GMA of Everett

9129 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98204

Sales: (425) 979-7172

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/15/57/2005_toyota_sienna-pic-239848745847392798-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Great Deal
$3,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,807

Price: $2,990

Mileage: 190,740

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stratosphere Mica Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD for sale - $2,990, 190,740 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/23/58/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7560714466626641715-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$1,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,091

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 111,642

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $7,490, 111,642 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/23/57/2006_jeep_commander-pic-5971368161758749741-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$2,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,195

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 86,900

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 for sale - $8,990, 86,900 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/23/58/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-4769642879121058829-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$1,421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,411

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 76,584

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gary Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S for sale - $6,990, 76,584 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/17/25/2002_toyota_rav4-pic-3947151315596266956-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$1,150 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,140

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 194,886

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $3,990, 194,886 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/15/57/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4376051624253890980-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$1,589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,579

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 32,000

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,990, 32,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/16/30/2013_mazda_mazda2-pic-569084077516533038-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA2 Touring Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$1,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,409

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 85,103

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA2 Touring for sale - $6,990, 85,103 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$1,627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,617

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 125,728

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $4,990, 125,728 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/23/58/2010_nissan_altima-pic-8270426246094695589-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$1,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,269

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 101,820

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $6,990, 101,820 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/02/51/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6320875877937637736-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze Eco Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$1,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,745

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 100,270

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze Eco for sale - $7,490, 100,270 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/23/57/2005_nissan_titan-pic-1700987170485627459-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Titan XE King Cab 4WD Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$1,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,302

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 162,000

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoke Description: Used 2005 Nissan Titan XE King Cab 4WD for sale - $7,990, 162,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/23/55/2006_nissan_maxima-pic-7575469419936040104-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Maxima 3.5 SE Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$1,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,089

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 142,335

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2006 Nissan Maxima 3.5 SE for sale - $4,990, 142,335 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/23/58/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-7994972178592325556-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Fair Deal
$689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,679

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 82,345

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $7,990, 82,345 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/23/10/2008_mazda_mazda3-pic-6095537989153628392-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Fair Deal
$756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,746

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 184,625

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunlight Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $3,990, 184,625 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/18/51/2011_ford_escape-pic-7629380627173552518-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Fair Deal
$780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,770

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 151,010

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $6,990, 151,010 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 19, 2017
GuruDHQ71
GMA of Everett responded to my online inquiry very quickly and had the vehicle we were coming to look at out warmed up and ready for us to take on the test drive when we arrived. Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2017
907marti
I couldn't be happier with the quality of service and work ethic. While seeking to be a successful business they were diligent to make sure my personal interests were not neglected. There was an equality to our business transaction. I think that's rare and deserves commendation. To top it off...I Love My New Car!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
Haven't heard anything more than asking me to come take a look.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
mrfixit48
Very prompt in replying to my inquiry. I have not yet gone to see the car so cannot comment on how their staff treat customers but they were prompt and courteous in their response to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Thank you for kind words, We try our best in everything, but we are still human and sometimes overwhelmed with work we car drop the ball, but for sure not intentional, we are not perfect for sure and we need the feedback to help us work and fix our shortcoming.

Thank you to all our customers.

If we do good please tell a friend, and if we didn't please tell us and give us a chance to fix it.
Jul 27, 2017
Didnt have car when i showed up and they said it would be there by the time i got there and when i got there it was a hour away
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Hi Scotty,

I am sorry for wasting your time, that is not our intention nor to bring you to come to our dealership to try to sell you something else.

For that, I am welling to offer you 200.00 discount of any car you choose in the our dealership.

Respectfully,

Gary
Jan 16, 2017
They gave me good info on this Reatta, but not enough to warrant a long trip to Everett for....
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Hi Logan,

I am not sure whom you talked to but first thank you for the 4 starts and I am the owner here - Gary, I would love to help more, however, I just want you to know it is an old car :).

Please give me the chance to help you.

Respectfully,

Gary
Sep 22, 2016
mharlow
The photos of the cars look way better than the actual condition of the car. It was a long way for me to drive and very disappointing. Leslie was very nice.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

I am sorry that you drove long to be disappointed in the car. But I can say one thing we don't use photo shop or any application to enhance our cars pictures, we have one small tiny camera Sony Cyber-shot 14.1 Mega Pixels, (I guess the camera is good and if so, you should be able to identify each and every details in the car) nevertheless, we apologies about your inconvenience and if you decided at anytime to buy a car from us, consider this as a $200.00 coupon discount from us to you and you can use it anytime with no expiration date.

Respectfully,

Gary
Jul 21, 2016
Gary was very genuine and helpful. I felt very comfortable about the process and he was open about everything from the outset! Lovely guy and a pleasure to business with!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Thank you so much Tim, you are a genuine person yourself my friend. I am glad you are happy with your purchase and wish you the best in everything. The pleasure was all mine.

