GMA of Everett

9129 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98204

Sales: (425) 979-7172

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/01/36/2006_honda_pilot-pic-6498087059304590324-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Great Deal
$2,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,156

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 165,156

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $5,990, 165,156 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/17/25/2002_toyota_rav4-pic-3947151315596266956-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,428

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 194,886

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $3,990, 194,886 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/23/57/2008_chrysler_300-pic-4135211235562577242-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$1,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,683

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 86,161

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2008 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $7,990, 86,161 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/23/58/2005_dodge_magnum-pic-8579496933347270930-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Magnum R/T Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$1,696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,186

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 108,907

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2005 Dodge Magnum R/T for sale - $7,490, 108,907 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/00/08/2006_bmw_x5-pic-8333979366902426854-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X5 4.4i Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$1,883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,373

Price: $5,490

Mileage: 163,595

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Toledo Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 BMW X5 4.4i for sale - $5,490, 163,595 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/16/30/2013_mazda_mazda2-pic-569084077516533038-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA2 Touring Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$1,760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,750

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 85,103

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA2 Touring for sale - $6,990, 85,103 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/23/58/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7560714466626641715-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$1,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,239

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 111,642

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $7,990, 111,642 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/16/30/2006_honda_civic-pic-9081522125528017361-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$1,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,018

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 135,455

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tango Red Pearl Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic LX for sale - $5,990, 135,455 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/15/50/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5353763016824055377-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$1,108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,098

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 158,383

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $5,990, 158,383 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/11/00/05/2006_ford_explorer-pic-3678379315735631805-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer XLT V8 4WD Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Good Deal
$1,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,245

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 141,234

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer XLT V8 4WD for sale - $5,990, 141,234 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/16/30/2006_scion_xb-pic-4384210405131649512-152x114.jpeg

2006 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Fair Deal
$830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,320

Price: $5,490

Mileage: 132,972

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2006 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $5,490, 132,972 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Honda Civic Hybrid Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Fair Deal
$916 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,406

Price: $5,490

Mileage: 74,000

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Magnesium Metallic Description: Used 2005 Honda Civic Hybrid for sale - $5,490, 74,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/16/09/2001_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4989332806278044185-152x114.jpeg

2001 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 320 Elegance Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Fair Deal
$554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,544

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 150,123

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2001 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 320 Elegance for sale - $3,990, 150,123 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Fair Deal
$973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,963

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 151,010

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $6,990, 151,010 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/16/30/2010_mazda_cx-7-pic-1731400491375761074-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda CX-7 s Touring AWD Used Cars in Everett, WA 98204

Fair Deal
$602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,592

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 92,000

Location: Everett, WA 98204

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stormy Blue Mica Description: Used 2010 Mazda CX-7 s Touring AWD for sale - $9,990, 92,000 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 27, 2017
Didnt have car when i showed up and they said it would be there by the time i got there and when i got there it was a hour away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
They gave me good info on this Reatta, but not enough to warrant a long trip to Everett for....
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Hi Logan,

I am not sure whom you talked to but first thank you for the 4 starts and I am the owner here - Gary, I would love to help more, however, I just want you to know it is an old car :).

Please give me the chance to help you.

Respectfully,

Gary
Sep 22, 2016
mharlow
The photos of the cars look way better than the actual condition of the car. It was a long way for me to drive and very disappointing. Leslie was very nice.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

I am sorry that you drove long to be disappointed in the car. But I can say one thing we don't use photo shop or any application to enhance our cars pictures, we have one small tiny camera Sony Cyber-shot 14.1 Mega Pixels, (I guess the camera is good and if so, you should be able to identify each and every details in the car) nevertheless, we apologies about your inconvenience and if you decided at anytime to buy a car from us, consider this as a $200.00 coupon discount from us to you and you can use it anytime with no expiration date.

Respectfully,

Gary
Jul 21, 2016
Gary was very genuine and helpful. I felt very comfortable about the process and he was open about everything from the outset! Lovely guy and a pleasure to business with!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Thank you so much Tim, you are a genuine person yourself my friend. I am glad you are happy with your purchase and wish you the best in everything. The pleasure was all mine.

Respectfully,

Gary
May 6, 2016
trucks2buy
The dealer replied to my request for information. However, I patiently await the information I requested from their mechanic. I get emails from the dealer daily of recent listings of similar vehicles to the one I'm interested in. Thanks, C
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Hi C,
I am sorry if you didn't get the requested information as we have been overwhelmed with emails and inventory. If you are still in the market to buy a car and or wants more information, please direct the emails to Gary and I will personally answer them for you.

