GMG Auto Sales

535 N Keyser Ave
Scranton, PA 18504

Sales: (570) 230-6401

Service: (570) 342-3373

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/07/14/2004_bmw_3_series-pic-4930209952277817681-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 3 Series 325xi Wagon AWD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18504

Good Deal
$1,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,031

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 94,000

Location: Scranton, PA 18504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 325xi Wagon AWD for sale - $5,999, 94,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/19/05/2006_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3850020327906214374-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18504

Good Deal
$1,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,228

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 138,084

Location: Scranton, PA 18504

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $4,999, 138,084 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/07/21/2007_subaru_legacy-pic-5354721661204305055-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Special Edition Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18504

Fair Deal
$844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,843

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 139,000

Location: Scranton, PA 18504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Special Edition for sale - $4,999, 139,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/19/20/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-8873981191462849560-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18504

Fair Deal
$342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,341

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 150,212

Location: Scranton, PA 18504

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $3,999, 150,212 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/19/36/2006_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3084484297102786369-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 PZEV Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18504

Fair Deal
$138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,637

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 155,000

Location: Scranton, PA 18504

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5 PZEV for sale - $3,499, 155,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/01/31/2009_mini_cooper-pic-5547007382648069532-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18504

Fair Deal
$145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,345

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 120,426

Location: Scranton, PA 18504

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $5,200, 120,426 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/07/14/2006_bmw_6_series-pic-1969554071766756985-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 6 Series 650i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18504

Fair Deal
$151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,650

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 146,000

Location: Scranton, PA 18504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW 6 Series 650i Coupe RWD for sale - $9,499, 146,000 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/07/17/2008_kia_sorento-pic-6041413032661498439-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18504

Fair Deal
$55 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,554

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 129,000

Location: Scranton, PA 18504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $5,499, 129,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/06/57/2002_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-1370227416612701300-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18504

Fair Deal
$438 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,561

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 241,890

Location: Scranton, PA 18504

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD for sale - $4,999, 241,890 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/07/28/1999_dodge_durango-pic-3047186249925059954-152x114.jpeg

1999 Dodge Durango 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18504

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 114,084

Location: Scranton, PA 18504

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1999 Dodge Durango 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV for sale - $3,499, 114,084 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/07/21/2004_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5352589288653874971-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18504

Price: $3,999

Mileage: ?

Location: Scranton, PA 18504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $3,999 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/19/42/2008_scion_tc-pic-8130234334995506896-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18504

Price: $3,999

Mileage: ?

Location: Scranton, PA 18504

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Scion tC Base for sale - $3,999 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/07/41/2005_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1973427074117065183-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18504

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 148,341

Location: Scranton, PA 18504

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $4,499, 148,341 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/07/28/2006_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-1758328129658963708-152x114.jpeg

2006 Pontiac Grand Prix Base Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18504

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 135,000

Location: Scranton, PA 18504

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2006 Pontiac Grand Prix Base for sale - $4,499, 135,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/07/22/2007_dodge_charger-pic-1350947059096788417-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Scranton, PA 18504

Price: $7,999

Mileage: ?

Location: Scranton, PA 18504

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2007 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $7,999
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 30, 2017
The car was not as pictured. The car was extremely dirty and had deep scratches down the sides. The paint had become cracked and destroyed. The car has issues they would fix AFTER I had bought the car. The gentleman I spoke to was really nice but did not want to work out any deal. Only wanted to know how much money I could give him that moment. He did allow me to test drive the 2009 Mini Cooper without question. Although, he had no idea what he was selling the car for and asked me what he was selling it for. Since I was there, he has changed the asking price twice. Increasing the price to nearly twice it was listed for on here to begin with. Every car they had was the same way. 0/10 will not drive 3 hours to gmg auto for any car, ever again. Would rate lower but 1 star was the lowest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMG Auto Sales:

