Garnett Motorcars Inc

11700 Space Center Blvd
Houston, TX 77059

Sales: (281) 990-1119

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/09/57/2010_lamborghini_gallardo-pic-397496130154823451-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Great Deal

Price: $122,888

Mileage: 26,248

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grigio Telesto Metallic (battleship Grey) Description: Used 2010 Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder for sale - $122,888, 26,248 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Good Deal

Price: $19,888

Mileage: 87,600

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $19,888, 87,600 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/51/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-606012198435515545-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Good Deal

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 93,595

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster White Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $14,888, 93,595 miles with Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/18/55/2014_bentley_continental_gtc-pic-4954541648887730745-152x114.jpeg

2014 Bentley Continental GT Convertible V8 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Good Deal

Price: $124,888

Mileage: 22,188

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beluga Description: Used 2014 Bentley Continental GT Convertible V8 for sale - $124,888, 22,188 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/15/00/2015_bmw_i8-pic-3142796674511920834-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW i8 AWD Coupe Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Good Deal

Price: $94,888

Mileage: 7,479

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sophisto Gray Metallic W/bmw I Frozen Blue Accent Description: Used 2015 BMW i8 AWD Coupe for sale - $94,888, 7,479 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Storage Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/18/01/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-3264573895370842438-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Good Deal

Price: $22,888

Mileage: 28,757

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium for sale - $22,888, 28,757 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/18/18/2016_lexus_rx_350-pic-6052284050532364898-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Good Deal

Price: $40,316

Mileage: 19,728

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $40,316, 19,728 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/01/06/2010_ferrari_california-pic-300266134605177744-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ferrari California GT Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $109,888

Mileage: 17,199

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rosso Corsa Description: Used 2010 Ferrari California GT Convertible for sale - $109,888, 17,199 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/19/41/2015_maserati_quattroporte-pic-6302105231801651104-152x114.jpeg

2015 Maserati Quattroporte S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $59,888

Mileage: 22,298

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nero Description: Used 2015 Maserati Quattroporte S for sale - $59,888, 22,298 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/18/04/2017_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2799858562588063707-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $49,888

Mileage: 4,734

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 300 for sale - $49,888, 4,734 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/12/10/2010_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-4776081560890646357-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $29,888

Mileage: 57,910

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 4MATIC for sale - $29,888, 57,910 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/15/21/2008_bentley_continental_gt-pic-5245998502668745092-152x114.jpeg

2008 Bentley Continental GT Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $67,888

Mileage: 28,203

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: Used 2008 Bentley Continental GT Base for sale - $67,888, 28,203 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/21/10/2015_maserati_quattroporte-pic-8037204620683049007-152x114.jpeg

2015 Maserati Quattroporte S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $67,888

Mileage: 8,808

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nero Description: Used 2015 Maserati Quattroporte S for sale - $67,888, 8,808 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/21/29/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-4894037304237784358-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima Platinum Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $29,888

Mileage: 16,245

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima Platinum for sale - $29,888, 16,245 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/15/23/2015_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-485003164826552564-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Houston, TX 77059

Fair Deal

Price: $69,888

Mileage: 17,499

Location: Houston, TX 77059

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $69,888, 17,499 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 19, 2017
They answered all of my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Prompt customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
car was sold already and over a week later is still on their website. I have spoken with them and was told it could take a month to remove from the website. I bought a SL63 at another store.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Again, our cars don't last long.  Rich, we apologize, but the system we use to place our cars online has a lag from when we click them sold.  We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience we have caused you.  We did have an SL63 available at the time of your inquiring, I guess it wasn't the right car for you.  
Feb 2, 2017
The advertised vehicle was not available. Price displayed was not actual price. Dealer responded immediately but vehicle was "sold".
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Trayce, we sincerely apologize.  The last thing we do is have misleading ads.  Unfortunately when a car is removed from our inventory on our website, it takes a few days for it to be removed on Car Gurus.   I'm not sure about the price misplacement.  All of our prices listed online are indeed our prices in the store.  Sorry we didn't make it happen for you on this one, but maybe in the future.  
Ryan Garnett
Garnett Motorcars Inc
Dec 4, 2016
Informative, timely and helpful.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you Dr.  We sure appreciate your review!  
Dec 3, 2016
About the best experience I've had dealing on a auto
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you for your positive review!  We work so hard to make our clients happy, it's nice to know we are appreciated.
Nov 20, 2016
Followed up consistently and timely
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you for your kind comments.  We work hard to ensure our clients are well taken care of.  

