase their dream cars.  We do our homework on what we sell so that we can best answer any questions about the product we carry.  Unlike most dealers, our staff is very up to date on the cars at our dealership.  We sincerely appreciate you noticing that.  Please come back and purchase from us when you are ready.  We will deliver much more than just a car.  Our relationship last forever.
Oct 26, 2015
Was willing to negotiate with them. They were just not interested.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thanks for your review Charles.  If I remember correctly, you were the gentleman that inquired about our SLK Mercedes convertible.  As you were shopping online, you noticed our car was $5k less than the market value of others out there.  But, you proceeded to ask for more of a discount.  Which I have no problem with, it never hurts to ask right?.  My salesperson explained we price our cars very aggressive to start with, and then asked you to make an offer so he could bring it to me and have me look at the offer.  Unfortunately, we never heard back from you??  I'm the owner of the dealership an
 More ...
Oct 1, 2015
very courteous responded to all requests sent all documents asked for. very consciousness
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you Rodney!  We are always forthcoming with the history of our cars and all the supporting docs.  Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
Sep 9, 2015
I did review one car from here, the dealer was very helpful and said all the right stuff. Just not the car ultimately that I wanted!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Ed, sorry we didn't have the car you were looking for.  We do appreciate your positive review.  We work hard for our potential clients and hopefully we can do business soon.  Cheers!
Jul 25, 2015
Unwilling to negotiate on over priced cars
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

There are several levels of a pre owned cars quality.  You have the guy that sells cars wholesale (does not recondition the car to look new).  Then you have the dealer that "covers" items up and doctors photos to make their car look appealing.  Usually your first time seeing this car in person, you will uncover the "covered" up items.  And finally you have Garnett Motorcars level.  The cars hand selected for our dealership are pristine and of very high quality.  We don't have to make excuses for our cars.  They sell themselves.  If you are not interested in the top notch qu
 More ...
Jun 5, 2015
By far the best car buying experience I've ever had. Steven is very knowledgeable and made the sale quick and easy. Every car is in pristine condition. You won't find better looking used vehicles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
Helpful and responsive. Did not purchase car however.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
julioramos
Steven will get you in and out quickly, they went above and beyond what I expected. Before you go somewhere else go to Garnett......
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2015
These guys are awesome! In and out in 20 min with nice new ride. Best car shopping experence I ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2013
Quick communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2013
A good talk but couldn't deliver the price...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thanks for your review Steven.  There are several levels of a pre owned cars quality.  You have the guy that sells cars wholesale (does not recondition the car to look new).  Then you have the dealer that "covers" items up and doctors photos to make their car look appealing.  Usually your first time seeing this car in person, you will uncover the "covered" up items.  And finally you have Garnett Motorcars level.  The cars hand selected for our dealership are pristine and of very high quality.  We don't have to make excuses for our cars.  They sell themselves.  If you are no
 More ...
Aug 17, 2013
Dealer responded and assisted in finding possible financial sources in my area. I am pleased with the communications and suspect it will lead to a purchase in the very near future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2013
Great to work with! Bought a car from them about 6 months ago and the experience was so good I am trying for another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2013
Excellent service and a quality product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2013
Owner was not willin to negotiate. He is still trying to sell vehicle and I already purchased one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2012
Very quick, cordial response and follow ups.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2011
Overpriced refused to get to a fair selling price recommended by credit union.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

STYL Motors - 34 listings
5902 Spencer Hwy Pasadena, TX 77505
2 reviews
Norman Frede Chevrolet Co. - 34 listings
16801 Feather Craft Houston, TX 77058
4 reviews
Auto Town - 30 listings
4500 Spencer Hwy Pasadena, TX 77504
2 reviews
Casey Autoplex - 30 listings
1390 Link Road League City, TX 77573
3 reviews
Texas Hobby Auto Sales - 28 listings
8115 Telephone Rd Houston, TX 77061
2 reviews
Pasadena Used Cars - 25 listings
5703 Spencer Highway Pasadena, TX 77505
1 review
Safari Motors Inc. - 21 listings
3026 Spencer Hwy Pasadena, TX 77504
1 review
Old Glory Motors - 17 listings
409 W Main St La Porte, TX 77571
3 reviews
Grand Autoplex - 6 listings
1603 W Main St La Porte, TX 77571
1 review
Auto Era - 4 listings
12500 Scarsdale Blvd Houston, TX 77089
1 review
Pasadena Auto Planet
3201 Shaver St Pasadena, TX 77504
3 reviews
Smart Choice Auto Group Pasadena
2631 South Shaver Pasadena, TX 77502
1 review
Apple Motor Company
1023 Edgebrook Dr Houston, TX 77034
1 review
Gold Rush Autos
10050 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77034
1 review
JSB Autobahn
1204 W Main St La Porte, TX 77571
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895