Garnett Motorcars Inc

11700 Space Center Blvd, Houston, TX 77059 - Map & Directions

Sales: (281) 990-1119

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/01/16/2008_bentley_continental_gt-pic-3377862914116228469-152x114.jpeg

2008 Bentley Continental GT Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Great Deal

Price: $69,888

Mileage: 28,203

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: Used 2008 Bentley Continental GT Base for sale - $69,888, 28,203 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/01/16/2012_bentley_continental_gt-pic-5262074235341504999-152x114.jpeg

2012 Bentley Continental GT Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Good Deal

Price: $109,888

Mileage: 8,049

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Storm Metallic Description: Used 2012 Bentley Continental GT Base for sale - $109,888, 8,049 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/15/56/2004_porsche_911-pic-6730263324367330969-152x114.jpeg

2004 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $32,888

Mileage: 45,033

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Seal Grey Metallic Description: Used 2004 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD for sale - $32,888, 45,033 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bose High End Sound Package, Sound Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/01/11/2012_maserati_granturismo-pic-5191412937273915814-152x114.jpeg

2012 Maserati GranTurismo Coupe Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $65,888

Mileage: 39,259

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rosso Trionfale Metallic Description: Used 2012 Maserati GranTurismo Coupe for sale - $65,888, 39,259 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/20/15/2010_ferrari_california-pic-4787662421497966452-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ferrari California GT Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $117,888

Mileage: 17,199

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rosso Corsa Description: Used 2010 Ferrari California GT Convertible for sale - $117,888, 17,199 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/01/11/2008_lamborghini_gallardo-pic-7590341672245490575-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lamborghini Gallardo Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $114,888

Mileage: 20,858

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Matte Gray Description: Used 2008 Lamborghini Gallardo Base for sale - $114,888, 20,858 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/12/40/2010_lexus_is_c-pic-5979671349303001367-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus IS C 250C Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 98,838

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2010 Lexus IS C 250C for sale - $15,888, 98,838 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/01/22/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2172521868298809720-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 4MATIC Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $34,888

Mileage: 10,559

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 4MATIC for sale - $34,888, 10,559 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/17/43/2014_bmw_m6-pic-4261576343014661187-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW M6 Gran Coupe Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $77,888

Mileage: 12,615

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW M6 Gran Coupe for sale - $77,888, 12,615 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Executive Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/02/18/58/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-2430375907609308246-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $72,888

Mileage: 6,008

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade Luxury for sale - $72,888, 6,008 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/15/49/2012_fisker_karma-pic-4619307503540672365-152x114.jpeg

2012 Fisker Karma Eco-Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $49,888

Mileage: 16,310

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Inferno Description: Used 2012 Fisker Karma Eco-Sport for sale - $49,888, 16,310 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/02/58/2013_lexus_ls_460-pic-6170474732310948831-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $45,888

Mileage: 25,930

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $45,888, 25,930 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/01/11/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7588768204933270821-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Cabriolet Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $39,888

Mileage: 27,720

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Cabriolet for sale - $39,888, 27,720 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/23/59/2015_chevrolet_corvette-pic-740052162386983784-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 3LT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $53,888

Mileage: 16,000

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 3LT for sale - $53,888, 16,000 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/07/12/2012_lamborghini_gallardo-pic-5889174880094535290-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $129,888

Mileage: 23,008

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Arancio Borealis Pearl Description: Used 2012 Lamborghini Gallardo LP 550-2 for sale - $129,888, 23,008 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 4, 2016
Informative, timely and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
About the best experience I've had dealing on a auto
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Followed up consistently and timely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you for your kind comments.  We work hard to ensure our clients are well taken care of.  

Ryan Garnett
Garnett Motorcars Inc
Oct 7, 2016
Sleepycel
Great service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you for your honest review!  WE appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.  
Oct 2, 2016
They called every day, trying to get me in a car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Tony, our job is to help you into your dream car! Thanks for your positive review.  We appreciate you noticing our hard work.  

