GT Autosports

2025 In Highway 32
Westfield, IN 46074

Sales: (317) 793-3587

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/10/2006_dodge_ram_3500-pic-6407078324567354911-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Regular Cab LB DRW Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Great Deal
$5,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,787

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 163,232

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Regular Cab LB DRW for sale - $12,495, 163,232 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/08/00/2009_dodge_journey-pic-3462640394573829492-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Great Deal
$2,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,338

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 98,245

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $4,995, 98,245 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/08/2006_jeep_commander-pic-1697521451291504758-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$1,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,228

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 126,980

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 for sale - $6,495, 126,980 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/10/2006_jeep_commander-pic-3644477673924876344-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$1,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,061

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 147,232

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 for sale - $5,495, 147,232 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/19/15/2006_chevrolet_impala-pic-3748030735063285783-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Impala SS Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,694

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 136,525

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Impala SS for sale - $5,495, 136,525 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/09/38/2007_pontiac_solstice-pic-6815574404305036966-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac Solstice Base Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,344

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 27,060

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Pontiac Solstice Base for sale - $9,995, 27,060 miles with Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/16/29/2006_chevrolet_malibu_maxx-pic-1064170884665375108-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Malibu Maxx SS 4dr Hatchback Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,237

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 143,234

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Malibu Maxx SS 4dr Hatchback for sale - $3,995, 143,234 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/05/08/2003_lexus_is_300-pic-5407397381326826280-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus IS 300 Sedan Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,367

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 153,234

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2003 Lexus IS 300 Sedan for sale - $4,995, 153,234 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/17/58/2008_saab_9-5-pic-2599055466124843478-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saab 9-5 Aero Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$1,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,114

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 139,735

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Saab 9-5 Aero for sale - $3,995, 139,735 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/00/2007_saab_9-7x-pic-824881948166734381-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saab 9-7X 5.3i Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,443

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 114,420

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Saab 9-7X 5.3i for sale - $6,495, 114,420 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/20/12/2004_lexus_is_300-pic-3734156477440008916-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus IS 300 Sedan Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$1,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,556

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 198,454

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Lexus IS 300 Sedan for sale - $3,495, 198,454 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/07/31/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-22606864654301250-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$1,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,813

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 148,233

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $8,495, 148,233 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/07/02/2007_dodge_caliber-pic-905928383251647034-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Fair Deal
$887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,882

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 123,432

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $3,995, 123,432 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/16/29/2007_infiniti_g35-pic-1572167073583168439-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI G35 X AWD Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Fair Deal
$907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,402

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 180,343

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 INFINITI G35 X AWD for sale - $5,495, 180,343 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/07/31/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5117175217469830168-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Fair Deal
$790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,285

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 144,234

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,495, 144,234 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 1, 2017
Jodiddy19
Friendly and gave a vibe of overall trust. Completely satisified with my purchase. Gt autosports is the truth in my book. 100 %
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
These guys bent over backwards for me when purchasing this car. Only reason for knocking one star off is their equipment for working on the car wasn't very good. I for sure will be back next time I need a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
They called me right away, they were fast and willing to make a deal. It was my fault I didn't see the truck. I was told I had to work more hours and I couldn't make it to look at the truck. I am still looking at this time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
Daniel_C8228
Garret, Tom, and Brian were all cool guys and easy to talk to, but they overlook the problems with their cars when talking to you about them. The dashboard on my car started looking like Xmas lights because the problems started appearing after driving it for a week. Make sure you look at the engine thoroughly and drive the car.a couple times with someone that knows about the technical aspect of cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Ford47
Great guys but was lied to about the rust on this truck doors and rocker panels are all rusted thru.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Darrin_2787
Very understanding and helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
No one there when I showed up to test drive a truck, hours of operation are posted on web, and on window. I drove a hour and a half for there to be no one there!!! Very disappointed.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GT Autosports:

Hello Nathan! I am very sorry to hear your experience.  I'd really love to know what day you came and we weren't open! We are open 10-6 Monday through Friday in which I was there almost 99% of the time. We stress to go above and beyond for all of our customers! We are actually extending hours for the summer! Again if you have a chance to please contact so I can see what employee shut down early! We cannot be open sundays here in indiana and I don't see not being open for you as terms for a 1 star review. I feel like something is missing. But I do apologize
Dec 4, 2016
This dealer was very helpful in trying to meet my needs
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
They called me and left a voice mail. I responded and explained my situation. They worked with me to get the car shipped. No wait time and they were very professional. Excellent dealer and outstanding customer service. Highly recommended. You will be amazed.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Fun , an experience for the best !
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Called back right away and was very helpful
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
Very nice people. Honest hard working dealership. Cars are fairly priced.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
MaileO
Works with you on the price. Helpful
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Quick and painless
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Worked with me on price. Pleasant experience.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
Horrible experience contacted them at first they responded promptly said I could be approved for a vehicle they took all my information but then never heard back. Contacted them several times they said they had to put my application in and they should know but that afternoon. But when the afternoon came and left still didn't receive a reply. I contacted them a few more times since I was highly interested in the vehicle, even raised my down payment amount, but still no reply. I'll take my business else where since they clearly didn't want it
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GT Autosports:

Eric, I apologize that you felt this way.  We would have loved to earn your business however, you did not meet the qualifications for our finance company.  Our finance company is very accommodating but they have standard income amounts and down payment requirements that were not met by your application.  Please give us another try if this changes, we would love your business.  Sorry again.
Read 1 old review
Aug 19, 2015
Though I didn't buy a car through them, I felt like I was given an honest look at what was on the lot.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Indy Trucks - 85 listings

9431 Threel Rd Indianapolis, IN 46240

3 reviews
Curtis Motor Sales - 53 listings

4405 W Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46241

1 review
Kokoo Auto Sales - 27 listings

3907 W Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46241

1 review
Noblesville Imports - 25 listings

12226 Greenfield Ave Noblesville, IN 46060

2 reviews
Vale Auto Sales - 23 listings

9059 E Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46236

1 review
Sun Motors LLC - 21 listings

10161 East US HWY 136 Indianapolis, IN 46234

3 reviews
Pendleton Pike Auto Sales - 18 listings

6492 W. Broadway Mc Cordsville, IN 46055

3 reviews
JE Auto Sales - 17 listings

2910 W 16th St Indianapolis, IN 46222

5 reviews
Indy Luxury Motorsports II - 13 listings

7444 E 116th St, suite 200 Fishers, IN 46038

3 reviews
Express Auto Sales No.1 - 8 listings

8519 Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46226

2 reviews
DIY Motor Sales - 4 listings

6937 E 42nd St Indianapolis, IN 46226

5 reviews
Planet Auto Consignment

4930 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46205

3 reviews
Treadz Automotive

3820 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46205

1 review
Team 100 Motorsports

4615 N Franklin Rd Indianapolis, IN 46226

1 review
Payless Autos LLC

2233 Lafayette Rd Indianapolis, IN 46222

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088