Full Throttle Auto Sales

11105 Steele St S, Ste 106
Tacoma, WA 98444

Sales: (206) 966-6511

No-Haggle Dealer

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/20/56/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8941992652340184546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Great Deal
$2,400 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,645

Price: $17,245

Mileage: 2,587

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $17,245, 2,587 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/12/22/33/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-531021048632508009-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,119

Price: $11,745

Mileage: 69,689

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE for sale - $11,745, 69,689 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/17/17/20/2012_bmw_x5-pic-1456673699003391241-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sport Activity AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,695

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 82,393

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sport Activity AWD for sale - $18,995, 82,393 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/20/56/2011_bmw_x5-pic-7214185560223605329-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Good Deal
$1,608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,353

Price: $15,745

Mileage: 96,826

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $15,745, 96,826 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Rear Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/21/41/2015_fiat_500e-pic-5020435260293725890-152x114.jpeg

2015 FIAT 500e FWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Fair Deal
$590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,585

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 22,331

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 FIAT 500e FWD for sale - $10,995, 22,331 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/08/17/23/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7070225043584376021-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Fair Deal
$1,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,113

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 38,817

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $23,995, 38,817 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/21/31/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-7748207349698174734-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Fair Deal
$783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,278

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 40,195

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $19,495, 40,195 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/20/06/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-7094310848063850219-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 550i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Fair Deal
$1,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,598

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 74,071

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 550i Sedan RWD for sale - $18,495, 74,071 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/21/31/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-6218180976127836882-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Fair Deal
$692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,187

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 74,549

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD for sale - $8,495, 74,549 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/20/56/2009_bmw_x3-pic-2098440752676455956-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X3 xDrive30i AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Fair Deal
$595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,340

Price: $9,745

Mileage: 104,059

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 BMW X3 xDrive30i AWD for sale - $9,745, 104,059 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/21/01/2015_audi_a3-pic-8068341272289685552-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Fair Deal
$758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,253

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 69,214

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $17,495, 69,214 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/21/20/2006_porsche_cayenne-pic-6906792964430505801-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche Cayenne S AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Fair Deal
$791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,791

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 88,259

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Porsche Cayenne S AWD for sale - $13,000, 88,259 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/17/31/2015_acura_tlx-pic-7659294445198069998-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX V6 SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Fair Deal
$520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,015

Price: $23,495

Mileage: 52,354

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX V6 SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $23,495, 52,354 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/17/31/2015_fiat_500e-pic-2181247477250644901-152x114.jpeg

2015 FIAT 500e FWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Fair Deal
$263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,258

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 27,210

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 FIAT 500e FWD for sale - $10,995, 27,210 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Heat Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/21/32/2011_porsche_cayenne-pic-3333030312929616595-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Cayenne S Hybrid AWD Used Cars in Tacoma, WA 98444