Respectfully,

Gary
Mar 5, 2016
I cannot tell you how impressed I am with this dealership. We purchased a 2001 Hyundai Accent from Arvid, who was so patient and respectful of us, as we scrutinized car after car. He was not pushy AT ALL--he just listened to what we were looking for: good gas economy, reasonable miles for the price and age of the car, and a VERY LOW price. We came close to buying a different car, but then we saw this one, which had much better mileage. I felt badly when I realized it was Arvid's "company car"--the one he'd been driving to and from work--but he was cheerful throughout. Later, we had an issue on our end with our check, and the way the owner, Ahmad helped us work it out was beyond kind. So much respect for these people's character. I want to buy all my cars here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Wow that was an amazing kind word Katherine. I really appreciate it. And Arvin is one of our best sales reps, but now we will have to take care of him more for your kind words. :) Please send your friends and family and we will take care of them the way we did to you.  :)

Respectfully,
Gary
Feb 12, 2016
They were nice and negotiated with us. We left without purchasing anything because there was things wrong with the vehicle that we didn't want to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Hi Erin,

Thank you for the kind words, we do try to fix all our cars but some we sell as is and we do tell the customer about it and should sell AS IS, however we do change inventory almost daily so please check with us again and we will do our best to make you happy.

Respectfully,

Gary
Jan 14, 2016
LHoover
310
Contacted me right away with information and help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Thank you for your kind words, we are looking forward to help you, family and friends in the future.

Respectfully,

Gary
Jan 3, 2016
The vehicle looked like it was exactly what we wanted but the dealer would not take a deposit to hold the vehicle for 2 months so we could pay in cash. Just hoping it is still for sale in February. The dealer would not provide pictures of the interior when we asked for them since we were not ready to buy until February. Makes me wonder if they are hiding something...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Hi David,

My name is Gary and I am the owner of GMA,
1st, I am so sorry for not working with you, I didn't know about this whole thing. However, to hold a car for 2 months is a little out of our policy, unless otherwise the deposit is $1,000.00 or more, if you are still interested please contact me and I will work it out for you.

2. Which car we are talking about, trust me we have nothing to hide, no matter what the issue is, we let the customer know, this our mission, nothing hiding and no pushing on selling a car.

It is the customer decision to buy or not.

Please give me a
 More ...
Dec 30, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Thank you so much for your kindness.
Dec 16, 2015
great! Brian was very helpful and not pushy. Listened to the type of vehicle I was looking for and helpful in locating it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Hi Kimberley,

Thank you so much for your kind and sweet words on this review.

We would love to help you, your family and friends.

Please don't be a stranger and stop by when you can as our inventory changes so quick.

Respectfully,

Gary
Dec 11, 2015
Took 3 days to respond to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Allen we are really sorry for the delay but we just opened this new location 2 months ago and we are trying our best to answer all questions on time but we are human at the end.

Please let us know how we can help you and as an owner I am giving a 200.00 discount in any car you buy from us. Again sorry for the delay.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Gary
Read 1 old review
Aug 31, 2014
Great plans!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Lynnwood - 219 listings

21317 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98036

3 reviews
Car Link Auto Sales LLC - 53 listings

1115 5th St Marysville, WA 98270

2 reviews
Five Star Autos .com - 49 listings

13738 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133

12 reviews
Seattle Auto Werx - 44 listings

15032 Hwy 99 Lynnwood, WA 98087

1 review
Cats Exotics - 35 listings

17410 Ash Way Lynnwood, WA 98037

2 reviews
Washington Auto Loan House - 35 listings

8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

4 reviews
The Lot - 28 listings

19220 Stevens Pass Hwy Monroe, WA 98272

9 reviews
Universal Auto Sales - 19 listings

11852 NE 112th St Kirkland, WA 98033

4 reviews
Alfa Motors - 11 listings

7627 196th St SW Lynnwood, WA 98036

2 reviews
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 9 listings

12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034

1 review
EPM - 5 listings

13209 NE 126th Pl Kirkland, WA 98034

2 reviews
Best Auto Parts Inc.

18100 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98037

1 review
Gasoline Alley

22400 Highway 99 Edmonds, WA 98026

1 review
Paisanos Chevrolane

9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103

1 review
University Motorsports

7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495