Full Throttle Auto Sales

11105 Steele St S, Ste 106
Tacoma, WA 98444

Sales: (206) 966-6511

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/16/12/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-4158911737178068177-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 63 AMG Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$4,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,841

Price: $23,495

Mileage: 103,553

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 63 AMG for sale - $23,495, 103,553 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/16/12/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7880056702912139197-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,070

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 78,690

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $17,495, 78,690 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/16/12/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-2308210715279145097-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,263

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 55,154

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $15,995, 55,154 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/16/12/2007_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-3220596824932849738-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 55 AMG Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$2,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,324

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 55,313

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 55 AMG for sale - $22,995, 55,313 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/16/12/2010_porsche_cayenne-pic-9074352454062516204-152x114.jpeg

2010 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,229

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 103,079

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $15,995, 103,079 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/19/46/2011_bmw_x5-pic-4045260801419074579-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,366

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 83,209

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $19,995, 83,209 miles with Rear Climate Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/16/12/2012_bmw_7_series-pic-2237553000094389050-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Fair Deal
$1,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,101

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 99,473

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive for sale - $19,995, 99,473 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/14/59/2011_audi_s4-pic-4181823097411884541-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Fair Deal
$851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,346

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 71,373

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $21,495, 71,373 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/14/59/2012_porsche_cayenne-pic-8940498483756510923-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Fair Deal
$714 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,709

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 76,915

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $28,995, 76,915 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/16/12/2012_porsche_cayenne-pic-2516803694028468251-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Fair Deal
$612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,607

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 59,962

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $31,995, 59,962 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/22/35/2014_fiat_500e-pic-8569359978448801421-152x114.jpeg

2014 FIAT 500e Base Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Fair Deal
$169 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,664

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 34,863

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 FIAT 500e Base for sale - $8,495, 34,863 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/16/12/2002_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6125428078411421314-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Fair Deal
$139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,134

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 73,948

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $16,995, 73,948 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/20/30/2013_mini_cooper_coupe-pic-5133662829108657165-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Coupe John Cooper Works Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Fair Deal
$75 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,070

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 71,966

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Coupe John Cooper Works for sale - $16,995, 71,966 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/16/12/2013_audi_a5-pic-7887745855263146003-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Fair Deal
$138 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $24,357

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 51,278

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $24,495, 51,278 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/16/11/2004_porsche_boxster-pic-5291046080515260568-152x114.jpeg

2004 Porsche Boxster S Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Fair Deal
$573 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,422

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 91,725

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2004 Porsche Boxster S for sale - $14,995, 91,725 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 23, 2017
Very professional, their mechanic is excellent but as we inspect the car things fell right at our face and needs fixing unexpectedly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Full Throttle Auto Sales:

Pura, thank you for coming in to our dealership. We appreciate your feedback, here at Full Throttle Auto Sales, and we strive to provide quality care, not just when things go right but when things don't go as planned. That's why we provide a free 90 day/3,000 mile warranty for our vehicles. Thankfully your keen eye and willingness to share your observation got the issue resolved. Again, thank you for coming in and helping us give quality service to our community. M
Sep 18, 2017
I will tell you that this shop is first rate, and the only place outside of MB/Tacoma I can purchase with full 5-star confidence. If Full Throttle does not have what you're looking for, ask. They'll find it. The paint and mechanical reconditioning, intake, brokering, and just way things are handled are on par with my experiences with buying at Mercedes-Benz. I did not buy here yet, as my wife and I have busy schedules and haven't made it back in yet to close on a car we liked, but rest assured, if we are looking for a used vehicle, this is the place to go.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Full Throttle Auto Sales:

Robert,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate hearing from future customers as well as present ones. We will find that car your looking for on your timeline. Again, thank you, Full Throttle Auto Sales
Aug 24, 2017
GuruDYJJF
Answered my email very quickly. Very friendly and helpful staff. Didn't end up buying the car and I never felt pressured to.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Full Throttle Auto Sales:

Thank you for considering Full Throttle Auto Sales and we do appreciate you taking your time to write us a positive review. We hope you find your perfect car!!! Thank you again. Have a wonderful day!!!
Jun 18, 2017
Roccihash
I was not able to purchase the car, but will return. I would recommend this dealership over all others, knowledge, friendliness, and a variety of stellar cars should make this dealership your one and only stop.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Full Throttle Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for considering Full Throttle Auto Sales and thank you for taking your time to write us a 5 Star review. We really appreciate you. Thank you. Have a wonderful day.
Apr 25, 2017
great experience! amazing people, i am very happy with my purchase
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Full Throttle Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for writing a 5 star review. We really appreciate your business. Again, if there is anything else we can help, please feel free to give us a call. Have a wonderful day.
Apr 24, 2017
They let me no what I needed to no in a timely manner.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Full Throttle Auto Sales:

Thank you Mike for your positive feedback. We appreciate it. Have an amazing day. Sincerely, Steve and Parichat Pinney
Mar 30, 2017
My time working with everyone at Full Throttle was a excellent!! This is a small but growing dealership and this was by far my best experience in buying a car. Everyone I worked with there (Steve, A.J. and Parichat) were knowledgeable, patient with my questions, and made the extra effort to ensure my time there during the car buying process was easy and enjoyable. I felt no pressure and I highly recommended that you check them out; I'll be also reviewing their inventory for my wife who also needs a new car; for sure will work with them again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Full Throttle Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you have a great buying experience wit us. That is what we thrive for. Thank you again and congrats on your beautiful X5. If you every need anything, please feel free to contact us. Have an amazing day. Sincerely, Steve and Parichat
Feb 13, 2017
Awesome, Steve and his wife are the best. Kind, friendly, not pushy. This will be where I go for my next car purchase.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Full Throttle Auto Sales:

