GMA of Everett

9129 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98204

Sales: (425) 979-7172

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/20/18/05/2004_honda_cr-v-pic-7698305333398651831-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Great Deal
$1,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,531

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 197,817

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $4,990, 197,817 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/16/39/2006_acura_mdx-pic-2502185882801794779-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ Navigation + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,741

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 151,530

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aspen White Pearl Description: Used 2006 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ Navigation + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $7,990, 151,530 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/14/21/2007_chrysler_300-pic-3047349313210408978-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$1,861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,851

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 85,342

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $8,990, 85,342 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/01/23/2007_honda_accord-pic-6663314164088143302-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,445

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 99,135

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moroccan Red Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $7,990, 99,135 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/16/09/2009_subaru_tribeca-pic-4108457648179399648-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Tribeca Limited 5-Passenger w/Navi Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,527

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 146,833

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Grey Metallic Description: Used 2009 Subaru Tribeca Limited 5-Passenger w/Navi for sale - $8,990, 146,833 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/16/11/2010_dodge_journey-pic-992398018344902430-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$1,607 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,597

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 99,062

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $7,990, 99,062 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/14/21/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-1463925682938486771-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Sport AWD Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$1,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,179

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 195,075

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Sport AWD for sale - $6,990, 195,075 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/00/06/2004_ford_explorer-pic-4746731179180344915-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Explorer Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$1,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,085

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 165,696

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Fire Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2004 Ford Explorer Limited V6 4WD for sale - $4,990, 165,696 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/17/25/2002_toyota_rav4-pic-3947151315596266956-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,765

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 194,886

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $4,990, 194,886 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/01/33/2005_lincoln_navigator-pic-6316942011907613910-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Fair Deal
$976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,966

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 171,722

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satellite Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2005 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4WD for sale - $5,990, 171,722 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/23/57/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-6782126982765435036-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Fair Deal
$975 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,470

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 105,876

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $9,495, 105,876 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/00/05/2001_bmw_3_series-pic-376363800566376697-152x114.jpeg

2001 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Fair Deal
$658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,648

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 151,158

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sea Green Metallic Description: Used 2001 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible for sale - $4,990, 151,158 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/01/36/2006_honda_pilot-pic-6498087059304590324-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Fair Deal
$661 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,651

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 165,156

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $7,990, 165,156 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/15/50/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5353763016824055377-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Fair Deal
$644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,634

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 158,383

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $6,990, 158,383 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Fair Deal
$708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,698

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 137,749

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lightning Metallic Description: Used 2006 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 for sale - $7,990, 137,749 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 16, 2017
They gave me good info on this Reatta, but not enough to warrant a long trip to Everett for....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Hi Logan,

I am not sure whom you talked to but first thank you for the 4 starts and I am the owner here - Gary, I would love to help more, however, I just want you to know it is an old car :).

Please give me the chance to help you.

Respectfully,

Gary
Sep 22, 2016
mharlow
The photos of the cars look way better than the actual condition of the car. It was a long way for me to drive and very disappointing. Leslie was very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

I am sorry that you drove long to be disappointed in the car. But I can say one thing we don't use photo shop or any application to enhance our cars pictures, we have one small tiny camera Sony Cyber-shot 14.1 Mega Pixels, (I guess the camera is good and if so, you should be able to identify each and every details in the car) nevertheless, we apologies about your inconvenience and if you decided at anytime to buy a car from us, consider this as a $200.00 coupon discount from us to you and you can use it anytime with no expiration date.

Respectfully,

Gary
Jul 21, 2016
Gary was very genuine and helpful. I felt very comfortable about the process and he was open about everything from the outset! Lovely guy and a pleasure to business with!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Thank you so much Tim, you are a genuine person yourself my friend. I am glad you are happy with your purchase and wish you the best in everything. The pleasure was all mine.

Respectfully,

Gary
May 6, 2016
trucks2buy
The dealer replied to my request for information. However, I patiently await the information I requested from their mechanic. I get emails from the dealer daily of recent listings of similar vehicles to the one I'm interested in. Thanks, C
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Hi C,
I am sorry if you didn't get the requested information as we have been overwhelmed with emails and inventory. If you are still in the market to buy a car and or wants more information, please direct the emails to Gary and I will personally answer them for you.

