GT Autosports

2025 In Highway 32, Westfield, IN 46074

Sales: (317) 793-3587

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/06/02/2004_ford_f-150-pic-9054603454524384887-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Great Deal
$2,673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,168

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 154,858

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $8,495, 154,858 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/33/2003_toyota_4runner-pic-2146469190012232061-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$2,489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,984

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 131,100

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2003 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $5,495, 131,100 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/06/51/2009_audi_a3-pic-1302777206838035197-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A3 2.0T Premium PZEV Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$1,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,615

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 104,342

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Audi A3 2.0T Premium PZEV for sale - $8,495, 104,342 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/05/29/2011_honda_cr-z-pic-7751434317765640773-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-Z EX w/ Nav Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,483

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 120,252

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-Z EX w/ Nav for sale - $7,495, 120,252 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/06/58/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4352729901966467899-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$1,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,645

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 177,327

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,495, 177,327 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/05/08/2003_lexus_is_300-pic-5407397381326826280-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus IS 300 Sedan Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Fair Deal
$773 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,268

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 153,234

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2003 Lexus IS 300 Sedan for sale - $5,495, 153,234 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/19/35/2003_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5337267835270070871-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Fair Deal
$916 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,911

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 196,345

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $5,995, 196,345 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/05/51/2004_mazda_rx-8-pic-994127637227954767-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mazda RX-8 4-speed Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Fair Deal
$507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,502

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 115,234

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Mazda RX-8 4-speed for sale - $3,995, 115,234 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/54/2007_mazda_rx-8-pic-8414128338518652903-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda RX-8 Grand Touring Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Fair Deal
$405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,900

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 80,233

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mazda RX-8 Grand Touring for sale - $5,495, 80,233 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/05/29/2010_kia_soul-pic-6949575589997879742-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Fair Deal
$431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,926

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 119,825

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Kia Soul + for sale - $6,495, 119,825 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/05/43/2002_lexus_rx_300-pic-3422433871469425025-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Fair Deal
$151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,146

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 167,232

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD for sale - $4,995, 167,232 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/17/24/2004_bmw_5_series-pic-5945701981282168323-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 5 Series 530i Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Fair Deal
$138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,133

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 133,180

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 BMW 5 Series 530i for sale - $6,995, 133,180 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/56/2006_audi_a3-pic-3096100151521842413-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A3 2.0T 4dr Wagon w/automatic Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Fair Deal
$35 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,030

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 114,160

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Audi A3 2.0T 4dr Wagon w/automatic for sale - $6,995, 114,160 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/17/26/2004_subaru_impreza-pic-1522833237473452648-152x114.jpeg

2004 Subaru Impreza 2.5 RS Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Fair Deal
$251 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $4,744

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 179,323

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Subaru Impreza 2.5 RS for sale - $4,995, 179,323 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/06/10/2009_mazda_mazda5-pic-2633226331603068896-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Fair Deal
$358 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,137

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 155,150

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $5,495, 155,150 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 18, 2017
Ford47
Great guys but was lied to about the rust on this truck doors and rocker panels are all rusted thru.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Darrin_2787
Very understanding and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
No one there when I showed up to test drive a truck, hours of operation are posted on web, and on window. I drove a hour and a half for there to be no one there!!! Very disappointed.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GT Autosports:

Hello Nathan! I am very sorry to hear your experience.  I'd really love to know what day you came and we weren't open! We are open 10-6 Monday through Friday in which I was there almost 99% of the time. We stress to go above and beyond for all of our customers! We are actually extending hours for the summer! Again if you have a chance to please contact so I can see what employee shut down early! We cannot be open sundays here in indiana and I don't see not being open for you as terms for a 1 star review. I feel like something is missing. But I do apologize
Dec 4, 2016
This dealer was very helpful in trying to meet my needs
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
They called me and left a voice mail. I responded and explained my situation. They worked with me to get the car shipped. No wait time and they were very professional. Excellent dealer and outstanding customer service. Highly recommended. You will be amazed.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Fun , an experience for the best !
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Called back right away and was very helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
Very nice people. Honest hard working dealership. Cars are fairly priced.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
MaileO
Works with you on the price. Helpful
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Quick and painless
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Worked with me on price. Pleasant experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
Horrible experience contacted them at first they responded promptly said I could be approved for a vehicle they took all my information but then never heard back. Contacted them several times they said they had to put my application in and they should know but that afternoon. But when the afternoon came and left still didn't receive a reply. I contacted them a few more times since I was highly interested in the vehicle, even raised my down payment amount, but still no reply. I'll take my business else where since they clearly didn't want it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GT Autosports:

Eric, I apologize that you felt this way.  We would have loved to earn your business however, you did not meet the qualifications for our finance company.  Our finance company is very accommodating but they have standard income amounts and down payment requirements that were not met by your application.  Please give us another try if this changes, we would love your business.  Sorry again.
Aug 19, 2015
Though I didn't buy a car through them, I felt like I was given an honest look at what was on the lot.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Vroom Indianapolis - 177 listings

5300 Performance Way, Whitestown, IN 46075

1 review
Curtis Motor Sales - 61 listings

4405 W Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46241

1 review
Kokoo Auto Sales - 48 listings

3907 W Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46241

1 review
Best Auto, LLC - 42 listings

9054 Crawfordsville Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46234

4 reviews
Pendleton Pike Auto Sales - 22 listings

6492 W. Broadway, Mc Cordsville, IN 46055

1 review
Noblesville Imports - 15 listings

12226 Greenfield Ave, Noblesville, IN 46060

1 review
Vale Auto Sales - 15 listings

9059 E Pendleton Pike, Indianapolis, IN 46236

1 review
Express Auto Sales No.1 - 13 listings

8519 Pendleton Pike, Indianapolis, IN 46226

1 review
DIY Motor Sales - 9 listings

6937 E 42nd St, Indianapolis, IN 46226

1 review
JE Auto Sales - 8 listings

2910 W 16th St, Indianapolis, IN 46222

4 reviews
RAD Motorsports

12345 Old Meridian Street, Carmel, IN 46032

2 reviews
Planet Auto Consignment

4930 N Keystone Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46205

3 reviews
Treadz Automotive

3820 N Keystone Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46205

1 review
Payless Autos LLC

2233 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46222

1 review
Falcone Subaru

1930 W 16th St, Indianapolis, IN 46202

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400