Ryan Garnett
Garnett Motorcars Inc
Oct 7, 2016
Sleepycel
Great service.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you for your honest review!  WE appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.  
Oct 2, 2016
They called every day, trying to get me in a car
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Tony, our job is to help you into your dream car! Thanks for your positive review.  We appreciate you noticing our hard work.  

Ryan Garnett
Garnett Motorcars Inc
Aug 15, 2016
Very professional... great customer service and pristine inventory
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.  It really means a lot to see clients go the extra effort when we work so hard to provide the nicest cars at the best prices.
Jul 21, 2016
The dealer responded to my request but they logistics were too complicated to buy in Texas from Georgia.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Sometimes out of states trades require longer logistics.  We sure appreciate you visiting with us and giving us the opportunity though.
Jun 30, 2016
Responded very prompt
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thanks for your honest review Joe.  We work hard to respond as quick as possible.  Please let us know if there is anything we can do to earn your business.
Ryan Garnett
281-998-2900
Jun 26, 2016
Dealer called and advised the unit was a Lemon Law buyback, I advised that I would need the car considably cheaper and would need pricing on a service agreement. I never heard back.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Zach, thanks for taking the time to review us.  We often sell buy backs that are substantially less expensive than non buy backs.  I'm not sure where you were getting your prices or info from, but we watch the market daily on our cars.  Sorry you missed one.
May 3, 2016
EW_ZR1
Knowledgable and responded promptly. Will update if deal works out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thanks for your review!  We will work it out!  Call me personally, as the owner, I'm here to help!  281-998-2900  Ryan
May 3, 2016
Very poor customer service. Sales person I talked to was very rude. I was promised to be called back multiple times but i was the one who always called to find out info about the vehicle but no help.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Great followup. I discontinued the conversation when I found the vehicle did not have a particular option I desired.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thanks Wayne, I sure appreciate an honest review!  Sorry we couldn't help you, but we do pride ourselves on follow up! Customer service is where we shine!
Mar 23, 2016
Very good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you Micheal, we sure appreciate your positive and true review.  We now have over $5 million in hand selected inventory and we are dedicated to keeping our dealership feeling personable and small.  Cheers on your Mercedes S63 purchase.
Mar 7, 2016
Excellent, very professional and courteous.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you David!  We sincerely appreciate your review.  We strive to set ourselves from the other dealers.  Thanks again!
Mar 4, 2016
Very nice and professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you Valerie!  We sure appreciate a true and honest review!  Thanks again!
Oct 27, 2015
I haven't bought the car..but dealer is very professional with great knowledge of car and market
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thanks for your honest review!  We work hard to provide our clients the best place to purchase their dream cars.  We do our homework on what we sell so that we can best answer any questions about the product we carry.  Unlike most dealers, our staff is very up to date on the cars at our dealership.  We sincerely appreciate you noticing that.  Please come back and purchase from us when you are ready.  We will deliver much more than just a car.  Our relationship last forever.
Oct 26, 2015
Was willing to negotiate with them. They were just not interested.
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thanks for your review Charles.  If I remember correctly, you were the gentleman that inquired about our SLK Mercedes convertible.  As you were shopping online, you noticed our car was $5k less than the market value of others out there.  But, you proceeded to ask for more of a discount.  Which I have no problem with, it never hurts to ask right?.  My salesperson explained we price our cars very aggressive to start with, and then asked you to make an offer so he could bring it to me and have me look at the offer.  Unfortunately, we never heard back from you??  I'm the owner of the dealership an
 More ...
Oct 1, 2015
very courteous responded to all requests sent all documents asked for. very consciousness
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thank you Rodney!  We are always forthcoming with the history of our cars and all the supporting docs.  Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
Sep 9, 2015
I did review one car from here, the dealer was very helpful and said all the right stuff. Just not the car ultimately that I wanted!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Ed, sorry we didn't have the car you were looking for.  We do appreciate your positive review.  We work hard for our potential clients and hopefully we can do business soon.  Cheers!
Read 13 old reviews
Jul 25, 2015
Unwilling to negotiate on over priced cars
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