Hello Llyn,
Thank you so much again for choosing Full Throttle Auto Sales. We hope you enjoy your new car so far. Thank you for taking your time to write us a wonderful review. We really appreciate you. If you ever need anything, please feel free to give us a call. Thank you again. Have a wonderful week. Sincerely, Steve and Parichat Pinney
Oct 2, 2016
Upfront and honest right from the start car was exactly as advertised well priced even gave me a full tank of gas with a warranty on a used car. Full Throttle is an up-and-coming auto dealer who stands behind their product. I couldn't be happier and I'm looking forward on my next Auto purchase in the future.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Full Throttle Auto Sales:

Thank you so much Rodney. It's our pleasure to meet you and take care of you as well. If you ever need anything, do not hestitate to give us a call. We are always here for you. Again, thank you so very much for choosing Full Throttle Auto Sales. We really appreciate your business. Have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Steve and Parichat Pinney
Sep 30, 2016
Best car buying experience ever!!! I found Full Throttle Auto Sales on Cargurus.com. They are a small dealer but their service is top notch. Steve is very honest which is hard to find in a used car business. He is also very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We are very pleased with our car purchase and will definitely be back to buy the next car from Full Throttle Auto Sales. Thank you again!!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Full Throttle Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for taking your time to write us a positive review. We really appreciate it. We work very hard to make our customer happy so it's always nice to hear that we have met your expectation. Thank you so very much for choosing Full Throttle Auto Sales. Have an amazing day. Sincerely, Steve and Parichat Pinney
Sep 23, 2016
My experience with Full Throttle Auto Sales was exceptional. They have the best price in town for the Prius I was looking for. Steve was patient to answer all my questions on the phone. I made the appointment to test drive the car. Their Prius is the nicest and cleanest one I have seen so far. His wife and his mechanic are also very nice and friendly. It's a smooth transaction. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you so much. I would highly recommend Full Throttle Auto Sales to all my friends and family. I will definitely my the next car from them. Thanks again Steve.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Full Throttle Auto Sales:

Congratulations on your new Prius, Mary! We really appreciate your kind feedback and your business. If there is anything else we can do to elevate your experience with us, please don't hesitate to ask. Thank you so very much again for choosing Full Throttle Auto Sales. Have an amazing day. Sincerely, Steve and Parichat Pinney.
Sep 15, 2016
The dealer never mentioned that he can't handle financing on the weekend or for out of state buyers. He is a small time broker trying to represent himself as a car dealer. We were lured up to his garage all the way from Portland only to find out that he had taken a $500 deposit on false pretenses and couldn't make a deal with us at all. Instead it was a wasted day. He is fundamentally dishonest. Stay away.
1 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Full Throttle Auto Sales:

Hello Mark,  Thank you for your Honest feedback.  You are absolutely correct, I made a mistake. When I spoke with you by phone I was with another customer, I did not ask enough questions after you asked if we could do financing. I should have done a better job qualifying you over the phone. When you arrived, I was finishing detailing the car you were coming to see. We have a beautiful car at an awesome price that's why you came all that way to see us.  You know that we offered to drive the car down to Portland to deliver it after you secured financing and when you decided to go to another deal
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Puyallup - 444 listings
202 Valley Ave NW Puyallup, WA 98371
7 reviews
Larson Volkswagen - 193 listings
7633 South Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
2 reviews
Korum Hyundai - 180 listings
111 River Road Puyallup, WA 98371
4 reviews
In-N-Out Auto Sales - 66 listings
7602 River Rd E Puyallup, WA 98371
1 review
Puyallup Car and Truck - 63 listings
701 2nd St NE Puyallup, WA 98372
6 reviews
Sarabi Auto Sales - 50 listings
15115 Canyon Rd E Puyallup, WA 98375
2 reviews
MC Euro, llc - 45 listings
7233 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
2 reviews
Four ten Auto sales - 31 listings
22914 State Route 410 E Buckley, WA 98321
5 reviews
Advance Auto Sales - 30 listings
8916 S Tacoma Way Lakewood, WA 98499
1 review
TNT Automite - 26 listings
4850 S Washington St Tacoma, WA 98409
4 reviews
Pierce Auto Group - 25 listings
4013 S Meridian Puyallup, WA 98373
1 review
Redline Motors LLC - 6 listings
412 8th St SW, STE #1 Auburn, WA 98001
3 reviews
Best Line Motors - 1 listing
3762 S 60th St Tacoma, WA 98409
1 review
Karhu's Kars Sales LLC
9602 Pacific Ave Tacoma, WA 98444
1 review
Preferred Auto Sales
12516 Pacific Ave S, Tacoma, WA 98444
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,533 Great Deals out of 195,882 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
323 Great Deals out of 45,124 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,219 Great Deals out of 168,123 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,495 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,002 Great Deals out of 109,851 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 31,544 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
894 Great Deals out of 81,492 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 54,183 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
738 Great Deals out of 68,782 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
718 Great Deals out of 56,944 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
673 Great Deals out of 45,931 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
969 Great Deals out of 59,135 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 68,288 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
972 Great Deals out of 77,823 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 94,218 listings starting at $1,200