GT Autosports

2025 In Highway 32
Westfield, IN 46074

Sales: (317) 793-3587

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/10/2006_dodge_ram_3500-pic-6407078324567354911-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Regular Cab LB DRW Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Great Deal
$5,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,915

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 163,232

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Regular Cab LB DRW for sale - $12,495, 163,232 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/17/58/2008_saab_9-5-pic-2599055466124843478-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saab 9-5 Aero Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Great Deal
$1,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,786

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 139,735

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Saab 9-5 Aero for sale - $3,995, 139,735 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/13/00/1997_ford_mustang_svt_cobra-pic-2393219708117530008-152x114.jpeg

1997 Ford Mustang SVT Cobra Coupe Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Great Deal
$3,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,510

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 69,745

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 1997 Ford Mustang SVT Cobra Coupe for sale - $7,495, 69,745 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/09/38/2007_pontiac_solstice-pic-6815574404305036966-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac Solstice Base Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$1,874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,369

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 27,060

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Pontiac Solstice Base for sale - $9,495, 27,060 miles with Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/19/55/2009_chrysler_town___country-pic-1261968349393449378-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$1,625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,620

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 141,502

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $5,995, 141,502 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/13/2005_subaru_outback-pic-7226363500949232699-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Outback 3.0R Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,092

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 96,950

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Subaru Outback 3.0R for sale - $6,495, 96,950 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/07/33/2003_cadillac_escalade-pic-9164047691532147952-152x114.jpeg

2003 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$2,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,041

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 211,565

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $3,995, 211,565 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/20/10/2000_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-5889575211748053713-152x114.jpeg

2000 Mazda MX-5 Miata LS Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$970 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,965

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 130,234

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2000 Mazda MX-5 Miata LS for sale - $3,995, 130,234 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/00/2007_saab_9-7x-pic-824881948166734381-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saab 9-7X 5.3i Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$1,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,132

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 114,420

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Saab 9-7X 5.3i for sale - $5,995, 114,420 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/07/31/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5117175217469830168-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,208

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 144,234

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,995, 144,234 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/06/59/2006_volvo_xc90-pic-9098645461179898583-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo XC90 V8 AWD Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$1,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,576

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 149,323

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Volvo XC90 V8 AWD for sale - $5,495, 149,323 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/19/37/2007_nissan_murano-pic-4353356749691826055-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$1,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,125

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 131,325

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $6,995, 131,325 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/18/00/2008_nissan_rogue-pic-3814690611848330940-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,922

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 184,012

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $4,995, 184,012 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, SL Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/19/32/2005_infiniti_g35-pic-6983612769017986135-152x114.jpeg

2005 INFINITI G35 x AWD Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Good Deal
$744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,239

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 169,343

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 INFINITI G35 x AWD for sale - $4,495, 169,343 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/13/17/2010_dodge_journey-pic-2370633402801251827-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Westfield, IN 46074

Fair Deal
$613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,608

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 141,200

Location: Westfield, IN 46074

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $5,995, 141,200 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 10, 2017
GuruDJK2B
Nice peoole
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
tdfraze11
Yes, both cars a was interested in were sold that day, but was very responsive to the inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
Tom and his staff are friendly, professional and very reasonable to deal with. Needed a car for my mother in law and they took great care of us.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
Jodiddy19
Friendly and gave a vibe of overall trust. Completely satisified with my purchase. Gt autosports is the truth in my book. 100 %
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
These guys bent over backwards for me when purchasing this car. Only reason for knocking one star off is their equipment for working on the car wasn't very good. I for sure will be back next time I need a car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
They called me right away, they were fast and willing to make a deal. It was my fault I didn't see the truck. I was told I had to work more hours and I couldn't make it to look at the truck. I am still looking at this time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
Daniel_C8228
Garret, Tom, and Brian were all cool guys and easy to talk to, but they overlook the problems with their cars when talking to you about them. The dashboard on my car started looking like Xmas lights because the problems started appearing after driving it for a week. Make sure you look at the engine thoroughly and drive the car.a couple times with someone that knows about the technical aspect of cars.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Ford47
Great guys but was lied to about the rust on this truck doors and rocker panels are all rusted thru.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Darrin_2787
Very understanding and helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
No one there when I showed up to test drive a truck, hours of operation are posted on web, and on window. I drove a hour and a half for there to be no one there!!! Very disappointed.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GT Autosports:

Hello Nathan! I am very sorry to hear your experience.  I'd really love to know what day you came and we weren't open! We are open 10-6 Monday through Friday in which I was there almost 99% of the time. We stress to go above and beyond for all of our customers! We are actually extending hours for the summer! Again if you have a chance to please contact so I can see what employee shut down early! We cannot be open sundays here in indiana and I don't see not being open for you as terms for a 1 star review. I feel like something is missing. But I do apologize
Dec 4, 2016
This dealer was very helpful in trying to meet my needs
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
They called me and left a voice mail. I responded and explained my situation. They worked with me to get the car shipped. No wait time and they were very professional. Excellent dealer and outstanding customer service. Highly recommended. You will be amazed.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Fun , an experience for the best !
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Called back right away and was very helpful
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
Very nice people. Honest hard working dealership. Cars are fairly priced.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
MaileO
Works with you on the price. Helpful
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Quick and painless
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Worked with me on price. Pleasant experience.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Oct 2, 2015
Horrible experience contacted them at first they responded promptly said I could be approved for a vehicle they took all my information but then never heard back. Contacted them several times they said they had to put my application in and they should know but that afternoon. But when the afternoon came and left still didn't receive a reply. I contacted them a few more times since I was highly interested in the vehicle, even raised my down payment amount, but still no reply. I'll take my business else where since they clearly didn't want it
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GT Autosports:

Eric, I apologize that you felt this way.  We would have loved to earn your business however, you did not meet the qualifications for our finance company.  Our finance company is very accommodating but they have standard income amounts and down payment requirements that were not met by your application.  Please give us another try if this changes, we would love your business.  Sorry again.
Aug 19, 2015
Though I didn't buy a car through them, I felt like I was given an honest look at what was on the lot.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Skillman Northeast Buick GMC - 290 listings
7550 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219
2 reviews
Tom Roush Lincoln Mazda - 120 listings
525 David Brown Dr Westfield, IN 46074
1 review
Selective Motors - 54 listings
4325 Old Allisonville Rd Indianapolis, IN 46205
2 reviews
Vale Auto Sales - 38 listings
9059 E Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46236
1 review
Sun Motors LLC - 27 listings
10161 East US HWY 136 Indianapolis, IN 46234
2 reviews
Pendleton Pike Auto Sales - 20 listings
6492 W. Broadway Mc Cordsville, IN 46055
3 reviews
Fairlane Motors - 19 listings
8826 E Washington St Indianapolis, IN 46219
3 reviews
Express Auto Sales No.1 - 13 listings
8519 Pendleton Pike Indianapolis, IN 46226
2 reviews
Indy Luxury Motorsports II - 11 listings
7444 E 116th St, suite 200 Fishers, IN 46038
3 reviews
Planet Auto Consignment
4930 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46205
2 reviews
Treadz Automotive
3820 N Keystone Ave Indianapolis, IN 46205
1 review
Team 100 Motorsports
4615 N Franklin Rd Indianapolis, IN 46226
1 review
Payless Autos LLC
2233 Lafayette Rd Indianapolis, IN 46222
1 review
Delong Auto Group
118 Ash St Tipton, IN 46072
1 review
The Car Center (n/a)
9215 E Us Highway 36 Avon, IN 46123
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850