GMA of Everett

9129 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98204 - Map & Directions

Sales: (425) 979-7172

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/15/50/2006_infiniti_fx45-pic-2237684277972758865-152x114.jpeg

2006 Infiniti FX45 AWD Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Great Deal
$2,831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,821

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 119,322

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sheer Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2006 Infiniti FX45 AWD for sale - $9,990, 119,322 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/00/19/2012_dodge_journey-pic-1927796068568949773-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$1,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,178

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 86,086

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $11,495, 86,086 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/00/41/2003_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-9070450847497143169-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E320 Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$1,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,436

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 105,775

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E320 for sale - $5,990, 105,775 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/20/17/54/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-4235334508037259559-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Sport AWD Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$1,013 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,003

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 178,613

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Sport AWD for sale - $7,990, 178,613 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,943

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 165,156

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $8,490, 165,156 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/00/41/2003_bmw_3_series-pic-4270735608586810621-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$1,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,008

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 127,723

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2003 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $4,990, 127,723 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/00/06/2004_ford_explorer-pic-4746731179180344915-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Explorer Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Fair Deal
$867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,857

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 165,696

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Fire Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2004 Ford Explorer Limited V6 4WD for sale - $4,990, 165,696 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/01/17/26/2004_bmw_m3-pic-8249197940794882965-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW M3 Coupe Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Fair Deal
$2,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,030

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 117,508

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2004 BMW M3 Coupe for sale - $13,990, 117,508 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/15/50/2007_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-3109051661028040596-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Fair Deal
$1,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,293

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 160,019

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD for sale - $15,990, 160,019 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/00/06/2003_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1266580252195240526-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Fair Deal
$811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,801

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 138,550

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD for sale - $6,990, 138,550 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/01/23/2007_honda_accord-pic-6663314164088143302-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Fair Deal
$628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,618

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 99,135

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moroccan Red Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $8,990, 99,135 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/21/00/55/2005_audi_a6-pic-8660697863571209783-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi A6 3.2 Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Fair Deal
$632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,622

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 143,121

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oyster Gray Metallic Description: Used 2005 Audi A6 3.2 for sale - $6,990, 143,121 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/01/33/2005_lincoln_navigator-pic-6316942011907613910-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Fair Deal
$670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,660

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 171,722

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satellite Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2005 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4WD for sale - $6,990, 171,722 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/15/51/2007_audi_a3-pic-6874874093492185208-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A3 2.0T Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Fair Deal
$412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,902

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 127,616

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2007 Audi A3 2.0T for sale - $7,490, 127,616 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/00/29/2002_volkswagen_beetle-pic-7962563818470131524-152x114.jpeg

2002 Volkswagen Beetle GLX Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Fair Deal
$328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,828

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 124,844

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Marlin Blue Pearl Description: Used 2002 Volkswagen Beetle GLX for sale - $4,500, 124,844 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 22, 2016
mharlow
The photos of the cars look way better than the actual condition of the car. It was a long way for me to drive and very disappointing. Leslie was very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

I am sorry that you drove long to be disappointed in the car. But I can say one thing we don't use photo shop or any application to enhance our cars pictures, we have one small tiny camera Sony Cyber-shot 14.1 Mega Pixels, (I guess the camera is good and if so, you should be able to identify each and every details in the car) nevertheless, we apologies about your inconvenience and if you decided at anytime to buy a car from us, consider this as a $200.00 coupon discount from us to you and you can use it anytime with no expiration date.

Respectfully,

Gary
Jul 21, 2016
Gary was very genuine and helpful. I felt very comfortable about the process and he was open about everything from the outset! Lovely guy and a pleasure to business with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Thank you so much Tim, you are a genuine person yourself my friend. I am glad you are happy with your purchase and wish you the best in everything. The pleasure was all mine.

Respectfully,

Gary
May 6, 2016
trucks2buy
The dealer replied to my request for information. However, I patiently await the information I requested from their mechanic. I get emails from the dealer daily of recent listings of similar vehicles to the one I'm interested in. Thanks, C
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Hi C,
I am sorry if you didn't get the requested information as we have been overwhelmed with emails and inventory. If you are still in the market to buy a car and or wants more information, please direct the emails to Gary and I will personally answer them for you.

