GMA of Everett

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

9129 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98204

Sales: (425) 512-0578

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 8, 2017
Rejuri
thanks to my dealer cus he help me get the car i want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2017
Nathan Townsend
Dealer responded quickly that car was still available. Did not volunteer any additional information about the car or their dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
Yes the dealer contacted me back very quickly but it took two emails to get one answer simple answer. Not sure if they were very busy but not impressed by their customer service. Otherwise the vehicle seemed to be nice, at least the pictures are.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
GuruDHQ71
GMA of Everett responded to my online inquiry very quickly and had the vehicle we were coming to look at out warmed up and ready for us to take on the test drive when we arrived. Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Thank  you for your review, it means a lot to us. We loved helping you and make you happy. :)
Oct 18, 2017
907marti
I couldn't be happier with the quality of service and work ethic. While seeking to be a successful business they were diligent to make sure my personal interests were not neglected. There was an equality to our business transaction. I think that's rare and deserves commendation. To top it off...I Love My New Car!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

We are so happy to hear that you are happy with your new car and experience. We really appreciate your great review.
Oct 16, 2017
Haven't heard anything more than asking me to come take a look.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Hi there,

We try not to push our customers in any way shape or form and us asking you come and look at the car and test drive it is our policy to not pressure customers, however, if  you needed more information about the car we will not hesitate to answer your questions to the best of our ability.

I am sorry that  you felt we are not giving you the attention you expected from us.
Sep 15, 2017
mrfixit48
Very prompt in replying to my inquiry. I have not yet gone to see the car so cannot comment on how their staff treat customers but they were prompt and courteous in their response to my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Thank you for kind words, We try our best in everything, but we are still human and sometimes overwhelmed with work we car drop the ball, but for sure not intentional, we are not perfect for sure and we need the feedback to help us work and fix our shortcoming.

Thank you to all our customers.

If we do good please tell a friend, and if we didn't please tell us and give us a chance to fix it.
Jul 27, 2017
Didnt have car when i showed up and they said it would be there by the time i got there and when i got there it was a hour away
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Hi Scotty,

I am sorry for wasting your time, that is not our intention nor to bring you to come to our dealership to try to sell you something else.

For that, I am welling to offer you 200.00 discount of any car you choose in the our dealership.

Respectfully,

Gary
Jan 16, 2017
They gave me good info on this Reatta, but not enough to warrant a long trip to Everett for....
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Hi Logan,

I am not sure whom you talked to but first thank you for the 4 starts and I am the owner here - Gary, I would love to help more, however, I just want you to know it is an old car :).

Please give me the chance to help you.

Respectfully,

Gary
Sep 22, 2016
mharlow
The photos of the cars look way better than the actual condition of the car. It was a long way for me to drive and very disappointing. Leslie was very nice.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

I am sorry that you drove long to be disappointed in the car. But I can say one thing we don't use photo shop or any application to enhance our cars pictures, we have one small tiny camera Sony Cyber-shot 14.1 Mega Pixels, (I guess the camera is good and if so, you should be able to identify each and every details in the car) nevertheless, we apologies about your inconvenience and if you decided at anytime to buy a car from us, consider this as a $200.00 coupon discount from us to you and you can use it anytime with no expiration date.

Respectfully,

Gary
Jul 21, 2016
Gary was very genuine and helpful. I felt very comfortable about the process and he was open about everything from the outset! Lovely guy and a pleasure to business with!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Thank you so much Tim, you are a genuine person yourself my friend. I am glad you are happy with your purchase and wish you the best in everything. The pleasure was all mine.

Respectfully,

Gary
May 6, 2016
trucks2buy
The dealer replied to my request for information. However, I patiently await the information I requested from their mechanic. I get emails from the dealer daily of recent listings of similar vehicles to the one I'm interested in. Thanks, C
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Hi C,
I am sorry if you didn't get the requested information as we have been overwhelmed with emails and inventory. If you are still in the market to buy a car and or wants more information, please direct the emails to Gary and I will personally answer them for you.

