G & L Auto Mart

11501 Shelbyville Rd, Louisville, KY 40243

Sales: (502) 804-2173

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/01/54/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-1007955836549857677-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$2,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,672

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 94,692

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $18,990, 94,692 miles with Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/01/57/2011_honda_ridgeline-pic-7912881548386566567-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Ridgeline Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,743

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 161,100

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Ridgeline for sale - $11,990, 161,100 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/02/39/2009_bmw_x5-pic-7578730903095065816-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$1,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,687

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 70,400

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $14,990, 70,400 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/03/51/2013_honda_pilot-pic-8829287544669610015-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,559

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 134,575

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $15,990, 134,575 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/01/59/2012_hyundai_azera-pic-2787266755240799611-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Azera Base Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,271

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 65,200

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Azera Base for sale - $13,990, 65,200 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/06/06/2004_subaru_outback-pic-3040943938923111528-152x114.jpeg

2004 Subaru Outback H6-3.0 35th Anniversary Wagon Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,961

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 175,500

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Subaru Outback H6-3.0 35th Anniversary Wagon for sale - $3,990, 175,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$1,366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,356

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 147,530

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $6,990, 147,530 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/15/2007_dodge_charger-pic-4996384683074642008-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Fair Deal
$814 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,804

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 168,000

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $4,990, 168,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/06/00/2008_scion_xb-pic-5303404920631202391-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Fair Deal
$462 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,362

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 135,875

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $5,900, 135,875 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/03/09/2013_ford_edge-pic-3602543970903270948-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Fair Deal
$484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,474

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 87,420

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SE for sale - $12,990, 87,420 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/02/46/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-553240724890922179-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Fair Deal
$94 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,084

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 140,442

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $7,990, 140,442 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/03/05/2008_lexus_is_250-pic-7299378317552705054-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Fair Deal
$148 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,842

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 156,496

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $8,990, 156,496 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/01/54/2007_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-8389518765265539675-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Fair Deal
$250 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,740

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 158,000

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $10,990, 158,000 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/15/2009_nissan_altima-pic-6895623996973021367-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Fair Deal
$252 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,738

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 141,870

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $6,990, 141,870 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/02/44/2012_ford_transit_connect-pic-9031610130523730405-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ side and rear glass Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Fair Deal
$311 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,679

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 130,873

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ side and rear glass for sale - $8,990, 130,873 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 6, 2017
lsullivan76
Great experiance. Not your typical dealership with hungry salesman. They are all family apparently and don't pressure you. Their website is straightforward and has free carfax's also.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Never would give information needed. Only wanted me to come in for test drive.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
The people were alright. We asked them to take a little less they wouldn't even consider it. They popped off and said no. After paying for the car it would be more than the asking price.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from G & L Auto Mart:

Halie, we are a volume based dealership and price our cars at the lowest possible amount we can take. Most dealerships have adopted this practice. If you can show a better advertised deal elsewhere we will do the best we can to beat that price. You have to add sales tax and transfer to any car you purchase anywhere resulting in car costing more than just the sticker price.
Jan 20, 2016
Nice salesmen no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
No pressure nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
I called and the person answering the phone was not friendly in the least . His attitude was very Gruff,and he didnt seem he wanted to answer any questions I had for him !
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
10 great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Salespeople polite and friendly, answered my questions promptly. Told me the car HAD been smoked in even though they knew that meant I wouldn't buy it -- appreciate the honesty.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Apr 21, 2015
Dealer didn't take me seriously because I'm 19. Little did he know, I already own my own business and had the cash to buy the vehicle in my pocket. He's extremely rude and I wouldn't suggest anyone going there. I hope he reads this and realizes maybe he should be a more respectful person.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from G & L Auto Mart:

We get a lot of young adults who attempt to drive vehicles with no ability to purchase. Also our insurance requires someone to be 21 years old to test drive a car.
Dec 1, 2014
Good one
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Didn't want to do anything to help me out. Typically lots kill to get you in a car and financed but not them. Wouldn't even consider lending a hand.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Saw a car I wanted one evening when they were closed. Came back the next day to buy it and walked in the door and 4 guys including the owner never even said hello to me. Turns out the car was already sold and it was a trick to even get that information out of them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2013
The G in G and L, is a great guy, he'll do his best to help a customer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
Very easy to deal with. Friendly staff. Don't let the low rent decor fool you. They are very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2013
The personal at this dealership just gave you the facts and did not try to pressure you into something. If they had the car I wanted I would buy it from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2013
Did not hassle me; friendly;personable; all vehicles seemed to be in excellent condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Dealer never messaged me back and after a few ignored phone calls, I finally got an answer. The people were extremely rude and unprofessional. What business answers the phone with "yeah?"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
We bought our 2007 Subaru from these gentleman, and they seemed like a small but good, honest outfit.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Blue Grass Porsche - 95 listings

4720 Bowling Blvd., Louisville, KY 40207

1 review
Globe Auto Sales - 47 listings

5705 Bardstown Rd, Louisville, KY 40291

1 review
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 34 listings

4217 Shelbyville Rd, Louisville, KY 40207

3 reviews
Maserati Louisville - 32 listings

4710 Bowling Blvd, Louisville, KY 40207

1 review
Kearney Motorsports - 22 listings

3393 Burkland Blvd, Shepherdsville, KY 40165

4 reviews
Make A Deal Auto Sales - 20 listings

1805 Spring St, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

1 review
Neals Auto Sales - 18 listings

2813 Patti Ln, Louisville, KY 40299

1 review
Terry Morrow Auto Sales - 17 listings

9001 Highway 44 E, Mt Washington, KY 40047

1 review
Schott Auto Sales - 12 listings

2204 Frankfort Ave, Louisville, KY 40206

2 reviews
Automax of Louisville Supercenter 2 - 8 listings

5904 Preston Hwy, Louisville, KY 40219

1 review
Cottage Car Sales - 7 listings

6314 Hwy 329, Crestwood, KY 40014

4 reviews
River City Auto Center Inc. - 1 listing

1800 Brownsboro Rd., Louisville, KY 40206

2 reviews
Jerry Moody Auto Mart

9418 Taylorsville Rd, Jeffersontown, KY 40299

2 reviews
Louisville Fine Motorcars

4217 Shelbyville Rd, Louisville, KY 40207

5 reviews
Hampton Auto Sales

6310 W Highway 146, Crestwood, KY 40014

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400