There are several levels of a pre owned cars quality.  You have the guy that sells cars wholesale (does not recondition the car to look new).  Then you have the dealer that "covers" items up and doctors photos to make their car look appealing.  Usually your first time seeing this car in person, you will uncover the "covered" up items.  And finally you have Garnett Motorcars level.  The cars hand selected for our dealership are pristine and of very high quality.  We don't have to make excuses for our cars.  They sell themselves.  If you are not interested in the top notch qu
 More ...
Jun 5, 2015
By far the best car buying experience I've ever had. Steven is very knowledgeable and made the sale quick and easy. Every car is in pristine condition. You won't find better looking used vehicles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
Helpful and responsive. Did not purchase car however.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
julioramos
Steven will get you in and out quickly, they went above and beyond what I expected. Before you go somewhere else go to Garnett......
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2015
These guys are awesome! In and out in 20 min with nice new ride. Best car shopping experence I ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2013
Quick communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2013
A good talk but couldn't deliver the price...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Garnett Motorcars Inc:

Thanks for your review Steven.  There are several levels of a pre owned cars quality.  You have the guy that sells cars wholesale (does not recondition the car to look new).  Then you have the dealer that "covers" items up and doctors photos to make their car look appealing.  Usually your first time seeing this car in person, you will uncover the "covered" up items.  And finally you have Garnett Motorcars level.  The cars hand selected for our dealership are pristine and of very high quality.  We don't have to make excuses for our cars.  They sell themselves.  If you are no
 More ...
Aug 17, 2013
Dealer responded and assisted in finding possible financial sources in my area. I am pleased with the communications and suspect it will lead to a purchase in the very near future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2013
Great to work with! Bought a car from them about 6 months ago and the experience was so good I am trying for another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2013
Excellent service and a quality product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2013
Owner was not willin to negotiate. He is still trying to sell vehicle and I already purchased one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2012
Very quick, cordial response and follow ups.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2011
Overpriced refused to get to a fair selling price recommended by credit union.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $150 Visa® Gift Card with vehicle purchase

Expires Sep 18, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

La Porte Mitsubishi - 338 listings

621 Highway 146 S La Porte, TX 77571

1 review
Cars on Demand - 93 listings

7410 Spencer Highway Pasadena, TX 77505

1 review
Texas Star Motors - 79 listings

9006 Almeda Genoa Road Houston, TX 77075

3 reviews
STYL Motors - 34 listings

5902 Spencer Hwy Pasadena, TX 77505

2 reviews
Amigos Motor Co - 26 listings

505 Preston Ave Pasadena, TX 77503

2 reviews
Auto Town - 24 listings

4500 Spencer Hwy Pasadena, TX 77504

1 review
Anthony's Auto Sales - 24 listings

9418 Spencer Hwy La Porte, TX 77571

1 review
Showcase Auto Sales - 22 listings

5329 Spencer Highway Pasadena, TX 77505

5 reviews
Grand Autoplex - 11 listings

1603 W Main St La Porte, TX 77571

1 review
Auto Era - 10 listings

12500 Scarsdale Blvd Houston, TX 77089

1 review
N 2 Deals - 2 listings

15502 Galveston Rd, STE 110 Webster, TX 77598

4 reviews
Pasadena Auto Planet

3201 Shaver St Pasadena, TX 77504

3 reviews
Smart Choice Auto Group Pasadena

2631 South Shaver Pasadena, TX 77502

1 review
Apple Motor Company

1023 Edgebrook Dr Houston, TX 77034

1 review
Gold Rush Autos

10050 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77034

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995