Ryan Garnett
Garnett Motorcars Inc
Aug 15, 2016
Very professional... great customer service and pristine inventory
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.  It really means a lot to see clients go the extra effort when we work so hard to provide the nicest cars at the best prices.
Jul 21, 2016
The dealer responded to my request but they logistics were too complicated to buy in Texas from Georgia.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Sometimes out of states trades require longer logistics.  We sure appreciate you visiting with us and giving us the opportunity though.
Jun 30, 2016
Responded very prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thanks for your honest review Joe.  We work hard to respond as quick as possible.  Please let us know if there is anything we can do to earn your business.
Ryan Garnett
281-998-2900
Jun 26, 2016
Dealer called and advised the unit was a Lemon Law buyback, I advised that I would need the car considably cheaper and would need pricing on a service agreement. I never heard back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Zach, thanks for taking the time to review us.  We often sell buy backs that are substantially less expensive than non buy backs.  I'm not sure where you were getting your prices or info from, but we watch the market daily on our cars.  Sorry you missed one.
May 3, 2016
EW_ZR1
Knowledgable and responded promptly. Will update if deal works out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thanks for your review!  We will work it out!  Call me personally, as the owner, I'm here to help!  281-998-2900  Ryan
May 3, 2016
Very poor customer service. Sales person I talked to was very rude. I was promised to be called back multiple times but i was the one who always called to find out info about the vehicle but no help.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Great followup. I discontinued the conversation when I found the vehicle did not have a particular option I desired.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thanks Wayne, I sure appreciate an honest review!  Sorry we couldn't help you, but we do pride ourselves on follow up! Customer service is where we shine!
Mar 23, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you Micheal, we sure appreciate your positive and true review.  We now have over $5 million in hand selected inventory and we are dedicated to keeping our dealership feeling personable and small.  Cheers on your Mercedes S63 purchase.
Mar 7, 2016
Excellent, very professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you David!  We sincerely appreciate your review.  We strive to set ourselves from the other dealers.  Thanks again!
Mar 4, 2016
Very nice and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you Valerie!  We sure appreciate a true and honest review!  Thanks again!
Oct 27, 2015
I haven't bought the car..but dealer is very professional with great knowledge of car and market
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thanks for your honest review!  We work hard to provide our clients the best place to purchase their dream cars.  We do our homework on what we sell so that we can best answer any questions about the product we carry.  Unlike most dealers, our staff is very up to date on the cars at our dealership.  We sincerely appreciate you noticing that.  Please come back and purchase from us when you are ready.  We will deliver much more than just a car.  Our relationship last forever.
Oct 26, 2015
Was willing to negotiate with them. They were just not interested.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thanks for your review Charles.  If I remember correctly, you were the gentleman that inquired about our SLK Mercedes convertible.  As you were shopping online, you noticed our car was $5k less than the market value of others out there.  But, you proceeded to ask for more of a discount.  Which I have no problem with, it never hurts to ask right?.  My salesperson explained we price our cars very aggressive to start with, and then asked you to make an offer so he could bring it to me and have me look at the offer.  Unfortunately, we never heard back from you??  I'm the owner of the dealership an
 More ...
Oct 1, 2015
very courteous responded to all requests sent all documents asked for. very consciousness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you Rodney!  We are always forthcoming with the history of our cars and all the supporting docs.  Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
Sep 9, 2015
I did review one car from here, the dealer was very helpful and said all the right stuff. Just not the car ultimately that I wanted!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Ed, sorry we didn't have the car you were looking for.  We do appreciate your positive review.  We work hard for our potential clients and hopefully we can do business soon.  Cheers!
Jul 25, 2015
Unwilling to negotiate on over priced cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

There are several levels of a pre owned cars quality.  You have the guy that sells cars wholesale (does not recondition the car to look new).  Then you have the dealer that "covers" items up and doctors photos to make their car look appealing.  Usually your first time seeing this car in person, you will uncover the "covered" up items.  And finally you have Garnett Motorcars level.  The cars hand selected for our dealership are pristine and of very high quality.  We don't have to make excuses for our cars.  They sell themselves.  If you are not interested in the top notch qu
 More ...
Jun 5, 2015
By far the best car buying experience I've ever had. Steven is very knowledgeable and made the sale quick and easy. Every car is in pristine condition. You won't find better looking used vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
Helpful and responsive. Did not purchase car however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
julioramos
Steven will get you in and out quickly, they went above and beyond what I expected. Before you go somewhere else go to Garnett......
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2015
These guys are awesome! In and out in 20 min with nice new ride. Best car shopping experence I ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 17, 2013
A good talk but couldn't deliver the price...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thanks for your review Steven.  There are several levels of a pre owned cars quality.  You have the guy that sells cars wholesale (does not recondition the car to look new).  Then you have the dealer that "covers" items up and doctors photos to make their car look appealing.  Usually your first time seeing this car in person, you will uncover the "covered" up items.  And finally you have Garnett Motorcars level.  The cars hand selected for our dealership are pristine and of very high quality.  We don't have to make excuses for our cars.  They sell themselves.  If you are no
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

La Porte Mitsubishi - 313 listings

621 Highway 146 S, La Porte, TX 77571

1 review
Patriot Auto Sales - 68 listings

310 Spencer Hwy, South Houston, TX 77587

1 review
Big C Auto Sales - 63 listings

3323 Red Bluff Rd, Pasadena, TX 77503

1 review
STYL Motors - 52 listings

5902 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77505

1 review
Capital Motors & Investments, LLC - 50 listings

10220 Telephone Rd., Houston, TX 77075

1 review
Amc Americar Motor Company LLC - 28 listings

414 Spencer Hwy, South Houston, TX 77587

1 review
Kemah Motor Cars - 25 listings

1339 Highway 146, Kemah, TX 77565

4 reviews
Showcase Auto Sales - 24 listings

5329 Spencer Highway, Pasadena, TX 77505

4 reviews
JSB Autobahn - 14 listings

1204 W Main St, La Porte, TX 77571

4 reviews
N 2 Deals - 5 listings

15502 Galveston Rd, STE 110, Webster, TX 77598

2 reviews
MN Auto Finance Company - 1 listing

8650 Gulf Freeway, Houston, TX 77017

1 review
Smart Choice Auto Group Pasadena

2631 South Shaver, Pasadena, TX 77502

1 review
Amigos Motor Co

505 Preston Ave, Pasadena, TX 77503

2 reviews
AM Prestige Motors

806 Anders Lane Suite B, Kemah, TX 77565

1 review
Car Citi Financial

6601 Telephone Rd, Houston, TX 77061

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695