Full Throttle Auto Sales

11105 Steele St S, Ste 106
Tacoma, WA 98444

Sales: (206) 966-6511

No-Haggle Dealer

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/04/30/2013_volkswagen_touareg-pic-2926037279971595142-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Lux Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,348

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 75,310

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Lux for sale - $20,495, 75,310 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/21/34/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8252212572349202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,049

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 2,587

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $18,495, 2,587 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/23/09/2012_bmw_x5-pic-855251052896513959-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,906

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 85,515

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $19,995, 85,515 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/15/49/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4529818771942308909-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,087 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,582

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 30,015

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Sport for sale - $20,495, 30,015 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/15/49/2013_mini_cooper_coupe-pic-4546154812885551496-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Coupe John Cooper Works Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$986 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,981

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 71,966

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Coupe John Cooper Works for sale - $15,995, 71,966 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/22/44/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-6606626493271515971-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 63 AMG Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$2,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,614

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 103,553

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 63 AMG for sale - $23,995, 103,553 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/18/54/2013_fiat_500-pic-8247251480135076956-152x114.jpeg

2013 FIAT 500 Abarth Convertible Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Fair Deal
$456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,451

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 18,638

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2013 FIAT 500 Abarth Convertible for sale - $12,995, 18,638 miles with Bluetooth, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/21/57/2012_porsche_cayenne-pic-6811025133705977263-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Fair Deal
$496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,491

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 76,915

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $27,995, 76,915 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/18/06/2011_audi_s4-pic-7038763501517755616-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Fair Deal
$419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,914

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 71,373

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $21,495, 71,373 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/18/42/2012_bmw_7_series-pic-3106494391472538041-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Fair Deal
$226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,221

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 99,473

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive AWD for sale - $19,995, 99,473 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/04/41/2012_bmw_3_series-pic-1149966890269999001-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Coupe AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Fair Deal
$79 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,916

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 62,244

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Coupe AWD for sale - $19,995, 62,244 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/23/09/2014_audi_a5-pic-3683996216908449283-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Fair Deal
$269 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,726

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 52,612

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD for sale - $23,995, 52,612 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/18/39/2012_toyota_avalon-pic-4331188467924267680-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Fair Deal
$241 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,254

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 52,014

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $17,495, 52,014 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/04/41/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-8463279486626270776-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Fair Deal
$277 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,218

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 94,820

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe RWD for sale - $15,495, 94,820 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Heat Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/21/37/2006_dodge_durango-pic-7692446358894902430-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Durango SLT 4WD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Fair Deal
$289 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,206

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 134,915

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Dodge Durango SLT 4WD for sale - $8,495, 134,915 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 31, 2017
GuruZWBGH
Great !!!!good communication first class
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Full Throttle Auto Sales:

Hello, thank you so much for your positive feedback. We really appreciate your kind words. Thank you again. Have a beautiful day!!!!
Sep 23, 2017
Very professional, their mechanic is excellent but as we inspect the car things fell right at our face and needs fixing unexpectedly.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Full Throttle Auto Sales:

Pura, thank you for coming in to our dealership. We appreciate your feedback, here at Full Throttle Auto Sales, and we strive to provide quality care, not just when things go right but when things don't go as planned. That's why we provide a free 90 day/3,000 mile warranty for our vehicles. Thankfully your keen eye and willingness to share your observation got the issue resolved. Again, thank you for coming in and helping us give quality service to our community. M
Sep 18, 2017
I will tell you that this shop is first rate, and the only place outside of MB/Tacoma I can purchase with full 5-star confidence. If Full Throttle does not have what you're looking for, ask. They'll find it. The paint and mechanical reconditioning, intake, brokering, and just way things are handled are on par with my experiences with buying at Mercedes-Benz. I did not buy here yet, as my wife and I have busy schedules and haven't made it back in yet to close on a car we liked, but rest assured, if we are looking for a used vehicle, this is the place to go.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Full Throttle Auto Sales:

Robert,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate hearing from future customers as well as present ones. We will find that car your looking for on your timeline. Again, thank you, Full Throttle Auto Sales
Aug 24, 2017
GuruDYJJF
Answered my email very quickly. Very friendly and helpful staff. Didn't end up buying the car and I never felt pressured to.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Full Throttle Auto Sales:

Thank you for considering Full Throttle Auto Sales and we do appreciate you taking your time to write us a positive review. We hope you find your perfect car!!! Thank you again. Have a wonderful day!!!
Jun 18, 2017
Roccihash
I was not able to purchase the car, but will return. I would recommend this dealership over all others, knowledge, friendliness, and a variety of stellar cars should make this dealership your one and only stop.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Full Throttle Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for considering Full Throttle Auto Sales and thank you for taking your time to write us a 5 Star review. We really appreciate you. Thank you. Have a wonderful day.
Apr 25, 2017
great experience! amazing people, i am very happy with my purchase
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Full Throttle Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for writing a 5 star review. We really appreciate your business. Again, if there is anything else we can help, please feel free to give us a call. Have a wonderful day.
Apr 24, 2017
They let me no what I needed to no in a timely manner.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Full Throttle Auto Sales:

Thank you Mike for your positive feedback. We appreciate it. Have an amazing day. Sincerely, Steve and Parichat Pinney
Mar 30, 2017
My time working with everyone at Full Throttle was a excellent!! This is a small but growing dealership and this was by far my best experience in buying a car. Everyone I worked with there (Steve, A.J. and Parichat) were knowledgeable, patient with my questions, and made the extra effort to ensure my time there during the car buying process was easy and enjoyable. I felt no pressure and I highly recommended that you check them out; I'll be also reviewing their inventory for my wife who also needs a new car; for sure will work with them again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Full Throttle Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you have a great buying experience wit us. That is what we thrive for. Thank you again and congrats on your beautiful X5. If you every need anything, please feel free to contact us. Have an amazing day. Sincerely, Steve and Parichat
Feb 13, 2017
Awesome, Steve and his wife are the best. Kind, friendly, not pushy. This will be where I go for my next car purchase.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Full Throttle Auto Sales:

Hello Llyn,
Thank you so much again for choosing Full Throttle Auto Sales. We hope you enjoy your new car so far. Thank you for taking your time to write us a wonderful review. We really appreciate you. If you ever need anything, please feel free to give us a call. Thank you again. Have a wonderful week. Sincerely, Steve and Parichat Pinney
Oct 2, 2016
Upfront and honest right from the start car was exactly as advertised well priced even gave me a full tank of gas with a warranty on a used car. Full Throttle is an up-and-coming auto dealer who stands behind their product. I couldn't be happier and I'm looking forward on my next Auto purchase in the future.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Full Throttle Auto Sales:

Thank you so much Rodney. It's our pleasure to meet you and take care of you as well. If you ever need anything, do not hestitate to give us a call. We are always here for you. Again, thank you so very much for choosing Full Throttle Auto Sales. We really appreciate your business. Have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Steve and Parichat Pinney
Sep 30, 2016
Best car buying experience ever!!! I found Full Throttle Auto Sales on Cargurus.com. They are a small dealer but their service is top notch. Steve is very honest which is hard to find in a used car business. He is also very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We are very pleased with our car purchase and will definitely be back to buy the next car from Full Throttle Auto Sales. Thank you again!!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Full Throttle Auto Sales:

Thank you so much for taking your time to write us a positive review. We really appreciate it. We work very hard to make our customer happy so it's always nice to hear that we have met your expectation. Thank you so very much for choosing Full Throttle Auto Sales. Have an amazing day. Sincerely, Steve and Parichat Pinney
Sep 23, 2016
My experience with Full Throttle Auto Sales was exceptional. They have the best price in town for the Prius I was looking for. Steve was patient to answer all my questions on the phone. I made the appointment to test drive the car. Their Prius is the nicest and cleanest one I have seen so far. His wife and his mechanic are also very nice and friendly. It's a smooth transaction. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you so much. I would highly recommend Full Throttle Auto Sales to all my friends and family. I will definitely my the next car from them. Thanks again Steve.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Full Throttle Auto Sales:

Congratulations on your new Prius, Mary! We really appreciate your kind feedback and your business. If there is anything else we can do to elevate your experience with us, please don't hesitate to ask. Thank you so very much again for choosing Full Throttle Auto Sales. Have an amazing day. Sincerely, Steve and Parichat Pinney.
Sep 15, 2016
The dealer never mentioned that he can't handle financing on the weekend or for out of state buyers. He is a small time broker trying to represent himself as a car dealer. We were lured up to his garage all the way from Portland only to find out that he had taken a $500 deposit on false pretenses and couldn't make a deal with us at all. Instead it was a wasted day. He is fundamentally dishonest. Stay away.
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Full Throttle Auto Sales:

Hello Mark,  Thank you for your Honest feedback.  You are absolutely correct, I made a mistake. When I spoke with you by phone I was with another customer, I did not ask enough questions after you asked if we could do financing. I should have done a better job qualifying you over the phone. When you arrived, I was finishing detailing the car you were coming to see. We have a beautiful car at an awesome price that's why you came all that way to see us.  You know that we offered to drive the car down to Portland to deliver it after you secured financing and when you decided to go to another deal
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Puyallup - 400 listings
202 Valley Ave NW Puyallup, WA 98371
13 reviews
Larson Volkswagen - 169 listings
7633 South Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
1 review
Korum Hyundai - 141 listings
111 River Road Puyallup, WA 98371
1 review
NW Autoway - 83 listings
6112 River Rd E Puyallup, WA 98371
1 review
Sunset Cars of Auburn - 81 listings
2020 Auburn Way Auburn, WA 98002
4 reviews
MC Euro, llc - 49 listings
7233 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
4 reviews
TNT Automite - 23 listings
4850 S Washington St Tacoma, WA 98409
5 reviews
Four ten Auto sales - 21 listings
22914 State Route 410 E Buckley, WA 98321
5 reviews
Royal Auto Sales LLC - 15 listings
36104 W Valley Hwy S Auburn, WA 98001
1 review
Redline Motors LLC - 9 listings
412 8th St SW, STE #1 Auburn, WA 98001
5 reviews
Best Line Motors - 6 listings
3762 S 60th St Tacoma, WA 98409
1 review
Advance Auto Sales
8916 S Tacoma Way Lakewood, WA 98499
1 review
Karhu's Kars Sales LLC
9602 Pacific Ave Tacoma, WA 98444
1 review
Preferred Auto Sales
12516 Pacific Ave S, Tacoma, WA 98444
1 review
Roy Y Auto Sales
19125 Pacific Ave S Spanaway, WA 98387
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000