Respectfully,

Gary
Mar 5, 2016
I cannot tell you how impressed I am with this dealership. We purchased a 2001 Hyundai Accent from Arvid, who was so patient and respectful of us, as we scrutinized car after car. He was not pushy AT ALL--he just listened to what we were looking for: good gas economy, reasonable miles for the price and age of the car, and a VERY LOW price. We came close to buying a different car, but then we saw this one, which had much better mileage. I felt badly when I realized it was Arvid's "company car"--the one he'd been driving to and from work--but he was cheerful throughout. Later, we had an issue on our end with our check, and the way the owner, Ahmad helped us work it out was beyond kind. So much respect for these people's character. I want to buy all my cars here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Wow that was an amazing kind word Katherine. I really appreciate it. And Arvin is one of our best sales reps, but now we will have to take care of him more for your kind words. :) Please send your friends and family and we will take care of them the way we did to you.  :)

Respectfully,
Gary
Feb 12, 2016
They were nice and negotiated with us. We left without purchasing anything because there was things wrong with the vehicle that we didn't want to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Hi Erin,

Thank you for the kind words, we do try to fix all our cars but some we sell as is and we do tell the customer about it and should sell AS IS, however we do change inventory almost daily so please check with us again and we will do our best to make you happy.

Respectfully,

Gary
Jan 14, 2016
LHoover
310
Contacted me right away with information and help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Thank you for your kind words, we are looking forward to help you, family and friends in the future.

Respectfully,

Gary
Jan 3, 2016
The vehicle looked like it was exactly what we wanted but the dealer would not take a deposit to hold the vehicle for 2 months so we could pay in cash. Just hoping it is still for sale in February. The dealer would not provide pictures of the interior when we asked for them since we were not ready to buy until February. Makes me wonder if they are hiding something...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Hi David,

My name is Gary and I am the owner of GMA,
1st, I am so sorry for not working with you, I didn't know about this whole thing. However, to hold a car for 2 months is a little out of our policy, unless otherwise the deposit is $1,000.00 or more, if you are still interested please contact me and I will work it out for you.

2. Which car we are talking about, trust me we have nothing to hide, no matter what the issue is, we let the customer know, this our mission, nothing hiding and no pushing on selling a car.

It is the customer decision to buy or not.

Please give me a
 More ...
Dec 30, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Thank you so much for your kindness.
Read 3 old reviews
Dec 16, 2015
great! Brian was very helpful and not pushy. Listened to the type of vehicle I was looking for and helpful in locating it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Hi Kimberley,

Thank you so much for your kind and sweet words on this review.

We would love to help you, your family and friends.

Please don't be a stranger and stop by when you can as our inventory changes so quick.

Respectfully,

Gary
Dec 11, 2015
Took 3 days to respond to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from GMA of Everett:

Allen we are really sorry for the delay but we just opened this new location 2 months ago and we are trying our best to answer all questions on time but we are human at the end.

Please let us know how we can help you and as an owner I am giving a 200.00 discount in any car you buy from us. Again sorry for the delay.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Gary
Aug 31, 2014
Great plans!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Five Star Autos .com - 46 listings
13738 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98133
8 reviews
Cats Exotics - 45 listings
17410 Ash Way Lynnwood, WA 98037
6 reviews
Seattle Auto Werx - 40 listings
15032 Hwy 99 Lynnwood, WA 98087
3 reviews
Seattle MINI - 35 listings
11550 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
2 reviews
Paisanos Chevrolane - 30 listings
9117 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
1 review
Washington Auto Loan House - 24 listings
8953 Aurora Ave N Seattle, WA 98103
6 reviews
Elite Motors - 22 listings
910 N 145th St Shoreline, WA 98133
1 review
Silver Star Auto Sales - 16 listings
17820 Highway 99, Suite A Lynnwood, WA 98037
2 reviews
Alfa Motors - 11 listings
7627 196th St SW Lynnwood, WA 98036
2 reviews
Swift Auto Deals, LLC - 10 listings
12700 NE 124th St, Suite 2 Kirkland, WA 98034
2 reviews
Universal Auto Sales - 7 listings
11852 NE 112th St Kirkland, WA 98033
4 reviews
High Road Auto Sales - 1 listing
1531 Nw Leary Way Seattle, WA 98107
2 reviews
Best Auto Parts Inc.
18100 Highway 99 Lynnwood, WA 98037
1 review
University Motorsports
7860 Lakecity Way NE Seattle, WA 98115
3 reviews
European Auto Sales
11200 Kirkland Way Ste 350 Kirkland, WA 98033
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,218 Great Deals out of 223,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 49,081 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,658 Great Deals out of 174,215 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,581 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,373 Great Deals out of 121,023 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 35,234 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,114 Great Deals out of 86,207 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,681 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
832 Great Deals out of 60,531 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
889 Great Deals out of 59,136 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
800 Great Deals out of 53,686 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,074 Great Deals out of 74,230 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
821 Great Deals out of 68,038 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,368 Great Deals out of 77,643 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 104,555 listings starting at $895