G & L Auto Mart

11501 Shelbyville Rd
Louisville, KY 40243

Sales: (502) 804-2173

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/16/01/2004_lexus_gx_470-pic-5087833154601873953-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$2,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,268

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 169,750

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2004 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $7,990, 169,750 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/02/39/2009_bmw_x5-pic-7578730903095065816-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$2,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,215

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 70,400

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $13,990, 70,400 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/05/25/2007_toyota_4runner-pic-1197115860298189952-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota 4Runner V6 4x4 Sport Edition Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$2,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,311

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 192,400

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Toyota 4Runner V6 4x4 Sport Edition for sale - $6,990, 192,400 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/02/42/2011_ford_escape-pic-4951923235638442311-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$1,745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,735

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 143,600

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $6,990, 143,600 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/01/59/2012_hyundai_azera-pic-2787266755240799611-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Azera Base Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,636

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 65,200

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Azera Base for sale - $11,990, 65,200 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/02/46/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-553240724890922179-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,703

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 140,442

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $6,500, 140,442 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/02/13/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-8259497812907314007-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$1,760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,750

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 94,850

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $18,990, 94,850 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/02/38/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-2299477964998297170-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$1,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,122

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 85,600

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $12,990, 85,600 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/19/46/2003_toyota_camry-pic-4519035442543091937-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Good Deal
$765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,265

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 255,900

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $2,500, 255,900 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/04/28/2008_ford_edge-pic-8363478634562378014-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Fair Deal
$821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,811

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 150,242

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $7,990, 150,242 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/02/30/2004_ford_expedition-pic-5310527065075342862-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Fair Deal
$787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,777

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 154,999

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $5,990, 154,999 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/02/52/2009_ford_escape-pic-7826719018851006276-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Fair Deal
$728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,718

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 170,440

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $4,990, 170,440 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/01/54/2007_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-8389518765265539675-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Fair Deal
$668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,658

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 158,000

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $9,990, 158,000 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/02/14/2010_gmc_terrain-pic-2744742046094665085-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Fair Deal
$465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,455

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 141,995

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $9,990, 141,995 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/02/02/2013_ford_escape-pic-7965758331804245444-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40243

Fair Deal
$461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,451

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 122,164

Location: Louisville, KY 40243

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL for sale - $10,990, 122,164 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 6, 2017
lsullivan76
Great experiance. Not your typical dealership with hungry salesman. They are all family apparently and don't pressure you. Their website is straightforward and has free carfax's also.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Never would give information needed. Only wanted me to come in for test drive.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
The people were alright. We asked them to take a little less they wouldn't even consider it. They popped off and said no. After paying for the car it would be more than the asking price.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from G & L Auto Mart:

Halie, we are a volume based dealership and price our cars at the lowest possible amount we can take. Most dealerships have adopted this practice. If you can show a better advertised deal elsewhere we will do the best we can to beat that price. You have to add sales tax and transfer to any car you purchase anywhere resulting in car costing more than just the sticker price.
Jan 20, 2016
Nice salesmen no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
No pressure nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
I called and the person answering the phone was not friendly in the least . His attitude was very Gruff,and he didnt seem he wanted to answer any questions I had for him !
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
10 great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Jun 4, 2015
Salespeople polite and friendly, answered my questions promptly. Told me the car HAD been smoked in even though they knew that meant I wouldn't buy it -- appreciate the honesty.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Dealer didn't take me seriously because I'm 19. Little did he know, I already own my own business and had the cash to buy the vehicle in my pocket. He's extremely rude and I wouldn't suggest anyone going there. I hope he reads this and realizes maybe he should be a more respectful person.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from G & L Auto Mart:

We get a lot of young adults who attempt to drive vehicles with no ability to purchase. Also our insurance requires someone to be 21 years old to test drive a car.
Dec 1, 2014
Good one
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Didn't want to do anything to help me out. Typically lots kill to get you in a car and financed but not them. Wouldn't even consider lending a hand.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Saw a car I wanted one evening when they were closed. Came back the next day to buy it and walked in the door and 4 guys including the owner never even said hello to me. Turns out the car was already sold and it was a trick to even get that information out of them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2013
The G in G and L, is a great guy, he'll do his best to help a customer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
Very easy to deal with. Friendly staff. Don't let the low rent decor fool you. They are very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2013
The personal at this dealership just gave you the facts and did not try to pressure you into something. If they had the car I wanted I would buy it from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2013
Did not hassle me; friendly;personable; all vehicles seemed to be in excellent condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Dealer never messaged me back and after a few ignored phone calls, I finally got an answer. The people were extremely rude and unprofessional. What business answers the phone with "yeah?"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
We bought our 2007 Subaru from these gentleman, and they seemed like a small but good, honest outfit.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jeff Harvey Auto Sales - 102 listings

3501 7th Street Rd Louisville, KY 40216

3 reviews
Bill's Used Cars - 60 listings

7708 Highway 311 Sellersburg, IN 47172

5 reviews
Craig and Landreth Cars - Hurstbourne - 52 listings

1700 S. Hurstbourne Pkwy. Louisville, KY 40220

2 reviews
Maserati Louisville - 51 listings

4710 Bowling Blvd Louisville, KY 40207

1 review
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 36 listings

4217 Shelbyville Rd Louisville, KY 40207

3 reviews
Kearney Motorsports - 26 listings

3393 Burkland Blvd Shepherdsville, KY 40165

4 reviews
Cottage Car Sales - 20 listings

6314 Hwy 329 Crestwood, KY 40014

4 reviews
Matt's Used Autos - 20 listings

4802 Taylorsville Rd Taylorsville, KY 40071

2 reviews
Terry Morrow Auto Sales - 16 listings

9001 Highway 44 E Mt Washington, KY 40047

1 review
Schott Auto Sales - 9 listings

2204 Frankfort Ave Louisville, KY 40206

2 reviews
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 7 listings

9418 Taylorsville Rd Jeffersontown, KY 40299

2 reviews
Hampton Auto Sales

6310 W Highway 146 Crestwood, KY 40014

2 reviews
River City Auto Center Inc.

1800 Brownsboro Rd. Louisville, KY 40206

2 reviews
PC Auto Sales

2305 Ralph Ave Louisville, KY 40216

2 reviews
Koppel Auto Sales

142 Outer Loop Louisville, KY 40214

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495