THIS IS A FALSE REVIEW. Please disregard, we are a reputable dealership. In business for 6 years. We sell vehicles just because of our reviews. This person or Dealer is trying to discredit our dealership. All our vehicles are fixed and clean. Also we work with everyone’s budget on financing or cash deals. So all this is false. NOBODY HAS CAME TO THE DEALERSHIP TO TEST DRIVE THE MINI COOPER. This is a complete lie.This is a fake review. This person or Dealer is trying to slander our dealership. We sell vehicles because of our reviews thanks to CarGurus. All of our vehicles are clean and f
 More ...
Sep 14, 2017
wasp0225
10
Classic bait & switch! Contacted on a Sunday and was told the vehicle sold on Saturday but couldn't be removed from the web until Monday, but they had several "other pickups on the lot that I could look at"! In this day & age?! Can't remove a web listing until Monday?! Really?! If you sell a vehicle do the responsible thing and take it down!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMG Auto Sales:

To whom this may concern,

Customer contacted us on a Sunday, during our closed business hours. Moreover, we responded to the customer in a timely manner. Further, he wanted to purchase a vehicle from us, however, the vehicle sold on Saturday. I explained to him the inventory may take 24-48 hours to come off the site, that's why it was still listed. Customer was very unprofessional, despite, our staff's great customer rapport. Thank you for your time and consideration.

Respectfully,
GMG Auto Sales
May 13, 2017
Dealer was very responsive and easy to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Paul Israel
Good people. Bought 2 cars from them. Did have to put work on the cars but I'm pleased.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Car was sold. Remained on the site. Other cars available but not what I wanted
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMG Auto Sales:

We apologize for not having the vechile you wanted. We were extremely busy at that time and took it down as soon as we were able to. What vechile were you looking for? I may be able to find what you Want.
Feb 24, 2017
I was very happy with our salesman!! We went looking for a first car for out daughter. He answered all questions honestly and was very respectful and we were able to work out a great deal. He had the gentleman come immediately to handle the tax and tags and we were in and out very quickly. We will definitely return when our son is ready to drive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMG Auto Sales:

Thank you for your review. Hope to see you when your son is able drive.
Oct 25, 2016
Dealer at the gmg was amazing, i contacted in for a jeep patriot and he called back at a resonable timing. They took great care of me and now im off and driving, i am very happy with the atmosphere and service they provided.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
contacted next day by gmg out of state would do work with them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Fast response to email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
I had a great experience with the GMG team.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Didn't buy but dealer contact me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Got back to me quickly. Unable to make a deal though,.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dickson City Hyundai - 348 listings
1519 Scranton Carbondale Hwy Scranton, PA 18508
2 reviews
Gaughan Auto Store - 104 listings
114 South Main Street Taylor, PA 18517
3 reviews
Ken Pollock Mitsubishi - 102 listings
2 Meredith Street Carbondale, PA 18407
2 reviews
Jadta Fine Cars - 66 listings
1501 Cedar Ave Scranton, PA 18505
8 reviews
Jo-Dan Motors - 50 listings
1339 N River St Plains, PA 18702
3 reviews
Kelly Mazda - 48 listings
1200 Wyoming Ave Scranton, PA 18504
1 review
Sky Auto Sales - 29 listings
1028 Capouse Ave Scranton, PA 18509
1 review
On the Road Again Auto Sales llc - 28 listings
90 Hamlin Hwy Moscow, PA 18444
3 reviews
Joe Gaughans Auto Sales - 26 listings
381 Scranton Carbondale Hwy Eynon, PA 18403
1 review
ST Enterprise Auto Group, Inc. - 26 listings
1270 Wyoming Ave Exeter, PA 18643
3 reviews
Minooka Subaru - 19 listings
4141 Birney Ave Moosic, PA 18507
1 review
Dan Paroby Auto Sales - 13 listings
1301 S Main Ave Scranton, PA 18504
1 review
Pristine Motor World Inc.
2122 Washburn Street Scranton, PA 18504
2 reviews
Tom Hesser Chevrolet
1001 N Washington Ave Scranton, PA 18509
1 review
Ameer's Auto Sales
534 S Main St Old Forge, PA 18518
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850