Fair Deal
$587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,082

Price: $29,495

Mileage: 61,912

Location: Tacoma, WA 98444

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2011 Porsche Cayenne S Hybrid AWD for sale - $29,495, 61,912 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 9, 2018
Corrie Bach
Working with Steve was very easy and feel very comfortable with my purchase. Not your average dealership here. Highly recommend Full Throttle Auto!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much again Corrie for choosing Full Throttle Auto Sales. We really appreciate you. Again, if you ever need anything, you are just one phone call away. Enjoy your new ride!!! Have a wonderful day.
Feb 25, 2018
Tonytone44
Steve At full throttle is and exceptional great man that will go to bat for you in getting your vehicle You want. He doesn’t try to push a car on you that doesn’t fit you or you’re not interested in. He’s extremely patient and just an all out great guy! Highly recommended!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much Tony for your kind words!!. This is the kind of feedback that really makes our day. If you ever need anything, please feel free to give us call. Thank you again!! Have a wonderful day.
Oct 31, 2017
GuruZWBGH
Great !!!!good communication first class
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello, thank you so much for your positive feedback. We really appreciate your kind words. Thank you again. Have a beautiful day!!!!
Sep 23, 2017
Very professional, their mechanic is excellent but as we inspect the car things fell right at our face and needs fixing unexpectedly.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Pura, thank you for coming in to our dealership. We appreciate your feedback, here at Full Throttle Auto Sales, and we strive to provide quality care, not just when things go right but when things don't go as planned. That's why we provide a free 90 day/3,000 mile warranty for our vehicles. Thankfully your keen eye and willingness to share your observation got the issue resolved. Again, thank you for coming in and helping us give quality service to our community. M
Sep 18, 2017
I will tell you that this shop is first rate, and the only place outside of MB/Tacoma I can purchase with full 5-star confidence. If Full Throttle does not have what you're looking for, ask. They'll find it. The paint and mechanical reconditioning, intake, brokering, and just way things are handled are on par with my experiences with buying at Mercedes-Benz. I did not buy here yet, as my wife and I have busy schedules and haven't made it back in yet to close on a car we liked, but rest assured, if we are looking for a used vehicle, this is the place to go.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Robert,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate hearing from future customers as well as present ones. We will find that car your looking for on your timeline. Again, thank you, Full Throttle Auto Sales
Aug 24, 2017
GuruDYJJF
Answered my email very quickly. Very friendly and helpful staff. Didn't end up buying the car and I never felt pressured to.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for considering Full Throttle Auto Sales and we do appreciate you taking your time to write us a positive review. We hope you find your perfect car!!! Thank you again. Have a wonderful day!!!
Jun 18, 2017
Roccihash
I was not able to purchase the car, but will return. I would recommend this dealership over all others, knowledge, friendliness, and a variety of stellar cars should make this dealership your one and only stop.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for considering Full Throttle Auto Sales and thank you for taking your time to write us a 5 Star review. We really appreciate you. Thank you. Have a wonderful day.
Apr 25, 2017
great experience! amazing people, i am very happy with my purchase
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for writing a 5 star review. We really appreciate your business. Again, if there is anything else we can help, please feel free to give us a call. Have a wonderful day.
Apr 24, 2017
They let me no what I needed to no in a timely manner.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Mike for your positive feedback. We appreciate it. Have an amazing day. Sincerely, Steve and Parichat Pinney
Mar 30, 2017
My time working with everyone at Full Throttle was a excellent!! This is a small but growing dealership and this was by far my best experience in buying a car. Everyone I worked with there (Steve, A.J. and Parichat) were knowledgeable, patient with my questions, and made the extra effort to ensure my time there during the car buying process was easy and enjoyable. I felt no pressure and I highly recommended that you check them out; I'll be also reviewing their inventory for my wife who also needs a new car; for sure will work with them again.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you have a great buying experience wit us. That is what we thrive for. Thank you again and congrats on your beautiful X5. If you every need anything, please feel free to contact us. Have an amazing day. Sincerely, Steve and Parichat
Feb 13, 2017
Awesome, Steve and his wife are the best. Kind, friendly, not pushy. This will be where I go for my next car purchase.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Llyn,
Thank you so much again for choosing Full Throttle Auto Sales. We hope you enjoy your new car so far. Thank you for taking your time to write us a wonderful review. We really appreciate you. If you ever need anything, please feel free to give us a call. Thank you again. Have a wonderful week. Sincerely, Steve and Parichat Pinney
Oct 2, 2016
Upfront and honest right from the start car was exactly as advertised well priced even gave me a full tank of gas with a warranty on a used car. Full Throttle is an up-and-coming auto dealer who stands behind their product. I couldn't be happier and I'm looking forward on my next Auto purchase in the future.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much Rodney. It's our pleasure to meet you and take care of you as well. If you ever need anything, do not hestitate to give us a call. We are always here for you. Again, thank you so very much for choosing Full Throttle Auto Sales. We really appreciate your business. Have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Steve and Parichat Pinney
Sep 30, 2016
Best car buying experience ever!!! I found Full Throttle Auto Sales on Cargurus.com. They are a small dealer but their service is top notch. Steve is very honest which is hard to find in a used car business. He is also very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We are very pleased with our car purchase and will definitely be back to buy the next car from Full Throttle Auto Sales. Thank you again!!!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for taking your time to write us a positive review. We really appreciate it. We work very hard to make our customer happy so it's always nice to hear that we have met your expectation. Thank you so very much for choosing Full Throttle Auto Sales. Have an amazing day. Sincerely, Steve and Parichat Pinney
Sep 23, 2016
My experience with Full Throttle Auto Sales was exceptional. They have the best price in town for the Prius I was looking for. Steve was patient to answer all my questions on the phone. I made the appointment to test drive the car. Their Prius is the nicest and cleanest one I have seen so far. His wife and his mechanic are also very nice and friendly. It's a smooth transaction. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you so much. I would highly recommend Full Throttle Auto Sales to all my friends and family. I will definitely my the next car from them. Thanks again Steve.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Congratulations on your new Prius, Mary! We really appreciate your kind feedback and your business. If there is anything else we can do to elevate your experience with us, please don't hesitate to ask. Thank you so very much again for choosing Full Throttle Auto Sales. Have an amazing day. Sincerely, Steve and Parichat Pinney.
Sep 15, 2016
The dealer never mentioned that he can't handle financing on the weekend or for out of state buyers. He is a small time broker trying to represent himself as a car dealer. We were lured up to his garage all the way from Portland only to find out that he had taken a $500 deposit on false pretenses and couldn't make a deal with us at all. Instead it was a wasted day. He is fundamentally dishonest. Stay away.
2 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Mark,  Thank you for your Honest feedback.  You are absolutely correct, I made a mistake. When I spoke with you by phone I was with another customer, I did not ask enough questions after you asked if we could do financing. I should have done a better job qualifying you over the phone. When you arrived, I was finishing detailing the car you were coming to see. We have a beautiful car at an awesome price that's why you came all that way to see us.  You know that we offered to drive the car down to Portland to deliver it after you secured financing and when you decided to go to another deal
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Maxx Autos Plus - 152 listings
7412 River Rd E Puyallup, WA 98371
9 reviews
Larson Volkswagen - 148 listings
7633 South Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
1 review
NW Autoway - 97 listings
6112 River Rd E Puyallup, WA 98371
1 review
TNT Automite - 39 listings
4850 S Washington St Tacoma, WA 98409
7 reviews
Four ten Auto sales - 28 listings
22914 State Route 410 E Buckley, WA 98321
5 reviews
Life Auto Sales - 22 listings
8002 Portland Ave E Tacoma, WA 98404
1 review
Royal Auto Sales LLC - 17 listings
36104 W Valley Hwy S Auburn, WA 98001
1 review
Hammer Auto Brokers - 13 listings
1344 17th St SE Auburn, WA 98002
1 review
Redline Motors LLC - 8 listings
412 8th St SW, STE #1 Auburn, WA 98001
6 reviews
Best Line Motors - 4 listings
3762 S 60th St Tacoma, WA 98409
1 review
Advance Auto Sales
8916 S Tacoma Way Lakewood, WA 98499
1 review
Karhu's Kars Sales LLC
9602 Pacific Ave Tacoma, WA 98444
1 review
Preferred Auto Sales
12516 Pacific Ave S, Tacoma, WA 98444
1 review
Kean Motors
4344 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
2 reviews
Roy Y Auto Sales
19125 Pacific Ave S Spanaway, WA 98387
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,901 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000