GN Auto Sales

25358 Pleasant Valley Rd, UNIT 125, Chantilly, VA 20152 - Map & Directions

Sales: (703) 520-5949

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/19/38/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-7463803374916403910-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Great Deal
$2,540 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,428

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 7,994

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ for sale - $15,888, 7,994 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/10/14/28/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7454056020682041581-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,352

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 42,350

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $24,999, 42,350 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/10/14/28/2010_bentley_continental_gtc-pic-5217337265339075115-152x114.jpeg

2010 Bentley Continental GTC Speed Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$5,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $75,094

Price: $69,999

Mileage: 55,868

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Bentley Continental GTC Speed for sale - $69,999, 55,868 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/10/14/28/2012_jaguar_xf-pic-752359388150399655-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jaguar XF Base Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,475

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 21,635

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Jaguar XF Base for sale - $25,999, 21,635 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/19/38/2007_gmc_sierra_classic_3500-pic-4684130625299059000-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra Classic 3500 SLE2 Ext. Cab DRW 2WD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$3,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,860

Price: $14,488

Mileage: 195,962

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra Classic 3500 SLE2 Ext. Cab DRW 2WD for sale - $14,488, 195,962 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/22/34/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6719472090451393597-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Good Deal
$1,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,353

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 51,445

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $17,888, 51,445 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/06/43/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-7244958413685161114-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Fair Deal
$1,801 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,800

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 7,087

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan SULEV for sale - $28,999, 7,087 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/14/51/2011_kia_sorento-pic-6308485762827781487-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento SX 4WD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Fair Deal
$859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,747

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 113,485

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento SX 4WD for sale - $12,888, 113,485 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/18/05/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-5150548710116023543-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Fair Deal
$795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,683

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 133,210

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $8,888, 133,210 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/18/05/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7804356580613019307-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Fair Deal
$731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,619

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 105,638

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $10,888, 105,638 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/01/17/2013_dodge_dart-pic-6098679219678425328-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Fair Deal
$532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,420

Price: $9,888

Mileage: 45,796

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $9,888, 45,796 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/15/13/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-4486945869013417384-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Fair Deal
$384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,272

Price: $6,888

Mileage: 104,782

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $6,888, 104,782 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/20/48/2007_ford_f-150-pic-4984770044350998329-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Short Bed Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Fair Deal
$542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,430

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 126,823

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Short Bed for sale - $14,888, 126,823 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/00/06/2010_kia_soul-pic-2795598244697530980-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Soul Ignition Special Edition Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Fair Deal
$289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,784

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 113,727

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Kia Soul Ignition Special Edition for sale - $7,495, 113,727 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Audio Package, Premium Package, Special Edition Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/10/14/28/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5000482861031581162-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Coupe Used Cars in Chantilly, VA 20152

Fair Deal
$376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,366

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 63,402

Location: Chantilly, VA 20152

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Coupe for sale - $19,990, 63,402 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 5, 2016
dbrew
5
Great communication...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
The salesman set up appointment times but was never ready at the scheduled appointment times. He wasn't even there for the first appointment when I showed up, and once he did get there after a half hour of waiting, I sat for another 20 minutes just waiting on him to go get the vehicle. I came back again on another day to look at a 2nd vehicle and waited another 45 minutes for him to get Dealer tags and gas. I left before he came back on the 2nd day and just told them I'd look elsewhere. I haven't heard from them since - thankfully.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
This dealership emailed and called me. Spoke with Trey, arranged a test drive time and met them at that time. They treated me professionally and I purchased the vehicle. Guess that says it all!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Overall a great bunch of guys. I would buy another car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
I had such a great experience with GN Auto of Chantilly. They called me, scheduled a test drive, and were willing to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
If I I could give GN Auto of Chantilly ZERO stars I would. They lied repeatedly, sold me an unsafe truck which failed inspection, promised to fix a number of things (including the brakes!) but they did not do so. From the sales guy up to the manager - dealing with these folks has been a frustrating nightmare. DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM THESE PEOPLE!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Service better then on point credit wasn't a problem for them to help me now I have my vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
the vehicle was not at the lot they advertise it to be at. went somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
I got the car I wanted. I was in and out in minutes. Excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Whating on a call back now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
The buying experience i had was excellent. They were very quick and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Good love them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Got back to us timely. Pricing is higher based on similar vehicles overpriced by $1,000. Bought similar vehicle for $18,200.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GN Auto Sales:

Randy, sorry to hear you didn't find your next car hear at GN Auto.  With over 200 partnered financial institutions. GN Auto would have been able to provide a better payment plan than competition as well as quality assurance on any vehicle you purchase.
Mar 9, 2016
Sales reps were helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GN Auto Sales:

Thank you for your review.  Yes, we at GN Autos pride our selves in providing the best car buying experience we can offer.
Jan 20, 2016
Good response but do not feel comfortable. Too much pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GN Auto Sales:

