GT Autosports

2025 In Highway 32
Westfield, IN 46074

Sales: (317) 793-3587

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/22/56/1997_ford_mustang_svt_cobra-pic-3705375966774888508-152x114.jpeg

1997 Ford Mustang SVT Cobra Coupe Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Great Deal
$3,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,371

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 69,745

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 1997 Ford Mustang SVT Cobra Coupe for sale - $7,495, 69,745 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/11/2006_audi_a3-pic-8788176905159922426-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A3 2.0T Wagon Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Great Deal
$1,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,739

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 152,104

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Audi A3 2.0T Wagon for sale - $3,995, 152,104 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/07/57/2006_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1949303200114565075-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE 4WD Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Great Deal
$2,086 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,081

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 134,685

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE 4WD for sale - $6,995, 134,685 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/18/51/1999_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8687642569133791613-152x114.jpeg

1999 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT LB 4WD Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Great Deal
$2,829 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,824

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 175,915

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1999 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT LB 4WD for sale - $6,995, 175,915 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/41/2009_chrysler_town___country-pic-5699631013153221958-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,481

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 141,502

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $5,995, 141,502 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/14/2006_volvo_xc90-pic-6588483944373107993-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo XC90 V8 AWD Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$1,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,281

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 149,323

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Volvo XC90 V8 AWD for sale - $4,995, 149,323 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/14/29/2004_volkswagen_touareg-pic-8226169751216603232-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen Touareg V8 Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$1,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,264

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 104,755

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Touareg V8 for sale - $5,995, 104,755 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/18/23/2011_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-250590440618165253-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$1,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,137

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 91,365

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium for sale - $9,995, 91,365 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/14/29/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-632153753792731372-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$1,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,513

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 173,295

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $5,995, 173,295 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/15/20/2006_volvo_s40-pic-222441068359496208-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,267

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 115,434

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $4,495, 115,434 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/35/2004_land_rover_range_rover-pic-8060477646199218338-152x114.jpeg

2004 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$1,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,521

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 136,232

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $6,495, 136,232 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/20/12/2005_cadillac_srx-pic-2610369287603994709-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac SRX V6 AWD Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,881

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 109,343

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Cadillac SRX V6 AWD for sale - $4,995, 109,343 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/44/2005_bmw_3_series-pic-8125566740614167053-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 3 Series 325i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,812

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 118,423

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 BMW 3 Series 325i Sedan RWD for sale - $4,995, 118,423 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/28/2011_chrysler_town___country-pic-6401069288925474195-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,318

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 142,323

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $7,495, 142,323 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/18/23/2008_saturn_outlook-pic-8115204517809692788-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Outlook XR Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Fair Deal
$905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,900

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 144,500

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Saturn Outlook XR for sale - $6,995, 144,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Premium Package, Trim Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 13, 2018
I love my car! Plus, I purchased from a small business, with great customer service. I’ll definitely return.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
GuruDJK2B
Nice peoole
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
tdfraze11
Yes, both cars a was interested in were sold that day, but was very responsive to the inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
Tom and his staff are friendly, professional and very reasonable to deal with. Needed a car for my mother in law and they took great care of us.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
Jodiddy19
Friendly and gave a vibe of overall trust. Completely satisified with my purchase. Gt autosports is the truth in my book. 100 %
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
These guys bent over backwards for me when purchasing this car. Only reason for knocking one star off is their equipment for working on the car wasn't very good. I for sure will be back next time I need a car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
They called me right away, they were fast and willing to make a deal. It was my fault I didn't see the truck. I was told I had to work more hours and I couldn't make it to look at the truck. I am still looking at this time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
Daniel_C8228
Garret, Tom, and Brian were all cool guys and easy to talk to, but they overlook the problems with their cars when talking to you about them. The dashboard on my car started looking like Xmas lights because the problems started appearing after driving it for a week. Make sure you look at the engine thoroughly and drive the car.a couple times with someone that knows about the technical aspect of cars.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Ford47
Great guys but was lied to about the rust on this truck doors and rocker panels are all rusted thru.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Darrin_2787
Very understanding and helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
No one there when I showed up to test drive a truck, hours of operation are posted on web, and on window. I drove a hour and a half for there to be no one there!!! Very disappointed.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GT Autosports:

Hello Nathan! I am very sorry to hear your experience.  I'd really love to know what day you came and we weren't open! We are open 10-6 Monday through Friday in which I was there almost 99% of the time. We stress to go above and beyond for all of our customers! We are actually extending hours for the summer! Again if you have a chance to please contact so I can see what employee shut down early! We cannot be open sundays here in indiana and I don't see not being open for you as terms for a 1 star review. I feel like something is missing. But I do apologize
Dec 4, 2016
This dealer was very helpful in trying to meet my needs
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
They called me and left a voice mail. I responded and explained my situation. They worked with me to get the car shipped. No wait time and they were very professional. Excellent dealer and outstanding customer service. Highly recommended. You will be amazed.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Fun , an experience for the best !
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Called back right away and was very helpful
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
Very nice people. Honest hard working dealership. Cars are fairly priced.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
MaileO
Works with you on the price. Helpful
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Quick and painless
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Dec 23, 2015
Worked with me on price. Pleasant experience.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
Horrible experience contacted them at first they responded promptly said I could be approved for a vehicle they took all my information but then never heard back. Contacted them several times they said they had to put my application in and they should know but that afternoon. But when the afternoon came and left still didn't receive a reply. I contacted them a few more times since I was highly interested in the vehicle, even raised my down payment amount, but still no reply. I'll take my business else where since they clearly didn't want it
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GT Autosports:

Eric, I apologize that you felt this way.  We would have loved to earn your business however, you did not meet the qualifications for our finance company.  Our finance company is very accommodating but they have standard income amounts and down payment requirements that were not met by your application.  Please give us another try if this changes, we would love your business.  Sorry again.
Aug 19, 2015
Though I didn't buy a car through them, I felt like I was given an honest look at what was on the lot.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Indianapolis - 131 listings
49 W Maryland St Indianapolis, IN 46204
1 review
Alderman Luxury Imports - 102 listings
13875 Trade Center Dr Fishers, IN 46038
3 reviews
Payless Autos LLC - 94 listings
2233 Lafayette Rd Indianapolis, IN 46222
1 review
Selective Motors - 81 listings
4325 Old Allisonville Rd Indianapolis, IN 46205
4 reviews
Delong Auto Group - 37 listings
118 Ash St Tipton, IN 46072
1 review
Prime Motors LLC - 29 listings
4615 N Franklin Rd Indianapolis, IN 46226
1 review
Vale Auto Sales - 27 listings
9059 E Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46236
1 review
Pendleton Pike Auto Sales - 22 listings
6492 W. Broadway Mc Cordsville, IN 46055
3 reviews
Sun Motors LLC - 17 listings
10161 East US HWY 136 Indianapolis, IN 46234
2 reviews
Express Auto Sales No.1 - 13 listings
8519 Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46226
3 reviews
Treadz Automotive - 12 listings
3820 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46205
1 review
Tipton Auto Sales - 11 listings
1001 E Jefferson St Tipton, IN 46072
1 review
Indy Luxury Motorsports II - 10 listings
7603 E 96th St Indianapolis, IN 46256
3 reviews
Planet Auto Consignment
4930 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46205
1 review
Affordable Motors
650 S State Rd 39 Lebanon, IN 46052
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000