Respectfully,

Gary
May 6, 2016
trucks2buy
The dealer replied to my request for information. However, I patiently await the information I requested from their mechanic. I get emails from the dealer daily of recent listings of similar vehicles to the one I'm interested in. Thanks, C
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Hi C,
I am sorry if you didn't get the requested information as we have been overwhelmed with emails and inventory. If you are still in the market to buy a car and or wants more information, please direct the emails to Gary and I will personally answer them for you.

Respectfully,

Gary
Mar 5, 2016
I cannot tell you how impressed I am with this dealership. We purchased a 2001 Hyundai Accent from Arvid, who was so patient and respectful of us, as we scrutinized car after car. He was not pushy AT ALL--he just listened to what we were looking for: good gas economy, reasonable miles for the price and age of the car, and a VERY LOW price. We came close to buying a different car, but then we saw this one, which had much better mileage. I felt badly when I realized it was Arvid's "company car"--the one he'd been driving to and from work--but he was cheerful throughout. Later, we had an issue on our end with our check, and the way the owner, Ahmad helped us work it out was beyond kind. So much respect for these people's character. I want to buy all my cars here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Wow that was an amazing kind word Katherine. I really appreciate it. And Arvin is one of our best sales reps, but now we will have to take care of him more for your kind words. :) Please send your friends and family and we will take care of them the way we did to you.  :)

Respectfully,
Gary
Feb 12, 2016
They were nice and negotiated with us. We left without purchasing anything because there was things wrong with the vehicle that we didn't want to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Hi Erin,

Thank you for the kind words, we do try to fix all our cars but some we sell as is and we do tell the customer about it and should sell AS IS, however we do change inventory almost daily so please check with us again and we will do our best to make you happy.

Respectfully,

Gary
Jan 14, 2016
LHoover
310
Contacted me right away with information and help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Thank you for your kind words, we are looking forward to help you, family and friends in the future.

Respectfully,

Gary
Jan 3, 2016
The vehicle looked like it was exactly what we wanted but the dealer would not take a deposit to hold the vehicle for 2 months so we could pay in cash. Just hoping it is still for sale in February. The dealer would not provide pictures of the interior when we asked for them since we were not ready to buy until February. Makes me wonder if they are hiding something...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Hi David,

My name is Gary and I am the owner of GMA,
1st, I am so sorry for not working with you, I didn't know about this whole thing. However, to hold a car for 2 months is a little out of our policy, unless otherwise the deposit is $1,000.00 or more, if you are still interested please contact me and I will work it out for you.

2. Which car we are talking about, trust me we have nothing to hide, no matter what the issue is, we let the customer know, this our mission, nothing hiding and no pushing on selling a car.

It is the customer decision to buy or not.

Please give me a
 More ...
Dec 30, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Thank you so much for your kindness.
Dec 16, 2015
great! Brian was very helpful and not pushy. Listened to the type of vehicle I was looking for and helpful in locating it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Hi Kimberley,

Thank you so much for your kind and sweet words on this review.

We would love to help you, your family and friends.

Please don't be a stranger and stop by when you can as our inventory changes so quick.

Respectfully,

Gary
Dec 11, 2015
Took 3 days to respond to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Allen we are really sorry for the delay but we just opened this new location 2 months ago and we are trying our best to answer all questions on time but we are human at the end.

Please let us know how we can help you and as an owner I am giving a 200.00 discount in any car you buy from us. Again sorry for the delay.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Gary
Read 1 old review
Aug 31, 2014
Great plans!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Five Star Autos .com - 57 listings
13738 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133
12 reviews
Seattle MINI - 50 listings
11550 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
2 reviews
Cats Exotics - 46 listings
17410 Ash Way Lynnwood, WA 98037
3 reviews
Seattle Auto Werx - 39 listings
15032 Hwy 99 Lynnwood, WA 98087
1 review
Bentley Lamborghini Rolls-Royce Bellevue - 35 listings
1882 136th Place NE Bellevue, WA 98005
2 reviews
Washington Auto Loan House - 24 listings
8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
5 reviews
Universal Auto Sales - 18 listings
11852 NE 112th St Kirkland, WA 98033
4 reviews
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 14 listings
12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034
2 reviews
Alfa Motors - 9 listings
7627 196th St SW Lynnwood, WA 98036
2 reviews
EPM - 7 listings
13209 NE 126th Pl Kirkland, WA 98034
2 reviews
High Road Auto Sales - 1 listing
1531 Nw Leary Way Seattle, WA 98107
2 reviews
Best Auto Parts Inc.
18100 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98037
1 review
Paisanos Chevrolane
9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
1 review
University Motorsports
7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115
3 reviews
European Auto Sales
11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350 Kirkland, WA 98033
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,262 Great Deals out of 169,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,482 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
796 Great Deals out of 54,506 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
766 Great Deals out of 69,789 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 56,780 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
723 Great Deals out of 46,296 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,042 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
636 Great Deals out of 69,670 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,003 Great Deals out of 78,291 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200