I'm sorry you feel there was any kind of pressure.  We at GN Auto understand that a vehicle purchase is a big moment in any one's life and value your patience.  Perhaps, you can pick two subsequent vehicles you like.  Vehicles do not always last long, and who knows your second choice may be the perfect fit for you!
Dec 1, 2015
Said clean car fax but had clearly been hit in the front. Had to show salesman all the damage. Drivers side qtr crush but no pic of that side in album. Sales personnel not trained, have very limited knowledge of cars. buyer beware !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Very fast response. Willing to help, but ended up sending me pics of vehicles that were already sold. Sparked my interest only to be let down
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Great informative car dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Did not make the trip, but good service over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
rbrown2
finance guy leaves before the place closes and that's inconvenient for business unless you pay full
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2015
Shaiyfitsis
I received the absolute worst customer service at GN Auto! I called GN Auto to inquire about a BMW 2007 X5 that was $15,000. Unfortunately, I got transferred to a salesperson named Patrick. I completed an online loan application. Patrick never called back to follow up. Therefore, I had to continuously call to ask questions about the car. When I was able to reach Patrick, he would always say, "I still have to speak with the finance manager. I got so busy. I was unable to get back with you"! He put absolutely no effort into selling the car. Every time I called, I attempted to speak with a different salesperson, but kept getting transferred to Patrick who was horrible at following up and giving straight answers. Patrick gave me the complete run around from the time I told him I had a trade in, but no money down. The trade in was Honda CRV 2008 in excellent condition. As a female, I feel like he was full of it and wanted someone who could put down a huge down payment on the car, giving him a higher commission. On Saturday, March 21, 2015, I again had to call to track a salesperson down. I was transferred to Patrick again! Patrick said, "Is this Ms. Daniels? I have the finance manager right here"! He claimed that the finance manager couldn't approve me for a $15,000 loan, but could approve me for a car with lower mileage, newer, and higher priced. That didn't make sense to me at all. Clearly if a finance manager can approve a person for a $25,000 loan they can approve a person for a $15,000 loan. I requested that Patrick allow me to speak with the finance manager or another salesperson who could explain things or at least give me honest answers. Patrick put me on hold and hung up the phone. This is an example of why people do not trust car salesmen. Honesty and integrity is everything! I was interested in dealing with another salesperson, but kept getting stuck dealing with the most unprofessional one at GN Auto. If you do consider doing business at GN Auto, do not allow the receptionist to transfer you to Patrick. He is very shady and does not represent GN Auto well at all!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
5
Answered and responded quickly no pressure cheap vans Obviously something wrong with them but they will tell you what's wrong and options to get it passed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
John28mv
GN Auto was absolutely pitiful from my first interaction with them to my last. The salesmen misled me about the vehicle countless times (as evidenced by my pre-purchase inspection), financing, vehicle deposits (they promised it's fully refundable, but it required 4 phone calls and multiple official disputes before they would refund it), and many more. I strongly suggest that you look elsewhere for your next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
I have purchased the car on Valentine's day...Vat the sales person was so helpful and professional. We are so happy with the service. Transaction was very smoothly. Car's was nice as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 26, 2014
Sales person kept calling me after advising him I was not interested in the vehicle including the one with 199,000 miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Sales rep is good & helping in all matters
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
Hidden charges.....to much am not recommend not body the dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2014
I gave my credit card to hold a vehicle. I drove over 3 hours to pick up said vehicle, when I got there the vehicle was sold. That's what I was told anyway. I wouldn't recommend this dealership to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
Excellent online and in person service. Actually wrote a personalized email rather than just sending a form email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
dealer responded quickly and ask me to come in to see to the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2013
Great experience! Purchased the 1999 E300 DT. GN was willing to work within my top $ to include a one year extended warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2013
Emailed and called dealer: Dealer requested 1Hr. Notice to bring car from aux. lot. Rented a vehicle to go to lot, showed up 15 min. late from being lost. Had to wait 40 minutes before vehicle appeared. Car was recently repaired; this was not noted. (New paint on undercarrage that did not match body color as vehicles from the factory do.) Suspect that codes were reset on the vehicle. (Loud noise from drivetrain: Matched the sound on another vehicle with the service 4x4 warning on (at another dealer))
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2012
JohnScen
Great people - Realistic prices. Thank you very much for the help!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
good return
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dulles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 609 listings

109 Catoctin Cir SE, Leesburg, VA 20175

3 reviews
Ourisman Chantilly Kia - 211 listings

4105 Auto Park Circle, Chantilly, VA 20151

3 reviews
Dulles Subaru - 206 listings

107 Catoctin Circle SE, Leesburg, VA 20175

3 reviews
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 91 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, VA 22182

3 reviews
Cars 4 Less - 60 listings

8016 Centreville Rd, Manassas, VA 20111

1 review
International Auto Sales Inc - 37 listings

9 Douglas Ct Ste H, Sterling, VA 20166

6 reviews
Alliance Auto Group - 31 listings

23551 Pebble Run Pl, Ste 180, Sterling, VA 20166

2 reviews
Beyond Motors - 25 listings

9117 Antique Way, Manassas, VA 20110

3 reviews
Champs Auto Inc - 23 listings

9 Douglas Ct, #A, Sterling, VA 20166

1 review
Motorcars Washington - 17 listings

44264 Mercure Circle, Sterling , VA 20166

3 reviews
Chantilly Auto Wholesale - 12 listings

25350 Pleasant Valley Rd #160, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
American Auto Group

25284 Pleasant Valley Road Unit 120, Chantilly, VA 20152

1 review
Safa Autos Repair

23571 Pebble Run Pl, # 120, Sterling, VA 20166

1 review
JW Motors Inc.

8511 Manassas Dr, Manassas, VA 20111

8 reviews
Northside Auto Sales

9000 Centreville Road, Manassas, VA 20110

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695