Respectfully,

Gary
Mar 5, 2016
I cannot tell you how impressed I am with this dealership. We purchased a 2001 Hyundai Accent from Arvid, who was so patient and respectful of us, as we scrutinized car after car. He was not pushy AT ALL--he just listened to what we were looking for: good gas economy, reasonable miles for the price and age of the car, and a VERY LOW price. We came close to buying a different car, but then we saw this one, which had much better mileage. I felt badly when I realized it was Arvid's "company car"--the one he'd been driving to and from work--but he was cheerful throughout. Later, we had an issue on our end with our check, and the way the owner, Ahmad helped us work it out was beyond kind. So much respect for these people's character. I want to buy all my cars here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Wow that was an amazing kind word Katherine. I really appreciate it. And Arvin is one of our best sales reps, but now we will have to take care of him more for your kind words. :) Please send your friends and family and we will take care of them the way we did to you.  :)

Respectfully,
Gary
Feb 12, 2016
They were nice and negotiated with us. We left without purchasing anything because there was things wrong with the vehicle that we didn't want to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Hi Erin,

Thank you for the kind words, we do try to fix all our cars but some we sell as is and we do tell the customer about it and should sell AS IS, however we do change inventory almost daily so please check with us again and we will do our best to make you happy.

Respectfully,

Gary
Jan 14, 2016
LHoover
310
Contacted me right away with information and help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Thank you for your kind words, we are looking forward to help you, family and friends in the future.

Respectfully,

Gary
Jan 3, 2016
The vehicle looked like it was exactly what we wanted but the dealer would not take a deposit to hold the vehicle for 2 months so we could pay in cash. Just hoping it is still for sale in February. The dealer would not provide pictures of the interior when we asked for them since we were not ready to buy until February. Makes me wonder if they are hiding something...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Hi David,

My name is Gary and I am the owner of GMA,
1st, I am so sorry for not working with you, I didn't know about this whole thing. However, to hold a car for 2 months is a little out of our policy, unless otherwise the deposit is $1,000.00 or more, if you are still interested please contact me and I will work it out for you.

2. Which car we are talking about, trust me we have nothing to hide, no matter what the issue is, we let the customer know, this our mission, nothing hiding and no pushing on selling a car.

It is the customer decision to buy or not.

Please give me a
 More ...
Dec 30, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Thank you so much for your kindness.
Dec 16, 2015
great! Brian was very helpful and not pushy. Listened to the type of vehicle I was looking for and helpful in locating it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Hi Kimberley,

Thank you so much for your kind and sweet words on this review.

We would love to help you, your family and friends.

Please don't be a stranger and stop by when you can as our inventory changes so quick.

Respectfully,

Gary
Dec 11, 2015
Took 3 days to respond to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Allen we are really sorry for the delay but we just opened this new location 2 months ago and we are trying our best to answer all questions on time but we are human at the end.

Please let us know how we can help you and as an owner I am giving a 200.00 discount in any car you buy from us. Again sorry for the delay.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Gary

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 31, 2014
Great plans!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Performance Kia - 258 listings

229 SW Everett Mall Way, Everett, WA 98204

1 review
Kirkland Buick GMC - 160 listings

12335 120th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98034

3 reviews
Washington Credit Kings - 106 listings

7428 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98203

2 reviews
Route527 Motorsports - 76 listings

18724 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA 98012

2 reviews
Klean Carz - 54 listings

13323 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, WA 98125

1 review
Five Star Autos .com - 50 listings

13738 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98133

12 reviews
Cats Exotics - 40 listings

17410 Ash Way, Lynnwood, WA 98037

1 review
The Price Is Right Auto Sales - 34 listings

14825 Highway 99, Lynnwood, WA 98087

1 review
The Lot - 26 listings

19220 Highway 2, Monroe, WA 98272

5 reviews
J&R Auto Sports LLC - 21 listings

9028 Building A State Ave, Marysville, WA 98270

3 reviews
Towne & Country Motors - 16 listings

12810 NE 178th St, Woodinville, WA 98072

3 reviews
Drager's International Classic Sales - 10 listings

18805 Aurora Avenue N, Seattle, WA 98133

3 reviews
The Car Store

12432 Hwy 99 Suite 70, Everett, WA 98204

2 reviews
Best Auto Parts Inc.

18100 Highway 99, Lynnwood, WA 98037

1 review
Gasoline Alley

22400 Highway 99, Edmonds, WA 98026

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695