Respectfully,

Gary
Mar 5, 2016
I cannot tell you how impressed I am with this dealership. We purchased a 2001 Hyundai Accent from Arvid, who was so patient and respectful of us, as we scrutinized car after car. He was not pushy AT ALL--he just listened to what we were looking for: good gas economy, reasonable miles for the price and age of the car, and a VERY LOW price. We came close to buying a different car, but then we saw this one, which had much better mileage. I felt badly when I realized it was Arvid's "company car"--the one he'd been driving to and from work--but he was cheerful throughout. Later, we had an issue on our end with our check, and the way the owner, Ahmad helped us work it out was beyond kind. So much respect for these people's character. I want to buy all my cars here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Wow that was an amazing kind word Katherine. I really appreciate it. And Arvin is one of our best sales reps, but now we will have to take care of him more for your kind words. :) Please send your friends and family and we will take care of them the way we did to you.  :)

Respectfully,
Gary
Feb 12, 2016
They were nice and negotiated with us. We left without purchasing anything because there was things wrong with the vehicle that we didn't want to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Hi Erin,

Thank you for the kind words, we do try to fix all our cars but some we sell as is and we do tell the customer about it and should sell AS IS, however we do change inventory almost daily so please check with us again and we will do our best to make you happy.

Respectfully,

Gary
Jan 14, 2016
LHoover
310
Contacted me right away with information and help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Thank you for your kind words, we are looking forward to help you, family and friends in the future.

Respectfully,

Gary
Jan 3, 2016
The vehicle looked like it was exactly what we wanted but the dealer would not take a deposit to hold the vehicle for 2 months so we could pay in cash. Just hoping it is still for sale in February. The dealer would not provide pictures of the interior when we asked for them since we were not ready to buy until February. Makes me wonder if they are hiding something...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Hi David,

My name is Gary and I am the owner of GMA,
1st, I am so sorry for not working with you, I didn't know about this whole thing. However, to hold a car for 2 months is a little out of our policy, unless otherwise the deposit is $1,000.00 or more, if you are still interested please contact me and I will work it out for you.

2. Which car we are talking about, trust me we have nothing to hide, no matter what the issue is, we let the customer know, this our mission, nothing hiding and no pushing on selling a car.

It is the customer decision to buy or not.

Please give me a
 More ...
Dec 30, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Thank you so much for your kindness.
Dec 16, 2015
great! Brian was very helpful and not pushy. Listened to the type of vehicle I was looking for and helpful in locating it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Hi Kimberley,

Thank you so much for your kind and sweet words on this review.

We would love to help you, your family and friends.

Please don't be a stranger and stop by when you can as our inventory changes so quick.

Respectfully,

Gary
Dec 11, 2015
Took 3 days to respond to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Allen we are really sorry for the delay but we just opened this new location 2 months ago and we are trying our best to answer all questions on time but we are human at the end.

Please let us know how we can help you and as an owner I am giving a 200.00 discount in any car you buy from us. Again sorry for the delay.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Gary
Read 1 old review
Aug 31, 2014
Great plans!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dwayne Lanes Chevrolet - 254 listings

20410 Smokey Point Blvd., Arlington, WA 98223

4 reviews
Five Star Autos .com - 54 listings

13738 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98133

12 reviews
The Lot - 33 listings

19220 Stevens Pass Hwy, Monroe, WA 98272

8 reviews
Auto Car Zone LLC - 26 listings

733 7th Ave, Kirkland, WA 98033

3 reviews
Cats Exotics - 23 listings

17410 Ash Way, Lynnwood, WA 98037

2 reviews
Towne & Country Motors - 13 listings

12810 NE 178th St, Woodinville, WA 98072

4 reviews
Drager's International Classic Sales - 12 listings

18805 Aurora Avenue N, Seattle, WA 98133

2 reviews
Alfa Motors - 5 listings

7627 196th St SW, Lynnwood, WA 98036

1 review
EPM - 2 listings

13209 NE 126th Pl, Kirkland, WA 98034

2 reviews
Best Auto Parts Inc.

18100 Highway 99, Lynnwood, WA 98037

1 review
Gasoline Alley

22400 Highway 99, Edmonds, WA 98026

1 review
Elite NW Auto Corp

11852 NE 112th St, Kirkland, WA 98033

3 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103

1 review
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews
European Auto Sales

11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350, Kirkland, WA 98033

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995